Read year progress widget reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all year progress widget reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Year Progress Widget [App]  2021-4-12 13:35

    Amazing app, amazing looks. Can you add more features to it? Like a timer for a particular task, or steal some features from Google Calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Year Progress Widget [App]  2021-4-12 13:35

    Excellent, it looks awesome on my home screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Year Progress Widget [App]  2021-4-12 13:35

    A nice & useful widget apps with amazing inteface. It'll support a lot to track year progress & motivate to use time effectively.

    0  


    Add your opinion on year progress widget or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Year Progress Widget [App]  2021-4-12 13:35

    Attractive widgets and fun to look at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Year Progress Widget [App]  2021-4-12 13:35

    Nice, easy yet attractive app. And with further feature updates, this application can only obtain better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Year Progress Widget [App]  2021-4-12 13:35

    Штука простая, но заставляет встать с дивана когда видишь как на самом деле мало дней в году и как быстро они уходят

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Year Progress Widget [App]  2021-4-12 13:35

    Firstly, thank you for providing day/night mode for the widget. The UI is minimalist and pleasant on the eye. Props for that. A few suggestions: - Can we have a feature/toggle to hide the application icon from the application drawer. - Also, I'm not sure how well it will go with the application and your vision for the app, but having custom time-frames could be good. Like for someone who started working out in March would like to see their progress for 8 months or 10 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Year Progress Widget [App]  2021-4-12 13:35

    Easy but effective

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Year Progress Widget [App]  2021-4-12 13:35

    Simplicity at its best. One could argue that it's just showing you how much of the year has passed. But just looking at it daily will create a large difference in your life in the long term. Thank you kind dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Year Progress Widget [App]  2021-4-12 13:35

    Beautiful amazing and quite polished, looks excellent on my setup..!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Year Progress Widget [App]  2021-4-12 13:35

    Мені подобається. Хотілось би побільше варіантів кольорів, але думаю в майбутньому додадуть їх.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Year Progress Widget [App]  2021-4-12 13:35

    Amazing Widgets 👏👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Year Progress Widget [App]  2021-4-12 13:35

    neat small application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Year Progress Widgets [App]  2021-4-9 13:40

    Firstly, thank you for providing day/night mode for the widget. The UI is minimalist and pleasant on the eye. Props for that. A few suggestions: - Can we have a feature/toggle to hide the application icon from the application drawer. - Also, I'm not sure how well it will go with the application and your vision for the app, but having custom time-frames could be good. Like for someone who started working out in March would like to see their progress for 8 months or 10 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Year Progress Widgets [App]  2021-4-9 13:40

    Amazing Widgets 👏👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Year Progress Widgets [App]  2021-4-9 13:40

    Simplicity at its best. One could argue that it's just showing you how much of the year has passed. But just looking at it daily will create a large difference in your life in the long term. Thank you kind dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Year Progress Widgets [App]  2021-4-9 13:40

    Мені подобається. Хотілось би побільше варіантів кольорів, але думаю в майбутньому додадуть їх.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Year Progress Widgets [App]  2021-4-9 13:40

    neat small application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Year Progress Widgets [App]  2021-4-9 13:40

    Beautiful amazing and quite polished, looks excellent on my setup..!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Year Progress Widgets [App]  2021-4-9 13:40

    Easy but effective

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Year Progress Widgets [App]  2021-4-9 13:40

    Attractive widgets and fun to look at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Year Progress Widgets [App]  2021-4-9 13:40

    A nice & useful widget apps with amazing inteface. It'll support a lot to track year progress & motivate to use time effectively.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Year Progress Widgets [App]  2021-4-9 13:40

    Nice, easy yet attractive app. And with further feature updates, this application can only obtain better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Year Progress Widgets [App]  2021-4-9 13:40

    Штука простая, но заставляет встать с дивана когда видишь как на самом деле мало дней в году и как быстро они уходят

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Year In Progress - Deadline Tracker [App]  2019-2-1 13:19

    Nice app, I used this application in latest couple of days, it helps me to focus on my Goals and to achieve timeline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year Countdown Widget [App]  2020-1-1 13:38

    Very Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year Countdown Widget [App]  2020-1-1 13:38

    Amazing application hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year Countdown Widget [App]  2020-1-1 13:38

    I use it every year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year Countdown Widget [App]  2020-1-1 13:38

    Amazing small widget, no bizarre permissions. Didn't wish to connect to the internet just to access the clock, which is nice. Countdown was on time, nice work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year Countdown Widget [App]  2020-1-1 13:38

    the time isn't even right. useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year Countdown Widget [App]  2020-1-1 13:38

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year Countdown Widget [App]  2020-1-1 13:38

    Kahna nahi hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan Progress []  2020-1-18 23:13

    These are amazing songs from Our Boys Steel Orchestra. They are upbeat and fun to listen to. I had this cd years ago and was completely upset that I got rid of it. If you ever want to go to the islands stick this cd in and close your eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Royale [App]  2020-2-1 13:52

    There is a bug in the mates Rab where the level picture doesn't load in correctly. Other then that - useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Royale [App]  2020-2-1 13:52

    Amazing app. Amazing features. Looking forward to future updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Royale [App]  2020-2-1 13:52

    Very amazing stats for CR! I Really love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Royale [App]  2020-2-1 13:52

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Notes [App]  2019-8-20 13:31

    Maybe 5 if Password worked If i create any password ... it says "wrong credentials" after return after log out .what is the fix ? Samsung Galaxy Note2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Notes [App]  2019-8-20 13:31

    Nice. But too bersome to modify for clinical mental health

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Notes [App]  2019-8-20 13:31

    The developer created changes to export files and created it much easier to keep and begin and send files. They work with u. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Progress++ [App]  2020-4-5 13:34

    Love It. Would be amazing to add the option for the bar to go around the curved edges on the S8 front since it cuts out before it even gets to 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Progress++ [App]  2020-4-5 13:34

    an amazing concept for sure that if i could/can use I'm in. i really like the xposed module. I'm on pixel xl 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Progress++ [App]  2020-4-5 13:34

    Thank you for the reply, is there any fix for that behavior in Draw over Application for Oreo? FYI my device is OP3T with OB19 Oreo ROM + Recent Magisk Beta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Progress++ [App]  2020-4-5 13:34

    Impression with non-root require.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Royale [App]  2020-2-1 13:52

    Best application for Clash Royale. After 2 days I already love it. It shows you the progress, chests tracker, guild manager, cards percentages and almost everything you may need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Royale [App]  2020-2-1 13:52

    I cant obtain my profile when i write in the player id it says it failed to obtain my data i tried to uninstall an install it again but its the same. Do you have any idea how can i fix it? I would really like to use your app. Thank you in tip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Royale [App]  2020-2-1 13:52

    Awesome app! I recommend it to any casual or pro player out there. Really helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Royale [App]  2020-2-1 13:52

    An perfect idea and all-in-one stats manager.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Progress++ [App]  2020-4-5 13:34

    Awesome! Just like Xposed, "StatusBar Download Progress" which I won't go without! One thing missing though, is the ability to change the color. I've found bright yellow (not neon) to be visible no matter what! But if you're not using Xposed (Rooted or not), this is the application for you! Once you've used it for a while, you'll never be without it again! No more seeing the Play Shop sitting at 100% forever, wondering why it's paused, because with this application you'll see that it's really only at 50%.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Progress++ [App]  2020-4-5 13:34

    Awesome. Amazing job brining this without the need for Xposed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Progress++ [App]  2020-4-5 13:34

    Awesome application ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Progress++ [App]  2020-4-5 13:34

    Works perfectly on LineageOS 14.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Notes [App]  2019-8-20 13:31

    Can't use it 😈 It will not recognize my password... Don't waste your cash !!! Feels like a scam to me, no method to obtain my cash back after uninstalling it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Notes [App]  2019-8-20 13:31

    Needs pending try field, plus ability to modernize that field. Cxr, EKG, CT, MRI, Angiogram. Suggest drop down menu in Plan section for tests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Notes [App]  2019-8-20 13:31

    Very satisfied with program. Developers are quick and responsive to needs of users. Use program daily. Looking forward to improvements and growth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Notes [App]  2019-8-20 13:31

    This application has such amazing potential Password not recognized no matter how a lot of times I restart the password forcing me to constantly recreate my patient lists.....I want I hadn't paid for this app. It has potential but with the password problem ....it sucks. For those of you who had the developer answer in a timely manner....you must be lucky as hell. Sadly will have to uninstall this program....waste of cash for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Notes [App]  2019-8-20 13:31

    Amazing idea but not good execution. Not good export options. No print, text or PDF output. Email output of notes unopenable. Waste of $10 for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Notes [App]  2019-8-20 13:31

    I wish to use for rounds. Unless I am missing something there is no method to assign a CPT or ICD-9 code? Will happily make batter my rating of mistaken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Notes [App]  2019-8-20 13:31

    Excellent for residents and interns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Royale [App]  2020-2-1 13:52

    I couldn't load my data , it keeps showing request data from SC server fail Helps?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Royale [App]  2020-2-1 13:52

    Love it cant wait for all the features!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Royale [App]  2020-2-1 13:52

    amazing i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Progress++ [App]  2020-4-5 13:34

    An awesome reimplementation of an Exposed feature in a rootless manner. Android device feels lacking without it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Progress++ [App]  2020-4-5 13:34

    Edit - can u add some settings for curved screen, as more and more phones are now having curved screens? Old Review - I was desperately missing this feature after upgrading to Nougat because we didn't have xposed yet. But this app, made it's magic without root. Thanks to the developer. May U achieve fresh heights in the field of development and attain a amazing name and fame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Progress++ [App]  2020-4-5 13:34

    Beautiful useful, have been using the xposed ver since android device M. Deserves a lot more downloads than it has 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Progress++ [App]  2020-4-5 13:34

    3 stars only because you removed the ability to change the colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Notes [App]  2019-8-20 13:31

    Ok one Unable to make a visit for billing... It will amazing if i able to make a super bill and send to my biller...thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Notes [App]  2019-8-20 13:31

    Very nice app..could use a cpl more fields like bm's, i&o, food percentages, etc. Hope 2 see these in updates soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Notes [App]  2019-8-20 13:31

    Director Credential problems ...was refunded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Royale [App]  2020-2-1 13:52

    Simple to use and the guild tab makes it easier to view clanmates donations and performances as a coleader. Looking forward to having more extra features!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Royale [App]  2020-2-1 13:52

    Amazing app, hoping to see fresh features soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Royale [App]  2020-2-1 13:52

    Amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Royale [App]  2020-2-1 13:52

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Progress++ [App]  2020-4-5 13:34

    Excellent! But with Android device Q beta1 it keeps asking for permission (to draw above other apps). If I give it permission, it's not being saved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Progress++ [App]  2020-4-5 13:34

    Amazing 😍😍😍😍 without xpose it work s superbly hold it up amazing work 💘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Progress++ [App]  2020-4-5 13:34

    I used to use Download Progress++ when using Xposed, but have since stopped using Xposed. Glad to see a non-Xposed solution!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Progress++ [App]  2020-4-5 13:34

    I use to use the xposed ver on my smartphone and it worked great. Now that I have the S8 I can download this and all have all the features without root!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Progress++ [App]  2020-4-5 13:34

    Xposed is still not here for Nougat and an alternative is always good. Thanks for the app. Really required it, working well as intended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Progress [App]  2018-4-23 21:8

    This application is so great!! It's not overwhelming like the book, and you can do this wherever you go. The application is very simple to use, and it was definitely worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Notes [App]  2019-8-20 13:31

    Amazing app, BUT... Very practical, and useful on the hospital floor. I've used it for about a year now. Occasionally, the program would not save the entered information. I would have otherwise given it a 5 rating. The fresh issue is that I am suddenly getting a notice that I have to purchase the app, when I purchased it a year ago. The application then shuts down. I would rate it 4/5 if it were not for this. I hope the developer has a fix for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Notes [App]  2019-8-20 13:31

    Progress Notes Absolutely hopeless. No matter what I did it would not recognize my password. Fatally flawed and a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Notes [App]  2019-8-20 13:31

    The worst application ever. Not good functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Notes [App]  2019-8-20 13:31

    Amazing Suggest a everyday summerised to-do list. Will create the application more work friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Notes [App]  2019-8-20 13:31

    Just keeps getting better. So proud of this dev, very responsive. Added ability to save to SD CARD within 2 days of my complaint. Thx. 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Royale [App]  2020-2-1 13:52

    Very amazing app! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Royale [App]  2020-2-1 13:52

    Not functioning on Samsung Note9. Will not load data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Royale [App]  2020-2-1 13:52

    Unbelievable application that gives a lot of useful info!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Progress++ [App]  2020-4-5 13:34

    doesnt work for something you started downloading before you downloaded the app. like that's the only reason I bought it, to see progress of something I already started the download of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Progress++ [App]  2020-4-5 13:34

    Must app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Progress++ [App]  2020-4-5 13:34

    Awesome app. I don't know why this doesn't have more downloads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Progress++ [App]  2020-4-5 13:34

    Amazing app. I have a battery bar, so it makes sense and looks amazing to have a download bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Progress++ [App]  2020-4-5 13:34

    The best progress bar for nougat..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan Progress []  2020-1-18 23:13

    Era una grabación difícil para conseguir ❗️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Work in Progress []  2020-1-22 22:51

    ARC provided by the author in exchange of an honest In Progress is by far my favourite book in the RLC series. Now I'm curious if the next book in the series can top this pecially in the beginning of the book I could really relate to Amelia. We share a fear of public outings, talking to strangers and huge crowds. While Amelia found her Knight is shining armour to support her deal with this fears, I still deal with my fears on a everyday basis. That's why it was harder for me to connect with the Amelia of the second half of the n't obtain me wrong, I love that she progressed this much throughout the book, but I want she wouldn't have changed so much just because of the right guy.I totally agree with the fact that writing romance is a lot like writing a fantasy. Things go a lot smoother than in true life.If I continue to see this book as a fantasy and not be so critical about certain aspects in life I can totally love this book. Staci Hart's writing is as always amazing. And the story line is great. I love the marriage of convenience trope. It is constructed really omas Bane is swoon worthy. He's my favourite male lead in the RLC books. Amelia and Tommy are a amazing fit and I hope to see more of them in the next book.What I also love a lot about these books is the powerful friendship between the girls. I love how they help eachother through thick and thin. And of course their funny conversations. I'm really looking forward to see more of them in the next book.If you love a amazing marriage of convenience book I definitely recommend this book. It's one of the best I've ever read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Work in Progress []  2020-1-22 22:51

    I'm here to tell you that this book has become my most favorite book written by one of my favorite authors. Ms. Hart has touched so a lot of elements of my life as part of the bookworld and I connected immediately with Amelia, the shy, introverted woman that meets her favorite author at a signing one day and before she knows it, she's married to him!Her first meeting with Tommy Bane had me chuckling because, if you're part of this awesome globe that I've immersed myself into, you understand becoming flummoxed when meeting a "unicorn' author..."God knew I had enough words in my head, words in my heart, chittering chattering words that never saw the light of day when the spotlight was on me."If you don't already know, Amelia Hall is one of the quartet of women known as the Red Lipstick Coalition established in Ms. Hart's Piece of Work latest year. I never knew how funny sweet, shy and unassuming Amelia could be, but teamed up with this man that has made a globe that puts emphasis on who he wants the public to see, and trust me the story behind that had my heart smiling with joy. This is a man that has so much below the surface, he just doesn't allow it out very often...until he's forced to expose himself to save his globe and Amelia is the woman he entrusts with it all because of the connection he felt upon their first meeting.....Something had stopped me on the sight of her, halted my thought. Something in the air between us, tight and humming, a spark of awareness, a zing of connection."I was literally consumed by this book the min I started it. I love the friendship between these four women, I love how Tommy wants to support Amelia become a woman that can face her fears and become so much more than she thought she could be, become the woman others in her life saw in e fact that she could support his writers block with their fake marriage was really what this was all about. When Tommy leans on her to support him write the book that's due in a mere month her life becomes so vibrant and filled with laughter and joy and a sense of feeling accepted by the outside globe all because of this strikingly handsome man that sees beyond the outside..."If I'd ever passed Amelia Hall on the street, she wouldn't have caught my attention. But that was the thing about girls like her. Once you saw them, there was no unseeing them."This book has the best slow burn ever!!! While the book moves at a rapid pace, in reality, their relationship moves at the speed that's comfortable for her. Along the way, there are real laugh out loud moments that had me snorting at times. Tommy's amazement at the antics of her friends, and they're in rare form with this book, and the things that come out of her mouth...."I can't even handle it when you swear. You're like a small bunny rabbit with a filthy mouth."There's an ever show chemistry between our H/h and it's zinging off the pages. This man is stunning in his beauty and Amelia isn't sure what to do with it. But as their feelings for each other grow, they take their relationship to the next level with very careful planning that had me chuckling and swooning at the same time, and oh my goodness, it was so I kept reading the story got better and better. The characters are people that I've grown to love. The story is so richly developed and having it set in the bookworld is BRILLIANT!! It's every blogger's dream come real to have an author ask them to read their words before anyone else. I'm not gonna lie, I was a small jealous of Amelia and her getting this chance, even if it is a fictional story!When this story gets very true and things are questioned...feelings, motives, and individuals, their life as they know it, changes on a dime. Can they overcome what they perceive to be mistruths? Ms. Hart did such a phenomenal job of getting me truly invested in this book, these characters and their lives that I'm just a small sad it's over because I love this couple so much!!! Luckily we'll obtain to see more of them in Well Suited which is Katherine's story and it's going to be a doozy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancestry in Progress []  2020-11-24 20:8

    i like Tracks 2 thru 5 the best; think i have Zap Mama's 1st CD, this oneis very good, they still have attractive voices, this sounds current; up-to-date ~~ nice mix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancestry in Progress []  2020-11-24 20:8

    Skillful yet seemingly effortless tapestries of sounds and voices. Male rapping that actually works as an effective counterpoint to the abundance of "sister energy". Songs that are ephemeral yet anchored in subtle ways, this is a daring yet confident step forward for a project that is, essentially, "The Marie Show" now. Not that that's a poor thing. The male vocals off-set the more cloying aspects which until now popped up far too often. While I admire the manner in which discordant sounds are thrown into the mix, I do want Marie would be a BIT less self-indulgent with the spoken word parts (as in SHOW ME THE WAY) and (seemingly) affected pigeon English. Oh, well, at least she's shown more decisiveness on when to actually end a song. Overall; breathtaking and unclassifiable. This may sound like over-thinking things, but, I truly have fun the songs, just hope to see Marie continue to grow up and out of herself. She is SO talented.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personal Progress Binder [App]  2019-5-1 13:37

    i love the idea but the reminders and notifications are not working. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personal Progress Binder [App]  2019-5-1 13:37

    It sucks. It created 10 errors in 1 week. Don't obtain this application not worth the cash it is a horrible app. It would save my items and it would take forever to load and randomly shut down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Progress Show 2019 [App]  2019-8-30 13:6

    Application crashes before you can even begin it. Useless! (Updated-with patch it works good. Just too late for me to use it.)

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386