Read yes communities reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all yes communities reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    YES Communities [App]  2019-11-8 13:9

    Once upon a time, there a mobile home community in a little town. It was peaceful, quiet and the scenery was nice! It was a decent enough put to live. But suddenly, one day, a greedy company called Yes Communities bought it and took over. "Fees," they said, "Increases, the residents obtain lots of those. We'll create a profit from this put in no time!" As time progressed as Yes Communities owned the park, it began to go downhill. Everyone was sad, except for Yes Communities. The end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes Please [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    I am completely enjoying this book (2/3 through it)...but feel compelled to write this review as it relates to the Kindle Ver only. There are a lot of photos, documents, and other interesting contributions in the book that cannot be seen well (or at all) in the Kindle version. They are all WAY too little to be viewed/read/enjoyed and cannot be enlarged (even if the text IS enlarged). It's really a shame, as these additions seem to add a lot of charm to the content and the nature of the book. I would strongly recommend this book - only in the paper ver and NOT the Kindle version. Getting the Kindle ver is sort of a rip-off because you miss out on all these amazing pieces that were intended by the author for the reader to enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes Please [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    I read this for book club. It was a nice, simple read and I liked a lot of what she had to say about female friendships and self-esteem. It was also interesting learning more about the comedy/improv "bizness". Some parts fell a bit flat though, and I'd recommend this in situations where you're, say, stuck with an airport with nothing to read and a five-hour flight ahead of you. You will finish this in that five-hour flight and probably be entertained, but you can forget 90% of it as soon as you walk off the plane and be fine.

    0  


    Add your opinion on yes communities or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes Please [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    I love Amy Poehler (hope I spelled that right). I love this book because she shares herself with a raw intimacy that can be breathtaking. She lets you into her life, just a little, and you can relate to her almost instantly. I have thought these thoughts and worried about these things too, albeit without the issues that come with celebrity. She manages to wrap everything up in the most sublime and inspiring way. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    I've been in the fitness industry for 30 years and was reluctant to obtain the YesGo application because I'm not always comfortable with fresh technology but this is SO simple and convenient! Amazing bye iTunes!!! YesGo is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    Not working properly. Always stops. Mix corrupted , dont play on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    I've been a subscriber for 3yrs and this application worked great. However now it crashes frequently. Missing up my flow in class. Not Happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    used to work 100% ok... but now i cannot see the other albums i purchased...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    Use this all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    ok i just realized that i haven't modernize my review from very long time a go, the application is unbelievable works amazing on android, and the company do care about their costumers .thank you .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    The greatest thing about yes go is they fabulous help when you have problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    I can not teach without YesGo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    I just started a and really like the idea of having all the melody and custom mixes available. I've played with it some and 2x now I used it in classes--started off amazing but 15-20 minute in the melody just stopped. I thought it was my Bluetooth speaker the first time, so I created sure it was fully charged and the next day tried again--same thing. Today I was trying it at home before class this afternoon and 3min into the first song it stops! Very frustrating and totally useless if it doesn't do what it claims. Glad this was a trial--unless it's fixed I won't be subscribing. I have a Samsung Note 3. Really don't know what star to rate it--would love it if it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    There's no method to actually register, log-in and begin using the app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    Can't open!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    I wish to love it, but it stops midplay in the middle of class and there's no recovery. It's embarrassing when it happens over and over and members begin asking why I don't just use a CD. Jared at Yes! is bending over backward to help, please work out the bugs and create this a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    GUYS you need to obtain the actual tempo magic pro for android device users. I can't use this app, because I don't melody from you. Please modernize and create it so android device users can use the bpm and pitch control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes, Please! []  2020-1-11 20:18

    The two main methods of evaluating a work of art are to either take the work as it is and judge it simply by its own merits, or, to engage in a contextual analysis, considering the work in relation to the context out of which it was produced. While the merits of the Mondays have generally opposed such a contextual critique, since not only does their work stand on its own, but also they were much more trend setters and stage builders than followers, this latest album deserves such a treatment. As nearly everyone agrees, including, from what I understand Shaun Ryder himself, this is their worst album. But does that mean it is a poor album? This I cannot say for certain, although I like it enough to play it on occasion, but not as much as the previous three....Yes Please! is the effect of a waning melody scene, the over-indulgence of drugs, internal bickerings within the band itself, a misguided recording session in Barbados presumably to hold some of the members from H but allowing them begin access to booze and crack, and the choice of record producers Chris Frantz and Tina Weymouth of Talking Heads fame in lieu of Paul Oakenfold (from the Pill-n-Thrills album), who was the first choice, in to obtain the album out to support salvage the struggling Factory records. In an interview with Ryder, the erstwhile Mondays headman admits that their fourth installment should have been postponed for a while, letting the members embark on a break from one another and pursue some individual projects, as well as the possibility to work with Oakenfold who had captured so well what a lot of might call the quintessential Mondays sound. This, however, was not to be, and as they say the rest is history. The resulting ...Yes Please! is the product of poor circumstances and a lack of vigor and vitality. It's sound is much more forced and contrived at times. (Add to this the fact that Ryder did not have lyrics for the songs until after their return to Britain.) Moreover, again according to Ryder, some of the members of the band were recalcitrant to the direction that Ryder wished to go, which would have been related to the first Black Grape album. From what I understand, even some of the Black Grape songs were written during this time and could have/should have been Mondays vertheless, ...Yes Please! is not without its merits. Ryder is still on his tag as a lyricist, and to a huge extent captures the mood of the time and portends the demise of the Mondays. The melody is much more sparse than what the Mondays had done before, and at times captures the tropical holiday feel of the Caribean. (Interesting too, they recorded in Eddy Grant's studio!) Monkey in the Family and theme from Netto are two of my favorites, but others have remarked on Sunshine and Love and Stinkin Thinkin. Actually, it's fair to say that nearly all the songs are solid. What is different, however, from the other Mondays albums is the absence of any track that achieves the anthem-like status of such songs as Tart Tart, WFL, Kinky Afro, Loose Fit, Step On, and, well nearly all the tracks from Pill-n-Thrills. In short, ...Yes Please! lacks any truly memorable moments. While not a poor album, it is also not a really amazing album, and had it been recorded by any other band it would probably drift off into obscurity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes Button [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    I like the application but it just is not what I expected it to be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes Button [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes Button [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    Love it its my method of saying yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes Button [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    It is a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes Button [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    Thus application got very boring very quicklyπŸ˜ͺ. There really is not much verse on of Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes Button [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    Ba! Me=

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YES! Magazine []  2020-1-25 6:59

    Amazing articles!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes! Magazine []  2020-2-2 12:16

    I love the depth and focus of each edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes! Magazine []  2020-2-2 12:16

    Amazing magazine! Thought provoking and positive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes! Magazine []  2020-2-2 12:16

    If you're renewing, you can do better at the magazine's www service and much better if you renew for 2 or 3 years. I have no association with the magazine or Positive Futures Network other than as a satisfied subscriber.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YES Player [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes Please [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Amy Poehler beautifully shares her story through a comedic lens while touching on some more serious topics. This book surprisingly acted as a self-help book providing me with tools to increase my self-value. Nothing better than a funny read that makes you feel good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes Please [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Quite funny book and you can definitely hear Amy as you read it. I didn't love her discussing the apprehension and procrastination of writing the book so much. It was funny the first time but after a while I just wanted to say "you're funny. Be confident about that" but as she says in the book, we all have our insecurities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes Wallet [App]  2019-4-29 13:9

    Super basic, at the moment. But it works as far as I can tell. Waiting for the updates with better interface, vastly improved security, and more options. Amazing icon too :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes Button [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    Yes I love application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes Button [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    This application is so amazing I can use it daily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes Button [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    My wife is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes Button [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    Whenever my mom says no for something when I have that button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes Button [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    Diego and Melissa and David

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    Amazing value and melody selection. Largest problem is that once I make a playlist, I can NEVER delete it from the app. Even if I go to the www service and delete the non-wanted playlist, it still exists on the application (un-installed, re-installed, completely various phone, clear cache/data etc... the old playlists are always there). So it is difficult to search playlists as I can neither organize, sort or hide them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    I have only listened to the samples and I thought they were terrible. I am not going to for a service that I can't preview before subscribing. I have no idea what they have to but if the samples are the indicator I wouldn't be interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    Could not obtain application to recognize my gmail acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    why it didnt work for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    i can't downloader

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    This application doesn't let you to sign up! If signing up is so difficult, I guess they don't wish my money. Dumb!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    I have tried downloading and premixing songs and my lists are constantly either downloading or mixing... I can't use these lists. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    This was my go-to application for over 1 year and I loved it. I found it simple to use and very reliable but today it completely stopped working. In the middle of class ... after one song froze up and would not restart. I uninstalled then reinstalled but same thing no luck. I'm digging out my old iPod ..trying to use that but without the tempo Magic it's so frustrating. ..From one second to the next it just stopped working what happened? I also obtain a yellow outline on the play button when i test to begin it. Help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    Can't register and use the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    haysss...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    I create my Playlist on the computer then it says it's ready on my app...when I go to it it constantly tells me there's an error. I am paying 15$ a month for something that continuously fails? Very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    Wont allow me register to use the app. No access to help ! Boo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes, Please! []  2020-1-11 20:18

    *good price*prompt, speedy delivery*free tea*discreet shipping*fair (if not excellent) pricethats all 5 stars babyfactual, not opinionalbest experience buying a cd on amazonthank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YES! Magazine []  2020-1-25 6:59

    I have subscribed to Yes! Magazine since it's inception about 12 years ago. It is an upbeat, positive alternative magazine that highlights true problems and true solutions to some of the most pressing issues of the day. There are no ads in the magazine - it's supported by subscriptions and donations. I even bought a 3-year bonus subscription for my local public library to create it accessible to more people - it's readable, informative, and it's printed on Fresh Leaf Paper with 100% recycled fiber, 50% post-consumer wast, and processed chlorine free, so you feel amazing about the environmental benefits of reading it - it's a quarterly, so you have time to read it cover-to-cover, while eagerly awaiting the next amazing issue!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes! Magazine []  2020-2-2 12:16

    A magazine that balances and inspires.. not to escape from the challenges of the times.. It helps yjer reader to understand and face the challenges with hope and determination.. with examples of the amazing that can and are being e accomplished. It is a gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes! Magazine []  2020-2-2 12:16

    This is a amazing magazine, showing all the positive things that people are doing to create the globe better. I've learned a lot reading it. It shows how there are still a lot of people with hope and happiness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes Please [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    I knew I loved Amy Poehler after reading Mindy Kaling's book (and, let's face it, after watching her on tv for so a lot of years). Yes Please is beautiful. I feel like she has place a lot of of my thoughts and feelings on paper, which may be a disturbing thing to admit for a lot of those thoughts. I loved that I could relate so well with her. She writes beautifully and created me chortle like a creep as I read alone in the dark.(Amy, you are wonderful. Also, I bought the e-book (for purposes of vanity) and the hard copy (so I can smell it). Thank you for this book.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes Please [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    I have not been a huge Amy Poehler fan but I recently started watching reruns of Parks and Recreation and this book was on so I thought I'd give it a test and I'm glad I did! It was funny, human, readable and at times almost emotional and has created me into a fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes Button [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    This is the best thing I have ever downloaded. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes Button [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes Button [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    It awesome I asked my mom something she said no then I said please in pressed the buttonπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes Button [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes Button [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    This application is stupid. I wanted the fart button, I clicked it and it was still the YES button. Soooooo dumb. if you obtain it you'll regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes Button [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    I obtain to use it to tell my grandma yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes Button [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    Enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes, Please! []  2020-1-11 20:18

    This album is awesome and especially love that Sunshine and Love...The synthesizers and the down beat dance tempo really influenced house melody for its time....It's very upbeat at the same time with Shaun Ryder's inane chill drony dark lyrics create it unusual when the melody is somethin' you can dance to and rave on.....Reviewers really place down this album and don't give it a fair chance....This album showed that they progressed through the years.....and when the Hallejujah single came out it was a rave dancefloor oddity......same with Sunshine and Love....This album and the others created and set the standards of modern house melody in the 90s and 21st Century...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    It is impossible to rearrange your playlist after you saved it without creating a fresh one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    Cannot melody due to ad on screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    never got it to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    I had to obtain a fresh phone and I don't have access to my custom mixes! I have class tomorrow. It keeps telling me to upgrade. I don't wish to make batter i just wish access to my melody to teach class. Why do we have to the melody all over again if we switch our phone? Such an inconvenience. Would love to hear from someone before tomorrow morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    I can't minimize the application while the melody is playing without the melody getting distorted. The tempo slows down and goes off beat. Therefore I can't utilize other apps while using this one. Its useless if I can't use other apps like a HIIT timer for my classes at the same time I'm playing music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    the best melody for fitness classes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    This company has amazing selection for songs and the application is clean and simple to use. Only thing that would give it a 5 star rating is if you could and create lists via the application rather than going on the computer first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    I love the premixed music. It had failed in the past but it has not failed recently. My problem is with the customize your own melody feature. I can't create my own mix on the app. It just doesn't begin anything. Any support with that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    I have the same problem of this application quitting on me during my classes. While customer service consistently responds to my concerns, it's still not working 2-3 months later despite reinstalling it multiple times. I also have a random cardio album listed as purchased when I did not even it or look at it previously! Don't know what to use now, power melody 1 has worse reviews...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    Holler at me and allow me know what you think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    Amazing mixes and custom mixes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    problems constantly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YES! Magazine []  2020-1-25 6:59

    I love the depth and focus of each edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YES! Magazine []  2020-1-25 6:59

    This is a amazing magazine, showing all the positive things that people are doing to create the globe better. I've learned a lot reading it. It shows how there are still a lot of people with hope and happiness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YES! Magazine []  2020-1-25 6:59

    This is by far the most inspiring work I have seen on what people are doing instead of moping about how alienated or messed up the globe is. These people are doing very powerful institutional experiments that work. The word of these people's work needs to obtain out and be read. Awsome, inspiring, and informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes! Magazine []  2020-2-2 12:16

    I have subscribed to Yes! Magazine since it's inception about 12 years ago. It is an upbeat, positive alternative magazine that highlights true problems and true solutions to some of the most pressing issues of the day. There are no ads in the magazine - it's supported by subscriptions and donations. I even bought a 3-year bonus subscription for my local public library to create it accessible to more people - it's readable, informative, and it's printed on Fresh Leaf Paper with 100% recycled fiber, 50% post-consumer wast, and processed chlorine free, so you feel amazing about the environmental benefits of reading it - it's a quarterly, so you have time to read it cover-to-cover, while eagerly awaiting the next amazing issue!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes Please [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    A very down-to-earth memoir by someone who worked hard to obtain where she is. No pretense or sugar-coating, just the story of the ups and downs of life in the performing arts, interspersed with some very funny stuff. She's clever, takes care of herself, owns up to her missteps and tells great, highly relatable stories. I could've lived without the chapter about her kids, but even that had an interesting story woven into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes Button [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    I love your application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes Button [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    i hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes Button [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    Beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes Button [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes Button [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    if it worked on my sister's then it works so thank you ever created it at you helped my life obtain better and better and better now I know where they're going to truth or lying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes Button [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    Um I think that I can do that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes, Please! []  2020-1-11 20:18

    I honestly do not understand the mass hatred this album receives from the press and the fans. Unfortunately, I believe the album's history precedes it, leading to the biased opinions versus it. The Mondays' are of course not the only group to have drug and addiction issues during the writing and recording process and a lot of perfect albums have been made under the influence of recreational drug use. Although I agree that Bummer and Pills 'n Thrills are amazing and classic works, I search myself going back to this album over and over again. Even though it is well understood that the Mondays' started out being sub-par musicians, by this album they had become fairly accomplished and tight as a musical unit. I also have no issue with the Tom-Tom Club production that influenced this album, in fact it seems like a natural progression for them as more accomplished musicians. I also have fun how each Mondays' album sounds slightly various due to the various production squad used each time. I see this album as being the bridge for Shaun Ryder in creating the first successful Black Grape album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    Pop-ups constantly appear for subscription and can NOT be dismissed. Sorry, NO thanks. Prefer to & shop mixes. So STOP asking! Really, really irritating. Doesn't hold track of total elapsed time. Can't use it for anything except their proprietary mixes. Stops dead in its tracks if _ANY_ other application is running. Controls for starting a mix versus an individual song are oddly counterintuitive. Overall quite disappointing compared to how decent the Yes! melody choices are. They need to rework this app, stop the constant, whiny attempts to "up-sell" users into subscribing, add a timer, and create it FAR less of a resource hog on mobile devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    Won't mix my tracks. Stops working when picking a background. Can't go back to save playlist once it doesn't work. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    Never works smoothly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    Perfect customer service! The application was not working on my Android device phone and when I called customer service, the representative was able to resolve my problem while I stayed on the line. The application works just as advertised and I am a satisfied GroupX instructor!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    I was teaching my class and the app. froze on me .not a really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    I am unable to obtain into the application and when I test to do it via my computer, I can't obtain in. It doesn't recognize either the temp password they give me or the one I've chosen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    Been a YES melody user since 2009. I was super excited for this feature but I cannot organize my playlists... as an instructor of a lot of class types, I like to organize by bpm and class type. I search myself scrolling constantly to search what I need or just settling for something else to listen to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    It works now. Only thing I go lower on bpm but within 10-15 sec it changes back to original bpm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    The Application wont allow me register

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    The application will not allow me register. I cant even the product... this is disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    Cant seem to register? And does not give me an option to?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes!GO [App]  2019-12-5 13:19

    PLEASE create your Android device ver work!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386