yesterday Reviews & Opinions


Submit yesterday review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    I really love this game, I played it years ago and beaten it when it was free to play. Now, after paying $6, it crashes on the same "life or death" part in the first chapter. Also, this is only compatible with my old s6 edge. It closes immediately after opening with my s8. Please please pleeeease fix it because this android game is awesome and has a very intriguing story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    Best android game I've every played. Awesome story, simple controls... keeps u hooked up till the very last. I wonder why it doesn't have a high rating. Hats off u guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    i played this when it was first released and i thought this was a amazing begin for android device to push some more developers to make android games like this , broken sword and other related games. but sadly greedy behaviour and fast money grab android games overruled all of this. anyhow its a amazing adventure well worth the price and i want there would be more like this not those in application purchase rubbish games. thanks so much to the developers... u are real inovative and resourceful devs. thanks a lot.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on yesterday or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch yesterday video reviews and related movies:

    See Yesterday (Remastered 2009) on youtube.

     related image

    See Yesterday: Pub scene yesterday song scene HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Yesterday Trailer #1 (2019) | Movieclips Trailers on youtube.

     related image

    See Yesterday: Ed Sheeran And Jack Backstage contest scene HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Yesterday: John Lennon scene HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Yesterday (With Spoken Word Intro / Live From Studio 50, New York City / 1965) on youtube.

     related image

    See Himesh Patel - Yesterday on youtube.

     related image

    See Yesterday - Live at Abbey Road Studios (Himesh Patel) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    Love it, would love to test the next one but at over $15 you have got to be out of your minds! Greedy much? Considering over a million downloads...?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    I wish a refund, I just paid $7 and the android game never would open, I uninstalled it so I wish a refund, this android game should not be allowed to advertise when the android game does not work or even open!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    One of the best Android device android games yet and perhaps one of the top 10 adventure android games ever. Engrossing characters, story, and graphics. The developer's dedication to road deaths is truly a highlight. A real treasure. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    DOES NOT WORK! I paid for this android game and it just keeps closing out and will not refund me. Do not download!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    Needs update. Will not work on current Android device models. Note 9 Android device 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    do not buy, the android game is broken and the devs are not going to fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    It doesn't begin and just causes your phone to hang. And Google doesn't wish to give my cash back. Terrible. Don't risk purchasing this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    Downloaded on 2/27/19. Optimized my phone, even restarted it. It crashes every time I test to begin it. Please fix or refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    this application does not work on the current android device ver but the shop will still take your cash for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    The application won't open. It closes everytime I test to play it, almost instantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    crushes doesnt work on fresh android device and refund wont work either it has never been updated to fresh android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    I purchased this android game on a previous phone and had to repurchase on my Note 9 only to have the android game refuse to open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    Amazing android game - Horrible marketing and promotion CROOKS! I WANT MY MONEY BACK NOW! It's snakes like this that are ruining the Internet completely. I will be passing the information along to the BBB and anyone else that might matter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    Application doesn't start. No option to refund like some games. don't purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    it never starts up. smh I remember when this android game was free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    kept crashing on my phone wouldn't open; had to obtain refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    would never open. kept crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    Doesn't begin feelsbadman

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    fane crashes. purchased android game today and can not begin or play it. Google, please be advised that all the options suggested in support section do not apply here. it does not give option to request refund or report a problem. I have exhausted all options. what now. I didn't even obtain my $1.00 discount which is one of the reasons I purchased this game. what now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    I've been playing for a few hours, it's interesting, engaging and simple to play, reasonable voice acting. If you like Gabriel knight and broken sword this is a amazing choice. A small less humour than those 2 but related level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    I bought this android game some time ago, changed phones and now the developers are trying to charge me again to download it. I emailed them, but they completely ignored me. Theifs and not good customer care...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    I saw amazing reviews for this android game so I was excited. But, I paid $7.00 and it won't begin at all. Immediate crash. I'm on a note8. Tried to email the developers but the www service doesn't work either. It's probably time to be removed from the android game store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    Wow! PAID 7 bux, which is twice what I have paid for android games that are not glitching, freezing and causing me to back track, reset and it is so disappointing. If this DEV wants me to even think about playing or paying for any of their other android games they should give me a refund ASAP. No refund and you will have received the only cash out of me you ever will receive. Please refund me and I stay a amazing faith customer in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    Will not load, crashes everyone it opens for Motorola Droid Turbo 2. I have sent an error report. Multiple people have paid for this, and I'm starting to feel like I got scammed. This is the second phone it hasn't worked on. Please fix this or give me my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    I just bought the application and every time I begin it all it does is crashes and it's one of my favorite android game fix it or send it back in order for me to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    It is very sad that the developers of this android game basically abandoned it no updates for almost 3 YEARS!! the android game is awesome but I guess they just allow it die

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    OMFG!! CAN WE GET ROUND 2????!!! I'VE BEEN PLAYING THIS GAME SINCE 2013 AND IM READY FOR CHOKES NEW ADVENTURE!!! ITS TIME THAT WE SEE HENRY WHITE BREAK LOOSE AND START MORE MAYHEM!!! PLEASE!!! WE NEED AN UPDATE OR TRALIER, SPOILER SOMETHING!!! FAV GAME STILL SINCE THEN AND STILL IS NOW!!!!😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    took my cash and downloaded on to two various devices but neither will begin the game.."Unfortunately yesterday has stopped working"..doesn't obtain a possibility to even bring title screen up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    Download failed because you may not have purchased.. Was working fine before the update. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    I've actually bought this android game years ago. Tried it once or twice. But started it a week ago and really enjoyed it. Amazing android game and not sure why it took me so long to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    The storyline was filled with a lot of plot twists! I have so much love for this game! Can't wait for part 2! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    And now I downloaded yesterday origins in my ps4. But first I'm going to beat the original yesterday then I'll go play origins:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    ran into a few sound bugs but overall absolutely loved it. it reminds me of fear result in some ways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    Aaaaaa ++++ keep up it's just stopped working I'm not satisfied this best obtain fixed farst come on I've paid and it don't f**king begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    This application won't begin neither will the demo! I have uninstalled and a lot of times it will not work please fix immediately!!! Then I will change my review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    loved it. I [email protected]#$%! was longer. everything about the android game ; how it keeps taking a turn you don't expect, how the story weaves itself back together, the ending.. is there a part two?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    Won't work on recent ver of Android. Zero point in buying if you have a newer phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    Hard to rate this android game when all it does it crash on the Essential PH-1! Android game will not load at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    The damn android game won't even load I would at least like a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    This android game needs Google Play achievements, cloud saving and adaptive icon. I currently play this on my Google Pixel XL and Samsung Galaxy Tab S3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    application would not begin on my galaxy s8. frankly I'm @#$%ed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    I would like to review android game but it won't start, after uninstalling and redownloading times, I gave up, plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    WONT EVEN OPEN! Paid for this android game and can't even play it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    Force Closes on Note 4, Android device 4.4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    True thriller!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    One of the best android games out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    Never could begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    Just purchased, but it won't begin on HTC One M9. Says download failed because I may not have purchased the app. I've uninstalled and tried twice now. Once on Wi-Fi and once using 4g

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    It can obtain a small confusing, and it's not exactly one of my favorites, but it's fairly good. Worth the cash if you like adventure android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    Always gives "Download fail because you may not have purchased this app." While running on Elephone P6000.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    This type of android game is my favorite! I have a galaxy S7. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    After modernize won't begin anymore please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    This is one of the best android games I have played. However, I have a issue with this on the S4. This does not let me to move data to the external SD card and instead stores it on the internal SD card. Could you please let to shop data on the external data card because it takes up 1GB of precious zone which could be used for melody whereas my 64GB external SD card can take loads of data. The 3 star is for the SD card problem or else it would be 5 star application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    I had more fun with this android game than any android game I have played on Android device so far. This is an adventure android game by the company that created the runaway series. Controls work good. Visuals are beautiful. Voice acting is professional. The story is film caliber. I loved every second of the game. The only fault, is that its not a full length game, but it never claims to be. If you limit yourself to an hour or two a day and go simple on the hints, you should obtain about an week out of the game. $5 was a bargain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    It has all that you wish in a point and click adventure; amazing gameplay, immersive storyline with brilliant chop scenes and voice over, intuitive controls, a fair tip system. The android game hardly ever froze or crashed for me. Oh! And did I say it has humor, adventure, mystery, bits of horror and .... Well ...... so much more. I will definitely buy a sequel if ever there is one. Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    Intriguing story line...it was hard to set it down. The tips were helpful without giving too much away. I hope there will be a sequel! Create sure you have enough zone before downloading. Wouldn't install on my htc one v, but worked fine on samsung epic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    It deserves a 5 star rating but the plot is a small too creepy for me to give the full 5 stars. But with regards to the execution and overall quality, it deserves "must have" status for any adventure gamer. Hope more titles come out with less creepy storylines (e.g. Monkey Island types)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    I decided to give this android game a test on the free version, got quite a ways in, loved it, and decided to buy to help the developers and be ad free. But the paid ver did not sync up with my free ver and so I don't have my saves! Anyone know of how to transfer them or am I doomed to ad-dom?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    This was a amazing surprise of a game. Quality is really amazing with video and amazing voicing driving the story with a amazing balance of exploration and issue solving. With a replenishing tip system to support when stuck, keeps the flow of the android game going. In addition, the story was actual special and good. Can't wait for next one like this from this studio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    Annoyed with fact that android game sound does not work with BlueTooth. Have tested with BT headphones & speaker and with other games. All other android games work fine with BT devices, but not Yesterday - only works with device speakers or a wired headset. Setting that aside, this is only the 3rd android game I've played to completion in about 4 years because it has an amazing compelling storyline and just the right amount of tips (if you need them) so that you don't obtain frustrated. Loved the adult nature of it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    I downloaded the 50% off ver of this game... now I am so dissappointed that I did because the android game continues to become pixelated and freezes up right in the process of me playing the game... that sucks I would really like to have my cash back... I will never buy another android game without trying free ver first! Dissappointed samsung galaxy tab 10.1 user.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    Really nice graphics and fun puzzles which can be quite tricky at times but the tips support where necessary. I haven't experienced any bugs or crashes and both the android game and chop scenes have run smoothly on my Galaxy Note 2. I'm not usually a fan of this sort of android game but I'm really happy I gave this a go. It's worth a few pennies for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    Challenging yet enjoyable! They also have a tip system in put if you happen to obtain stuck. Graphics are amazing too! My only complaint is that it is a small short compared to "Broken Sword", another amazing point-and-click adventure android game on Google Play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    This android game isn't as much of a puzzler as some other point-and-click adventure style android games (like Cursebreakers, Turret Heist, room escapes, etc.), but what puzzles there are create sense without being too simple or cheaply illogical and hard. Plus, the interaction with objects and people folds into the story nicely. The voice acting is well done, with intriguing characters and a few laughs. Plus the android game is drawn beautifully, and backed by a moody soundtrack that complements the eerie mystery well. I think as far as video test alone, this android game might only be 4-stars, since a lot of the time comes from the story and not from solving puzzles. But I really liked the story, and feel like the android game is very polished. And I found it a gift that the android game centers around adult content, which makes the android game less corny and more engrossing than some others out there. So I recommend it without hesitation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    I loved this android game from begin to [email protected]#$%! had so a lot of special flashback scenerio and setting that i could not stop playing until I finish the game. Also the story has a lot of twists and turns create you think that something was right but it was actually wrong from the begin loved it. I would recommend everyone to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    This brought me back to the video android games of my youth. It was a well written and interesting point and click adventure. But it's overpriced. I finished the android game in two days, just picking it up when I was bored. And by the nature of the game, it has zero replay value. Amazing game, too short, too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    This android game is just amazing. It has a amazing story, amazing athmosphere, alternative endings, twists and turns in the plot. I enjoyed it very much. The buttons should be bigger. Its hard to press them sometimes. And buy the android game to help the devs. I hope they create a sequel to this:))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    This is an perfect point and click classic adventure: totally playable on Galaxy S3. Innovative hotspot highlights and tips every 10 actions eliminate hunt and peck frustrations. Immersive ghoulish plot, and satisfactory resolution. Takes around three hours and feels like watching a movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    I was willing to give this creepy but visually unbelievable android game with amazing voice acting and subtitles by default (yay) a chance, until the tortured prisoner close-up scene. Want android game was less scary for lightweights like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    I'm in the antique store and the android game won't allow me use any of my inventory items. I can click on them but it won't let me to drag them to use. Galaxy s3. A small help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    It's a really short game. You can [email protected]#$%! in a day or two. Story was ok. The voice-acting and dialogue aren't great. Plus the android game starts at 1gb and gets bigger as you play, but there's no option to move it to SD card. There's no reason for that. The android game isn't all that complex and not quick at all. There's no reason for it to take up zone in internal storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    Fun to play small adventure game, only problem is the same as every point and click, if it's not completely obvious, it kind of turns into a, 'let's test everything with everything' to proceed on to the next part of the story. also, there are a few bits where you test items and the solution is only found after triggering a certain part of the story, even if you have the correct things. Anyway, the main reason for this review, and the reason it's a 3 instead of a 4 (nothing's perfect) is- what is up with the battery life? I have a N7 and even if it's supposedly in background mode, it will EAT your battery life without a care in the world. Have to swipe it from existence once i've finished a session to ensure it's not doing this. It's so poor that basically, if you're test to charge the machine, it won't actually do a thing. So there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    Android game looks amazing. What a shame it doesn't even work without skipping and stuttering. Help email never responds. Www service doesn't have any help information or forum. It doesn't even mention the android game is available on android device (hasn't been updated since IOS release) obtain with the times. What a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    This android game is awesome, a amazing story, not very long I must say, and with the included tips not too hard. I did encounter issues with sound during chop scenes, where is would just go silent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    The plot and graphics are good; you could see the character's facial expressions, and characters are complex and entertaining. But I found it difficult to explore clues and to use stuff in the game, it's just too clunky and unresponsive. It's not intuitive what the available hotspots are, even with a feature that shows you where the hot spots are! The ending also feels rushed and creates some maaaajor plot holes imo but overall it's satisfying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    If I could give this android game 100 stars, I would. The story of the android game is incredible. There's not much replay value, but I play it over and over just for the story. I would love to see a prequel or sequel sometime soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    Used to "Broken Sword" style point and click games, though this comes very close it lacks the level of comedy that usually comes with android games of this style. Then again that could be a "Sierra" only concept. Still loved the android game anyways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    Loved this game! Amazing story with intriguing plot twists. Some puzzles are quite hard, but there's a nice hint button that will support you if you obtain stuck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    Sound is messed up more than I thought even possible. Tried to contact by email several times no response. Will be stealing all future products from them, do not recommend buying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    Brilliant game. The plot, graphics and sounds are well-prepared. There is a little mistake in the puzzle when Henry White solved the 3rd chess match and it is unclear why John gets the real flower by just ringing the bell and learn to use sword from his master. However it's all amazing in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    Main complaint is that it was too short. There seems to be a powerful "broken sword" influence, but this android game has a darker humour and story. Very good. Looking forward to a sequel?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    A nice very traditional point'n'click adventure with a slightly overly convoluted storyline suffering from a few non-fatal bugs. Reasonably playable on a huge (5,5") phone but better suited for tablets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    I purchasd the android game and was disappointed to know the free ver has the same levels. Cool android game justed wanted more levels for my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    The gameplay, the graphics, the overall length and hero of this android game was absolutely divine! I adore my adventure android games and 'Yesterday' easily holds its own versus 'Broken Sword' and related styled classic games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    I don't think it's a coincidence that if I present interest in a android game and dont purchase immediately, that they jack up the price quickly. Hoping that ill purchase anyway. Dont add any application or android game to your want list hoping it will be the same price when you have the funds. They can argue that it's a limited time offer but I read the descriptions and I clearly dont see it on some. They monitor more than we know. Just remember that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    Sound cuts out during chop scenes about 50% of the time. I really enjoyed the first 90 mins or so but the sound problem really spoils the perfect atmosphere. Will received when the sound problem is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    Bought this android game a long time ago 2013 to be exact. I uninstalled it when i finished. Recently attempted ro play it again and it kept crashing. Annoyed because I actually liked this android game and I am sure no one will fix it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    My favorite game. Played it twice. Want they would came out with another game. In 2019 doesn't work on modern phone. Needs to be updated. No response from developer. Had to remove 2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    The android game is unplayable. It crashes near the beginning after series of riddles involving chess moves when the old man says 'life or death'. I've tried reinstallation and restarting my tablet. Please fix this bug because judging on the first 5 mins the android game is great. Ok I've just tried changing system locale to English and this helped. So I'm afraid that your recent patch doesn't work with Polish language. If you wish logcat of the crash feel free to contact me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    This android game was great, deep storyline and amazing gameplay. The story includes some scary elements, adult themes, and fowl language. I want this was rated higher, just to hold the younger audiences safe. Other than that, amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    I can't even play ten mins without the android game crashing and exciting out. It looks like I would love it but I can't give it a higher rating because of how choppy it gets, the dialogue repeats itself and then when it crashes I lose all my progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    Played this on the PC a while back and I'm beautiful sure sections have been chop out making the story slightly confusing and really short. Could benefit from a notebook to hold track of progress, recipes etc. Graphics good, slightly glitchy on my Acer tab occasionally. Sadly its really overpriced for video test time considering broken sword, syberia or secret files for example.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    But too expensive for such a short game. Unless there is going to be extended content included in the price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    Unfortunately on my HTC one x you can't interact with clue stuff making the android game obsolete, unplayable... Disappointed to have paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    Gripping from begin to finish! A amazing story line and android game play. It gives the impression that it may have several endings, depending on the order that things are done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    Won't allow me drag and drop the items. Really peed off. Complete waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yesterday. review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    The plot and structure were carefully crafted. The characters were interesting and well motivated, and the puzzles were challenging but not impossible. It also had nice doses of non-crappy humor injected to hold an otherwise very dark story from being too heavy. I also appreciated that it ran perfectly smoothly from beginning to end on my nexus 7 2013 which is much more than I can say for any TellTale title.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter