Read yeti scooters reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all yeti scooters reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeti Scooters [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    It says it has sent verification code to my no. But I have not received ied multiple times still same result. So I cant use the scooter.πŸ€·β€β™‚οΈ Edit: tried it today and now the verification worked. Finally, i can use the scooters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeti Scooters [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Doesn't work. Unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeti Scooters [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    tres bien~

    0  


    Add your opinion on yeti scooters or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeti Rampage [App]  2019-5-21 13:46

    sΓ€msta spelet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeti Rampage [App]  2019-5-21 13:46

    I can slay all the bosses in this android game latest level you should go up. Of the building and throw the cans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeti Rampage [App]  2019-5-21 13:46

    I love this android game if you like android games where you can just be a creature and slay people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeti Rampage [App]  2019-5-21 13:46

    It is awsooooooooooooomπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeti Rampage [App]  2019-5-21 13:46

    This android games is nice but one issue when im trying to pick People they dispeared

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeti Rampage [App]  2019-5-21 13:46

    It is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeti Rampage [App]  2019-5-21 13:46

    This is Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeti Rampage [App]  2019-5-21 13:46

    Its one of 5th e best Its one of the. Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeti Rampage [App]  2019-5-21 13:46

    One of the cool android game that i ever play!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeti Rampage [App]  2019-5-21 13:46

    This is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeti Rampage [App]  2019-5-21 13:46

    This Android game is Amazing it created think of a Gorilla doing this or Donkey Kong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeti Rampage [App]  2019-5-21 13:46

    This Android game Is bugged. Pls fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeti Rampage [App]  2019-5-21 13:46

    Baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad gaaaaaaaame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeti Rampage [App]  2019-5-21 13:46

    It's awsoooooome 😠😎😠😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎🚴😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeti Rampage [App]  2019-5-21 13:46

    World's best android game with amazing graphis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeti Rampage [App]  2019-5-21 13:46

    Well i love yeti's but I think they wold be white and blue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeti Rampage [App]  2019-5-21 13:46

    YETIZ!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeti Rampage [App]  2019-5-21 13:46

    Amazing but final boss is a bit simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeti Rampage [App]  2019-5-21 13:46

    This is so nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Scooters [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    nice ride. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Scooters [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Best method to do tours in SF!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Scooters [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    what an awesome method to obtain around the town

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Scooters [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Beautiful easy to use. Sometimes scooters are not at icons on map which is annoying. Other times scooter has insufficient charge for planned trip. Be amazing if scooter icons indicated remaining charge like the IOS application does. Ability to see latest rides and cost in application would be nice. Overall works well though and scooters are a lot if fun to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Scooters [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Can't see any scooters in the application (SF)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Scooters [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    never obtain it work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flamingo Scooters [App]  2019-6-19 21:16

    Unable to register as the text code does not appear to be sent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flamingo Scooters [App]  2019-6-19 21:16

    simple to use and safe as! amazing scooters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogo Scooters [App]  2019-8-2 13:16

    Amazing buisness! They're a local company and the customer service is very helpful. Just create sure you read the manual before riding! I would recommend this to everyone!! Super fun :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Scooters [App]  2019-10-11 13:52

    Amazing that we can part on campus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slidr Scooters [App]  2020-1-15 13:46

    Exhilarating and simple to ride everyone should test it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slidr Scooters [App]  2020-1-15 13:46

    There's no scooters available in OU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slidr Scooters [App]  2020-1-15 13:46

    best scooter ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slidr Scooters [App]  2020-1-15 13:46

    Loved it! Simple to install and very simple to drive,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slidr Scooters [App]  2020-1-15 13:46

    Amazing app, responsive team, bikes usually available when required and in amazing working order. E bike is worth the additional cost for uphill rides 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slidr Scooters [App]  2020-1-15 13:46

    Guys, I've lost my phone during my ride. How can I ended up my trip? PLEASE HELP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slidr Scooters [App]  2020-1-15 13:46

    Overall amazing idea, that results in a amazing experience. I ride just for fun. The scooters are awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slidr Scooters [App]  2020-1-15 13:46

    Simple to use app. Very affordable. No issues using the application and/or the scooter. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slidr Scooters [App]  2020-1-15 13:46

    Exhilarating and simple to ride everyone should test it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slidr Scooters [App]  2020-1-15 13:46

    Very convenient method to travel in town

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slidr Scooters [App]  2020-1-15 13:46

    Application is fast to access and the registration quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Scooters [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    They where beautiful decent until they changed operation hours and didn't notify their customer base and then today they decided to up the per minute, begin charging a $25 fee for town fines (whether or not Skip notified you; their terms) and are now charging the customer for damages, whether or not they're the customers fault. #Started from the top, now you're garbage. Bye Felicia, hello lyft, lyme, bird and spin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Scooters [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    sensational best ever was easier than walking omg gotta do it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Scooters [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Very simple to use and return

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Scooters [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    So much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Scooters [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Less than half my ride attempts have been successful. Usually I wait for checkout to happen, then I obtain a notice about an error. If I can't depend on being able to use the service reliably, I can't use it at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Scooters [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Fun want you could rent multiples on one card or acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Scooters [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    It does what it's supposed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Scooters [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    You know it's amazing just gave me a job preciate it God bless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Scooters [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Was so much fun! Application is simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flamingo Scooters [App]  2019-6-19 21:16

    Amazing app. Simple to install. Date of birth entry is easy. Click on the year to access year. You dont need to cycle through month by month. Im 1973 and it took me 15 seconds to enter my date of birth. Nice work. Amazing app. Amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flamingo Scooters [App]  2019-6-19 21:16

    Beautiful amazing so far. Only bug I message is it says you have no unlocks or mins and just below that the number of unlocks and mins I have :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flamingo Scooters [App]  2019-6-19 21:16

    unable to register as no code received despite multiple attempts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flamingo Scooters [App]  2019-6-19 21:16

    confirmation code wont send

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Scooters [App]  2019-10-11 13:52

    Thanks MSU for giving us a amazing solution for on campus transportation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sherpa Scooters [App]  2019-7-10 13:16

    image upload froze. application claimed i had no network connection. i was charged for more time than i actually used. additionally, finding this application has been a pain in the butt -- i see tons of these scooters around parked in neat rows, and very few being ridden. i wondered why until i was asked by a passerby how to unblock a sherpa scooter and i had to explain the complicated backstory of their involvement with bird and their fresh app, and the impossibility of finding them on google or the play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogo Scooters [App]  2019-8-2 13:16

    DO NOT USE THE SCOOTERS, DO NOT DOWNLOAD THE APP! If you attempt to use these scooters, first of all amazing luck finding one that works. Most of these scooters will present a "scooter in use" error when you attempt to begin them. If you do obtain one to work, chances are you will not be able to end the ride once you are done with it, and you will continue to be charged until your time runs out, coming to a grand total of approximately $123.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slidr Scooters [App]  2020-1-15 13:46

    Very quick and user friendly app, will definitely be using alot in the near future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slidr Scooters [App]  2020-1-15 13:46

    Simple to ride and explains how to ride amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slidr Scooters [App]  2020-1-15 13:46

    A amazing support when you don't have a vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slidr Scooters [App]  2020-1-15 13:46

    It was simple and had amazing instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slidr Scooters [App]  2020-1-15 13:46

    Amazing customer service, fun rides and perfect concept. I think I lost count of how a lot of times lime has saved me frim being late to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slidr Scooters [App]  2020-1-15 13:46

    The application is layed out nicely and the map updates quick to present available scooters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slidr Scooters [App]  2020-1-15 13:46

    I love the service and the fact that they have it in various cities that I travel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slidr Scooters [App]  2020-1-15 13:46

    Works well and is very convenient. Very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slidr Scooters [App]  2020-1-15 13:46

    Nice app! Liked the rides!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Scooters [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    they are double the of lime. if you have the possibility choose lime instead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Scooters [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    I thoroughly enjoyed saying "O.M.W.T.F.Y.B" while ringing the small bell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Scooters [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    fun and simple method to obtain around the city.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Scooters [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Scooters [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    This application and service are junk. Application overall subpar compared to tournament but serious issue actually locating usable scooters in SF often can't search one on the map of the whole town and definitely none nearby ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Scooters [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Super simple and quick method to obtain around. Turned a 20 min commute into 10!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skip Scooters [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    It was a life saver. Definitely created it more fun than taking an Uber.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flamingo Scooters [App]  2019-6-19 21:16

    Tried 2 scooters - said they weren't available. Fail. No problems with jump so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogo Scooters [App]  2019-8-2 13:16

    takes 20 minutes to park,wasting time, all while running up the bill. wait for the company to figure this out. not usuable at show time unless you like being frustrated and overbilled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Scooters [App]  2019-10-11 13:52

    better than lime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slidr Scooters [App]  2020-1-15 13:46

    I love the concept and the quality of the bikes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slidr Scooters [App]  2020-1-15 13:46

    This is amazing strides in wandering the issue of future transport

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slidr Scooters [App]  2020-1-15 13:46

    Best experience with a scooter ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slidr Scooters [App]  2020-1-15 13:46

    My first time riding one was a scary but thrilling experience. It does take some practice though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slidr Scooters [App]  2020-1-15 13:46

    Best and most fun method to obtain around a town

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slidr Scooters [App]  2020-1-15 13:46

    Cheap, easy, reliable and wicked fun. Transportation doesn't obtain any better. Recommend for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slidr Scooters [App]  2020-1-15 13:46

    So fun! Convenient , you can even go in the negative on your pre and it and reload it when convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slidr Scooters [App]  2020-1-15 13:46

    Just hit my 100th ride..absolutely love the lime scooter and highly ravingly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slidr Scooters [App]  2020-1-15 13:46

    It should cost only for a ride. Im doing this ride for the rest of my life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slidr Scooters [App]  2020-1-15 13:46

    Husband couldn't obtain the smile off his face

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slidr Scooters [App]  2020-1-15 13:46

    It's simple to access the scooters and it's fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slidr Scooters [App]  2020-1-15 13:46

    I love this freaking scooter!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeti Rampage [App]  2019-5-21 13:46

    Physics I can't beat the final boss cause if slippery ground hard to hit not good grabbing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeti Rampage [App]  2019-5-21 13:46

    Retains some bugs from the ape android game but better, more fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeti Rampage [App]  2019-5-21 13:46

    Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeti Rampage [App]  2019-5-21 13:46

    It's Just like huge poor ape

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeti Rampage [App]  2019-5-21 13:46

    This is a really amazing cake cake don't copy android games so please don't do that anymore got it thank you but you could android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeti Rampage [App]  2019-5-21 13:46

    Hell yea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flamingo Scooters [App]  2019-6-19 21:16

    An actually well built scooter application with affordable pricing and amazing availability

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flamingo Scooters [App]  2019-6-19 21:16

    suggest changing the date of birth entry option - takes far too long to modernize if you're born before 1990!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flamingo Scooters [App]  2019-6-19 21:16

    After receiving text with code,app crashes,tried clearing cache,reinstaling,resetting,even sent them an email,no d

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogo Scooters [App]  2019-8-2 13:16

    Experience and Application are great! But holy moly it is expensive! It @#$%!30 for 84mins! typical rental locations are wayyy cheaper. fun experience, but wont be going again.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386