yexpress 200 pieces 6 x 13mm mixed colors pearl mini brads round paper fasteners brass pastel metal brads for scrapbooking crafts diy paper Reviews & Opinions


Submit yexpress 200 pieces 6 x 13mm mixed colors pearl mini brads round paper fasteners brass pastel metal brads for scrapbooking crafts diy paper review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami Paper Double Sided Color - 200 Sheets - 20 Colors - 6 Inch Square Easy Fold Paper for Beginner review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I'm fresh to origami but I like this paper. It's simple to work with and the colors are beautiful. However, I did not keep the colors shown in the picture. It's not a huge deal to me but I think everyone should know!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami Paper Double Sided Color - 200 Sheets - 20 Colors - 6 Inch Square Easy Fold Paper for Beginner review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I have no complaints. The paper was exactly what I needed. I required paper to create some origami flowers for my wife (she is allergic to true flowers) and the paper was amazing quality and the range of colors was exactly what I was looking for. Each color also had plenty of sheets. I still have a ton of paper left over but, when I am ready, I will definitely buy this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami Paper Double Sided Color - 200 Sheets - 20 Colors - 6 Inch Square Easy Fold Paper for Beginner review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Using this as a craft for my son’s upcoming 7th birthday party. We have the bouncy house too, but wanted something calm and not competitive to have set up inside for the children (and adults!) to do too. I’m going print out step-by-step instructions for each origami animal (easy, beginner kinds) so they have ideas. I’m going to leave a more advanced instruction book on the table for those who’d like a challenge too! The papers are nice and square and the colors are great. I would buy again.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on yexpress 200 pieces 6 x 13mm mixed colors pearl mini brads round paper fasteners brass pastel metal brads for scrapbooking crafts diy paper or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch yexpress 200 pieces 6 x 13mm mixed colors pearl mini brads round paper fasteners brass pastel metal brads for scrapbooking crafts diy paper video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami Paper Double Sided Color - 200 Sheets - 20 Colors - 6 Inch Square Easy Fold Paper for Beginner review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    got so much paper i dont know what to do with it! this will latest a long time thankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami Paper Double Sided Color - 200 Sheets - 20 Colors - 6 Inch Square Easy Fold Paper for Beginner review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I'm a beginner at origami, I think this paper is amazing for nothing too complex. I tried to create a complex owl design but I suggest using a thicker paper for designs that take multiple creases/folds. I want there were more colors though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami Paper Double Sided Color - 200 Sheets - 20 Colors - 6 Inch Square Easy Fold Paper for Beginner review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    This is the first time I've tried origami folding ! I'm very satisfied with this origami paper! Very simple to fold, beginner friendly. A very nice assortment of various colors too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami Paper Double Sided Color - 200 Sheets - 20 Colors - 6 Inch Square Easy Fold Paper for Beginner review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    My seven year old niece loved getting her own pack of Origami paper (and shared the additional two - without being prompted - with her siblings!) I really couldn't ask for better, and what a reasonable price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami Paper Double Sided Color - 200 Sheets - 20 Colors - 6 Inch Square Easy Fold Paper for Beginner review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Nice color selection. A small little for children but amazing origami paper otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami Paper Double Sided Color - 200 Sheets - 20 Colors - 6 Inch Square Easy Fold Paper for Beginner review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Amazing for little hands and beginners. Son and I were using construction paper and it was time to graduate to using origami paper to do a better job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami Paper Double Sided Color - 200 Sheets - 20 Colors - 6 Inch Square Easy Fold Paper for Beginner review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Our 9 year old nephew wanted to learn how to create Origami so we gave him this paper with a “how to” book. He loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 Pieces 5mm Fuse Beads Pegboards Clear Plastic Pegboards Craft Tray with 19 Pieces Colorful Cards, 20 Pieces of Ironing Paper,10 Pieces White Beads Tweezers for Kids Craft Supplies review []  2019-12-8 18:35

    First off I wish everybody to know that these are just a set of fuse beads pegboards, patterns, ironing sheets and tweezers. This set does not actually come with any fuse beads which I was a small bit sad to search out after I begin the pack because I hadn't realized this. That being said I found a pack of a thousand or so more fuse beads on Amazon for a relatively amazing price so you're going to wish to seperately buy some of those too. This comes with a bunch of various shaped Peg boards patterns, ironing sheets and tweezers. This comes with a bunch various shaped Peg boards and the corresponding color coordinated patterns for the peg boards to create it simple for your kid to make these patterns using the colors provided on the pattern or they can simply use colors of their own choosing. Im not quite sure why each pegboard doesnt just come with the colourful patterns attached to them but they dont. It also comes with 20 sheets of what I assume are ironing sheets that you use inbetween the iron and the pegbeads so as to not obtain any melted plastic on your ironing board. However it doesnt come with instructions so I am going to look that up online. Latest but not least it comes with 10 sets of white tweezers. At first i thought the tweezers were method too sharp on the hints to be very useful however you can use the sharp hints to have one finger of the tweezer on the inside of the bead and one on the outside making it easier to pick up and put beads more precisely on the boards. My kiddo loves doing this in her afterschool program and i know shes going to love doing it at home as well. Cant wait till my beads arrive so we can really place these to the test.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SAVITA 6 Pieces 5mm Fuse Beads Boards Clear Plastic Pegboards Kit, Square Round Hexagon Shape Pegboards with 6 Pattern Template Paper Cards and 2 White Tweezers for Children Craft Beads Supplies review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    My son was so satisfied I ordered these. We only had little squares before and they were not huge enough to do the pattern he wanted. Each of these boards alone is amazing size on its own but if you click the squares together they create a very huge board. So now he can make whatever he can imagine. The pegs on the boards are tall enough that the fuse beads stay in put and they are simple to iron over as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SAVITA 6 Pieces 5mm Fuse Beads Boards Clear Plastic Pegboards Kit, Square Round Hexagon Shape Pegboards with 6 Pattern Template Paper Cards and 2 White Tweezers for Children Craft Beads Supplies review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    Got this for my mate who’s really passionate about beading! These boards are really helpful for making art. They are simple to follow and really cute. Recommend for anyone who’s interested in trying beading!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SAVITA 6 Pieces 5mm Fuse Beads Boards Clear Plastic Pegboards Kit, Square Round Hexagon Shape Pegboards with 6 Pattern Template Paper Cards and 2 White Tweezers for Children Craft Beads Supplies review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    it is durable. it is simple to use. it comes with easy graph for you to flow and work on it. it gives my children more idea to play with hand,and some handcrafted work. it is simple to flow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SAVITA 6 Pieces 5mm Fuse Beads Boards Clear Plastic Pegboards Kit, Square Round Hexagon Shape Pegboards with 6 Pattern Template Paper Cards and 2 White Tweezers for Children Craft Beads Supplies review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    This product is amazing for young kids. They can trace the pictures under the board easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice 100-Piece Premium Quality Tissue Gift Wrapping Paper Crafts, Packing and More, 20 x 26 inches (100 Sheets), Assorted Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Judging by what I got, and the varied reviews of this item, people are receiving various products, which SHOULD NOT be the case. I'm keeping the paper, as it's OKAY. The main issue is, I didn't obtain the item that is pictured, so I feel misled and somewhat disappointed. There is NO silver or gold paper, and the other colors, packaging, and arrangement of paper are NOT AS SHOWN. For this reason alone, I'm rating it as only one star because people have the right to expect to recieve the the item that is pictured.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice 100-Piece Premium Quality Tissue Gift Wrapping Paper Crafts, Packing and More, 20 x 26 inches (100 Sheets), Assorted Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Came today as pictured, added a image for evidence. I counted 24 colors and what I assume to be 4 sheets of each color (I only counted the red) so that makes about 96 total sheets rather than 100. It looks like an even distribution of sheets per color. The paper works as expected to put in bonus bags.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice 100-Piece Premium Quality Tissue Gift Wrapping Paper Crafts, Packing and More, 20 x 26 inches (100 Sheets), Assorted Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I do not wrap bonuses or create crafts with this exceptional tissue paper, although I could...I have a very awesome cat who finds amazing comfort and fun in using these huge colourful sheets of powerful quality tissue paper. I create a circle with about 8 sheets and lay his mouse, kicker, 'wavy' scratching post on that and it is, in his mind, 'his space'. He goes there to relax, obtain away from his brother cat, to have fun his catnip...occasionally during a night I might hear some rustling and I know he is entertaining and enjoying himself, I could not ask for anything better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice 100-Piece Premium Quality Tissue Gift Wrapping Paper Crafts, Packing and More, 20 x 26 inches (100 Sheets), Assorted Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    All the colors were attractive and vivid! It comes exactly like the picture. I'm having a Mexican fiesta theme and this worked perfectly for all my decorations!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice 100-Piece Premium Quality Tissue Gift Wrapping Paper Crafts, Packing and More, 20 x 26 inches (100 Sheets), Assorted Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I used this tissue paper to make paper flowers for decorations. The colors are amazing and the material is simple to work with. Amazing variation in colors and excellent for this craft!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice 100-Piece Premium Quality Tissue Gift Wrapping Paper Crafts, Packing and More, 20 x 26 inches (100 Sheets), Assorted Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I am sick and tired of purchasing tissue paper at stores for ridiculous prices. I required a lot of tissue paper to wrap the favors for my daughter’s wedding shower and bought this package of paper. There are more colors in the pack than in a rainbow including black and brown. After wrapping all the favors and bonuses I still have plenty left over to use for other occasions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice 100-Piece Premium Quality Tissue Gift Wrapping Paper Crafts, Packing and More, 20 x 26 inches (100 Sheets), Assorted Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I buy this package about twice a year, and it covers all of my gifting needs. Birthdays, Weddings, Christmas. We've saved cash and time by buying this colourful paper in bulk and then purchasing brown kraft paper bonus bags in bulk. Much easier! Customize the paper for the person or event, maybe decorate the kraft paper bag with stamps and voila!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice 100-Piece Premium Quality Tissue Gift Wrapping Paper Crafts, Packing and More, 20 x 26 inches (100 Sheets), Assorted Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Very colourful - tissue paper is tissue paper - this was bright and did not rip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice 100-Piece Premium Quality Tissue Gift Wrapping Paper Crafts, Packing and More, 20 x 26 inches (100 Sheets), Assorted Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    This is a amazing buy! I go through a lot of tissue paper for some reason. This is a large package and the colors look great. Only $10 is awesome considering a 3 or 5 piece tissue paper package at Walmart is $3. Don’t hesitate to buy! The tissue paper isn’t super thin either. You can pick it up and arrange it however required and not accidentally poke a hole in it or rip it. It isn’t see through thin either. I did not spend the time to count each piece to create sure there was 100. It was a thick package with assortment of colors so I’m very happy with purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice 100-Piece Premium Quality Tissue Gift Wrapping Paper Crafts, Packing and More, 20 x 26 inches (100 Sheets), Assorted Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I don't know about you, but whenever I need to wrap up a birthday present, guess what? I don't have any wrapping paper. So next up, I dredge up a rumpled used bonus bag and begin digging for some tissue paper to items in the bag to no avail. Now that the children are getting older, it seems like there's a birthday party every other , I finally wised up and starting stocking up on tissue paper from Amazon. Yeah, the displayed spectrum of colors is a small dodgy…but for jamming a wad into a latest min bonus bag, it does the trick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1200 Pieces Christmas Pony Beads Opaque Plastic Beads Assorted Colors Round Beads for Home Decor Craft, 6 x 9 mm review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    The quality of the product is very good, we use it to string beads, hanging in various corners of the home, very beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ruisita 20 Pieces 5mm Fuse Beads Pegboards with 20 Pieces Colorful Cards and 6 Pieces White Beads Tweezers for Kids DIY Craft Beads (20) review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    Product is amazing but one item is broken. The colourful paper that goes behind the plastic shape you have to glue it yourself for it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ruisita 20 Pieces 5mm Fuse Beads Pegboards with 20 Pieces Colorful Cards and 6 Pieces White Beads Tweezers for Kids DIY Craft Beads (20) review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    I run a day program for adults with unique needs. This is a amazing project for them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ruisita 20 Pieces 5mm Fuse Beads Pegboards with 20 Pieces Colorful Cards and 6 Pieces White Beads Tweezers for Kids DIY Craft Beads (20) review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    I got these for my children and they do work great. The dots are off on some of them, like there's a flower that has just random numbers of beads on each petal when they could have been consistent, but my children don't care, they love the variety, they work well, the three pairs of "sharp" tweezers (or squeezers as my daughter calls them) are amazing for picking up the beads, the flat one are useless. Overall this is a amazing purchase for children or adults who like to use these beads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ruisita 20 Pieces 5mm Fuse Beads Pegboards with 20 Pieces Colorful Cards and 6 Pieces White Beads Tweezers for Kids DIY Craft Beads (20) review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    So a lot of options. They do warp a bit if you leave the heat on too long so be mindful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1100pcs ABS Gradient Imitation Pearls Half Round Pearls Assorted Mixed Sizes 3/4/5/6/8mm Flatback Pearl Beads DIY Material (Style 1) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

     It's a small bit smaller - baggy & gems - than I thought, but has a thousand pieces, so ya know, no biggy. I honestly don't know what I was expecting, so no prob! The backs are flat w/ no material, like foil, so I think that would create it easier to glue, if foil separates, Idk. I'm gonna use these for card making, but w/ the proper cement, they'd be attractive for embroidery or art on shirts! The coloring is very pretty, & looks just like the pictures. There seems to be a amazing mix of large-small, sizes. The only weird thing I can see, is the coloring doesn't go all the method down to the bottom edge, on some of them, so there's a substantial ring of just, grey-ish, which kinda makes them seem cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1100pcs ABS Gradient Imitation Pearls Half Round Pearls Assorted Mixed Sizes 3/4/5/6/8mm Flatback Pearl Beads DIY Material (Style 1) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    After a day of wear. It lost its pearly look. The pearl rubbed right off. I won’t be using these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1100pcs ABS Gradient Imitation Pearls Half Round Pearls Assorted Mixed Sizes 3/4/5/6/8mm Flatback Pearl Beads DIY Material (Style 1) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    It's a lot, lovely luster. If required can be gesso' and painted another color...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1100pcs ABS Gradient Imitation Pearls Half Round Pearls Assorted Mixed Sizes 3/4/5/6/8mm Flatback Pearl Beads DIY Material (Style 1) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Was method less than 1100 pieces

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1100pcs ABS Gradient Imitation Pearls Half Round Pearls Assorted Mixed Sizes 3/4/5/6/8mm Flatback Pearl Beads DIY Material (Style 1) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    purchased these for a mermaid look and has exceeded my expectations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1100pcs ABS Gradient Imitation Pearls Half Round Pearls Assorted Mixed Sizes 3/4/5/6/8mm Flatback Pearl Beads DIY Material (Style 1) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Like existing critical review(s), the count of “1100pcs” is false, so obvious points off for that. The 3mm & 4mm pieces are *ridiculously* little and are totally unusable for my crafting needs, but the 5/6/8mm ones seem nice and were what I expected. One reviewer stated that the pearlescent finish came off very quickly, but I will prevent that by sealing them on my project with Loctite silicone sealant. Overall, I am happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1100pcs ABS Gradient Imitation Pearls Half Round Pearls Assorted Mixed Sizes 3/4/5/6/8mm Flatback Pearl Beads DIY Material (Style 1) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Beautiful, excellent sizes, and simple to apply! Got a lot of pieces in the package...fast shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1100pcs ABS Gradient Imitation Pearls Half Round Pearls Assorted Mixed Sizes 3/4/5/6/8mm Flatback Pearl Beads DIY Material (Style 1) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Wayyyyy smaller than I thought. Lots of them in the bag and the color is beautiful, but not the size I was expecting. Perhaps my mistake.... I'm keeping them as I'll eventually need them for something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1100pcs ABS Gradient Imitation Pearls Half Round Pearls Assorted Mixed Sizes 3/4/5/6/8mm Flatback Pearl Beads DIY Material (Style 1) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Absolutely awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1100pcs ABS Gradient Imitation Pearls Half Round Pearls Assorted Mixed Sizes 3/4/5/6/8mm Flatback Pearl Beads DIY Material (Style 1) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Attractive pearls. Simple to apply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    12PCS Wooden Pieces for Epoxy Resin Crafts, LET' S Resin Wood Frame Pendant Accessories, Mix Colors Wooden Resin Kit for Jewelry Making Supplies, Resin Pendant, Earring, Necklace Crafts DIY review []  2019-12-8 18:42

    I’ve been looking for wooden pieces like these to add resin too for necklace pendants and I can say I am sooooo satisfied with this! There’s lots of varying wood chunks, sizes, and colors so you have lots of options of what you wish to do with them! The sandpaper’s come in handy as well as the pvc sheets!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    12PCS Wooden Pieces for Epoxy Resin Crafts, LET' S Resin Wood Frame Pendant Accessories, Mix Colors Wooden Resin Kit for Jewelry Making Supplies, Resin Pendant, Earring, Necklace Crafts DIY review []  2019-12-8 18:42

    This product is amazing. It got to me super fast with 2 day shipping. The packaging was amazing and everything came as described. I have never used any wood pieces with Resin before but I connected with LetsResin on Ig and I was able to watch a video tutorial. I created my first 2 pieces the day I received my product. Amazing quality stuff for an awesome price! I would definitely recommend to anyone who is interested in trying out resin products!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    12PCS Wooden Pieces for Epoxy Resin Crafts, LET' S Resin Wood Frame Pendant Accessories, Mix Colors Wooden Resin Kit for Jewelry Making Supplies, Resin Pendant, Earring, Necklace Crafts DIY review []  2019-12-8 18:42

    I'm returning this product because I create necklaces and in this kit yes there were a few pieces that I could have created necklaces but you have to place eye screws in the wood which I just don't like I guess I'm just lazy LOL but I think it's a nice kit I should have given it a 3-star because once you create these things they do look beautiful nice but you can't hang it on a chain what can you do with it you can set it on a Shelf that's the only thing I can figure out and as far as sanding the things I don't do sanding very well once again I guess I'm just too lazy to do it I like to place necklaces together that are smaller and you don't need a eye screw so don't really think this is for me but another person may like these things they may like the Sandpaper the eye screws in the whole nine yards but I just don't feel like sanding for 30 mins on a product I wish to obtain it created as soon as possible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    12PCS Wooden Pieces for Epoxy Resin Crafts, LET' S Resin Wood Frame Pendant Accessories, Mix Colors Wooden Resin Kit for Jewelry Making Supplies, Resin Pendant, Earring, Necklace Crafts DIY review []  2019-12-8 18:42

    This product came well packaged and was exactly as described. I have done resin work in the past and the only thing I don't like is the "film" used to wrap the larger pieces and the need to use power tools to chop the excess resin off after curing. I am going to search a method to work around that particular issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    12PCS Wooden Pieces for Epoxy Resin Crafts, LET' S Resin Wood Frame Pendant Accessories, Mix Colors Wooden Resin Kit for Jewelry Making Supplies, Resin Pendant, Earring, Necklace Crafts DIY review []  2019-12-8 18:42

    Not a amazing quality product. All of the longer pieces of wood are all crooked and bent . I can’t use them. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    12PCS Wooden Pieces for Epoxy Resin Crafts, LET' S Resin Wood Frame Pendant Accessories, Mix Colors Wooden Resin Kit for Jewelry Making Supplies, Resin Pendant, Earring, Necklace Crafts DIY review []  2019-12-8 18:42

    I have it three stars as half the stuff were too huge for what I required nice product but mostly of no use to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    12PCS Wooden Pieces for Epoxy Resin Crafts, LET' S Resin Wood Frame Pendant Accessories, Mix Colors Wooden Resin Kit for Jewelry Making Supplies, Resin Pendant, Earring, Necklace Crafts DIY review []  2019-12-8 18:42

    Quality and quantity was just right!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    12PCS Wooden Pieces for Epoxy Resin Crafts, LET' S Resin Wood Frame Pendant Accessories, Mix Colors Wooden Resin Kit for Jewelry Making Supplies, Resin Pendant, Earring, Necklace Crafts DIY review []  2019-12-8 18:42

    I like what I see. But I did not obtain the instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    12PCS Wooden Pieces for Epoxy Resin Crafts, LET' S Resin Wood Frame Pendant Accessories, Mix Colors Wooden Resin Kit for Jewelry Making Supplies, Resin Pendant, Earring, Necklace Crafts DIY review []  2019-12-8 18:42

    Fun small project to use with wood pieces

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    12PCS Wooden Pieces for Epoxy Resin Crafts, LET' S Resin Wood Frame Pendant Accessories, Mix Colors Wooden Resin Kit for Jewelry Making Supplies, Resin Pendant, Earring, Necklace Crafts DIY review []  2019-12-8 18:42

    Niece dozens of pieces. Some of them unfortunately were damaged (not broken properly). This will work for what I need them for though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chuangdi 1105 Pieces Wooden Beads, Natural Round Wood Beads Set with 1 Roll Crystal Elastic Line for DIY Jewelry Craft Making, 6 Sizes (6 mm/ 8 mm/ 10 mm/ 12 mm/ 16 mm/ 20 mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    Love the wooden beads. I ordered quite a few and some came still divided but some the dividers popped out during shipping and the beads were mixed but the boxes can be reused which is nice because the boxes are sturdy enough and adjustable. The beads are beads and not sure they would take stain but they would paint well. I created a chandelier. It comes with the nylon clear string which was nice and is a 1mm size should you need to buy more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chuangdi 1105 Pieces Wooden Beads, Natural Round Wood Beads Set with 1 Roll Crystal Elastic Line for DIY Jewelry Craft Making, 6 Sizes (6 mm/ 8 mm/ 10 mm/ 12 mm/ 16 mm/ 20 mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    Beads came in a nice compact storage container. nice natural color, holes are drilled out clean. I plan to use them for different crafts and they will work perfectly. My only complaint is that the huge beads came moldy and had to be cleaned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chuangdi 1105 Pieces Wooden Beads, Natural Round Wood Beads Set with 1 Roll Crystal Elastic Line for DIY Jewelry Craft Making, 6 Sizes (6 mm/ 8 mm/ 10 mm/ 12 mm/ 16 mm/ 20 mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    Some of the beads were not fully drilled out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chuangdi 1105 Pieces Wooden Beads, Natural Round Wood Beads Set with 1 Roll Crystal Elastic Line for DIY Jewelry Craft Making, 6 Sizes (6 mm/ 8 mm/ 10 mm/ 12 mm/ 16 mm/ 20 mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    I got what I was looking for, which was, lots of beads in various sizes. I gave it 4 stars because the separations in the box looked like they were just thrown in and it came with some elastic thread that looked like it had been sitting in a damp warehouse somewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chuangdi 1105 Pieces Wooden Beads, Natural Round Wood Beads Set with 1 Roll Crystal Elastic Line for DIY Jewelry Craft Making, 6 Sizes (6 mm/ 8 mm/ 10 mm/ 12 mm/ 16 mm/ 20 mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    Amazing bead set for crafting and painting for your projects. This kit had the exact size bead I required it for a chandelier I’m working on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chuangdi 1105 Pieces Wooden Beads, Natural Round Wood Beads Set with 1 Roll Crystal Elastic Line for DIY Jewelry Craft Making, 6 Sizes (6 mm/ 8 mm/ 10 mm/ 12 mm/ 16 mm/ 20 mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    Love And they look great. Just want there was more of the plastic string. Doesn’t go very far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chuangdi 1105 Pieces Wooden Beads, Natural Round Wood Beads Set with 1 Roll Crystal Elastic Line for DIY Jewelry Craft Making, 6 Sizes (6 mm/ 8 mm/ 10 mm/ 12 mm/ 16 mm/ 20 mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    Amazing quality. Some of the holes required clearing if wood.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chuangdi 1105 Pieces Wooden Beads, Natural Round Wood Beads Set with 1 Roll Crystal Elastic Line for DIY Jewelry Craft Making, 6 Sizes (6 mm/ 8 mm/ 10 mm/ 12 mm/ 16 mm/ 20 mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    amazing stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chuangdi 1105 Pieces Wooden Beads, Natural Round Wood Beads Set with 1 Roll Crystal Elastic Line for DIY Jewelry Craft Making, 6 Sizes (6 mm/ 8 mm/ 10 mm/ 12 mm/ 16 mm/ 20 mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    These wood bead are fantastic. Love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chuangdi 1105 Pieces Wooden Beads, Natural Round Wood Beads Set with 1 Roll Crystal Elastic Line for DIY Jewelry Craft Making, 6 Sizes (6 mm/ 8 mm/ 10 mm/ 12 mm/ 16 mm/ 20 mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    Amazing product sentnin timely manor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teenitor 3456 Pcs Nail Crystal Rhinestones With Wax Pen Picker, 6 Sizes Swarovski Round Glass Flat Back Diamonds Beads Gems For Nail Art Craft DIY Dress (SS3 4 5 6 8 10) 576 Pieces Per Size review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    Best quality ever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teenitor 3456 Pcs Nail Crystal Rhinestones With Wax Pen Picker, 6 Sizes Swarovski Round Glass Flat Back Diamonds Beads Gems For Nail Art Craft DIY Dress (SS3 4 5 6 8 10) 576 Pieces Per Size review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    I can't give this product a poor score simply bc "I" was expecting to be different. It came exactly how it was described, no damage, no issues, and they're quite alot of them. I was thinking they were going to be the more silver ones that reflect color, but they're not... They're Dilbert and reflect silver always. It was a mistake on my end and I will order the ones I was wanting now. This purchase isn't a loss though... U can always use these silver stones as they go with nearly everything and there's a lot of sizes. It's a amazing amount per the price. I would order again if I ran out them. Durable packaging. I recommend buying a rhinestone wheel or another kind of organizer box or perhaps any kind of container that had 6 seperate doors bc theres 2 packages which keep same 6 sizes in both. Those clear, stackable, caps that keep lose eyeshadows would be amazing for these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teenitor 3456 Pcs Nail Crystal Rhinestones With Wax Pen Picker, 6 Sizes Swarovski Round Glass Flat Back Diamonds Beads Gems For Nail Art Craft DIY Dress (SS3 4 5 6 8 10) 576 Pieces Per Size review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    Nice stones. Not so much bling. But still pretty,Revised there is bling in direct light. But the stones fall off only the silver backing stays on. I just place replacements on then covered them with clear gel. That should hold them on so far the gel doesn't inhibit the bling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teenitor 3456 Pcs Nail Crystal Rhinestones With Wax Pen Picker, 6 Sizes Swarovski Round Glass Flat Back Diamonds Beads Gems For Nail Art Craft DIY Dress (SS3 4 5 6 8 10) 576 Pieces Per Size review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    I was really satisfied when I received my item 😊. However, after using the applicator about 3 times, the end where you pick up the stones broke in half while using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teenitor 3456 Pcs Nail Crystal Rhinestones With Wax Pen Picker, 6 Sizes Swarovski Round Glass Flat Back Diamonds Beads Gems For Nail Art Craft DIY Dress (SS3 4 5 6 8 10) 576 Pieces Per Size review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    This truely is the best set of gems you can obtain with the price! They are so attractive and sparkly! The pen is awesome and I adore this magical pen! You do need to be careful about putting pressure on the hint but the awesome thing is that it's created of wax, so you can use a lighter to fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teenitor 3456 Pcs Nail Crystal Rhinestones With Wax Pen Picker, 6 Sizes Swarovski Round Glass Flat Back Diamonds Beads Gems For Nail Art Craft DIY Dress (SS3 4 5 6 8 10) 576 Pieces Per Size review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    Very sparkly! I recommend these highly. I'm very happy with my purchase. You should buy a container for them tho. Something like a plastic craft organizer with compartments because all the various sizes come in individual plastic bags that are beautiful much disposable once you take the gems out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teenitor 3456 Pcs Nail Crystal Rhinestones With Wax Pen Picker, 6 Sizes Swarovski Round Glass Flat Back Diamonds Beads Gems For Nail Art Craft DIY Dress (SS3 4 5 6 8 10) 576 Pieces Per Size review []  2019-12-8 18:30

     It doesn’t look like Swarovski

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teenitor 3456 Pcs Nail Crystal Rhinestones With Wax Pen Picker, 6 Sizes Swarovski Round Glass Flat Back Diamonds Beads Gems For Nail Art Craft DIY Dress (SS3 4 5 6 8 10) 576 Pieces Per Size review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    Super beautiful & worth the price & I love how it comes with a bonus wax pen ! 😍 Will be buying again once I run out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teenitor 3456 Pcs Nail Crystal Rhinestones With Wax Pen Picker, 6 Sizes Swarovski Round Glass Flat Back Diamonds Beads Gems For Nail Art Craft DIY Dress (SS3 4 5 6 8 10) 576 Pieces Per Size review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teenitor 3456 Pcs Nail Crystal Rhinestones With Wax Pen Picker, 6 Sizes Swarovski Round Glass Flat Back Diamonds Beads Gems For Nail Art Craft DIY Dress (SS3 4 5 6 8 10) 576 Pieces Per Size review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    These are the excellent sizes... I love that the wax pencil was in a case and the stones were all separated by size.. They're very bright and shiny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 Pieces 5mm Fuse Beads Pegboards Clear Plastic Pegboards Craft Tray with 20 Pieces Colorful Cards, 4 Pieces White Beads Tweezers, 10 Keychains, 10 Hang Ropes, 20 Hang Circle for Kids DIY Craft Beads review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    I purchased a kit full of the fuse beads. I was looking for extra boards for a variety. This not only came with boards but key rings and hang ropes. I am so excited to work with the grandkids on these fresh projects. I see a lot of opportunities for us to have fun crafting together. We now have enough tweezers that we all can create these with out having to wait for someone to finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 Pieces 5mm Fuse Beads Pegboards Clear Plastic Pegboards Craft Tray with 20 Pieces Colorful Cards, 4 Pieces White Beads Tweezers, 10 Keychains, 10 Hang Ropes, 20 Hang Circle for Kids DIY Craft Beads review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    Just got this set and showed it to the grandkids and they were so excited. Up til now we only had a few shapes to use fuse beads on. This set contains an octopus, bunny, dog , flower, elephant and more. All have colors for a suggestion for the beads or create whatever you like. Also contains keychains, hang ropes, hang circles and more. Our grandkids love arts and crafts and fuse beads so this is perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 Pieces 5mm Fuse Beads Pegboards Clear Plastic Pegboards Craft Tray with 20 Pieces Colorful Cards, 4 Pieces White Beads Tweezers, 10 Keychains, 10 Hang Ropes, 20 Hang Circle for Kids DIY Craft Beads review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    This is an awesome craft project. This 20 piece fuse bead set comes with so a lot of designs!! There are animals such as a bunny or a deer along with shapes. The boy and girl patter is really cute. The kit comes with the 20 bases, tweezers for easier placement and keychains. This would be a amazing bonus for children to create for people. The keychains, especially, wold create a amazing bonus at Christmas time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 Pieces 5mm Fuse Beads Pegboards Clear Plastic Pegboards Craft Tray with 20 Pieces Colorful Cards, 4 Pieces White Beads Tweezers, 10 Keychains, 10 Hang Ropes, 20 Hang Circle for Kids DIY Craft Beads review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    Amazing set of perler bead forms! I wanted to create sure they fit the regular 5mm beads and they do (see picture above) They also come with ideas for colors and additional attachments to create key chains etc! My children love perler beads and most set only come with one or two forms so this was amazing for them (5&7yrs old.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 Pieces 5mm Fuse Beads Pegboards Clear Plastic Pegboards Craft Tray with 20 Pieces Colorful Cards, 4 Pieces White Beads Tweezers, 10 Keychains, 10 Hang Ropes, 20 Hang Circle for Kids DIY Craft Beads review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    I got a bead set that only had a couple boards. This was excellent to hold my small ones 4 and 8 busier with the beads since they had a lot more choices to build.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 Pieces 5mm Fuse Beads Pegboards Clear Plastic Pegboards Craft Tray with 20 Pieces Colorful Cards, 4 Pieces White Beads Tweezers, 10 Keychains, 10 Hang Ropes, 20 Hang Circle for Kids DIY Craft Beads review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    This is a super fun craft to hold my children busy! I purchased the beads with it and the girls play with it for hours~ would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 Pieces 5mm Fuse Beads Pegboards Clear Plastic Pegboards Craft Tray with 20 Pieces Colorful Cards, 4 Pieces White Beads Tweezers, 10 Keychains, 10 Hang Ropes, 20 Hang Circle for Kids DIY Craft Beads review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    My afterschool kids loves the patterns and I'd simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 Pieces 5mm Fuse Beads Pegboards Clear Plastic Pegboards Craft Tray with 20 Pieces Colorful Cards, 4 Pieces White Beads Tweezers, 10 Keychains, 10 Hang Ropes, 20 Hang Circle for Kids DIY Craft Beads review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    Amazing shapes to add for fuse bead play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 Pieces 5mm Fuse Beads Pegboards Clear Plastic Pegboards Craft Tray with 20 Pieces Colorful Cards, 4 Pieces White Beads Tweezers, 10 Keychains, 10 Hang Ropes, 20 Hang Circle for Kids DIY Craft Beads review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    It was a amazing birthday present

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 Pieces 5mm Fuse Beads Pegboards Clear Plastic Pegboards Craft Tray with 20 Pieces Colorful Cards, 4 Pieces White Beads Tweezers, 10 Keychains, 10 Hang Ropes, 20 Hang Circle for Kids DIY Craft Beads review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    These fuse bead boards are exactly what my daughter need for when she has all her mates over for Sunday afternoon play time. These fuse boards work with pearler beads as well. They are very cute designs and look like they'll keep up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24000 Fuse Beads, 24 Color 2.6mm Mini Fuse Beading Kit with Pegboards Ironing Paper for Kids Party Craft review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    While it is a lesser quality than the Peler brand, I would say it is quite a amazing deal. Beads are little as you can see. It requires a bit more skill to deal with this size, but it is not all that hard really. While I think the quality is not the best (the tweezers aren't the most convenient tools, I ended up to break a keychain already, and one of the 2 tabs that keep the box closed, and it arrived with some broken pegs on one of the pegboards) I like the range of colors. The effect did not turn out bad! Be careful to not iron too much, beads obtain flat quick enough and it will create it harder to obtain your items off the pegboard without breaking more things!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24000 Fuse Beads, 24 Color 2.6mm Mini Fuse Beading Kit with Pegboards Ironing Paper for Kids Party Craft review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    I love using the mini beads. I won’t go back for my own projects, but I’ll stick with the bigger beads for the kids. These are GREAT for adults, and they melt method better than the huge beads Perler sells. Perler actually sells mini beads too, so I supplemented frequently used colors with their individual bags. (Like black.) if you didn’t know these were going to be small, you obviously didn’t read the title. It says mini. And mini is amazing!!!!Pardon the brown smudge on my giants project, that bit was my fault, not the beads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24000 Fuse Beads, 24 Color 2.6mm Mini Fuse Beading Kit with Pegboards Ironing Paper for Kids Party Craft review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    Overall this set is very nice. The "glow in the dark" doesn't do so very well unless they have sucked up a lot of very bright light and then are cast int he darkness but they still add a nice line of color into the "matte" finished ones. The Iron is not very amazing and it took a very long time to obtain seal my creation, so much so that I ended up having to use a full-sized iron to finish. In trying to use the little one for enough time to do the job it caused me to melt one portion of the finished creation.Mine came with no ironing paper but I used parchment paper to the same effect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24000 Fuse Beads, 24 Color 2.6mm Mini Fuse Beading Kit with Pegboards Ironing Paper for Kids Party Craft review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    These are mini beads. Was extremely disappointed when I received them. It doesn't say anywhere on the description that they are mini.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24000 Fuse Beads, 24 Color 2.6mm Mini Fuse Beading Kit with Pegboards Ironing Paper for Kids Party Craft review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    Really nice but are much smaller than I expected. Really hard to obtain outcome the base and since they are so little they melt extremely fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24000 Fuse Beads, 24 Color 2.6mm Mini Fuse Beading Kit with Pegboards Ironing Paper for Kids Party Craft review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    BEWARE!!! The square board works just fine, but the dots on the round board are too big! The beads were on the board very tightly, after I ironed the beads, they were stuck on the board and impossible to remove without breaking the design!!! Such a waste of time making the design because it was ruined anyways. I won’t buy again!UPDATE: the seller actually contacted me about this issue, and offered me a full refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24000 Fuse Beads, 24 Color 2.6mm Mini Fuse Beading Kit with Pegboards Ironing Paper for Kids Party Craft review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    I didn't realize these were like micro perlers but I actually think it's more fun using these than regular sized ones now! I don't like either from the set of tweezers it comes with but otherwise you obtain what you see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24000 Fuse Beads, 24 Color 2.6mm Mini Fuse Beading Kit with Pegboards Ironing Paper for Kids Party Craft review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    I did not see in the description that these are microscopic perler beads. Really hard to work with, difficult to iron together (already ruined one tray) and they stick to the paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24000 Fuse Beads, 24 Color 2.6mm Mini Fuse Beading Kit with Pegboards Ironing Paper for Kids Party Craft review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    it came with everything and I was able to create the hero I wanted to make

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24000 Fuse Beads, 24 Color 2.6mm Mini Fuse Beading Kit with Pegboards Ironing Paper for Kids Party Craft review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    Viene muy completo y bien organizado el kit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PH PandaHall 200g 6 Sizes 6/7/10/12/14/15mm Unfinished Natural Round Wooden Spacer Beads Round Ball Wooden Loose Beads for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry DIY Craft Making, Moccasin review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    I purchased these to create a rosary for a school project and they were beyond impressive to work with! I appreciated that they were in an airtight pack and how smooth they were! Highly recommend these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PH PandaHall 200g 6 Sizes 6/7/10/12/14/15mm Unfinished Natural Round Wooden Spacer Beads Round Ball Wooden Loose Beads for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry DIY Craft Making, Moccasin review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    these were the size I required for a project, but I had to enlarge the hole to 1/2 inch. They were simple to drill & worked great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PH PandaHall 200g 6 Sizes 6/7/10/12/14/15mm Unfinished Natural Round Wooden Spacer Beads Round Ball Wooden Loose Beads for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry DIY Craft Making, Moccasin review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    The beads are great, very smooth and the holes are drilled all the method through. This is the second time I ordered from Panda Hall and will definitely order from again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PH PandaHall 200g 6 Sizes 6/7/10/12/14/15mm Unfinished Natural Round Wooden Spacer Beads Round Ball Wooden Loose Beads for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry DIY Craft Making, Moccasin review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    These are a amazing quality. They are carefully packaged. They are nicely smoothed and there are no rough or jagged edges around the hole. I'm very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PH PandaHall 200g 6 Sizes 6/7/10/12/14/15mm Unfinished Natural Round Wooden Spacer Beads Round Ball Wooden Loose Beads for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry DIY Craft Making, Moccasin review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    Wife:Exactly what I was looking for. I had to google 25mm because I required a 1 inch bead. These are amazing quality. I bought some at Joann’s awhile back and they cost $7.99 for 18 beads. NEVER AGAIN. If some don’t have a hole, drill one for them. It’s easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PH PandaHall 200g 6 Sizes 6/7/10/12/14/15mm Unfinished Natural Round Wooden Spacer Beads Round Ball Wooden Loose Beads for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry DIY Craft Making, Moccasin review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    The 16mm beads are not all the same size. About 25% of the beads are junk and unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PH PandaHall 200g 6 Sizes 6/7/10/12/14/15mm Unfinished Natural Round Wooden Spacer Beads Round Ball Wooden Loose Beads for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry DIY Craft Making, Moccasin review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    I painted these beads cherry red and hung them in my sour cherry tree to fool the birds into leaving my ripe cherries alone. It worked, at least mostly, so I was able to harvest a lot of more cherries than I had in previous years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PH PandaHall 200g 6 Sizes 6/7/10/12/14/15mm Unfinished Natural Round Wooden Spacer Beads Round Ball Wooden Loose Beads for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry DIY Craft Making, Moccasin review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    Initially, I thought these beads looked amazing but before I even opened the airtight pack I noticed that several of the beads were moldy! Also, there were not 50 beads in the pack as the description said there would be. Maybe I just got a poor batch? 🤷🏼‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PH PandaHall 200g 6 Sizes 6/7/10/12/14/15mm Unfinished Natural Round Wooden Spacer Beads Round Ball Wooden Loose Beads for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry DIY Craft Making, Moccasin review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    Excellent for the pony head/pipe cleaner dolls I'm making for Christmas kid boxes. Use this bead for head. I'm certain that it could be used for other projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PH PandaHall 200g 6 Sizes 6/7/10/12/14/15mm Unfinished Natural Round Wooden Spacer Beads Round Ball Wooden Loose Beads for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry DIY Craft Making, Moccasin review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    Beeds were just what we required for our church craft. Amazing quality bead.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    super1798 100pcs silver tone ball head pins jewelry making findings diy crafts headpins silver 50 mm reviews flat head pins sterling silver plated copper for earrings bracelet necklace anklet charm keychain jewelry making findings reviews nbeads 2000pcs stainless steel eyepins open eye pins headpins jewelry making findings reviews housweety 900 pcs mixed silver plated head pins findings reviews pandahall 1 box jewelry making kits variations reviews solid brass head ball pins for jewelry making reviews housweety 800 pcs mixed silver plated eye pins findings reviews nx garden eyepins for jewelry making electroplate copper metal jewelry diy fittings head pins 40mm reviews 144pcs colorful pearl head dressmaking pins weddings corsage florists sewing pin reviews tegg eye pin 200pcs 304 stainless steel open eyepins headpins for jewelry necklace making reviews rosenice 500pcs screw eye pin mini eye hooks for jewelry making crafting reviews tacool real 925 sterling silver head pins for gemstone jewelry making beads reviews yexpress 200 pieces 6 x 13mm mixed colors pearl mini brads round paper fasteners brass pastel metal brads for scrapbooking crafts diy paper reviews zealor 2500 pieces head pins 26mm fine satin pin dressmaker pins stainless steel for sewing crafts quilting reviews ecloud shopus 50 antique tibetan silver tone 55mm head pins needles fashion reviews pandahall elite 304 stainless steel head pins findings reviews raflesa bulk 500 eyepins silver plated steel eye pins 21 gauge 20mm long reviews jili online 500 pieces flat head pins sequin pins needles jewelry making findings for beading crafts reviews homyl 30pieces colorful lear shaped head hijab pin scarf pins safety pins tailor sewing pins crafts reviews 50pcs mini tone screw eyes pin silver plated eyepins hooks eyelets screw threaded bails findings clay jewellery making diy crafts pendant making reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter