Read yin yang pentacles counted cross stitch pattern reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all yin yang pentacles counted cross stitch pattern reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang []  2020-1-18 22:55

    After purchasing this work, I listened to his other albums, and as amazing as they are, this one is purely musicianship with the best guest artists featured. I preferably loved the Yin album better than the vocal tracks, but still its clever and witty. Everyone I showed or allow borrow had truly become obsessed with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang []  2020-1-18 22:55

    After listening to the two-CD set, I've concluded that the Yin CD, which is the instrumental ver of the set, is beautiful amazing (notwithstanding the "Kalia Speaks" track), but clearly not his best. My tip for anyone who is either a fan of Victor Wooten or the bass in general, buy Vic's first two CD's, particularly the A Present Of Hands CD, which is a real masterpiece. Listening to the Yin CD might give you a negative impression of Vic's talent as a for the Yang CD, all I can say about it is this: Vic, stick to the bass, for you will never create it as a vocalist (I've heard lounge singers perform better). In fact, there were only three tracks worth listening to: Yinin' & Yangin' (the vocal), What Time Is It? (Bootsy Collins gave a beautiful amazing perfomance, but I would have preferred that he did a bass duet with Vic), and Hero, which features saxophonist and fellow Memphian Kirk Whalum.Overall, this two-CD set was good, but could have been a lot better if it had been pared down to one, featuring most of the Yin CD with a few of the Yang CD latest thing. Vic, the next time you record a CD, please leave your daughter at home. Please don't take offense to this, but mixing "baby babel" (like that heard on "Kalia Speaks" and "Kalia Raps") and Jazz isn't a amazing mix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang []  2020-1-18 22:55

    I really enjoyed this album. It's a two disc set with one being all instrumental and the other having some vocal content. I have the mp3 ver so there isn't a natural divide. It's a lot more melodic than I expected, though there is plenty of funk too. I think this is in spiring, even if only to see how an artist like Victor goes about solo work. But, for me, there's a lot more here. There's a lot of inspiring melody just in general, but especially as a bass player myself. I found this to be eye opening, musically. I listen to it often on my commute to NYC from central NJ and it actually makes that long commute seem a small too short.

    0  


    Add your opinion on yin yang pentacles counted cross stitch pattern or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang []  2020-1-18 22:55

    To state the obvious, Wooten is an awesome bass player. He can slap like a maniac, hold a groove like no one else and improvise with awesome skill. His writing of melody is amazing. Now that we've established how awesome Vic really is (which is that he's probably the best electric bass player on the planet right now), let's obtain into this album.Yin-Yang is a very bold project. Wooten has created one disc of instrumental music, and one disc of vocal music. The instrumental items is quite amazing, really exhibiting Vic's musical genius, technical brilliance and outstanding collaboration with a lot of amazing musicians. The second disc has something that the first disc doesn't have, lyrics. Corny lyrics at that. That's the issue with this album. The lyrics are cheesy and silly much of the time. Some of the vocalists don't have much to flaunt either. Especially Tabitha Fair on "Hero" and Allison Taylor on "One." The melody itself is still quite good, but I like Wooten not because I like listening to him as accompaniment, but because he's an awesome player and he shines like the glory of the Lord when he's in the limelight. I want he was in the limelight more often. After hearing the vocal work on this album, I don't know that I'll be able to bring myself about to purchase "Soul Circus."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang []  2020-1-18 22:55

    I rate this at 4-stars because I would have to say that the Yin (instrumental CD) is 5-stars, while the Yang (vocal CD) is 3-stars. The 2-CD set, however, is well worth buying solely for the Yin half. Victor Wooten's awesome compositions, with stellar accompanists like Béla Fleck, Carter Beauford, and Jeff Coffin, create this CD a very fun, enjoyable listen. This comes from both Victor's technical mastery of the bass guitar and his attractive and exciting compositions. Highlights of Yin: "Zenergy," "Resolution," "Joe's Journey," "Imagine This." Yang however, lacks the creative writing that Yin holds. Two highlights are "What Crime Is It?" and "Singing my Song." Both provide a very enjoyable listen. In the end, this CD-set is worth its cost in solely the Yin half, while Yang's few highlights add to its amazing enjoyment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang []  2020-1-18 22:55

    I only received one CD. Two were supposed to come with the package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang []  2020-1-18 22:55

    My wife bought this as a bonus for me because she knows I am a large fan of Victor Wooten, not to mention the fact that I have a Yin-Yang tattooed on my left arm. Unfortunately this disc does not showcase Mr. Wooten at his best. As is mentioned in the other reviews, The "Yin" disc is certainly superior to the "Yang" disc. As has also been mentioned, the songs are generally somewhat mundane, and the tracks featuring his daughter are self-indulgent at best (just for the record, I'm a pediatrician and I love children, but not babbling on what is supposed to be a jazz cd.)Finally, the collection just does not adequately display Mr. Wooten's singularly wonderful talent as a bassist. I listened to this album a lot of times over several months, but as much as I tried to love it, I'd have to conclude that it's just "OK".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang []  2020-1-18 22:55

    "Yin Yang" from living bass legend, the incomparable and inimitable Victor Wooten offers more of that wholesome bass goodness, that we all love and listen in amazement at, combined with a couple of swing-and-miss-like-a-blindfolded-drunkard me of the tracks on this double album, 'Hip Bop', 'Hormones in the Headphones', 'Imagine This", to name a few, are as amazing as anything Wooten has ever produced, being creative, tight, and well composed. Others, namely all the tracks featuring his daughter Kaila, are a bit too creative and not really that nice to listen to. I agree with another reviewer who said, that it is cute, and that those tracks are fun to listen to. Once. They should be on the album of course, but they are easily skipped once you've heard them on most of Wootens albums, a lot of guest performers bring their melody and style to the CD. Worth of unique mention here is the effulgently and incredibly funky Bootsy Collins on "What Crime is it?". That man is the physical manifestation of short: the vocal items on "Yin Yang" isn't all that impressive, but the bass playing is. There's no denying that. In these hi-tech days, just obtain the CD and transfer all but a few of the songs to your MP3 player and off you go with solid funk/soul/jazz/bass in your ears. Definitely recommendable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang []  2020-1-18 22:55

    Very interesting songs — glad I bought this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang []  2020-1-18 22:55

    I have all of Victor Wooten's solo albums and a bunch of the Flecktones' stuff, and I must say that this is Vic's most polished and mature work yet. Evidently secure in his all-universe status, Vic is more content than ever to apply his superhuman skills to a very "human" enterprise, that is, making MUSIC with substance and taste. A lot of of the songs on this album falls on the "smoother" side of jazz fusion and, thus, will probably disappoint those looking for something more on the edge. Still, Vic and his cohorts play with a level of mastery that none of the smooth-jazz schlock meisters could ever touch. All in all, a very satisfying album, although I agree that it probably could've been distilled to a single rock-solid ose wanting to hear Vic present off his jaw-dropping chops should look elsewhere -- his solo debut "Show of Hands" or the Flecktones "Live Art." Those who wish to hear Vic's skills in a less bass-featured and more musical context should check this album out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hummingbird and Roses Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-10 18:33

    As described. Created a attractive bonus for my sister

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angels Remembered - Counted Cross Stitch Pattern Book []  2019-12-23 19:7

    I love it. It's not the one I thought it was, but I will hold looking for the one I lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hummingbird and Roses Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-10 18:33

    Looks great, working on it now. The colors work well together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Shepherd Dog Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-18 18:19

    Amazing pattern

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pug Dog Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-12-25 19:34

    Love my pugs. Not sure if I will obtain to do this because it is so small. but love my pugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Yin Yang [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    liars, in the adverts online it looks better feels better and above all, it has various notes/keys for each square...false advertising, i would give you 0☆ but there is no option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    It is too simple for typeing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    it suck it created me install something else so I I did and it still didn't work dont download!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    settings dont work when i click settings it gose to a qhite screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    It didn't apply to my keyboard :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    I love it im using the bloody keyboard right now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    Amazing and quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    I can speed tiping with this keyboard Love from bangladesh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    So far so good. It will take me a month or so to obtain a amazing feel for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    Its attractive keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    bad... just poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    I loved it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    nices very nices i love it very very greate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    amazing very nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    is quick and gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    its amazing awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    Awsome....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    Keren banget dah ayo cobain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    amising

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    rianto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-7-7 13:40

    19000verygoodapp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Yin Yang [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    This android game is horrible, add after every death, the sounds are horrible and graphics are poor too, even I could do better main screen for this game, and why the h is there that horrible devil emoji(or what is it) just horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    Its not poor at all...comfortable to use though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    I love this app. And compared to the rest, this one doesn't have all those annoying pop up adds to deal with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    Keyboard is visible clear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    didnt install the theme i wanted, plus haptic feedback

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    Just barely loaded it so cant say yay or nay. We will see with features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    I havent even had it 24hrs yet so not a fair rating for either side

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    Don't know yet I can't obtain it installed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    i love the yin and yang look and magic you got to test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    because she is attractive theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    unbelievable , black 'n white shades

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    the best ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    It is awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    The application amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    Its cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    exepcional, para mi es bueno tener un teclado el cual pueda personalizar, la verdad no me gustaba mi teclado anterior.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    kwaija

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    Unbelavable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    I required a font for my keyboard that i could read easily. This one's perfect! Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    i just downloaded it today. 12/19/2018 So far it seems alright and adjustable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    This application is really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    I'm giving you ¹²/12

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    Very quick in typing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    Nice key pad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    it does not even work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    I really like this theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    i hate this one. sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    its beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    amazing looking...and clear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    Very nice attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    Is a nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    Its ok cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    So coool amd mice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    😍semma

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Yin Yang [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    sound is horrible, the android game crashes even before opening, could have been much better if done properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-7-7 13:40

    I downloading this application nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Yin Yang Wallpapers [App]  2020-7-25 13:44

    19000verygoodapp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Yin Yang [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    is this a game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    it is really good... i love the design... it even helps me type faster. Thanks for designing such a attractive pattern.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    i like the design but i want the letters a d blocks/spaces were bigger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    i love it but place my voice record butten on his own plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    I couldn't use it simply told me I had to download something else first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    Very amazing key borad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    ok thanks for the modernize you have a amazing time and the same method to go back .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    Cute keyboard I like it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    Lovr thid it looks amazing and works brilliant what more do you need????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    i like this. this suits my personality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    I like it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    Not amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    this is not dowanld

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    It's fine for now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    It is 9ice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    Live it 💕 it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    y nutty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    supper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yin Yang Keyboard [App]  2019-11-22 21:39

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Yin Yang Wallpapers [App]  2020-7-25 13:44

    I downloading this application nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Yin Yang [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    Ad everytime you die and also there could be better sound effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Yin Yang [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    This is just stupid. It looks really various from the ads, especially the graphic is super poor and the android game is annoying!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386