yobored Reviews & Opinions


Submit yobored review or read customer reviews:

59 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    An extraordinary app. Mostly, I like their concept. Whoever reading this review don’t think much, download and begin using this awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Really cool application premise! Definitely various from all the social apps out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Amazing app, currently writing a review for my YouTube channel, Explained by a Brit. (shameless plug.) But for real, love the concept, simple, yet gets those endorphins flowing when you obtain upvotes and stuff. Still a fresh application but in my expert opinion, this could grow into a creature in a tik tok meets reddit kind of way! πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ”₯😎

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on yobored or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch yobored video reviews and related movies:

    See YoBored Realmz on youtube.

     related image

    See Yobored - Stories around the world. on youtube.

     related image

    See Yobored - Channel your inner boredom. on youtube.

     related image

    See WHEN YO MEYKIKNG TOO MUCH INTROS AND YO BORED on youtube.

     related image

    See Yo bored and wanted to post something on youtube.

     related image

    See yo bored on youtube.

     related image

    See When yo bored on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 things to do when yo bored on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    the creator and devs obviously care a lot about the people who use their app. They are constantly working to improve and create it better. And the application is cool! I've seeb videos from everywhere, I definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    really cool app. it's a amazing method to allow things off your chest while staying safely in the dark. I certainly see this application having lots of promise and can't wait to see what the dev's do with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    From what I've experienced, this is a well created app. It looks great, and maneuvers amazing as well. Definitely is something I'd spend some time on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    the application is amazing you can record things easily, you can see some beautiful funny stuff. overall amazing, i recommend to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Amazing looking app, works well and fast, simple, likeable, and intuitive gui, nice concept. Hold it up ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Application works really well, and the devs present clear desire to create it better, especially on their discord server ehere they keep polls and take feedback from their users!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Just a amazing application overall. The developers are always accepting suggestions, so that's really cool too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    it's a amazing app. The devs place a lot of work in to it and it defo shows

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    The Yoboard application is Simple, Sleek, and simple to use. My favorite feature is the Keep to Upvote design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    The application looks cool and its fast, also its anonymous, which is amazing too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    It is a really amazing concept, a little community rn and I'm still enjoying it. Hope it reaches out to more people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Yobored is a special application which allows you to share videos anonymously, whether you wish to share a story or a meme. It's related to other apps of its type, but with a twist: it's actually good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    this application is amazing, if you just obtain bored, download this application and scroll down to see the stories what other people have created or you can create your own. my discord kremit#7471 :p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    It's a cool concept and the developers are very intrested with what the users wish and dont wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Simple to navigate like the Colosseum in Rome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Amazing app, never used anything like it before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Alot of passion and originality went into this App. it presents the user a special experience with a streamlined function of a TV on-the-go of sorts. Has the potential of disrupting shop trends. Would definitely recommend to have a shot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    it's well thought out and is honestly fairly simple to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Extremely interesting concept. Very neat stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    This application is crashing continuously. Even can't begin after installation. Tried several times and failed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    amazing app. nice concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    awesome..very enjoyable...amazing street trips...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Love the idea!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    it is a really cool idea! i like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Devs of this application are beautiful chill, i really recommend you this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Really cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Lots pf fun videps to watch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    nice application being anonymous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Met one of the creators, really cool people who work hard to make a smooth service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Nice App!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Really cool app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    This application has helped me meet so a lot of fresh people in my town and helps me from staying at my house and just sitting on my butt all day. Amazing work yall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Beautiful decent app, hope it gets more famous so it can obtain even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Person told me to download it at domain and don't regret

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    I can see this becoming the next generation of social media and geocasting app. Interface could obtain a small trim and otherwise, set to rocket!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    application eds an instructional video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    A excellent application to search happenings nearby you. Amazing functionalities!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Really helps when your fresh to a city!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Amazing method to search fresh locations around you. Really cool community.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Best application to search zone wise video photos posts and create fresh mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Amazing application to fine the happing around you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Sms gateway not nnot verify code at verfication code sent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Amazing method to search party or entertainment put near by me. Now NO BORED by using YOBORED :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Highly recommend !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    It seemed interesting. Downloaded it after talking to one if the creator's. Used it like 3 times but it started to give me 3-5 empty notifications every min on the dot. Uninstalled to stop it. Maybe I'll eventually come back to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Hold saying that please select your birthday even after selecting it... Not even able to obtain registered... Not sure how it's cool application for others..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Amazing Application This is what I always wanted..!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Amazing, hold up the amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Amazing UI. User friendly. Www service also good. Cool app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobored review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    perfect

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter