Read yoga journal reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all yoga journal reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Journal [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Wont let you to your purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Journal [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    A waste of time - just a subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Journal [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    I subscribe to the magazine too! Amazing for yogis!⭐️😍👍

    0  


    Add your opinion on yoga journal or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Journal [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    All it does is you to YJ, and them you can read with this app. Does not even features available on www service such as "poses by benefit."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Journal [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Unfortunately, it wouldn't or restore purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asana - International Yoga Journal []  2020-1-22 3:23

    I truly enjoyed this magazine for the first year I subscribed. I have been practicing for 38 years and teaching for ter I renewed I discovered Master Kamal was no longer involved and was truly disappointed.I was even more disappointed when I only received one or two problems from the I will not renew a magazine that is not delivered as agreed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asana - International Yoga Journal []  2020-1-22 3:23

    I have been a yoga instructor/practitioner for 30+ years, and this is the holy grail of yoga information. It is deep and very enjoyable. always educating me in some capacity, which oft times with other books/magazines does not happen since I have been practicing, studying, and teaching for so long. It is always an immense pleasure to read this magazine. They have gone totally digital, FORCING me to create this technology leap, but I love the mag so much I forgive them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asana - International Yoga Journal []  2020-1-22 3:23

    Cancelled after one issue. Not good writing. A wannabe publication. The true Yoga International was an wonderful publication -- maybe they have gone completely digital (seeing another review) and that's why this paper mag is NOT what I'd hoped it to be? I am a longtime reader of Yoga Journal, an perfect if perhaps too flashy publication. Going to stick with that and seek out Yoga International online. This magazine, Asana, is skimpy and 'homemadey' at best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asana - International Yoga Journal []  2020-1-22 3:23

    love this magazine!! so much better than yoga journal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asana - International Yoga Journal []  2020-1-22 3:23

    I love the magazine, no ads, perfect content. My only issue was it was too short! It's maybe 20 pages. I am a yoga instructor and a more advanced practitioner. In my opinion this is not a fluffy magazine. The asanas are more advanced, the content is more specific (yoga therapy, yoga theory), and there is no additional content (eat this, look at cute yoga clothes, etc.). So definitely if you are advanced, intermediate, do yoga daily type that reads the sutras, but if you are interested in a more asana based magazine or just beginning without any true thought to advancing to handstands and the like test something more western based.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Journal Presents Restorative Yoga for Life: A Relaxing Way to De-stress, Re-energize, and Find Balance []  2020-1-20 0:26

    I have tried several restorative yoga classes and I felt renewed and relaxed afterwards. I am a yoga teacher and have since decided to create relaxation yoga practices a part of my expertise. I am on the mission to learn more about restorative yoga, yin yoga and yoga nidra. I purchased this book with intention on learning more about the poses and props used in the poses to create relaxation more accessible ot practitioners and more enjoyable at the same time. I loved the colourful pictures of poses and variation of the poses. I also like the fact that book provides sequencing recommendations for classes that can range from 60, 90 to 2 hour sessions. This is definitely book and techniques that can be used in yoga studios (or at home) for as long as there are props available.I am planning to run several workshops using this book as a tutorial on how to sequence the practice. In the meantime, I am actively searching for restorative yoga mentor that can support me excellent this practice and learn even more. These poses are accessible to yoga practitioners at all levels and all ages. That is the beauty of it. It also provides a feeling of calm and peace which to some extent, we all crave in our everyday lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Journal Presents Restorative Yoga for Life: A Relaxing Way to De-stress, Re-energize, and Find Balance []  2020-1-20 0:26

    I have take lots of yoga classes in the past. I did lots of intense yoga including Iyengar and hot style. Now I have an autoimmune disorder and I need to do quiet, restful, healing yoga. This book is excellent. The description, instructions and images are all clear and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Journal Presents Restorative Yoga for Life: A Relaxing Way to De-stress, Re-energize, and Find Balance []  2020-1-20 0:26

    I love this book so much, but I couldn't give it five stars given my frustration with navigation. I'm not a yogi and I'm constantly having to flip back and forth. The book repeatedly closes on me which is counterintuitive to the goal. Yes, I recognize I'm a @#$%!&allenged. Haha!! Still, I would give ANYthing to be able to this in spiral format with a few built in bookmarks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Journal Presents Restorative Yoga for Life: A Relaxing Way to De-stress, Re-energize, and Find Balance []  2020-1-20 0:26

    I’ve been teaching yoga for six years, this is my bible for Restorative yoga. The pictures are full color and well lit and simple to see the entire body with all the props in each pose. A lot of yoga books use black and white images and it’s hard to see. There is a section for each Restorative pose and various variations of the pose. Then there is a section with sequences. There is a sequence for everything, hips, back pain, sciatica, menopause, pregnancy, depression, anxiety, etc. Each sequence has a short sequence around 30-40 mins and a longer sequence for an hour or longer. Highly, highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Journal Presents Restorative Yoga for Life: A Relaxing Way to De-stress, Re-energize, and Find Balance []  2020-1-20 0:26

    After my second fall at a hot tub at our facility, first time down a flight of stairs that were painted with gloss paint, resulting ina total hip replacement, and now a fall through a filter cover not screwed down, resulting in a broken foot & extensive lacerations, I realized I wasn't going to be doing or teaching my more vigorous vinyasa flows anytime soon. I knew I required a gentler, less stressful on my not good old recovering body (legs, hips & feet) and wanted to review a style I hadn't practiced in years. It gave me just what I was looking for, with plenty of propping instructions to let one to fully allow go in held yin style poses. Thank you Yoga Journal for this lovely book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Journal Presents Restorative Yoga for Life: A Relaxing Way to De-stress, Re-energize, and Find Balance []  2020-1-20 0:26

    Amazing images and sequences for classes or to do at home. As a yoga teacher this is one of the best Restorative Yoga books I've found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Journal Presents Restorative Yoga for Life: A Relaxing Way to De-stress, Re-energize, and Find Balance []  2020-1-20 0:26

    I've been eyeing this book for awhile and finally decided to obtain it. I'm a yoga teacher and this book is very informative with restorative poses and what they're useful for. There's a lot of amazing info and it explains everything so well. There are sample classes for certain problems (colds, insomnia, etc) that i appreciate because there's a go-to for things people are dealing with. Amazing book and I suggest to obtain the physical book over the digital edition - personally, it's easier for me to have a book in hand to write notes and items and be able to flip through the pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Journal Presents Restorative Yoga for Life: A Relaxing Way to De-stress, Re-energize, and Find Balance []  2020-1-20 0:26

    I LOVE THIS BOOK! It has a wealth of valuable information. What the author says is true: "This book has been set up to support you take your well-being into your own hands". There is so much offered to support you understand why you should practice Restorative Yoga and how to do it. In addition to the actual yoga postures, so beautifully illustrated and explained, there are breathing techniques and bits of yoga philosophy and wisdom throughout the book. I know this is a book I will hold coming back to again and again, always learning something fresh that will support me search balance, health and well-being in my life. A huge thank you to the author for such a comprehensive tutorial that we can all use to de-stress and re-energize.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Journal Presents Restorative Yoga for Life: A Relaxing Way to De-stress, Re-energize, and Find Balance []  2020-1-20 0:26

    I am so, so impressed with this book and the wealth of info between its covers! There simply is no other book about restorative yoga quite like it (and I'm beautiful sure I own them all!). Restorative Yoga for Life is an unbelievably thorough, extremely informative, exceptionally useful manual that can support both experienced yogis and curious newbies access the real benefits of a restorative yoga practice. The book explains how to use props, how to set up restorative poses, and how to sequence them, all so as to best achieve relaxation and healing no matter what private or physical problems the reader hopes to address. The author is super-knowledgeable and yet so clear in the method she disseminates that breadth of knowledge the reader feels like he or she has a personal teacher right there in the room. As a yoga teacher myself, I search I'm referring to the book again and again not just to add a fresh dimension to my own more active practice, but to enhance my teaching and benefit my students (and my students are loving it!). So as a teacher, as well as a long time yoga practitioner, I highly recommend Restorative Yoga for Life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Journal Presents Restorative Yoga for Life: A Relaxing Way to De-stress, Re-energize, and Find Balance []  2020-1-20 0:26

    Amazing book to learn some of the lower impact poses. I have RA and can not do any of the standing and kneeling positions, this book provides an array of sitting and on your back positions that do not place pressure on joints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Divinity Within: A 12-Month Journal: Daily Routines to Transform Your Body, Mind, and Spirit with Ayurveda and Yoga []  2020-1-22 21:12

    The Divinity Within is a unbelievable book that functions as a 12-month journal to tutorial you through transformation. This is an inspirational and inspiring book for everyone wanting to know more about Ayurveda and Yoga. Admittedly I didn’t know much about these topics, or the importance they can have in life, but after reading through and putting these activities into action, I am sticking with the monthly program. The authors really know what they are talking about and have obviously had years of experience on the subject matter.Every month has a mix of tasks to do, and the book wraps up with recipes, a summary of the monthly tools, and mudras for meditation. I love this book, and with the cover, it makes it the excellent bonus for someone too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Divinity Within: A 12-Month Journal: Daily Routines to Transform Your Body, Mind, and Spirit with Ayurveda and Yoga []  2020-1-22 21:12

    It was very clear that a lot of time, effort, and work went into this journal. The creator did a really attractive job with design and structure. This journal is for you if you are someone who gets things done by writing down a vision and then working toward it. It is for those who like the particular approach taken by this author and are into a lot of the teachings within as well. Personally, it wasn't my cup of tea, but it was very beautifully done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Divinity Within: A 12-Month Journal: Daily Routines to Transform Your Body, Mind, and Spirit with Ayurveda and Yoga []  2020-1-22 21:12

    This is one of the most awesome journals I have ever had the privilege of reading!! The book is attractive outside and inside. Not only is there zone for reflecting, but there is also a ton of useful info for living a better, more connected life. The journal starts with an explanation of Ayurveda, essential connectivity. It's organized by month with each month starting off by describing an Indian God. This contains a attractive illustration of the God!One of my favourite things about this journal is that each month contains suggested tools and tasks which contain habits to develop, herbs an oils to use, and yoga poses to practice. There is also zone for you to write down your goals, reflect, and record your accomplishments. The book concludes with recipes, affirmations, a summary of the monthly tools, mudras for meditation, and more yoga poses. There is so much info packed into this book! I can't wait to use it for a year and see how my life changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Divinity Within: A 12-Month Journal: Daily Routines to Transform Your Body, Mind, and Spirit with Ayurveda and Yoga []  2020-1-22 21:12

    I was lucky enough to grab this book with Kindle Unlimited and was extremely glad to see the amazing design and time that was taken to create this journal stand above a lot of others I was looking at, and will be purchasing it for my be clear on what the book is, it is a journal where you can write about your own experiences with info to support and prompts for questions to obtain your mind going.I am a huge fan of having guided journals for actions and activities in your life and regularly use things like the Freedom Journal for the business side of my life, helping me stay accountable and keeping me is Journal allows me to use the same concepts as it relates to my connection with e book is beautifully designed and would work best as in the print copy, but I was able to use the ebook and just document my answers in my own private journal and often even with my computer using Day One which is my journaling app. The Divinity Within ebook is an necessary piece of my routine because it helps tutorial you through the experience giving hints and proposing appropriate subjects to journal about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Divinity Within: A 12-Month Journal: Daily Routines to Transform Your Body, Mind, and Spirit with Ayurveda and Yoga []  2020-1-22 21:12

    The most attractive part of this book (apart from its aesthetic presentation) is that it does not complicate an evolved and detailed science, but instead, presents it simply for 'first time readers' of the subject. Further, it encourages the reader to embrace it as a life change in a gradual manner. Describing Gods and herbs and their awesome powers along with yoga and motivation, this book is a gentle friend, philospher and guide, who softly takes to towards health and joy. Thoroughly enjoyed the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Divinity Within: A 12-Month Journal: Daily Routines to Transform Your Body, Mind, and Spirit with Ayurveda and Yoga []  2020-1-22 21:12

    This book is a very helpful tutorial to those fresh to Ayurveda! The guides, checklists, calendars and other tools are simple, easy-to-follow and beautifully designed. The authors provide clear explanations of these transformative concepts and meanings. Highly recommend for anyone wanting to discover a fresh method to reconnect and rejuvenate your life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Divinity Within: A 12-Month Journal: Daily Routines to Transform Your Body, Mind, and Spirit with Ayurveda and Yoga []  2020-1-22 21:12

    Beware: in this ebook edition, there is no direct writing. That being said, you CAN the the beginning and end of each month, you have ways to connect your body, mind, and inner peace. Plenty of affirmations to use each month. Use only one a month, and they will r the first time in my life, I will begin a journal in the middle of the year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Divinity Within: A 12-Month Journal: Daily Routines to Transform Your Body, Mind, and Spirit with Ayurveda and Yoga []  2020-1-22 21:12

    I expected a bit more than journaling pages from this book. I know it's called a journal in the title, but I thought there would be more from the authors - such as more reading passages, guided meditations, inspiring messages and stories, etc. I felt there should have been more items to do and follow along with, but there's very small to read and very small else other than the items the reader writes in his/herself.But in that sense, I'm glad I only $3 for it. The journaling may come in handy in the future, but with the vivid description and the praise the book gave the authors, I just felt there would have been more author contribution in terms of guidance to readers. I'm all for journaling, but more could've been added about a lot of of the subjects written about in the description or expanded upon subjects that were merely mentioned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Divinity Within: A 12-Month Journal: Daily Routines to Transform Your Body, Mind, and Spirit with Ayurveda and Yoga []  2020-1-22 21:12

    The Divinity Within is set up with a tutorial for each month. I liked the setup and tasks for the month and then tutorial to review the month. It was simple to implement with my everyday Morning Pages writing.I search it fun to test to utilise the spice, essential oil, habit, and yoga pose of the month. It is a unbelievable method to test something new. I am fresh to Ayurveda and found this journal to be a amazing tutorial to learn without being overwhelmed or e resources, guides, and recipes at the end of the book were helpful and simple to use. The journal is beautifully designed and colorful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Divinity Within: A 12-Month Journal: Daily Routines to Transform Your Body, Mind, and Spirit with Ayurveda and Yoga []  2020-1-22 21:12

    The Divinity Within: A 12-Month Journal: Everyday Routines to Transform Your Body, Mind, and Spirit with Ayurveda and YogaThis is a amazing book for everyone wanting to know more about Ayurveda and Yoga, especially if you have problem finding ways to apply profound and spiritual knowledge in your daily life. The Divinity Within gave me a step by step tutorial I can follow with fresh things to test every month, challenges and other activities that will definitively hold my interest. An awesome source of knowledge and inspiration!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Europa Journal [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Quick paced journey into an awesome globe of adventure. If you love sci fi, demigods and mystery of mankind, this is a story for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Europa Journal [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Amazing book. Loved it. Simple read and kept me engaged. Lots of action. I am going to read it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Science Journal [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Amazing idea. But since latest modernize the sound recorder does not record anything above than 60db. Even though the scale goes higher and the sound is definitivly louder it breaks off at 60db. Why this limit?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Science Journal [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    I never even knew this application existed until I read a Android device Police article praising it's capabilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Science Journal [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Amazing app! It should keep more publicity than it currently has

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Science Journal [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    people should do more science, in general.. and this application helps tremendously

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Science Journal [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Science Journal [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    A really cool and fun application for doing cool experiments, also melody with lights and motion!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Science Journal [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Needs to tell me what it represents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Science Journal [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Fun useful application but can't delete anything. They are greyed out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CBR Journal [App]  2019-12-30 21:10

    The player often opens to the wrong day's content and has been stopping at random. Using Jelly Bean and RAZR maxx. Seems like its been this method for a long time, how about an update?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Journal [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Unverschämte Abzocke. Jede Zusatsfunktion muss separat erworben werden, so @#$% die Vollversion CHF 48,- kostet -im Moment! Nach oben offen. Die Basisversion für 7,- ist so minimalistisch, dass sie nahezu sinnlos für die meisten Anwender sein dürfte. Für mich ganz sicher. Dazu eine mäßige Benutzeroberfläche, die wenig intutiv ist und komplizierte Synchonisationsmöglichkeiten. Da sind selbst die grottenschlechten Konkurrenzprodukte unter'm Strich empfehlenswerter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Journal [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Seems useful except it is dependent on Google maps which needs a data connection. There is very small cell coverage away from the major highways which means this application won't work and will only run the battery down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Journal [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Not bad. Definitely not the one all be all application for hunting, but worst case scenario, it gives you something to do in your stand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Journal [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    I for the application used it a week then it said my license was no amazing and it shuts down--michael was no support although he did respond. Not user mate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cottage Journal []  2020-1-11 20:47

    I was disappointed to keep my first publication because it was torn on the cover. I use them for coffee table books and wanted it to be pretty. They coukd be mailed in a mailer bag for more protection. I am looking forward to receiving the next one. They are attractive magazines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fretboard Journal []  2020-1-11 20:43

    The best writing I've found in a beautifully done quarterly about stringed instruments and the people who love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fretboard Journal []  2020-1-11 20:43

    State of the art guitar-centric magazine for fans and artists alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flight Journal []  2020-1-11 20:44

    Amazing articles and I knew some of the subjects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flight Journal []  2020-1-11 20:44

    There is nothing to dislike about this . Even I have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gratitude Journal [App]  2020-1-3 13:46

    I love this app. It has soo a lot of meaningful, helpful, and engouraging prompts/sections to fill out. It gives amazing explanations and examples for each section/prompt. I am also really glad that these features are not hidden behind a paywall. It would be nice though to be able to add titles to each entry instead of just going by date (eg. I want I could title my "Honoring People" entries with the person's name that I am writing about.) Overall, this is one of my favorite apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gratitude Journal [App]  2020-1-3 13:46

    Nice app. I have seen few more apps. But here they gave all exercises to do daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gratitude Journal [App]  2020-1-3 13:46

    I normally do not review apps but this one is truly extraordinary. It provides a solid foundation the user can build on to improve and reimagine their life. In this globe of fresh lows and negativity this small application allows a person not only an escape but the opportunity to clearly outline a positive future. Give it a test you will not be disappointed. Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gratitude Journal [App]  2020-1-3 13:46

    It is rare for me to write a review but after a half hour on a train ride filling out the various sections of this application I feel happier and lighter than when I started. I genuinely appreciate the care place into this process and will continue to use it and share it with others! Thank you guys for the attractive service you provide :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gratitude Journal [App]  2020-1-3 13:46

    I love the layout. Amazing first time experiece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gratitude Journal [App]  2020-1-3 13:46

    This application is truly useful to support you change your perspective and built a more positive mind. The different exercises can support improve the method you think about your environment, the people around you and yourself. If you wish to begin a everyday gratitude journal, this application is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gratitude Journal [App]  2020-1-3 13:46

    Largest life hack.... Looks to easy to be good... But this application includes things from a thousand books you might have read into a 2 second practical act...... This will not change your life but transform it ridiculously !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gratitude Journal [App]  2020-1-3 13:46

    Amazing application & love the reminders. The application focuses on total wellness through the things we often take for granted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gratitude Journal [App]  2020-1-3 13:46

    I heard on Air1 radio to do a gratitude journal. What a better method than this very easy application with extras!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gratitude Journal [App]  2020-1-3 13:46

    Awesome app. Simple to use and helps you become a better person by being grateful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gratitude Journal [App]  2020-1-3 13:46

    I jusy downloaded this application and I'm excited to see what is in store. I'm dealong with a lot mentally, and I feel a bit lighter already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gratitude Journal [App]  2020-1-3 13:46

    Greatful for this app. Greatful to be more positive daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gratitude Journal [App]  2020-1-3 13:46

    These exercises train your brain to see the positive side of life. In our hectic lives we often forget the little things that we should be grateful for. You can choose which exercise to complete and how often. (daily, weekly or whenever you choose) THIS APP DESERVES A 5+ STAR RATING.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gratitude Journal [App]  2020-1-3 13:46

    This has really helped me to be more mindful and appreciative. It helps change how you look at life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gratitude Journal [App]  2020-1-3 13:46

    One of the best app I ever used in my life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gratitude Journal [App]  2020-1-3 13:46

    Amazing application thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gratitude Journal [App]  2020-1-3 13:46

    Hi, Is there a method to restore the entries in a fresh phone or once the application is reinstalled?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gratitude Journal [App]  2020-1-3 13:46

    Amazing idea, clean design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gratitude Journal [App]  2020-1-3 13:46

    Love it already. Sent it out. Easy.. clear and complete.. thanks you guys!!! Changing lives for the better. Kudos. Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworker's Journal []  2020-1-16 19:12

    This magazine has some amazing ideas and fairly straight forward instructions if you are comfortable in your own workshop and have some intermediate skills. The pictures are detailed enough to give you a conceptualization of the project. If you are a weekend or hobbyist woodworker with a small experience and are looking for something a small various than what is offered in Wood magazine (and nothing versus it), I would recommend your giving this one a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworker's Journal []  2020-1-16 19:12

    Amazing ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworker's Journal []  2020-1-16 19:12

    I felt compelled to write a short note after receiving a renewal notification too early.I first ordered the Journal in June 05, I received a renewal that I thought was in in March 06, now I'm getting another one in Dec seems Amazon is engaging in some behavior that takes several months of subscription time away from consumers who through them. Be careful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oaxaca Journal []  2020-1-16 12:19

    I have never admired anyone as much as I do the unforgettable Dr. Sacks. I have read almost all his books but had skipped this one because, having a black thumb, botany has not been a part of my life. But I recently heard an old interview with Dr. Sacks. When asked which of his books he would most recommend for a reader who knew nothing about his works, he cited Oaxaca Journal. It does not presuppose any knowledge of the subject, and was constructed from the notebooks he kept during the trip. It is an entertaining travelogue, with "side trips" into Meso-American history, economics, and technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oaxaca Journal []  2020-1-16 12:19

    This book should be mandatory reading for freshmen in high school. DO WHAT YOU LOVE. (And it doesn't have to be your job!) Love what you do. Admire folks with passion. Live a life of passion. Obtain weird. Have fun others getting weird.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oaxaca Journal []  2020-1-16 12:19

    A short trip through the fern society of Fresh York and Oaxaca. Very enjoyable. The writing is light and feels like a sketch, capturing the essence of the put and the person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FPM Journal [App]  2019-10-8 13:25

    Zero marks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Courier Journal [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Not a reliable app. The most common issue is it will unexpectedly close. Another glitch is "unable to connect" message. Absolutely pales in comparison to major news apps. One should not have to endure ads that obscure the text and images of a subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Courier Journal [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    I subscribed to the service and cancelled six months ago. After being told my service was cancelled, they continued to charge my account. Six months later, they say I have to cancel by calling an 800 number. It's easier to obtain rid of Syphilis than this account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Courier Journal [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Some days the content does not load or it is a various story. Really weird

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Courier Journal [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Can read united states of america today for free. CJ wants money,owned by same people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Courier Journal [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    It doesn't respect the quite time I'm setting 🙄 pls fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Courier Journal [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Ease of access and amazing articles create the application worth downloading. Does what it says and does it well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Courier Journal [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Where are the funnies? Paper is incomplete!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Courier Journal [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    I quit the paper due to cost increases, the print ver application freezes or crashes constantly and the news application does not include print articles - hardly worth the $5.50/month for digital access especially without puzzles and having to tolerate the lies and spin from Trump-lovers, Bob "Hellclinger" and "Stop" Jennings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Courier Journal [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    No method to find for articles? Really?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Courier Journal [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Overall, this is a beautiful amazing news application for a local/regional paper. However, there is one major flaw when reading articles. If you on an article, going back to the main list of articles will cause the list to refresh and move you to the top. This really kills the usability of the application for me as I am not a swiper. I prefer to read the article I'm interested in, and go back to search the next article I wish to read. Obviously, I am in some kind of minority on this point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Courier Journal [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Stays with old articles, will not present fresh stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Courier Journal [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Amazing application when it works. Each morning I check the news the screen is of the previous day's news. Refreshing the screen results in error notice "unable to retrieve data......"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Courier Journal [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Worse then the paper ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Courier Journal [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    If I could give it a negative score I would...let m3 tell you whats right with the app....NOTHING is right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Courier Journal [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Very unstable, crashes often on my smartphone and phone. Ads, ads and more ads. This application allows subscribers access to just two articles. You obtain more content visiting the www service as a nonsubscriber.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Courier Journal [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    No opinion or obituary page. Has been down three days. Comes up on computer. Does not work on android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Courier Journal [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Cause in the end it all comes out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Courier Journal [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Really informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Courier Journal [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Outfrigginstanding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statesman Journal [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    This newspaper is a fish wrapper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statesman Journal [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Alarms for any news, not breaking news. Uninstalling it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statesman Journal [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Ron Wyden is not a candidate for secretary of state or any of the other state races where he is repeatedly listed. I left a phone notice with your web content manager yesterday. Does anyone in SJ newsroom give a rip?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statesman Journal [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Thanks...this application is awesome..Keeps me up to date an breaking news...my application does not force close..works amazing all the time... well worth 5 stars..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statesman Journal [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    I'd love to obtain a keep of Carlon who did the amazing story's on my dragons I now have a home I have 34 breaded dragon 4 water dragons my Russian tortoise

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386