Read yogaaccessories supportive rectangular cotton yoga bolster reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all yogaaccessories supportive rectangular cotton yoga bolster reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaDirect Supportive Rectangular Cotton Yoga Bolster, Russet []  2020-9-21 20:51

    I ordered two bolsters in Sage(green). They arrived exactly when I expected them. The size was just as I expected also. Beautiful, soft and comfortable. It's the same size I'm used to seeing at yoga studios.I purchased them for restorative yoga clients and they seem to work like a dream. I do recommend purchasing two bolsters for restorative yoga, to obtain maximum help in various postures. My client who is 37 weeks pregnant was delighted and felt very comfortable in her reclined bound angle pose/supta baddha konasana. My boyfriend also modeled it for me so that I could take sample ese bolsters are perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaDirect Supportive Rectangular Cotton Yoga Bolster, Russet []  2020-9-21 20:51

    It's not the best color but who cares! It does what it needs to do. It is firm and clean! Yea, it smelled a bit when it came in, but I assume that for all fresh stuff since I've bought multiple ows in packages before and they always need airing out for at least 24 hours. This is the best purchase I have created for us to support us relax. It's firm and comfortable. It does what it needs to do not just in Yin yoga/restorative classes, but I use it at home when I take naps, when I work, or when I'm relaxing. My husband loves it too! So we both share one, and this one works well for both of us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaDirect Supportive Rectangular Cotton Yoga Bolster, Russet []  2020-9-21 20:51

    I usually don't post a lot of or long reviews. But after reading some of the reviews here, I felt compelled to write one. I am a Yin yoga teacher and I encourage the use of props during my class. I have to say that this bolster is AMAZING for any yin or restorative pose. I am not sure why some reviewers say that this bolster is too huge or too thick. This bolster works exactly for what is intended for. I'm using it I'm home and so is my husband. I'm 5'0 and he is 5'9. Works for both of us. I love how it feels in the back of my knees when I'm lying on the floor. Helps with all my lower back issues. My husband uses it for supported fish pose and if tired enough he will fall asleep on it.I wouldn't trade this bolster for anything.

    0  


    Add your opinion on yogaaccessories supportive rectangular cotton yoga bolster or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaDirect Supportive Rectangular Cotton Yoga Bolster, Russet []  2020-9-21 20:51

    I took this into my Yoga studio to compare it, it was the same. I think the difference is when you first obtain it? The cushion is stiff. A lot of of the ones we are used to in the studios are used and squishy. I've been sitting on it and using it for leaning and other activities and it is getting to be more like the feel I am used to in the is is the size you need for restorative yoga poses. Supported kid or lifting your legs for Savasana.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaDirect Supportive Rectangular Cotton Yoga Bolster, Russet []  2020-9-21 20:51

    This is a first rate bolster. It is filled with supportive materials that don't go flat. Most yoga folks/videos don't talk much about bolsters, but when you need/learn to use them a amazing one is invaluable. Months later it is a supportive as it was when I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaDirect Supportive Rectangular Cotton Yoga Bolster, Russet []  2020-9-21 20:51

    This product arrived in a bag within a large box. I oped it and took it out and place it aside. A few days later I went to do restorative yoga with the bolster and it realized after a few mins of laying there that it reeks of mildew. I opened up the cover and looked at the ow inside. It looked fine, but smelled ever stronger. I am disappointed, because I already had threw away the bag and recycled the box, so it's too much work to return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaDirect Supportive Rectangular Cotton Yoga Bolster, Russet []  2020-9-21 20:51

    I have been practicing yoga for years. What I can say from my experience is all bolsters are not made equal. I happen to be quite tall, 5'10" with long legs. In the studios where I practice, I have fun using the bigger bolsters under my legs during Savasana and in restorative classes. There are some that are rectangular, but more round. There are some that are rectangular, flat and mushy. Some are just flat. Some are too round. My favorite type is the firm and thick, rectangular bolster.I found these on Amazon and I was beautiful excited by the picture. They look exactly like my favorite type of bolster. I couldn't believe that they were under $20 and because of that, I was a small worried. When they arrived all I could do was smile. I can tell you that they are exactly the method they look in the picture. They are full and firm and as wide as a standard yoga mat. They were so lovely, that my 17 year old son (6'4") was immediately attracted to them. I place him into some restorative poses using the bolsters. They were huge enough and long enough to help him comfortably throughout each ese are one of my favorite purchases from Amazon, and I practically live on the site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaDirect Supportive Rectangular Cotton Yoga Bolster, Russet []  2020-9-21 20:51

    Amazing bolster! It is the huge size that my instructor uses, so I can finally do yin and restorative poses the method she does. I was previously using a smaller pranayama bolster. If you wish to go deeper into those types of poses, this is a amazing size. It feels really good. Firm, but not hard. Just enough give and softness. It feels very durable. One feature I really like is that it has a handle on each end. That makes it easier to transition between poses. I was concerned that it wouldn't be long enough to help my head to my back lengthwise, but it is great. I'm 5'9 and this bolster works perfectly for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaDirect Supportive Rectangular Cotton Yoga Bolster, Russet []  2020-9-21 20:51

    I am satisfied with what I got. The sizes are close but not precise: 24" length, 13" wide and 6.5" height. I guess it is difficult to produce the precise dimensions specially that I know it will settle over time. I ordered the color according to the price: the red was discounted to $22. I am even satisfied with this color. It came a bit stained, probably from handling but I don't mind, it created me wash the top case right away and it behaved well, did not shrink or loose color. I am almost 5'2" tall and the 24" length fits me well when I do the Supta Baddha Konasana. My husband is 6' tall and for him it is a bit short for this pose but not so bad. My guess is that if the user is anywhere under 5'9" tall then the 24" should fit well. The filling is all cotton, both cases are cotton and the top washable one is pleasant to touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaDirect Supportive Rectangular Cotton Yoga Bolster, Russet []  2020-9-21 20:51

    I have ordered a red and a purple bolster from this company with no issues, but I recently ordered five of the russet colourful bolsters and they all had a horrible chemical smell (almost like diesel fuel?) and I had to return them because they were unusuable! I’m not sure if it’s the dye color or their placement in the warehouse, but it looks like other people have had this problem too. It was very disappointing because the other two colors I ordered were great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brentwood Home Crystal Cove Yoga Bolster, Buckwheat Fill Rectangular Support ow, Made in California []  2020-9-21 20:51

    This is perhaps my favorite purchase I have created on Amazon. I couldn't Bring myself to buy a bolster for years because they are so expensive and I only would use it for restorative/yin yoga. But oh my. How the wait was worth it. After getting it, I spent 3 hours in my yoga room trying various yin postures with it. I have used a lot of bolsters over the years, hugger mugger, Manuka, you name it. But this one is not only method more beautiful, but more comfortable. It molds to my body, and as I stretched with wide legs and lay my upper body on it, it was beyond comfortable. I truly fell in love with it, like it brought me a lot of joy. The fabric is so soft, but it is also so supportive. Now I wish to obtain the matching meditation cushion. My hugger mugger meditation cushion has always been just fine, but this brand is a whole other level of comfort. And beauty. It looks excellent in my yoga room or even laid across my couch. Thank you so much for a lovely product! Now i need to save for the meditation cushion!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brentwood Home Crystal Cove Yoga Bolster, Buckwheat Fill Rectangular Support ow, Made in California []  2020-9-21 20:51

    I bought the meditation ow in this collection a year ago and I've gotten so a lot of compliments on it (it's attractive and sits in my living room) and I love sitting on it for meditation practice. I took about half of the filler out to create it excellent for my body and I appreciate that it's adjustable like this. I finally took the plunge and got the bolster ow. I don't know who loves it more~ me or my cat? she seems to think it's her fresh throne. We will have to share it. So unbelievable for stretching, breathing, and also can be used as a meditation cushion. It's a small pricy but it is worth it. I have it on my couch when not in use and it's such a attractive piece. If you are thinking about it~ go for it. Treat yourself!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brentwood Home Crystal Cove Yoga Bolster, Buckwheat Fill Rectangular Support ow, Made in California []  2020-9-21 20:51

    Update: received replacement bolster very quickly. I am updating review to 5 stars due to amazing customer service and quick shipping. Upon close inspection of the replacement, there are no defects in the seams or insects apparent. I’m absolutely in love with this bolster and hope it withstands everyday use. Exceptionally supportive filling with soft, intricate design on outer, removable cover. Main drawback is: buckwheat filling smells kinda weird but not overpowering when practicing/meditating with essential oil.Original review (one star)Received my yoga bolster today. Completely in love and had considered buying a yoga ow, but now have buckwheat all over my carpet due to a hole at the seam in the inner lining. Very disappointing and frustrated with having paid so much for what I hope isn’t a poorly manufactured product. This is my first time trying this product line. I’m worried but hopeful that the replacement will not have the same issue and/or eventually develop it with its intended use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brentwood Home Crystal Cove Yoga Bolster, Buckwheat Fill Rectangular Support ow, Made in California []  2020-9-21 20:51

    Love this bolster. It IS massive for a bolster -- if you've only ever used a cotton or kapok filled bolster, know that this is heavier. It doesn't stand up the method one of those stiffer, less yielding bolsters will. But for reclining or seated poses or to have on the couch or floor this is FABULOUS. It is also attractive -- I have two of the matching zafus and they are my favorites. Other plus -- a strap on each end -- not all bolsters have that. Highly recommend as long as the weight isn't an problem for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brentwood Home Crystal Cove Yoga Bolster, Buckwheat Fill Rectangular Support ow, Made in California []  2020-9-21 20:51

    This bolster is legit. I hope they stock it on Amazon again soon so you can buy it and have fun it as much as I do. This is an adorable, chubby, satisfied bolster that I love using and it makes me smile every time I see it. Namaste to all you attractive people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brentwood Home Crystal Cove Yoga Bolster, Buckwheat Fill Rectangular Support ow, Made in California []  2020-9-21 20:51

    Much more attractive than the picture. Just what I required in a yoga ow but even better in quality and aesthetic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brentwood Home Crystal Cove Yoga Bolster, Buckwheat Fill Rectangular Support ow, Made in California []  2020-9-21 20:51

    My husband bought this for me for my birthday - it's fantastic. It's beautiful enough to sit on our chaise lounge like an accent ow (no need to search a put to shop it) and it's firm enough to provide help as a yoga (or pregnancy) bolster! It's much heavier than a typical bolster (my second choice would be the Manduka ones) but the buckwheat fill does let for the bolster to mold slightly to your body in a method the foam ones really don't. While it is on the pricier side, it's extremely well made, looks good, functions amazing and is a true treat to keep as a present!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brentwood Home Crystal Cove Yoga Bolster, Buckwheat Fill Rectangular Support ow, Made in California []  2020-9-21 20:51

    Highest quality bolster on the market. The outer fabric is soft & the buckwheat fill makes its sturdy but still very comfortable because it MOLDS to YOU. The outer cover is removable, so you create [email protected]#$%! if it gets dirty. Excellent for stability and your yoga practice. 5/5 would recommend to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brentwood Home Crystal Cove Yoga Bolster, Buckwheat Fill Rectangular Support ow, Made in California []  2020-9-21 20:51

    It's amazingly versatile and lightweight - attractive design - definitely gray and not a blue color. It's so durable - I used the bolster, the pranayama ow, and the meditation ow every day for 18 days on a dirty gym floor and they don't look worse for the wear. I'm so satisfied I invested in all three of the pilows, takes my practice to a whole fresh level. The material is super soft and the covers are washable. You can add more buckwheat if you wish more density but I think they are excellent as is - so satisfied with my purchase. I might order the mattress because I'm so satisfied with the quality of these ows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brentwood Home Crystal Cove Yoga Bolster, Buckwheat Fill Rectangular Support ow, Made in California []  2020-9-21 20:51

    I’m so satisfied I decided to bite the bullet and buy the more expensive bolster option. I actually have two other bolsters, but one was too lightweight and thin. My other one easily collects fuzz, which is really annoying. This one doesn’t attract fuzz, it’s so sturdy and it’s really beautiful looking. I actually hold it on my couch, which is excellent for leaning against. I even place it vertically versus my spine on the couch, when I need additional help while working on my laptop. So satisfied with my purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rectangular yoga bolster »Paravati« with organic Buckwheat hull/ length approx. 26.4" and diameter approx. 5.1" – ideal as yoga cushion / zafu cushion / meditation cushion / meditation mat Style (9) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I am in love with this bokster. I typically spend a lot of time researching before i buy anything, especially on amazon now that they have so a lot of off brands. While i was a bit skeptical initially when purchasing this item, i could tell from their photos that the product was well created and decided- what the heck, I'll return it if its not.Well- when thw bokster arrived i was instantly in love! The quality is off the chsrts and when i went to go buy another one they were out!Im a yoga teacher and i prefer this filling in my meditation cushions and bolsters rather than the polyester or soft filling.I use it for yoga, meditation, as well as for my laptop or as a book rest in bed.I am beyond satisfied with it and just cant wait until they obtain the same color back in stock so i can purchase another me- you wont regret this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rectangular yoga bolster »Paravati« with organic Buckwheat hull/ length approx. 26.4" and diameter approx. 5.1" – ideal as yoga cushion / zafu cushion / meditation cushion / meditation mat Style (9) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I simply [email protected]#$%! were just a smidge deeper. My own fault for not knowing depth based on dimensions. I resolved by simply placing it ontop of my cario step, which created it excellent height. So comfy and adjustable:) As far as length exact length as my step.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rectangular yoga bolster »Paravati« with organic Buckwheat hull/ length approx. 26.4" and diameter approx. 5.1" – ideal as yoga cushion / zafu cushion / meditation cushion / meditation mat Style (9) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I bought this with the intention of using it for a weekend yoga retreat, but it unfortunately didn't arrive on time (my fault for not ordering it sooner). It is a small smaller than the bolsters I use at my studio (about 2/3 the size), but I am short so it actually works to my advantage. I'm very satisfied with this purchase and would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rectangular yoga bolster »Paravati« with organic Buckwheat hull/ length approx. 26.4" and diameter approx. 5.1" – ideal as yoga cushion / zafu cushion / meditation cushion / meditation mat Style (9) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I am fresh to yoga and definitely need the bolster to have a comfortable seat in my home practice. This is well created and I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rectangular yoga bolster »Paravati« with organic Buckwheat hull/ length approx. 26.4" and diameter approx. 5.1" – ideal as yoga cushion / zafu cushion / meditation cushion / meditation mat Style (9) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    These are really well created bolsters, filled with a traditional loose seed filling. They are supportive because of their firmness. The covers are removable so you can wash them if needed. There is also a handy strap on the end to carry aware that they are massive because of the filling. Each one is about 10 lbs in weight. I'm going to leave them at the studio where I practice so I don't need to carry them back and forth to class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rectangular yoga bolster »Paravati« with organic Buckwheat hull/ length approx. 26.4" and diameter approx. 5.1" – ideal as yoga cushion / zafu cushion / meditation cushion / meditation mat Style (9) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Bolster works amazing for floor sitting and yoga practice. I love the print. The fabric is thick but not scratchy. The bean type filling is interesting, but it works amazing and has enough give to be comfortable. Would buy again. Worth the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rectangular yoga bolster »Paravati« with organic Buckwheat hull/ length approx. 26.4" and diameter approx. 5.1" – ideal as yoga cushion / zafu cushion / meditation cushion / meditation mat Style (9) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Unbelievable bolster with attractive design. I received the maroon one and it was exactly how it was advertised. Rectangular but not the height I was expecting - that’s okay though! It is filled and sturdy, able to keep my body. It is filled with bean bag beans, which I was hoping for something that doesn’t bring the bean bag noise! Regardless, it is a unbelievable bolster that does the job, has a amazing design and amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rectangular yoga bolster »Paravati« with organic Buckwheat hull/ length approx. 26.4" and diameter approx. 5.1" – ideal as yoga cushion / zafu cushion / meditation cushion / meditation mat Style (9) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Got for my sister as a bonus and she really likes it. Excellent bolster for restorative yoga poses and general relaxation. Her cat likes to nap on it too lol!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rectangular yoga bolster »Paravati« with organic Buckwheat hull/ length approx. 26.4" and diameter approx. 5.1" – ideal as yoga cushion / zafu cushion / meditation cushion / meditation mat Style (9) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Amazing sewing. Nice looking pattern in the navy blue. Not too massive to carry around (couple pounds). I bought to also use as a sofa bolster, and it is comfy yet firm enough for that. Not overly wide like some yoga studio brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rectangular yoga bolster »Paravati« with organic Buckwheat hull/ length approx. 26.4" and diameter approx. 5.1" – ideal as yoga cushion / zafu cushion / meditation cushion / meditation mat Style (9) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Sturdy, comfortable, durable, amazing color. Exactly what I was looking for. Despite the fact that it is rectangular, the shape is excellent to serve as rectangular and round bolster. Excellent for me, 5'3".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaAccessories 1/4" Thick High-Density Deluxe Non-Slip Exercise Pilates & Yoga Mat, Blush []  2020-5-23 18:48

    This is a nice thick mat. However, as others have noted, the coating on it isn't sticky, it's a bit slippery at first. This has resulted in a couple of balance problems in class. I'm finding that the slippery factor is subsiding each time I use it so I expect in another week it will be fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaAccessories 1/4" Thick High-Density Deluxe Non-Slip Exercise Pilates & Yoga Mat, Blush []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I purchased this yoga mat in Teal Green. The color is darker in person than it is in the display photos, but I'm generally satisfied with it. Measuring in at 1/4" it's just the right thickness and the long length is absolutely perfect. The only downside is that it's a little bit slippery. I haven't had any serious problems with this, but it's definitely worth mentioning and taking note of. If the slip factor is an problem for you, either avoid this mat or test pairing it with a towel or yoga you'll see in the photos, I've also purchased a "2 in 1 Stretch Strap / Mat Sling" to carry my mat and help my stretches! The two create a amazing pair and the strap can be found here: 2-IN-1 Premium Lightweight Yoga Stretch Strap Belt & Mat Carrier Sling. 6 foot Long, 100% Cotton. Excellent Yoga Accessory for Women, Men, Beginners to Pros. Fits All Yoga Mats & Maintain Poses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaAccessories 1/4" Thick High-Density Deluxe Non-Slip Exercise Pilates & Yoga Mat, Blush []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Why I bought it:I required a fresh yoga mat pronto since my old blue and white lotus Wai Lana (5+ years old) was beginning to crumble. I used that mat to do all my workouts (3-4 times per week), wore sneakers on it and I used 70% isopropyl alcohol on a paper towel to sanitize/disinfect after each use, so it's not surprising it finally gave up.I've owned this Yoga Accessories mat in white for 2 weeks now and give it the same treatment as my old yoga ter I got it:The color"white" is the lightest silvery grey with a slight sheen at certain angles, not milk-white. It is thick and gives a amazing cushion. The mat is nearly 6 inches longer than my old (standard) yoga mat. That initial off-gassing "usual" yoga mat smell is essentially gone was initially sticky and slightly slippery, but after cleaning it 3-4 times, it's now just moderately sticky - the method I wish it. I use it on the carpet but when I initially wiped it clean after receiving it I laid it out on the tile and walking on it barefoot was very comfortable.When this mat finally needs replacement, I will be buying the same mat again. In white :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaAccessories 1/4" Thick High-Density Deluxe Non-Slip Exercise Pilates & Yoga Mat, Blush []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I've had this mat for 3 years now and it has held up extremely well. I use it in my yoga class 2 to 3 times a week for an e thickness of the mat has a lot of advantages. I've used thicker maps that I've had issues balancing on and thinner mats (Gaiam) that will move during exercises. The Gaiam mat has also not aged well at all.Warning on cleaning: This mat is a BIG sponge when wet. To [email protected]#$%! I place it in new water first and allow it soak before applying soap. If you place it in soapy water from the start, it will take a very long time to obtain the soap out of the mat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaAccessories 1/4" Thick High-Density Deluxe Non-Slip Exercise Pilates & Yoga Mat, Blush []  2020-5-23 18:48

    This is a amazing mat! I'm just starting out with Yoga and was kind of grossed out about using the mats the studio had so I scoured Amazon for days trying to figure out which mat would be best. I've used this mat twice and neither the mat or I move during the hour long vinyasa class. I feel very comfortable on it. It did have a slight smell, but I unrolled it as soon as I got it and allow it air out and the smell is gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaAccessories 1/4" Thick High-Density Deluxe Non-Slip Exercise Pilates & Yoga Mat, Blush []  2020-5-23 18:48

    The mat is nice but the front balls of my feet would slip and it felt like some residue was on the mat so what I did was I washed it and scrubbed it with water and laundry detergent. After it dried completely I took rubbing alcohol and paper towel and wiped it all down. That helped a lot.... I don't slip anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaAccessories 1/4" Thick High-Density Deluxe Non-Slip Exercise Pilates & Yoga Mat, Blush []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Amazing yoga mats. The colors I ordered were orange and maroon. The maroon is a small on the red side. But they work well for what we are using them for. As for the smell, I can hardly message it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaAccessories 1/4" Thick High-Density Deluxe Non-Slip Exercise Pilates & Yoga Mat, Blush []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Let's obtain one thing straight... For my regular practice I use a Manduka Prolite Mat (71"), and you really can't compare it to the YogaAccessories mat. They're in two various leagues.I had three of the YogaAccessories mats shipped to my parents' house for a latest visit. They'd been interested in starting yoga, and I couldn't justify purchasing higher quality mats for a class or two.What was nice about these mats:* Price* Size - 74" length is much better than Gaiam's standard 68" length* Stickiness - after a fast wash with Manduka Renew Mat Wash, our hands never slipped* Color AssortmentWhat was less than perfect:* Compresses with longer kneeling poses - mat temporarily squishes flat until your knees feel the ground* Smell - light chemical smell that mostly faded after first wash* Loud - you could hear "stickiness" when adjusting hands/feet (preferable to slipping)All in all, I think these are amazing introductory yoga mats. My largest complaint was when I could feel the ground through the mat on an extended crescent lunge, but you could easily combat this by placing a blanket under your knee (often recommended by yoga instructors anyway). I'll definitely continue to use the mat during future visits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaAccessories 1/4" Thick High-Density Deluxe Non-Slip Exercise Pilates & Yoga Mat, Blush []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I bought this mat to provide additional cushioning for both yoga and floor exercises when I don't also have a carpet beneath me, and I really like it. It's only the second mat I've ever had (the other is the traditional thickness), but I love the method it provides gentle-but-firm help for my pelvis when I'm lying prone, as well as my knees; I can actually focus on the necessary parts of my form and intensity instead of worrying that even a slight change might cause discomfort or even e smell of it wasn't overwhelming to me at all and faded quickly. I think it's no more slippery than my other mat, which is from a various manufacturer (though the fact that my at-home yoga sessions are usually no longer that 30 mins may be a factor). It's still in perfectly amazing condition several months in, and the color matches the one pictured on the website very well. The only downside I've discovered is that rolling it up as tightly as I do my other mat makes the inside end curl up quite a bit. Simple fix: roll it up loosely!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaAccessories 1/4" Thick High-Density Deluxe Non-Slip Exercise Pilates & Yoga Mat, Blush []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I wanted a thinner mat than the bulky one I was using before and this one did not disappoint. I don't really understand the reviews of it being really slippery because the instructions on this page tell you how to wash and dry it before use to prevent slippage. I thought it felt a small slippery when I received it but I followed the washing/drying instructions and used it the next day with no issues. I wouldn't bother buying mat cleaner- I used the detergent/water mixture suggested in the instructions and was just fine. The slate blue color is really vibrant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REEHUT Yoga Bolster ow, Comfortable Meditation ow of Mixed Density, Covered with Machine Washable Suede owcase with Handle (Grey) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    Amazing price and is holding up very well so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ForPro Full Round Bolster, Black, Oil and Stain-Resistant, for Massage and Yoga, 6” R x 26” L []  2021-2-3 20:44

    This bolster is a waste of money. I have used it in my massage practice for less than 2 months and it is already flattened and won't bounce back. It is not supportive enough and will not last. My latest one from Earthlite lasted 8 years of hard use and I only required to replace it because the cover was fraying around the handle, but the inner cushion was still awesome. Pass on this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REEHUT Yoga Bolster ow, Comfortable Meditation ow of Mixed Density, Covered with Machine Washable Suede owcase with Handle (Grey) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    This bolster is perfect. Firm, yet soft, it’s excellent for melting into during yin poses and relaxation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ForPro Full Round Bolster, Black, Oil and Stain-Resistant, for Massage and Yoga, 6” R x 26” L []  2021-2-3 20:44

    I've been using this as help during sleep for my legs since I am a side sleeper. ows just flattened out and became is is super comfortable and simple to shift and move around at night because of the handle. The fabric seems to stay cool too - even under piles of blankets. My back pain has significantly decreased since using this bolster so I'm getting a better night of sleep and feeling more well rested as a result. I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ForPro Full Round Bolster, Black, Oil and Stain-Resistant, for Massage and Yoga, 6” R x 26” L []  2021-2-3 20:44

    Amazing for using on massage tables to use under knees for patients/clients with low to moderate sway back (lordosis) of low back to create them more comfortable. Do note that this is a bit smaller diameter than what you would normally see used but only a little. Very functional. Foam starts off a bit stiff but has softened somewhat with repeat use while still maintaining it's shape and ability to provide adequate support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ForPro Full Round Bolster, Black, Oil and Stain-Resistant, for Massage and Yoga, 6” R x 26” L []  2021-2-3 20:44

    Amazing firm bolster. I am so satisfied with. Simple to clean. The only thing I was not expecting was the zipper that was place in backwards to hold the zipper pull from scraping anyone's body.I was thinking along the lines of Velcro closure, but it doesn't really matter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REEHUT Yoga Bolster ow, Comfortable Meditation ow of Mixed Density, Covered with Machine Washable Suede owcase with Handle (Grey) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    Came in a small box and as soon as I opened the wrapping it puffed right up. It’s high and squishy and comfortable. I love it. It’s foam. For $25 I couldn’t ask for anything better! Washed the outside and it tolerated it well. Also, the cover is so soft still after 1 wash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REEHUT Yoga Bolster ow, Comfortable Meditation ow of Mixed Density, Covered with Machine Washable Suede owcase with Handle (Grey) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    Love this bolster! Attractive color and material. Nice and sturdy while still very comfortable. You can tell it is a high quality product. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ForPro Full Round Bolster, Black, Oil and Stain-Resistant, for Massage and Yoga, 6” R x 26” L []  2021-2-3 20:44

    The reviews on this product are so inconsistent, I wonder if people are reviewing the same bolster. One reviewer said it was too huge because it was nine inches wide. It isn'@#$%!&? not too hard, it's not too soft at the beginning, but the foam probably will soften. So far, the shape recovers nicely; after use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ForPro Full Round Bolster, Black, Oil and Stain-Resistant, for Massage and Yoga, 6” R x 26” L []  2021-2-3 20:44

    I ordered this product to place under my knees at night while I sleep. I had ordered a related one, in price and appearance, about 3 years ago and the covering on it was falling apart so I figured I should just replace it.A month in of nightly use and the foam inside is already compressed, so that it is no longer round.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REEHUT Yoga Bolster ow, Comfortable Meditation ow of Mixed Density, Covered with Machine Washable Suede owcase with Handle (Grey) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    I was kind of sceptical when it arrived because it was vacuume sealed and rolled up. Once I chop begin the plastic it took a few mins to obtain to its full shape. I am shocked at the quality of the bolster. Its a very firm foam. The color is soothing and the fabric is so soft. The price is awesome for such a high quality product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REEHUT Yoga Bolster ow, Comfortable Meditation ow of Mixed Density, Covered with Machine Washable Suede owcase with Handle (Grey) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    Light weight but firm. simple to carry with all other props. 😊 I like it. Amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ForPro Full Round Bolster, Black, Oil and Stain-Resistant, for Massage and Yoga, 6” R x 26” L []  2021-2-3 20:44

    I clearly should have spent more time looking into this product, but even for what it is supposed to do, it's very flimsy. I was looking for a bolster that would hold its shape under pressure. This is nothing more than a cylindrical ow and a cheap one to boot. If that's what you're looking for, you probably won't feel as I case you couldn't already tell, I hate this thing. I wanted to return it, but it would have cost over half the purchase price and been a hassle on top of that. I will likely throw it out without using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ForPro Full Round Bolster, Black, Oil and Stain-Resistant, for Massage and Yoga, 6” R x 26” L []  2021-2-3 20:44

    The foam is starting to collapse after 3-4 weeks of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REEHUT Yoga Bolster ow, Comfortable Meditation ow of Mixed Density, Covered with Machine Washable Suede owcase with Handle (Grey) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    The ow size is amazing for me. I [email protected]#$%! were a small heavier so it was more stable, but for the price and for a yoga beginner like me it is okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REEHUT Yoga Bolster ow, Comfortable Meditation ow of Mixed Density, Covered with Machine Washable Suede owcase with Handle (Grey) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    Amazing for meditation and yoga. Sturdy, soft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ForPro Full Round Bolster, Black, Oil and Stain-Resistant, for Massage and Yoga, 6” R x 26” L []  2021-2-3 20:44

    this is not at sturdy as I had hoped. It has a zipper but the part you keep to unzip is actually facing inside the bolster and the zipper itself seems fragile. I will not ever unzip it for fear of the zipper breaking/splitting. Because the inside foam is so soft, it easily gets squished under the weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ForPro Full Round Bolster, Black, Oil and Stain-Resistant, for Massage and Yoga, 6” R x 26” L []  2021-2-3 20:44

    Bolster is ok for moderate use. The foam inside has broken down and deformed in under a year of everyday use. It needs a more dense core to stand up to daily sessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Massage Bolster Jumbo []  2020-1-31 23:43

    This Earthlite jumbo bolster is quite hard, and will raise your knees (etc.) 9 inches high. It was too high for my knees, so I ordered the 6 inch bolster instead. This big, long bolster is well-made, firm, and has a flat strap at one end for easier carrying or pulling off of a massage table or your bed. Really tall folks might be able to use this under their knees. Well-stitched, and a high quality product, this is recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SWHRIOPD Newborn Breastfeeding Adjustable U Type ow for Babies Nursing Baby Lounger Supportive Nursing Multifunctional ow and Positioner,Cotton []  2020-11-19 19:17

    This is a amazing deal! I was looking for an additional nursing ow that can be taken to the hospital (didn't wish to take the expensive one) and this ow is great! I am positively surprised by the quality and size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Urban Infant Toddler | Kids Bed ow, 100% Cotton, Machine-Washable, 13”x 17”, Soft Supportive Gusset - Home Version []  2021-2-3 20:4

    ow was far too full for my toddler his head kept rolling off before he was even asleep as I was reading/singing to him so I took it out of his bed. You have to have your head perfectly in the center or it’ll roll off. Maybe this works for others but it’s too little and too full for a transitioning toddler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Urban Infant Toddler | Kids Bed ow, 100% Cotton, Machine-Washable, 13”x 17”, Soft Supportive Gusset - Home Version []  2021-2-3 20:4

    Purchased ow after using the tot cot and mini ow at daycare for several months. Really satisfied with the tot cot and the ow that came with it, is, my opinion, the ideal firmness for a toddler. However, the pipsqueak ow allow me down. The filling is loose and very soft. I hold finding myself "fluffing" the ow each night and flipping it over after each use in hopes it will be firmer for the next sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little One's ow - Toddler ow, Delicate Organic Cotton Shell, Handcrafted in USA - Soft and Supportive, Washable 13 X 18 []  2021-2-3 20:4

    I received this ow 5 days ago. At first, I was a bit disappointed because it seemed a small flat for my 4 year old kid. It felt nice and very soft, but I doubted that it would survive after wash and dry. I thought about either return it or ask the company for a custom ow with more filling. I had a not good experience with previous ow by Dreamtown company. After first wash and dry, the previous ow became very lumpy and useless. My child couldn't use it. However, this one by Small One's ow is different. I just washed and dried it today. The ow became fluffier and felt better than before. It is still very soft and it is not lumpy at all. I'm very impressed. I'm not sure how long this soft and fluffy ow would last, but I'm satisfied with it. I'd highly recommend this ow to everyone.UPDATE 4/14/19I washed the ow today and it now became lumpy. I think this might be second or third wash. I'm very disappointed. I used to love this ow but it's not soft anymore. I plan to contact the seller Small One's ow and see if they can send me a replacement.UPDATE 4/20/19Little One's ow's customer service is great. I received a replacement ow with more fillings and it feels great. I guess I have to be more careful when I wash the ow now. I hope this fresh one doesn't obtain lumpy when I [email protected]#$%!...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little One's ow - Toddler ow, Delicate Organic Cotton Shell, Handcrafted in USA - Soft and Supportive, Washable 13 X 18 []  2021-2-3 20:4

    I bought two of these ows. One was filled properly and it’s just right for one of my twins. The other ow is flat and extremely lumpy. I can back a year later to write this review because I’m so unsatisfied that I have one amazing ow and one poor one. For this price it seems they should be consistent in their production. One of my sons is basically sleeping on his mattress. I love the second one I bought. The inconsistency is the reason I gave this ow a not good review. If I had two of the same plush ows I would have given it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SWHRIOPD Newborn Breastfeeding Adjustable U Type ow for Babies Nursing Baby Lounger Supportive Nursing Multifunctional ow and Positioner,Cotton []  2020-11-19 19:17

    Bought this as a baby shower gift. It came a beautiful warped, it’s almost square instead of rounded. Going to throw it in the wash and see if I can’t fix it. Looks exactly as pictured, came quick, and is soft. Overall it seems to be decent quality and I’m hoping with a fast wash I can fix the bulging in create it more even. Does look like it will be supportive as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SWHRIOPD Newborn Breastfeeding Adjustable U Type ow for Babies Nursing Baby Lounger Supportive Nursing Multifunctional ow and Positioner,Cotton []  2020-11-19 19:17

    This product offers ZERO help and actually is a hazard to use! Your kid will keep no help with this dinky ow. You cannot use it as your infant is swallowed by the lack of cushioning. Do not purchase if you wish to hold your baby safe !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little One's ow - Toddler ow, Delicate Organic Cotton Shell, Handcrafted in USA - Soft and Supportive, Washable 13 X 18 []  2021-2-3 20:4

    Purchased these ows back in December for both of my toddlers. I did a lot of research on toddler ows and found they are not supposed to be overfilled, but rather more "flat" to let the correct positioning of the toddler's neck/head. I kept coming back to this brand and decided to create the purchase. On first observation, they were a small smaller than I imagined but was anticipating this probabability based on some other reviews. I like the soft fabric of the ows and the fluffy (but "flat") feel. I wondered if they were, perhaps, a small too flat, though. I reached out to the company out of curiosity and they responded very rapidly. They immediately suggested they replace the original ones with "custom" ows to add a small additional (but not too much!) fluff to the ows. Sure enough, my kids really love them!I can't say enough about the company. They are very fast to respond, are pleasant and I love that they took care of my concerns/questions rapidly and even followed up. We love "Little One's ows" that we received and the kids sleep really nicely on eat product! Amazing company! I will recommed them to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little One's ow - Toddler ow, Delicate Organic Cotton Shell, Handcrafted in USA - Soft and Supportive, Washable 13 X 18 []  2021-2-3 20:4

    I have two of these ows for my toddler girls. I was so excited for them! I loved that they were machine washable and were supposed to stay in the same condition even after washing. Unfortunately that wasn’t my experience. The one I got a year ago got lumpy after the very first wash. The material inside all gathered together, and it also compressed a lot and is now very, very flat. I was hoping they’d created important changes to the design and filling, because I love the idea of this ow, so I recently ordered one for my other daughter. Unfortunately now I have 2 ows that are disappointments :[ The one I got recently is a small better, but for spending so much on a small ow, I’d really hoped for better quality and for it not to obtain lumpy. I’m so sad that they turned it to be a waste of nearly $50 :[

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Urban Infant Toddler | Kids Bed ow, 100% Cotton, Machine-Washable, 13”x 17”, Soft Supportive Gusset - Home Version []  2021-2-3 20:4

    Method too fluffy for my 2 year old, really disappointed. Got this one because the reviews created it sound like it would be the best choice, regret buying this. Waste of money. Just heard my daughters head flip off the side of the ow because it was so high up in the air. Not designed for a toddler who is much smaller than an adult. Toddlers don’t need tall fluffy ows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Urban Infant Toddler | Kids Bed ow, 100% Cotton, Machine-Washable, 13”x 17”, Soft Supportive Gusset - Home Version []  2021-2-3 20:4

    We bought these for ourselves. These kid size ows are much better than decorative ows for resting your head. Excellent to use as an additional ow for sleeping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Urban Infant Toddler | Kids Bed ow, 100% Cotton, Machine-Washable, 13”x 17”, Soft Supportive Gusset - Home Version []  2021-2-3 20:4

    ow is too little and method too firm for babies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Massage Bolster Jumbo []  2020-1-31 23:43

    I don’t know if it’s appropriate that I take off stars for this product not being what I expected because it actually is very well constructed, I just have no idea who could use this bolster comfortably! It is extremely stiff and large. I’m 5’7”, 130 lbs and my heels don’t even come close to touching the table with this thing under my knees, not to mention it feels like a rock with absolutely no give. I’d say it would be better suited for someone 6’6”+ with much more weight to their legs like 250+ lbs, and even then I’m not so sure, but this product is definitely not suitable for my clients in a spa atmosphere. Going to test ordering the Earthlite Fluffy Bolster instead. And I’m really hoping this thing isn’t a pain to return!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Massage Bolster Jumbo []  2020-1-31 23:43

    Being a Disabled Veteran the bolster is the only method that I can sleep while laying on my back. The Bolster is used in conjunction with a Sleeping Wedge for my upper body.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SWHRIOPD Newborn Breastfeeding Adjustable U Type ow for Babies Nursing Baby Lounger Supportive Nursing Multifunctional ow and Positioner,Cotton []  2020-11-19 19:17

    I am very satisfied with this ow. It's soft, simple to clean (removable cover), very cute, and the price is great. Very well packaged as well.I have a newborn (4 days old) and it works just as amazing as other brands. I am so satisfied I took a possibility on this ow as when I bought it there were no reviews and I was a bit skeptical. I have no regrets at all, and it has helped me so much, especially after having a c section and when comfort is important.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little One's ow - Toddler ow, Delicate Organic Cotton Shell, Handcrafted in USA - Soft and Supportive, Washable 13 X 18 []  2021-2-3 20:4

    I bought this one as its organic cotton outside and was washable. I do not currently use a ow case, as its not required and the ow itself is really soft. My daughter loves this ow and I like the fact I can throw it in the washer every week to hold it clean. Some reviewers mentions that the filling isn't even inside and I agree with them. But it gets better once I shake the ow and also after each wash and dry. Its not to flat neither to high. The bottom line is that my daughter likes it and sleeps well on it. But its a bit pricey for a little ow. I want they would have included a ow cover for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Urban Infant Toddler | Kids Bed ow, 100% Cotton, Machine-Washable, 13”x 17”, Soft Supportive Gusset - Home Version []  2021-2-3 20:4

    I have already purchased and written a review for this company’s little ow; and I gave it five stars.... this is another amazing ow for my recliner and my neck. Like my entire body I have really enjoyed the bonuses from playing football and the injuries that are harsh and rightfully so given the love for this crazy cool game. But my neck has a very thin zone required for my recliner top. Without a ow it’s not amazing and even with a little ow... if it’s too puffy and not flattened by my large neck then it is... but this ow is little but not little and it is flat and thin enough to create my neck feel better. I know a lot of people who have this and other problems with ows of all kind! It makes sense due to their ability to be amazing or another failed attempt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Urban Infant Toddler | Kids Bed ow, 100% Cotton, Machine-Washable, 13”x 17”, Soft Supportive Gusset - Home Version []  2021-2-3 20:4

    Seam busted after first wash. Method to much stuffing in the ow for a toddler. I had to remove like half of it, so I guess it's a amazing thing the seam busted. Was able to fix on my sewi g machine and now it is what I wanted in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little One's ow - Toddler ow, Delicate Organic Cotton Shell, Handcrafted in USA - Soft and Supportive, Washable 13 X 18 []  2021-2-3 20:4

    I've had this ow for about 10 months now. at first it was fluffy and had enough support. After i washed it a couple of times , it got totally flat!! I do mean after about 3 washes!! when my son lays, all its contents go sideways, and my son's head lays in a flat hole!! I'm so disappointed in this ow. for $25 it should have lasted method longer. I don't think it's worth $10. obtain something more supportive please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little One's ow - Toddler ow, Delicate Organic Cotton Shell, Handcrafted in USA - Soft and Supportive, Washable 13 X 18 []  2021-2-3 20:4

    By far the best customer experience I’ve had on Amazon! I personally never take the time to review anything (whether amazing or bad), but this time I felt it was very much deserved. The ow itself is of high quality and very soft. It’s just as described, not too fluffy and not too flat. My son actually likes the flatter ows for now (he’s younger than 2 years) - but doesn’t like sleeping flat on the bed. I’m sure as he gets older, he will prefer this one more. I contacted the seller about wanting a ow with less filling and I was prepared to pay for another because I have no issue paying for a high quality item. But he was very accommodating and wanted to create sure I was completely satisfied. So he is sending me a fresh ow free of charge with less filling. That’s superior service in my opinion! Also- I ordered another famous brand at the same time because I didn’t know which I would like more; but noticed that the filling on this ow was much softer. I spent a lot of time reading almost all listings on toddler ows and found this one to be the best all around. Look no further and order this ow for your small one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little One's ow - Toddler ow, Delicate Organic Cotton Shell, Handcrafted in USA - Soft and Supportive, Washable 13 X 18 []  2021-2-3 20:4

    I wanted to give my 21 month old a ow but didn't wish to give her an old one or a full sized one. I didn't see any little ows at any of the local , so I took a possibility and searched for one on amazon, and behold: a toddler-sized ow! After I ordered one, I got an email from the vendor with directions on how to use a full sized ow case to cover the smaller ow. I followed those but have ordered one to fit, as my baby moves a lot at night and the folded ow case comes undone. I could create one, but my spare time is precious these days. One more thing: this ow is rather soft, so my small one's head sinks into it, but she's so delighted by her fresh ow that when she wars bedtime, I just ask if she would like her ow, and she goes willingly! I also think this would create a nice travel ow. It would package down little for travel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Urban Infant Toddler | Kids Bed ow, 100% Cotton, Machine-Washable, 13”x 17”, Soft Supportive Gusset - Home Version []  2021-2-3 20:4

    Excellent sized ow for my 2 year old. I like that it wasn’t super poofy so her head wasn’t at an odd angle. She loves it and it didn’t take her long to sleep with her head on it regularly all night. I looked at a ton of toddler ows and I’m glad I chose this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Urban Infant Toddler | Kids Bed ow, 100% Cotton, Machine-Washable, 13”x 17”, Soft Supportive Gusset - Home Version []  2021-2-3 20:4

    I bought it for a friend's small daughter. I only saw a picture of her in the vehicle and she was hugging it while sleeping. Very cute. My mate said the quality is amazing and she has to [email protected]#$%! all the time because her daughter takes it everywhere. So, it doesn't obtain much better than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little One's ow - Toddler ow, Delicate Organic Cotton Shell, Handcrafted in USA - Soft and Supportive, Washable 13 X 18 []  2021-2-3 20:4

    My lo first ow arrived just in time. He's been dealing with a very poor head cold and was diagnosed with strep. He's so uncomfortable and miserable but has slept soo much better since giving him this ow. It's so soft and squishy and excellent size for his crib. I just used a technique provide by the manufacturer in an email on how to fold a standard size ow case to fit his ow.I was worried he wouldn't use it being he's so used to not ever having one. When he gets layed down on it, he actually doesn't move and falls immediately right to sleep. Thank you for such an awesome ow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little One's ow - Toddler ow, Delicate Organic Cotton Shell, Handcrafted in USA - Soft and Supportive, Washable 13 X 18 []  2021-2-3 20:4

    This ow was a large no for us. First, what toddler ow costs $20+ and doesn't come with a owcase? I tried the way they recommended for using a full size owcase, the ow did not stay in the case for one whole night. Second, this ow might be fine for children who just wish a small something under their heads but my small man likes to lay on the whole ow. He just grabs a grownup ow off the grownup bed in his room and sleeps with that now. He uses this toddler ow more as a stuffed animal and just hugs it or puts it between his knees. This ow flattens fairly easily and leaves his head beautiful much on the bed. Third, the ow just has not held up. The filling has clumped together into balls and all the beating and fluffing in the globe has not remedied the situation. I've had this ow for close to a year and at this point I'm ready to just toss it. I've had cheap $5 ows that have held up better. Method to screw parents over. 🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Urban Infant Toddler | Kids Bed ow, 100% Cotton, Machine-Washable, 13”x 17”, Soft Supportive Gusset - Home Version []  2021-2-3 20:4

    Method too fluffy and tall for a toddler! I’m not comfortable letting my toddler sleep on this because it is so huge and fluffy. It seems like it would damage their small necks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Massage Bolster Jumbo []  2020-1-31 23:43

    This is a well created bolster, but i got it for a knee ow to relieve back pain. The nine inch diameter is just too much for me to be comfortable. I am only 5' 2" so it might work in this use for someone considerably taller than me. I will be buying an Earthlite regular size soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Massage Bolster Jumbo []  2020-1-31 23:43

    I bought this for my clients. I'm an esthetician. When my clients are laying down I wish to relieve their back tension if any. My clients love it. It is really big. I am 5'6 and it fits excellent for me. I don't mind my feet not touching the bed. Very comfy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ping Cart Cover for Baby Cotton, Minky Bolster Positioner, 6.5" Cellphone Holder and Toy, High Chair Cover for Boy Girl,Infant Grocery Cart Cushion Liner Large Grey []  2020-1-29 16:18

    Edited to add:Customer service was absolutely wonderful. We contacted them about the issue and they refunded our purchase, as well as offered a discount on their newer model with a sueded material on the back where the original one had shredded. All of this was taken care of in a matter of hours. Very thoughtful company! Thank youThis was a nice primary cart/high chair cover that we enjoyed using, but the first time I place it in the washer to clean it up, it basically shredded on the back. Im so disappointed because we used it beautiful frequently, and our son liked the teething ring included on it and the window for my phone. My only true complaint was that it wasnt very well padded and kind of slid around in a cart. It worked fine for the high chair though. It had amazing coverage. Some additional padding would have been nice and maybe some method to secure it to the back of the cart seat a small better so it didn't slip down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ping Cart Cover for Baby Cotton, Minky Bolster Positioner, 6.5" Cellphone Holder and Toy, High Chair Cover for Boy Girl,Infant Grocery Cart Cushion Liner Large Grey []  2020-1-29 16:18

    Fits perfectly! Not sure how to use the strap yet but I’ll obtain there🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ping Cart Cover for Baby Cotton, Minky Bolster Positioner, 6.5" Cellphone Holder and Toy, High Chair Cover for Boy Girl,Infant Grocery Cart Cushion Liner Large Grey []  2020-1-29 16:18

    This is a mom's best friend. I use it at the grocery shop and I even have used it at restaurants to go over those nasty wooden baby high chairs. Honestly I'm a bit of a germaphobe and ping carts are disgusting. This makes it so simple for me to not have to worry about the germs. Also my son loves to play his sensory fish android game which I can easily place my phone into the clear pocket and he is entertained during my whole ping trip AND I don't have to worry about germs. Also it is very simple to use and its fast to fold back up and very portable. I hold mine in my vehicle at all times. This is gonna be a baby shower essential bonus from now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ping Cart Cover for Baby Cotton, Minky Bolster Positioner, 6.5" Cellphone Holder and Toy, High Chair Cover for Boy Girl,Infant Grocery Cart Cushion Liner Large Grey []  2020-1-29 16:18

    Like this product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Massage Bolster Jumbo []  2020-1-31 23:43

    This bolster is HUGE! More so than the picture however the quality is top notch and the handle is sturdy. This will be fine for supporting my lower back but I’m going to buy a smaller one for my massage business. Definitely recommend if you are tall like me 5’11”!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Massage Bolster Jumbo []  2020-1-31 23:43

    I have been in physical therapy and they have me use a bolster for a couple of exercises. Thought I would buy an inexpensive one to use at home. This is a really nice product. It is solid and has a nice ripstop nylon cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Massage Bolster Jumbo []  2020-1-31 23:43

    I got this to raise my knees in bed to ease my back. But this is very hard and unyielding and completely unsuitable for what I required it for. I returned it and got the Earthlite Fluffy Bolster instead which works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Massage Bolster Jumbo []  2020-1-31 23:43

    Took a lot of searching to search the right one but this bolster works great. After lying on my back for a while, I could barely move or obtain up. I used these at my PT's office and he recommended something related for home to take the pressure off of my lower back when I was laying down. This one is fairly firm and is the excellent size for under my knees while still being able to sleep comfortably if I fall asleep while using it. Much better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Massage Bolster Jumbo []  2020-1-31 23:43

    I have been using a bolster from an old futon to alleviate lower back pain. It is filled with cotton and has gradually lost firmness (down from diameter 9 inches to 8 inches). I need a bolster huge enough to help my back when leaning versus the sofa (on the floor) and firm enough to hold my lumbar from bowing. Encouraged by reviews that said 'too big' and 'too firm', I tried Earthlite Jumbo. Indeed it is huge and firm__not too huge and not too firm, but huge enough and firm enough. The foam filling is not memory foam but the old tough stuff, and I hope it will last. No back pain since this arrived. Thank you, Earthlite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ping Cart Cover for Baby Cotton, Minky Bolster Positioner, 6.5" Cellphone Holder and Toy, High Chair Cover for Boy Girl,Infant Grocery Cart Cushion Liner Large Grey []  2020-1-29 16:18

    I absolutely love this ping cart cover. Especially that I can place leap frog on my phone for my kid to watch and stay calm while I grocery . I also like that I can strap the cover to the basket and also use a strap around my kid so she doesn’t slide down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ping Cart Cover for Baby Cotton, Minky Bolster Positioner, 6.5" Cellphone Holder and Toy, High Chair Cover for Boy Girl,Infant Grocery Cart Cushion Liner Large Grey []  2020-1-29 16:18

    Better than expected! My small one likes to play with it at home. And it’s simple to clean by washing machine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ping Cart Cover for Baby Cotton, Minky Bolster Positioner, 6.5" Cellphone Holder and Toy, High Chair Cover for Boy Girl,Infant Grocery Cart Cushion Liner Large Grey []  2020-1-29 16:18

    I love the idea of these seat covers for baby. Simple to use, even with one hand, and washable. What could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ping Cart Cover for Baby Cotton, Minky Bolster Positioner, 6.5" Cellphone Holder and Toy, High Chair Cover for Boy Girl,Infant Grocery Cart Cushion Liner Large Grey []  2020-1-29 16:18

    [email protected]#$%! came with a small bag or something to carry all the pieces, takes up too much space

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386