yolo e-magazine Reviews & Opinions


Submit yolo e-magazine review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO e-magazine review [App]  2019-8-13 21:19

    Recent application for magazines

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO e-magazine review [App]  2019-8-13 21:19

    Greate application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    Broken app. Comes up with a button, and when you press that button, it's an ad. if you close it, it's just the button again! when it finally loaded, it was a picture of the app, and when clicked, brought me to another website. i turned my VPN on, and in order to "get my verification code" i had to leave a 5 star review. i shouldn't have trusted the low quality photos used to advertise this. this application is a scam, do not download

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on yolo e-magazine or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch yolo e-magazine video reviews and related movies:

    See NIÑA NO DEJA SALIR A SU PAPÁ (Video Viral) on youtube.

     related image

    See Curso de Excel on youtube.

     related image

    See Flooded Farm Timber Duck Hunt! (WE LIMITED OUT) on youtube.

     related image

    See EM KHÔNG THỂ / SHORT FILM on youtube.

     related image

    See ¡MOMO se pasea por Santiago! on youtube.

     related image

    See Duck Hunting a Big Watershed with 7 Different Species!! (INSANE MIXED BAG) on youtube.

     related image

    See YOLO on youtube.

     related image

    See Puzzle & Dragons - GungHo Collab REM! - YOLO on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    i love this application and how ypu obtain to send and or obtain annonoumos texts. i know i spelt it wrong dont judge oof

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    This is an awesome app, so simple to set up, and I obtain to read so a lot of things from my mates anonymously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    this application is awesome u can share ur feelings anonymously ♥️ five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    it helped me and also the verifications were so simple!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    love this it is really cool u should test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    It's so amazing u need it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    idek tbh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    a very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    ii

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    awesome app😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    it was great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    this application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    it amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    amazing comment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    k cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    Amazing and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    fun fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    No stars, but wont allow me place none. Ridiculous, time wasting app. Needs to be taken down immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    seems sketchy ... idk dudes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO review [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    Çok pahalı bir hizmet. Kaliteli ulaştırma hizmeti Bitaksi ve UBER tarafından da veriliyor, hatta uber de araçlar aynı ama bu şirket %60 daha pahalı. Afedersiniz ama neden kullanalım sizi? Açıkçasi ben fiyatı görünce sildim. Bilginize.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO review [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    i could not even obtain a vehicle the application says connection error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO review [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    Kimsenin kullanmadigi bir uygulamada bekleki araba bulasin!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO review [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    Kredi karti silinemiyor. Chat'e cevap veren yok. Kabul eden arac yok oluyor. Belirtilen iletisim numarasi fazla amator. Hepsi tek seferde olabiliyor. Kullanilmasi mumkun degil.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO review [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    Ileri tarihli rezervasyon yaptiramadim. Uygulama siyah ekran verip kilitleniyor. Canli iletisim islevsiz, cevap veren yok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO review [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    SMS göndermeyi becerebilirlerse uygulamayı göreceğiz :) 1 haftadır beceremediler!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO review [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    Berbat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO review [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    Fikir guzel, uygulama çöp! Lokasyon kapaliyken acildiginda uyari veriyor."Lokasyon kapali felan filan" Buraya kadar hersey normal. Lokasyonu aciyorsun, arka planda seni buldugunu goruyorsun ancak uyari hep var. Uyari gitmiyor. Orada kitleniyorsun. Uygulamayi normal yoldan da kapatamiyorsun. Uygulamayi minimize etmeden uyari gitmiyor. Gelecek yolculuklar icin rezervasyon girmeye calisiyorsun uygulama kitleniyor. Girebildigin zamanlarda seni arayip aynisini bir de sozlu olarak islem yapiyorlar(!) Hangi yolculukta hangi promosyonu kullanacagini da secemiyorsun. Iceride var olan/kullanilan promosyon kodlarini da goremiyorsun. Odemeye gelince kredi kartindan otomatik cekiyor. O kusursuz calisiyor. Kac cektilerse artik Guzergah icin verilen fiyat araligindan hep en ust sinirdan aliyor. ust limit + gibi odeyeceginizi düşünebilirsiniz...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO review [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO review [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    Hic araba yok hep mesguller daha bir kez cevap alamadim

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO review [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    Hic bir surucu gelmiyor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO review [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    Wear desteği yok 😙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO review [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    Amazing serves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Rod Empire: Robert E. Petersen and the Creation of the World's Most Popular Car and Motorcycle Magazines review []  2019-12-23 20:16

    I bought the book and was hoping for a far more significant history of the Petersen Publishing empire. it's okay, and with some amazing photos, but it's not a story, nor a novel and I hate going back and forth from image captions and paragraphs of prose. In some ways it's like looking through an old album of family 's almost a coffee table book, but is little enough to fit in a night stand or end table. For the price and the not-often-told history of Petersen Publishing, I would have bought it for double the price With all due respect to Mr. Petersen, I obtain the feeling there was a amazing more history of the period that wasn't told. . Would have been better I think to contain material on racing during the period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Rod Empire: Robert E. Petersen and the Creation of the World's Most Popular Car and Motorcycle Magazines review []  2019-12-23 20:16

    It’s a amazing book. Very well done. It includes knowledgeable info for the vehicle buff. If you like hot Rods you will have fun this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Rod Empire: Robert E. Petersen and the Creation of the World's Most Popular Car and Motorcycle Magazines review []  2019-12-23 20:16

    Love the book, awesome pictures and history. Just sad it came damaged. Dust cover is all tore up wrinkled and ripped and book is slightly bent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Rod Empire: Robert E. Petersen and the Creation of the World's Most Popular Car and Motorcycle Magazines review []  2019-12-23 20:16

    Simple read, amazing documentary and history of Southern California Motor Sports

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Rod Empire: Robert E. Petersen and the Creation of the World's Most Popular Car and Motorcycle Magazines review []  2019-12-23 20:16

    Gave this as a bonus to a hot rod fan. It was a hot with high quality images and articles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Rod Empire: Robert E. Petersen and the Creation of the World's Most Popular Car and Motorcycle Magazines review []  2019-12-23 20:16

    It was as amazing as the review I read...great , informative book...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Rod Empire: Robert E. Petersen and the Creation of the World's Most Popular Car and Motorcycle Magazines review []  2019-12-23 20:16

    From the moment I started reading "Hot Rod Empire" I could not place down. This recent book by Matt Stone is compelling and chocked full of Automotive History. You will be captivated by its content. If you are a Gear Head, or just a casual Vehicle Present Gawker you will have fun this book. I knew the Petersen Name, the Publishing Empire, and the Museum. I had NO idea how it all started and what a large impact Robert E. Petersen had during the emergence of Hot Rods, the fresh Automotive Publishing Industry, and the Vehicle Culture of Southern California. This book is not just about Hot Rods, or the Petersen Family. As with all of Matt's books his research is exhaustive, his info meticulous, and writing a pleasure. It is full of wonderful old photos, graphics, and memories. You will learn, laugh, and love this book. As I drive around the roads of LA I have a whole fresh appreciation what I see on the streets and around them. GREAT READ....!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Rod Empire: Robert E. Petersen and the Creation of the World's Most Popular Car and Motorcycle Magazines review []  2019-12-23 20:16

    This was an awesome journey into the globe of the Petersen's. If you think the Petersen Automotive Museum is just named for some guy, you need to read this awesome book. Reading how the publishing started for so a lot of amazing magazines, all under the Petersen's creative genius and perfect timing. Makes me want I could go back in time and hang with the cool kids! The cars, safety, the creation of SEMA, and so much more. The pictures and stories behind the stage are noteworthy. Will certainly be picking extras up as bonuses for some of my vehicle friends. Too amazing not to share!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Rod Empire: Robert E. Petersen and the Creation of the World's Most Popular Car and Motorcycle Magazines review []  2019-12-23 20:16

    Hot Rod Empire took me back to my youth in the late sixties and early seventies when I could hardly wait for the recent problem of Hot Rod Magazine to hit the news stand. This All American vehicle magazine devoted to Hot Rodding, Drag Racing and Muscle Vehicles offered a wealth of knowledge to young "Gear Heads" like myself as it dealt with the recent trends, technologies and performance. I was hooked and soon became an avid subscriber.Kudos to Matt Stone and Gigi Carleton for their work in creating this unbelievable trip down memory lane. This book meticulously info the history of Peterson Publishing, the people that work there and the family behind it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Rod Empire: Robert E. Petersen and the Creation of the World's Most Popular Car and Motorcycle Magazines review []  2019-12-23 20:16

    Perfect chronicle of the birth of the Petersen Publishing empire, and its impact on the automotive world, from the beginning of Hot Rod Magazine. Interesting private insights from the author and private assistant to the Petersen's. A multitude of historical photographs, which in of themselves tell a complete story. A compelling business success story with just enough family history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ophthalmologist William H. Bates & The Bates Method History - Natural Eyesight Improvement: with 14 E-Books, Better Eyesight Magazine review []  2020-1-21 21:12

    I read his smaller book when I was told that I would be wearing glasses ( about 40 years ago) after I had already bought eyeglasses, of course...so, I thought I would give Bates Way a try. After applying his exercises faithfully every day for two weeks, I no longer required the eyeglasses. Over the years, I lost track of his small book so, I googled and found his newer edition with a unbelievable treasure-trove of fresh case histories, success stories, larger charts, more detailed explanations, in language simple to understand....I can not overemphasize the power and influence of this book ! I have just one bit of tip for anyone who's doctor has told them that their declining age has anything to do with their eyesight: DO NOT BELIEVE IT!!!! Do yourself a favour and buy this book, begin applying the exercises each and every day faithfully and see for yourself.....you will be amazed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ophthalmologist William H. Bates & The Bates Method History - Natural Eyesight Improvement: with 14 E-Books, Better Eyesight Magazine review []  2020-1-21 21:12

    Amazing book it has helped already!! It even tells you how to set up a classroom for teachers, to support students who are nearsighted or even farsighted and astigmatism! I don't understand why main stream Eye doctors don't test these exercises first for children. I prefer doing exercises for the eyes any day over getting prescription glasses. Because all that prescription glasses do, is weaken the eye muscles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ophthalmologist William H. Bates & The Bates Method History - Natural Eyesight Improvement: with 14 E-Books, Better Eyesight Magazine review []  2020-1-21 21:12

    For the price it is a amazing deal. The format is a small difficult to read on the kindle but it is easier to read on a PC. It now has been over two years and I still love this book. I read 1 magazine article per day. The writing is attractive and has helped me heal my eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ophthalmologist William H. Bates & The Bates Method History - Natural Eyesight Improvement: with 14 E-Books, Better Eyesight Magazine review []  2020-1-21 21:12

    Lots of reading with very little font! Maybe that is trick to excellent eyesight with this book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ophthalmologist William H. Bates & The Bates Method History - Natural Eyesight Improvement: with 14 E-Books, Better Eyesight Magazine review []  2020-1-21 21:12

    This book is loaded with a lot of interesting and useful information. The thing is that it is not simple to navigate through this massive stuff. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ophthalmologist William H. Bates & The Bates Method History - Natural Eyesight Improvement: with 14 E-Books, Better Eyesight Magazine review []  2020-1-21 21:12

    Definetly working. My eyesight is improving slowly, but improving to the point that I no longer use my glasses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ophthalmologist William H. Bates & The Bates Method History - Natural Eyesight Improvement: with 14 E-Books, Better Eyesight Magazine review []  2020-1-21 21:12

    ▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀█▓▒░▒░░░ PERFECT ░░▒░░▒▓█▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ophthalmologist William H. Bates & The Bates Method History - Natural Eyesight Improvement: with 14 E-Books, Better Eyesight Magazine review []  2020-1-21 21:12

    Still reading. Not an simple read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ophthalmologist William H. Bates & The Bates Method History - Natural Eyesight Improvement: with 14 E-Books, Better Eyesight Magazine review []  2020-1-21 21:12

    amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ophthalmologist William H. Bates & The Bates Method History - Natural Eyesight Improvement: with 14 E-Books, Better Eyesight Magazine review []  2020-1-21 21:12

    hard o follow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Snow Plow Angle Switch Fits Meyer / Diamond Plow Blade E-47, E-57, E-60 review []  2020-1-23 5:22

    Worked great!! Should have started with the switch first...thought issue was something else but through the process of elimination finally replaced the switch and issue SOLVED!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Snow Plow Angle Switch Fits Meyer / Diamond Plow Blade E-47, E-57, E-60 review []  2020-1-23 5:22

    Works amazing as well thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Snow Plow Angle Switch Fits Meyer / Diamond Plow Blade E-47, E-57, E-60 review []  2020-1-23 5:22

    amazing switches do what they supposed to do simple to install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B-E-L-I-E-V-E Nativity Resin Christmas Decoration Set of 7 Letters - Size 1.75 in Tall review []  2020-1-22 3:2

    Read the dimensions. The letters are small. Really small. They knock over easy. I ended up making a craft out of this and glued the letters the a wood plank to create a more durable version. That's what these are amazing for: a craft... But standalone probably not very noticeable for their size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B-E-L-I-E-V-E Nativity Resin Christmas Decoration Set of 7 Letters - Size 1.75 in Tall review []  2020-1-22 3:2

    For the price it's very little but since I was shipped two of them I was okay with it. It's exactly the size that I thought it would be. The letters are all various sizes though and one of the letters might fall over cuz it's a small top-heavy. I would give it at 3 but since I was shipped two of them I gave it a 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B-E-L-I-E-V-E Nativity Resin Christmas Decoration Set of 7 Letters - Size 1.75 in Tall review []  2020-1-22 3:2

    This product is super adorable but too small. The dimensions given is real but somehow I figured the words were going to be just a small bigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B-E-L-I-E-V-E Nativity Resin Christmas Decoration Set of 7 Letters - Size 1.75 in Tall review []  2020-1-22 3:2

    This nativity is charming. After I received mine, I thought it would be a excellent bonus for my nieces and nephews so that they could have a Christmas decoration all their own, so I ordered 4 more. The really nice thing about this set, besides being so cute, is that it is created of a resin material that makes it practically indestructible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B-E-L-I-E-V-E Nativity Resin Christmas Decoration Set of 7 Letters - Size 1.75 in Tall review []  2020-1-22 3:2

    Very cute if you’re looking for a little decoration! It is excellent for my mantle!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B-E-L-I-E-V-E Nativity Resin Christmas Decoration Set of 7 Letters - Size 1.75 in Tall review []  2020-1-22 3:2

    Such a cute idea and a really special Christmas decoration. I have mine in front of my living room TV and the letters are little enough to not detract from the screen on a slightly raised flat screen 50 inch television.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B-E-L-I-E-V-E Nativity Resin Christmas Decoration Set of 7 Letters - Size 1.75 in Tall review []  2020-1-22 3:2

    One of these days I'll remember to read the dimensions when I buy this kind of stuff. This was cute, but much smaller than expected. I had to rethink who to bonus it to. However, I must say that I think it is cute, just note that it is small.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B-E-L-I-E-V-E Nativity Resin Christmas Decoration Set of 7 Letters - Size 1.75 in Tall review []  2020-1-22 3:2

    I love the size and that you can place the letters close together or farther apart. The only thing I would change is to present off the figures better, the letters could be in a brighter color such as white instead of brown.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B-E-L-I-E-V-E Nativity Resin Christmas Decoration Set of 7 Letters - Size 1.75 in Tall review []  2020-1-22 3:2

    They are the cutest. Very well created but the E with the angel on it doesn't stand without falling. Lean it back versus the wall or shelf.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B-E-L-I-E-V-E Nativity Resin Christmas Decoration Set of 7 Letters - Size 1.75 in Tall review []  2020-1-22 3:2

    Very cute. The only fault is that the E with the angel at the top will not stand on its own. Too poor if wanting the set to display on a shelf.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary: ''The E-Myth Revisited by Michael E. Gerber'' - Why Most Small Businesses Don't Work and What to Do About It (The E-Myth Revisited: Why Most Small Businesses Don't Work - A Book Summary 1) review []  2020-1-3 21:31

    This book literally changed my life. I own a little service business with around 15 employees. I had been struggling for years doing all managerial work myself so that it was done up to my standards. We did amazing work but at the expense of my sanity!A mentor told me to read this book. The E-Myth was the driving factor that took my little business which had been controlling my life and transformed it into a business I could run remotely. Before I read this book I was working on website 9 hours a day 6 days a week. Less than a year after reading this I was able to take a six-month vacation around the globe while my business ran itself. If you own a little business you need to read this book as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary: ''The E-Myth Revisited by Michael E. Gerber'' - Why Most Small Businesses Don't Work and What to Do About It (The E-Myth Revisited: Why Most Small Businesses Don't Work - A Book Summary 1) review []  2020-1-3 21:31

    "Why little businesses don't work" key principles are discussed in this summary, multiple choice questions selected from the whole book that covers the key points provide amazing understanding, after reading the book I solved some multiple choice and True/False questions to try my knowledge about the topic, thanks for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary: ''The E-Myth Revisited by Michael E. Gerber'' - Why Most Small Businesses Don't Work and What to Do About It (The E-Myth Revisited: Why Most Small Businesses Don't Work - A Book Summary 1) review []  2020-1-3 21:31

    The E-Myth (Entrepreneurial Myth) is that businesses are started by entrepreneurs seeking. This is a fine book showing some of the flaws of little businesses and why so a lot of fail. This book is an absolute must-read for business owners and while on occasion the writing is a small cheesy there are plenty of really necessary subjects discussed in a clear, informative manner, which will support you grow your business in a productive and successful way. So, if you are a little business owner or are looking to become one, you really have to read this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary: ''The E-Myth Revisited by Michael E. Gerber'' - Why Most Small Businesses Don't Work and What to Do About It (The E-Myth Revisited: Why Most Small Businesses Don't Work - A Book Summary 1) review []  2020-1-3 21:31

    Amazing summary of the original book. I didn't have the time to read the original book so this book was very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary: ''The E-Myth Revisited by Michael E. Gerber'' - Why Most Small Businesses Don't Work and What to Do About It (The E-Myth Revisited: Why Most Small Businesses Don't Work - A Book Summary 1) review []  2020-1-3 21:31

    After reading this summary I decided to obtain the book. Lots of amazing info that can be use right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary: ''The E-Myth Revisited by Michael E. Gerber'' - Why Most Small Businesses Don't Work and What to Do About It (The E-Myth Revisited: Why Most Small Businesses Don't Work - A Book Summary 1) review []  2020-1-3 21:31

    Amazing reading. Lays out the essentials for any business owner. There is something to learn for everyone who reads this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary: ''The E-Myth Revisited by Michael E. Gerber'' - Why Most Small Businesses Don't Work and What to Do About It (The E-Myth Revisited: Why Most Small Businesses Don't Work - A Book Summary 1) review []  2020-1-3 21:31

    Give your customer the service he wants systematically, not personally. Make a business whose results are system-dependent, rather than people-dependent. Make a system of experts instead of being the expert. This book is an absolute must-read for business owners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Why doesn't this application ever work! !?? All I wish to do is watch KUWTK but, nope! Literally 5 mins into the present it stops playback saying the present is unavailable. Reset and does the same thing. Please fix this problem ASAP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Horrible. It keeps freezing up and wish let you to watch shows. Poor Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    I am unable to cast videos via chromecast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    It's terrible. Videos won't play.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    awful. nothing worked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    THIS APP IS TERRIBLE😢😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    it won't allow me sign in to my provider

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    if us amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    I like it it works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Unable to logon. Application prompts to sign in, but never gives a spot to sign in. Not usable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    wont allow me watch yall should be reported

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Never works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    It did not work for me it keeps on saying 'Go to settings' over and over again and I don't like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Wont allow me play live tv. I have logged in with my television provider and it wont work! Thats the only reason I downloaded it. To watch the People's Choice Awards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Horrible app. It never works. Everytime i test to watch something it just buffers and i am log in with my television provider

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    This application is horrible. The videos can never load. It can't ever remember where to pick up from where you left off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    This application [email protected]#$% it doesn't work it constantly buffers the episodes don't load about the crappiest application I've ever been on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    I downloaded it and it didn't even load so it was just a blank black and white screen.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter