Read yonex power cushion aerus 3 mens lightweight indoor shoes reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all yonex power cushion aerus 3 mens lightweight indoor shoes reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belilent Water Shoes-Quick Drying Mens Womens Water Sports Shoes Lightweight for Water Sports Outdoor Beach Pool Exercise []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I got these for a trip to Mexico where we explored a lot of waterfalls. These shoes were the only ones that wouldnt slip on most rocks (of course some rocks were extremely slippery). My feet were comfortable the whole time, and small rocks never got in. We then went to a town with uneven cobblestone streets, and the hills were very inclined. My feet were still so comfy! Shoes dried out completely overnight, or within 10 minute under a blow dryer. They were definitely place to the try day after day for a week. I’m getting another pair to wear around the house as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belilent Water Shoes-Quick Drying Mens Womens Water Sports Shoes Lightweight for Water Sports Outdoor Beach Pool Exercise []  2019-12-31 19:29

    They feel slightly loose may be because they are so stretchy. These shoes exceeded my expectations. I do massage and am on my feet all day; transitioning from bare feet to have a more grounded stance but the flexibility is like a ballet slipper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belilent Water Shoes-Quick Drying Mens Womens Water Sports Shoes Lightweight for Water Sports Outdoor Beach Pool Exercise []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I'm going to begin by saying that I haven't worn these in water yet because it's been super nice here lately, but will be wearing them all summer if I can. These shoes are light weight, comfortable, breathable and cute as hell! I can't wait for summer so I can spend so much time at the river and in the lakes!

    0  


    Add your opinion on yonex power cushion aerus 3 mens lightweight indoor shoes or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winemuwang Steel Toe Shoes Mens Safety Work Industrial Construction Breathable Sneakers Lightweight Non Slip Outdoor Shoes, Black-breathable, 7 []  2020-7-21 20:57

    The shoe itself is amazing but the top of the shoe wore out fast! Less than a month! They still work and function fine since it's over the steel toe but still not a amazing look. Now they are for home gardening only. If the top was a stronger fabric to match the steel toe strength these would be awesome or if you are simple on your shoes, but then you probably wouldn't need a steel toe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winemuwang Steel Toe Shoes Mens Safety Work Industrial Construction Breathable Sneakers Lightweight Non Slip Outdoor Shoes, Black-breathable, 7 []  2020-7-21 20:57

    They fit ok. I wear 11.5's and ordered 12s A small narrow for my wife feet near the steel toe. The steel toe seems ese are not nail proof. I easily punctured the bottem of the shoe though the is try was done on a plank of wood on the ground with a nail sticking out. It easily went all the method through with the weight of my foot and also when I slapped the shoe on the nail separately. small disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    I bought these for my son as he had to have all black gym/ running shoes. It is so hard to search all black ones that look “cool”. These look like a popular name brand, and are very simple to slip on and off. Excellent for teenagers in a hurry. My son loves them, so I am satisfied 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    I really won't be wearing these until our Disney trip in December for Christmas, but I did test them on when I got them. I usually wear a 9.5 but purchased a 10. I'm afraid if I bought the 9.5 they would have been too small, my toes would have hit the end, so half size is better. The only things I didn't like about them were: (1) they don't feel like they have any help in the front of the shoe, it's just fabric, so it gives a small more than expected. I don't recommend not tying them. I don't know how they would stay on otherwise. (2) they were shipped crammed inside a plastic bag, inside the shipping bag, no box, but they got here ok. We'll see how these keep up and comfort wise over the week in Florida in December

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    They are very lightweight but it seemed like the elastic at the top was stretched out when I got them. Also i have had them for about 4 months now and have only used them for light weight lifting and occasionally going out in and they have already started ripping off the sole! Will not be going with this brand for the next pair of shoes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belilent Water Shoes-Quick Drying Mens Womens Water Sports Shoes Lightweight for Water Sports Outdoor Beach Pool Exercise []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I will not be using these shoes for several more wks, but based solely on the look & feel - these shoes are great! I normally wear a woman’s 7 or 8 in regular tennis shoes. I ordered a size 8 & they fit perfectly! My husband normally wears either an 11 or 12 In men’s tennis shoes. He ordered a 12 & they also fit him well. These shoes def fit real to size! The sole provides some help & overall the shoe is beautiful comfy. I like the bungee cord - it allows adjustment for a better fit. Visually, I think these are some of the cutest “water shoes” I’ve found @ this price point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belilent Water Shoes-Quick Drying Mens Womens Water Sports Shoes Lightweight for Water Sports Outdoor Beach Pool Exercise []  2019-12-31 19:29

    (Written by husband) I required a shoe to stay on during water volleyball. Especially when I jump for spikes or blocks. Other shoes slip off the heel. But with these laces, the shoe stays on my heel. Of course, that was real with other shoes, without laces. They worked for about 5 months, and then started to stretch. I hope that with the laces, they will stay place for longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winemuwang Steel Toe Shoes Mens Safety Work Industrial Construction Breathable Sneakers Lightweight Non Slip Outdoor Shoes, Black-breathable, 7 []  2020-7-21 20:57

    Have been looking for amazing outdoor hiking shoes for a while and this is where my hunt ends. The shoes are hardcore durable. They have a powerful sole and very tough. Love the cute trendy design. Super cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winemuwang Steel Toe Shoes Mens Safety Work Industrial Construction Breathable Sneakers Lightweight Non Slip Outdoor Shoes, Black-breathable, 7 []  2020-7-21 20:57

    extremely satisfied they fit me. I am a size 14 and got a 13.5 and they fit beautiful ey are soft on the inside, and very comfortable to walk it.I love the steel toe aspect. It works amazing for any job where you are endangering your toes, and they are still extremely comfortable to walk on and wesr unlike bootsI got the grey pair and they look absolutely amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winemuwang Steel Toe Shoes Mens Safety Work Industrial Construction Breathable Sneakers Lightweight Non Slip Outdoor Shoes, Black-breathable, 7 []  2020-7-21 20:57

    My husband was looking for fresh shoes so we fell down the rabbit hole on Amazon coming across theses. I ordered them for him based on returning three other pairs. He’s on his feet all day in a and his feet required maximum help and not weight a ton. He loved the fit and how light they were the instant he place them on! But due to the mesh/breathable upper part of the shoe he was skeptical of wearing them at work around oil, grease and other fluids. Well, he came home latest night SOLD on these shoes!!! Not only do they not damage his feet, they are super light weight these Steel toe sneakers saved his toes when a trailer hitch fell off a car and landed on the hint of this foot! Yes. You read that right. All it did was chop the fabric covering the steel toe reinforcement and scratch it!!!!! He place them on this morning heading off to work... toes intact!!!! Maybe I just got a Father’s Day bonus idea lol.Purchased them mid April and a month later he wears these everyday with no aches or pains from his shoes. He’s notices less knee and lower back pain as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    I tested this feetmat men’s athletic shoes on the street and crushed-gravel natural surface trails. The shoe is designed for pavement and does not transition well to other surfaces, limiting your routes to the street or ever, its stylish look and design makes it even better for your casual outfits. Its my third day testing it and so far so amazing love it when I place on with my jogger pants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    ******Final modernize about 1.5 months later. I switched back to my other shoes to sacrifice the breathability for comfort which is more important. These shoes will mess with the structure of your foot used for extended periods of time. They are breathable but the design is damaging to your foot if worn too long. They are narrow and act as a wedge to your foot. I am not a wide just to clarify******The two star is because the breathability is good. Otherwise it would've been one ese are breathable. The fit is supportive and they are beautiful decent for being on your feet long periods of time. When I bought them I am a 9.5 in most shoes and they respectively fit well which was a first amazing sign. When I initially tried them on they felt a snug comfortable feeling but not anything too tight. The laces can and need to be adjusted to the special shape of the arch of your foot. I left them in the sun for an hour to obtain rid of some of the fresh shoe smell+chemicals. I would give them 5 stars out of the box. They aren't excellent but for $30 they obtain 5 stars and they would be equivilent to an 80$ pair of shoes tbh.I pulled a 5 hour shift in these and a few hours in I did feel the rubber sides of the lace-sole connectors at the front most part press into my sides of the foot but only slightly.Update about 2 weeks later: 4 stars. The rubber lace-sole connectors dig into your feet over extended periods of time. The shoe is breathable but the comfort isn't the best. I ended up putting some little cuts on both side of the rubber to allow my feet press out a small more on the sides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belilent Water Shoes-Quick Drying Mens Womens Water Sports Shoes Lightweight for Water Sports Outdoor Beach Pool Exercise []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I ordered these for my vacation to Mexico where I knew I would be doing activities such as zip-lining, ATVS, snorkeling, jet skis, etc. I was looking for a water shoe that I could were during the activities, but were also cute to wear otherwise so I didn't have to bring two pairs of shoes... and that's what these are! They are more supportive than your typical water shoe and protected my feet as I walked over rocks & climbed stairs. Even though they are "men's" sneakers, they were cute on my feet! I'm a real size 9 and I probably could have gotten away with an 8.5 but you can tighten them so it wasn't a problem. I would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belilent Water Shoes-Quick Drying Mens Womens Water Sports Shoes Lightweight for Water Sports Outdoor Beach Pool Exercise []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Love, love, love these!!!! They are SO comfy and super cute. I wear a 8.5-9 so I went with the EU 40. They fit perfectly. Also had my mate who is a 9 test them on and they fit her amazing too. They feel like lightweight shoes and I am so glad I went with these! Look no further!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winemuwang Steel Toe Shoes Mens Safety Work Industrial Construction Breathable Sneakers Lightweight Non Slip Outdoor Shoes, Black-breathable, 7 []  2020-7-21 20:57

    I've been wearing these shoes for a week now, and they're initially more comfortable than other shoes like them. Any of the reviews saying "they feel like a cloud" are not that accurate. They're much more comfortable than other shoes but at the end of the day it's just another shoe. The only grievance in terms of it's design is the back. It tends to rub on the achellies tendon, ive had to place packing tape on my foot at work regularly to stop blisters due to rubbing and ey are advertised beautiful accurately though. I've had shoes like this which were clunky and heavy. THESE are very light weight even with the steel toe ( which has indeed saved my toes from a few major injuries already). They breathe and stay cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belilent Water Shoes-Quick Drying Mens Womens Water Sports Shoes Lightweight for Water Sports Outdoor Beach Pool Exercise []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I live in South Florida and do a lot of water similar activities. Going barefoot or bring sandals always come with a host of problems. So I decided to obtain a nice water shoe. I have tried out a few various brands and thought I'd give this one a test because I liked the method it looked. Surprisingly, it feels very well created for the price! I own several pairs of Nikes that I use to go to the gym with and this shoe feels just as well created as any of them. They fit perfectly. I am quite happy and highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winemuwang Steel Toe Shoes Mens Safety Work Industrial Construction Breathable Sneakers Lightweight Non Slip Outdoor Shoes, Black-breathable, 7 []  2020-7-21 20:57

    I bought this Steel Toe because I work in a manufacturing company that requires us to wear steel toe shoes per company policy standard..I really liked how it looks like athletic shoes while being steel toe’d and the reason why I chose this shoe so that I could still rock my comfortable jogger pants while working so that I could work comfortably and looking amazing at the same time..the shoe is beautiful comfortable and really stylish while not being so massive like my old steel toe boots this shoe are so lightweight and comfortable. People always question if the are really steel toe because they look like running shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    I was actually very surprised at how amazing the quality and look of these shoes are for the low price. I've bought cheap shoes online before that looked and felt cheap, so I was skeptical upon purchase. Glad I purchased these and I'll definitely be buying more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    A amazing breathable pair of casual sneakers. My husband was desperately in need of a fresh pair and these came just in time, and at the right price. We're here for it and couldn't be happier with these shoes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    I like these shoes even more than expected. I bought them for their looks. I like the simple, athletic look and the olive green color. When they arrived and I tried them on, I was pleasantly surprised. They’ve actually got some amazing arch help and they’re very lightweight. My feet are comfortable wearing these all day with a amazing portion of that being on my feet. I like the mesh material because it keeps my feet cool in hot weather. I’m typically a men’s 9.5 and that’s what I ordered. They fit real to size and they look great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    Exactly what I expected. A nice lightweight comfortable shoe. Fit well out of the box and looks amazing as well. Very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belilent Water Shoes-Quick Drying Mens Womens Water Sports Shoes Lightweight for Water Sports Outdoor Beach Pool Exercise []  2019-12-31 19:29

    BEST SHOES EVER! I wore them for an entire day, knowing I’d be in and out of water. We were walking around Pismo Beach for a couple hours and half that time was spent on the beach, having to walk through water and dunes. I’m a real size 8, I got the 8 (39 I believe) and they were so comfortable! My fiancé had traditional Speedo water socks and he was miserable because the sand kept going into the shoe and bunching under his toes. I didn’t have this issue AT ALL. He kept commenting on how they look like Nike’s and I purposely got these bc of that reason. I wanted them to look like running shoes when we were walking around town. He’s buying himself a pair of these for our next trip near the water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belilent Water Shoes-Quick Drying Mens Womens Water Sports Shoes Lightweight for Water Sports Outdoor Beach Pool Exercise []  2019-12-31 19:29

    muy cómodas , se secan rapido

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winemuwang Steel Toe Shoes Mens Safety Work Industrial Construction Breathable Sneakers Lightweight Non Slip Outdoor Shoes, Black-breathable, 7 []  2020-7-21 20:57

    I just took these shoes for a walk around city and this is what I think so far:They are super comfortableThey are lightweight compared to other steel-toed ey should be able to take a beating at work without any ey are comfortable yet ey are nicely ey fit e non-slip bottoms work perfectly in extremely dirty and dusty work ally nice ry finitely amazing ry amazing e steel toe in the front is definitely hard.Even after it rained, I didn't slip at all.I would recommend these for anyone who works in hazardous environments. I would also recommend it for anyone that wants a neat looking pair of steel-toed casual shoes.If you think my review is interesting or helpful, please rate it as "helpful." I always have fun writing reviews of products and test to give honest opinions. I base most of my purchases on reviews from others. I know that honest and helpful reviews can create all the difference in a purchasing decision.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winemuwang Steel Toe Shoes Mens Safety Work Industrial Construction Breathable Sneakers Lightweight Non Slip Outdoor Shoes, Black-breathable, 7 []  2020-7-21 20:57

    Work shoes are important to protect the feet from potential injuries, as well as to ensure optimal temperature conditions during operation, shoes are class, quality is super, soft, breathable, the toe is reinforced. The foot does not sweat, the mesh performs its functions, I work indoors. the entire foot (not on the heel). Lightweight and comfortable to wear. Shoes hold their shape well, do not wrinkle. Very comfortable and lightweight work shoes. Technical features of safety shoes include: finger protection, anti-puncture sole and insole, anti-static and water-repellent Suitable properties, protection from electrostatic discharge or harmful chemicals, heat resistance, oil-resistant top and breathability. These work shoes are two times lighter than they were before, now the legs do not obtain tired. This is the most necessary advantage over other work shoes. Buy guarantee that you will not regret !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winemuwang Steel Toe Shoes Mens Safety Work Industrial Construction Breathable Sneakers Lightweight Non Slip Outdoor Shoes, Black-breathable, 7 []  2020-7-21 20:57

    The fit was great, the laces maintained fit, and the shoes breath very well. My only nitpick is that they are, only slightly heavier than I thought. I believed the composite toe would be lighter, however, not enough to cause an problem or create me stop wearing them daily. The shoes save my toes and come in really handy since I work in different medical settings in which my feet come into contact with canes, crutches, and wheelchairs etc. I may by another pair just to rotate throughout the week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    I have created the best decision by buying this is shoes is so comfortable and flexible. I bought this for my work and even working for 15 hours straight , it does not damage your feet. I am so satisfied because i created the best decision by buying this shoes. Thanks amazon. I will suggest my mates family to buy this shoes. This shoes is same as shown in the picture and so light . I love it. I wish to buy more shoes like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanes Mens Slippers House Shoes Moccasin Comfort Memory Foam Indoor Outdoor Fresh IQ,Black,Small []  2020-12-9 20:38

    Only had them a couple of weeks and the "memory foam" is already flat and provides small cushion. I wouldn't recommend them if cushion is necessary to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanes Mens Slippers House Shoes Moccasin Comfort Memory Foam Indoor Outdoor Fresh IQ,Black,Small []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I give these slippers five stars. I knew for me they would be a small big, but that has always been a problem. I really like these and they are comfortable. Place together nicely with no seams cutting into you. I liked them so much that the day I received them I ordered a second pair. I search it hard to obtain a slipper I like and this one is a winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanes Mens Slippers House Shoes Moccasin Comfort Memory Foam Indoor Outdoor Fresh IQ,Black,Small []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I got these in the mail yesterday and today they are already falling apart. I'll use hot glue to fix them but for $20, I shouldn't have to after 1 day of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanes Mens Slippers House Shoes Moccasin Comfort Memory Foam Indoor Outdoor Fresh IQ,Black,Small []  2020-12-9 20:45

    These are very poorly designed. The heel of the sole is not smooth but have a hard rubber grid. You can tell this from the first time you place them on and it feels like you are standing on something. The memory foam feels to be method too thin to mask this grid and instead it feels like you are walking on grating at your heel. I have decided to throw these away as I have never had a worse slipper, and am not going to return them (if they are even returnable).Since these are getting thrown away I decided to dissect them and see exactly what makes these so poorly designed. Attached are the pictures I took of anatomy of these slippers. Two present the thin memory foam pad, one at the heel and one full length to present they are the same thickness across the sole. I also have a picture of the thin piece of cardboard between the memory foam and the sole, and here you can clearly see the imprints of the grid that you will feel digging into your heel when standing or walking in these. Next is the Sole itself where you can see just how poorly designed these are. Then if there is any doubt I dissected these I threw a picture on of the remains of the top portion that clearly shows these are the slippers I am writing a review for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanes Mens Slippers House Shoes Moccasin Comfort Memory Foam Indoor Outdoor Fresh IQ,Black,Small []  2020-12-9 20:45

    These slippers are phenomenal. My husbands feet are very wide and its difficult to fit him. I compensated that by buying a size bigger. Worked as planned. Amazing quality, and comfortable. Would buy again. Color is very nice too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    My first spin shoes. I reasd the reaviews and gave it a shot. I wasn’t disappointed. In the beginning they feel strange but then you realize u need a pair of amazing shoes to maximize your class. They are comfortable and beautiful and i ordered a size up like somebody else recommended just so you have enough zone for your toes. I usually wear 7-7.5 depending on the brand of shoes i got 39 for this and i feel amazing with plenty of zone but not to much. Amazing purchase and the price was awsome as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I am a ladies size 8 wide and these cycling shoes fit perfectly. They manager at the gym helped me to tighten my clips on the bottom of the shoe as they were not clipping in properly. With the minor adjustment they are perfect. I am fresh to spinning and after about 3 months of using my sneakers I purchased this shoe. Much more comfortable ride and fit in cage now. I am glad I purchased these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanes Mens Slippers House Shoes Moccasin Comfort Memory Foam Indoor Outdoor Fresh IQ,Black,Small []  2020-12-9 20:38

    Shoes fit amazing and are comfortable. If you wear socks with them, the fit would be snug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanes Mens Slippers House Shoes Moccasin Comfort Memory Foam Indoor Outdoor Fresh IQ,Black,Small []  2020-12-9 20:38

    Nice enough slipper for being just another Chinese "memory foam" slipper. They are just method too big. I got the huge and it's for an 11+ sized foot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanes Mens Slippers House Shoes Moccasin Comfort Memory Foam Indoor Outdoor Fresh IQ,Black,Small []  2020-12-9 20:45

    These were purchased the first week of July 2018. It is now August 16 and both slippers have holes in the heel area. They are not used daily so I am really disappointed in the quality of them. The latest pair of slippers I had lasted for 2.5 years. Then, to create matters worse, I am not able to return or exchange them. Not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanes Mens Slippers House Shoes Moccasin Comfort Memory Foam Indoor Outdoor Fresh IQ,Black,Small []  2020-12-9 20:45

    Shoes fit amazing and are comfortable. If you wear socks with them, the fit would be snug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanes Mens Slippers House Shoes Moccasin Comfort Memory Foam Indoor Outdoor Fresh IQ,Black,Small []  2020-12-9 20:45

    I give these slippers five stars. I knew for me they would be a small big, but that has always been a problem. I really like these and they are comfortable. Place together nicely with no seams cutting into you. I liked them so much that the day I received them I ordered a second pair. I search it hard to obtain a slipper I like and this one is a winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    After spinning in sneakers for 2 months, broke down and got these......What a difference proper gear makes!! Perfect price, fit perfectly to my regular size 9 1/2 shoe, Velcro is great!! Had to take cleats to bike shop for install, I’m not mechanical. Next pair will be more upgraded, but these are just what beginner needs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I had been buying Vans Docket shoes for several years. But now I can't search them in stores and they are beautiful expensive online. So when I saw these DC shoes (all black) online I decided to test it out, since they look beautiful related to the Vans. Overall these shoes are a decent replacement for the Vans. They are a bit more stiff and don't have quite as much padding but they are still very comfortable. I have worn these shoes for about seven months and they are still holding out well; they seem more durable than the Vans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I wanted a amazing pair of tennis shoes for playing tennis and came across this ad for DC Sport Sneakers. When I got the shoes the box says SkateBoard shoes on the box and the shoes look poor on an older man like me. The picture shows the shoes un-tied, so the shoe looks wide. These are some kind of child shoe. The front page or ad page never mentions skateboard.I'm so disappointed as they cost near $50.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanes Mens Slippers House Shoes Moccasin Comfort Memory Foam Indoor Outdoor Fresh IQ,Black,Small []  2020-12-9 20:45

    Allow me begin by saying that I am no slipper snob. I fully expect to buy a pair of slippers when the weather gets colder, wear them throughout winter, and then trash them in spring. Rinse and repeat. I'm not looking for a whole lot, just warmth and comfort that I can beat into the ground by wearing them every evening. I stay in the $10 - $20 range, so I'm not talking about designer clothing, either.I have had these slippers for less than a week and they are, by far, the most uncomfortable pair of slippers ever. They damage your feet, especially your heel. There is no support, the memory foam is basically paper thin, and they aren't even warm. The inside of the hell is already worn out and I've work these around my home, and maybe a grand total of 2 hours. It legitimately feels like it's messing my feet up even when I wear them for only 10 ay away, and spend your cash elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanes Mens Slippers House Shoes Moccasin Comfort Memory Foam Indoor Outdoor Fresh IQ,Black,Small []  2020-12-9 20:38

    These were purchased the first week of July 2018. It is now August 16 and both slippers have holes in the heel area. They are not used daily so I am really disappointed in the quality of them. The latest pair of slippers I had lasted for 2.5 years. Then, to create matters worse, I am not able to return or exchange them. Not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanes Mens Slippers House Shoes Moccasin Comfort Memory Foam Indoor Outdoor Fresh IQ,Black,Small []  2020-12-9 20:38

    Slippers fit amazing for the 2 days they lasted.I was very satisfied about the fit and comfort level when they arrived. I wore them to work the day after they arrived with no issue (full commute and full work day), then wore them the next day to drive an ckily I brought a change of shoes with me (subconsciously I guess I couldn't place that much trust in slippers), because a few mins out of the car, while walking and doing nothing remarkable, the entire left side of one sole came detached. I taped up the slipper to latest me the rest of the weekend but they're trash now, there's no method I can return them like this, despite being clean and barely broken in.I compared a few stuff before purchasing and ultimately decided the "Hanes" brand was the most reliable, but in retrospect I should reserve assumptions like that to the product the company's known for (in this case, t-shirts and underpants)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Seeing a lot of spinner folks reviewing these so I thought I would give a non-spinny review. I am a dedicated mountain biker. I ran my latest shoe for 15 years and like to hold it easy with cheap Velcro shoes. These shoes look good, they fit amazing (I typically run a 44, bought a 44 here and they fit great) and are comfortable on the bike. As noted they don't come with clips so plan accordingly. The clip attachment pad is well positioned and gives ample adjustment like any other riding shoe. I did a slow three mile initial ride making adjustments as required to obtain dialed. Zero issue. The shows is well vented as well which is nice. I usually do 15 to 20 miles of technical single track three days a week and haven't had any problems in the first couple of y mild con is that the top strap (the one closest to the ankle) is a bit intrusive and without the right sock or tongue adjustment it will rub on my ankle a bit. A fast sock swap and it was fine. Also - the clip sticks down below the cleats so be mindful of wood floors and other flooring that may take problem with this.Overall - amazing shoe for the cost. I would recommend to a friend. buy again. etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I wear 8.5-9 shoe and the 41’s fit perfectly. But I’m dumb and didn’t know you had to buy the cleats separately. Create sure you do that if you’re a beginner like me and don’t know any better before going to spin class!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanes Mens Slippers House Shoes Moccasin Comfort Memory Foam Indoor Outdoor Fresh IQ,Black,Small []  2020-12-9 20:45

    Only had them a couple of weeks and the "memory foam" is already flat and provides small cushion. I wouldn't recommend them if cushion is necessary to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanes Mens Slippers House Shoes Moccasin Comfort Memory Foam Indoor Outdoor Fresh IQ,Black,Small []  2020-12-9 20:45

    I got these in the mail yesterday and today they are already falling apart. I'll use hot glue to fix them but for $20, I shouldn't have to after 1 day of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanes Mens Slippers House Shoes Moccasin Comfort Memory Foam Indoor Outdoor Fresh IQ,Black,Small []  2020-12-9 20:38

    These are very poorly designed. The heel of the sole is not smooth but have a hard rubber grid. You can tell this from the first time you place them on and it feels like you are standing on something. The memory foam feels to be method too thin to mask this grid and instead it feels like you are walking on grating at your heel. I have decided to throw these away as I have never had a worse slipper, and am not going to return them (if they are even returnable).Since these are getting thrown away I decided to dissect them and see exactly what makes these so poorly designed. Attached are the pictures I took of anatomy of these slippers. Two present the thin memory foam pad, one at the heel and one full length to present they are the same thickness across the sole. I also have a picture of the thin piece of cardboard between the memory foam and the sole, and here you can clearly see the imprints of the grid that you will feel digging into your heel when standing or walking in these. Next is the Sole itself where you can see just how poorly designed these are. Then if there is any doubt I dissected these I threw a picture on of the remains of the top portion that clearly shows these are the slippers I am writing a review for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanes Mens Slippers House Shoes Moccasin Comfort Memory Foam Indoor Outdoor Fresh IQ,Black,Small []  2020-12-9 20:38

    Allow me begin by saying that I am no slipper snob. I fully expect to buy a pair of slippers when the weather gets colder, wear them throughout winter, and then trash them in spring. Rinse and repeat. I'm not looking for a whole lot, just warmth and comfort that I can beat into the ground by wearing them every evening. I stay in the $10 - $20 range, so I'm not talking about designer clothing, either.I have had these slippers for less than a week and they are, by far, the most uncomfortable pair of slippers ever. They damage your feet, especially your heel. There is no support, the memory foam is basically paper thin, and they aren't even warm. The inside of the hell is already worn out and I've work these around my home, and maybe a grand total of 2 hours. It legitimately feels like it's messing my feet up even when I wear them for only 10 ay away, and spend your cash elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I bought these after telling myself that I would invest in a pair of cycling shoes once I created going to spin class a habit - 4 months later and I got a pair! These are sturdy shoes, the cleats were not hard to attach although you have to buy them separately. I will say that I have wide feet and if I tighten the straps too much, I can feel my toes going numb but that's not the shoes' fault. Also, at first, I went a size up since I lay between a 7 and 7.5 and they didn't fit, so I went down to a 39 and they are perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I bought these for spin class, I do not cycle on a true bike. But I was having severe foot pain from wearing regular sneakers with the pedals. I didn't wish to spend $100+ on a pair of shoes for spinning and finally found these and the reviews were amazing so I gave them a try. Glad I did, they do the trick, and no more foot pain. I have wide feet and was concerned about the width but ordered a size up and they fit great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I love them they fit perfectly and there a 100% true genuine D.C. Shoes!! I got them in 2 days for 32$ you can not beat this price!!! anywhere else is 65$ plus tax I highly recommend these to anyone!! I will definitely be buying more!!! Thank you amazon!! I was nervous to buy shoes online for my first time but I created the right choice obtain these while you can for this price!! Hope this helps and buy a size bigger then your shoe size!! I skate boarded my hole life and these are the shoes to obtain the most comfortable shoe to ever exists!! There the Original ones To!! Ask me anything I'm here to support you with anything!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I ordered the all black / Pirate black Nov 10 2017 and have used them everyday since. After two years there is a bald spot on the tread where your foot rolls when you walk but other then that they still feel great. They do look a small rough but they have been through a lot from regular work to yard work. Although I think fresh laces and a amazing cleaning would create them look amazing again. The most necessary part? They feel great, instead of doing the regular crossover lace that most shoes are set up with I did the straight over lace where the lace goes straight across and goes up to the next lace hole then when complete you tie a tight not under the tongue and melt it. This method you can simply slip the shoes on and off and these shoes never came off even during running plus I think the straight lace looks better. I'm getting a fresh pair for when I go out but keeping these for when I'm doing house work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanes Mens Slippers House Shoes Moccasin Comfort Memory Foam Indoor Outdoor Fresh IQ,Black,Small []  2020-12-9 20:38

    These slippers are phenomenal. My husbands feet are very wide and its difficult to fit him. I compensated that by buying a size bigger. Worked as planned. Amazing quality, and comfortable. Would buy again. Color is very nice too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanes Mens Slippers House Shoes Moccasin Comfort Memory Foam Indoor Outdoor Fresh IQ,Black,Small []  2020-12-9 20:45

    Slippers fit amazing for the 2 days they lasted.I was very satisfied about the fit and comfort level when they arrived. I wore them to work the day after they arrived with no issue (full commute and full work day), then wore them the next day to drive an ckily I brought a change of shoes with me (subconsciously I guess I couldn't place that much trust in slippers), because a few mins out of the car, while walking and doing nothing remarkable, the entire left side of one sole came detached. I taped up the slipper to latest me the rest of the weekend but they're trash now, there's no method I can return them like this, despite being clean and barely broken in.I compared a few stuff before purchasing and ultimately decided the "Hanes" brand was the most reliable, but in retrospect I should reserve assumptions like that to the product the company's known for (in this case, t-shirts and underpants)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanes Mens Slippers House Shoes Moccasin Comfort Memory Foam Indoor Outdoor Fresh IQ,Black,Small []  2020-12-9 20:45

    Nice enough slipper for being just another Chinese "memory foam" slipper. They are just method too big. I got the huge and it's for an 11+ sized foot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Don't know why I waited so long. These shoes are amazing and have totally increased my indoor cycling ability. Love the velcro straps. They create getting the shoes on and off so simple compared to buckles and laces. And they are comfortable throughout speed workouts and massive duty hill climbs. I highly recommend them to any indoor cyclist debating a cycling shoe purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    These are my very first set of MTB shoes and I love them. Simple to understand the directions for adding the clips, and the shoes are real to size fit. I use them strictly indoors, but I like the feature in the sole that allows me to walk if I need to hop off the spin bike. They arrived on-time and packaged very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    So, I bike ride mostly in the summer. I have a amazing pair of sandals that I've had for 3 seasons now. I wanted these so when it gets colder I can still ride. I decided to take them out on a20 Mike try run. It was a TON of hills. The shoes felt great, comfortable to walk in, comfortable to ride, the clips were simple to install and adjust for my needs.I wrote these on my latest day of riding on a 3 day bike trip (3 Days of RAGBRAI for all you Iowans). My legs and feet were already shot, and these saved my life and feet on its inaugural ride. Just imagine how amazing they'll feel once broken con... don't stand around in the sun on a hot day. Your toes will obtain hot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 []  2019-12-31 19:28

    Ordered these May 2017, been wearing them almost all day daily since (one year), and still more comfortable than most others that I've worn. I'm 6'3" and 245lbs so there's a lot of pressure and wear on my feet. These have actually helped my feet return to normalcy since I've been wearing boots for work the latest 10 years. Regular cleaning has kept them in decent shape, and just recently discovered a little crack in the right toe bend, but other than that there is very very minimal hurt to the actual shoes. Amazing pair of shoes, will definitely be buying again.Edit: After almost TWO FREAKIN YEARS of wear, I finally managed to develop a hole in the sole. Would've never noticed if it wasn't rainy and my foot got soaked seemingly for no reason. Currently waiting for another pair to be delivered. (Delivered on time and couldn't be happier, though I am a small sad to toss my old ones. They served me well)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 []  2019-12-31 19:28

    This review is for the DC Men's Pure Shoes, Black/Pirate Black, 10.5 D US 's a sad day since Airwalk is gone, and Vans have basically forgotten about suede mid-height I've worn my trustworthy all-black suede Vans into a state of unwearable condition. The suede has actually held up through rain, heat, snow, ice... not a tear, not a stitch unsewn. What failed was the plastic structural parts in the heel, which cracked and broke into the trying to search a replacement I came across these. One answered question stated they were not suede. But they are all leather, per the description? I bit due to the price after discounts being under $e shoes aren't terrible; the tread being the best part. However what they call leather seems to me to be more like that "pleather" items that feels almost like microfiber brushed synthetic material. The saddest part is the vent holes riveted into the sides of the shoes; these won't withstand a puddle splash at all, ever. I will say the "DC" stitched logo is actually black and matches the shoes, even though the images create it seem is being said, I decided to not return the shoes and keep onto them. I treated them immediately with Rustoleum "NeverWet" for shoes and boots (also bought from Amazon). The treatment did not noticeably hurt the appearance of the shoes, and I went a bit aggressive with it. I'll hold these for those times I need "nice shoes" for something. I will continue my find for a real suede replacement set for my Vans, but I'd say for the price these aren't terrible... although I'm expecting them to latest half the time my Vans did. You simply can't replace or imitate true durable suede leather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 []  2019-12-31 19:28

    When it comes to most shoes I’m a solid size 11.5. Obviously buying shoes online is a bit nerve wracking because of the chances of them not fitting, having to return them and you know how the hassles can be. So that being said I carefully read the reviews and they all said to obtain half a size up from your regular size. In the end I didn’t wish to, but I decided to obtain them in size 12. (Again size 12 is not my shoe size) But it was the best decision ever! The shoes were not loose but perfect, snug and super comfortable. I repeat after reading the suggestions about getting them half size up it was the best decision. Thank you Amazon reviewers.P.S if I had gotten size 11 1/5 they would of been uncomfortably tight and no good. So believe the reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 []  2019-12-31 19:28

    This is a very grippy skate shoe. It's not for running, so don't wear it for a 5K. I initially picked this up for mountain biking, and it's actually been beautiful amazing for that - even though that's not what it's engineered r flat pedals, flat soled shoes are best. However if you look out here in Amazon land, you won't search flat bottom shoes in larger sizes (US 14+/EU 47+) and I tick in at a US 15/EU 50. I have a set of flat pedals (Bontreger Line Pro) and allow me tell you . . . these things are grippy Acessing feet are satisfied with these shoes. They provide amazing cushioning and look amazing doing it. They are not as durable nor as supportive as real biking shoes are. However for those of us with huge feet who are curious, I help these much?After buying one on sale, I picked up a second anted, that's just my private experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 []  2019-12-31 19:28

    Personally i am not a skater, I am a mechanic. with that being said i walk and run a lot, so sweating during summer really took the comfort out of wearing shoes. so i opted for an alternative1. This exact model has a little grip circle at the bottom which surprisingly have a bit of grip on oily and greasy surfaces (of course with proper balance and sense, i do not recommend to someone who is not familiar with such surfaces).2. Comfortable over all, wide so my foot toes don't feel tight.3. Has 2 little "breather" holes on the side that are EXTREME support on odor and sweat. And by EXTREME i mean almost rid completely.I use them everywhere. and i mean d looking, Amazing Price. Cant Complain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I wear a size 12 , 99% of the shoes I purchase are size 12 and they fit well.... These shoes are a size 12 but I had to return them, they where to small, fit more like a 11 or 11.5. I got these warehouse deal and looked brand new, I did not even lace them up... Slipped them on and ouch! return shipping was free.... I love these style of shoes and have worn a lot of other brands like them, can't beat skate shoes for comfort ;) Quality is decent, want I could have worn them.... Hunt is on for more amazing warehouse deals....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEHOTO Mens Tennis Walking Shoes Sport Air Fitness Gym Jogging Running Lightweight Sneakers Black 7 D(M) US []  2020-9-21 20:50

    I love these shoes because they are soft, springy and light weight when running. These shoes are one of my most cushioned shoes that I ever owned. When I was running on asphalt, the shoes absorb a lot of impact with the air design cushion. I wear a US 10 and the size was perfect. The quality of the shoe is created very well. The upper part is mesh and airy. I didn’t feel hot while running. Awesome price as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEHOTO Mens Tennis Walking Shoes Sport Air Fitness Gym Jogging Running Lightweight Sneakers Black 7 D(M) US []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Really amazing, fits as expected, amazing material used. Amazing help and grip. You can workout, or you can go to work with this. It is stylish and comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEHOTO Mens Tennis Walking Shoes Sport Air Fitness Gym Jogging Running Lightweight Sneakers Black 7 D(M) US []  2020-9-21 20:50

    These shoes are great, they fit great, feel amazing and look awesome and they are priced just right. I bought the black color.I also got them right on time.I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEHOTO Mens Tennis Walking Shoes Sport Air Fitness Gym Jogging Running Lightweight Sneakers Black 7 D(M) US []  2020-9-21 20:50

    I'm very happy with these shoes. I'm a nurse and wanted some cheap shoes I could wear during the Coronavirus and not worry about them getting ruined from excessive cleaning. They are comfortable during my 12 hour shifts and the black looks professional with my uniform. They came in a zippered bag rather than a box.***update*** 2 months of using for three 12 hours shifts a week and the insoles have worn a hole in the padding at the ball of my foot. While I didn't expect to own these a long time I did expect them to keep up longer than 2 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEHOTO Mens Tennis Walking Shoes Sport Air Fitness Gym Jogging Running Lightweight Sneakers Black 7 D(M) US []  2020-9-21 20:50

    I was trying to replace the discontinued OneMix brand of shoes. I do not like the styling as well, and the shoes seem a small high centered to me so not as stable, but they are light and seem decently made.Update: The shoes started to roll to one side at about 20/25 miles of walking. Stopped using them to avoid twisting my ankle. Reduced my rating to two stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEHOTO Mens Tennis Walking Shoes Sport Air Fitness Gym Jogging Running Lightweight Sneakers Black 7 D(M) US []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Unbelievable looking sneakers. With experience over the years i know when purchasing sneakers always buy a half size up. It fitted perfectly when it came. Sneakers are soft enough to wear comfortably through the r the price its a amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEHOTO Mens Tennis Walking Shoes Sport Air Fitness Gym Jogging Running Lightweight Sneakers Black 7 D(M) US []  2020-9-21 20:50

    This is a beautiful, nice light weight shoe, but a small short for 9.5, not a huge deal. But it's light because it's got a thin sole. Plenty of cushion on the heel, but not much on the ball of the foot. Very comfortable to lounge in but not amazing for running or long walks. And why do they create shoes with fabric that leaks in the rain or in massive dew on grass? This one's ok for dry days, but not rainy wet days. It's a amazing value so regardless of its weaknesses I'm keeping it to lounge in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEHOTO Mens Tennis Walking Shoes Sport Air Fitness Gym Jogging Running Lightweight Sneakers Black 7 D(M) US []  2020-9-21 20:50

    I was truly surprised by the fit and quality of these shoes considering how affordable they are I should have ordered more pairs these shoes are fantastic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEHOTO Mens Tennis Walking Shoes Sport Air Fitness Gym Jogging Running Lightweight Sneakers Black 7 D(M) US []  2020-9-21 20:50

    My old shoes had been topic to around 5 years of everyday wear and tear, so I decided to purchase a fresh pair. Due to Covid, I looked online rather than in a store. After coming across this particular brand, I really liked the color, so I decided to order. It fits great, and has amazing traction for sidewalks and grass alike. While I cannot vouch for longevity, I can say that the build seems durable for now, and it is not too massive on the ankles. I would highly recommend this product to anybody looking for a sturdy, daily pair of shoes for an affordable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEHOTO Mens Tennis Walking Shoes Sport Air Fitness Gym Jogging Running Lightweight Sneakers Black 7 D(M) US []  2020-9-21 20:50

    MEHOTO Mens Fashion Ltwt... EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE! Very cushiony. (I guess that's a word. It is now!) Great-looking shoe - black & red. For those needing a wider shoe (esp. if you have bunions), go up a 1/2 to 1 size and these should work. The material is soft and pliable. I almost went with 4 stars on these. The foam sole squeaks as you walk across hard, smooth surfaces like linoleum, but I figured that wasn't worth docking them a full point. So, technically, I give these shoes a 4.825. :-) I highly recommend these very comfortable shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBFEN Womens Mens Slippers Memory Foam Comfort Fuzzy Plush Lining Slip On House Shoes Indoor Outdoor Black Grey []  2020-12-9 20:43

    When I first received these slippers, I was very disappointed because they fit so snug and seemed so small. Having worn them for a couple of days now, however, they have stretched to the point where I really have fun them. The sizing chart isn't correct and they created a mistake saying they fit 10-11. I wear a 10 and, after having stretched them a bit, I can obtain into the comfortably. If you are a 10.5 or 11 I don't think they will fit well. The sizes go from 10-11 to the next size up at 12-13. What about an 11-12? If you are larger than a 10, I would recommend trying the 12-13 so your foot won't hang over the back end lip. But for me, these are very comfy and I love being able to just slip them on. I've had the kind with a heel in them for over 30 years but I'm getting used to these quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBFEN Womens Mens Slippers Memory Foam Comfort Fuzzy Plush Lining Slip On House Shoes Indoor Outdoor Black Grey []  2020-12-9 20:43

    This is my second time purchasing these slippers. I had my first pair for over a year and they were in rough shape from everyday use so I decided to replace them. They are super comfy and soft on the inside & they hold my feet beautiful warm. There is a lot of cushion when you first begin wearing them but it compresses down quite a bit after a lot of wear. I will most likely continue to purchase these due to the quality, fit and comfort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBFEN Womens Mens Slippers Memory Foam Comfort Fuzzy Plush Lining Slip On House Shoes Indoor Outdoor Black Grey []  2020-12-9 20:43

    These are the very best house slippers I have ever used. I almost never give a 5-star rating for any products, but these slippers earned all 5 stars. Do yourself a amazing favor - if you're in the shop for a fresh pair of slippers, you can absolutely not do any better than these! Hell, I went to bed earlier today and, after a couple of hours I woke up, only to explore that I had gone to sleep with these slippers on! They are that comfortable.Michael DukeJackson TN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBFEN Womens Mens Slippers Memory Foam Comfort Fuzzy Plush Lining Slip On House Shoes Indoor Outdoor Black Grey []  2020-12-9 20:43

    These slippers felt like they weren’t huge enough when I place them on but that was just because of how fluffy they are initially. Once you wear them for a couple days, your feet will search their groove. I love them! They keep up very well. I wear a men’s 12, so I got the 12/13. I would say order your size or up. Say if you wear a 10, don’t obtain the 9/10, obtain the 11/12. It will feel more comfortable. Unless you like your slippers super snug- then have at it! I personally don’t like my foot not fitting totally in the slipper. Just a preference! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBFEN Womens Mens Slippers Memory Foam Comfort Fuzzy Plush Lining Slip On House Shoes Indoor Outdoor Black Grey []  2020-12-9 20:43

    I bought one pair to start, to be sure about the fit and to see whether or not I’d like them, and I’m glad I did because they definitely run small. They fit, but not if I have socks on. However they are really really comfortable! So much so, that I bought two more pairs, one for my husband and a pair for our daughter.BUT, I bought the biggest size they carry for my husband, and he has little feet ( men’s size 10), and they JUST fit. I can’t see any of these fitting anyone with a larger size foot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBFEN Womens Mens Slippers Memory Foam Comfort Fuzzy Plush Lining Slip On House Shoes Indoor Outdoor Black Grey []  2020-12-9 20:43

    A amazing memory foam slippers I choose my size although my son will use it coz I use them to sometimes. It is so soft on my feet I really appreciate them making the right kind of materials specially when people are using it everyday. This kind, I am loving it and really enjoying and fitting is right up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBFEN Womens Mens Slippers Memory Foam Comfort Fuzzy Plush Lining Slip On House Shoes Indoor Outdoor Black Grey []  2020-12-9 20:43

    I got this for my hubby to wear around the house because his latest house slippers turned into outdoor slippers. He loved them- they are so soft on your feet and the memory foam really created a difference when your doing chores around the house all day (especially the dishes!). I am even thinking of getting a pair for myself, as I search myself ‘borrowing’ his! : )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBFEN Womens Mens Slippers Memory Foam Comfort Fuzzy Plush Lining Slip On House Shoes Indoor Outdoor Black Grey []  2020-12-9 20:43

    The slippers fit perfectly especially being that I am a lady with longer feet and women's slippers normally stopping at sizes 10-11. They are very cute with very amazing cushion. They are constructed with quality. I plan on ordering another pair in a various color. I am very happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBFEN Womens Mens Slippers Memory Foam Comfort Fuzzy Plush Lining Slip On House Shoes Indoor Outdoor Black Grey []  2020-12-9 20:43

    I had to trash my old slippers after almost falling down the stairs. They were loose and floppy. I bought these and have been wearing them for a few days now. They fit snuggly. The soles are amazing rubber material and they provide amazing stability when I am walking for in the house and out in my garage. They are additional cushiony inside and my feet feel like they are packed in bubble wrap - meaning they are snug. I think if I tried to kick them off they won't come off. I'm not worried about wearing these going down in to my basement on wooden steps or upstairs to my bedroom on carpet steps. Traction is good. They also hold my feet very warm. I have no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBFEN Womens Mens Slippers Memory Foam Comfort Fuzzy Plush Lining Slip On House Shoes Indoor Outdoor Black Grey []  2020-12-9 20:43

    Okay I’m the type of person to not spend this much on slippers. I like a deal. It was hard spending more than like 10-$15 on slippers but these are worth it! I wear them EVERY day. I don’t wear them outside because I don’t wish to track things in, but you definitely could. They have a hard sole but are so comfy on the inside. At first they are suuuuuper comfy because of the cushion but of course that goes down after a small while but they are still so comfy. I love them. If you’re thinking about buying these, do it!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PENGCHENG Mens Womens Water Sports Shoes Quick-Dry Lightweight Barefoot Wide Feet Toe Solid Drainage Sole for Swim Diving Surf Aqua Pool Beach Jogging Trip []  2019-12-31 19:30

    love these shoes...I am a water aerobics instructor and they not only drain the water as I work out in the pool but also drain when I transition to land which makes slips and falls a non issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PENGCHENG Mens Womens Water Sports Shoes Quick-Dry Lightweight Barefoot Wide Feet Toe Solid Drainage Sole for Swim Diving Surf Aqua Pool Beach Jogging Trip []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I bought them for my wife to wear on the boat and to go to sand bar in Florida. My wife loves them so much that she now wears them everywhere. She says they are extremely comfortable. Highly recommend!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PENGCHENG Mens Womens Water Sports Shoes Quick-Dry Lightweight Barefoot Wide Feet Toe Solid Drainage Sole for Swim Diving Surf Aqua Pool Beach Jogging Trip []  2019-12-31 19:30

    These shoes are excellent for what they're created for. We jet ski on the Hudson River and wading and walking in the water with some kind of shoes on is a must. The bottom is either rocks or mud. The shoes are comfortable and drain out through the sole. They also provide amazing traction on slimy rocks or wet docks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time May Tell Mens Hiking Athletic Socks Moisture Wicking Cushion Crew Socks for Terkking,Outdoor Sports,Performance 2/3 Pack []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Bought these socks with some trepidation due to the pricing... but, as the saying go, you obtain what you pay for. STOP BUYING CHEAP SOCKS. GET THESE!!! Hiked through rainforests, cliffs, sandy beaches, rocky beaches, manicured boardwalks, and even came home and worked in them (I cook for a living), and these are the best socks ever! The fit is perfect, the material is supportive, comfortable, and warm enough. I have inserts in my hiking shoes that create my feet slip slightly when using nylon socks. I had no slippage with these on. Seriously, one of the best. I do want they came in more than three colors BUT I am just being picky. Will definitely buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time May Tell Mens Hiking Athletic Socks Moisture Wicking Cushion Crew Socks for Terkking,Outdoor Sports,Performance 2/3 Pack []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Was skeptical before buying it. But as I started using it I am loving it the most. It’s very silent compared to all the other automatic clamping charges I have used so far. And very sturdy in deed. I use it everytime I drive, it can charge my iphone11 over phone case. Charging fast, no heating. It still opens and closes after my vehicle turn off, this is a huge surprise. Definitely will obtain another one for my family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time May Tell Mens Hiking Athletic Socks Moisture Wicking Cushion Crew Socks for Terkking,Outdoor Sports,Performance 2/3 Pack []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Nice weight to the sock. Very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time May Tell Mens Hiking Athletic Socks Moisture Wicking Cushion Crew Socks for Terkking,Outdoor Sports,Performance 2/3 Pack []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Three stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time May Tell Mens Hiking Athletic Socks Moisture Wicking Cushion Crew Socks for Terkking,Outdoor Sports,Performance 2/3 Pack []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Wore these on a hiking trip in Utah. Slim fit and moisture wicking like a champ. Held up well and my feet felt amazing after numerous smiles. Not as thick as my cotton hike socks. Cannot say if better or worse yet. Approve thus far and feel I would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PENGCHENG Mens Womens Water Sports Shoes Quick-Dry Lightweight Barefoot Wide Feet Toe Solid Drainage Sole for Swim Diving Surf Aqua Pool Beach Jogging Trip []  2019-12-31 19:30

    UPDATE to original review below: GREAT sellers refunded me and sent me a fresh pair for free to create up for the mistake. Received my PAIR of water shoes and I'm very happy! Also recommended them to a mate and she purchased too!So this is tough because it may have been a fluke, but I only received one shoe. Like not a pair. Like what about my OTHER foot? Other than that little incidental fact, these seem like decent water shoes. According to the one foot I was able to test on, they do run a bit big.Ahh how glorious it must be to keep two shoes when you order a pair... My not good not good other, sad, cold, unprotected foot. WHYYYYYYY!!!!???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PENGCHENG Mens Womens Water Sports Shoes Quick-Dry Lightweight Barefoot Wide Feet Toe Solid Drainage Sole for Swim Diving Surf Aqua Pool Beach Jogging Trip []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Wore these shoes for a rugby competition played on the beach and they worked like a charm. They did not come off once for four matches. The sand was extremely hot by mid day (over 100 degrees F outside that day) and my feet only felt mildly warm. everyone is correct, sizing down is perfect. I ordered 1/2 a size smaller than i usually wear and they fit like a glove. not uncomfortable but if i had gone any bigger they might have fallen off my feet while running in the sand. They did not fall off in the ocean either.Highly recommend these for any beach similar sports!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386