Read you reap just what you sow reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all you reap just what you sow reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reap What You Sow (Seasons of Man Book 2) []  2020-8-19 19:0

    I took a possibility on Book 1 and then waited impatiently for book 2. This is an perfect pair of books, a excellent read for a pandemic summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reap What You Sow (Seasons of Man Book 2) []  2020-8-19 19:0

    Books one and two have been terrific. Didn’t wish to place them down. I can’t wait for the third book to come out. In the meantime, I’ll be reading more of S.M. Anderson’s books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reap What You Sow: Seasons of Man, Book 2 []  2020-11-25 23:44

    I took a possibility on Book 1 and then waited impatiently for book 2. This is an perfect pair of books, a excellent read for a pandemic summer.

    0  


    Add your opinion on you reap just what you sow or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reap What You Sow (Seasons of Man Book 2) []  2020-8-19 19:0

    S.M. Anderson has quickly become one of my favorite authors and for amazing ap What You Sow has some level of predictability, but makes up for that and more with perfect writing and some amazing characters. I search the hero development in this series to be among the best I've read. I read not only to be entertained, but I like heroes who are honorable and virtuous and Mr. Anderson delivers that.I read a lot and lately have been reading some books that were less engaging. It was a definitely pleasure to read a book once again that I couldn't place down. I really like this series and cannot wait for book 3. If you like this series and have not read Mr. Anderson's Eden series, I highly recommend it (patiently waiting for the next book in that series as well). I've read all of Mr. Anderson's books so far and they have all rated 5 stars by me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reap What You Sow (Seasons of Man Book 2) []  2020-8-19 19:0

    Love Jason and his crew, this book was quick paced and the story well fleshed out . I just [email protected]#$%! was a small longer, but it left the narrative begin for a follow up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reap What You Sow: Seasons of Man, Book 2 []  2020-11-25 23:44

    I'm really enjoying this series. There are numerous characters and they are so well portrayed and detailed in the book you feel like you know them all. This is the tag of a amazing writer - to obtain you enmeshed with the characters, along with a very well written story line, that you care what happens to each of them. I'm more than happy with this novel and I anxiously await the 3rd installment. Kudos to the author! Well done, sir!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reap What You Sow: Seasons of Man, Book 2 []  2020-11-25 23:44

    I really have fun reading books where an author can flesh out the characters, shooting their humanity, morals, and ethics and then try those. This book had that as well as an enjoyable premiss. This was a very enjoyable book as was the previous book in the series. I also have fun realistic military action and tactics, and this book did not disappoint. If I were to choose any thing that I thought this book could improve on, it would be to have a few more how-to skills worked into the story love as I always have fun learning, even from fiction books. I really have fun all of the books I have read by S. M. Anderson, and if he wants to farm out himself or his family out to wash my vehicles or support with yardwork, well I am in Colorado. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reap What You Sow (Seasons of Man Book 2) []  2020-8-19 19:0

    Reap What You Sow is a unbelievable follow-up to End of Summer. The book picks up with the same enthusiasm and action, continuing the story of Jason, Rachel and Pro, and the others they've picked up along the way. After the 'suck,' groups of survivors have started to create their own communities, just like Jason's group has as well. A fresh threat looms on the horizon and the book takes on a more militarized and tactical feel than the first. I thoroughly enjoyed S.M. Anderson's writing and his expertise in all things warfare. I look forward to his next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reap What You Sow (Seasons of Man Book 2) []  2020-8-19 19:0

    Powerful hero development and imagery; perfect editing. I’m a stickler for grammar, sentence structure, appropriate use of modifiers, correct spelling, etc.. Suspenseful story telling. Can’t wait for book 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reap What You Sow (Seasons of Man Book 2) []  2020-8-19 19:0

    The storyline is great. I love the main characters...and there are a lot of central to this book. You finish this book looking forward to book 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reap What You Sow: Seasons of Man, Book 2 []  2020-11-25 23:44

    Reap What You Sow is a unbelievable follow-up to End of Summer. The book picks up with the same enthusiasm and action, continuing the story of Jason, Rachel and Pro, and the others they've picked up along the way. After the 'suck,' groups of survivors have started to create their own communities, just like Jason's group has as well. A fresh threat looms on the horizon and the book takes on a more militarized and tactical feel than the first. I thoroughly enjoyed S.M. Anderson's writing and his expertise in all things warfare. I look forward to his next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reap What You Sow (Seasons of Man Book 2) []  2020-8-19 19:0

    Amazing read. Spoiler alert. This one starts with the Marines in the Hole. The Hole is a giant bunker full of weapons, ammo, military cars and tanks. The Marines have been there since the die off. Gunnery Sgt. Bruce is in command since the LT who was in command killed himself. Months under ground is hard to take. The LT isn't the only one. They all wish out. GS Bruce has the codes to obtain out but he knows he has to wait for those coming. They also have the codes. Bruce hopes they obtain to the hole the Hotel Daniel and Michelle watching Pro on the tractor. They have planted in all the fields they have. Both are pleased. The folks from the Hotel are doing well but all are worried about Jason. A Jason who is gone on patrol. Rebecca is wondering if he will come back.Jason has traveled North and is of two minds about going back to the hotel. Rebecca wants a life with him and he feels he is betraying his dearly loved wife who didn't survive the plague. She was pregnant with their first kid and he buried them in his back yard. He then went to a mates house. That mate was a huge time prepper and both he and his wife didn't survive. The house had solar panels for electricity and was stocked to the rafters with food, ammo and weapons. Its the put Jason decided would be his base.Right now Jason has spotted TT troops and follows them. They attack a little town, round up all survivors that survive. Jason notes these guys and gals really wanted to capture, not slay then survivors. He follows and winds up and college campus. The the buildings have lights and there are hundreds of people there. Jason knows these folks aren't far from the Hotel and he knows the Hotel is undefendable. He heads back to allow the others know what he has lonel Skirjanek and his people, including the Russians, have created it back to the US on the USS Boise a nuclear sub. A sub that the Captain sank after they all hit the shore. Now the Colonel needs to obtain to the begins one damned fine is one has Jason, Rebecca, Pro, Daniel, Michelle, Lisa Potter the leader of the college crew, General Marks who heads the military end of the place, Pavel the Russian Spetsnaz officer who is the Colonels right hand, GS Bruce and his marines, an attempt by Skirjanek to contact those at the college that ends in death, Ray a man traveling with a group that ends up at the hotel, a Michelle who doesn't trust any of that group, Carla and older woman who seems to be the leader, a woman who is more that she appears to be and Jason Larson the ex Troops Ranger who will do his best to support the Colonel, protect those dearest to him, survive and stay ve Stars. Amazing read. Waiting for number three.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reap What You Sow (Seasons of Man Book 2) []  2020-8-19 19:0

    Well thought story of a very true possibility. Captured very well the strategic, operational and tactical lines of operations in this fictional Colonel thinking. Hard to place the book down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reap What You Sow: Seasons of Man, Book 2 []  2020-11-25 23:44

    S.M. Anderson has quickly become one of my favorite authors and for amazing ap What You Sow has some level of predictability, but makes up for that and more with perfect writing and some amazing characters. I search the hero development in this series to be among the best I've read. I read not only to be entertained, but I like heroes who are honorable and virtuous and Mr. Anderson delivers that.I read a lot and lately have been reading some books that were less engaging. It was a definitely pleasure to read a book once again that I couldn't place down. I really like this series and cannot wait for book 3. If you like this series and have not read Mr. Anderson's Eden series, I highly recommend it (patiently waiting for the next book in that series as well). I've read all of Mr. Anderson's books so far and they have all rated 5 stars by me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reap What You Sow: Seasons of Man, Book 2 []  2020-11-25 23:44

    My voracious reading is usually limited to nonfiction, but I decided to venture into post apocalyptic adventures. After starting the first book in this series, I was hooked. The characters were multidimensional and mostly likable. As the plot unfolded I mused about human psychology in a post pandemic world, and I think that S.M. Anderson has shared insights into that psychology. Thank you, and I can’t wait for the third.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reap What You Sow: Seasons of Man, Book 2 []  2020-11-25 23:44

    So I started this series after Covid19, and after the end of the first lockdowns, and after the rioting in Portland had started. I think that colors my view of the book. It is weird reading about something and knowing that for some things the author got wrong, and for others he got absolutely right. In my opinion, this second book is much better than the first book. The story is wonderful, and heart wrenching. I can't wait for book three!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reap What You Sow (Seasons of Man Book 2) []  2020-8-19 19:0

    Still liking the hero development, believable evolutions in charcaters, amazing action, amazing situational dilemmas. Looking forward to seeing a community(s) grow and advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reap What You Sow: Seasons of Man, Book 2 []  2020-11-25 23:44

    Amazing read. Spoiler alert. This one starts with the Marines in the Hole. The Hole is a giant bunker full of weapons, ammo, military cars and tanks. The Marines have been there since the die off. Gunnery Sgt. Bruce is in command since the LT who was in command killed himself. Months under ground is hard to take. The LT isn't the only one. They all wish out. GS Bruce has the codes to obtain out but he knows he has to wait for those coming. They also have the codes. Bruce hopes they obtain to the hole the Hotel Daniel and Michelle watching Pro on the tractor. They have planted in all the fields they have. Both are pleased. The folks from the Hotel are doing well but all are worried about Jason. A Jason who is gone on patrol. Rebecca is wondering if he will come back.Jason has traveled North and is of two minds about going back to the hotel. Rebecca wants a life with him and he feels he is betraying his dearly loved wife who didn't survive the plague. She was pregnant with their first kid and he buried them in his back yard. He then went to a mates house. That mate was a huge time prepper and both he and his wife didn't survive. The house had solar panels for electricity and was stocked to the rafters with food, ammo and weapons. Its the put Jason decided would be his base.Right now Jason has spotted TT troops and follows them. They attack a little town, round up all survivors that survive. Jason notes these guys and gals really wanted to capture, not slay then survivors. He follows and winds up and college campus. The the buildings have lights and there are hundreds of people there. Jason knows these folks aren't far from the Hotel and he knows the Hotel is undefendable. He heads back to allow the others know what he has lonel Skirjanek and his people, including the Russians, have created it back to the US on the USS Boise a nuclear sub. A sub that the Captain sank after they all hit the shore. Now the Colonel needs to obtain to the begins one damned fine is one has Jason, Rebecca, Pro, Daniel, Michelle, Lisa Potter the leader of the college crew, General Marks who heads the military end of the place, Pavel the Russian Spetsnaz officer who is the Colonels right hand, GS Bruce and his marines, an attempt by Skirjanek to contact those at the college that ends in death, Ray a man traveling with a group that ends up at the hotel, a Michelle who doesn't trust any of that group, Carla and older woman who seems to be the leader, a woman who is more that she appears to be and Jason Larson the ex Troops Ranger who will do his best to support the Colonel, protect those dearest to him, survive and stay ve Stars. Amazing read. Waiting for number three.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reap What You Sow: Seasons of Man, Book 2 []  2020-11-25 23:44

    What’s left after a society collapses? In “Reap What You Sow”, the author helps us envision two emerging groups as they rebuild in a post-apocalyptic world. As in most novels in this genre, there’s a lot of fast, hard action which the author narrates quite re important, the author fleshes out an underlying philosophy of survival. One of the Prindle characters describes this philosophy: “ ... we don’t have the authority to enforce the laws of a nation that no longer exists. The same holds for the norms of a civilization that is gone. For myself, I believe our principles may be the only type of law and order we have any hope of enforcing. They are the only guidelines that I think this globe can afford right now.” Action speaks louder than words when the protagonist leads a group to clash with a neo-Marxist group.I would recommend this book to anyone who wonders about the method civilization may rebuild after a collapse. For this book to create sense, I recommend reading the first book in the Seasons of Man series as a required prelude to this book. I will look forward to reading more in this series and from this author. A minor note, if I could I would give this book a rating of 4.5 stars but that’s not possible in the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reap What You Sow: Seasons of Man, Book 2 []  2020-11-25 23:44

    If this was the first apocalyptic book I had ever read, I may have liked it more. But it's about the 20th. So clearly I like the genre. This is a gung ho enough version. Lots of military chatter, seems accurate on weaponry (how would l know? But he writes with confidence about different missiles and guns) The characters are a bit too stock standard for me. Having read so many, there was nothing fresh here for me. I've read some extraordinary, poetic books about the destruction and rebuilding of our world. This is more solidly workman like. I will say that it definitely needs another editing. Chapters and paragraphs were frequently opened with 'He didn't know..." and I had no idea which He was being referred too. It was quite distracting and created for frequent rereading, jerking me out of the globe of the book as I tried to figure out who was talking to whom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Songster, Vol. 2 : You Got To Reap What You Sow []  2020-9-25 20:26

    This CD and its companion vol. 1 comprise one of the very best introductions to country blues. Mance's texas style country guitar is clear as a bell and a excellent complement to his voice. Mance described himself as a songster rather than a bluesman, because he played a dozens of music. I bought and wore out the LPs of these two CD collections--after you listen to it to define country blues, then you study it to learn the subtlties of the deceptively easy work. "Bumble bee" is an interesting contrast to the Memphis Minnies cover of the "same" song. His "Titanic" stands head-and-shoulders above related "folkie" attempts at the subject. Mance's monotonic bass line adds a kind of texture to his songs that can't be matched with the more familiar alternating bass. The CDs add several songs to the original. There were 5 LPs covering basicly the same material. This one you will come back to again and again and again. BUY IT(THEM).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Songster, Vol. 2 : You Got To Reap What You Sow []  2020-9-25 20:26

    Got this as a bonus for a mate who is a die hard blues fan. Absolutely loved it. Amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Songster, Vol. 2 : You Got To Reap What You Sow []  2020-9-25 20:26

    There have always been a lot of trends in blues, reflecting the various localities from which musicians have come. Allow us face it, blues thrives best under such local nurturing. There are two Texas blues sounds- one, reflected in the Lightening Hopkins, electric citified blues sound and the other as presented here with Mance Lipscomb's country blues sound. That country sound is various from the Delta and North Carolina country sound in that the picking is flatter and the melodies more laid back. If you wish the best example of the Texas country blues sound in its pristine presentation then Mance Lipscomb and this cd are for you. Stick-outs contain Corrina, Corrina, Mance's Blues and Wonder Where My Simple Rider Is Gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Songster, Vol. 2 : You Got To Reap What You Sow []  2020-9-25 20:26

    Mance Lipscomb is one of my Heroes.A Master bluesman; whose repertoire included over 250 songs. One of Greatest Accoustic Bluesman who ever lived. This album showcases his broad repertoire of Blues,Rags,Spirituals,even Spanish is album is definitive Turn-of-the-Century Texas Country Blues ;Don't obtain much better than this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Songster, Vol. 2 : You Got To Reap What You Sow []  2020-9-25 20:26

    Brilliant, as always.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Songster, Vol. 2 : You Got To Reap What You Sow []  2020-9-25 20:26

    Amazing people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love is Just Damn Good Business: Do What You Love in the Service of People Who Love What You Do []  2020-1-8 19:41

    Besides the fact that cats can't read, since I have two in my house I can tell you -- they just don't obtain it! Over my 50 year career of leadership and service to others I had the occasion to work with leaders who felt like being a bully (I wish to use another word there) is the method to create this globe spin. Small selfish people who never understood the power of love. Who never understood the strength made in the human spirit when they genuinely felt appreciated and yes - loved. I'm here to tell you that success can be achieved with LOVE.Over the years I worked with a lot of unbelievable people and beyond the fact that they were always and continue to be stellar performers because of the solid love and respect we had for one another -- they continue to pay that notion forward. Love begets Love! As Steve Farber says, "Love is a difference maker!" Oh sure, you can obtain short term success with your bully tactics. Fear causes people to buckle down to avoid the beatings. But true, long term success in life or your career comes from eve has always taken the path untested by leaders and passed through that OS!M ([email protected]#$%! Moment) to support people obtain the very best of themselves. You hear people say, "Find something you love to do and be satisfied for a lifetime!" That's exactly what Steve has eve helped me expand my life, globe and drove my career to success levels I could have never imagined just by helping me learn how to challenge those OS! moments. Now in my retirement I am so thrilled that he has published again to reinforce that love is a hardcore "personal" principle too.I love my cats to the moon but love is method down on their list of emotions. Do yourself a favor. Buy this book and place it into practice. Better yet, buy all of Steve's books and change your life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love is Just Damn Good Business: Do What You Love in the Service of People Who Love What You Do []  2020-1-8 19:41

    Steve is a phenomenal storyteller and highlights a truth the business globe has avoided for far too long: Love works. In his "no BS" way, he makes clear that businesses focused on being of service and enabling people to do what they love make extreme customer loyalty and create more money. And as readers of his prior books know, he has been championing this idea for a loooong time, at least since Radical Leap first came out in 2004. I believe every one interested in leading their own lives more authentically, or leading within an organization, should do themselves the favor of reading this book. It's simple to read, inspiring, and filled with amazing stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love is Just Damn Good Business: Do What You Love in the Service of People Who Love What You Do []  2020-1-8 19:41

    There’s a difference when you read a book by Steve Farber. For me, most business/leadership books feel a bit like a lecture. Not with Steve!Reading one of Steve’s books really feels like you are having a conversation with him. He takes you on this journey of insight into the things that are most necessary to us and validates for us what we inherently know to be true, through stories, anecdotes and is Just Damn Amazing Business is a amazing example of this! It literally feels like he’s in the room with you sharing examples and case studies of how business leaders and organizations have implemented his Extreme Leadership Framework and the positive results that have been eve knows how to talk—and write—to his readers. I often found that just as I was forming a question as I was reading, he would provide an respond in the next paragraph. He's not just studied and researched leadership; he is the embodiment of it!Love is Just Damn Amazing Business is just a damn amazing book! And it feels like a 3-D roadmap for all of us who wish to have our businesses succeed, but also have them do so on every level and in ways that allow us sleep well at night!It's a must read for any leader who wish to create a difference for the better in this world!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love is Just Damn Good Business: Do What You Love in the Service of People Who Love What You Do []  2020-1-8 19:41

    What should love look like in practice in business?How do we practice this in business in a genuine, authentic and effective manner?Steve is a master at showing us how to bring more love customer relationships that is truly a win/win for eve is a very effective executive leadership trainer and his real-stories of transformation are strong and is book is a amazing tutorial with a pragmatic, practical and grounded approach to bringing more love into business with realistic expectations and a very positive approach for is book really builds on Steve's Bestselling book, "The Radical Leap," which I also recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love is Just Damn Good Business: Do What You Love in the Service of People Who Love What You Do []  2020-1-8 19:41

    I read the book, gave it to quite a few colleagues because hes right, Love IS amazing business. The case studies are not only inspirational, they are instructional. For example, Im beginning to implement two of the strategies from two case studies. So from my view, this is an necessary book because business culture based in the 'love principles, inevitable leads to productivity and profits. I will buy more and share them around because I've gotten a lot of appreciation from those ive gifted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love is Just Damn Good Business: Do What You Love in the Service of People Who Love What You Do []  2020-1-8 19:41

    Love is Just Damn Amazing Business is Steve Farber's recent bonus to the business world. While some might think that love is too 'touchy feely' for a serious business book, Steve has masterfully created the case that Love is a hard core business principle and he has provided the evidence - the PROOF - from a lot of of today's most successful leaders of quite successful companies. With humility, humor, and amazing insight, Steve Farber shares how Love, in a lot of forms, inspires individuals and teams, provides a competitive edge, and forms the values foundation for leadership and building a successful organization. Read this book, up your game, and rebuild what you've always known is your core leadership value - treating your squad and your customers with respect, dignity, and love. Impact, indeed!! After you've read it, buy more and share the love, then tuck your copy right up there next to Stephen Covey, Tom Peters, Patrick Lencioni, Bill George and Chris Lowney.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love is Just Damn Good Business: Do What You Love in the Service of People Who Love What You Do []  2020-1-8 19:41

    Ordered during the pre-launch. My wait is over. FINALLY got mine!!! Dug right in. GREAT READ! Farber is (as usual) engaging, entertaining and educational in his writing. His ideas will change and transform your views of leadership and life! To all you leaders and aspiring leaders, this is a MUST read. Love may not be all you need...but it is perhaps the most essential ingredient. Farber makes this case artfully and masterfully. Don’t create your followers buy you a copy. Beat them to it. #LoveIsGoodBiz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love is Just Damn Good Business: Do What You Love in the Service of People Who Love What You Do []  2020-1-8 19:41

    Brought this along with a short stack of others for my holiday reading. Satisfied to say, I was not eve Farber hits it out of the park with this wise, warm, and truly impactful book.While the term “love” in the title of a business book might raise an eyebrow to the un-initiated, the author’s definition of the term is eloquently and succinctly explained early on, shining a bright light on the concept of love in after page, Farber offers the reader decades of hard-earned and field-tested wisdom, providing a well-distilled, and insightful framework for thoughtfully considering the “who” and “how” of who we are - and can become- in our lives, and our professional an organizational leader, member, partner, parent, and friend, this is the rare book on my bonus list to those I love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Like You []  2020-1-23 2:47

    One of my favorite artists and albums. This is a Grammy winning traditional blues album.What else can I say? My favorite track is "More Than One Method Home."Get it! You will love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Like You []  2020-1-23 2:47

    I'm a latecomer to blues and by accident discovered Keb Mo when his "Bluesamericana" CD came out. Slowly but surely I'm collecting all of his CDs. I search his melody really "genuine" and his sound is easy yet very polished. I really have fun this CD, hope you give it a listen. I especially like the first song on the CD "That's Not Love", sets the scene for the rest of the songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Like You []  2020-1-23 2:47

    Very soulful, sincere singing style. Glad I found this cd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Like You []  2020-1-23 2:47

    I am replacing a CD that I misplaced. The songs are about daily life and have very catching tunes. I have loved the melody for years now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You Just Don't Understand []  2020-2-2 8:5

    One has to have an open-mind to be truly engaged in this book. There are differences in the method male and female communicate how we understand the same situation we encounter. This book is also thought-provoking in bringing to light, examples and scenarios that reveal a clearer picture if you were to step out of your body to watch and learn the outcome of the differences of the two species. What is also exciting to note is that male and female differences create living in this globe a rather interesting one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You Just Don't Understand []  2020-2-2 8:5

    Anyone who has ever had a relationship will search this book fascinating. Tannen not only has a keen method of putting into words what we've all experienced when we feel we just can't obtain our partner to understand us but also the author shows us the skills that can support us bridge that gap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If You Just Try []  2021-1-17 19:18

    First time I've ever heard of the man but this is top shelf music. Thank you Walter Trout for your contribution to the melody industry and thank you Amazon Digital, quality I can afford.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love is Just Damn Good Business: Do What You Love in the Service of People Who Love What You Do []  2020-1-8 19:41

    Daring to illumine the darkest corner of business, Steve Farber takes us right to the heart of the unspeakable: LOVE. He shines a bright light on why love just makes sense. He walks us step by step into fresh ways of thinking and gives practices for applying the principles. I hope to share this work, the processes he outlines, with some colleagues so we can better demonstrate that love IS just damn amazing business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love is Just Damn Good Business: Do What You Love in the Service of People Who Love What You Do []  2020-1-8 19:41

    Bottom line first: If you are a business leader, buy this book for yourself and your squad members! Read and learn 's the background:For a lot of months I eagerly anticipated Steve's first book in ten years. I was excited for fresh content, various from his previous business fable style (as enjoyable as they were!). I firmly believe that leadership rooted in love is the most effective positive leadership there is, and Steve's previous writings helped me shape that e book is a fairly simple read, though one should take the time to reread and reflect sections of it. Steve weaves stories throughout; some old, some new, to demonstrate how true globe business leaders have successfully applied his principles. Those examples provide meal for thought for any leader to e book is divided into three key sections: (1) Do what you love (2) in service of people (3) who love what you do. Deeply understanding what that statement means and how leaders can apply it everyday is what this book is all about. The reading, reflection and study will lead readers to know that love really is a core business principle and not some nice-to-have fluff.If you are familiar with Steve's previous books, you will recognize the LEAP practices, presented in a fresh format. If you are fresh to Steve Farber, you will be inspired by his leadership framework of Love - Energy - Audacity - Proof and the practical app hints included herein. The globe needs more love right now; you and your business can begin right tom line (again): If you are a business leader, buy this book for yourself and your squad members! Read and learn together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Like You []  2020-1-23 2:47

    My first Pressing on Melody On Vinyl! Very high quality Recording. Move over Mobile Fidelity there's a fresh Sheriff in Town.And He isn't taking rendition I have heard on any Format. Melody On Vinyl will be getting much more business from this man. What a unbelievable job of presenting this Album.Every thing about this Pressing is just first rate not a flaw that I can find. And For Keb Mo this is such a well written and preformed piece. To tell you the truth He has but one single song in his Catalog that just isn't my cup of yourself a favor if you like Keb already buy this Issue. If your fresh to Keb this is one of his best a amazing put to start. Thank you Sir for sharing your soul with us fortunate few.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Like You []  2020-1-23 2:47

    Love me some Keb Mo...lightens my heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Like You []  2020-1-23 2:47

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You Just Don't Understand []  2020-2-2 8:5

    Reminds me a lot of "Men are From Mars, Women are From Venus" but with a focus on the workplace. As a women in a male dominated workforce (US military), I found myself shaking my head and saying, wow, how a lot of times has that happened and yes, I can relate to that. But even more so, I found myself laughing out loud! Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You Just Don't Understand []  2020-2-2 8:5

    As a geezer who has spent his life studying "women talk" and proud of my insight---this book knocked me on my butt---and taught me how colossally ignorant I was on the short, Tanneh demonstrates that men and women essentially speak two various languages, and each poorly understands the other's language, resulting in frequent and inevitable misunderstandings. Almost every paragraph you search yourself (at least figuratively) smacking yourself on the forehead and saying, "Damn, that's true. I never realized that before."I've read the book a half-dozen times and insisted that my wife read it (about 20 years ago). According to my wife (a VP of a Fortune-500 company) the things she has learned from the book support her to cope with her male colleagues. My wife and I have even developed personal phrases to avoid a lot of of the common male/female linguistic misunderstandings. I believe that our very amazing married life has substantially improved as a effect of reading this book.Even so, even understanding "women-speak", I still search it largely illogical---which only reinforces Tannen's thesis that men's and women's are simply wired differently---most easily observed in differences in the use of the allegedly common language.I consider this to be among the top three books which "altered my life for the better". This is a book to buy in hardcover, and re-read frequently. It is impossible to absorb everything in a single reading---or even three readings. I give a copy to each of my nieces when they reach roughly 17. My nephews need the info more, but unfortunately, guys are less likely to read such a te that this was the first of Tannen's books on the subject, but at lest of the first several, in my opinion, "You Just Don't Understand" remains the best.> Click on “Stoney” just below the product title to see my other reviews, or leave a comment to ask a question.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You Just Don't Understand []  2020-2-2 8:5

    This is the second time I have read this book. In my first relationship, it helped me to understand her point of view. Unfortunately, we never got past that. In my current relationship, we are reading this book and another by the same author simultaneously and discussing the meaning and implications of the material. I search that the material is very amazing at explaining common misunderstandings that arise in relationships. It's not very amazing at going beyond that, i.e. explaining or suggesting what you do with the fresh understanding. However, in my opinion, having awareness of what is event is a major step in moving forward in any relationship. That is what the book was meant to do and it succeeds very well. I recommend it to anyone who finds themselves stuck in a recurring loop of "he said, she said."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You Just Don't Understand []  2020-2-2 8:5

    I love this book. I bought it years ago and loaned it to someone and couldn't remember who, and of course, they never returned it. I think it speaks volumes about this book that I felt compelled to buy it again. Women! Have you ever wondered why men will never stop to ask for directions, even if you're hopelessly lost? Do you wonder why, when you come home at the end of the day saying, "I can't believe what this person did to me today," only to be met with, "Well, what did YOU do?"If so, please buy this book. You will understand why men are how they are (and it's not male-bashing, it's just scientific observations), and maybe you will be able to support your man understand you better and you will understand your man better. I highly recommend it, although I had a few problems with some of the statistics in some of the studies, but overall, it seems to be beautiful sound science (as much as the Social Sciences can be).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You Just Don't Understand []  2020-2-2 8:5

    Amazing read. Deborah Tannen is a amazing author for those who have a casual interest in linguistics, but aren't linguists themselves. Anyone working in the field would search it over-simplified and too reliant on anecdotal evidence, but for the casual reader with an interest in the wonders of how language shapes our world, it's a very enlightening read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You Just Don't Understand []  2020-2-2 8:5

    "You Just Don't Understand" is a very readable book with plenty of examples and data to back it up. I found it to be amazingly accurate and it really has helped me communicate better with men. I know that sounds so weird, but there really are differences in how a lot of men and women use language. For example, most men use language to convey info and to make a pecking order. Most women use language to make bonding and to make an even playing field without a pecking order. In understanding those differences and more, I am now better able to understand why a man may say certain things and hence better able to take it as it in the spirit it was given, rather than feeling hurt. It also has helped me speak to men in a method that they will understand and will not see as demeaning myself in the pecking order.Over all I found this book an entertaining read and very practical. If you have ever been frustrated in a conversation with the opposite gender, this book may shed some light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Like You []  2020-1-23 2:47

    I'm a professional writer and I haven't the words to express how much this album moved me. I'm not a blues snob. I know some people who say that Keb' Mo' is not the authentic article. All I can say to that is, I DON'T CARE!!!. He's genuine enough for me and thousands of other melody lovers who obtain pleasure from the sound of his unbelievable voice, the method he strums that guitar and banjo and plays the harmonica. I love him! I own all three of his compact discs now and as soon as he comes out with another one, I'll be right there to buy it...As Soon As I Obtain Paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If You Just Try []  2021-1-17 19:18

    ok blues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You Just Don't Understand []  2020-2-2 8:5

    This book taught me more about how my wife thinks than the previous 25 years of our marriage. Not to say I understand her, but it is better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Like You []  2020-1-23 2:47

    Love Keb' Mo'! Simply fabulous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You Just Don't Understand []  2020-2-2 8:5

    I am not finished reading this book but I have read about 50 pages I am enjoying it and it has helped me think of other people's point of view and feelings before speaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Like You []  2020-1-23 2:47

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If You Just Try []  2021-1-17 19:18

    Lots of originality, various sounds, Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What You See Is What You Get []  2019-12-30 19:19

    Amazing CD, I wouldn't expect anything less from Luke. The case had a little crack but I dont care it's not like the CD will be coming out of my CD player anytime soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What You See Is What You Get []  2019-12-30 19:19

    I love the CD of Luke Combs but the case was broken. It should have been in various packaging to protect the plastic case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What You See Is What You Get []  2019-12-30 19:19

    Best album yet. I preordered the cd and got it the day it was released. Quick shipping very convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What You See Is What You Get []  2019-12-30 19:19

    We are Luke Combs fans in our home, and love, love, love his music. My teen and I have already digitally purchased this album, but decided to purchase the CD as a bonus for a mate who does not have the ability to listen to digital melody in her car. Luke Combs does not disappoint! This is a amazing follow-up from his latest album and we can truly say that we love every song on the list. Seriously, every song. There is a reason this artist is as famous as he is - not only does he have a fantastic, strong voice, his songs actually have meaning and story-telling qualities, which seem to be lacking from a lot of of today’s artist. We already have a lot of of the songs memorized and are looking forward to a lot of more albums from this artist!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What You See Is What You Get []  2019-12-30 19:19

    Love Luke Combs melody and on this cd the song Even Though I'm Leaving makes me cry every time I listen to it. The latest song on the cd, Better Together, quickly became my husband's and my favorite. All the songs are great. You won't regret purchasing this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What You See Is What You Get []  2019-12-30 19:19

    I do not think Luke Combs can sing a poor song. I love his voice and the story he tells with his songs. Buy it, you will not be disappointed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What You See Is What You Get []  2019-12-30 19:19

    Love it, not the largest fan of Columbia Gear...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What You See Is What You Get []  2019-12-30 19:19

    Love it, I really have fun the method Luke switches back and forth from happy, drinking, songs that create me wish to dance to the quieter more tender songs about family. Keeps a nice flow so you don't obtain in a slump with either style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What You See Is What You Get []  2019-12-30 19:19

    The songs on this CD are amazing. Luke is a lyrical genius and I cant listen to these songs enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What You See Is What You Get []  2019-12-30 19:19

    Outstanding. Just, plain outstanding. Every song on this loaded (seventeen tracks!) album are winners. If you're tired of the over produced, bubble-gum pop pretending to be country melody that's flowing from Nashville these days, then this CD is for you. It takes you back to the 90's and Oughts when every artist was distinct and had their own sound. Luke Combs has a it down - fun, sing along, dance songs and quiet introspective sad songs. "3-2-1 Too Many" will take you back to "Friends in Low Places" or "Hard Workin' Man" days. "Angels Workin' Overtime" will bring you back to the line dancing dance floor. Just amazing songwriting and just amazing music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medicare Made 123 Easy: Just the facts, No gimmicks, No sales pitches, Just what you need to know []  2020-1-23 1:44

    This book is no better than a google search. The writing could be better. For a 123 book, the writing style makes things more like 14245%78#[email protected]".:?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medicare Made 123 Easy: Just the facts, No gimmicks, No sales pitches, Just what you need to know []  2020-1-23 1:44

    Perfect book - really explains Medicare well. However, you should definitely meet with an insurance agent that specializes in Medicare so you create the right choice the first time! Look for seminars in libraries - these people represent all the Medicare plans rather than just one plan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medicare Made 123 Easy: Just the facts, No gimmicks, No sales pitches, Just what you need to know []  2020-1-23 1:44

    Very clear, well written. I took a class on MediCare options and they recommended this book. The class was amazing but this book really created everything easy and clear. It's a very fast read, worth your time because MediCare can be a issue if you create a wrong choice on your programs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Purity: More Than Just Saying 'No' to You-Know-What []  2020-6-20 19:9

    This book needs to be on every adults bookshelf.Outstanding and challenging, I used it for a latest young adult retreat, they devoured the book!!Go obtain it, it's well worth the cash and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Purity: More Than Just Saying 'No' to You-Know-What []  2020-6-20 19:9

    This is a amazing book that clearly defines purity & how to live it out in our everyday lives. It is definitely written for younger people (which I am not!), but the principles apply to believers of all ages. A amazing book for parents to read in aiding them to influence their children toward purity, and a amazing read for young teens. (Start young with this topic!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medicare Made 123 Easy: Just the facts, No gimmicks, No sales pitches, Just what you need to know []  2020-1-23 1:44

    As I started approaching the time when I would be needed to sign up for Medicare, I was getting inundated with phone calls, brochures and mailings from all known corners of the US. I was lost trying to understand the difference between the Medicare parts, Medicare Advantage, Medicare supplemental and the prescription requirements. Then I saw an announcement for a seminar being conducted by David Schaeffer and went to his web website to see what it was about. I learned about the book Medicare Created 123 Simple and immediately purchased it from Amazon.Easy to read, simple to understand and within an hour I had an perfect understanding of the different parts of Medicare, but more importantly it provided a step by step methodology of how to determine which plans were best for an individual. I highly recommend this book to anyone who is about to step into the globe of Medicare and even if one is already there, it explains various options if an individual wants to change the way, I also attended the seminar and highly recommend that to all. Very informative and Mr. Schaeffer is a very engaging and simple to understand speaker. speaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medicare Made 123 Easy: Just the facts, No gimmicks, No sales pitches, Just what you need to know []  2020-1-23 1:44

    This book answered questions I had and clarified a lot of confusing problems with Medicare. I am disabled and not yet 65 years old which creates an entirely various scenario. We contacted one of the authors, David P. Schaeffer, in the quest to unravel the complexities of Medicare. He knows Medicare inside and out. Our local Social Security/Medicare office was no help. I would recommend reading this book as soon as you turn 60 to 61 years old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Purity: More Than Just Saying 'No' to You-Know-What []  2020-6-20 19:9

    A amazing book. Bought it to support me talk to my Grandkids about God's method instead of the world's way!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Purity: More Than Just Saying 'No' to You-Know-What []  2020-6-20 19:9

    LOVE!!!!! Can't wait for my children to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Purity: More Than Just Saying 'No' to You-Know-What []  2020-6-20 19:9

    Great, binding is great, pages are intact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Purity: More Than Just Saying 'No' to You-Know-What []  2020-6-20 19:9

    Not as amazing as I expected. but still good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medicare Made 123 Easy: Just the facts, No gimmicks, No sales pitches, Just what you need to know []  2020-1-23 1:44

    Wanna obtain a beautiful decent over-view of the Medicare system, options, etc - this is very simple to read, written for the lay person - if you are within 10 months or so of turning 65, I'd urge you to obtain this book to understand what you're options are, even if presently insured

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medicare Made 123 Easy: Just the facts, No gimmicks, No sales pitches, Just what you need to know []  2020-1-23 1:44

    Medicare is now a complex nightmare. But what else would you expect from the federal government? This book makes it simple to understand or as least as simple as it can be created to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Purity: More Than Just Saying 'No' to You-Know-What []  2020-6-20 19:9

    Perfect book for a parent with a preteen kid - boy or girl. It will support you to focus on overall purity and living a life that glorifies God rather than just the side of purity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Purity: More Than Just Saying 'No' to You-Know-What []  2020-6-20 19:9

    There was some amazing items throughout the book. But the only portion of the book I actually enjoyed was the introduction. I had to force myself through the rest of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medicare Made 123 Easy: Just the facts, No gimmicks, No sales pitches, Just what you need to know []  2020-1-23 1:44

    Medicare Created 123 Simple provides some primary info but small more or small better than you can search in any Medicare brochure or online with five mins of research. The book appears to be self-published and it shows as it’s awkwardly written in locations (and awkwardly formatted, although it’s nice that it uses a nice font size). In locations it uses a cartoon graphic they call “Easy Eddie” that adds absolutely nothing. Does it provide SOME useful information? Yes. Is it worth buying? Maybe not since someone will still need to do a lot of extra research. I suggest using the Amazon “Look Inside” feature to see if it might be useful to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medicare Made 123 Easy: Just the facts, No gimmicks, No sales pitches, Just what you need to know []  2020-1-23 1:44

    I have spent time off and on googling and reading and trying to understand what is in shop when I turn 65 and when I need to do what. This contains the site.I spent an hour reading this book and feel like I now understand what all of this is about. Now the website makes a small more sense. Well worth the cash and the time to read the book. Now google something fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medicare Made 123 Easy: Just the facts, No gimmicks, No sales pitches, Just what you need to know []  2020-1-23 1:44

    This book provides a straightforward, unbiased description of the whole Medicare process and all of the options, pros and cons, in language anyone can understand. This is actually my second copy! If you are approaching Medicare age and have a million questions like I did, do yourself a large favor and buy this book. Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Purity: More Than Just Saying 'No' to You-Know-What []  2020-6-20 19:9

    I think this is a unbelievable book for any young person to read. It's various from all the other purity books but in a amazing way! I learned a lot and hope and Pray that I will remember what I learned and use it to grow in my relationship with Jesus Christ!!! SO I hope this book Blesses you like it did me! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Purity: More Than Just Saying 'No' to You-Know-What []  2020-6-20 19:9

    My pastor taught from this book at bible study and recommended us to read it. Once I ordered and start to read I was blown away at how wrong I was about what purity meant. I highly recommend it for every the newly saved and mature saved individuals. Amazing read!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Makes You Beautiful []  2020-1-1 18:18

    The small girl in this book is told she is beautiful. She thinks it is because of the attractive things she has but ends up understanding it is because she is kind, good, helpful, intelligent and unbelievable on the e book is very engaging and fun. The story flows perfectly and is very e illustrations are very amazing at complementing the text. Very simple, well-made, expressive. I think they work perfectly for is book teaches a amazing notice about what is truly necessary – being amazing and is notice is especially necessary nowadays with all the focus given to the outside beauty.I strongly recommend this book to all kids!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Makes You Beautiful []  2020-1-1 18:18

    Unbelievable book. Easy illustrations and clear message. This book’s notice is what every person, young and old needs to have sink in. We so often think of beauty on the outside. We deny compliments from people because we don’t feel beauty on the outside when they are referring to our hearts. We need to recognize real beauty and teach it to our children.I am sharing this with my grand daughters today!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Makes You Beautiful []  2020-1-1 18:18

    Simplicity makes an necessary statement in this colourful book. The conversational exchange makes for a special delivery of the core notice that we all need to remember. What's inside does matter most!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Makes You Beautiful []  2020-1-1 18:18

    This is an adorable book but it is also powerful!Don’t allow the cute photos distract you from the much required notice within!As a mom with 5 kids, two of them girls, I know firsthand how necessary it is to convey this notice to them.Well written, fun, and impactful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practice What You Preach []  2019-12-30 19:21

    When I think about Testament’s best albums, “Practice What You Preach” doesn’t come to mind, although it was far higher quality than a vast majority of bands that were playing thrash in the late 80’s. This is where Testament began to go soft, or at least softer, a trend that continued on their next two releases after this one. The speed slowed method down from their first two, “The Legacy” and “The Fresh Order,” as only two songs on “Practice” have a fast-paced thrash beat. The second song, “Perilous Nation” could have been on “New Order,” and is an simple highlight. But the other quick song, “Blessed in Contempt,” is actually half-and-half. It goes back and forth between thrash and the more hard-rock leaning crunch that most of this album features. You’ll search far more thump-tap beats going on than those first two albums, and while the songs are still upbeat, they don’t have the blistering tempo of a “First Strike Is Deadly” or “Into the Pit.” Riffs and solos are amazing throughout, though to me not quite as memorable all around as “Legacy” and “New Order.” I don’t think Testament has ever done less than a four-star album, but the three they have done all come in order starting with “Practice” and followed by “Souls of Black” and “The Ritual.” After those three, they got back to their thrash roots, and continue in that style today, but for a while going into the 90’s, they were likely being pushed by their major label to begin looking for that elusive “wider audience.” Luckily, the songwriting and playing skills of the musicians in Testament are such a high level that even their subpar material is better than most of their peers. This one’s not their best, but it’s definitely worth a few listens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practice What You Preach []  2019-12-30 19:21

    Amazing cd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Belongs to You []  2020-1-18 20:7

    This novel reads like something from the seventies or eighties, except superficially updated with references to things like Skype. It seems to have been written from a checklist of tropes from decades past about the unrelenting awfulness of being a man, while offering no fresh insights:* Disapproving parent* Falling in love with someone both unattainable and poor for you* Sleazy encounters* Villains who have no shades of gray but who are moral creatures with whom no communication is e writing style is often languid and emotion-driven. The passages relating to syphilis could have used more research.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Belongs to You []  2020-1-18 20:7

    In this stunning debut novel What Belongs To You, Garth Greenwell paints a attractive tragic picture with words. In my estimation this is the experience that is so seldom written about. My experience was much various with acceptance and the ability to be out to the globe with no fear of repercussion. But add in a former Soviet Country or homophobic father and the recipe is there and this book has both. Very topical in the times we are in now where after a period of apparent homonormatism we are seeing a slight shift in how Queer people are being treated both in America and abroad. There was almost a depression when I had to place the book down and begin an actual life activity, sleep, work, social happening or gathering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WHAT BELONGS TO YOU []  2020-1-25 15:18

    As a young writing student, I was told that the strongest writing was the kind that created you understand something without being explicit. I've tried a lot of times over the years to elicit that response from my own writing, and several times I was sure I'd succeeded. The blank reaction from a room full of accomplished people quashed my hopes, and I concluded that the tip was bull. After finishing Greenwell's novel, I have a much better sense of what that instructor meant, since I came away from this story with a deep and strong understanding of Mitka without reading so much as a single word in his mind. I really admire the dexterity, skill, and brilliance of Greenwell's work. I'll add that writing instructors should qualify tip with clear warnings about the traps writers might encounter while trying to follow such glib instructions. You're only making things difficult for people by not being clearer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WHAT BELONGS TO YOU []  2020-1-25 15:18

    This book is truly flawless. It has the lyrical intensity and emotional insights of a modern-day Henry James or Thomas Mann, two writers Greenwell was clearly influenced by. Sebald, Bernhard, and Javier Marias are also clear influences. If the works of these lavish stylists appeal to you, then What Belongs to You should also. On nearly every page I found attractive descriptions and insights into human nature, sometimes the sorts of things that I've felt but could never have expressed so articulately. I am surprised to see so a lot of reviewers claiming that the hero of Mitko was less than fascinating; I found him and the narrator to be highly intriguing and sympathetic characters, and the final two chapters of this book brought me to tears. It deserves all the positive attention it's been getting from critics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What You Did []  2020-1-15 22:24

    The writing is not too poor but this is not a psychological thriller. It's a boring soap opera with the usual lies, betrayals, cheating, drinking until passed out, annoying children, rape, and [25 year old] murder. By process of elimination I guessed the rapist and murderer halfway through the book.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386