Read you should know by now reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all you should know by now reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuff Every Groom Should Know (Stuff You Should Know) []  2019-12-31 19:0

    Got this as an engagement bonus for my brother. He was so grateful that there was a manual to explain this whole process for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes Every College Student Should Know (Stuff You Should Know) []  2020-5-13 18:29

    The concept of this book is great. The book itself...ummm...NOT so much. It is so little and so stiff that it's hard to read and turn the pages. I never expected a book like this to be so small. They should reprint in a size that's at least 5 x 7. This is like 3 x 4. Journals are larger than this book!! I would love to recommend it but I feel that It's not a amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes Every College Student Should Know (Stuff You Should Know) []  2020-5-13 18:29

    Gave it to my niece as a gift. She likes it. She lives in a dorm and her food plan does require her to provide her own meals from time to time.

    0  


    Add your opinion on you should know by now or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuff Every Groom Should Know (Stuff You Should Know) []  2019-12-31 19:0

    Gave it to my fiancée, he appreciates it, he knows very small about a wedding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes Every College Student Should Know (Stuff You Should Know) []  2020-5-13 18:29

    I am a teacher and some of my students are going away to college. I thought that this would be a cute bonus along with a bonus card to a grocery store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes Every College Student Should Know (Stuff You Should Know) []  2020-5-13 18:29

    I bought this for my son in college. He loved it! It has amazing recipes that are simple for college students to make. I was very surprised to search that I would actually have fun making some of the recipes myself. I have a daughter going to college shortly. Best believe she will have this book to take with her. Worth the money. This is also amazing as a stocking stuffer for Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuff Every Cheese Lover Should Know (Stuff You Should Know) []  2020-11-20 20:10

    I got this book to give as a Christmas gift. Full disclosure - I bought it from the author's website, so I could obtain an autographed copy. The person who I purchased it for is going to be thrilled. Even though the book is a little hardcover, there is a ton of information, including the history of cheese, cheese terms, types of cheese, how to create cheese and more. This would be a amazing stocking stuffer. Definitely craving a cheese platter after reading this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes Every College Student Should Know (Stuff You Should Know) []  2020-5-13 18:29

    I am a FACS teacher at a local high school, teaching mostly juniors and seniors how to survive during and beyond college through amazing nutrition and cooking. I ordered this book for my library thinking it would be amazing to pull some fast & simple recipes to present them when they're in a pinch in the dorms later on... Ya'll.... I felt like that stage from Zoolander when they present him the model of the school - "Is this a book for ants?!" This book is so tiny!!! I've attached a image of it next to a dollar bill. This would be amazing to place in a care pack for a college freshman, but it is definitely not worth the cash I spent on it.I do like the combined recipes, teaching them how to cook one main thing and using it for 2 dishes, that was nice. It's my own fault for not looking at the dimensions, but the images just created it look so nice. This is a cute bonus overall, i just [email protected]#$%! were a small larger OR a small lighter in price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes Every College Student Should Know (Stuff You Should Know) []  2020-5-13 18:29

    I bought this for my younger son as I thought it a amazing resource and he likes "pockety things". This book is small, with a few well-chosen recipes that are excellent for the beginning cook. Because of its little size it is not overwhelming. The recipes are simple, use every day ingredients, and the directions are simple to follow. His older brother saw it, loved it, and threatened to steal it so I bought him one too. =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuff Every Bride Should Know (Stuff You Should Know) []  2020-1-31 7:27

    this book had so a lot of amazing hints and was a fun simple read! I loved that each item when in order with how you plan a wedding as well. I would highly recommend this book to future brides

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuff Every Bride Should Know (Stuff You Should Know) []  2020-1-31 7:27

    Perfect! Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes Every College Student Should Know (Stuff You Should Know) []  2020-5-13 18:29

    I got the Kindle ver thinking it would be useful to me as a college student. Maybe if I didn't know how to google things like "how to create oatmeal," it would be a lifesaver, but on acc that I do, it's entirely useless. I searched the entire book and literally found nothing that will support me as much as a fast internet search. So, if you would live off potato chips and microwave ramen without a little book to coach you through egg frying, go for it. If you already have primary survival skills and just wish useful, practical recipes to test in the dorm, pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes Every College Student Should Know (Stuff You Should Know) []  2020-5-13 18:29

    I got two of these for my mates who are going off to college. These books are literally the cutest. Yes they're on the smaller side but they're very convienient to keep and carry with you wherever. Hope they like them! Will modernize with pics later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuff Every Bride Should Know (Stuff You Should Know) []  2020-1-31 7:27

    The book is super cute, however, it arrived with a lot of scuff marks on the cover. I am upset because it is a bonus for my friend. Other then that I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuff Every Bride Should Know (Stuff You Should Know) []  2020-1-31 7:27

    Items Every Bride Should Know (Stuff You Should Know)The book itself? It's fine, a cute small novelty book. However, all 10 books (I had ordered several for gifts) arrived with dirty smudges all over the covers...all 10! (And they also arrived in 3 separate shipments, no idea why but that seems awfully wasteful.)I didn't have time to exchange or ask for a refund so I could obtain something else, so I tried using Lysol wipes to basically wash all the covers...fortunately the book covers have a beautiful amazing coating so basically worked, but still....dirty books, Amazon? Gross.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes Every College Student Should Know (Stuff You Should Know) []  2020-5-13 18:29

    I got this small recipe book for my beloved so that he can have a tutorial for college cooking! :)I looked through it before I gave him his present, and I would like to buy one for myself, or to give another one to someone else who needs it. My beloved does not cook much and he isn't so experienced in the kitchen, but this small book is excellent for "those types of people". I'm more experienced in the kitchen, and I just love to cook meals, but having this small Ramen book would be amazing for days when I wish to create something simple and tasty. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes Every College Student Should Know (Stuff You Should Know) []  2020-5-13 18:29

    Ordered for my amazing grandson, who is going to be a sophomore at University of Arkansas (go Razorbacks) and will have his own apartment this year - amazing book for a boy who does not know how to cook, especially with the lists of necessities for the kttchen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If You Don't Know Me by Now []  2020-1-12 19:2

    Mmmh Teddy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If You Don't Know Me by Now []  2020-1-12 19:2

    You can't go wrong with old R&B. I wanted to round out my melody collection and required this song. Enjoying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If You Don't Know Me by Now []  2020-1-12 19:2

    GREAT ALBUM, LOVE IT, LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Quick delivery and in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If You Don't Know Me by Now []  2020-1-12 19:2

    Harold Melvin & the Blue Notes is one of my favorite groups along with Teddy Pendergrass. This was a group that produce a few amazing sounds that you would love to listen to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If You Don't Know Me by Now []  2020-1-12 19:2

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If You Don't Know Me by Now []  2020-1-12 19:2

    Amazing classic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If You Don't Know Me by Now []  2020-1-12 19:2

    This is a amazing old school song. Sandra K.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If You Don't Know Me by Now []  2020-1-12 19:2

    amazing old melody and song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If You Don't Know Me by Now []  2020-1-12 19:2

    I've loved this song ever since I was little. Harold Melvin is GREAT!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If You Don't Know Me by Now []  2020-1-12 19:2

    One of, if not the best lyrics, vocals and backup love songs to come out of the late sixties to seventies I know of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What You Should Know about Gum Disease []  2020-1-16 16:14

    GOOD READ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    111 Porsche Stories You Should Know []  2020-1-16 9:57

    I throughly enjoyed this book; it's attention to detail and the info contained within it's pages created for a special glimpse into the globe of Porsche.If you have an interest in Porsche, Formula 1, racing or automobiles in general this is an exceptional read. There are a number of truly distinctive stories as well as a number of awesome photographs.I had a unbelievable time reading this book and recommend it highly !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    111 Porsche Stories You Should Know []  2020-1-16 9:57

    The Porsche abbreviated bible amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kratom: Everything You Should Know About Kratom []  2020-1-23 19:18

    Has some amazing information, but he mostly contradicts himself throughout the whole book. So now I'm confused, and don't trust anything that I've just read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space: 10 Things You Should Know []  2020-9-3 19:3

    This i a amazing small book. If you savor the experience you can read it in two sittings. Dr. Becky is a amazing lecturer, if you've seen her on Youtube you know what I mean. As a matter of fact she writes like she talks. The current state of our knowledge-as of the books publication-is masterfully laid out. Even if you've been studying astronomy for decades you might search something you were unaware of in this book. Frankly, I thing it should be part of elementary school curriculum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kratom: Everything You Should Know About Kratom []  2020-1-23 19:18

    This is considered a amazing form of an alternative treatment but must always be taken in moderation because too much of it can cause side effects and addiction. This book gives you a better understanding of the right dosage of kratom you need to take given your atom is an unscheduled herbal extract that includes alkaloids with opined receptor agonist activity. It is currently available in the form of dietary supplements and is used and abused by chronic pain patients on prescription opioids. Active alkaloids isolated from Kratom such as mitragynine and 7-hydroxymitragynine are thought to act on mu and delta opioid receptors as well as alpha 2 adrenergic and 5-HT2A receptors. Animal studies suggest that Kratom may be more potent than morphine. Consequently, Kratom consumption produces gesic and euphoric feelings among users. Some chronic pain patients on opioids take Kratom to counteract the effects of opioid withdrawal. Although the Meal and Administration has banned its use as a dietary supplement, Kratom continues to be widely available and easily accessible on the internet at much lower prices than other opioid replacement therapies like buprenorphine. There are no Federal regulations monitoring the sale and distribution of this substance. Consumption of Kratom has been associated with hallucination, delusion, depression, myalgia, chill, nausea/vomiting, respiratory depression, hepatotoxicity, seizure, coma and death. A find of the pain literature shows past research has not described the use and potential deleterious effects of this extract. A lot of pain physicians are not familiar with Kratom. As providers who take care of high-risk chronic pain patients using prescribed opioids, knowledge of all current substances with opioid receptor agonists with abuse potential is of paramount importance. The goal of this article is to introduce Kratom to pain spets and identify problems for further studies that will be needed to support better understand the clinical and long-term effects of Kratom use among chronic pain patients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    111 Porsche Stories You Should Know []  2020-1-16 9:57

    Loved the item and was given as gift!! He loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What You Should Know about Gum Disease []  2020-1-16 16:14

    As one of the other reviewers already said. This book is extremely repetitive. It feels like you cannot go a single page without him telling you that he doesn't mean to criticize dentists or that you must consult your periodontist before taking up any recommendations of his. Furthermore, the book is designed a lot like an eBook by which I mean that it has a lot of links to www services and products as well as a question and respond section. From these parts you can glean some info but it is mostly filler. Overall, the meat of this book could be contained within about 60 pages at the most. This is not to say that there is nothing useful, on the contrary, there is some good, solid info about how to care for your gums as well as product suggestions that I think a lot of will search helpful but, still, it is not the panacea for gum issues that some other reviewers seem to imply it is and it doesn't address root causes of gum disease such as lifestyle and nutrition factors (something that I am planning on researching with Cure Tooth Decay: Heal and Prevent Cavities with Nutrition, Second Edition). It will teach you something but you'll have to wade through it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space: 10 Things You Should Know []  2020-9-3 19:3

    The author is a beaming star on YouTube and in true life. Oxford Fellow in Research and down to Earth explaining what theories are and 10 modern subjects of Space. I have a degree in Physics and have fun her history and present and tell You Tube shows. This is her first book - nice blue hardback binding in paper cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    150 Things You Should Know about Security []  2020-1-27 20:50

    Fennelly and Perry delivered a concise, well-written, simple to read "need to know" tutorial on security. The book covers 150 subjects with expanded lists in almost every section providing the reader with thousands of "points" to know. The book covers the security industry, safe employment practices, cybercrime prevention and detection, active shooter prevention, and much more. A go-to tutorial for every person concerned with the safety of others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kratom: Everything You Should Know About Kratom []  2020-1-23 19:18

    The goal of this article is to introduce Kratom to pain spets and identify problems for further studies that will be needed to support better understand the clinical and long-term effects of Kratom use among chronic pain patients. The author makes sure that the readers can understand every info of this book. Thanks to John Web for this amazing positive thinking book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    111 Porsche Stories You Should Know []  2020-1-16 9:57

    I enjoyed this book. I have followed and owned Porsches for a lot of years yet there were some things that were fresh to me I liked the mix of images with written text

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    111 Porsche Stories You Should Know []  2020-1-16 9:57

    The book was a bonus and arrived looking expensive and well bound. It is full of amazing facts and stories, well worth the cash for the Porsche enthusiast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What You Should Know about Gum Disease []  2020-1-16 16:14

    Update: May 5, 2017Again, I wanted to say that this book has been a support to me. And I have followed the tip in this book and my Gum heath has improved. And I follow a everyday waterflossing and brush after meals and snacks, eat a healthy diet. Recently I had a dental checkup and my dentist and hygienist said my gums were a healthy pink and pockets 1s and 2s with one 3. This has taken me time and very hard work, but it has been so worth it. I still have to have cleanings EVERY 4 to 5 months due to my tartar, but my gums and teeth are healthy now. My opinion is that Gum disease can be controlled (but it is an ongoing process). And everyday dental home care is a must.Updated review February 6, 2014: So I am continuing to follow this book as I found very helpful to me personally as I am on a dental health journey to improve the health of my gums. (I have Gingivitis. And I wanted to search a book that would tutorial me in home care and overall suggestions for dental care for my gums and r me, I found this book informative, helpful and insightful and I recommend it to you.Why should you consider this book over the other ones? Well, personally, for me, I have used the hints in this book and my gums are improving each day as I follow this book and it works for me very well. Results after two months of following this book: My gums no longer bleed when I brush (see why below), and they have changed in color from a deep red to a healthy looking pink).The best parts of this book I found is:****Chapter 3 is the best chapter called Home Care. This chapter lists the things required for helping the gums improve AT HOME! This chapter gives information on brushing/flossing and sanitizing the toothbrush! And he lists HOW to BRUSH PROPERLY (this really helped me with my gums and teeth as I had been brushing too firmly and with a medium toothbrush, now I use a very soft toothbrush), and the section on Hydro Floss (but I use a Water Pik with unbelievable results and my gums are improving each day) and there are other amazing hints here I found.Overall I am very satisfied that I purchased this book. For the low cost of 99 cents, it has been worth every penny that I spent!Highly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What You Should Know about Gum Disease []  2020-1-16 16:14

    A activist layman's book of his experiences with gum disease/disorders. Well-intentioned explanations of his experieces with dentists and his trials at finding products to help. Although the book is 244pp long it should be about half as long as it is extremely repetitive and extremely self-protective about adding disclaimers continually along the lines of "don't do anything without consulting your dentist", "there are no scientific studies to back this up", etc. I guess this is what one might expect in our combative legalistic systems with a tremendous overage of lawyers and a mis-designed legal system. Beautiful much a one-of-a-kind book as I can determine(no others of that type out here--and current, only a few months old). I highly recommend the book for the info that can be gleaned by skimming over(ignoring repetition) most of the book, but paying close attention to recommendations in chapter 3(home care).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space: 10 Things You Should Know []  2020-9-3 19:3

    A nice read that fits well with Dr. Becky’s YouTube channel. Covers 10 subjects that will catch you up to today’s state of knowledge in astrophysics. Each chapter cold be done in a commute leg or the whole book in a longish air trip. Written conversationally, it very simple to follow and there was no math to scare away the math-phobs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space: 10 Things You Should Know []  2020-9-3 19:3

    I received the book much quicker (3 weeks earlier) than the seller stated in his confirmation. The book has some very interesting articles. Would recommend highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500 Disney Trivia Questions You Should Know []  2020-1-22 21:48

    My partner and I are using this for our quality wind-down time in the evenings before bedtime. Not having bought a amazing Disney trivia book before, I didn’t know what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised. There’s a wide dozens of Disney Trivia covered, so most people will be able to respond at least some of the questions. I also liked how the answers are provided at the end of the question. Instead of at the very end of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kratom: Everything You Should Know About Kratom []  2020-1-23 19:18

    Amazing , fast read. Gave pros and cons, side effects and some legal info. The contents are purely informational and attempt to show the facts. It is also meant to show how to properly prepare and consume kratom in order to have fun the benefits and how much has been doented to be a safe quantity. Amazing for beginners. Kratom is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What You Should Know about Gum Disease []  2020-1-16 16:14

    As a person who's gums where in really poor shape, I was very satisfied when I stumbled onto this book. Dave gives amazing insight on what a person should do to maintain optimal oral hygiene to prevent the development and progression of gum disease such as gingivitis and peritonitis. These diseases can very easily creep up on someone because often a person does not know the signs and symptoms of these conditions or how to combat them. Dave talks about the consequences that failure to maintain one's oral hygiene results in. This is a must read for anyone who would like to be more informed about gum disease. Reading this book, I have learned that 80% of the population has some form of gum disease. If you or someone you know feel that you have some sort of dental issue be it gum disease or cavities, it is of the up-most importance that you go see a dentist as soon as possible. This book alone will not solve your dental issues but it will sure go a long method in helping you be informed on the seriousness that is gum disease and the continuous war in helping to hold it at bay as well as halting it's progression as best as possible. Dave talks about tools that he uses to support hold his mouth disease free as much as it can possibly be but he also recommends going to a dentist for a cleaning regularly as no combination of tools alone without having a professional cleaning is effective in combating dental disease. He also recommends first checking with your dentist before using any of the mentioned tools. A highly informative and recommended book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What You Should Know about Gum Disease []  2020-1-16 16:14

    It's awesome how much people tend to neglect their teeth. Oh, plenty of people brush and floss, and visit their dentist. However, a lot of people, even in this rather health-conscious society of ours, don't realize how much more there is to taking care of their mouths. Gum disease is incredibly prevalent and surprisingly detrimental to human health. Its effects on the human body can be more widespread than a lot of people realize. In general, a lot of dentists simply aren't interested in keeping people informed about what is required to maintain their teeth and gums. Mr. Snape explores in depth what is important to hold one's gums and teeth healthy. He explains different diseases of the mouth, methods of treatment and prevention, and even provides perfect info on choosing medical care. A amazing deal of thought and research went into this book, and it is place together in clear and concise language. Gum disease isn't a particularly fun subject to read about. However, it is an necessary one, and David Snape provides an perfect tutorial to learning more about taking care of one's oral health.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What You Should Know about Gum Disease []  2020-1-16 16:14

    What you should know about gum disease, your dentist may not be telling you. If you are ready to take control of your health and need some guidance, this book is an perfect resource. It covers in detail everything from gum disease to poor breathe and their similar causes and other health effects. David Snape tutorials you through the best solutions for real dental health and how to talk to your dental health professional. Invaluable info in a well-organized format. Perfect resources and links.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    111 Porsche Stories You Should Know []  2020-1-16 9:57

    I donated this to a silent auction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    111 Porsche Stories You Should Know []  2020-1-16 9:57

    It was a pleasure to read this book. Lots of short, well-written and researched chapters. Helps with small-talk at Porsche events, and developing an appreciation for a remarkable marque.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    111 Porsche Stories You Should Know []  2020-1-16 9:57

    Book has amazing short stories about Porsche and is fun to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space: 10 Things You Should Know []  2020-9-3 19:3

    Nice small book that is excellent for people who are curious about zone and how scientists figure out what's going on out 's written in a manner that gets the points across in a not too sciency way, so it isn't intimidating to the average reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space: 10 Things You Should Know []  2020-9-3 19:3

    The book is wonderful! I can't wait to read it. 5 stars to Dr. Becky..Delivery... placed under a bush that has 2 inches of rain. The thin cardboard box fell begin and the water had already started to warp and ruffle up the pages. Not too satisfied about that. I have it under some massive items now to test and press it flat again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    111 Porsche Stories You Should Know []  2020-1-16 9:57

    Person who received this books thought it was super. Was looking forward to reading and learning more aboutPorsche autos and their history.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    111 Porsche Stories You Should Know []  2020-1-16 9:57

    I gave this as a bonus to my husband who loves Porsches. He loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What You Should Know about Gum Disease []  2020-1-16 16:14

    The Good:It's basically learn how to pull out all the stops, if you are desperate to save your teeth (as I am). There is definitely some amazing tip for some things to do and I learned some things. I give him credit for that. This is by far the best part of the 's a fairly fast e Bad:The author is most likely being compensated in some method by Hydro Floss and the manufacturers of some of the chemicals he is plugging in this book, in my opinion. Or, he is selling Some of the products direct from his www service to create a profit, I can't tell which, frankly. This set off my "conflict of interest detector" constantly, so I felt I had to filter out what is amazing tip and what was sales pitch. This feeling was bolstered by my going to the www services he promotes as being info sources, finding them to be retailers, and seeing the author's face plastered all over e tip in the book could have been given in literally 20% of the zone used. The other 80% is filler used to obtain the thing to a word count high enough to be able to call it a book, I guess? As others have said, method method WAY too repetitive. You have to skip over large portions of the book to obtain to the meat.Overall: it's worth a read, but be prepared to do a lot of filtering, and don't believe everything you read. You are paying for a book that is in part an advertisement, or it sure seems like it is anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What You Should Know about Gum Disease []  2020-1-16 16:14

    A unbelievable book. Extremely informative. The author isn't a dentist or hygienist, but has probably done more research than a lot of of the professionals. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What You Should Know about Gum Disease []  2020-1-16 16:14

    It is hard to write a book. It takes courage to question the tip of health professionals. David has achieved his task with balance and dignity. He has made an interesting and readable book and explained ways to improve oral health.David clearly describes the issues of leaving dental disease untreated and answers a lot of questions. David describes options and explains how sometimes these are not given to patients. I am sure that there will be more books like his in the future, but I congratulate David for being the author of the first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kratom: Everything You Should Know About Kratom []  2020-1-23 19:18

    Kratom has been used since ancient times in treating a dozens of health concerns and for recreational purposes. This book gives you a better understanding of the right dosage of kratom you need to take given your condition. Kratom or Mitragyna speciosa Korth is a medicinal herb that grows primarily in Africa and Southeast Asia. The use of kratom has become a part of customs and local traditions in southern Thailand and northern Malaysia. The kratom plant belongs to Rubiaceae or coffee family. It includes alkaloids that give the plant its special healing effects. Kratom has a powerful euphoric and anxiolytic effects. It can improve your mood and soothe your mind. Thanks for the eBook from Author. I recommend this tutorial for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space: 10 Things You Should Know []  2020-9-3 19:3

    I discovered the author of this book, Dr. Becky Smethurst, by watching her educational astrophysical/astronomical/cosmological videos on YouTube. I am not an astrophysicist, astronomer or cosmologist, nor do I profess any kind of advanced amateur knowledge in those disciplines. But what I do have is an extreme curiosity about our Solar System, our Milky Method Galaxy, and the wonders of the universe at large. I am especially curious about the genius behind the discoveries and scientific advancements that have led to our current understanding of the cky has a true bonus for explaining the complicated science, math, theories and etc. behind these advancements in very understandable ways. She also excels at providing the historical background to the advancements. Her book is a excellent encapsulation of this teaching approach. Thus, if you are as fascinated as I am with this topic matter, I highly recommend you obtain her book. It is a excellent primer for grasping the huge cosmological picture and, on a private note, it has inspired me to pursue greater understanding of our unbelievable and attractive universe. I'll hold watching her perfect videos too. She is a wealth of knowledge!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space: 10 Things You Should Know []  2020-9-3 19:3

    Dr Becky is an engaging scientist who presents 10 very complex topics in a method most regular people can understand. Whether you're just curious about the the universe or looking for a bonus for someone, I highly recommend this book. I finished it in one sitting. I'd also recommend this book for children who are showing an interest in the sciences. Be sure to follow Dr Becky on social media. She is fun, engaging and does a amazing job of bringing the globe of astronomy down to earth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space: 10 Things You Should Know []  2020-9-3 19:3

    In my opinion it is rare that someone as well educated as Becky is able to obtain the point across to the masses without talking down. The text was only slightly more elementary than I expected, but I think that's just eersCharles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space: 10 Things You Should Know []  2020-9-3 19:3

    This book by Dr. Becky is simple to read and understand. I have been watching her YouTube videos and search she is especially gifted at bringing that which is high and ethereal down to Earth so it can be understood by the rest of us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now You Know Nashville [App]  2019-12-24 13:39

    the application has corrupted files and does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If You Don't Know Me by Now (2008 Remaster) []  2021-1-9 20:59

    I hate cover songs. That's obtain that out in the begin first. BUT...there are rule breakers and Simply Red nails this song dead on with all the heart and soul feeling of the original, yet making it a special sound of their own. Lead singer/front-man Michael "Mick" Hucknall has command of the vocals to create you feel the raw emotions. Philly soul musical group Harold Melvin's Blue Notes created this a signature song and first hit single with it's release in 1972 and I'm sure would be honored to hear the Simply Red version. This cover was an international hit as well and deserved it. Pure class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If You Don't Know Me by Now (2008 Remaster) []  2021-1-9 20:59

    Amazing artist and entertainer. Lots of his songs are committed to the globe today and yesterday and he does a amazing job making it into a song once heard will stay on your mind and in your hearts for several days. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If You Don't Know Me by Now (2008 Remaster) []  2021-1-9 20:59

    l absolutely love this song. But being a Prime Amazon customer it is still confusing to use some of their features. I have no issues with the book or Kindle editions and love the free shipping benefits. However, the video and now with the music, I have not been able to download it on anything but their app which is not transferable to my cell phone or a MP3 player. So I would have given this a 5 star for the melody and clarity. It's an amazing version, I just want I could download it something more than their Amazon player on my desktop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If You Don't Know Me by Now (2008 Remaster) []  2021-1-9 20:59

    This song, by Simply Red, is simply gorgeous. Outrageously romantic, impassioned, irresistible. If you don't know that by now, then please allow this review convince you it's a song worthy of being on your MP3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If You Don't Know Me by Now (2008 Remaster) []  2021-1-9 20:59

    After 37 yrs. married ,this song is even more soulful. Created the wife cry when I went and grabbed her to dance. She told her fb mates that we danced in the living room today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If You Don't Know Me by Now (2008 Remaster) []  2021-1-9 20:59

    Simply Red is a phenomenal singer and really hits the emotion/ soul of this song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If You Don't Know Me by Now (2008 Remaster) []  2021-1-9 20:59

    That Mick Hucknall, what a voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If You Don't Know Me by Now (2008 Remaster) []  2021-1-9 20:59

    One of the few modern songs suited to slow (3/4) time waltz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If You Don't Know Me by Now (2008 Remaster) []  2021-1-9 20:59

    I've always liked this song. Just another version

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If You Don't Know Me by Now (2008 Remaster) []  2021-1-9 20:59

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuff Every Bride Should Know (Stuff You Should Know Book 16) []  2020-7-21 20:1

    I really enjoyed this book and all the hints and tip it gave.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes Every College Student Should Know (Stuff You Should Know Book 20) []  2020-12-29 19:58

    I am a FACS teacher at a local high school, teaching mostly juniors and seniors how to survive during and beyond college through amazing nutrition and cooking. I ordered this book for my library thinking it would be amazing to pull some fast & simple recipes to present them when they're in a pinch in the dorms later on... Ya'll.... I felt like that stage from Zoolander when they present him the model of the school - "Is this a book for ants?!" This book is so tiny!!! I've attached a image of it next to a dollar bill. This would be amazing to place in a care pack for a college freshman, but it is definitely not worth the cash I spent on it.I do like the combined recipes, teaching them how to cook one main thing and using it for 2 dishes, that was nice. It's my own fault for not looking at the dimensions, but the images just created it look so nice. This is a cute bonus overall, i just [email protected]#$%! were a small larger OR a small lighter in price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes Every College Student Should Know (Stuff You Should Know Book 20) []  2020-12-29 19:58

    I bought this for my son in college. He loved it! It has amazing recipes that are simple for college students to make. I was very surprised to search that I would actually have fun making some of the recipes myself. I have a daughter going to college shortly. Best believe she will have this book to take with her. Worth the money. This is also amazing as a stocking stuffer for Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuff Every College Student Should Know (Stuff You Should Know Book 13) []  2020-12-29 19:59

    Little but nice grad gift..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuff Every Bride Should Know (Stuff You Should Know Book 16) []  2020-7-21 20:1

    The book is super cute, however, it arrived with a lot of scuff marks on the cover. I am upset because it is a bonus for my friend. Other then that I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuff Every College Student Should Know (Stuff You Should Know Book 13) []  2020-12-29 19:59

    The small booklet is so cute. Lots of interesting info and simple read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes Every College Student Should Know (Stuff You Should Know Book 20) []  2020-12-29 19:58

    I bought this for my younger son as I thought it a amazing resource and he likes "pockety things". This book is small, with a few well-chosen recipes that are excellent for the beginning cook. Because of its little size it is not overwhelming. The recipes are simple, use every day ingredients, and the directions are simple to follow. His older brother saw it, loved it, and threatened to steal it so I bought him one too. =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes Every College Student Should Know (Stuff You Should Know Book 20) []  2020-12-29 19:58

    Ordered for my amazing grandson, who is going to be a sophomore at University of Arkansas (go Razorbacks) and will have his own apartment this year - amazing book for a boy who does not know how to cook, especially with the lists of necessities for the kttchen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuff Every Bride Should Know (Stuff You Should Know Book 16) []  2020-7-21 20:1

    Items Every Bride Should Know (Stuff You Should Know)The book itself? It's fine, a cute small novelty book. However, all 10 books (I had ordered several for gifts) arrived with dirty smudges all over the covers...all 10! (And they also arrived in 3 separate shipments, no idea why but that seems awfully wasteful.)I didn't have time to exchange or ask for a refund so I could obtain something else, so I tried using Lysol wipes to basically wash all the covers...fortunately the book covers have a beautiful amazing coating so basically worked, but still....dirty books, Amazon? Gross.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuff Every College Student Should Know (Stuff You Should Know Book 13) []  2020-12-29 19:59

    Was a amazing addition to my grandson's package. This small book will be very helpful as he heads off to college and dorm living.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuff Every College Student Should Know (Stuff You Should Know Book 13) []  2020-12-29 19:59

    This was a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes Every College Student Should Know (Stuff You Should Know Book 20) []  2020-12-29 19:58

    The concept of this book is great. The book itself...ummm...NOT so much. It is so little and so stiff that it's hard to read and turn the pages. I never expected a book like this to be so small. They should reprint in a size that's at least 5 x 7. This is like 3 x 4. Journals are larger than this book!! I would love to recommend it but I feel that It's not a amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes Every College Student Should Know (Stuff You Should Know Book 20) []  2020-12-29 19:58

    Our niece loved this recipe book as a graduation present. Skimmed through it and some of the recipes were beautiful decent for her to go off to college with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuff Every Bride Should Know (Stuff You Should Know Book 16) []  2020-7-21 20:1

    this book had so a lot of amazing hints and was a fun simple read! I loved that each item when in order with how you plan a wedding as well. I would highly recommend this book to future brides

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuff Every Bride Should Know (Stuff You Should Know Book 16) []  2020-7-21 20:1

    Perfect! Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes Every College Student Should Know (Stuff You Should Know Book 20) []  2020-12-29 19:58

    I got the Kindle ver thinking it would be useful to me as a college student. Maybe if I didn't know how to google things like "how to create oatmeal," it would be a lifesaver, but on acc that I do, it's entirely useless. I searched the entire book and literally found nothing that will support me as much as a fast internet search. So, if you would live off potato chips and microwave ramen without a little book to coach you through egg frying, go for it. If you already have primary survival skills and just wish useful, practical recipes to test in the dorm, pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes Every College Student Should Know (Stuff You Should Know Book 20) []  2020-12-29 19:58

    Amazing small recipe book. Has straightforward recipes with common ingredients that are simple to search and fit a budget. All recipes are designed for 1 to 2 servings, so it has the solo college student in mind. There are recipes for cooking with roommates in mind, so it has more servings, and also cooking for date nights. The desserts are amazing and simple to prepare, as some don't even require cooking. Mixed within the recipes are hints and tricks for things like roasting vegetables, keeping meal warm, safe kitchen tips, etc. This purchase was worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuff Every College Student Should Know (Stuff You Should Know Book 13) []  2020-12-29 19:59

    I’m a high school teacher and gave this book to every one of my graduating seniors. I can’t tell you the number of them that told me it was their best graduation gift. I will definitely be buying more this year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuff Every College Student Should Know (Stuff You Should Know Book 13) []  2020-12-29 19:59

    Seniors in high school should all read this BEFORE applying and going to college. Fore Warned Is Fore Armed. Go Baby Go! Thank you Blair Thornburgh and Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuff Every College Student Should Know (Stuff You Should Know Book 13) []  2020-12-29 19:59

    This small book has been a huge hit with the grads. It's got fun " stuff" & lots of useful information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuff Every College Student Should Know (Stuff You Should Know Book 13) []  2020-12-29 19:59

    Niece appreciated the gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuff Every College Student Should Know (Stuff You Should Know Book 13) []  2020-12-29 19:59

    Amazing bonus with lots of handy tips! My children said they want they would have read this before going to college.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuff Every College Student Should Know (Stuff You Should Know Book 13) []  2020-12-29 19:59

    Excellent for graduating senior!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes Every College Student Should Know (Stuff You Should Know Book 20) []  2020-12-29 19:58

    I got this small recipe book for my beloved so that he can have a tutorial for college cooking! :)I looked through it before I gave him his present, and I would like to buy one for myself, or to give another one to someone else who needs it. My beloved does not cook much and he isn't so experienced in the kitchen, but this small book is excellent for "those types of people". I'm more experienced in the kitchen, and I just love to cook meals, but having this small Ramen book would be amazing for days when I wish to create something simple and tasty. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes Every College Student Should Know (Stuff You Should Know Book 20) []  2020-12-29 19:58

    I am a teacher and some of my students are going away to college. I thought that this would be a cute bonus along with a bonus card to a grocery store.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386