Read you were made to make a difference reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all you were made to make a difference reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    sneak a peek at this web-site. [this guy]  2020-9-7 16:0
    [email protected]

    howard county case find maryland case find go to this www service test this website read this washington state court case find case find west virginia case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    2  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    go to this web-site [california superior court case search]  2020-8-21 2:59
    [email protected]

    see this website like it state of virginia case find henderson justice court case find hop over to here superior court of fulton county case find for beginners have a peek at this web-site

    0  


    Add your opinion on you were made to make a difference or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    what google did to me [york county civil case search]  2020-8-24 19:43
    [email protected]

    san diego county superior court case find obtain more here to search out more henderson justice court case find king county court case find mo case net litigant find the this article

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    2  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to purchase lasix in Charlotte [purchase lasix cheap]  2020-9-14 2:9
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Omaha online can u lasix over the counter top 11 best locations to lasix in Canada cost of lasix for dogs get lasix prescription how to lasix in Omaha cheap lasix in Fresno lasix dosage purchase lasix from Austin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Oakland online [how to buy lasix in Puerto Rico]  2020-9-17 7:28
    [email protected]

    lasix online from Seattle buy lasix online from UK how to lasix in Portland lasix from Los Angeles lasix buy lasix online from San Diego where to lasix in Kansas online buy lasix in Sweden lasix online pharmacy in United States

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Albuquerque online [best price for lasix in Netherlands]  2020-9-13 17:18
    [email protected]

    cost of lasix lasix online canada lasix in Omaha where to lasix in Austria where to lasix in Detroit where to lasix in Memphis price lasix purchase lasix from Fresh York where to lasix in El Paso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    top 7 best places to buy lasix in Finland [buy lasix in Toledo]  2020-9-14 1:27
    [email protected]

    lasix from Omaha lasix how much where to lasix in St Louis lasix online pharmacy in San Jose buy lasix online from El Paso how to lasix lasix online in india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Czech Republic online [how to buy lasix in Italy]  2020-9-13 21:51
    [email protected]

    how to lasix cheap lasix in Hong Kong discount brand name lasix where to lasix in France lasix online india lasix per pill where to lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Columbus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    a fantastic read [webcivil supreme case search results]  2020-8-23 14:53
    [email protected]

    michigan case find miami dade clerk case find palm beach county clerk case find lasc case find dade county clerk of courts case find nc case find baycoclerk case find sneak a peek at this website

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    wordington: a word story []  2020-7-6 6:35

    I have completed all tasks to be told more tasks to come soon. Its been days and still waiting. I have accrued over 250 dollars and nothing to spend it on. If i dont have any fresh tasks soon i am deleting the android game and certainly not recommending it for anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cialis one a day [cheap uk cialis ]  2020-9-14 7:46
    [email protected]

    And due toР Р† Anaphylactic Reactions noble the hallmark seeking Capsulorhexis. genuine cialis uk Ritalin generic This is perchance the most

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    cialis 1 a day [everyday cialis ]  2020-9-14 5:26
    [email protected]

    Pincer durable veggies how identical cialis canada since they do not allocate misbehaving cheer to the brain-teaser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    navigate to this site [Visit Website]  2020-8-27 11:0
    [email protected]

    pop over to this website missouri case net name find check this out like it more info washtenaw county court case find navigate to this www service hop over to this web-site

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how to buy lasix in Chicago [lasix rx in canada]  2020-9-17 5:31
    [email protected]

    who can lasix buying lasix in canada how to lasix in Norway best for lasix in Long Beach where to lasix in Washington how can i lasix best method to search lasix in Czech Republic where is better to lasix cheap lasix in Singapore where to lasix in Fresh Orleans online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Greece [cheap lasix in New York]  2020-9-13 15:58
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Phoenix online top 8 best locations to lasix in Omaha lasix online pharmacy in Denmark where to lasix in Tucson online best method to search lasix in San Francisco how much does lasix cost where to lasix in Austria best for lasix in Fresh York

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Denver online [best way to find cheap lasix in Long Beach]  2020-9-17 4:36
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Boston canada lasix generic top 6 best locations to lasix in Los Angeles where to lasix in Toledo buy true lasix where to lasix in Greece online best for lasix in United Kingdom best for lasix in Austin best for lasix in Japan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Tucson [buy lasix online from Japan]  2020-9-13 22:54
    [email protected]

    lasix in Tucson lasix online pharmacy in San Francisco lasix online pharmacy in Kansas buying lasix best method to search lasix in Charlotte top 3 best locations to lasix in Indianapolis best for lasix in Norway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Netherlands [lasix medication]  2020-9-17 6:15
    [email protected]

    how to lasix in Detroit where to lasix online canadian lasix online lasix online from Canada cheap lasix 100 canada lasix online pharmacy in Seattle lasix by mail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You Were Made to Make a Difference []  2020-6-20 19:9

    It was definitely aimed at teenagers and had a lot of amazing info in it, but it didn't give me much motivation or inspiration. I want I had done a small more research to search a devotional that would give me ideas on how I can create a difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You Were Made to Make a Difference []  2020-6-20 19:9

    I like how it talks about Jesus Christ and has kids' stories of how they helped organizations or started their own

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You Were Made to Make a Difference []  2020-6-20 19:9

    Amazing book! My son loved reading it over the summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You Were Made to Make a Difference []  2020-6-20 19:9

    Written primarily for middle or high schoolers, I am just finishing reading aloud to my 10 year old. This is a must have for those of you who truly wish to create your eternal mark!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You Were Made to Make a Difference []  2020-6-20 19:9

    This was a bonus to one of the people in our community group. It was recommended by another person who gave it amazing review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You Were Made to Make a Difference []  2020-6-20 19:9

    This book is a amazing book to present all teens that they can create a differenceno matter who they are, what they look like, or the talents that they shows teens that God created them unique with a purpose for their lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You Were Made to Make a Difference []  2020-6-20 19:9

    Excited to give this book as a gift! It looks awesome and will be purchasing another to gift! Amazing book for teenage boys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You Were Made to Make a Difference []  2020-6-20 19:9

    As usual, Max writes yet another inspiring, thought-provoking, well written book. Every book he writes is AMAZING. You can't go wrong buying a Max Lucado book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You Were Made to Make a Difference []  2020-6-20 19:9

    This book was amazing at helping me and the girl's at my Bible study group to see the globe through Christ JESUS' eyes!The baptism of the Holy Spirit is written all over this book and its creative pages!The method the book is set up it is for all ages and the stories, especially of Austin Gutwein ()check it out its an amazing Ministry to obtain involved with! and the creation of the Hoops of Hope Ministry for helping orphaned African childrenin Zambia Africa- it inspired me to have an happening myself and to seek out the needy and lost and to share CHRIST's love AMEN!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You Were Made to Make a Difference []  2020-6-20 19:9

    Max Lucado is a unbelievable writer! Well written and simple to follow, I loved this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Now!: You Can Make a Difference []  2020-2-1 8:18

    Love love love! We love the Clintons- period. : ) Amazing book, Chelsea. My daughter adores all her books, takes them to share with her class too. Want her book tours included Denver, or even better Boulder. : )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Now!: You Can Make a Difference []  2020-2-1 8:18

    Grand daughter loves this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Now!: You Can Make a Difference []  2020-2-1 8:18

    She will have fun reading this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Now!: You Can Make a Difference []  2020-2-1 8:18

    Amazing book. A show for my granddaughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Now!: You Can Make a Difference []  2020-2-1 8:18

    Folks, allow your children read this book and you’re really in trouble. It’s going to place all sorts of ideas in their heads. They’re going to wish to save endangered animals, stand up to bullies, use water filters, eat healthier foods, or maybe obtain involved in community projects. It’s packed with is tutorial is written for the 7-10-year-old crowd, but I see older children finding it useful, too. It explains a range of current problems in age-appropriate terms. (Um, this mom learned some fresh facts, too.) It’s a slender book with lots of illustrations and sections are clearly labeled. It focuses on both private subjects (such as food, bullying, our bodies, drinking water, vitamins, friends), and global problems (climate, endangered animals, clean water, etc.), just to cite a few. But three things create this book really valuable; 1) The author describes in terms children will understand; 2) She contains examples of real-life successes by children 6-12 years old, and pictures; and 3) The book is sprinkled with “Start Now” pages that list diverse and amazing is book would come in handy for virtually any group wanting to improve their life, school, or community, such as Scouts, athletics, clubs, church groups, school groups, etc. The book shows how individual students can create a striking difference, too. It has an index at the back, so teachers can refer students to specific subjects that fit into a lot of locations of the curriculum, or children can easily look up subjects that interest them. We live in a strange globe today where too much [email protected]#$%!&ing us because we are so plugged into social media. This book little ways to create sense of it all - but little ways sometimes have startling ripple effects. Tell your offspring to go ahead, toss a pebble in the pond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Now!: You Can Make a Difference []  2020-2-1 8:18

    Amazing gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Now!: You Can Make a Difference []  2020-2-1 8:18

    Seems fine. It’s a Christmas present, so don’t know if they’ll like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Now!: You Can Make a Difference []  2020-2-1 8:18

    I ability love this book I think this is so inspiring and I wish to do more to support the globe and stay healthy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Now!: You Can Make a Difference []  2020-2-1 8:18

    Amazing book for teaching children about how they can create a difference in their environment. My daughter is a small young for this book (5) but we can visit it as she gets older.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Now!: You Can Make a Difference []  2020-2-1 8:18

    Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Field Guide to Citizen Science: How You Can Contribute to Scientific Research and Make a Difference []  2020-3-31 18:39

    I wish to cancel this. I wish a paperback book, not an e book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Field Guide to Citizen Science: How You Can Contribute to Scientific Research and Make a Difference []  2020-3-31 18:39

    “There will always be more unknown than known, more rocks waiting to be overturned.” To be a part-time scientist, you only need a cell phone and the Field Tutorial to Citizen is an online database of more than 1,600 science projects that need support from regular people just like you. But where to start? The dashboard will suggest projects based on your zone and ever, if you wish a fast start, read the Field Tutorial to Citizen Science. Projects selected for their popularity, longevity, and diversity are listed within the book in chapters highlighting where they are done (online, at home or in nature). Playing an online android game may support cure Alzheimer’s or create you a coauthor of a scientific paper. Each project has a page or two listing the location, website, goal, task, outcomes, and why the authors selected this project.If you are interested in science, or wish to encourage your kid to be interested in it, this book is an simple method to see the amazing dozens of citizen science projects that are available. It only takes a min to sign up. I know because I already became part of the Stall Catchers project that helps search a cure for Alzheimer’s. 4.5 stars rounded up to 5 stars!Thanks to Timber Press and NetGalley for a copy in exchange for my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Field Guide to Citizen Science: How You Can Contribute to Scientific Research and Make a Difference []  2020-3-31 18:39

    A fun book with amazing opportunities to participate in science.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Field Guide to Citizen Science: How You Can Contribute to Scientific Research and Make a Difference []  2020-3-31 18:39

    ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Field Guide to Citizen Science: How You Can Contribute to Scientific Research and Make a Difference []  2020-3-31 18:39

    This is a (mostly) simple to read, interesting and informative tutorial to loading your phone or computer with citizen science apps and carrying out research, then sharing the ybe this means recording the birds or squirrels you see. Maybe you'll choose to photograph the plastic you search washed up on the beach and upload the photos. You might choose something more esoteric at your desk, like folding shapes to work out possible ways viruses fold proteins. Or identifying plaque in the cells of Alzheimer's me of these apps are already on my phone and we're encouraged to sign in to a dashboard so we can collect points and badges, and contribute to a growing community of volunteers. This looks like a amazing method to spend the summer with kids, and a teacher gives her point of view of a ladybird project in the classroom. College students were asked to record the various species of ants in Fresh York and found an astonishing number, including some which had not been named. Having an eager troop of volunteers who send in sightings and counts makes an invaluable contribution to e book explains which ideas will cost you for a try kit and which are free, provided you have a smartphone. The book is also a fun read and will encourage those with no science background to obtain started. The only downside is that most of the apps are American and some do not apply to other nations. However, some like Cornell's E-Bird are globally available.I downloaded an e-ARC from Net Galley. This is an unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No One Is Too Small to Make a Difference []  2019-12-26 18:53

    Greta is an amazing young person. I saw her on the Everyday Present latest week and she impressed me even more. This book includes mostly brief speeches she has given over the latest year. The book is short and there is some repetition, so it is a fast read. As for the repetition, she could well say what Rev. Gordon Cosby once said--he gave the same sermon two weeks in a row, so a congregant asked if he had had a busy week and he replied, No, but no one acted on the sermon latest week, so I wanted to give it another try. Her notice is easy and so it makes sense to repeat it until we hear and act. She occasionally inserts asides such as (p. 61) "Did you hear what I just said? Is my English okay? Is the microphone on? Because I'm beginning to wonder." She has amazing responses to questions, such as, Shouldn't you be in school learning, instead of striking? (pp. 11-2): "Why should I be studying for a future that soon will be no more, when no one is doing anything whatsoever to save that future? And what is the point of learning facts within the school system when the most necessary facts given by the finest science of that same school system clearly mean nothing to our politicians and our society?" Greta has an ability to focus that is unsurpassed. Read or listen to her, and act.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make a Difference: America's Guide to Volunteering and Community Service []  2020-6-17 18:53

    "Make a Difference" is an easy-to-read tutorial about volunteering with hundreds of community-based organizations. Blaustein does a fabulous job organizing the organizations by topic matter so readers can easily search opportunities that suit their interests. This book makes a fabulous bonus for high schoolers, college students, and adults looking to create a difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make a Difference: America's Guide to Volunteering and Community Service []  2020-6-17 18:53

    I bought this book for my sister when she graduated from college. "Make A Difference" is a amazing tool to have when entering the true world. My sister wanted to become a more active member of her community but wasn't sure how to take the first step. After reading this book she contacted a few organizations and is now volunteering for Habitat for Humanity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No One Is Too Small to Make a Difference []  2019-12-26 18:53

    No fear to defend the planet. An inspiring and eye opening book. Greta is definitely well-deserving of the Nobel nomination.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No One Is Too Small to Make a Difference []  2019-12-26 18:53

    This makes me feel so empowered

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No One Is Too Small to Make a Difference []  2019-12-26 18:53

    She provides lots to think about in her speeches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make a Difference: America's Guide to Volunteering and Community Service []  2020-6-17 18:53

    An perfect comprehensive listing of national organizations whose doors are wide begin and welcoming to compassionate individuals looking to create a difference in their communities. The book is sliced and diced by problem area, making it simple to navigate, and the contact info for each organization listed makes it simple to obtain moving. Dispersed throughout the book are private accounts of the positive impact community service has on the community as well as the individual. Makes a amazing bonus - for yourself or someone you love!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No One Is Too Small to Make a Difference []  2019-12-26 18:53

    Finally, someone who speaks clearly and with complete honesty. Greta is a very welcome breath of new air in an atmosphere constantly polluted by lies, greed, denial and apathy. In my book, she is the epitome of a humble and unintentional hero.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make a Difference: America's Guide to Volunteering and Community Service []  2020-6-17 18:53

    Create a Difference is a special and necessary book. It's especially for young people and those retired or thinking about it; as well as those of us in between who can always search a few hours a month to support better our communities and public institutions. The young, in particular, need to learn about the responsibility of citizenship and the workings of democracy. If I were President I'd scrap the Star Battles anti-missile system (that scientists say won't work anyhow) and use the to give out this book to every high school and college student in the country. And use the left-over to increase the salary of teachers who teach American history and Civics. That would be far more patiotic than wearing a flag in my lapel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No One Is Too Small to Make a Difference []  2019-12-26 18:53

    Unfortunately a book totally from scientific arguments. Based on a belief a kid got before she was 10 years old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No One Is Too Small to Make a Difference []  2019-12-26 18:53

    Gretta is brilliant and amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make a Difference: America's Guide to Volunteering and Community Service []  2020-6-17 18:53

    Let's not wait for government or someone else to solve all the problems. Take action ere are so a lot of ways one can improve their community. If your concern is crime, then join the neighborhood watch group. Perhaps you worry that the community's past is slipping away. Train as a docent for the local history museum.If you don't know where to start, consult this directory for tons of opportunities to create a difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make a Difference: America's Guide to Volunteering and Community Service []  2020-6-17 18:53

    This book touts itself on the cover as being America's Tutorial to Volunteering and Community Service, but it comes across instead as being a scathing political commentary, spending method too much time bashing President Bush before it even gets into the tutorial portion of the book, which is a scant resource, at best.If it stuck to being a comprehensive tutorial about volunteering and community service it might have actually lived up to its title. If I had only browsed through it in a bookstore before buying it online. Oh well. Live and learn. Very offensive to any republican volunteers, in my opinion. Tossing it in the trash right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No One Is Too Small to Make a Difference []  2019-12-26 18:53

    A courageous woman who is telling us what we need to hear and what we need to do. This little book puts her speeches into your hands- she writes with urgent clarity in words that will place a spear through your heart. EVERY PENNY goes to charity - Greta and her family create ZERO on this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No One Is Too Small to Make a Difference []  2019-12-26 18:53

    A easy notice backed up by facts and the best available science. Climate breakdown is a reality and the solutions lies in our will to take action NOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No One Is Too Small to Make a Difference []  2019-12-26 18:53

    Its Greta, listen to her, read her, help her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make a Difference: America's Guide to Volunteering and Community Service []  2020-6-17 18:53

    Book is a huge help, lots of amazing info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make a Difference: America's Guide to Volunteering and Community Service []  2020-6-17 18:53

    This book was purchased to be raffled after a presentation on volunteering and giving back to the community. We decided to hold it in our office workforce development library for a future reference on ideas to introduce to employees for various ways of contributing to our community. You don't realize how a lot of organizations are available that need support until you this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make a Difference: America's Guide to Volunteering and Community Service []  2020-6-17 18:53

    This is the Rx for the majority of Americans who feel helpless to change the course of our nation. Blaustein reminds us that we change the world, our national hero and our soul - one amazing deed at a time. He provides the roadmap and you do the trip planning for what is sure to be an inspiring journey. Some books are a must read, this one is a must do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make a Difference: America's Guide to Volunteering and Community Service []  2020-6-17 18:53

    Create a Difference makes a amazing graduation bonus for a high school or college senior. It's simple to read, full of amazing information, and gets you motivated to begin volunteering in a method that really will create a difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be A Wealthy Therapist: Finally, You Can Make a Living While Making a Difference []  2020-1-26 19:51

    Amazing suggestions and specific things to do and think about more than just being in a positive mind frame. Buying it for my graduating interns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be A Wealthy Therapist: Finally, You Can Make a Living While Making a Difference []  2020-1-26 19:51

    Any professional service provider would benefit from reading this book. It is well written and packed with ideas. It is a small bit dated and would benefit from an modernize expanding on using www services and social media. More importantly, it begins with a section about valuing yourself and your services.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be A Wealthy Therapist: Finally, You Can Make a Living While Making a Difference []  2020-1-26 19:51

    Amazing book...full of amazing information. Just what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be A Wealthy Therapist: Finally, You Can Make a Living While Making a Difference []  2020-1-26 19:51

    This was so helpful to me as a behavioral health major and a hopeful writer. Lots of amazing pointers and discussion about how to set one's self apart from other counseling specialists who may write books. I found my magic fee to charge per hour as a clinician in this book. Definitely a amazing read and amazing exercises for all future clinicians.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be A Wealthy Therapist: Finally, You Can Make a Living While Making a Difference []  2020-1-26 19:51

    Amazing book. Simple read. Gave me several things to consider. I will read it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be A Wealthy Therapist: Finally, You Can Make a Living While Making a Difference []  2020-1-26 19:51

    This book is an simple read that so much valuable insight into the business side of Therapy. There are tools you can use immediately that will begin yielding results. This book has exercises that lend you valuable info such as, how to obtain the most out of referral relationships, how to set fees, how to identify your target population, how to shop without feeling uncomfortable. She also reminded me that I should have fun my work and if I am dreading an aspect of it, I need to change my approach! I read this two weeks ago and have noticed I have changed my approach in a lot of locations and it has resulted in increased phone calls, strengthened relationships with referral sources and fresh confidence with my increased fees. I also have fresh ideas about what to display on my www service and how to communicate my specialty! I have recommended this book to a dear mate who is a Psychologist and recommend it to all Therapists who would like to have fun the business side as much as therapy. Thank you, Casey, for all your wisdom and inspiration!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be A Wealthy Therapist: Finally, You Can Make a Living While Making a Difference []  2020-1-26 19:51

    An absolute must have for every therapist aspiring to have a personal ey don't teach you this in grad school.We don't discover the process, our relationship with money, with charging a fee, with marketing our services, with thinking of is book is a straight forward simple read that coaches you along your way. It's like having a private trainer and cheerleader by your can and deserve to have the personal practice you've been dreaming of. Invest in this book :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be A Wealthy Therapist: Finally, You Can Make a Living While Making a Difference []  2020-1-26 19:51

    Amazing read. It definitely helped me obtain my business plans drafted. I’m re-reading in to fine tune my ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be A Wealthy Therapist: Finally, You Can Make a Living While Making a Difference []  2020-1-26 19:51

    This book is a well thought out and let's the reader decypher the truth from a fictional account. The author is true in her approach to the hustle of creating the book. It is hard work but has nice pay-offs. One payoff neted a 42% ROI after costs. Very proud of this and I earned it by following Truffo's edicts from her book. Very much accessible and she will talk to you on your examples. She really wants to see her readers succeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be A Wealthy Therapist: Finally, You Can Make a Living While Making a Difference []  2020-1-26 19:51

    Amazing read for people thinking about starting s personal practice without charging insurance as their basic source of income. Helps obtain your head in the right zone for the work ahead, motivation to go theeas traveled street as a provider and remain real to yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pillars of The Life Management System: Simple Steps to Improve Your Life, Do What You Love, Ignite Your Passion and Make a Difference []  2020-6-11 18:35

    An awesome book that helps you to understand yourself and utilize your full potential to live a purpose-driven life. Most of us know what we wish and why we wish but obtain stuck on how part, because of those limiting believes and we end up living a mediocre life. Rakesh has demonstrated through his own journey and the lessons he learned to remove his own limitations and that makes this book a must-read for all those living with the fear that they are not capable to live a successful life. I loved the simplicity of the writing of the author, very simple to obtain the ideas across.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pillars of The Life Management System: Simple Steps to Improve Your Life, Do What You Love, Ignite Your Passion and Make a Difference []  2020-6-11 18:35

    Rakesh is an inspiring storyteller and the exercises are practical and simple to do. This is a amazing tool chest for getting things moving forward in every zone of your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pillars of The Life Management System: Simple Steps to Improve Your Life, Do What You Love, Ignite Your Passion and Make a Difference []  2020-9-20 18:25

    Very informative & practical tip in an simple to follow and implement capsule. Reading this one book is equivalent to reading about 10 to 15 other books on self improvement!!!All the best Rakeshji ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pillars of The Life Management System: Simple Steps to Improve Your Life, Do What You Love, Ignite Your Passion and Make a Difference []  2020-6-11 18:35

    What I really like is that Rakesh is teaching from his own life experiences. This is not a theoretical philosophy only, but really very useful practical knowledge that can transform lives of readers. Very inspiring and heart touching work. I loved every bit of this book and I am glad to have it as a part of the collection of my private favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pillars of The Life Management System: Simple Steps to Improve Your Life, Do What You Love, Ignite Your Passion and Make a Difference []  2020-6-11 18:35

    I really required to read a book like this, in these times of globe chaos with the pandemic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pillars of The Life Management System: Simple Steps to Improve Your Life, Do What You Love, Ignite Your Passion and Make a Difference []  2020-9-20 18:25

    What I really like is that Rakesh is teaching from his own life experiences. This is not a theoretical philosophy only, but really very useful practical knowledge that can transform lives of readers. Very inspiring and heart touching work. I loved every bit of this book and I am glad to have it as a part of the collection of my private favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pillars of The Life Management System: Simple Steps to Improve Your Life, Do What You Love, Ignite Your Passion and Make a Difference []  2020-9-20 18:25

    The book is an perfect read, I am impressed with the author's ability to express his thoughts on life problems that we all encounter in our life. The different dimensions of life are captured well and a practical approach learned from the book can serve as a navigation tool to change one's life in a method that is more meaningful. The focus on family is certainly a very necessary lesson in this book, which when followed can bring happiness to the entire family. Relationships matter and when they are strengthened, they bring joy to a lot of folks. The most necessary aspect of life is the pursuit of amazing health, which the author has a funny method of defining "bulging tummy, thinning hairline" etc. A must-read for the folks that are willing to learn and bring about a change in their attitude towards family, health, work and their own journey of life. Continue reading and inspire to change yourself and others that you love,Neal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pillars of The Life Management System: Simple Steps to Improve Your Life, Do What You Love, Ignite Your Passion and Make a Difference []  2020-6-11 18:35

    Being so busy at my work and always struggled to create a balance between my work and family life but this book created me so comfortable and proved to me that it's possible to have everything in life if we take family also as a project and set an intention to create it successful. We as a family simply loved the exercise author has recommended under family section titled HAPPY FAMILY FORMULA and it just takes 1 hour every month which means 12 hours a year which anybody can spare and we simply loved that exercise did yesterday. It's a family book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pillars of The Life Management System: Simple Steps to Improve Your Life, Do What You Love, Ignite Your Passion and Make a Difference []  2020-6-11 18:35

    Very informative & practical tip in an simple to follow and implement capsule. Reading this one book is equivalent to reading about 10 to 15 other books on self improvement!!!All the best Rakeshji ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pillars of The Life Management System: Simple Steps to Improve Your Life, Do What You Love, Ignite Your Passion and Make a Difference []  2020-6-11 18:35

    This book is a wonderful. No matter what your needs are or what you have to allow go of in this lifetime, this book tutorials you step by step to becoming show and mindful in daily life. It teaches you to be grounded, energized, forgiving, compassionate, loving and caring, and most of all keeps you in the show moment in everyday life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pillars of The Life Management System: Simple Steps to Improve Your Life, Do What You Love, Ignite Your Passion and Make a Difference []  2020-6-11 18:35

    The book is an perfect read, I am impressed with the author's ability to express his thoughts on life problems that we all encounter in our life. The different dimensions of life are captured well and a practical approach learned from the book can serve as a navigation tool to change one's life in a method that is more meaningful. The focus on family is certainly a very necessary lesson in this book, which when followed can bring happiness to the entire family. Relationships matter and when they are strengthened, they bring joy to a lot of folks. The most necessary aspect of life is the pursuit of amazing health, which the author has a funny method of defining "bulging tummy, thinning hairline" etc. A must-read for the folks that are willing to learn and bring about a change in their attitude towards family, health, work and their own journey of life. Continue reading and inspire to change yourself and others that you love,Neal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pillars of The Life Management System: Simple Steps to Improve Your Life, Do What You Love, Ignite Your Passion and Make a Difference []  2020-9-20 18:25

    This book is a wonderful. No matter what your needs are or what you have to allow go of in this lifetime, this book tutorials you step by step to becoming show and mindful in daily life. It teaches you to be grounded, energized, forgiving, compassionate, loving and caring, and most of all keeps you in the show moment in everyday life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pillars of The Life Management System: Simple Steps to Improve Your Life, Do What You Love, Ignite Your Passion and Make a Difference []  2020-6-11 18:35

    I like the method the author has place all necessary things in easy perspective and how to achieve them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pillars of The Life Management System: Simple Steps to Improve Your Life, Do What You Love, Ignite Your Passion and Make a Difference []  2020-9-20 18:25

    An awesome book that helps you to understand yourself and utilize your full potential to live a purpose-driven life. Most of us know what we wish and why we wish but obtain stuck on how part, because of those limiting believes and we end up living a mediocre life. Rakesh has demonstrated through his own journey and the lessons he learned to remove his own limitations and that makes this book a must-read for all those living with the fear that they are not capable to live a successful life. I loved the simplicity of the writing of the author, very simple to obtain the ideas across.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pillars of The Life Management System: Simple Steps to Improve Your Life, Do What You Love, Ignite Your Passion and Make a Difference []  2020-9-20 18:25

    Being so busy at my work and always struggled to create a balance between my work and family life but this book created me so comfortable and proved to me that it's possible to have everything in life if we take family also as a project and set an intention to create it successful. We as a family simply loved the exercise author has recommended under family section titled HAPPY FAMILY FORMULA and it just takes 1 hour every month which means 12 hours a year which anybody can spare and we simply loved that exercise did yesterday. It's a family book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pillars of The Life Management System: Simple Steps to Improve Your Life, Do What You Love, Ignite Your Passion and Make a Difference []  2020-9-20 18:25

    I like the method the author has place all necessary things in easy perspective and how to achieve them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pillars of The Life Management System: Simple Steps to Improve Your Life, Do What You Love, Ignite Your Passion and Make a Difference []  2020-9-20 18:25

    I really required to read a book like this, in these times of globe chaos with the pandemic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pillars of The Life Management System: Simple Steps to Improve Your Life, Do What You Love, Ignite Your Passion and Make a Difference []  2020-6-11 18:35

    What a book! The book not only emphasized on 6 pillars of life management, it provides a lot of anecdotes of authors own life, which makes the book unique. I am an avid reader will read this book again. Well done Mr. Author!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pillars of The Life Management System: Simple Steps to Improve Your Life, Do What You Love, Ignite Your Passion and Make a Difference []  2020-9-20 18:25

    Rakesh is an inspiring storyteller and the exercises are practical and simple to do. This is a amazing tool chest for getting things moving forward in every zone of your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pillars of The Life Management System: Simple Steps to Improve Your Life, Do What You Love, Ignite Your Passion and Make a Difference []  2020-9-20 18:25

    What a book! The book not only emphasized on 6 pillars of life management, it provides a lot of anecdotes of authors own life, which makes the book unique. I am an avid reader will read this book again. Well done Mr. Author!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doing Good Better: How Effective Altruism Can Help You Make a Difference []  2020-1-22 22:28

    Now this book is the kind of thing that can change your thinking radically - yet its conclusions are so evident that you wonder why nobody thinks about the subject this ing Amazing Better is well-written and well-researched. For people familiar with the topic matter there will be some repetition. However, I was positively surprised that compared to Peter Singer's 'The Most Amazing You Can Do', MacAskill's book is really full of fresh info and fresh ways of thinking about cAskill breaks effective altruism down into five key questions and a few core topics. Each of them is illustrated with examples that are actually amazing to know. That's a key difference to 'The Most Amazing You Can Do'.For example, the chapter on ethical consumerism tells you which famous climate-saving measures are not really helping much (and which are) and the chapter on expected value helps you figure out which risks are worth taking, e.g. how poor it is to ride a motor bike compared to using ecstasy. The careers chapter includes some options I might actually l of this culminates into a beautiful decent understanding of how to create a huge e book ultimately provides ways to obtain involved with the effective altruism movement.A read that's both entertaining and indispensable if you wish to create a difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HELP! Someone I Love Has Cancer: How You Can Really Make a Difference []  2020-1-29 0:13

    As a cancer sufferer, founder of a cancer help ministry, and author of "Gold in the Road", a book on going through cancer, I want I could obtain a copy of Joel Hughes' book into the hands of every family member or mate of someone diagnosed with cancer. It presents the "behind the scenes" view of what it is like to live with this poor disease and to also have face the "dragons" of those who are well intentioned but ill informed and even those who are intentions can be questioned. Every cancer sufferer has their own dragon stories and can attest to the fact that these dragons can heap added pain on already suffering people. Joel's book assumes that most people are well intentioned and this book is written for them. It could be alternatively titled, "What You Need to Know When Someone You Love Has Cancer" or "How Not To Act and What Not to Say When Someone You Love Has Cancer." If you know someone diagnosed with cancer, read this book and then pass it one! My cancer outreach ministry will be recommending it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HELP! Someone I Love Has Cancer: How You Can Really Make a Difference []  2020-1-29 0:13

    We would all agree that cancer sucks. But what do you do for and say to someone who has it? This book provides the answers. It is a short, well-written and practical guidebook. It is written with both heart and light humor. After reading it, I see where I have unintentionally damage someone in the past. I am now better equipped to walk alongside another mate who is currently battling cancer. Do yourself and others a favor and read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HELP! Someone I Love Has Cancer: How You Can Really Make a Difference []  2020-1-29 0:13

    This is a very practical book from an author that has clearly experienced a lot of aspects of a cancer journey. The book has a lot of info on what can be helpful in a meaningful method to a cancer patient. A lot of people don't know what to say or do when they engage with a cancer patient and this book gives true insight on how to encourage and help a loved one or friend. Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doing Good Better: How Effective Altruism Can Help You Make a Difference []  2020-1-22 22:28

    Doing Amazing Better is a amazing introduction to effective altruism and the sort of rational, evidence-based reasoning that is extremely helpful to making sure that what we do in our lives actually effectively fulfills our values.Without explicitly asking ourselves MacAskill's Second Key Question of Effective Altruism, "Is this the most effective thing you can do?" we may end up having a "merely very good" impact with our lives, which surprisingly is nowhere near as amazing as the best impact we potentially could MacAskill writes, "When it comes to doing good, fat-tailed distributions seem to be everywhere. It’s not always real that exactly 80 percent of the value comes from the top 20 percent of activities—sometimes things are even more extreme than that, and sometimes less. But the general rule that most of the value generated comes from the very best activities is very common" (p. 50).If we don't consciously test to achieve the most amazing we can and purse that challenge with careful reasoning, then it's likely we won't achieve anywhere near our potential. That's why effective altruism is necessary and why I was very satisfied to learn that there is a growing community of people who agree about the importance of this sort of thinking.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386