you were made to make a difference Reviews & Opinions


Submit you were made to make a difference review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Mastery: Making Sense of Making Money for Making a Difference review []  2019-12-23 19:33

    Cash Mastery is a masterpiece of insight into how to go from making cash for myself and my family, to gaining financial independence and then moving into having the ability to impact the kingdom through investing or donating excess capital into pursuits devoted to expanding the kingdom of heaven on earth once we reach that point in with our lly Epperhart's Triple X factor chart and worksheets are worth the price of the book, providing the tools to figure out where we stand with our current finances, where we're headed in the future and will support us chart a course of how to obtain there..Mr. Epperhart's book is broken down into simple to read and understand chapters and sections, simply presenting the process of mastering money, providing me and my family with simple to understand tools to enable us to become financially independent, rather than being mastered by our money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Mastery: Making Sense of Making Money for Making a Difference review []  2019-12-23 19:33

    I liked this book and I found a lot of helpful things for my self. For example, in rental properties. I had a rental home for thirteen years, after I read this book I have a fresh vision in rental single homes. I personally recommend to read this book for my children. This book is helpful for young people, because they need to know how to build powerful credit reports and not go in debt. In this book you will search a three X practical theory about finances. How to become free of debit, invest your cash and life on income from investment. Moreover, I recommend this book for people who started a fresh life in America, like my self. How to invest your cash to create more money, to create a second income. This is a very helpful book in financial education.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Mastery: Making Sense of Making Money for Making a Difference review []  2019-12-23 19:33

    I've read tons of books on wealth building and finances and this is similar. It gives general tip such as obtain out of consumer debt and begin buying rental property or other real assets. In one chapter, he said he sold a business for one million dollars but we never learn what that business was. The book's plan for getting out of debt is a standard plan, pay off one debt then apply that cash to the next etc. but the wealth building part is vague. This is a amazing starter book if you haven't read any cash books and wish the basics.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on you were made to make a difference or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch you were made to make a difference video reviews and related movies:

    See "You Were Made to Make a Difference" by Max Lucado & Jenna Lucado Bishop on youtube.

     related image

    See You Were Made to Make a Difference on youtube.

     related image

    See You Were Made to Make a Difference on youtube.

     related image

    See You Were Made to Make a Difference on youtube.

     related image

    See James Bignon & The Deliverance Mass Choir "He Made the Difference" on youtube.

     related image

    See "YOU MADE THE DIFFERENCE" Yolanda Adams(SOUTHEAST INSPIRATION CHOIR) on youtube.

     related image

    See [LYRICS] You Have Made A Difference - A Teacher appreciation song on youtube.

     related image

    See Ronnie Milsap - What a Difference You've Made in My Life [Live] on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Mastery: Making Sense of Making Money for Making a Difference review []  2019-12-23 19:33

    The Cash Mastery book is an simple book to read. It is the first book I read on private finances and I will say it got me thinking to create changes and master money. Since after reading the book, I have read 3 other books on private finances and I started practicing what I gleaned from the book. I have decided to spend the entire year mastering my cash and not my cash mastering me. This quote from the book burns in my heart there is a chest of treasure with my name on it, mine is to obtain that treasure and give it all away. This stuck with me. The book changed my mindset on cash management and the purpose why God wants to have money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Mastery: Making Sense of Making Money for Making a Difference review []  2019-12-23 19:33

    Truly inspiring and gives practical examples on how to build wealth and bring the the Kingdom to earth. Most books talk all about how the author did amazing exploits but never tell you how to be successful. Here Billy gives lots of examples with practical advise on how to obtain started, how to build and what to do once you obtain there. Hence, his Triple X approach.God bless you and thank you for sharing and sowing into us. I'm getting started today!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Mastery: Making Sense of Making Money for Making a Difference review []  2019-12-23 19:33

    I like Billy Epperharts easy approach to coaching me on how to obtain my finances to work for me. I took a lot of accounting courses in college and but the concept that certain things like my vehicle and my house are not actually assets because they're not producing a money flow to me so that whole concept was eye-opening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Mastery: Making Sense of Making Money for Making a Difference review []  2019-12-23 19:33

    This book gives us the nuts and bolts of how to prosper. We know that God wants us to prosper but most of us are at a loss as to how to create that happen. Cash Mastery: Making Sense of Making Cash for Making a Difference helps us in layman's terms understand the steps to take to build wealth for the Kingdom of God. It is the Triple X Factor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Mastery: Making Sense of Making Money for Making a Difference review []  2019-12-23 19:33

    This is really a amazing book. It has everything in it you'll need to make prosperity in your life. It will present you how to replace your current income and grow your income through multiple income streams. If your interested in building a Legacy for your family this is the book I would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Mastery: Making Sense of Making Money for Making a Difference review []  2019-12-23 19:33

    I have gained so much knowledge whilst reading this book. I am about to read it again because there is so much truth and practical directions within the book that I believe will support me create better choices that will steer me towards my God-given anks Billy, for being willing to share all you have in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Mastery: Making Sense of Making Money for Making a Difference review []  2019-12-23 19:33

    I highly encourage anyone who wants to do their finances God's method to read this book. I learned a lot and have begun putting it into practice. This is a book that kept my attention. Very simple to read and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Handmade Candles at Home: Candle Making Book with Candle Making Recipes. Candle Making and Candle Crafting for Beginners (Hand Made Candles with Essential Oils, Scents, Wax and Beewax) review []  2019-12-23 20:23

    I thought that it was exceptionally useful in light of the fact that it effectively helped me comprehend what each sort of oil is useful for as I have an problem understanding what I read sometimes.I had no such problem with this book.I suggest this book and would peruse more books from this writer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Handmade Candles at Home: Candle Making Book with Candle Making Recipes. Candle Making and Candle Crafting for Beginners (Hand Made Candles with Essential Oils, Scents, Wax and Beewax) review []  2019-12-23 20:23

    This book is splendid. I inclined such large numbers of successful things from this book. Subsequent to perusing this book I feel sure , I think now I additionally create my own flame for our commemoration . I will purchase all fixings and start making my own handcrafted flame with any plan. Olivia completed an wonderful employment by making this book. I was really astounded by perceiving what number of imperative recommendations accumulated in such a short book. Creator completed a phenomenal activity. I'll most likely prescribe this book to my loved ones. I really appreciate this book. Thanks to creator.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Handmade Candles at Home: Candle Making Book with Candle Making Recipes. Candle Making and Candle Crafting for Beginners (Hand Made Candles with Essential Oils, Scents, Wax and Beewax) review []  2019-12-23 20:23

    this is an perfect book for beginner to intermediate Candles Recipes. I've created three batches of soap following the recipes in the book, and all the batches have turned out beautifully! I now have the confidence to test more complex techniques and use more exotic ingredients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Handmade Candles at Home: Candle Making Book with Candle Making Recipes. Candle Making and Candle Crafting for Beginners (Hand Made Candles with Essential Oils, Scents, Wax and Beewax) review []  2019-12-23 20:23

    Useful hints for create candles at home. Has lots a info, and well researched material to support you reach your goals.Would I must recommend the book to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Handmade Candles at Home: Candle Making Book with Candle Making Recipes. Candle Making and Candle Crafting for Beginners (Hand Made Candles with Essential Oils, Scents, Wax and Beewax) review []  2019-12-23 20:23

    I already knew and I had an advantage with the existing skills and experiences, if I had tried to wing it on my own without this book, I likely would still be toiling away, making dopey mistakes instead of making attractive all-natural cold-process soaps in only a couple weeks after starting out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Handmade Candles at Home: Candle Making Book with Candle Making Recipes. Candle Making and Candle Crafting for Beginners (Hand Made Candles with Essential Oils, Scents, Wax and Beewax) review []  2019-12-23 20:23

    Again, I guess anyone with a computer and a couple hours can publish a book now days? And obtain one's mates and family to post 5-star reviews? Amazing grief, this book is poorly organized and the writing amateurish. Regardless of how inexpensive the book is ... it ain't worth the money. Returned it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Handmade Candles at Home: Candle Making Book with Candle Making Recipes. Candle Making and Candle Crafting for Beginners (Hand Made Candles with Essential Oils, Scents, Wax and Beewax) review []  2019-12-23 20:23

    At first, i would like to specially thanks this book author for written about this valuable topic. I am very grateful to have this book. This book some hints and ideas are really very helped me. I learn so a lot of things from this book about How to Create Handmade Candles at Home. Inside this book you'll explore step by step instructions on making handmade candles. You will amaze your family and mates with professional looking handmade candles - using the secrets, techniques and hints from this book. If you searching to know about this things, then i think this book will be best for you. I think everyone shall read this book, that's why i am highly recommend this book for all my mates and other's people to read this book.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Handmade Candles at Home: Candle Making Book with Candle Making Recipes. Candle Making and Candle Crafting for Beginners (Hand Made Candles with Essential Oils, Scents, Wax and Beewax) review []  2019-12-23 20:23

    Candle making has always been one of the more famous hobbies that people can begin and have fun with very small cost, and you will be surprised at what you can search and achieve once you start. Candles are becoming more and more valuable, and thousands of them are being sold online. Within this book, I will tell you the best methods and ways to create your candles, ensuring they are of the highest side this book, you will learn: Candle making fundamentals What tools and accessories you will need How to save cash when buying your supplies How to operate a successful candle making business How to create all various styles of candles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Handmade Candles at Home: Candle Making Book with Candle Making Recipes. Candle Making and Candle Crafting for Beginners (Hand Made Candles with Essential Oils, Scents, Wax and Beewax) review []  2019-12-23 20:23

    I dont obtain the hype! Book is simply written and does not give clear directions on candle making for the novice. Book is overpriced and useless to me. I'm angry that I have to pay the shipping and handling to return it. It talks about all these wonderful, colourful candles but they are in black and white!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Handmade Candles at Home: Candle Making Book with Candle Making Recipes. Candle Making and Candle Crafting for Beginners (Hand Made Candles with Essential Oils, Scents, Wax and Beewax) review []  2019-12-23 20:23

    This segment ought to have been intensely outlined, as it's too difficult to even consider envisioning what's going is book ought to be viewed as an perfect beginning to your fundamental soaping and candling instruction, however realize that there's much progressively out there to learn. I required to start another leisure activity and this book is wonderful for fledglings. Has heaps of data about the study, all things considered, just as a dozens of plans fluctuating in trouble/procedure. Phenomenal plans!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be A Wealthy Therapist: Finally, You Can Make a Living While Making a Difference review []  2020-1-26 19:51

    This book is a well thought out and let's the reader decypher the truth from a fictional account. The author is true in her approach to the hustle of creating the book. It is hard work but has nice pay-offs. One payoff neted a 42% ROI after costs. Very proud of this and I earned it by following Truffo's edicts from her book. Very much accessible and she will talk to you on your examples. She really wants to see her readers succeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be A Wealthy Therapist: Finally, You Can Make a Living While Making a Difference review []  2020-1-26 19:51

    This book is an simple read that offers so much valuable insight into the business side of Therapy. There are tools you can use immediately that will begin yielding results. This book has exercises that lend you valuable info such as, how to obtain the most out of referral relationships, how to set fees, how to identify your target population, how to shop without feeling uncomfortable. She also reminded me that I should have fun my work and if I am dreading an aspect of it, I need to change my approach! I read this two weeks ago and have noticed I have changed my approach in a lot of locations and it has resulted in increased phone calls, strengthened relationships with referral sources and fresh confidence with my increased fees. I also have fresh ideas about what to display on my www service and how to communicate my specialty! I have recommended this book to a dear mate who is a Psychologist and recommend it to all Therapists who would like to have fun the business side as much as therapy. Thank you, Casey, for all your wisdom and inspiration!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be A Wealthy Therapist: Finally, You Can Make a Living While Making a Difference review []  2020-1-26 19:51

    Any professional service provider would benefit from reading this book. It is well written and packed with ideas. It is a small bit dated and would benefit from an modernize expanding on using www services and social media. More importantly, it begins with a section about valuing yourself and your services.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be A Wealthy Therapist: Finally, You Can Make a Living While Making a Difference review []  2020-1-26 19:51

    This was so helpful to me as a behavioral health major and a hopeful writer. Lots of amazing pointers and discussion about how to set one's self apart from other counseling specialists who may write books. I found my magic fee to charge per hour as a clinician in this book. Definitely a amazing read and amazing exercises for all future clinicians.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be A Wealthy Therapist: Finally, You Can Make a Living While Making a Difference review []  2020-1-26 19:51

    An absolute must have for every therapist aspiring to have a personal ey don't teach you this in grad school.We don't discover the process, our relationship with money, with charging a fee, with marketing our services, with thinking of is book is a straight forward simple read that coaches you along your way. It's like having a private trainer and cheerleader by your can and deserve to have the personal practice you've been dreaming of. Invest in this book :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be A Wealthy Therapist: Finally, You Can Make a Living While Making a Difference review []  2020-1-26 19:51

    Amazing read for people thinking about starting s personal practice without charging insurance as their basic source of income. Helps obtain your head in the right zone for the work ahead, motivation to go theeas traveled street as a provider and remain real to yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be A Wealthy Therapist: Finally, You Can Make a Living While Making a Difference review []  2020-1-26 19:51

    Amazing suggestions and specific things to do and think about more than just being in a positive mind frame. Buying it for my graduating interns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be A Wealthy Therapist: Finally, You Can Make a Living While Making a Difference review []  2020-1-26 19:51

    Amazing book. Simple read. Gave me several things to consider. I will read it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be A Wealthy Therapist: Finally, You Can Make a Living While Making a Difference review []  2020-1-26 19:51

    Amazing book...full of amazing information. Just what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be A Wealthy Therapist: Finally, You Can Make a Living While Making a Difference review []  2020-1-26 19:51

    Amazing read. It definitely helped me obtain my business plans drafted. I’m re-reading in order to fine tune my ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money-Making Mom: How Every Woman Can Earn More and Make a Difference review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    I returned this book. I was excited based on the book description and reviews, but really disappointed. Basically, the book offers a lot of private stories as in: "Amy quit her job and started working on her writing, and with a lot of hard work became successful." She does encourage you to do some thinking, but it all seemed so shallow. I required to go lly me, I didn't realize the author is a blogger, and of course she has her fan base (well-deserved, I'm certain.) But that would explain so a lot of five-star reviews for such a mediocre book.I was expecting more practical tip and something deeper than what this book provided.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money-Making Mom: How Every Woman Can Earn More and Make a Difference review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    This book has created a large difference in my perspective of my blog as a business. It not only talks about what is required to begin a business but also provides lots of ideas to obtain your creative juices flowing and offers tip for when you already have a business and feel ke sure you have a notebook next to you while reading this book so you can write down all the fresh ideas you obtain along the method so you can immediately begin applying them. This is a must!I have followed Crystal’s blog for a few years now and enjoyed her previous book, Say Goodbye to Survival Mode, so I am familiar with a lot of her stories. Early in this fresh book, Money-Making Mom, she shared a story I hadn’t heard before from her childhood when her family lived in a trailer. She used that story to demonstrate how she learned about financial freedom from her parents and goes on to encourage her readers to determine what financial freedom means to ystal talks about making an inventory of your skills, talents, passions, and knowledge. If you are already a business owner, this may seem like a waste of time, but I highly recommend you do create a list of your own skills, talents, passions, and knowledge as you are reading. You can always refer to your list when you are feeling stuck for ideas to use in your business later e even exactly pin-pointed MY largest issue by saying, “if you can’t explain to me in two sentences or less what your business is about, you won’t be able to develop a clear action plan and specific tactics to implement your plan.”Crystal walks you through how to take action in your business rather than just planning your business. This book truly is a must have for work-at-home moms and those who would like to earn cash from home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money-Making Mom: How Every Woman Can Earn More and Make a Difference review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    This is not a "how to create cash quick" book. It isn't filled with instant ideas to begin a business. But what it is, is a tutorial to support women (or men!) to search out what their talents and abilities are, to brainstorm ideas on how to bring in an income from home, and what to do after they begin that business. It is full of awesome tip and e first chapter discusses what financial freedom is, and what it means to you. This is a amazing foundation to begin on because you need to search your "why," what motivates you and will continue to motivate you when times are hard. This is extremely necessary for this and a lot of aspects of life, to avoid burnout and giving e second chapter was probably my favorite. Crystal walks you through a process to brainstorm what are your abilities, talents, and passions. This was extremely helpful to me, because at first glance, I don't seem to have an overwhelming passion that could easily translate to a business. Through this chapter, I was able to brainstorm and write down all of the abilities, talents, and passions that I have, and to triangulate which ones could potentially bring in an income for me. So eye-opening and the following chapters, Crystal goes through what the next steps are; how to obtain your business going. There is some very helpful and practical tip on how to obtain your momentum going. She also talks you through what to do when your idea doesn't work. Crystal shares private stories of things that didn't work for her. While it looked like a failure at the time, it was actually a important step for what was to come. It is very encouraging to know that when we fail, it isn't actually a failure, but a step to the next ncluding the book, Crystal delves into the opportunities that an income from home can provide. It is amazing to create an income from home, but what we do with that income makes all the difference in the world. If is amazing to have money, but if we don't use it wisely, there's no point to having it!I learned so much from this book. I wish to share it with everyone I know!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money-Making Mom: How Every Woman Can Earn More and Make a Difference review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    As a stay at home mom, I struggle with finding a method to support help my family. I loved this book because it gives several actual ideas of how to begin making cash from home. It encourages you to search your passion and test to create cash from it. Do what you love and love what you do, right? I also identify with a lot of the heatlrtaches and struggles the author mentions. Kind of felt like she was writting this book for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money-Making Mom: How Every Woman Can Earn More and Make a Difference review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    This book is a must for any mom who wants to be able to spend as much time with their families, while bringing in some income as well. Let's face it, what mom wouldn't love the opportunity to bring more income to their family without having to do a 9-5? Crystal is an uber-successful blogger who helps inspire moms with her her own successes and failures, along with the the nuts of bolts of how to bring income to your family.I would say this book is ideal for a Mom who wants to earn and income, but doesn't know where to start. Crystal walks you through creating a vision for what your income stream/business would look like, along with how your family and others would benefit. She gives you hints on how to identify your skills, talents and passions. She gives a myriad of ideas on how you can turn your skills, talents and passions into a business/income stream, from Etsy to blogging to coaching to ebooks and a lot of more helpful an entrepreneur/blogger myself, I read a ton of books on business/platform building. This book had a ton of ideas on how moms can create cash that I had not thought of. I have not seen anything on the shop targeting moms who wish to create money. As moms, we have special challenges and demands that only a Mom can understand. How do you balance a business while being an engaged and show mom and spouse (if you have one)? Based on Crystal's own experience, she is able to speak to how to achieve this me other aspects of the book I found very helpful were how to grow your business without it overwhelming you and how to benefit others through your business, which is something I think is critical in this day and age. I can't wait to see how a lot of moms can meet their families needs through this book. Thank you Crystal!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money-Making Mom: How Every Woman Can Earn More and Make a Difference review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    This book is full of practical insights about how women can create cash to support their families financially. Rather than offering a “cookie-cutter” approach, Crystal poses thought-provoking questions that support each reader identify her special strengths, talents, knowledge and passions which could lead to money-making opportunities. She shares countless examples of creative ways that women have used their abilities created an yond simply making money, Crystal challenges women to use their cash well and to be generous, while keeping a balanced life. So, whether you work at home, work outside the home, or are considering beginning some type of money-making venue, this book is full of practical wisdom and inspiring encouragement to tutorial you along the way. As Crystal puts it, "Because there is only one you, and the globe needs what you have to offer." (page 18)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money-Making Mom: How Every Woman Can Earn More and Make a Difference review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    I have a beautiful amazing feeling that this book is going to change my life, and the life of my family. Since I read this book my email list for my blog has doubled. I have begun creating products that I am excited to sell and I just feel better about myself. I found this book to be both practical and inspiring. I wish to give a copy to every woman I know, mom or not. Crystal Paine addresses so a lot of of my concerns, and insecurities in a helpful and holistic way. I love everything in this book and highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money-Making Mom: How Every Woman Can Earn More and Make a Difference review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    Crystal Paine is one of my favorite bloggers. I started following her right after I was married, and she helped me learn to budget, coupon, and to be a amazing steward of the resources I've been given, whether that is time, money, etc. I love her courses and books! Crystal is so genuine and real, and has such a heart to empower woman to be all they can be wherever they are, at whatever scene in life they are is book has inspired me to look at my goals and dreams differently. I've dug deeper into my passions. I feel like I've been handed the moon and an awesome mentor to go with it. Crystal is very practical, and this book has challenged me to not only reach for the stars, but has shown me the path to obtain there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money-Making Mom: How Every Woman Can Earn More and Make a Difference review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    If you're fresh to business or are just contemplating the idea, this book is a must. Even for more experienced business owners, it's the excellent reminder to stay real to your mission and do work that ystal shares true stories as well as her own experiences as she illustrates how you can earn more and create a difference. She is authentic, encouraging, and incredibly wise. Ready to create things happen in 2016? Crystal can help!My favorite: all the real-life examples of women just like you and me. Earning an income as a stay-at-home mom is possible.... And that's just the beginning :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money-Making Mom: How Every Woman Can Earn More and Make a Difference review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    I greatly appreciated this book. It was informative and inspiring! Crystal uses a lot of stories from women, some who have had success, some who met a failed project, others who required to change their mental position, etc, for you to learn from. The first chapter or two really obtain you thinking and engaged!! The only down-side to the book is that I don't feel she kept the engagement part up throughout the rest of the book and after the first small bit, I was really looking forward to continuing in that same manner. There is still a lot offered in this book and is a fairly simple read. I received it on a Tuesday and had it read by Sunday (I'm a homeschooling mom to littles, I don't obtain to read near as much as I'd like, but this kept me interested and so I found time for it!). If you've thought about earning cash at home, or starting any business really, pick this book up, you'll be glad you did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S WIDEN ELECTRIC DIY Pot Making Molds Hand Made Clay Craft Making,Reusable Non-Toxic Easy to Clean Durable Flowerpot Silicone Mold review []  2020-1-25 7:59

    Does its job great! Shipping was fast, too. You can chop it so you can use it individually because it get's tricky to work on it on all three at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homemade Soaps Recipes: Natural Handmade Soap, Soapmaking book with Step by Step Guidance for Cold Process of Soap Making ( How to Make Hand Made Soap, Ingredients, Soapmaking Supplies, Design Ideas) review []  2019-12-24 18:0

    Being fresh to soap making, I required something that would have concise info in one place. If you wish your primary soap making taken up a few notches, this book will support you do that so good!Highly recommend this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homemade Soaps Recipes: Natural Handmade Soap, Soapmaking book with Step by Step Guidance for Cold Process of Soap Making ( How to Make Hand Made Soap, Ingredients, Soapmaking Supplies, Design Ideas) review []  2019-12-24 18:0

    amazing soap book. I have fun this book, it’s very simple to write, a lot of useful information, tips, I am glad that they are all useful. thank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homemade Soaps Recipes: Natural Handmade Soap, Soapmaking book with Step by Step Guidance for Cold Process of Soap Making ( How to Make Hand Made Soap, Ingredients, Soapmaking Supplies, Design Ideas) review []  2019-12-24 18:0

    I love this book. I have just started making soap .this book has me convinced I can create attractive spa knits for my family at christmas. It's beautiful simple too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homemade Soaps Recipes: Natural Handmade Soap, Soapmaking book with Step by Step Guidance for Cold Process of Soap Making ( How to Make Hand Made Soap, Ingredients, Soapmaking Supplies, Design Ideas) review []  2019-12-24 18:0

    is a amazing Homemade Soaps Recipes book. it could more list of suppliers and suggest locations to purchases ingredients as well as an index. Otherwise a amazing book for recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homemade Soaps Recipes: Natural Handmade Soap, Soapmaking book with Step by Step Guidance for Cold Process of Soap Making ( How to Make Hand Made Soap, Ingredients, Soapmaking Supplies, Design Ideas) review []  2019-12-24 18:0

    Well done! What a amazing book, simple instructions and how-to. I suggest this book for anyone interested in making soap! Interesting recipes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homemade Soaps Recipes: Natural Handmade Soap, Soapmaking book with Step by Step Guidance for Cold Process of Soap Making ( How to Make Hand Made Soap, Ingredients, Soapmaking Supplies, Design Ideas) review []  2019-12-24 18:0

    This book certainly rates at the best. They clarify things so a learner gets it. Much obliged to you such a amazing amount for helping in my fresh experience. I would not like to purchase something on a store; I need something progressively special for my companion. What's more, this book is the thing that I was searching for. I was suspicious to purchase this book however at this point, in the wake of understanding it, I should allow it be known immensely over-conveys! Part of models and methods to create the cleansers you need! It is extraordinary as a blessing or as interest as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homemade Soaps Recipes: Natural Handmade Soap, Soapmaking book with Step by Step Guidance for Cold Process of Soap Making ( How to Make Hand Made Soap, Ingredients, Soapmaking Supplies, Design Ideas) review []  2019-12-24 18:0

    This book is splendid. I inclined such large numbers of successful things from this book. I need something increasingly extraordinary for mine. What's more, this book is the thing that I was searching for. I start and support to pick up trust in this fun and inventive side interest utilizing this book. It was clearly composed by somebody who has a nearby affiliation and individual involvement with cutting edge cleanser making. There are a lot of plans. I was really astounded by perceiving what number of imperative recommendations accumulated in such a short book. Creator completed a phenomenal activity. I'll most likely prescribe this book to my loved ones. I really appreciate this book. Thanks to creator.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homemade Soaps Recipes: Natural Handmade Soap, Soapmaking book with Step by Step Guidance for Cold Process of Soap Making ( How to Make Hand Made Soap, Ingredients, Soapmaking Supplies, Design Ideas) review []  2019-12-24 18:0

    The nicest soap book I've read so far! i brought it dozens of recipes simple to fallow directions she doesnt bore you with long confusing info explains things this is keeps your reaction from getting out of control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homemade Soaps Recipes: Natural Handmade Soap, Soapmaking book with Step by Step Guidance for Cold Process of Soap Making ( How to Make Hand Made Soap, Ingredients, Soapmaking Supplies, Design Ideas) review []  2019-12-24 18:0

    This is a amazing book for a beginner soaper. It had helpful information. One thing that I would add is running all recipes through a soap calculator. I will be making some of these recipes but will use the soap calculator first. A couple of the ones I did run through the soap calculator seemed like they were not quite right or that the water had been discounted which would be for more advanced soapers. One of the recipes also seemed to be missing the measurements for the liquid and lye (dry skin repair). There was a lot of helpful info though including safety hints and properties of oils and butters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homemade Soaps Recipes: Natural Handmade Soap, Soapmaking book with Step by Step Guidance for Cold Process of Soap Making ( How to Make Hand Made Soap, Ingredients, Soapmaking Supplies, Design Ideas) review []  2019-12-24 18:0

    I absolutely love this book!! Amazing recipes with detailed instructions. Perfect info on colorants, herbal oil infusions,essential oil combos, step by step color instructions for specific soaps and information on troubleshooting with color photos.I love all the info about the process of soapmaking,special techniques,making infused oils and milks and the color chart showing all the variations of natural is book has a wealth of practical info wrapped up with so much inspiration and beauty!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bastex Bracelet Blanks for Stamping and DIY Jewelry Making. 5/8” x 6” Inch Blank made of 14 Gauge Stainless Steel. Pack of 8. Long and Flat for Making Presents, Gifts, Customizing, Bangle and Bending. review []  2019-12-16 18:35

    I have already created a second purchase of these. I use them to engrave in my Cricut machine. One side is very shiny, other side is dull so you have a choice depending on your projects. They are very hard so hand stamping may not work. They come individually wrapped so no rubbing or scratching.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bastex Bracelet Blanks for Stamping and DIY Jewelry Making. 5/8” x 6” Inch Blank made of 14 Gauge Stainless Steel. Pack of 8. Long and Flat for Making Presents, Gifts, Customizing, Bangle and Bending. review []  2019-12-16 18:35

    Product is not aluminum this is steel and broke my stamps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bastex Bracelet Blanks for Stamping and DIY Jewelry Making. 5/8” x 6” Inch Blank made of 14 Gauge Stainless Steel. Pack of 8. Long and Flat for Making Presents, Gifts, Customizing, Bangle and Bending. review []  2019-12-16 18:35

    I love the look of this product, but the metal was too hard to work with my curio for engraving. I was hoping it would be a amazing substitute for the impress art brand. But sadly was disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bastex Bracelet Blanks for Stamping and DIY Jewelry Making. 5/8” x 6” Inch Blank made of 14 Gauge Stainless Steel. Pack of 8. Long and Flat for Making Presents, Gifts, Customizing, Bangle and Bending. review []  2019-12-16 18:35

    Quality is very not good especially for the price...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bastex Bracelet Blanks for Stamping and DIY Jewelry Making. 5/8” x 6” Inch Blank made of 14 Gauge Stainless Steel. Pack of 8. Long and Flat for Making Presents, Gifts, Customizing, Bangle and Bending. review []  2019-12-16 18:35

    Flimsy metal - doesn’t stamp well at all. Do not buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bastex Bracelet Blanks for Stamping and DIY Jewelry Making. 5/8” x 6” Inch Blank made of 14 Gauge Stainless Steel. Pack of 8. Long and Flat for Making Presents, Gifts, Customizing, Bangle and Bending. review []  2019-12-16 18:35

    If you're planning to buy these for engraving or stamping, don't. The metal is too hard for stamping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bastex Bracelet Blanks for Stamping and DIY Jewelry Making. 5/8” x 6” Inch Blank made of 14 Gauge Stainless Steel. Pack of 8. Long and Flat for Making Presents, Gifts, Customizing, Bangle and Bending. review []  2019-12-16 18:35

    Amazing quality! Attractive results!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bastex Bracelet Blanks for Stamping and DIY Jewelry Making. 5/8” x 6” Inch Blank made of 14 Gauge Stainless Steel. Pack of 8. Long and Flat for Making Presents, Gifts, Customizing, Bangle and Bending. review []  2019-12-16 18:35

    Works great! My customers love the size. I’ve ordered this item multiple times. Product is consistent and fairly prices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bastex Bracelet Blanks for Stamping and DIY Jewelry Making. 5/8” x 6” Inch Blank made of 14 Gauge Stainless Steel. Pack of 8. Long and Flat for Making Presents, Gifts, Customizing, Bangle and Bending. review []  2019-12-16 18:35

    soft and simple to bend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bastex Bracelet Blanks for Stamping and DIY Jewelry Making. 5/8” x 6” Inch Blank made of 14 Gauge Stainless Steel. Pack of 8. Long and Flat for Making Presents, Gifts, Customizing, Bangle and Bending. review []  2019-12-16 18:35

    Love. Works amazing for my steampunk bracelets. Will order more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Love this, excellent for a beginner with simple recipes .... little batches so simple to handle and not to costly to test various things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    A lot of very amazing recipes in this book, not just for soap but for daily use stuff such as laundry soap, shampoo, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Amazing book with amazing recipes for beginners and advanced soap makers. Very clear instructions and I recommend this book to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Excellent for a beginner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Lots of amazing recipes that are excellent for gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    This book is awesome! A must have for soapmakers. I love the dozens of the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I love this book, it has so much recipes that I can't wait to test them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I really loved this book It has so a lot of recipes that I try. So I will be busy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I purchased 365 Days of Soap Making in order to learn how to create soap. My idea was to make a bonus basket for a amazing mate and give to her when she arrived after the holidays. My mate only uses all natural chemical free products, everything that she has on from head to toe so I knew that the press use was on. If all else failed, I figured that I could give her a bonus card for the book itself. That wasn't at all important though. I found author White Lemon's 365 Days of Soap Making to be quite simple to follow. The hardest part of the process was selecting which soaps I wanted to make. The recipes are clear cut, and there are actually 365 days plus recipes with a host of gift ones added in. Another surprise was that this book isn't all body soaps. It's all purpose soaps to support with all of your day to day needs----every thing from house cleaning soaps to gentle but capable homemade laundry cleaners, to DIY shampoo. I included the book as a bonus anyway. I just had to because I know that she's going to adore this read for a very long time. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I purchased 365 Days of Soap Making in order to learn how to create soap. My idea was to make a bonus basket for a amazing mate and give to her when she arrived after the holidays. My mate only uses all natural chemical free products, everything that she has on from head to toe so I knew that the press use was on. If all else failed, I figured that I could give her a bonus card for the book itself. That wasn't at all important though. I found author White Lemon's 365 Days of Soap Making to be quite simple to follow. The hardest part of the process was selecting which soaps I wanted to make. The recipes are clear cut, and there are actually 365 days plus recipes with a host of gift ones added in. Another surprise was that this book isn't all body soaps. It's all purpose soaps to support with all of your day to day needs----every thing from house cleaning soaps to gentle but capable homemade laundry cleaners, to DIY shampoo. I included the book as a bonus anyway. I just had to because I know that she's going to adore this read for a very long time. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    An wonderful amount of materials for soap and soap products. From shampoos, to laundry detergent, to household cleaners it includes a various set of instructions and products for every day of the year and avoids harsh chemicals - being created from natural ingredients, such as coconut oil, essential oils and herbs. The directions are straightforward and the materials are not too difficult to source. A bargain purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book is a collection of remarkable work. It has 365 recipes for 365 days, Amazing! It does not only have recipes for soaps but it also has an wonderful collection of recipes for shampoo, dish liquids, laundry detergent, window cleaner, all purpose cleaner, carpet cleaner and much more... instruction are very simple to follow and ingredients are less and simple to find. This book covers everything I need to create soaps and cleaning items for my house. I truly appreciate the work of author to create such effort to write this book for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Love this book!! I personally have tried making soap, and actually created them for Christmas presents. But it was like something was missing. I couldn't obtain the odor as powerful or obtain them as beautiful as I wanted. Which is why I was thrilled to search this book. When I created my soap I was basically guessing at how much of each additional to add. This book has exact recipes and so a lot of of them! It has everything you need to know about soap making. I reccomend this to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This is an perfect book for any and all DIY shapers! I highly recommend this book, as I have read a lot of books on soap, and this one cannot be beat. The author does an extraordinary job of explaining the "in's and outs" of soap making, and contains hundreds of recipes for everything from homemade hot process, cold process, and melt and pour soaps, soap creams, liquid dish and laundry soaps, children crayons, other household homemade natural cleaners, and contains a whopping additional 45 " gift recipes". You can tell she really place her heart and soul into this book, and allow me tell you...I can't thank her enough for it! How nice is she? No, I don't know her, but I feel like I do, as she pours out her personality and wealth of knowledge into this book. In doing so, she saves the rest of us a lot of "soap fails", headaches and contains "tried and true" hints and pointers, to tutorial us along on our soaping adventures. It's definitely the best soap book out there, in my humble opinion. I'm unsure how she can afford to create any cash on the book, only charging a miniscule price for all of that knowledge!I'd recommend her book to anyone interested in this hobby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book is kind of poorly organized. It would have benefited from a professional editor and a more logical table of contents. My issue MAY be because I bought it on Kindle and it is not suited to that format, but I search the recipes hard to find. It seems like maybe the author(s) just looked up a bunch of recipes and collated them into a book without thinking about it too much. There are better alternatives, because you're not going to soap 365 days anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    There is nothing stating that during these processes that it should all be by weight. Recipes call for cups and regular ounces which when working with lye is not accurate. The author needs to correct the recipes or remove them. I would suggest not playing with those. The glycerine and liquid soap recipes are fine just don't use the others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    The majority of recipes in this book call for pre-made soap, so if you like melt and pour soap this one is for you. I create hot process soap exclusively and there are are a lot of cold process recipes that, of course, can be turned into hot process recipes simply by cooking it longer. However, whether you use them for cold or hot process I strongly recommend running them through your favorite lye calculator first as I read several that I thought were questionable and one that had lye listed twice, once as 'lye" and again as 'sodium hydroxide'. A nice dozens of other things such as scrubs, balms, laundry and cleaning aids is included but I would probably recommend this book only to people who have fun doing melt and pour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book has some very amazing information, really. The recipes are good, but to me it felt lacking in variety. It also seemed to focus an poor lot on liquid lotions, shampoos and items and not a whole lot on bar soaps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Love this, excellent for a beginner with simple recipes .... little batches so simple to handle and not to costly to test various things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Allah made us all different: Be Yourself review []  2019-12-21 18:44

    I would give this story 5 stars, except that it came with a second story right in the middle of the book that has nothing to do with the main story, it wasn't by the same author (it was written and drawn by a child actually), and it had nothing to do with Islam. I tore out the pages that didn't belong, but I'm quite upset that I had to do that and now the book isn't in amazing shape. Why was that other story included?? And why did it have to be in the middle? :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Allah made us all different: Be Yourself review []  2019-12-21 18:44

    luv everything about this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Allah made us all different: Be Yourself review []  2019-12-21 18:44

    My daughter wanted be a lion when she grew up you can imagine my relief when we followed the small birdies journey which took it to trying to be like all kinds of animals before learning from her mother that she was created various for a reason and it's best that she be herself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Allah made us all different: Be Yourself review []  2019-12-21 18:44

    Nice story and illustrations. Our daughters really enjoyed reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Allah made us all different: Be Yourself review []  2019-12-21 18:44

    Another sweet book by Rabia Gelgi. This is heartfelt and thoughtful. Though my daughter has not engaged in it yet, I am sure she will love it when she does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Allah made us all different: Be Yourself review []  2019-12-21 18:44

    Love, love the story. Very appropriate notice for children. A very cute story. I only [email protected]#$%! was a board book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Allah made us all different: Be Yourself review []  2019-12-21 18:44

    Beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Allah made us all different: Be Yourself review []  2019-12-21 18:44

    Amazing story. Nice looking book and pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Allah made us all different: Be Yourself review []  2019-12-21 18:44

    Amazing islamic book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Allah made us all different: Be Yourself review []  2019-12-21 18:44

    Very nice book-- a amazing notice and attractive illustrations for children to follow along!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No One Is Too Small to Make a Difference review []  2019-12-26 18:53

    No fear to defend the planet. An inspiring and eye opening book. Greta is definitely well-deserving of the Nobel nomination.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No One Is Too Small to Make a Difference review []  2019-12-26 18:53

    Finally, someone who speaks clearly and with complete honesty. Greta is a very welcome breath of new air in an atmosphere constantly polluted by lies, greed, denial and apathy. In my book, she is the epitome of a humble and unintentional hero.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No One Is Too Small to Make a Difference review []  2019-12-26 18:53

    Greta is an amazing young person. I saw her on the Everyday Present latest week and she impressed me even more. This book includes mostly brief speeches she has given over the latest year. The book is short and there is some repetition, so it is a fast read. As for the repetition, she could well say what Rev. Gordon Cosby once said--he gave the same sermon two weeks in a row, so a congregant asked if he had had a busy week and he replied, No, but no one acted on the sermon latest week, so I wanted to give it another try. Her notice is easy and so it makes sense to repeat it until we hear and act. She occasionally inserts asides such as (p. 61) "Did you hear what I just said? Is my English okay? Is the microphone on? Because I'm beginning to wonder." She has amazing responses to questions, such as, Shouldn't you be in school learning, instead of striking? (pp. 11-2): "Why should I be studying for a future that soon will be no more, when no one is doing anything whatsoever to save that future? And what is the point of learning facts within the school system when the most necessary facts given by the finest science of that same school system clearly mean nothing to our politicians and our society?" Greta has an ability to focus that is unsurpassed. Read or listen to her, and act.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No One Is Too Small to Make a Difference review []  2019-12-26 18:53

    A courageous woman who is telling us what we need to hear and what we need to do. This little book puts her speeches into your hands- she writes with urgent clarity in words that will place a spear through your heart. EVERY PENNY goes to charity - Greta and her family create ZERO on this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No One Is Too Small to Make a Difference review []  2019-12-26 18:53

    A easy notice backed up by facts and the best available science. Climate breakdown is a reality and the solutions lies in our will to take action NOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No One Is Too Small to Make a Difference review []  2019-12-26 18:53

    Unfortunately a book totally free from scientific arguments. Based on a belief a kid got before she was 10 years old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No One Is Too Small to Make a Difference review []  2019-12-26 18:53

    This makes me feel so empowered

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No One Is Too Small to Make a Difference review []  2019-12-26 18:53

    She provides lots to think about in her speeches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No One Is Too Small to Make a Difference review []  2019-12-26 18:53

    Gretta is brilliant and amazing.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter