Read youngla mens shorts pack of 3 athletic basketball gym workout running 116 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all youngla mens shorts pack of 3 athletic basketball gym workout running 116 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YoungLA Mens Shorts Pack of 3 Athletic Basketball Gym Workout Running 116#3 S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Boyfriend couldn’t even wear these because they are much smaller than they say they Are.

    0  


    Add your opinion on youngla mens shorts pack of 3 athletic basketball gym workout running 116 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    YoungLA Mens Shorts Pack of 3 Athletic Basketball Gym Workout Running 116#3 S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    First off, shorts came shipped in a clean and neat packaging. This was necessary to me as I was moving across the country shortly after delivery, so unboxing and transporting was easy. The shorts are lightweight and very comfortable. Have used one pair twice in the gym and the other two have been used once. The materials seem of high quality and there is not a stitch out of place. I am 5'9, 175lbs with a 30 inch waist and the mediums fit perfectly. Will again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YoungLA Mens Shorts Pack of 3 Athletic Basketball Gym Workout Running 116#3 S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YoungLA Mens Shorts Pack of 3 Athletic Basketball Gym Workout Running 116#3 S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    FIT TO FINISH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YoungLA Mens Shorts Pack of 3 Athletic Basketball Gym Workout Running 116#3 S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Alright

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YoungLA Mens Shorts Pack of 3 Athletic Basketball Gym Workout Running 116#3 S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Estaba en búsqueda de short para el gimnasio por mucho tiempo, algo económico pero de buena de calidad parecía difícil hasta que encontré este package de 3 por YoungLa! Me encantan mucho como tallan, calidad de tela y costura, el color se aproxima al de la fotografía en tienda y a pesar de no ser la línea premium de YoungLa están excelentes.Lo mejor es que lucen con cualquier camisa que quieras vestir puesto que no traen ninguna trama o diseño, justo lo que esperaba.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YoungLA Mens Shorts Pack of 3 Athletic Basketball Gym Workout Running 116#3 S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I them for me to have some comfy shorts around the house. I huge amd they are a very little large. I gave them away cause I didn't wish to hassle with a return. It was more like a youth huge than a men's large.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YoungLA Mens Shorts Pack of 3 Athletic Basketball Gym Workout Running 116#3 S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I recommend this item, It is very durable, comfortable, and does not look cheap. I like to wear them for my workouts as well as lesurely as they look stylish enough for this. They are a bit loose around the waist, but this depends on your body type I am more of a mesomorph, so bottome being too slim around the waist is beautiful typical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YoungLA Mens Shorts Pack of 3 Athletic Basketball Gym Workout Running 116#3 S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Not amazing quality the mesh catches on any microscopip jagged edge and velcrow easily ruins tgem with the slightest touch so careful if u skate in them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YoungLA Mens Shorts Pack of 3 Athletic Basketball Gym Workout Running 116#3 S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Not amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Active Running Shorts, 3 Inch Quick Dry Mesh Jogging Workout Shorts, Gym Athletic Marathon Shorts with Pockets, Paceshorts(mbh23) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I used to own something related to this years ago until they wore out and I thought I'd never search anything like them again until now. The reason they wore out is because they were so comfortable i'd wear them all the time whether I was running, jogging or simply doing yard work. They are extremely comfortable and now that I like these so much I am going to more in various colors. I really like the reflective TLSA logo as it seems to light up from the camera light. I also like the built in liner inside. Amazing product, I highly recommend them to anyone who enjoys wearing something comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Active Running Shorts, 3 Inch Quick Dry Mesh Jogging Workout Shorts, Gym Athletic Marathon Shorts with Pockets, Paceshorts(mbh23) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Lightweight. Fits well. Amazing for short runs or getting sun. It needed close inspection to search the shorts do have one, tiny, pocket above the right side inside the lining. It might keep a house key or a dollar bill. It would not keep the huge vehicle key/remote that most modern vehicles use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Active Running Shorts, 3 Inch Quick Dry Mesh Jogging Workout Shorts, Gym Athletic Marathon Shorts with Pockets, Paceshorts(mbh23) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    light, fast dry and with a comfortable lining. They are well created and have held up is the wash without colors bleeding. there is a little tab in the lining huge enough for a nano iPod or a key.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Active Running Shorts, 3 Inch Quick Dry Mesh Jogging Workout Shorts, Gym Athletic Marathon Shorts with Pockets, Paceshorts(mbh23) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    A small bit shorter then what I normally would wear, however, these shorts are very comfortable an unrestricting of any movement! The liner keeps everything in place, no need for underwear! On the downside, there are no pockets, whatsoever! There is no drawstring, which isn't a issue for me, since these shorts fit perfectly, but where do I place my keys? So, if you are working out at home or at a gym, where all your valuables are secured in your locker, this might be satisfactory, otherwise, if you are participating in an outdoor, public event, be prepared to hang your keys around your neck, as there is no put to shop anything on these shorts! At a minimum, you would think, the manufacturer, would have provided you with a inside pocket!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Active Running Shorts, 3 Inch Quick Dry Mesh Jogging Workout Shorts, Gym Athletic Marathon Shorts with Pockets, Paceshorts(mbh23) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    The TSLA shorts are exactly what I was looking for to wear over my Leggings. Long enough to conceal valuables and short enough so not to result leg movements. Well created with decent quality material, fit is as recommended in the size guide. I ordered grey that is a amazing contrast color for some of my Leggings and black which compliments any color Legging. I am well happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Active Running Shorts, 3 Inch Quick Dry Mesh Jogging Workout Shorts, Gym Athletic Marathon Shorts with Pockets, Paceshorts(mbh23) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I’m 6-3, 175 lbs, 32 waist, and I like the method a S fits snug but not too tight around waist, since there is no drawstring. Amazing fit and functionality for the money! Watch out if you sweat alot as I do, some colors may be see-thru when wet. The S on me is very short and close fitting enough but not tight...perfect for working out or running on a hot day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Active Running Shorts, 3 Inch Quick Dry Mesh Jogging Workout Shorts, Gym Athletic Marathon Shorts with Pockets, Paceshorts(mbh23) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I wear these every day to work out and bike in. They are excellent and a steal for the price. I have them in every color. No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Active Running Shorts, 3 Inch Quick Dry Mesh Jogging Workout Shorts, Gym Athletic Marathon Shorts with Pockets, Paceshorts(mbh23) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Amazing product and I love the colors...can't wait to run in them...update ...so I have ran in them and they fit great, I think I'm gonna every color...a amazing investment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Active Running Shorts, 3 Inch Quick Dry Mesh Jogging Workout Shorts, Gym Athletic Marathon Shorts with Pockets, Paceshorts(mbh23) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Order 2 sizes larger than normal - the elastic waistband is extremely tight and I couldn't wear these shorts more than a few minutes. Ended up returning them. If you are medium a XL or XXL. These are nice running shorts, the manufacturer just needs to alter the tightness of the elastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Active Running Shorts, 3 Inch Quick Dry Mesh Jogging Workout Shorts, Gym Athletic Marathon Shorts with Pockets, Paceshorts(mbh23) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    The shorts give lots of room to move and are short enough to not impair vigorous movement. Wife says they look amazing on. Match it with a tank top and off you go! Amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jordan Boys' Takeover Basketball Athletic Workout Shorts []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Fit around waist amazing but maybe an inch longer then i would have like. Looks just like the pics though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jordan Boys' Takeover Basketball Athletic Workout Shorts []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jordan Boys' Takeover Basketball Athletic Workout Shorts []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Amazing shorts. Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jordan Boys' Takeover Basketball Athletic Workout Shorts []  2019-12-28 19:3

    I got this pair and another pair of Jordan shorts (from another seller). Both were Dri Fit XL. The others fit just right super comfortable. These ran much tighter and when I went to place them on one of the draw strings immediately got pulled inside the waist band. Was able to fish out but overall not impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jordan Boys' Takeover Basketball Athletic Workout Shorts []  2019-12-28 19:3

    My son really like the fit and feel of these shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAWHO Men's Workout Running Shorts Sports Fitness Gym Training Quick Dry Athletic Performance Shorts with Zip Pockets (Blue (1908), S) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I have to say, I was not expecting much from these amazon branded gym shorts. I train, run and play basketball regularly. I was looking for an inexpensive decent mesh-like short to withstand a lot of activity. These shorts fit the bill. I am 6'3, 215 pounds and the huge fit perfect. The shorts end right above the knee which I prefer when running.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAWHO Men's Workout Running Shorts Sports Fitness Gym Training Quick Dry Athletic Performance Shorts with Zip Pockets (Blue (1908), S) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Bought it for my husband. He said that they are good. And in my opinion by touching/feeling it I can tell that they are amazing quality, very comfy, lightweight and amazing for daily lifestyle. And they are looking very nice, too. Plus the is very reasonable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAWHO Men's Workout Running Shorts Sports Fitness Gym Training Quick Dry Athletic Performance Shorts with Zip Pockets (Blue (1908), S) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    So far so good, even got a workout in this morning. They are smooth, and thin(I fly for a living and having thin clothes means easier packing!). I will obtain a run in later today and see how it goes. I'm currently in Florida so it will be warm enough for me to go outside to run. Tomorrow I will be in Pittsburgh where I won't wish to be outside in shorts....sooooo yea. Though when I unpacked it from the box, a very huge string was found coming from one of the pockets, very long. Hopefully that doesn't indicate I will obtain a hole in my pocket in short order...I will certainly modernize this if that is the case. But for now, they are unbelievable to move around in, and an ease to pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAWHO Men's Workout Running Shorts Sports Fitness Gym Training Quick Dry Athletic Performance Shorts with Zip Pockets (Blue (1908), S) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I am 5 feet-4 inches and 136 lb. I bought the little size. It fits excellent to me. I bought it to wear when I go for a run and to the gym. The gym is closed due to COVID-19, so right now, I am wearing it only when I go for a run. I have wore it since the day I got it. The thing I like the most about it is it's very and light, so its very comfortable to wear while running. I have another shorts also, but that has small pocket with no zip, but this shorts has zip on it, so I can place my phone and earbud without any fear of dropping and losing it. Because it stretches and its light, it should be excellent to wear in the gym also. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAWHO Men's Workout Running Shorts Sports Fitness Gym Training Quick Dry Athletic Performance Shorts with Zip Pockets (Blue (1908), S) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I really have fun these shorts, it's been warming up a lot where I live and these feel amazing in the mid to uper a fast overview, the shorts feel nylon-y and plasticy but in a amazing stretchy way. They really look nice and fit my body type s: amazing khaki color, and the zipper pockets work well, the reflective strip on the side will be amazing for night ns: fits a small bit tight, I would recommend sizing up once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAWHO Men's Workout Running Shorts Sports Fitness Gym Training Quick Dry Athletic Performance Shorts with Zip Pockets (Blue (1908), S) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Buying clothes online is always a gamble. A lot of the shorts from overseas have weird sizing problems where you have to two sizes down or three sizes up. Luckily, these shorts fit me real to my normal size I would in a shop (medium). They aren't too tight or too loose and fall just above the knee. They are very lightweight and thin, which is amazing for hot Florida summers. I like that the pockets have zippers so my phone or chapstick don't fly out when I'm mountain biking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jordan Boys' Takeover Basketball Athletic Workout Shorts []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Fit perfect. I have been a basketball coach for 10 years and these shorts are awesome. $40 in the shop and true Jordan brand. Fit my 13 year old who is super picky just as they should fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jordan Boys' Takeover Basketball Athletic Workout Shorts []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Amazing quality! Nice Fit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jordan Boys' Takeover Basketball Athletic Workout Shorts []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Amazing fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jordan Boys' Takeover Basketball Athletic Workout Shorts []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Fit very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAWHO Men's Workout Running Shorts Sports Fitness Gym Training Quick Dry Athletic Performance Shorts with Zip Pockets (Blue (1908), S) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I bought this product during the time of COVID-19 pandemic and they said it might take longer to arrive, but it was delivered within few days which was awesome. I usually don't clothes online just because they don't fit me perfectly most of the time. However, I was in need of one shorts like this and going out in the shop was not an option so had to online and it exceeded my expectations. When I place in on, I felt like they created it just for me. It was a excellent fit to en, I went for running and did small bit of workout on body weight and it was so comfy, I did not wanna take it off even after the workout. I also play soccer and have a set of jersey that I mostly use only when playing soccer, but that day I decided to play soccer with this shorts and it was not a poor idea. The elastic band was amazing and the drawstring was also very useful especially when running. It is also super light which combined with the material they have used makes it feel really nice. As soon as you place it on you can feel the ey also have zippered pockets on both the sides which I required the most. I usually take my phone and keys when working out or running and have had issues about keeping them safe. With the zipper in pockets, I can now place whatever I wish in the pockets and not worry about them slipping out and losing e product is also so flexible that it stretches and makes you very comfortable on what you are doing. Apart from the zipper in pockets they are also very deep so that sometimes if you have little things like earbuds inside you don't even have to worry about the zipper.Overall, it's a amazing deal. I wouldn't think twice when you see such a product that fits good, is flexible and comfy, has zippers in pockets, can be used for different sporting purposes, and is light for that price. This product has indeed happy me with online clothes shopping and will definitely related products next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAWHO Men's Workout Running Shorts Sports Fitness Gym Training Quick Dry Athletic Performance Shorts with Zip Pockets (Blue (1908), S) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    What my husband like about this short is the quality and the cotton fabric we saw in the options there is polyester fabric as well, but this one is amazing and fits well we got the huge my husband is 185 cm tall and 87 may wish to be careful with washing as it’s dark color and cotton the color may fade with powerful detergent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jordan Boys' Takeover Basketball Athletic Workout Shorts []  2019-12-28 19:3

    My grandson loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAWHO Men's Workout Running Shorts Sports Fitness Gym Training Quick Dry Athletic Performance Shorts with Zip Pockets (Blue (1908), S) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I got those shorts because I do sports every day! The shorts has 2 side pockets with zipper! What helps me when I go out for running, I put my phone on the pocket and doesn’t fall! There is a back pocket, what helps me to carry my wallet when I go to do sports that I have to for it! I play soccer twice a week, I carry the wallet to for it!Besides 2 mates of mine asked me where did I it, since they like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAWHO Men's Workout Running Shorts Sports Fitness Gym Training Quick Dry Athletic Performance Shorts with Zip Pockets (Blue (1908), S) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Very nice sport shorts. It's fit my husband. The style I bought is 70% cotton. It's and fast dry. More comfortable than 90% polyester. Zipped pocket is convenient too. Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRZ YOGA Quick-Dry Loose Running Shorts Women Sports Workout Shorts Gym Athletic Shorts with Pocket -4 Inches White 4'' - R404 XXS []  2020-3-31 20:29

    I love the drawstring. Unlike most shorts, the built in underwear DOES NOT prevent you from pulling them up as high as you wish on your waist (yay). They also do not ride up my thighs when I run.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRZ YOGA Quick-Dry Loose Running Shorts Women Sports Workout Shorts Gym Athletic Shorts with Pocket -4 Inches White 4'' - R404 XXS []  2020-3-31 20:29

    These shorts are Lululemom dopes. They are really amazing quality and I like the netting that is under the shorts, but they are not real to size. I am normally a little and these were a small too tight. I won't place them in the dryer because I am afraid they will shrink. I recommend going up a size if you are in between sizes. Overall, nice quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRZ YOGA Quick-Dry Loose Running Shorts Women Sports Workout Shorts Gym Athletic Shorts with Pocket -4 Inches White 4'' - R404 XXS []  2020-3-31 20:29

    Comfortable. I am snug in a size 12 and huge fits like a 12. Lined mesh panty comfortable, unlike many. Washed well, might shrink a tad in dryer, short tie that easily can shrink back into waistband. It was fairly simple to obtain back out. Gentle bow tie for washing. Comfortable alone or over leggings. A tad short in the waistline to groin. I end up having the semi thick/heavy waistband over my bladder, so I [email protected]#$%! was a centimeter or two higher. Other than that, I like them. Nice material. Comfortable on bigger thigh zone when running/walking. Short length is ok and shorts don’t ride up inner thigh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRZ YOGA Quick-Dry Loose Running Shorts Women Sports Workout Shorts Gym Athletic Shorts with Pocket -4 Inches White 4'' - R404 XXS []  2020-3-31 20:29

    So comfortable to wear. Stays in put while doing walking, running, or any other physical activity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRZ YOGA Quick-Dry Loose Running Shorts Women Sports Workout Shorts Gym Athletic Shorts with Pocket -4 Inches White 4'' - R404 XXS []  2020-3-31 20:29

    these are the same amazing material you could expect from lululemon !!! but for cheap!!! i’m 4’11 and 110 lbs so an xsmall was perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRZ YOGA Quick-Dry Loose Running Shorts Women Sports Workout Shorts Gym Athletic Shorts with Pocket -4 Inches White 4'' - R404 XXS []  2020-3-31 20:29

    I'm always hesitant about running shorts with the built in brief, mostly because I hate panty lines and the brief tends to hold you from pulling your shorts up higher than your hips. These shorts have not given me either of those problems. I got them in black, so I can't speak much to the "see through" aspect of the lighter colourful shorts, but the fit on these is incredible. They are long enough to cover the booty, but short enough to be flattering and they are just so comfortable. Very real to size also. I am 5'5", 135lb with an athletic build and got a small. I normally wear size 4-6 in pants and these really are sized very true.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRZ YOGA Quick-Dry Loose Running Shorts Women Sports Workout Shorts Gym Athletic Shorts with Pocket -4 Inches White 4'' - R404 XXS []  2020-3-31 20:29

    I ordered the size I normally wear and it fits a small too tight but not unbearably tight. Overall, it's decent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRZ YOGA Quick-Dry Loose Running Shorts Women Sports Workout Shorts Gym Athletic Shorts with Pocket -4 Inches White 4'' - R404 XXS []  2020-3-31 20:29

    Nice running shorts. Amazing construction and breezy, lightweight material. Enclosed/hidden brief is comfortable and doesn't ride orts run a tad small. I'm 5'5, 125 and ordered a size little and they are snug on the hips but for running will do just fine. For a looser, more casual look, I would have ordered a medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRZ YOGA Quick-Dry Loose Running Shorts Women Sports Workout Shorts Gym Athletic Shorts with Pocket -4 Inches White 4'' - R404 XXS []  2020-3-31 20:29

    LOVE THESE SO MUCH!! they are so so comfy and look great! i'm around 145lb with an athletic build and I don't like wearing tight shorts (i like them a small looser) and the M was perfect. I ordered the navy blue and after receiving it i bought two more pairs bc they're amazing - they look exactly like lulu shorts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRZ YOGA Quick-Dry Loose Running Shorts Women Sports Workout Shorts Gym Athletic Shorts with Pocket -4 Inches White 4'' - R404 XXS []  2020-3-31 20:29

    My FAVORITE workout shorts! These are a million times better than Nike and under armor shorts. I’m obsessed with these and purchased one of each color. I wear a size 4/6 in jeans and bought a medium. They fit perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Youth Boys' Athletic Running Shorts Pockets Tennis Volleyball Shorts Pack of 2 Black/Navy Size M []  2019-12-28 19:3

    My son loves these shorts! They’re light weight, comfortable and look good. The pockets are amazing too. Really satisfied with these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Youth Boys' Athletic Running Shorts Pockets Tennis Volleyball Shorts Pack of 2 Black/Navy Size M []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Beautiful decent. I went on a couple runs with this and they're breathable and light

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Youth Boys' Athletic Running Shorts Pockets Tennis Volleyball Shorts Pack of 2 Black/Navy Size M []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Amazing quality and fit. would latest a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Youth Boys' Athletic Running Shorts Pockets Tennis Volleyball Shorts Pack of 2 Black/Navy Size M []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Second time we purchased these shorts. Very amazing quality and our son really likes them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Youth Boys' Athletic Running Shorts Pockets Tennis Volleyball Shorts Pack of 2 Black/Navy Size M []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Perfect. Lightweight, comfortable and wonderful price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Youth Boys' Athletic Running Shorts Pockets Tennis Volleyball Shorts Pack of 2 Black/Navy Size M []  2019-12-28 19:3

    I bought these for my 12 year old and he loves them. He says they are comfortable and do not bind his waist. They also have pockets, which he loves cause he can place his phone or other items in there. i would these again and most likely will next year when my child grows out of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Youth Boys' Athletic Running Shorts Pockets Tennis Volleyball Shorts Pack of 2 Black/Navy Size M []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Consider ordering a size up. I ordered by the chart and while my kiddo can wear them, they are tight and almost too short. Amazing for pajamas?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Youth Boys' Athletic Running Shorts Pockets Tennis Volleyball Shorts Pack of 2 Black/Navy Size M []  2019-12-28 19:3

    My son loves these shorts! They are comfortable and fit just right. They are simple to wash and throw on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Youth Boys' Athletic Running Shorts Pockets Tennis Volleyball Shorts Pack of 2 Black/Navy Size M []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Bought these for my sons gym class. Required grey and navy. Amazing and quality is nice. My son is a tall 6th grader, 11 yrs, and we bought a large. Fit perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Youth Boys' Athletic Running Shorts Pockets Tennis Volleyball Shorts Pack of 2 Black/Navy Size M []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Comfortable and fit excellent my son loves them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ODODOS Dual Pocket High Waist Workout Shorts,Tummy Control Yoga Gym Running Shorts,Non See-Through Yoga Shorts []  2020-1-16 21:3

    Very stretchy fabric. High waist. Amazing for my very curvy 5’11, 205 pound frame. Size Xxl. I’m going to more. A pleasure to place on. Crotch fits te that this product comes in two types of fabric. There is no method to know which you are ordering, but my experience is that the heathered patterns have stretchier, more comfortable fabric.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ODODOS Dual Pocket High Waist Workout Shorts,Tummy Control Yoga Gym Running Shorts,Non See-Through Yoga Shorts []  2020-1-16 21:3

    So comfortable and shinny sipper leg pockets. Excellent fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ODODOS Dual Pocket High Waist Workout Shorts,Tummy Control Yoga Gym Running Shorts,Non See-Through Yoga Shorts []  2020-1-16 21:3

    Fit well like the pocket will more colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ODODOS Dual Pocket High Waist Workout Shorts,Tummy Control Yoga Gym Running Shorts,Non See-Through Yoga Shorts []  2020-1-16 21:3

    It fits and feels great. My only complaint is that it is very thick. I worry it might be very hot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ODODOS Dual Pocket High Waist Workout Shorts,Tummy Control Yoga Gym Running Shorts,Non See-Through Yoga Shorts []  2020-1-16 21:3

    Absolutely love this brand and the addition of zipper pockets is a large plus. I use these for trips to amusement parks and this saves me from having to lockers or wear a runner's belt to protect my items.I'm about 5'2", 135 lbs or so with most of the additional weight in lower belly and thighs. These do a amazing job controlling the muffin top without being restrictive. The 4 inch shorts can make a bit of a leg bulge, but all the more reason to hold working out before vacation! The pockets fit a huge intelligent phone (Galaxy 10+ with case).Only want the zipper pocket shorts came in as a lot of colors as the original shorts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ODODOS Dual Pocket High Waist Workout Shorts,Tummy Control Yoga Gym Running Shorts,Non See-Through Yoga Shorts []  2020-1-16 21:3

    Amazing quality, nice design and texture. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ODODOS Dual Pocket High Waist Workout Shorts,Tummy Control Yoga Gym Running Shorts,Non See-Through Yoga Shorts []  2020-1-16 21:3

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ODODOS Dual Pocket High Waist Workout Shorts,Tummy Control Yoga Gym Running Shorts,Non See-Through Yoga Shorts []  2020-1-16 21:3

    To be fair .. I have some jiggle weight. I am 5'6" and 190. I ordered an XL and it fit well .. except the seam around my thigh which was unforgiving and pulled in too tight leaving a noticable rsonally I just chop the seam to release the tension and now I have a little slit on the side of each leg.I bought these to wear as swim shorts and the quality is very amazing .. and I think they are a modest ere are 2 pockets on each side .. one with a zipper and one you can slide your hand ere is also a draw string in the top of the band .. but it is unneccessary since the high waist is very fitted.I am satisfied with this purchase.I have bought several pairs of their full length stretch pants .. and Love the Fit and Deep side Pockets for my huge screen phone !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ODODOS Dual Pocket High Waist Workout Shorts,Tummy Control Yoga Gym Running Shorts,Non See-Through Yoga Shorts []  2020-1-16 21:3

    these shorts are seriously bomb. super amazing quality material, doesn’t roll up or slide down. isnt see through at all, but still breathable and comfortable. i love these ! i wear them for fashion and to work out in and they’re excellent for all !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ODODOS Dual Pocket High Waist Workout Shorts,Tummy Control Yoga Gym Running Shorts,Non See-Through Yoga Shorts []  2020-1-16 21:3

    I got these to wear under my dresses so I don't have to take a purse and they are perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Banana Bucket Men’s Running Workout Gym Active Shorts Lounge Sleep Bottoms []  2020-2-11 19:56

    These are exactly what I was looking for. They're silky soft, perfectly tight yet just loose enough. The chop is great, not awkward like some of the clothes you see on amazon. They fit snug but they're super super soft. Excellent for sleeping in, and you won't be embarrassed if someone sees you wearing them. The pockets do that funny thing you see in the picture but it's to be expected with the type of material and the method the shorts are made. Personally I prefer having the pockets, I'm always a fan of pockets. I don't have a photography studio so yes the pictures are a bit grainy and the background is whatever but hopefully you obtain the picture. I highly recommend these!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Banana Bucket Men’s Running Workout Gym Active Shorts Lounge Sleep Bottoms []  2020-2-11 19:56

    These are really comfortable shorts for around home -- thin, soft, stretchy, and short. They conform snugly in back, and without squashing in front (no fly). The crotch is high, providing some gentle ball help with your dangling down one leg. It feels amazing when walking. Wearing in public would require a situation that is tolerant of male anatomy being clearly outlined. The pockets are too little for a smart-phone, adequate for a few keys. I normally wear 32", bought 32-35" (labeled XL), fits fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LUWELL PRO Men's 7" Men's Quick Dry Breathable Gym Running Shorts Workout Shorts Mesh Liner with Pockets(Blue,S) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I bought these shorts for my husband to replace his worn out winner shorts. You can't them any more. He said that these are his fresh favorite shorts. He said they feel better than the winner shorts he was replacing. He likes the light weight material. Excellent for Florida living. He is 6' 1" and 190 lbs. he said they fit real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Banana Bucket Men’s Running Workout Gym Active Shorts Lounge Sleep Bottoms []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Perfect, material, powerful construction and very confortable. I'm 32' waist or Medium, however this XL size is lours are exaclty as shown in the pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Banana Bucket Men’s Running Workout Gym Active Shorts Lounge Sleep Bottoms []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Amazing fitting, comfortable shorts. Don't expect to wear these in public, doesn't leave much to the imagination, but they are really comfortable. Junk looks amazing in them too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Banana Bucket Men’s Running Workout Gym Active Shorts Lounge Sleep Bottoms []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Very comfy - will more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Banana Bucket Men’s Running Workout Gym Active Shorts Lounge Sleep Bottoms []  2020-2-11 19:56

    I did follow the sizing tutorial and ordered the 32-35. The fit is ok, kinda tight, but then again I do have thicker lower body. Keeping these but also ordering the next size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Banana Bucket Men’s Running Workout Gym Active Shorts Lounge Sleep Bottoms []  2020-2-11 19:56

    These are amazing for workouts at home and for lounging at home. Comfortable and with amazing help at waist and leg. For me a medium fits well (I am normally size 32). Note that pockets are very shallow and I would not trust putting my keys in them if jogging. Amazing stretch so they are not restricting on movement. I think a small too skimpy for the gym.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G Gradual Men's 7" Workout Running Shorts Quick Dry Lightweight Gym Shorts with Zip Pockets (Black/White, Small) []  2020-2-11 19:54

    Nice fit, amazing material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LUWELL PRO Men's 7" Men's Quick Dry Breathable Gym Running Shorts Workout Shorts Mesh Liner with Pockets(Blue,S) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    A really nice pair of athletic shorts. I can't believe I only $16.99 for them! I am a somewhat rare 33" waist size. The medium shorts fit me perfectly. I just tried out the shorts on my first run. Wasn't conscious of them at all - which is great. It has a nice wide drawstring which I personally really like. Some of the high-end running shorts give you super thin and skinny drawstrings which tend to knot up (and then you have to chop them). The drawstring is also a bright color, contrasting the color of the shorts (I picked blue).Unless I'm in a race where shredding every micro-ounce of thread weight matters, I'm not a fan of super short running shorts. I search the Luwell shorts to be the perfect, ideal length. And if you're not up to wearing cargo or khaki shorts on summer day, you could probably obtain a method with wearing these around e only reason that I'm not giving Luwell star #5 here is because the shorts do not contain the all-important key pouch for runners. If they add that to this model I will award the full five.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LUWELL PRO Men's 7" Men's Quick Dry Breathable Gym Running Shorts Workout Shorts Mesh Liner with Pockets(Blue,S) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I’ve been on a multi-year journey for “above the knee shorts” to replace the tattered ones I've been sleeping in for most of my adult life. Everywhere I look in the stores are always below the knee, basketball style. If desperate enough, I could spend $40 on over engineered, name brand running shorts, but most contain that annoying liner. Thanks, but no thanks. I need my this a tangible sign that I’m officially too old and my private tastes have fallen out of style? If so, I’m also too old to ankfully these have come to my rescue. They are very comfortable and breathable. I bought one as a try case and I’m about to stockpile a bunch more to latest me into the next decade. If you’re on a related journey, these are worth a shot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LUWELL PRO Men's 7" Men's Quick Dry Breathable Gym Running Shorts Workout Shorts Mesh Liner with Pockets(Blue,S) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    The material feels a small and thin but they look beautiful amazing and the length is exactly what I was looking for. All my other athletic shots are method too long but these fall above the knee. I'm 5'7 and 140lbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LUWELL PRO Men's 7" Men's Quick Dry Breathable Gym Running Shorts Workout Shorts Mesh Liner with Pockets(Blue,S) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    My husband really likes these shorts. He is 5'10" weighing in a 210 pounds. He recommends putting a knot in the tie strings or they can easily slip back into the waist band (and we all know how hard it can be to pull a tie string back out). But he loves having the tie strings so that he can tie the shorts and prevent the children from de-pantsing him, lol. He said they feel comfortable, and appears like they are created with dry technology so they would be amazing for sports. Color is nice. They move well, are thin, and simple to exercise in. I would recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G Gradual Men's 7" Workout Running Shorts Quick Dry Lightweight Gym Shorts with Zip Pockets (Black/White, Small) []  2020-2-11 19:54

    I love the feel and look of these shorts but one of the zippers on the shorts I received is very difficult to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Banana Bucket Men’s Running Workout Gym Active Shorts Lounge Sleep Bottoms []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Love how they fit and are amazing for my workouts makes it easier to move around .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Banana Bucket Men’s Running Workout Gym Active Shorts Lounge Sleep Bottoms []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Amazing shorts, love them. Bought two pairs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Banana Bucket Men’s Running Workout Gym Active Shorts Lounge Sleep Bottoms []  2020-2-11 19:56

    These shorts look awesome they are short, tight, and revealing but in a amazing way. I would have given it five stars but the pockets do weird things I have to hold pushing them in was thinking about trying a larger size just because of the pockets but they look so otherwise I might Just with it. I’m a 33-34 in waist and ordered the XL(32-35 in waist) I have thick thys and a bubble butt so maybe that’s why the pockets are doing that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LUWELL PRO Men's 7" Men's Quick Dry Breathable Gym Running Shorts Workout Shorts Mesh Liner with Pockets(Blue,S) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    These are created a bit little but they still fit on my son. They are a nice material that is excellent for working out or being outside. They dry easily if they obtain wet. They wash and dry without shrinking or coming apart and my son says they are really comfortable. I love that the inside draw string is a shoe string type and it is a bright neon yellow. It looks really cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LUWELL PRO Men's 7" Men's Quick Dry Breathable Gym Running Shorts Workout Shorts Mesh Liner with Pockets(Blue,S) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    After 2 years, I figured it was time to write a review. When I initially bought them, I bought a 3 pack, I can't remember if that was something that was being offered at a discount at the time, or if I literally bought 3 separate pairs of the shorts, needless to say, I'm very satisfied with the purchase. After 2 years, the shorts are still in amazing condition. I did end up taking out the drawstring in the inside as the size little fit my waist perfectly.. There wasn't a reason to use it, so I pulled it out. The LUWELL logo on the leg has also faded over time, but honestly, that's happened with Nike shorts that I've owned in the past too; I've had these shorts for over 2 years and I've worn them exclusively during the summer for both work and casual wear. For what small amount of I did for them, I'm over the moon, they still fit, they're still in amazing condition, I have 0 complaints, I will be ordering 3 more pairs for the summer since it's starting to obtain a bit warm where I live. Go with what everybody else is saying, obtain a pair!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LUWELL PRO Men's 7" Men's Quick Dry Breathable Gym Running Shorts Workout Shorts Mesh Liner with Pockets(Blue,S) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I’ve had these shorts for almost a year now. I use them regularly for physical activities (working out and hiking). They are lightweight, comfortable, and durable.*I hemmed about 2 inches off the shorts because of private preference and practicality.I am 5’9” 170 lbs athletic build ordered size large.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G Gradual Men's 7" Workout Running Shorts Quick Dry Lightweight Gym Shorts with Zip Pockets (Black/White, Small) []  2020-2-11 19:54

    Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LUWELL PRO Men's 7" Men's Quick Dry Breathable Gym Running Shorts Workout Shorts Mesh Liner with Pockets(Blue,S) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I wear a 32 in jeans and found the medium a small too small. After running in these I want I could trade them out for a large. Update: I got the huge after running in the mediums all summer. The huge fit the method I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LUWELL PRO Men's 7" Men's Quick Dry Breathable Gym Running Shorts Workout Shorts Mesh Liner with Pockets(Blue,S) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Normally, I name brand workout apparel but decided to test off-brand shorts. I bought these four months ago and wear them 1-2 times per week. These are a surprisingly amazing brand of shorts. I am an avid runner as well as lifter while also regularly engaging in calisthenics/gymnastics. Whether completing a clean and jerk, running a 10K, standing on my hands, or tumbling during floor work, these shorts keep up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CieKen Compression Cool Dry Sports Tights Man Workout Leggings Fitness Gym Running Yoga Athletic Pants []  2020-2-2 12:55

    I really liked the method they fit, not to constricting and definitely can move easily in them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Pack: Quick Dry Fit Dri-Fit Big Boys Girls Youth Clothing Knit Active Athletic Performance Basketball Soccer Lacrosse Tennis Exercise Summer Gym Teen Shorts -Set 4- Small (6/7) []  2020-5-23 18:34

    These are very sheer. I was not expecting that. I got these mainly for my 12 year old to wear around the house but I will still need to create sure his shirts are long enough even at home. All the reviews that mentioned the sheerness were created after I purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Pack: Quick Dry Fit Dri-Fit Big Boys Girls Youth Clothing Knit Active Athletic Performance Basketball Soccer Lacrosse Tennis Exercise Summer Gym Teen Shorts -Set 4- Small (6/7) []  2020-5-23 18:34

    I love these! They are so so to the touch. I have worn them a few times and they wash well. Amazing for amazing leggings. Would this brand again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Pack: Quick Dry Fit Dri-Fit Big Boys Girls Youth Clothing Knit Active Athletic Performance Basketball Soccer Lacrosse Tennis Exercise Summer Gym Teen Shorts -Set 4- Small (6/7) []  2020-5-23 18:34

    These are amazing for just lounging around. Don't expect much durability and the pockets of all of our pairs just hang on the outside of the shorts. No amount of putting them back will create them stay. They are good, shorts for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Pack: Quick Dry Fit Dri-Fit Big Boys Girls Youth Clothing Knit Active Athletic Performance Basketball Soccer Lacrosse Tennis Exercise Summer Gym Teen Shorts -Set 4- Small (6/7) []  2020-5-23 18:34

    These seem nice but you can see all the method thru them.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386