Read youngtown 12888 sweep silent clock movement mechanism with 2 sets small hands reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all youngtown 12888 sweep silent clock movement mechanism with 2 sets small hands reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    agree with [wisconsin simple case search]  2020-8-31 10:37
    [email protected]

    maryland district court case find on front page md court cases find clark county district court case find maryland divorce case find alabama case find nc court case find court case find va

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youngtown #12888 Quartz DIY Wall Clock Movement Mechanism DIY Repair Parts Replacement Kit Sweep Silent Movement White Shaft,3/8 Inch Maximum Dial Thickness, 43/64 Inch Total Shaft Length.(No Hands) []  2020-1-20 2:29

    I have one of those wall clocks that has the neon tube around the edge etc. This clock looks cool but it would not stay running. Even with a new battery it would only run a few hours before stopping. I found this movement that is an exact replacement for the old one except that this one has a sweep second hand instead of one that steps. Installation only took a few mins and my old hands fit just right. Now the clock has been running for several days and it is keeping time just fine. Fixed.

    0  


    Add your opinion on youngtown 12888 sweep silent clock movement mechanism with 2 sets small hands or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youngtown #12888 Quartz DIY Wall Clock Movement Mechanism DIY Repair Parts Replacement Kit Sweep Silent Movement White Shaft,3/8 Inch Maximum Dial Thickness, 43/64 Inch Total Shaft Length.(No Hands) []  2020-1-20 2:29

    I tested this clock mechanism with a known amazing battery before installing it and it worked fine. I was really excited because I love my kitchen clock and this part had the exact same patent number as the clock's original workings. After removing the battery I reassembled the clock, inserted the battery and the mechanism never worked again. I AM OUT OF TIME AND VERY DISSAPPOINTED INTHIS PRODUCT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youngtown #12888 Quartz DIY Wall Clock Movement Mechanism DIY Repair Parts Replacement Kit Sweep Silent Movement White Shaft,3/8 Inch Maximum Dial Thickness, 43/64 Inch Total Shaft Length.(No Hands) []  2020-1-20 2:29

    My old clock stopped working and this was the excellent solution. I didn't need fresh hands so I was happy to explore I could just the works. It was easy to change out the old works for this fresh one. Instructions were clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youngtown #12888 Quartz DIY Wall Clock Movement Mechanism DIY Repair Parts Replacement Kit Sweep Silent Movement White Shaft,3/8 Inch Maximum Dial Thickness, 43/64 Inch Total Shaft Length.(No Hands) []  2020-1-20 2:29

    Wasted my because it didn't fit quite right and threw out the clock. Should have just bought a fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youngtown #12888 Quartz DIY Wall Clock Movement Mechanism DIY Repair Parts Replacement Kit Sweep Silent Movement White Shaft,3/8 Inch Maximum Dial Thickness, 43/64 Inch Total Shaft Length.(No Hands) []  2020-1-20 2:29

    The movement seems to be a amazing product. Unfortunately, I found out that I required a movement with wires that control a timer, also. If you need a easy movement, this is a amazing candidate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youngtown #12888 Quartz DIY Wall Clock Movement Mechanism DIY Repair Parts Replacement Kit Sweep Silent Movement White Shaft,3/8 Inch Maximum Dial Thickness, 43/64 Inch Total Shaft Length.(No Hands) []  2020-1-20 2:29

    I created sure to accurately measure and I was positive I was buying the right size. But the shaft was too short. I didn't bother to check if what I received was the size I ordered because I just created it work by not using the plastic washer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youngtown #12888 Quartz DIY Wall Clock Movement Mechanism DIY Repair Parts Replacement Kit Sweep Silent Movement White Shaft,3/8 Inch Maximum Dial Thickness, 43/64 Inch Total Shaft Length.(No Hands) []  2020-1-20 2:29

    Thank you for allowing me to fix my lovely silent wall clock instead of my having to a fresh one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youngtown #12888 Quartz DIY Wall Clock Movement Mechanism DIY Repair Parts Replacement Kit Sweep Silent Movement White Shaft,3/8 Inch Maximum Dial Thickness, 43/64 Inch Total Shaft Length.(No Hands) []  2020-1-20 2:29

    Mechanism functions and works so far. I got to hold the clock we loved. Glad I didn't trash my clock and gave this item a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youngtown #12888 Quartz DIY Wall Clock Movement Mechanism DIY Repair Parts Replacement Kit Sweep Silent Movement White Shaft,3/8 Inch Maximum Dial Thickness, 43/64 Inch Total Shaft Length.(No Hands) []  2020-1-20 2:29

    I ordered this clock mechanism for my Mom's wall clock. It's been about a year now and it's very accurate. I'm impressed and will this movement again if I need to repair another clock. Definitely 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youngtown #12888 Quartz DIY Wall Clock Movement Mechanism DIY Repair Parts Replacement Kit Sweep Silent Movement White Shaft,3/8 Inch Maximum Dial Thickness, 43/64 Inch Total Shaft Length.(No Hands) []  2020-1-20 2:29

    Wrong size was ordered

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youngtown 12888 Movement for Clock Repair Replacement Kit Sweep Silent Movement Clock DIY,13mm (1/2 Inch) Maximum Dial Thickness, 23.5mm (59/64 Inch) Total Shaft Length. []  2020-7-21 21:45

     I love the silent constant sweeping motion. It was super simple to follow the directions provided. Looks amazing on my 14” clock I created (video for reference); the clock surface was 3/8”, maybe a small thicker with the resin and it fit great. I hope I can search more like this with various hand styles. Will modernize if anything changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youngtown 12888 Movement for Clock Repair Replacement Kit Sweep Silent Movement Clock DIY,13mm (1/2 Inch) Maximum Dial Thickness, 23.5mm (59/64 Inch) Total Shaft Length. []  2020-7-21 21:45

    The best I have ever used. Love the sweeping second hand . Bought two for clocks that required fresh movements and both hold excellent tome. Kenneth Hood,Louisville KY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youngtown 12888 Movement for Clock Repair Replacement Kit Sweep Silent Movement Clock DIY,13mm (1/2 Inch) Maximum Dial Thickness, 23.5mm (59/64 Inch) Total Shaft Length. []  2020-7-21 21:45

    Created my old clock fresh again! Be sure to measure shaft so you obtain correct mechanism

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youngtown 12888 Movement for Clock Repair Replacement Kit Sweep Silent Movement Clock DIY,13mm (1/2 Inch) Maximum Dial Thickness, 23.5mm (59/64 Inch) Total Shaft Length. []  2020-7-21 21:45

    It went together very easy. So glad to have my Mother’s clock back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youngtown 12888 Movement for Clock Repair Replacement Kit Sweep Silent Movement Clock DIY,13mm (1/2 Inch) Maximum Dial Thickness, 23.5mm (59/64 Inch) Total Shaft Length. []  2020-7-21 21:45

    I didn't expect an actual sweep second hand for this but it was the only clock movement that I could search with the correct length hands. More than delighted with it, the sweep hand gives my already existing clock face a more expensive look and it keeps time accurately. Actually think that the hands look more appropriate on the clock than the original ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youngtown 12888 Movement for Clock Repair Replacement Kit Sweep Silent Movement Clock DIY,13mm (1/2 Inch) Maximum Dial Thickness, 23.5mm (59/64 Inch) Total Shaft Length. []  2020-7-21 21:45

    The min hand was bent on arrival, I had to straighten it before installing, which was very simple since the metal is so thin and simple to distort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youngtown 12888 Movement for Clock Repair Replacement Kit Sweep Silent Movement Clock DIY,13mm (1/2 Inch) Maximum Dial Thickness, 23.5mm (59/64 Inch) Total Shaft Length. []  2020-7-21 21:45

    Easy install. The min hand is very long. Trimmed it back about 1/4 inch and fits perfectly. Amazing visibility from a distance which is what i wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youngtown 12888 Movement for Clock Repair Replacement Kit Sweep Silent Movement Clock DIY,13mm (1/2 Inch) Maximum Dial Thickness, 23.5mm (59/64 Inch) Total Shaft Length. []  2020-7-21 21:45

    i bought this to use on an “as-is” clock i got at ikea. it was affordable and simple to install. plus the silent sweeping second hand is great. i’d definitely recommend for diy projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youngtown 12888 Movement for Clock Repair Replacement Kit Sweep Silent Movement Clock DIY,13mm (1/2 Inch) Maximum Dial Thickness, 23.5mm (59/64 Inch) Total Shaft Length. []  2020-7-21 21:45

    This movement has amazing looking long clock hands. The only drawback I had with the movement is that it takes a non-alcholine battery which proved a bit difficult to locate. I used a very huge tray and true clock parts for the numbers that I purchased at a craft present 20+ years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youngtown 12888 Movement for Clock Repair Replacement Kit Sweep Silent Movement Clock DIY,13mm (1/2 Inch) Maximum Dial Thickness, 23.5mm (59/64 Inch) Total Shaft Length. []  2020-7-21 21:45

    Keeps stopping. Changed the battery and still won't function properly. I've built a hand full of clocks and this type is the first I've had issues with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazms 2 Pack Clock Movement Mechanism Quartz DIY Wall Clock Kit with 3 Pack Clock Hands Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement Silent Sweep Custom Clock []  2020-7-21 21:44

    You obtain what you for, hands were paper thin and difficult to install with no kind of directions or diagrams

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazms 2 Pack Clock Movement Mechanism Quartz DIY Wall Clock Kit with 3 Pack Clock Hands Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement Silent Sweep Custom Clock []  2020-7-21 21:44

    Very easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazms 2 Pack Clock Movement Mechanism Quartz DIY Wall Clock Kit with 3 Pack Clock Hands Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement Silent Sweep Custom Clock []  2020-7-21 21:44

    Information on Amazon said it came with instructions. IT DID NOTFortunately for me it came with 2 clock boxes as I broke one on my first time attempt to assemble.Other than no instructions it works fine and keeps beautiful amazing time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazms 2 Pack Clock Movement Mechanism Quartz DIY Wall Clock Kit with 3 Pack Clock Hands Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement Silent Sweep Custom Clock []  2020-7-21 21:44

    Parts missing,5/16 fine thread mounting brass nuts?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazms 2 Pack Clock Movement Mechanism Quartz DIY Wall Clock Kit with 3 Pack Clock Hands Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement Silent Sweep Custom Clock []  2020-7-21 21:44

    Got one working. Required one set to be smaller so chop the ends of the hands off but haven't finished with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazms 2 Pack Clock Movement Mechanism Quartz DIY Wall Clock Kit with 3 Pack Clock Hands Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement Silent Sweep Custom Clock []  2020-7-21 21:44

    These are amazing for building clocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazms 2 Pack Clock Movement Mechanism Quartz DIY Wall Clock Kit with 3 Pack Clock Hands Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement Silent Sweep Custom Clock []  2020-7-21 21:44

    These are very nice looking and the was good. However they don’t fit together as well as they should, making installation incredibly frustrating. They are also very thin and flimsy and it’s near impossible to place them together without bending them. Once they are bent they don’t move properly around the clock because they obtain stuck. Out of the two clocks I made, one is now together and functioning properly. The second has been set aside to test again when I’m less frustrated and have the time to test to straighten the hands out again. I think next time I will have to invest in a more sturdy set of hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazms 2 Pack Clock Movement Mechanism Quartz DIY Wall Clock Kit with 3 Pack Clock Hands Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement Silent Sweep Custom Clock []  2020-7-21 21:44

    Amazing movements and hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youngtown 12888 Trigger Quartz Clock Movement with Plastic Music Chime Box 5/16 Inch Maximum Dial Thickness, 25/32 Inch Total Shaft Length []  2020-9-22 22:30

    Quick Shipping! Connected simply, trimmed the hands with regular kitchen shears, connected the components simple as plug-n-play and haven't missed a min of time since with a pleasant Westminster reminder on the hour!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youngtown 12888 Trigger Quartz Clock Movement with Plastic Music Chime Box 5/16 Inch Maximum Dial Thickness, 25/32 Inch Total Shaft Length []  2020-9-22 22:30

    The chime does not work; it only goes off at 13 mins past the hour and the number of chimes are not synchronized with the time. The language translator used for the user instructions is a not good in performance as the device. The clock is beautiful accurate. But at $13.88 one gets what one pays for...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Wall Clock Kit Continuous Sweep Movement 9" Hands/ 6.9" Second DIY silent []  2019-12-18 19:49

    I like the adjustable size which makes it excellent to fit in any location. The stickers are not as powerful as I had hoped though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taloyer Quartz Movement Mechanism Silent Clock Black and Red Hands DIY Part Kit Tool []  2019-12-18 19:49

    Does not track time correctly and is reading slower than should. 4$ lost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Wall Clock Kit Continuous Sweep Movement 9" Hands/ 6.9" Second DIY silent []  2019-12-18 19:49

    Dots came attached to plastic holder. Did not snap off cleanly. Had to chop off remaining. Glue on dots not powerful enough. Kept falling off wall. Clock hands attachment is bad. Took 3-4 tries be fore they would not fall off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quartz Pendulum Clock Movement Mechanism DIY Repair Parts Replacement with 2 Pairs Hands and Pendulum for DIY Clock Repair []  2020-9-22 22:30

    The description states that the shaft has a total length of 23 mm and a threaded length of 15.4 mm. The one I received was shorter. I measured it myself when I got it. I contacted the seller through Amazon about the discrepancy. All I got back was a copy of the same description that was on Amazon, and that I should test the part again. I already did that. The shaft is not the length in the description and it is too short for my clock. It won't work. Trying to place it on my clock again is not going to change that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quartz Pendulum Clock Movement Mechanism DIY Repair Parts Replacement with 2 Pairs Hands and Pendulum for DIY Clock Repair []  2020-9-22 22:30

    i need to go thru a half inch board the shaft is to short 2 nd time i tried no luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youngtown 12888 Trigger Quartz Clock Movement with Plastic Music Chime Box 5/16 Inch Maximum Dial Thickness, 25/32 Inch Total Shaft Length []  2020-9-22 22:30

    Despite the instructions, there is NOT a quarter hour chime. Only chimes on the hour. The chime can NOT be turned off. It does NOT chime between 10pm to 6am. This can NOT be changed. The shafts are NOT standard "I" shafts. They do NOT have the flats for the min hand. The diameters are NOT standard. It has a loud tick. The construction quality is NOT good. The mechanism rattles as if the parts are poorly fitted. Resetting for DST is tedious and time consuming if you are lucky enough to have a unit that lasts long enough. The hand style is NOT the one shown. The instructions were written by a Klingon . Lastly: there is at least one fake review, it is signed by the seller pretending to be a consumer "Lily Glory". I guess "Lily" thought it was anonymous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youngtown 12888 Trigger Quartz Clock Movement with Plastic Music Chime Box 5/16 Inch Maximum Dial Thickness, 25/32 Inch Total Shaft Length []  2020-9-22 22:30

    Had to send the first one back because it stopped working in a day, received replacement and it lasted less than a day. This company has amazing customer service, there was no problem getting the replacement or the when the product failed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youngtown 12888 Trigger Quartz Clock Movement with Plastic Music Chime Box 5/16 Inch Maximum Dial Thickness, 25/32 Inch Total Shaft Length []  2020-9-22 22:30

    The unit is very reasonable for the price. I have had three of these and the time piece keeps amazing time, the troops have all lost the 1/4 hour chime. They only chime on the hour except for the night cycle from 10pm to 6AM. It's too poor the 1/4 hour chime has been lost. The movement does hold correct time if you follow directions....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youngtown 12888 Trigger Quartz Clock Movement with Plastic Music Chime Box 5/16 Inch Maximum Dial Thickness, 25/32 Inch Total Shaft Length []  2020-9-22 22:30

    Simple to install and keeps amazing time with hourly chimes and also compact for smaller clocks in replacement of worn out time pieces!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youngtown 12888 Trigger Quartz Clock Movement with Plastic Music Chime Box 5/16 Inch Maximum Dial Thickness, 25/32 Inch Total Shaft Length []  2020-9-22 22:30

    The instructions were somewhat confusing, but I was able to figure it out. Place the movement in an old wall clock and so far it's working fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youngtown 12888 Trigger Quartz Clock Movement with Plastic Music Chime Box 5/16 Inch Maximum Dial Thickness, 25/32 Inch Total Shaft Length []  2020-9-22 22:30

    The chime is set to ring every hour; the clock movement is set to ring every 15 minutes. Could not obtain the two to coordinate. Hold this off the shop to stop confusing customers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youngtown 12888 Trigger Quartz Clock Movement with Plastic Music Chime Box 5/16 Inch Maximum Dial Thickness, 25/32 Inch Total Shaft Length []  2020-9-22 22:30

    I had been given years ago this old clock; I was able to, with an inexpensive quartz movement, have it tell time. The chiming movement I purchased through Amazon returned it to a amazing chiming clock. The movement was simple to install following the instructions. The instructions did indicate it would chime on the hour and quarter hour; it only chimes on the hour and sounds out the hour. That is fine with me. Thanks Lily Glory for making it available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youngtown 12888 Trigger Quartz Clock Movement with Plastic Music Chime Box 5/16 Inch Maximum Dial Thickness, 25/32 Inch Total Shaft Length []  2020-9-22 22:30

    Clock will present correct time but chime is always off by 20 minutes. I was sent a replacement which was the same or worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Torque Clock Movement (Silent Sweep) Extended Shaft w/8-1/4 in. (No4) Balanced Hands and Wall Mount []  2019-12-18 19:49

    Best value I have found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quartz Clock Movement - Wall Clock Mechanism - Clock Kit - Clock Movement - Clock Mechanism - DIY Red Triangle Hands Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism []  2019-12-18 19:48

    The www service needs to give more specifics about the dimensions of the shaft etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hicarer Quartz Pendulum Clock Movement DIY Movement Kits with 2 Pairs Hands and Pendulum []  2020-7-21 21:44

    The movement on my Howard Miller wall clock went poor and I wanted to replace. They wish >$100 for their movement which to me created no sense. This movement does not have a chime as my old one did, but we muted that anyway and there are options on Amazon if you're looking for that. I can tell you that this movement has no problems with a very massive pendulum and so far has been great. The only thing I don't know yet is how long the battery will latest supporting the larger pendulum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hicarer Quartz Pendulum Clock Movement DIY Movement Kits with 2 Pairs Hands and Pendulum []  2020-7-21 21:44

    The AA battery compartment is too small. I had to nearly hammer the battery in. Then the movement did work for about 5 hours. Then it slowed down and stopped. The pendulum never worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hicarer Quartz Pendulum Clock Movement DIY Movement Kits with 2 Pairs Hands and Pendulum []  2020-7-21 21:44

    Found from the diagram included that installing was a snap. I decided to do a pre-install just to see what it would look like. I didn't really need the Pendulum. Clock looks amazing with 2 gold Hands (hour and Minute) and used a black second hand. As soon as I popped a battery in, the clock sprung to life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hicarer Quartz Pendulum Clock Movement DIY Movement Kits with 2 Pairs Hands and Pendulum []  2020-7-21 21:44

    Bought this to replace a 15year old motor that was in our grandfather clock. I had high hopes considering it was rated highly and an amazon choice product. Within 2 days the motor died and the clock hands stopped moving completely.I found that the motor is just too weak; the clock hand needs to be given a push and it will move a small bit but dies after a minute. It cant even power the clock hands that came with it. Im extremely disappointed in the quality of this product and if you are considering on buying please look elsewhere. I'm returning this and looking for a high torque replacement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hicarer Quartz Pendulum Clock Movement DIY Movement Kits with 2 Pairs Hands and Pendulum []  2020-7-21 21:44

    This product did not work on my clock, The part that goes through the clock to keep the hands on was too short. So I really can't rate this product. I am sending it back for a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hicarer Quartz Pendulum Clock Movement DIY Movement Kits with 2 Pairs Hands and Pendulum []  2020-7-21 21:44

    Don't buy. ught one and it quit working within 36 ught a second one and it quit working within 24 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hicarer Quartz Pendulum Clock Movement DIY Movement Kits with 2 Pairs Hands and Pendulum []  2020-7-21 21:44

    This is a very amazing product. If you are a hobbyist you can create your own clock or you can create an old clock fresh again like I e shaft on this clock mechanism accepts only hands with round mounting holes which was amazing for me because I wanted to re-use my original clock hands and the mounting holes are round. Some other clock works being sold have a shaft that is not is mechanism is keeping excellent time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hicarer Quartz Pendulum Clock Movement DIY Movement Kits with 2 Pairs Hands and Pendulum []  2020-7-21 21:44

    I bought two kits, and this one worked brilliantly. Beautiful simple to instal. Keeps amazing time, and had enough hands for options. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hicarer Quartz Pendulum Clock Movement DIY Movement Kits with 2 Pairs Hands and Pendulum []  2020-7-21 21:44

    I didn’t realize this arm kit was for very thin clock faces. I have a wood clock ~ ⅝” thick and the dial is not long enough to attach the e hands are very flimsy as well, but I didn’t expect much at this point. They will work fine as long as the children don’t knock the clock off the wall haha.I will hold them though and test to router out the back of my clock.Will attach pictures if I can obtain it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hicarer Quartz Pendulum Clock Movement DIY Movement Kits with 2 Pairs Hands and Pendulum []  2020-7-21 21:44

    The pendulum does swing but the hands don't move! To be truthful the second hand does wiggle in put but that's it. Right out of the pack it's worthless!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock clock parts mechanism clock movement clock kit clock motor clock hands Movement DIY Part Tool Kit by Gerenic []  2019-12-18 19:48

    I bought this because of the and I got what I e hands would not attach to the mechanism firmly and in putting the clock into the face was almost impossible as the hands would fall off the end of the spindle every time I got it e hands are also very easily bent and if not flattened would interfere with eachother. I will end up having to use superglue to hold the hands on the face, but if I have to another, I will search it the end, it will work and did arrive undamaged, but the frustration with the fragile hands and spindle interface causes more issues than it solves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock clock parts mechanism clock movement clock kit clock motor clock hands Movement DIY Part Tool Kit by Gerenic []  2019-12-18 19:48

    It works. But packaging was very not good I had to spent additional time straightening the needles that were badly bent and then touching them up with paint because they were badly scratched.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock clock parts mechanism clock movement clock kit clock motor clock hands Movement DIY Part Tool Kit by Gerenic []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Does not work!! Seller wants me to return postage!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock clock parts mechanism clock movement clock kit clock motor clock hands Movement DIY Part Tool Kit by Gerenic []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Very short attachment Threw it out Was crap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock clock parts mechanism clock movement clock kit clock motor clock hands Movement DIY Part Tool Kit by Gerenic []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Arrived from China all bent. I was desperate though and managed to flatten out the hands enough to create them work without hitting each other. Next time, I’ll go to a craft shop to obtain these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock clock parts mechanism clock movement clock kit clock motor clock hands Movement DIY Part Tool Kit by Gerenic []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Worked fine and the hands are nicer than the previous ones. Keeps amazing time also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock clock parts mechanism clock movement clock kit clock motor clock hands Movement DIY Part Tool Kit by Gerenic []  2019-12-18 19:48

    As always Amazon has the best parts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock clock parts mechanism clock movement clock kit clock motor clock hands Movement DIY Part Tool Kit by Gerenic []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Did not work well, but seller was very responsive and took care of the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock clock parts mechanism clock movement clock kit clock motor clock hands Movement DIY Part Tool Kit by Gerenic []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Arms were bent due to packaging, and there were no instructions. I was able to obtain them straightened enough to clear during rotations, and used my worn out mechanism to figure out how to place the fresh hands on. On the plus side, it keeps amazing time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock clock parts mechanism clock movement clock kit clock motor clock hands Movement DIY Part Tool Kit by Gerenic []  2019-12-18 19:48

    This was simple to swap in to an old clock I wanted to revive, but it stopped working not long after the job was done, proving that you do indeed obtain what you for. I very little, and I got very little. Would absolutely spend a bit more next time to obtain something that lasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mostsola Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit (Gold) []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Took so long to keep that I had forgotten about it. It arrived with one of hands severely bent. Random pieces with no instructions what to do with them. Do not recommend this item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mostsola Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit (Gold) []  2019-12-18 19:48

    The clock mechanism works but the shaft was too short to attach the hands. Might work on a clock that is less than 1/4" thick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinzhi(TM) Hot Black Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Hands DIY Repair Tool Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:48

     The clock part was shipped from China. It was labeled Prime, but it too 6 weeks to obtain to my house. Once I got the part installed, I was shocked to hear how loud the mechanism was. It should like an old wobbly ceiling fan running. I had to take the battery out of the clock, I could not stand the sound anymore in my office. I now have to another part to replace this one. Save your and time and obtain a nicer one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:49

    I realize the cost was low, but EVERY SINGLE CLOCKHAND WAS BENT, I just threw it out and bought a nicer one.... you obtain what you for... very not good packing for such a delicate item, especially when a easy piece of cardboard would have done the trick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:49

    amazing price- amazing value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock Movement Mechanism Gold Hands DIY Repair Parts Kit Replace []  2019-12-18 19:49

    Took forever to be delivered, and never worked. Cost $2.50...lesson learned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock Movement Mechanism Gold Hands DIY Repair Parts Kit Replace []  2019-12-18 19:49

    I thought I ordered the gold hands but got black but that's alright. I am very satisfied with the timing. It was delivered in aboutna week and a half. Very quickl service. Thank you so much. Janet K. Bigley

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReFaXi Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2020-7-16 18:23

    I realize the cost was low, but EVERY SINGLE CLOCKHAND WAS BENT, I just threw it out and bought a nicer one.... you obtain what you for... very not good packing for such a delicate item, especially when a easy piece of cardboard would have done the trick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReFaXi Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2020-7-16 18:23

    Amazing looking and works good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ULTNICE Quartz Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts (NO Hands) []  2020-9-22 22:30

    Didn’t work when I got it. Waiting for replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mostsola Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit (Gold) []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Amazing product. Simple to install and works every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinzhi(TM) Hot Black Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Hands DIY Repair Tool Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Came back here to search out how to place it on. It didn't have a deep enough screw end on the back part to let me to place the back cover on the clock as well, but I left that off and just place the back part directly on the back of the clock face. Be aware that if the zone from the back of the clock to the front is thick there won't be enough threading to attach the nut at the front. I pushed the hands down onto it, place a battery in and it's still working two hours later - so far so good. Create sure you attach them at the 12 o clock e hour hand came a bit bent. They are fairly eat and what I required for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinzhi(TM) Hot Black Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Hands DIY Repair Tool Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Two out of four don't work......you obtain what you for! Took weeks to obtain here.......hands are very flimsy....they bend easily....the first lost a lot of hours in the day and the second stop moving even though I can hear the motor running....spend more and obtain the right stuff...I have learned my lesson...I am not even opening the other two up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinzhi(TM) Hot Black Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Hands DIY Repair Tool Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Worked well, if a small noisy for about 4 months, then ate up batteries and finally stopped--hands would not move but motor was still clunking away, making enough noise to awaken n't waste your time or on this one--better off to more and hopefully obtain one the is quiet and better quality.I am reordering a various unit from another source today

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:49

    Brought an old Coca Cola clock back to life. Workng amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:49

    Simple to install and Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock Movement Mechanism Gold Hands DIY Repair Parts Kit Replace []  2019-12-18 19:49

    The clock hands came in a padded envelope, and they are extremely thin metal. When I opened the envelope, the min hand was already bent. Going in the trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock Movement Mechanism Gold Hands DIY Repair Parts Kit Replace []  2019-12-18 19:49

    Cool looking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeahii Simple DIY Gold Hands Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:49

    Be fore warned that the item is not the size that is listed on the information. The shaft is MUCH shorter than listed. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReFaXi Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2020-7-16 18:23

    Brought an old Coca Cola clock back to life. Workng amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReFaXi Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2020-7-16 18:23

    No instructions. I feel stupid but directions would have been helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ULTNICE Quartz Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts (NO Hands) []  2020-9-22 22:30

    The product arrived next day, safe and sound. I was so excited to be able to fix my old antique clock. The previous quartz movement lasted at least fifteen years. Everything was going smoothly until I went to place my original hands back on. That was when I noticed there are no threads on the end of the spindle which I need with my set of hands. Unfortunately I had to return the product. I did try the part with a battery and it had a very quiet tick-tock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ULTNICE Quartz Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts (NO Hands) []  2020-9-22 22:30

    Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mostsola Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit (Gold) []  2019-12-18 19:48

    If you by one they ship it in a box. If you by 10 they ship it in the same size of box. All of the hands were bent. I do NOT recommend these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mostsola Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit (Gold) []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Did not quite work on my clock. I had to combine two various ones to create it work. Cheaply created product, but cannot complain about the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinzhi(TM) Hot Black Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Hands DIY Repair Tool Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:48

    WoW arrived 28 days before it was suppose to . Packaged very well , arrived in amazing shape . No directions included but none required . its not rocket science , Took me all of 10 mins to install . I was able to use the old hands which are a bit more fancy . I'm very satisfied , Its taking me longer to write this review than to installed the motor and so I'm able to see that its accurate . Did I mention I'm very satisfied with this productWould you believe after that glowing review the thing stopped working after a few hours . The one thing I've learn from this experience is american it makes the return a lot easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinzhi(TM) Hot Black Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Hands DIY Repair Tool Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:48

    I bought this to replace the hands on a huge clock that were damaged while moving. They did take awhile to arrive, but I knew that as the seller is located in Hong Kong, and I didn't really mind since I have plenty of other ways to tell time and it was just on the list of ey arrived in a little bubble wrap package, with the hands separate from the movement mechanism. The hands are very fine and the hint of the red second hand was bent due to not being properly supported. I could have taken the time to re-straighten the tip, but I almost preferred the black hour and min hands on their own. I simply left the red second hand out when I assembled it and didn't have any problems. It was very simple to assemble, I watched a guide first, but it was e hands have been assembled and hung with clock for a few months now, and they hold amazing time! I've never had to adjust them, as I expected to, due to the low price. They have a sweeping, continuous motion so no audible "ticking" sound, which I enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:49

    Very Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:49

    Amazing looking and works good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock Movement Mechanism Gold Hands DIY Repair Parts Kit Replace []  2019-12-18 19:49

    Took a long time to arrive, as I didn't realize it was shipped from China. I ordered it to replace the movement in my mom's favorite clock that has bent hands. When this arrived the fragile hands were so bent up I thought the second hand was a twist tie or random piece of wire in the package. A complete waste of money. Unusable. If it weren't so I'd have demanded my back. I don't even know how the contents of the pack got so mangled. If I could rate it zero, then I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock Movement Mechanism Gold Hands DIY Repair Parts Kit Replace []  2019-12-18 19:49

    very amazing , Amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReFaXi Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2020-7-16 18:23

    Very Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReFaXi Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2020-7-16 18:23

    amazing price- amazing value

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386