Read your eyes part 1 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all your eyes part 1 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obsidian Eyes: Queen's Blade Origins Part 1 []  2020-1-22 21:8

    I love books that are different. Books that have their own personality. Books that do not sound generic or 'been there done that'. So when I read the blurb of this one before reading it, I immediately knew this was one worth the read. It also kind of helped that I totally fell in love with the feline-looking monster on the cover. (Don't judge me...It's cuteness cannot be helped...) I do not normally use the word exquisite when doing reviews. But in some cases it is the exact word that best fits, and for this particular book that is exactly the case. The imagery and the globe that was made and the method the characters seem to leap off the pages is just plain exquisite. I mean, the author did such a attractive job weaving this tale that at the end I was almost speechless. I absolutely adore the main character, Allie. She is a no-nonsense type of girl who just happens to love her weapons. What girl doesn't? Well...most of the other girls at St Matthew's for starters. I love the fact that Allie is so inherently various from those other girls, because it makes her stand out. She is so outspoken and tough and confident on the outside, but there is a bigger war going on inside of her. She was born into a globe where loyalty to your own is the only thing that really keeps you from certain death. But the mates she makes at St Matthews and the unfurling of a plot that might actually challenge her own private morals could change her view regarding that loyalty, and could very well mean her life in the end. Each character, situation, mechanical invention, and setting brings life to this story. They are all parts of a whole that has such depth and warmth and wonder to it. It is truly an amazing book. And I mean that in the real definition of the word.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obsidian Eyes: Queen's Blade Origins Part 1 []  2020-1-22 21:8

    You've read this book before in a lot of forms and you'll recognize the (mad skills talented) underdog at the snooty school plot. Harry Potter, for example, has related allies and enemies. This is a pleasure for its basically lighthearted romp through a steampunk adventure with likeable characters (and sentient constructs.) Read other reviews for the plot--I'll just say I was kind of depressed to leave the globe that Exley built and have to return to mundane reality. Since "Obsidian Eyes" was released latest month it'll be a while until the sequel, drat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obsidian Eyes: Queen's Blade Origins Part 1 []  2020-1-22 21:8

    I first read this a few years ago. I just finished rereading it. I really hope a sequel is in the works.

    0  


    Add your opinion on your eyes part 1 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obsidian Eyes: Queen's Blade Origins Part 1 []  2020-1-22 21:8

    To like this book - and there are a lot of who do, from the reviews - you have to relax a rigid view of Victorian society, because the author is very weak in this area. If you'll accept it as an alternate reality to the already-alternate reality of steampunk, then it has some fun parts to it. Allie is a likable heroine indeed, but there are a lot of 21st century touches in the storyline which can be highly annoying. The secondary characters have small depth. These days there is practically no such thing as a one-off novel, so yes, the cliff-hanger ending is expected but remains annoying was a light summer read but I'm deleting it from my Kindle, and won't be continuing the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obsidian Eyes: Queen's Blade Origins Part 1 []  2020-1-22 21:8

    Loved it! A amazing steampunk globe with the English/Scottish bases contrasting with the Egyptian influence. Loved the complex society of nobles and guilds - intriguing without being overwhelming. And the characters are awesome! Allie & Jared are so well written. Their backgrounds and experiences colour their actions beautifully and watching them grow and learn to trust and take risks is such fun. A thoroughly enjoyable read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obsidian Eyes: Queen's Blade Origins Part 1 []  2020-1-22 21:8

    I loved this story! It is simply loads of fun, a nice blend of intrigue, humor and interesting characters. The only drawback was it ended too soon because I'm dying to search out what happens next to Allie, Jared and their friends.A. W. Exley does a unbelievable job with her steampunk globe building. Her other books are equally enticing. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obsidian Eyes: Queen's Blade Origins Part 1 []  2020-1-22 21:8

    As I have never read steampunk before, I didn't know what to expect of this book. All I knew was that the cover looked interesting, the description looked interesting, and I wanted to read surprised me how well I understood the underlying mechanics mentioned throughout the tale. I am not a technological person except on the simplest of forms, and to understand the technological info included in this novel excited me. The book is rich with British and Scottish culture while including just a taste of exotic Egyptian h protagonists seemed to be at a fork in their life paths. They both desired one thing but were being forced to choose a path that deviated well away from their liking, and neither seemed to be able to search a method to create their plans work. Allie is unmarked for a clan but thanks to her father being a clan member, she knows what awaits her when she turns eighteen. Jared also has a path waiting for him in the form of military standing and an arranged marriage.When the two collide, sparks fly (almost literally). There's no denying how they feel about each other, but both are honor-bound for diverging d to the budding romance of two teenagers school bullies, a kidnapping, secret missions more suited to adults but thrown upon the teens, a plot versus the queen Victoria, and all the steampunk mechanical creations, and you have a novel well worth reading over and over.I must say my favorite elements of the story were the mechanical creations. I mean, come on. Who wouldn't wish to ride a dinosaur through the forest or have a cat with spikes along his back and a bard on the end of his tail?I can't wait to read the next installment of this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obsidian Eyes: Queen's Blade Origins Part 1 []  2020-1-22 21:8

    i expected to have fun this book since i bought the other books penned by this writer. it is well written and the words make a fun & very imaginative world. you will love Weasel & every boy will wish a Thumper (never again the rabbit).But this is easily one of the most enjoyable books i have read in a long time. i liked the fact that every hero seemed true & genuine and all the ideas this lady author sprinkles throughout the book will inspire you. i can't wait for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obsidian Eyes: Queen's Blade Origins Part 1 []  2020-1-22 21:8

    I loved this story! I couldn't obtain enough of the characters and had a hard time putting it down. The story flows very well, there could be more hero development, especially with the lead male, but the other characters are very well developed. There is a lot of tension in this story, so if you don't like that, this book is not for you. I'm hooked and can't wait for the next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obsidian Eyes: Queen's Blade Origins Part 1 []  2020-1-22 21:8

    I liked this one a lot. There is some down par on the writing style since this is geared towards young adults rather than adults, but since I have read plenty of authors who dabble in both age sets, that is to be expected. The pace is nice and the plot is not overly complicated. It is a nice small lazy day afternoon read. As to some of the objections, while I can understand some to an extent, others you just have to go with. The fun of steampunk is that it is an alternative world, which means it shouldn't have to follow all the Victorian era/Regency components like a historical novel would. If this was a historical, I would indeed judge some of the inconsistences a lot harder. So far I have enjoyed everything of Ms. Exley's to a greater or lesser extent, if you don't expect a novels worth of sophistication out if it, its a quite enjoyable read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hooks & Eyes: Part 1 of The Ambition & Destiny Series. A Historical Family Saga. []  2020-1-3 22:55

    A fairly engaging story but I absolutely hate when a book has no end whatsoever and just creates questions to create you have to by the next book. It's amazing when there are a series of stories that use the same characters like "The girl with the Dragon Tatoo" but this book was more of an ongoing soap opera with no end in sight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hooks & Eyes: Part 1 of The Ambition & Destiny Series. A Historical Family Saga. []  2020-1-3 22:55

    I very much enjoyed the historical authenticity of this book. Amazing lessons of just how far women have come in some parts of the globe over the years. Love how the characters are interwoven in this book to tell a unbelievable story. Includes some romance without the arrival that most books have. Can't wait to continue the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hooks & Eyes: Part 1 of The Ambition & Destiny Series. A Historical Family Saga. []  2020-1-3 22:55

    This book drags on endlessly and even though happenings happen, there is a sameness to it all that makes you feel as if time has stopped. Around 70℅, I asked myself why was I still reading this. There was not a single hero I liked or cared about what happen to them. Mary, the MC, is a wishy-washy dimwit. She has no personality and changes her mind everytime someone tells her to. The male lead, Mr Weather by is a total jackwagon. All the relations are tawdry and scheming...and unbelievable. I really regret spending any time reading this. It is dismal and hopeless. You'd think with all the gin Mary was slinging back things would have been livelier. I feel like a drink myself after this book. Well written and edited, but what a sad small review. "Read this, the editing is nicely done!" I'd rather typos and a amazing story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hooks & Eyes: Part 1 of The Ambition & Destiny Series. A Historical Family Saga. []  2020-1-3 22:55

    I Loved Loved this book! Engaging, emotional depth and very interesting. I so look forward to reading the next one in this five part series and I highly recommend this book!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hooks & Eyes: Part 1 of The Ambition & Destiny Series. A Historical Family Saga. []  2020-1-3 22:55

    Women of today need to be aware of what is was like to live in Victorian times, and I don’t mean the unreal romance accounts told in most Victorian historical romance. Only by understanding the difficulties faced by women such as the heroine of Hooks & Eyes can modern readers appreciate the freedoms they have today, and right to ensure me don’t lose those rights. This promises to be a unbelievable family saga series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hooks & Eyes: Part 1 of The Ambition & Destiny Series. A Historical Family Saga. []  2020-1-3 22:55

    It is a comfortable read. Not the greatest book but a amazing summer read. A bit predictable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hooks & Eyes: Part 1 of The Ambition & Destiny Series. A Historical Family Saga. []  2020-1-3 22:55

    A historical romance based on real facts. Takes put in Birmingham, England during the Victorian era when machines are coming into vogue and deals with middle class women and what they had to do to survive in a man’s world. Mary is a powerful willed women who is a widow and marries Mr Wetherby for the sake of her 2 children. Family relationships and disowning and love triangles abound. I did have some issue with Mary being married to Mr Wetherby for a lot of years and he is still referred to as Mr Wetherby! I enjoyed the storyline but was getting confused by the vast array of family members that kept being introduced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hooks & Eyes: Part 1 of The Ambition & Destiny Series. A Historical Family Saga. []  2020-1-3 22:55

    A lot of interesting characters, well-developed, amazingly detailed and realistic. But a small predictable. Descriptions of towns, houses, family gatherings, family conflict, very, very well written. Had Mary not married the second time, the plot would have headed in a whole various direction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hooks & Eyes: Part 1 of The Ambition & Destiny Series. A Historical Family Saga. []  2020-1-3 22:55

    I’m a amazing fan of stories written from family history and VL McBeath has not disappointed. In this gentle story where life does not always go to plan, and where family relationships fluctuate, the reader is afforded an perfect insight into early Victorian life for the working class people of Birmingham. A lot of characters were introduced quite quickly and it took some effort to sort them out, but this is a story about the difficulties women faced and the decisions they had to create to survive. I’m looking forward to the next instalment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hooks & Eyes: Part 1 of The Ambition & Destiny Series. A Historical Family Saga. []  2020-1-3 22:55

    This is a fast read and the family drama sucked me in like a soap opera. Not much creative detail to set the stage or discover the inner workings of the characters. All the characters are relatable with their amazing and poor qualities. It's a amazing read for guilty pleasure, and I'm eager to read the next in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close Your Eyes: A Novel (Kendra Michaels Book 1) []  2020-1-23 19:0

    WOW! I was transported into this book and felt inspired and invincible as I followed Kendra and Lynch through this thrilling mystery. I felt anger, frustration, helplessness, happiness, and exhilaration with the characters on this journey. This is a must read for mystery lovers and amazing luck figuring out who the poor guys are until the author is ready to reveal them to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close Your Eyes: A Novel (Kendra Michaels Book 1) []  2020-1-23 19:0

    Kendra is a truly awesome hero and I knew I was going to have fun her story. Each chapter was better and better, full of action. Another Johansson triumph. Loved it's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cover Your Eyes (Morgans of Nashville Book 1) []  2021-1-7 20:11

    I hold buying Mary Burton novels and then explore what I didn't have fun the latest time I read a book of hers. She reuses descriptions - 3 male characters' hair was described stick up as though he'd run his hands through it - 3 female characters hair was described as being in a tight bun at the nape of the neck. One person brought chocolate glazed donuts, another brought chocolate glazed cupcakes that later were brightly colourful confections.Certain info present up and then ignored - noticing female foot imprints in carpet and a larger imprint. I figured out early on that the assassin was a woman, so the larger footprint could have revealed that either the shoe was a man's worn by someone with much smaller feet, or that it was not huge enough and could be male or female."...he's hardly partial" when the meaning is clearly that he's not impartial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cover Your Eyes (Morgans of Nashville Book 1) []  2021-1-7 20:11

    So this is classified as romantic suspense, which is definitely isn't. I would classify it with regular suspense/thrillers, especially considering there was very very minimal romance until the very end of the book.Overall, I liked the plot, but found it a small slow moving. It felt like it was slow for the entire middle of the book and then jam packed with action and answers in the latest few pages, where it felt like the reveals could have been a small more spaced out so it didn't feel so rushed at the end of the e rest of the books in the series sound interesting, so I'll probably read the others and see how the characters develop and progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cover Your Eyes (Morgans of Nashville Book 1) []  2021-1-7 20:11

    Rachel and Deke aren't very search of one another. Rachel is trying to set a man free that Deke's father arrested for murder thirty years ago. There is someone killing blonde women now too. I'm giving this book a three because I just didn't feel any connection with the two main characters. I had to force myself to stick with it and finish the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cover Your Eyes (Morgans of Nashville Book 1) []  2021-1-7 20:11

    She obviously knows nothing about Nashville. You don't obtain on I40 to go to Franklin. That would be I65. Also words were spelled incorrectly and/or used in wrong syntax. Plot was completely unbelievable. No more of her books for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close Your Eyes: A Novel (Kendra Michaels Book 1) []  2020-1-23 19:0

    Love Iris Johansen's books. They never allow me down. Keeps you wanting to continue reading to search out what happens and makes you wish the next book to see what happens next. Amazing author as she writes a lot of various styles of books, i.e.: Mystery, romance, suspense, etc. Highly recommended. I have gone back and purchase all of her past books. This author is prolific and sometimes publishes more than one book in a month. Favorite author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close Your Eyes: A Novel (Kendra Michaels Book 1) []  2020-1-23 19:0

    I didn't think she could top her Eve Duncan series. I was wrong. Twists and turns and unexpected surprises come from this series about a no-longer-blind melody therapist. Absolutely riveting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close Your Eyes: A Novel (Kendra Michaels Book 1) []  2020-1-23 19:0

    I usually can't place down an Iris Johansen book, I'm sorry to say I just couldn't obtain into this one. It didn't feel like her writing. I hung in there until I'd finished 3/4 of the book and then just gave it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cover Your Eyes (Morgans of Nashville Book 1) []  2021-1-7 20:11

    It's entertaining as a put-me-to-sleep bedtime story. Some of the characters seem thrown in to throw off th reader but not cleverly done in ways that support the reader figure out whodunit. Clumsy plotting and not good editing. Author is an OK writer but I wished I could delete every sentence where a hero "moistened" his or her lips. Kind of created me sick to my stomach after awhile. Lots of chapstick required for the chracters in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cover Your Eyes (Morgans of Nashville Book 1) []  2021-1-7 20:11

    COVER YOUR EYES, the first in a fresh series from suspense writer, Mary Burton, swept me into the story from the get-go and didn't turn me loose. An author myself, I'm usually amazing at ferreting out the "who" in a whodunit, but this "who" was skillfully protected from me until nearly the latest page. Deke Morgan (how's *that* for the excellent hero's name?) is everything a character should be, while Rachel Wainwright is self-possessed, strong, willful and more than a small handful. Mary placed this story in Nashville, my hometown, so I had the double enjoyment of enjoying the story while tracing her movements around town.I highly recommend this fresh book and am counting the days until the next one is available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close Your Eyes: A Novel (Kendra Michaels Book 1) []  2020-1-23 19:0

    I don't usually review books. A story is a private thing to the reader and highly subjective. I'll say that I enjoyed this book even though I found it fairly predictable. Some of the characters were prone to pontification to the point that I actually found myself rolling my eyes. Luckily there were only a few points that I felt it was over the top. Despite that, it was a beautiful amazing read. It could easily be rolled into (what I expect) would be a beautiful amazing series with a small more hero development.*I paid regular price for this item and received no compensation, whatsoever, for this review.*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close Your Eyes: A Novel (Kendra Michaels Book 1) []  2020-1-23 19:0

    I would have given the book 4 stars for the overall story and the 2 main characters if there weren't any errors. I like the Kendra and Lynch. They both create interesting characters. If they would have done more acting and less thinking I would have enjoyed it more. Too much self ysis for me. Large points for the plot and subplots. In all honesty, I only bought two of their books for two reasons. One, they were on sale for $2.99, and two, I wanted to give them one more possibility to see if they could produce a book with no errors and use more verbs for facial expressions and less adjectives like twitching, twisting, or curling lips. I'm also satisfied there wasn't any woo, woo. Sorry, my lips are curling:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cover Your Eyes (Morgans of Nashville Book 1) []  2021-1-7 20:11

    This story kept me guessing, and I'll remain a fan. But editing is necessary and someone dropped the ball in this book. Peeked instead of piqued, balled versus bawled, courser versus coarser... ugh. Spell check is good, but it doesn't fix everything, and I message and am distracted by errors like these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cover Your Eyes (Morgans of Nashville Book 1) []  2021-1-7 20:11

    This book is desperately in need of an editor! Story and dialogue continuity, not good grammar and vocabulary mishaps are so off-putting that I never was able to obtain involved in the story. I've enjoyed other Burton series but will not purchase any other titles in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close Your Eyes: A Novel (Kendra Michaels Book 1) []  2020-1-23 19:0

    This book is neither amazing nor poor - it's entertaining, a lot of positive factors like: interesting characters, amazing story, quick narrative. My main criticism is the over the top infallibility of the two main characters, Kendra Michaels and Adam Lynch. Both are superheroes, super cool, super efficient, super dedicated. Even when Kendra opts out of one method to go, it's only because of her being required somewhere else 100%. Together with the suppressed ity (both heroes are so cool, they have no time for mortal pursuits) it's a bit annoying. But on the other hand: excellent entertainment, never a worry for your main characters, created of stainless steel inside and out. Poor guys lose, amazing guys win. Former boyfriend is martyred in the process and thus achieves immortal glory. Yay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close Your Eyes: A Novel (Kendra Michaels Book 1) []  2020-1-23 19:0

    I had only read Ms Johanson’s series with Eve Duncan in them before this book. What a amazing hero Dr Kendra Michaels is! Kendra has a totally special background that has developed into a woman with an wonderful skill set. It takes a powerful male hero to be the balance and he's here in the form of former FBI agent, Adam Lynch. Together they create an unstoppable squad in this book. There's plenty of quick paced action to create it a page turner! I'm sure you'll have fun this book - I know I'm going to download the next Kendra Michaels book right now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cover Your Eyes (Morgans of Nashville Book 1) []  2021-1-7 20:11

    I finished this book because the story itself was compelling. I had to search out what really happened to Annie and how past and show came together. Amazing job by the author. The dialogue however, was awful. I am from the south and no one down here talks that way, unless they just arrived from England. It created the book much harder to read and made a reluctance in me to read anything else by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close Your Eyes: A Novel (Kendra Michaels Book 1) []  2020-1-23 19:0

    This book was a true page turner. I was up all night reading it. The characters were well developed, they were likeable, hateable and loveable. I enjoyed the mystery, suspend and the thrill of what would happen next. Parts that were a smidge shaky for me were just a few moments here and there where the characters seemed to chat too long. I skimmed these parts. They were well written and gave insight into the characters themselves. I'm just a reader who enjoys the thrill around the corner, not the chatting. I still gave the book five stars for this is my opinion, not a fault of the books. It's an perfect book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cover Your Eyes (Morgans of Nashville Book 1) []  2021-1-7 20:11

    Don’t just Cover Your Eyes for this story, but rather wear armor.Rachel Wainwright attempts to reopen an old murder case- not unsolved, but she feels the man committed has the right to further due process. As a public defender, the job isn’t easy, piles of work, and sometimes opponents war back.Police officer, Deke Morgan, has a stake in her investigation. Years ago, his father was the officer who cracked the case and place Rachel’s client behind bars. Deke has also taken an interest in her, but sometimes it’s hard to eat tension between Rachel and Deke as they are on opposing sides of the same law. Between jabs and affectionate moves, they work hard to search a current assassin who somehow appears to be similar to the old case.When the active assassin targets Rachel, who will win? It’s always a guess when a tough attorney, an honorable officer, and a psychotic criminal butt heads.I like a suspense story that’s truly suspenseful and full of questions mixed with will he obtain her, or will she let him to have her!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish CLEP Test Study Guide - Pass Your Class - Part 1 []  2019-12-19 18:42

    Very amazing copy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish CLEP Test Study Guide - Pass Your Class - Part 1 []  2019-12-19 18:42

    Don’t obtain much info from it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullabies: Close Your Eyes []  2020-1-16 23:29

    Love these songs. Touching, Christian, & beautifully sung. Would be a excellent gift. I use it for nap time in my preschool classroom. Puts them right to sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feast Your Eyes []  2020-1-17 23:34

    I have one issue with this book. The images are all SO gorgeous that i wish to buy all the prints from her www service but my bank acc thinks that’s a poor idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feast Your Eyes []  2020-1-17 23:34

    If you are in need of inspiration, pick up this book! I adore the creativity with meal gradients and the showcase of the inherent beauty in Mother Nature!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Your Eyes []  2020-2-7 21:30

    .....At one time it was a amazing show..........but without the original main characters........the present has become, like a lot of shows, a boring multicultural propaganda brainwashing.......I surely will not pay any more cash to watch this show.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Your Eyes []  2020-2-7 21:30

    Even though the present is getting cheesy and all the cool people are leaving. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Through Your Eyes []  2020-11-10 19:2

    My cd was loved so much that I wore it out. I haven’t been able to listen to this album for 3-4 years. I’m so glad I bought it again this year. It’s been a favorite Christmas album of mine...right up there with Bing and Frank...my 3 go to Christmas albums.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Through Your Eyes []  2020-11-10 19:2

    One of my favorite Christmas albums. Gloria's voice is tremendous on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Your Eyes []  2020-2-7 21:30

    Hello, I am a fan of the present and have been purchasing the seasons from Amazon from the begining. Just wanted to allow you know that the begin of Season 10 is Sunday Oct 6th, so the first episode that you will see when you purchase this will be on Monday Oct 7th. They alway have a teaser gift when you purchase the season and later they will have the gift segments with out takes and interviews, you did not just pay $40 for a 4 min teaser. Hope this helps, have fun the show.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Your Eyes []  2020-2-7 21:30

    I can't believe after 10 seasons of doing this people are still thinking that you can buy a season pass of TWD , (you know it's only the highest rated present ever in it's genre STILL even after the decline in misleading ratings), and that upon purchasing this pass you would be able to just download the episodes of the season before the darn thing has ever even hit the TV. COME ON. Let's don't @#$% AMC Off people please. Think back to season 1&2 even we were watching here on Amazon Prime sometime Monday afternoon say soonest, that WASN'T Amazon that was AMC they keep the power. At least now it says couple hours after midnight on Sundays in most time zones, I damn sure don't wanna regress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Your Eyes []  2020-2-7 21:30

    I don't know why I hold watching this l of the best characters have died or got woke. Who wants to see a zombie apocalypse where the only part of society that survived was the body of myths perpetrated by the social justice movement?The only end of social justice is som, and only intellectual zombies possess the capacity to overlook the consistent, continual, inhumane failures of marxism. The hypocrisy of a globe fallen to the zombies but populated by unenlightened minds fighting for their survival, and never a tip of self awareness of the dichotomy, this is the gormless sort of tripe we all purchase and later regret.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullabies: Close Your Eyes []  2020-1-16 23:29

    I bought this cd to use in my toddlers classroom. The songs are very nice and very pleasing to the ears. I played this cd during rest time and it puts the kids to sleep quickly. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feast Your Eyes []  2020-1-17 23:34

    This book is attractive and the gradients in these images are mesmerizing. I work in home design and I now use this book as a decor piece in my office. I constantly have people stopping by my desk to look through it and know a lot of who have purchased it since then as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Through Your Eyes []  2020-11-10 19:2

    I have been listening to Gloria Estefan since the very early 90's and have almost all her studio albums and both Greatest Hits CD's and she is one of my favorite singers of all time! She doesn't obtain the attention and respect she deserves for being a TRUE TALENT artist but I will always listen to her! From the very first time I got the Christmas Through Your Eyes in the mid 90's, I have been listening to it every year!One thing I love about Gloria's versions is that she makes these classics so special and I feel like I'm actually in a Jazz club when I hear them! Allow It Snow, Allow It Snow, Allow It Snow on this CD is my all time favorite ver because of the whole huge band/Jazz sound to it! Anyone who loves Jazz or Huge Band melody will just fall in love with Gloria's version! The Overture: Silver Bells is an amazing introduction to the rest of the CD and before Gloria starts singing Silver Bells, you hear an orchestral medley, a short orchestral medley of a few Christmas Through Your Eyes is a fresh song by Gloria and it's another favorite of mine and it's also included on Gloria's Greatest Hits CD. This Christmas not only features Gloria singing, but a Children's choir is singing also, it's very nice! Arbolito De Navidad is sung in Spanish and it's cool to hear bells throughout it. I also love I'll Be Home For Christmas because it also features a choir and bells, it makes me feel like I'm really there at a performance. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Begin Fire) is another song that makes me feel like I'm in a Jazz club with the Jazz sound to it.With this CD, you have Jazz, Huge Band, Choir, Children's Choir, Spanish songs, Orchestrations, even parts with just Gloria singing, it's all amazing!! All 11 tracks here are attractive and any fan of Gloria's or any of the elements I mentioned above will love this CD! There is not one poor track here, they're all wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Through Your Eyes []  2020-11-10 19:2

    Amazing Holiday music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Through Your Eyes []  2020-11-10 19:2

    The rest of the CD was ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Your Eyes []  2020-2-7 21:30

    Buying season 10 will mean you obtain every episode the day after it airs. From my own experiences the present would air on Sunday night and I could watch it the net day. Another amazing feature about all this......... NO commercials!Don't allow those low ratings fool ya It's worth it all. Just be sure to stay clear of spoilers on the internet until you obtain the possibility to watch it for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Your Eyes []  2020-2-7 21:30

    Modernize after the midseason finale - stick with it. Finally forced myself to sit thru it, and the latest two episodes before the midseason are nail-biting. They finally got my attention back. But man did it begin out painfully slow!I can't obtain into it. I bought it, started watching episode one, fell asleep and have no desire to begin watching again. I have seen every season, watching religiously on Monday nights, and was expecting something so various this season after all the buzz. Am I the only one that feels this way? I almost feel guilty putting it in print. My husband is 3 episodes in and hasn't caught up yet for the same reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feast Your Eyes []  2020-1-17 23:34

    Stunning images of things we see every day, but arranged to make attractive works of art. The photographer has a keen sense of color and design. The captions present a amazing sense of humor - only want they were in a larger font. The corn-dogs image is by far my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feast Your Eyes []  2020-1-17 23:34

    This book will blow your mind! Besides it being completely special and delicious, Brittany is the sweetest human on the plant! Buy this book for you and all your friends! You will not be disappointed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feast Your Eyes []  2020-1-17 23:34

    pretty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullabies: Close Your Eyes []  2020-1-16 23:29

    Love it highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullabies: Close Your Eyes []  2020-1-16 23:29

    We have bought a couple of CD's and a couple of download able versions to create sure we always have these to place our babies to bed. We have bought them for friends. They are simply the best lullabies. Small traveler, only small for a small while, these create me tear up if I think about the lyrics. Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullabies: Close Your Eyes []  2020-1-16 23:29

    Lullabies provide a unbelievable atmosphere for rest and sleep for infants! I've given several copies away to fresh parents!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Through Your Eyes []  2020-11-10 19:2

    This is the third time that my wife and I have purchased this CD. If you can tell me where we place the first two copies you're invited to Christmas dinner. Seriously, the first two simply can't be t, we like the CD enough to spend more cash on it. It could be a small longer and, maybe, offer both English and Spanish versions, but it is what it is and, what it is, is a really enjoyable Christmas CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Through Your Eyes []  2020-11-10 19:2

    Amazing melody Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feast Your Eyes []  2020-1-17 23:34

    This book is so fun and bright, as well as expertly photographed. So much care and craftsmanship goes into the whimsy of each shot, and I love that the ingredients are often identified in a subtle yet accessible manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feast Your Eyes []  2020-1-17 23:34

    My toddler and I war over which pages to stare at. Such a beautiful book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullabies: Close Your Eyes []  2020-1-16 23:29

    For the longest time I had Baby Einsteins lullabies playing for my daughter while she slept. But as she grew I wanted some songs with words that she would eventually understand as she would start to talk. My 4 year old son listens to Go Fish SNOOZE cd and loves it and sings along with it. I would recommend it to children of all ages. I now play this (Close Your Eyes) in my daughter's room and I love it. It has soothing songs with attractive messages. And yes, I have cried on occasion while rocking her and listening to it. I would recommend it to everyone and have bought several as bonuses now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullabies: Close Your Eyes []  2020-1-16 23:29

    I have been looking for years for this CD. It's unbelievable during naptime. We love the songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullabies: Close Your Eyes []  2020-1-16 23:29

    Best ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Your Eyes []  2020-2-7 21:30

    You guys, the season isnt out yet. This is a pass to view the whole season, but you have to wait until it is released to actually watch it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Through Your Eyes []  2020-11-10 19:2

    Unbelievable Christmas Music. Gloria Estefan sings the best Christmas Melody in the world. Excellent for a family gathering on the holiday season and excellent for opening Christmas presents on Christmas morning. This melody reminds me of Christmas when I was a kid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Through Your Eyes []  2020-11-10 19:2

    I heard several songs from this album playing in public. I realized I didn't own it, but I really liked "This Christmas" and "Christmas Through Your Eyes" and original treatments of songs such as "Let It Snow". Gloria's voice lends itself so well to songs such as "I'll Be Home for Christmas". I was surprised that the album is already 21 years old, although the intro to the first song sounds like late 80's/early 90's. It is my "new" purchase of Christmas melody this year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullabies: Close Your Eyes []  2020-1-16 23:29

    With my oldest son this was the ONLY thing that he would fall asleep to. It is very soothing and has attractive lyrics. We bring it when we travel so that something always stays the same for the kids. In a various environment they seem to calm down right away when they hear their familiar CD playing. We've since bought this for others for baby showers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullabies: Close Your Eyes []  2020-1-16 23:29

    My granddaughter is 6 1/2 and she still listens to these attractive songs as she is falling asleep. She has a hard time falling asleep, but the beauty of the vocals and the lyrics soothe her so much. I would recommend this CD to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feast Your Eyes []  2020-1-17 23:34

    It wasn't really an entry for a image library.I didn't dislike it. It's just that it was a single photographic idea, repeated. Someone who liked the idea could pick the subject, maybe obtain a print for the kitchen wall.I bought it because I thought it would help me in photographing food; it only gave me one idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feast Your Eyes []  2020-1-17 23:34

    My toddler loves the Art of Cleaning Up (another art book) and food, so I gave this a try. It's a hit but that might also be my kid. Beautiful accessible as an art book without being too Art and Serious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Your Eyes []  2020-2-7 21:30

    I’ve followed WD since episode 1-1. I dunno. All the amazing characters are gone- written out. Yawn. No plot left really... just the walkers as a perpetual nuisance and the “whisperers” that have adapted but suck so there’s the struggle? So beat up the whisperers?Reminds me of LOST. Amazing few first season then it got “lost in flashbacks and flash forwards and run right into the realm of is will wind up the same way. Plot worn out. Nothing new. Recycle the old BS with twist #36. It’s been amazing but I think it maybe time to wrap it up.. I own all the early seasons. Time to rewatch them.WAY more interesting. Rick carried the epic tale. He’s gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Your Eyes []  2020-2-7 21:30

    Everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Through Your Eyes []  2020-11-10 19:2

    We listened to this CD all through the Christmas Holidays and really enjoyed it! The Silver Bells rendition really turned our heads. Best ver of the song we ever heard. Gloria' vocals have amazing range and her band does a terrific job on this CD. Not all the tracks were our favorites but this is a very listenable cd. A amazing Christmas CD for anyone' collection.~tom mercerLewes, Del

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick Your Part Garage [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    This application would be exceptional 6 stars if it had the part find algorithm that www service does, where it allows you to specify engine type and look for compatable vehicles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick Your Part Garage [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    I love it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick Your Part Garage [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    Amazing always had what I'm looking for!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick Your Part Garage [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick Your Part Garage [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    ITS STUPID.. GOT A NEW PHONE..DOWNLOAD APP AGAIN..ITS NOT LETTING ME SIGN IN..SAYS WRONG INFO..CLICKED FORGOT PW.. SENDS IT TO ME WITH TEMPORARY PW.. STILL DOESNT LET ME IN.. NOW I CANT MAKE A NEW ACCOUNT CAUSE IT SAYS MY EMAIL IS ALREADY USED AND I CANT MAKE A NEW ACCOUNT.. DUMB.. -0 STARS SO FEEL LUCKY GOOGLE DOESNT GO ANY LOWER THAN 1 STAR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick Your Part Garage [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    save me some cash going to these locations especially on a sale day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick Your Part Garage [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    Search the parts u need for amazing prices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick Your Part Garage [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    been very helpful. [email protected]#$%! had a general lot map. still very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick Your Part Garage [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    so vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick Your Part Garage [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick Your Part Garage [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    crashes and closes application when trying to use garage feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick Your Part Garage [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    Application could be tremendously usefull, however, most of the vehicles listed aren't in the current inventory and the application constantly crashes. Once it is able to hold an accuracte and current log of the vehicles and doesn't crash, then it will be a 5 star app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick Your Part Garage [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    Over all amazing application does not have certain vehicle brands like scion needs to be updated already been waiting for that but over all amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick Your Part Garage [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    Is a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick Your Part Garage [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    application Constantly crashes, They Never hold an accurate list of what is in the yard. Haven't found an undamaged rear drive shaft for a pick up truck anytime i've ever been there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick Your Part Garage [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    amazing put to obtain vehicle parts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick Your Part Garage [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick Your Part Garage [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386