Read your love is like a flower reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all your love is like a flower reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 1

    Useful review?

    wordington: a word story []  2020-7-6 6:35

    I have completed all tasks to be told more tasks to come soon. Its been days and still waiting. I have accrued over 250 dollars and nothing to spend it on. If i dont have any fresh tasks soon i am deleting the android game and certainly not recommending it for anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robert Burns: My Love Is Like a Red Red Rose []  2020-2-2 19:47

    I enjoyed this CD very much. The accompaniment is by La Nef, an early melody ensemble which has a lot of other CDs. The singer Meredith Hall is classically trained and sings Robert Burns songs very well. There is a amazing selection of 25 pieces, some of which are only instrumental. I would say that not everyone likes classically trained voices singing Robert Burns. Probably they will prefer more folk melody oriented versions, such as recorded by Ed Miller or Andy M. Stewart, Jean Redpath or the Gael Linn complete songs recordings. They might not have fun the show approach, but these performances are very professionally and aesthetically well done, and I can recommend them highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like a Love Story []  2020-1-14 19:30

    I feel like I fought and I loved and I lived through these flawed (read: real), dynamic characters.I feel like crying.I feel like loving and loving and a Love Story bonuses us every shade of the emotional rainbow.

    0  


    Add your opinion on your love is like a flower or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like a Love Story []  2020-1-14 19:30

    I could not stop reading this novel from the moment I cracked the (gorgeous) cover. I was immediately drawn into the very true depictions of these teens and their struggles and triumphs. I highly recommend this novel for adults as well as teens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like a Love Story []  2020-1-14 19:30

    If you’re a fan of honest, hard-hitting contemporary YA, you need to read Like a Love Story.I cannot, in latest memory, recall a book that has left me breathless and trembling quite like Like a Love Story. Days later and I am still given to bouts of overwhelming emotion because of this book. It’s brutally honest, witty, intriguing, and extremely diverse. It created me laugh and sob. It shattered my heart and left me sorrowful, but still filled me with happiness and hope. 

In my honest opinion, this is needed ese characters are works of art. Beautifully flawed, raw, and real. The passion and purpose that motivates them gave me chills, and even the secondary characters are brilliantly crafted. They have taken up residence in my heart and I will not soon forget a Love Story is a unbelievable coming of age story about finding oneself, finding purpose, and finding love. This story is affecting, thought-provoking, and compelling. It is special and powerful, and it needs to be easily accessible to all people (and especially in high school libraries). Like a Love Story truly is a love story. It’s about loving yourself and embracing who you are, loving your history and others like you, loving the journey, and using that love to bring about change whenever and however you can.And it’s also about loving Madonna.I cannot sing this novel’s praises enough. It gets a billion stars from me and my highest recommendation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like a Love Story []  2020-1-14 19:30

    This book was WONDERFUL! I need more than five stars as a rating. I enjoyed this story from the beginning to the end. Outstanding. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like a Love Story []  2020-1-14 19:30

    This has to be my favorite book of the year, it's so raw, and sad but full of hope and love. I remember that time when AIDS was synonym of death and the fear it caused, this book portrays that fear so well, with so much emotion and sadness but so much courage. The characters were full of love and courage, along with the sadness and fear and death.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like a Love Story []  2020-1-14 19:30

    Such a attractive story. I loved every single moment of it. This was a very enlightening book to read.. so much presence with the characters narrative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like a Love Story []  2020-1-14 19:30

    Abdi Nazemian’s lasted novel Like A Love Story takes you through a young mans journey into his sexuality at the dawn of AIDS. His dialogue and craft for storytelling is captivating. His dialogues and attention to detail all bring you into the story as if I was there. This book deserves applause and a standing ovation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like a Love Story []  2020-1-14 19:30

    Although I'm only a few years younger than Reza, Art, and Judy, the globe they live in is so various from what I experienced at that age. Despite my unfamiliarity, the immersive info in the story serve as a historical crash course and I felt as though I, too, had Madonna posters in my room. This is a attractive and compelling novel -- highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like a Love Story []  2020-1-14 19:30

    The author creates such a vivid, relatable world. Can't recommend this one highly enough. Beautifully written with humor and heartache...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like a Love Story []  2020-1-14 19:30

    Abdi has done it again, writing characters that come off the page and at once give you hope and break your heart. Love a love story is everything we need today. BUY THIS BOOK!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Voyage []  2020-2-2 21:59

    I think he's a amazing Irish singer. He sings a lot of various kinds of melody (all good). He was one of the original Irish Tenors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Voyage []  2020-2-2 21:59

    I really have fun his singing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Tutu []  2020-2-1 1:58

    Cute small book with adorable illustrations for your small tutu lover. My 2 year old adores this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Tutu []  2020-2-1 1:58

    Sweet book for a small one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Tutu []  2020-2-1 1:58

    Our 18 month old daughter loves this book and always reaches for it when it's bedtime. She received it for her first birthday and it's still a hit. Yes, the story is a small non-existent but the illustrations are attractive in black, white and pink. They really pop on each page which is why I believe she is so drawn to the book. It's also just genuinely a attractive book! Well created and the pages have a nice thick texture to them, almost like watercolor paper. We actually just purchased one for a friend's small girls' 2nd birthday. I also plan to bonus it a mate who is pregnant with a small girl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Tutu []  2020-2-1 1:58

    What a darling book - got this for my 2 year old daughter. Beautiful, modern artwork and strong, sturdy quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Voyage []  2020-2-2 21:59

    My husband and I are large John McDemott fans and this is our favorite CD of all those we own. I purchased it for myself and my husband liked it so much he took my CD to play in his vehicle so I had to myself another as I got tired of asking him for it back! Each song is special and some like One Little Star are like poetry set to music. Of particular note is the beautifully done song Natives which has a haunting duet in French that is a favorite and sounds fresh and new each time we listen to it. The background melody on this is fabulous and the musicians are all wonderful,as they are with each song on this CD as well. It's a delightful CD and one that we have not only listened to countless times but also given as bonuses to mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Voyage []  2020-2-2 21:59

    Every thing he sings is perfect, I've yet to search one song that doesn't move me. This CD has some beauties. "Daughter of Mine" is priceless. "Steal Away" is very nice. "One Little Star" brings tears. This arrangement of "Voyage" is probably the best I've heard. His traditional songs ("When you and I were young Maggie" and "Mary of Argyle") are beautiful. I can't search anything on this CD I couldn't listen to for hours. I truly love melody and listen to it constantly. I search myself reaching for the McDermott CD's almost exclusively. I have them all, more please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Voyage []  2020-2-2 21:59

    I like this CD well enough that when I misplaced my original, and had hunted every put I knew it could possibly be, I gave up and ordered another. Naturally several days after receiving my replacement, I found the original. Now I have one for the house and one for my car, which is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Voyage []  2020-2-2 21:59

    Once again, John McDermott's strikingly lovely tenor create us pause in appreciation of the human voice. As with every other John McDermott release, "Voyage" has one unbelievable song after another; it's merely a matter of private taste as to which ones will be your favorites. I'll focus on the ones I particulary like, although it is not that simple to narrow it down. The CD starts out with "Daughter of Mine," a tender look at his daughter's wedding day from a father's viewpoint. Brides and their fathers will shed a tear over this one as they "twirl 'round the floor." "Natives" and "Steal Away," featuring duets with Alison Girvan are absolutely lovely contemporary pieces. If you saw the original "Irish Tenors" concert latest year, you'll probably remember "Voyage," a charming tribute of the ups and downs of marriage. (I think this would be another amazing wedding song -- for the parents' dances, providing they're not divorced, of course)! Then John takes a turn on the Lennon/McCartney tune "Here, There And Everywhere" and does so masterfully. With "When You And I Were Young, Maggie" and "Mary Of Argyle" we're taken back to more traditional tunes and they are among my favorites of that genre. The latest two songs are beautiful. "Sweet Sister Mary, a duet with Maria Antonakas, is reminiscent of the more traditional songs, and "One Little Star," written by Eric Bogle reflects the feelings people have over the death of their loved ones. It is very moving. John McDermott continues to earn our respect and appreciation for the beauty he puts in every song and for caring enough about his fans to have each release FILLED with lovely songs. If you already have a copy, another one for someone you love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Tutu []  2020-2-1 1:58

    Prettiest book ever! Love the black and white with pink. Super classy! The book itself is a small boring for me to read though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Tutu []  2020-2-1 1:58

    Love love love. Super cute book. My son received Love is a Truck by the same author and I found this book for my daughter. Well designed, fun book for our dance loving girl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Tutu []  2020-2-1 1:58

    My daughter loves this book and reads it at night. I thought the book should have other things a small girl could do or does in her tutu besides ballet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Tutu []  2020-2-1 1:58

    Attractive book. Attractive colors and illustrations. A plus that true ballet terms are used. My daughter loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Voyage []  2020-2-2 21:59

    CD as advertised and delivered promptly. I bought the CD for one particular selection but found that the whole album is a attractive selection of songs. Seller recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Voyage []  2020-2-2 21:59

    This newest compliation of John McDermott's recordings is a attractive change of pace for those fans who are used to more traditional Celtic tunes. His superb voice and arresting style continue to infuse his melody with passion and soul. The arrangements, background vocals and occasional duets enhance each piece, making it difficult to choose a favorite (although "One Little Star" remains a private favorite). This CD is a "must have" for his loyal fans, a "should have" for fresh fans and an "ought to have" for anyone who appreciates listening to a master at his craft. Bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Tutu []  2020-2-1 1:58

    My toddler tried to steal this book from the library. I would have owed $20 in fees but luckily I eventually found her hiding spot, returned it and bought one on Amazon for her. If that isn't a glowing review of how much my child loved this book, I don't know what is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Tutu []  2020-2-1 1:58

    Sweet story for a small girl beginning reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Voyage []  2020-2-2 21:59

    Another unbelievable album - One Little Star is one song I play over and over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Voyage []  2020-2-2 21:59

    Hearing John sing these lovely songs will touch your soul. I have bought over 7 copies to give as presents to some of my "reserved" mates and family members. After hearing Johns unbelievable voice,(coupled with the attractive songs he chooses to sing) I have seen changes in the ability to express emotion by these same people. "ONE SMALL STAR" will unblock anyones e to St. Louis and hold on as our 'recorder of memories,John !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Squat in 5 minutes: Learn why your squat is like a fingerprint []  2020-1-26 22:34

    One of the absolute top strength coaches in Sweden shares his knowledge on squat technique. Buying this book is well spent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Heart Is Like a Zoo []  2020-1-25 13:46

    I came across this book by chance, and bought as an impulse purchase. It is absolutely adorable. We don't have any other books by this author, but I've added them to our want list.I bought the book for our "newly two" thinking he'd have fun the pictures. (The "almost four" is much more into anything with wheels, so I wasn't expecting him to be too into this.) Well, turns out it's a hit with ere are some words that weren't as familiar to the kids, but we've explained what they mean, or given synonyms in explanation. What a amazing and simple method to teach fresh orable, and amazing for ages 18 months - 4 years or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Heart Is Like a Zoo []  2020-1-25 13:46

    Although this is a reading book regarding emotions, every year the Nursery school class at my two daughters' school uses this book to do Valentine's Day projects for their parents. Each animal in the book represents a particular emotion, and the animal itself is created up of different sizes of hearts. Each animal has its own individual page, and has its own emotion coupled with a rhyming word. For example, Crafty as a Fox, or Cool as a Penguin. Very ingenious and imaginative. The students simply pick an animal out, chop out their hearts, and assemble it according to the picture.When my oldest daughter did her project she was so excited regarding the various animals that were created out of hearts she barely took a breath telling me all about it after school. She told me I had to immediately go to the shop and the book, because she required to create all the animals in the book for Grandma. Plus she said the rhyming was fun. So I bought the is an adorable book, and well worth the if you have young kids or even young grandchildren. I would this book again, and in fact I am keeping this book. Someday I will be sharing this book with any grandchildren I may have, because it is well worth keeping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Heart Is Like a Zoo []  2020-1-25 13:46

    Very cute children’s book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Heart Is Like a Zoo []  2020-1-25 13:46

    My Heart is like a Zoo shows the reader how one easy shape, the Valentine heart, can be used and slightly modified to create a lot of various larger, complex shapes-- those of animals in this case. Michael Hall's illustrations at first look simple, until closer observation brings out the complex nature of what Mr. Hall has accomplished. The process for my students of recreating some of the images, and making their own, with construction paper excited them. It also highly challenged them, as they required to be conscious of what they were seeing, and had to create carefully thought-out decisions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Heart Is Like a Zoo []  2020-1-25 13:46

    This is a darling book. Love the graphics and the phrasing. Bought for my amazing nephew and he loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Heart Is Like a Zoo []  2020-1-25 13:46

    This book features animals created out of hearts. A heart holds every various feeling, and debut author-artist Michael Hall captures each one with a delicate touch. For each feeling, the bold, graphic artwork creates an animal out of heart shapes, from "eager as a beaver" to "angry as a bear" etc. Younger kids will have fun looking at the colourful animals on each page. Meanwhile, the older kids can count the hearts or use them as a pattern to create their own heart animals. Absolutely love this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Heart Is Like a Zoo []  2020-1-25 13:46

    I absolutely love this book. I read this to my pre-k class (4 year olds) every year and then let them to hold the book in our art center to make their own animals created out of hearts. For that reason alone the board book is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Heart Is Like a Zoo []  2020-1-25 13:46

    I love board books for babies and this one is cute not the best story I’ve read but a nice addition to a collection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Heart Is Like a Zoo []  2020-1-25 13:46

    This is such a attractive book with a positive message. Board books are a bit higher priced due to their durability and I found this to be a steal! Amazing price! Shipping was fast. It was packaged nicely. My only complaint is that when I first opened the book 2 of the pages were stuck together by some sort of sticky substance causing a little tear when I pried it open. It's hardly noticeable but it was a small disappointing. Not enough for me to return it though. Overall amazing book, amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Heart Is Like a Zoo []  2020-1-25 13:46

    This is my kiddos favorite book right now. The pictures are special making him really think about what they are. The rhymes are cute and it reads well. Cute book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pheramor - Love is a Science [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    It seems like a beautiful solid idea, but you match me with people from another state. I obtain six matches a day, and every single one of them requires a street trip, or a flight to meet up with. I dont know if it's because there arent people in my area, but then just say that. Dont present people who dont share a related zip code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pheramor - Love is a Science [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    everytime i on a notification that says someone liked my profile the application wont open. and when i on the icon it will begin but i can't fine where i xan see who is liking my profile. and its very slow to ooen the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pheramor - Love is a Science [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    I love this application it is a amazing fresh method to meet people that you actually have an attraction to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pheramor - Love is a Science [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    Finally, a company that is thinking of innovative ways to use technology to unite people. I like how the application takes in multiple existing ways to match people together, and then layers advancements in genetic science over them. The application is new, so there aren't too a lot of users... yet. It looks very promising, and I'm excited to see where it goes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pheramor - Love is a Science [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    The beginning of something great. Yes, the application is buggy. It's new. Yes, the layout and interface is confusing. It's new. The data is true and the connections are better than other apps. I can't wait too see where it goes. So satisfied I started early.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pheramor - Love is a Science [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    Love this concept, will only obtain better as more and more users obtain sign up. Hopefully no more awkward first dates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Choice Workbook []  2020-1-23 2:15

    This is my go to resource for singles, pre- marital & marriage counseling. I gave this workbook to my daughters & they lived it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Choice Workbook []  2020-1-23 2:15

    I really liked this book, it helped me to see my behavior, where it came from and what to do with it. I would recommend this book to anyone struggling with co-dependency or even if your spouse is an addict and also if you are an addict.I am greatful that there is such help. Thanks!Christine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pheramor - Love is a Science [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    Some Network error please test again later. Tried for like 25 minutes and gave up. Waste of science in love I guess when your application doesn't work as you wished to be on single of turn on love button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pheramor - Love is a Science [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    Awesome fresh app. Satisfied I downloaded it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pheramor - Love is a Science [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    Please widen your market! This application only pertains to people in Houston! Come to Asheville! I was so satisfied to see this and now I can't use it because it's restricted to one city. I can't be the only one attracted by smell!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pheramor - Love is a Science [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    This is a cool application with amazing potential. I found some minor bugs, but it is acceptable for a brand fresh app. Hope the developers can optimize UI a little bit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Choice Workbook []  2020-1-23 2:15

    This book has been a unbelievable tool for me to become a happier and more healthy person. It also helps me to understand myself and others in a much more loving and understanding way. Thank you for the fast service too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Choice Workbook []  2020-1-23 2:15

    The work book is a amazing support when reading the corresponding book. My mind was full of so much info and reviewing so a lot of ideas that it necessitated writing it down at the moment I thought it, while reading the book. The work book also helps to steer you into an better thought plan, to organize your thinking and obtain it down on paper. Buy it and use it! The an additional workbook because you ARE going to wish to share the book, but will NOT wish to share your personal thoughts in YOUR workbook!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Choice Workbook []  2020-1-23 2:15

    amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pheramor - Love is a Science [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    Currently not available in my town 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pheramor - Love is a Science [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    Cool idea !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pheramor - Love is a Science [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    Bought my kit method before the application launched and was excited to see what was to come. Well, today I am disappointed. First of all I am and it is clearly stated in my profile, however I hold getting matched with guys. WTH? Second, when you like somebody you cant notice them to see if they want to meet for coffee or simply begin a conversation. So how is this application better than other dating apps?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pheramor - Love is a Science [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    I signed up for the application only to search out they aren't in my area. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pheramor - Love is a Science [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    i think apps that have u fill so much out r cool to present ur cards. but super slow. took me no joke 5 hours to fill everything in and set in up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pheramor - Love is a Science [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    Fantastic, 10/10, but I'd love to see more profiles in the match screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pheramor - Love is a Science [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    I thought this application was going to be very amazing seeing that they swab your mouth to obtain your DNA with the intention of matching you with someone based off of your DNA results. This application sucks prior to my DNA results being ready there was only about three profiles to view per day. Once my DNA results were ready and post it to my profile. There were zero people to view or match with. That really sucked. My profile was completed completely. I just had not linked my Ig and I do not have Facebook. So they cannot say that my profile was not completed. I had two pictures posted and completed all of the other information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Choice Workbook []  2020-1-23 2:15

    Amazing book! If you are really ready to heal your codependency then don’t pick it up. Worth the hard work! Buy the book too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Choice Workbook []  2020-1-23 2:15

    Amazing workbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Choice Workbook []  2020-1-23 2:15

    I started reading the book and discovered that there was a workbook to go along with it... I highly recommend getting them both to work through together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pheramor - Love is a Science [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pheramor - Love is a Science [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    Pheramor draws a method more interesting and educated pool of users than other related dating apps. I've found that potential suitors are method more interested in who I am as a person than on Tinder, for example. Even without my genetic information, the application is still fully functioning and I've been able to search amazing matches, so it's worth the even if you search the genetic component a bit odd or creepy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pheramor - Love is a Science [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    Since, the fresh modernize I am not able to begin the app. I reinstalled, and I am having the same issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pheramor - Love is a Science [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    It's A Really Nice Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Choice Workbook []  2020-1-23 2:15

    I have not finished the book yet but have found it very helpful in dealing with past issues. I wasn't sure when I bought it that I really required it but I've very glad I have it. Even if you don't really fit the co-dependent mold this workbook will support you sort through your childhood mess, see it for what it is, and start to with it and begin healing. It is presented in a very positive method and is straight forward and encourages you to be completely honest with your feelings. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Choice Workbook []  2020-1-23 2:15

    Amazing book; I used to use it with my counseling clients years ago and don't know why I stopped. I'm back!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Ryan - Your virtual relationship [App]  2019-12-18 21:28

    This android game is so on story read, you only obtain 450 energy, 150 of that is only after watching ads. My android game restart without me choosing to reset the story, and now I have to waste another month just to obtain back to were I was. Yes if the android game restarts even if you read through the story before you still only obtain the base 300 energy. What a ripp off. This android games whole system needs to be redone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Ryan - Your virtual relationship [App]  2019-12-18 21:28

    My application is not opening at all. I delete and re installed but it's the same effect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Ryan - Your virtual relationship [App]  2019-12-18 21:28

    Since it's using 10 energy per line, I bought 1800energy and to my disappointment I only got to finished the part where she met Mr. Carter at a meeting with Tag and that's it, it says I consumed all the energies. It doesn't seem to reached what I expect which is 180 lines to used all the 1800 energy. .. Don't be fooled to spend on this. Energies are too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Ryan - Your virtual relationship [App]  2019-12-18 21:28

    Novice for a android game like this. I like reading novels and I'm liking it... You don't need to finish the story hungrily it controls from addiction. You need to do some android game or watch ads to have a small energy to go through for a bit. The android game is for time killing only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Ryan - Your virtual relationship [App]  2019-12-18 21:28

    This android game i seen a lot of ads for so i downloaded it to see it and so far so amazing the story line is great!!!! Im not finished playing it but will place another review when im done but i love it so far!!!!!☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Ryan - Your virtual relationship [App]  2019-12-18 21:28

    The things i absolutely hate is that the energy goes by so fast! i dont know if anyone else experiences this but i recently got ads for the creators other android games but the X button doesnt work, i tried everything to obtain rid of it but its still popping up. It might be a bug but its really annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Ryan - Your virtual relationship [App]  2019-12-18 21:28

    Ripoff ...the graphics are not amazing and you really have to spend so much to go through the story for 5 minutes...not worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Ryan - Your virtual relationship [App]  2019-12-18 21:28

    Story is really amazing ...but it takes ages to complete just a single chapter ... plz modernize and increase the amount of everyday energy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Ryan - Your virtual relationship [App]  2019-12-18 21:28

    I love the story line, it's hard to stop reading. Until your energy bar runs out and you have to be patient, for it to fill back uo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Ryan - Your virtual relationship [App]  2019-12-18 21:28

    I think this is a amazing android game to play when you are alone ,feeling sad .. I really love love this game.... but there is energy problem..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Ryan - Your virtual relationship [App]  2019-12-18 21:28

    I like the story line of the game. Tge graphics might not be so amazing but it's a android game worth playing and recieving 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Ryan - Your virtual relationship [App]  2019-12-18 21:28

    This android game is addictive but the fact that you tap 5 times and your energy is all gone already is horrible, its too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Ryan - Your virtual relationship [App]  2019-12-18 21:28

    So weird! You choose No, but it still continues to Yes anyway! No means No! Pay to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Ryan - Your virtual relationship [App]  2019-12-18 21:28

    didnt like it....the 300 energies latest for what 2mins max....whats the use then....and i cant hold buying energies to play.... uninstalling it right now...😒😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Ryan - Your virtual relationship [App]  2019-12-18 21:28

    It is so fun but it only poor sense 1 time But this is so romantic 😎😎😎 love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Ryan - Your virtual relationship [App]  2019-12-18 21:28

    You know...it's very annoying to play as a girl who is completely daft!!! Even with common sense choices, she STILL finds a method to screw it up!!!! It really ticks me off, especially since i cannot unblock unique scenes without paying for them because of her ineptitude!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Ryan - Your virtual relationship [App]  2019-12-18 21:28

    I'm obsessed with the game. But 300 troops a day is ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Ryan - Your virtual relationship [App]  2019-12-18 21:28

    Very annoying. Energy runs out very quickly yet it takes AGES to fill up. 300 energies per day is far too few and worse, we don't even know the energy level. I play for less than 5 minutes and energy is gone... sometimes I don't even create any choices only read like 5 sentences. There should be other option to recharge energy such as watching video adds, downloading other games, etc and energy should only be used for making choices!!! We shouldn't have to use energy just to read dialogues... unless they don't fix this then this android game is just a rip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Ryan - Your virtual relationship [App]  2019-12-18 21:28

    This android game had so much potential. Amazing storyline, awesome artwork. But sadly it got boring method too quickly due to one thing: energy. This is the only otome android game I've played where you literally read for maybe a min (about 6 lines) then bam your energy is out. The of energy is method too high too. It's absolutely absurd. And if you don't wish to you literally lose interest because it takes so long to even obtain into the story since you can't go far each day. I was considering the other is it love android games but not anymore. Sad that such talent is being wasted for greed. I don't mind paying a small bit of but I have my own bills to too. I can't waste it on a android game that barely let's me obtain my money's worth out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Ryan - Your virtual relationship [App]  2019-12-18 21:28

    Before I would have given a 5 star but since the season 2 is "out" there's always something wrong with the game. Now even if I finished season one and I am at the point where they ask if I wish to stay there or test the "Jake's ending" I can't play season 2 at all. Do something please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Ryan - Your virtual relationship [App]  2019-12-18 21:28

    Played this daily for about a year. Only got up to somewhere between chapter 4 and 6 without in-app purchases. I logged in almost everyday. I ended up just giving up on it. It's a true shame, I was enjoying the story, but it just wasn't worth waiting daily for such a little amount of energy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love is your true one on Amasia [App]  2020-7-7 13:48

    I don't know who would not love this app. Free money and eLoad just by chatting? If you are chatting with other dating app, you should switch to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love is your true one on Amasia [App]  2020-7-7 13:48

    Do not use this app. For me this is a scam app. Some girls are fake. You will just waste your using this app. Jus install other application fron korea with chat. This application is not in to talk with female members. Do not use this, its not worth it. Its WORTHLESS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love is your true one on Amasia [App]  2020-7-7 13:48

    I want could meet all the Oppas the I'm chatting with. Hehehe. Amazing application filled with fun and excitement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love is your true one on Amasia [App]  2020-7-7 13:48

    Join NOW the best app😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love is your true one on Amasia [App]  2020-7-7 13:48

    I participated in a pin for 100k but I never received my pins, can I obtain some support

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386