your love is like a flower Reviews & Opinions


Submit your love is like a flower review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Love review [App]  2019-4-27 13:19

    it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likes for Likes review [App]  2019-12-3 13:45

    After login awhile..directly pop out..and cant login anymore then someone is trying to login to my ig acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like What I Like review []  2020-1-17 0:49

    Love the baha men

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on your love is like a flower or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch your love is like a flower video reviews and related movies:

    See Your Love Is Like a Flower-Flatt & Scruggs on youtube.

     related image

    See Bluegrass Album band - Your Love Is Like a Flower on youtube.

     related image

    See SPBGMA 2016 Jam - Your Love Is Like A Flower on youtube.

     related image

    See Your Love Is Like A Flower on youtube.

     related image

    See Your Love Is Like A Flower-Dailey & Vincent on youtube.

     related image

    See Ace of Base - Life Is a Flower (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Your Love Is Like A Flower on youtube.

     related image

    See Your Love Is Like A Flower on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like What I Like review []  2020-1-17 0:49

    I love the Baha Men! This is a very amazing CD and definately one to add to your collection. It's not my favorite though, which is why I give it 4 stars. The song (re-make) "That's the Method I Obtain Down" is worth the price of this CD... It is fantastic!!! Method better than the original! "Bounce and Jump In" are fun songs also! There are a few songs on this CD that I just skip over, but it's still worth buying for your collection!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like It Like That review []  2020-1-17 1:40

    I ordered this product because I'm replacing the one I had for a lot of years and it worn out. Plus I have always liked this CD. It came on time and in amazing condition thru the mail. It plays great... No problem.I do recommend buying from this company. I know I will order again with ank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like It Like That review []  2020-1-17 1:40

    I had this CD for a lot of years but took it to the beach this summer and the sand scratched it! I couldnt wait to obtain my hands on another. It is a amazing CD that I used to learn to dance salsa. The entire CD is amazing and has both slow, medium and quick tempos. My favorite track is track 4. I play that song over and over again. You will love this CD. The one I received was used but in very amazing condition. @#$% Nieves is one of the greats!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like It Like That review []  2020-1-17 1:40

    Past that first song, it was all old familiar music...I wanted that Cuban beat with rockin tunes...nit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like It Like That review []  2020-1-17 1:40

    My wife and I just love this CD. Its a classic. My copy sounds great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like It Like That review []  2020-1-17 1:40

    I like the single hit, "I Like It Like That", gives a amazing latin cardio dance workout, which is why I brought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like It Like That review []  2020-1-17 1:40

    Amazing CD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like It Like That review []  2020-1-17 1:40

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like It Like That review []  2020-1-17 1:40

    Amazing Music

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like It Like That review []  2020-1-17 1:40

    I got this just for "I Like It Like That" because I couldn't search the Blackout Allstars single anywhere. A lot of this release, @#$% sounds like he's trying to be the Latin Barry White.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like It Like That review []  2020-1-17 1:40

    A @#$% Nieves classic LOVE this CD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reasons to Love a Nerd like Me: Love Stories, Book 1 review []  2020-1-19 22:51

    There were a lot of things that I liked about this book. The author wrote interesting characters that created you wish to root for their satisfied ending and most of the book was hard to place down. Now for what I didn't like. First of all, it is very obvious that this book started life as a Wattpad story. Don't obtain me wrong, I have spent many, a lot of satisfied hours on Wattpad devouring story after story but having a plot twist or cliff hanger every few chapters to bring readers back every time a chapter or two is posted is a very various story when you've plunked down the cash to read it in one huge chunk. This book clocked in at over 500 pages and I really feel that at least 100-150 pages could have been edited out and the plot points tightened to create a smoother flow. I was satisfied plowing through the book at a break neck pace until I reached about the 60% tag when I started to feel that the "big misunderstanding" should have already started and been on its method to being resolved. I did a lot of "okay, here it is. Oh, not yet." through until about the 86% mark, which is when I lost love/respect for a hero that I had absolutely adored up until then. This is when I got a lot of Rachel/Ross, "We were on a break" flashbacks with "but that happened before we got together" and "but I told you all MY deepest darkest secrets right after we got together. Why didn't you?" I feel that for the most part the story was solid and interesting but it isn't going to one that I read over and over again like Christmas Kitsch or The Family We Create (Finding Family Book 2). I would be interested, however, in reading more of this author's efforts in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reasons to Love a Nerd like Me: Love Stories, Book 1 review []  2020-1-19 22:51

    Ouch. Fair warning, the middle of this book it painful, more so because it's a train wreck you see coming with every lie. But, the ending more than makes up for it. The satisfied ending is very sweet and well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reasons to Love a Nerd like Me: Love Stories, Book 1 review []  2020-1-19 22:51

    I never had too a lot of books create me stop and breathe or lose my breath entirely.I loved this. The part with Vincent being stubborn just created me shout, "LOVE HIM YOU FOOL!"5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reasons to Love a Nerd like Me: Love Stories, Book 1 review []  2020-1-19 22:51

    A wonderful, heartwarming - and at times heart wrenching story of friendship and love.Have a box of tissues handy, just in case!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reasons to Love a Nerd like Me: Love Stories, Book 1 review []  2020-1-19 22:51

    It was so sweet I thought I was going to burst with all the happiness, also Becky definitely knows how to create you think what's going to happen next. I loved it so much and I'm glad that some people are okay with gay people, I mean you can't support with who you fall in love with. She showed exactly that, it doesn't matter what happens as long you're brave and know you love that person, do all that you can to obtain that person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reasons to Love a Nerd like Me: Love Stories, Book 1 review []  2020-1-19 22:51

    What a lovely novel. Jerams did an exquisite job in story telling, leaving ne to laugh out loud in some bits and blubber like a baby in others. This was the second time of me reading this and I loved it more than the first time i read it on Wattpad. Jerams is obviously making a name for herself with her third book on wattpad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reasons to Love a Nerd like Me: Love Stories, Book 1 review []  2020-1-19 22:51

    I'm not a YA lover and usually skip over these kinds of books, but I read a review that left me intrigued. I have to say that I loved this book. The love story was sweet and I found the characters adorable. I can only hope that Becky thinks Taylor needs his own book in a sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reasons to Love a Nerd like Me: Love Stories, Book 1 review []  2020-1-19 22:51

    I love the method the story played out and the writing and plot is amazing. This is my first time reading this and I believe it deserves 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reasons to Love a Nerd like Me: Love Stories, Book 1 review []  2020-1-19 22:51

    This is really much ado about nothing, but it is totally worth the read. I enjoyed these angsty teenagers story very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reasons to Love a Nerd like Me: Love Stories, Book 1 review []  2020-1-19 22:51

    All I could think reading this was that, Scotty really doesn't know, and British schools create no sense. The story was beautiful good, it had believable character

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like Love review []  2020-1-22 2:6

    What's not to love about this collection. I love Previn; I love the disc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like Love review []  2020-1-22 2:6

    I have loved Andre Previn since I was a teenager. What's not to like about this album which is most enjoyable on its face and which also evokes amazing memories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like Love review []  2020-1-22 2:6

    I've had this album on vinyl for a lot of years and have always loved it. Previn is an outstanding jazz and classical pianist and combines the two masterfully on this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like Love review []  2020-1-22 2:6

    Amazing romantic arangements with the superb Previn. Amazing selections. One of my favorite "new" cd's. I'm really enjoying it. Recommend highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like Love review []  2020-1-22 2:6

    One of the best sets of melody ever made!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like Love review []  2020-1-22 2:6

    I had enjoyed this "album" as a young newlywed in 1961, and was delighted to search it available on CD after all these years. Brought back lots of amazing memories. This melody was the "soundtrack" of my 20's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like Love review []  2020-1-22 2:6

    Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like Love review []  2020-1-22 2:6

    Perfect reproduction of the original vinyl version. Andre Previn is a genius, both in his arranging and at the piano.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like Love review []  2020-1-22 2:6

    I thought it was on Columbia not collectables?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like Love review []  2020-1-22 2:6

    All Previn albums of this era are automatically five stars. The songs are great, he is an awesome pianist and I love all of the albums with lush orchestrations. Amazing tunes on this one, amazing Columbia stereo sound and the price is certainly right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    There Is Love: Then There Is His Love review []  2020-1-22 2:31

    we really have fun the melody of Tag Bishop! We haven't even opened it yet as it is gift. We have on just on like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    There Is Love: Then There Is His Love review []  2020-1-22 2:31

    Amazing quality and amazing notice in the songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Act like a Lady, Think like a Man: What Men Really Think About Love, Relationships, Intimacy, and Commitment review []  2020-1-19 22:17

    I don't know if I have ever left a review for this. I was not a huge Steve Harvey fan. At 24 I had a deep depression relationship wise. All of my encounters with men were all the method wrong. I wanted a relationship, had amazing male friendships, but couldn't obtain the relationship I wanted. I was too afraid of setting the standard I wanted. Reading a series of books on self help, this was the most helpful. It was the father and daughter talk I needed. I was able to understand that I required to set a standard, ask the questions I wish upfront, recognize the red flags, and place myself first. I absolutely love this book. I also check in with this book when dating fresh men just as a refresher. Regardless of what Steve's past maybe, he has truly shown me something's I never knew. thank you Mr. Harvey.P.S. If you are not ready for change, not ready to allow go of the items weighing you down, and not ready to forgive and move on, this is not the book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Act like a Lady, Think like a Man: What Men Really Think About Love, Relationships, Intimacy, and Commitment review []  2020-1-19 22:17

    I really enjoyed this book after ending a very toxic, disappointing reconciliation with my ex-husband. This book opened my eyes to mistakes I created along the method and what I can do for the future. So a lot of of the things the Harvey writes are spot-on. I appreciate the “checklists” and clear ways that he recommends a women ensure she’s not heading down the wrong path. I think others have mentioned some of the ideas seem antiquated but I have noticed that those things are still alive and well. It seems to depend on the person but by and large, what’s mentioned in the book is true. This book was recommended to me by a mate who said I would appreciate something funny, thought provoking, and challenging to my beliefs - she was right and I think you’ll have fun it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Act like a Lady, Think like a Man: What Men Really Think About Love, Relationships, Intimacy, and Commitment review []  2020-1-19 22:17

    As a 55 year old woman, want had read decades before I did. As a therapist I gave this to a lot of women. As a mom I just bought for my 19 year old, confident, talented, strong, daughter who can't understand men or why she might intimidate them. This book should be mandatory reading for ALL who date men, no matter sexual orientation. Sometimes it is hard to see the forest for the trees. Easy language that is very to the point and clear. Simple to read and gives rise to much thought on readers part. Like it or not, it is dead on the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Act like a Lady, Think like a Man: What Men Really Think About Love, Relationships, Intimacy, and Commitment review []  2020-1-19 22:17

    I'm still reading this. I bought this since I just met a fresh man. I wanted to see if this would support me out with him. He's shy and a bit old fashioned but a very kind person. This book helps me to learn how to relate to him in a better way. Because I've found that men do think differently than women. This book helps me embrace the differences we have. The book is an simple read, too. Kind of funny at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Act like a Lady, Think like a Man: What Men Really Think About Love, Relationships, Intimacy, and Commitment review []  2020-1-19 22:17

    Poor advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Act like a Lady, Think like a Man: What Men Really Think About Love, Relationships, Intimacy, and Commitment review []  2020-1-19 22:17

    I saw the film several years ago and have adopted these ideas. The book is a amazing read, amazing info along with Steve's clever sense of humor. Takes all the guess work out of dating! Ladies, stop listening to your girlfriends, begin to obtain some standards, begin acting like a lady and begin thinking like a man. My life is a whole lot simpler now. No, I haven't found Mr Right yet, but I sure ain't wasting my time on Mr Wrong anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Act like a Lady, Think like a Man: What Men Really Think About Love, Relationships, Intimacy, and Commitment review []  2020-1-19 22:17

    If you didn’t already know the “advice” in this book you’re an idiot. It’s all common sense. Steve Harvey has been divorced and remarried. His situation does not create him more credible than anyone else for giving love and relationship advice. Not a book I would recommend unless you grew up in a cave.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Act like a Lady, Think like a Man: What Men Really Think About Love, Relationships, Intimacy, and Commitment review []  2020-1-19 22:17

    A couple people recommended I read this book. I found it on amazon for $1.69 . . why not?!?! It was so amazing I finished it the first day I got it in the mail! This book really has some amazing things in it for women. I'm glad I also bought it as a hardcover, because it's a book I'm probably going to read multiple times. It would be a book I will hold in my collection for mates and maybe someday my children. He really gives some amazing tip to women about how men see things that is really necessary for us to know . . or sometimes we loose track of ourselves or don't see the things we've been doing wrong . . and hold ending up with guys we don't want. I consider myself to be a powerful woman because I've been through a hell of a lot, but this book opened my eyes to a lot of things I need to fix in myself and can improve on. I would recommend that every young girl, single dating girls, and married women give this a read . . there is necessary tip for all women in this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Act like a Lady, Think like a Man: What Men Really Think About Love, Relationships, Intimacy, and Commitment review []  2020-1-19 22:17

    Steve Harvey should stick to comedy. Even the title is chauvinistic (a lady should think like a man?) Well, I did pick it up and read it and from a lady's perspective, I would say, he understands relationships on a very simplistic level. Some truth to what he says. I like that he wants women to respect themselves - I completely agree. I like that he delves into the man's primal nature. He is missing the more complex issues that exist in today's society that are keeping people single. It's not so much the women's job to tame the man as it could very well be the man's job to grow up and face his fears about commitment. He lays too much blame on the women and doesn't really create room for the easy truth that men today are suffering from a pervasive peter pan syndrome that can't necessarily be cured by a women respecting herself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Act like a Lady, Think like a Man: What Men Really Think About Love, Relationships, Intimacy, and Commitment review []  2020-1-19 22:17

    First of all,the book is full of amazing so can support improve relationships in a lot of ways .I found the chapter 15 the funniest.I also love and respect how he talks about Marjorie.I would say that not everything in the book should be taken like the holy ere are some generalizations that not everybody will fit in.Easy read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love & Love test - love test review [App]  2019-7-30 13:34

    waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love & Love test - love test review [App]  2019-7-30 13:34

    I did my own finger print

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love & Love test - love test review [App]  2019-7-30 13:34

    lies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love & Love test - love test review [App]  2019-7-30 13:34

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man, Expanded Edition: What Men Really Think About Love, Relationships, Intimacy, and Commitment review []  2020-1-13 19:19

    This book was such a misogynistic piece of trash that I couldn't even finish reading it. The gist of the book is that in order to possibly obtain and hold a man, a woman has to continuously tell him he's the greatest thing ever, financially he's got nothing on Bill Gates, and have sex with him - with or without benefit of marriage even though Harvey claims to be a Christian - any time he wants. But there are still no guarantees that "your" man is not going to hack on you because, according to the book, sex is nothing but a physical act for men and there's no emotion connected to it whatsoever. Don't give "the cookie," as Harvey adolescently refers to sex, for more than 90 days and your man WILL hack on you. If this is what it takes to obtain or hold a man, I'd rather be alone! Amazing grief, all that work just to have some egomaniacal sex addict around the house for you to wait on hand and foot - no thanks. After almost 60 years on this planet, I don't keep a very high opinion of most men in general, but Mr. Harvey's opinion of his own sex comes across as even lower than mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man, Expanded Edition: What Men Really Think About Love, Relationships, Intimacy, and Commitment review []  2020-1-13 19:19

    This is Steve Harvey's take on men, not necessarily all men or even close to it. I like Steve Harvey, especially his book on 'Act Like a Success' so I thought I test this one. Hmm. Well. What a mistake. He seems to think he knows what all men want. Well I am a man and I wish much various things. I think Steve is trying to be honest but he is giving his take on how he is with women and what he wants. I think his book contains a certain percentage of men, maybe 20-30%, maybe more. Who r instance, in a relationship, real love is very necessary to me. I don't see this mentioned anywhere in his book, or anything about love for that matter. He's materialistic. He probably speaks for materialistic men. I mean, his current wife was an escort client of his for 20 years. lol. google it. I don't judge him. That's who he is. He says men want: loyalty, support, and the cookie from women. Sorry, I wish real love, good/deep conversation, real friendship, emotional maturity, spiritual connection, trust, loyalty, outstanding sex, and someone who is fun to be around. So a lot of other things in the book that is totally off on what men want.He seems to advocate the sugar daddy approach to women though he has a separate section on 'sugar daddy' which doesn't contain himself. lol. For instance, he seem to think that if women give him loyalty, support, and the cookie, he will go outside and brave the war for her and take care of her. Interesting. If that is not sugar daddy, I don't know what is. How about as a man, I wish a woman who is RESPONSIBLE and can hold a job, and pay her own bills, instead of me fighting all her wars for her and taking care of her. I see marriage as a partnership. But I guess when you are rich as Steve, it doesn't matter. You can pay for everything. so I like to cuddle but Steve says men don't like to cuddle. I will drop a woman if she cannot obtain emotionally intimate with me. That is another requirement of mine but totally missed by Steve Harvey, who seem to imply that men only wish sex in the bedroom. lol. I love kissing and foreplay.I do like Steve as a comedian and as a TV personality. He makes me laugh so hard. However he doesn't speak for me nor a lot of of the men I know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man, Expanded Edition: What Men Really Think About Love, Relationships, Intimacy, and Commitment review []  2020-1-13 19:19

    every (straight) :) woman on the planet should read this book! I read it years ago and decided its better to be single that place up with someone that doesn't treat me like I deserve to be treated. I purchased it again and gave it to a young woman that I'm mates with. Steve has a amazing method of expressing to women that they should set higher standards and makes it simple to understand what men do to obtain what they wish without putting in the important effort. Love this guy. Thanks Steve Harvey!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man, Expanded Edition: What Men Really Think About Love, Relationships, Intimacy, and Commitment review []  2020-1-13 19:19

    I'm not about to give my all to a man because 'he'll end up cheating at some point because "he doesn't (or does) have his 'priorities' together." I wonder if Steve would recommend his book to his own daughters. I not interested in "training" a grown man, nor would I be with a man as he his defined in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man, Expanded Edition: What Men Really Think About Love, Relationships, Intimacy, and Commitment review []  2020-1-13 19:19

    I bought the book out of curiosity. I’ve been married to the same guy for 34 years. This book puts all the responsibility on women for men doing what’s right by them. It certainly doesn’t give men much credit. There’s some amazing tip about necessary points to cover before marrying a man. Common sense stuff. I wouldn’t buy the book again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man, Expanded Edition: What Men Really Think About Love, Relationships, Intimacy, and Commitment review []  2020-1-13 19:19

    I just can't stomach this book to [email protected]#$%!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man, Expanded Edition: What Men Really Think About Love, Relationships, Intimacy, and Commitment review []  2020-1-13 19:19

    Am I in an alternate universe? This may as well have been written in the 1950's. I am shocked by the ratings and even more shocked by the content of the book. I wanted to like this book, I really did. There is some very, very basic/commonsense tip peppered throughout the book. That said, the vast majority of the content comes from an extremely chauvinistic point of view, and at times is even contradictory. Maybe this book is applicable to some walks of life or older generations. However, I like to think it's not applicable to the majority of the millennial population. I hope that as a society we, especially men are far more evolved than this book would indicate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man, Expanded Edition: What Men Really Think About Love, Relationships, Intimacy, and Commitment review []  2020-1-13 19:19

    I didn't like the book at all , very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man, Expanded Edition: What Men Really Think About Love, Relationships, Intimacy, and Commitment review []  2020-1-13 19:19

    This was kind of backwards thinking if you ask me. A very 1940s and 50s approach to romance that really does not apply to today's interactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man, Expanded Edition: What Men Really Think About Love, Relationships, Intimacy, and Commitment review []  2020-1-13 19:19

    Life changing! Lessons in here that every woman needs to know! Stop wasting your time on men that can't/won't be able to give you what you want. We are worth more than we have been giving ourselves credit for! If we as women would stop giving it up for free to every man that looked at us, these men would begin realizing that they can't treat us the method they do. Buy this book so that you can regain control of your life and begin realizing your worth! And spread the word! I suggest purchasing this book and reading it along with why men love @#$%!es. They go with each other, various authors, various time periods but believe me both of those books have opened my eyes and I will forever be changed for the better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Like This: The Morrisons review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    Received an ARC and voluntarily reviewing......I've waited for years for this book, ever since Justin and Taylor's first appearance in Kiss Me Like This. I normally hate to give spoilers in reviews, but I feel like I have to with this one. I was expecting to search a cute lighthearted mates to lovers romance when I read this book. What I got was a small more intense.Taylor's secret is that she has an illness and she needs a kidney. I'm going through some health problems in my family in true life, so it was a small difficult to obtain through the book, especially without being prepared for that plot ahead of time. However, despite that, I did have fun this book for the most part. I liked how determined Justin was to create everything work with Taylor, despite the curveballs thrown at them. I also liked how it addressed their parents' concerns about their relationship, especially from the perspective of his father who had previously lost his wife to l in all, it's a amazing book. I just want I was more prepared for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Like This: The Morrisons review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    This story was unbelievable from beginning to end. Taylor and Justin's lives just blended from the beginning. I enjoyed this story just as much as any of Bellas books but this one was so much more. It was heartwarming and sexy at the same tine. I fell in love with Napa Valley. Will continuously follow Bella Andre.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Like This: The Morrisons review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    Best book ever! I think i have read almost all of her books. I have enjoyed all of them! I love her books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Like This: The Morrisons review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    Another unbelievable sweet story by Bella Andre with lots of feel goods and emotions. The book is one of the Morrison kids stories and we haven’t had one of those in a amazing while, so was glad to see this book. Justin and Taylor have been best mates for 8years but apart and estranged from each other lives for several years. Justin had gone to Germany to run a lab researching breast cancer, and Taylor had inherited a house from her grandfather in the wine country zone of California. When Justin comes home for his brother (Drew and Ashley) wedding, his family has heard about the B&B Taylor has turned her house into. They tell Justin Taylor is there and he goes to visit her. This was a cute adventure that had some serious elements to it that I thought were handled in a straight forward manner. I hope we will continue to obtain more Morrison stories as they always feel amazing to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Like This: The Morrisons review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    Another sweet story by Bella Andre with lots of feel goods and emotions. This is book 3 in the Morrison series and while I’ll admit I’ve enjoyed this series I’ve not LOVED it as much as The Sullivan’s. Bella has released them sporadically since 2014 so it’s been hard to hold the momentum going and we also see a lot of changes and growth between the chapters between the books. That being said ‘Love me like this’ is my favourite by far and can be read as a t quite a second possibility romance, this is Justin Morrison’s story. Justin and Taylor were close mates in college who’d crushed on each other but never acted on it because she had a long distance boyfriend. Time and circumstance got in the method as Justin had gone to Germany to run a cancer research lab, and Taylor had inherited a house from her grandfather in the wine country zone of California where she now owned and operated an Inn.When Justin comes home for his brother’s wedding, (Justin’s rock star brother Drew Morrison and Ashley from book 2 ‘Tempt Me Like This’), Justin's siblings have heard about the B&B Taylor has turned her house into & test and hook up Taylor and Justin by having him spend time at the Inn before the wedding...Seeing each other for the first time in years is like a lightening bolt and the two are drawn to each other again. This time there is no boyfriend... but there is something much worse - Taylor has a secret—things have changed her, Justin and Taylor have quite a war ahead of them to stay is story is them finding a method to work through Taylor’s challenges to search their happily ever after. It can be read as a stand-alone easily, but it is book 3 in The Morrison’s series (with appearances by some of the Sullivan’s) and they’re all amazing romances as only Bella can do so definitely worth reading.I am a verified purchaser in Australia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Like This: The Morrisons review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    Another one day read for me from the incomparable Bella Andre. Love Me Like This was both heartbreaking and heart-warming. Justin and Taylor were two of the sweetest, lovable characters that I have read in a while. They both created me smile and they both created me cry. I loved the tenacity of both of them and couldn't have been prouder of them or all of the Morrison's. Justin was sexy and utterly romantic. Taylor was a strong, independent Taylor secret comes out, her worst fear is realized. Now, decisions need to be created and she refuses to allow anyone influence her. She is enjoying the B&B, she is enjoying her life even though it may be chop short. She is really enjoying having her best mate back in her life and declaring his love for her. Her days are filled with joy and her nights are filled with love. She will go along with his plans for the time being but, when the time comes, she doesn't know what her decision will be.Justin has loved Taylor from the moment he met her. He would do anything for her including give any part of himself to her. One fateful, drunken night drove them apart and after finding her again, he won't allow anything stop him from claiming her and showing her just how much he loves her. He'll move heaven and earth to support her. He'll begin his quest to cure Breast Cancer over to be with her. He'll present her love, happiness and romance until the end of time, if she lets the Morrison's come together to celebrate Drew and Ashley's wedding, love abounds all around Justin and Taylor. No, not everyone is on board with Justin's decision but, they love Taylor, love that she befriended their mother when she required her most, love that her feelings for Justin are just as powerful as his and could only hope for the best for both of them. But, the night holds other things for Justin and Taylor and, this could be the beginning of the end or the beginning of the rest of their lives, together and with the blessing of those closest to them.I love Bella Andre and the method she writes a story. She knows how to bring out the feelings of her characters. She knows how to write romance and love and draw you into their lives. She may place her characters through some turmoil but it always makes them more determined to face life head-on, to love harder and to love copy provided for a voluntary review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Like This: The Morrisons review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    Five awesome StarsI was absolutely thrilled to keep the third most unbelievable book from the awesome series, The Morrison’s. Another most attractive romantic tale to read. Looking in the past of the first meetings for both Justin with he met and fell in love with Taylor. I was so excited to have fun this most attractive story!As Justin Morrison asked both his sisters if they’d already arranged his next holiday to the Napa Valley. He was so completely surprised him. Everyone was so busy lately organising Ashley and Drew’s wedding. They both have such busy lives. Justin wants his brother’s wedding to be perfect. His sisters both told Justin that this the best time for him to have this trip.Justin was just shocked how much his small sister, Maddie had grown. Since he had left years ago. She was now grown, she was an adult now. She was still the sweetest girl in the globe too. Both Maddie and Olivia still knew Justin still felt anxious and troubled about their mothers death. These girls had dealt with their pain being taking over for their mum, Justin still felt this pain. He could never victory until he found a cure. Justin required a break, he had to obtain is close family chattered further about their lives while Justin was away. About Taylor. A gorgeous girl who he known when he was at college. He had heard about her for a lot of years. Thoughts about them both studying biology whilst they were at Stanford. They were both such close friends. He never tried dating her as she already had a boyfriend back home. Not good Justin his love life would never work out with Taylor.Justin’s sisters had finally meet up with Taylor while he was away. We found out Taylor was now based close by in St Helena. Justin could never forget her. Thing about her memory. Like she was such the sweetest girl in the world. She was now living and working close by. Justin was so surprised now that his holiday away was going to be at Taylor’s own holiday inn!!I completely adored this most wonderful, romantic story. Such a fabulous tale. I just loved all these awesome characters throughout. I simply couldn’t place this book down even once. Such a brilliant, attractive book. Well done Bella Andre!!!* I recommend this book to everyone!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Like This: The Morrisons review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    I LOVE THE MORRISSON FAMILY!!! I love the Morrison family as much as I love the Sullivan family!!! I love the method Ms. Andre’s books ALWAYS remind me of the love of “family”. I was recently visiting family in the Erie zone of Pennsylvania. While I was there we drove thru Northeast which is wine country in PA. Seeing all the lines of grape vines, I could imagine some of the scenes that took put in this book. Unfortunately, the vines I saw were bare, and the ground was covered in snow and it was a lot colder. Brrr.Okay, back to this phenomenal book. Justin and Taylor…. O. M. G. The love between these two. To be able to search a love like this…. sigh. Coming back together after eight years only to realize the friendship was still there as well as the love that each unknowingly felt for the other was still there and getting even stronger. I do not wish to give ANYthing away, so I am not going to say more. I will say Justin will prove to you just how much he loves is is a wonderfully emotional book. I cried like a baby several times. The hardest cry, when Michael read the letter that Lisa wrote to Justin and Taylor, to be read at their wedding. OMG, did I cry!!Thank you, Ms. Andre, for gifting me with an ARC of this phenomenal book. It has greatly helped me through a challenging time of the year. I cannot define how much I LOVED this book.I know this, I cannot wait to see which family member has the next book. There were tips about each and every family member, except maybe one… Michael. ank you for reading my review of this simply awesome book. I know you will have fun it as much as I did. So, what are you waiting for? It releases January 24th at all vendorsKudos Ms. Andre on another AMAZINGLY PHENOMENALLY EMOTIONAL BOOK!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Like This: The Morrisons review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    Seriously! Bella Andre’s books need to come with a serious warning label. Seriously. Her men. Whooaaa… the heroes in her books are just…Whoa…If you’re read a Bella Andre book before, you know what I’m taking about. (And if you haven’t read her before- you gotta begin now!). The men she writes in her books are the excellent blend of Prince Charming meets Alpha Male meets swoon worthy superhero. I just love her heroes. And it’s hard for me to say this because I love all her books, but Justin Morrison, well, OMG, he’s my fresh lla Andre’s Love Me Like This is the third book in the Morrison Family series and honestly; I’ve been waiting for this book for forever. The series started out as a fresh adult- with Kiss Me Like This when Justin’s brother was a star baseball player in college when he fell for a young actress/model. You don’t have to read ther other Morrisons to have fun Love Me Like This but no one does families better than Bella so you’ll wish to read the other books in this series too.While the first two books dealt with a baseball star and a rock star, in Love Me Like This Justin is a brilliant scientist and this story is a small deeper and you’ll probably needs some tissues. My emotions were all over the place. I loved Taylor and Justin and their interactions and history. Their struggles also broke my heart as I rooted for them to search their is story had the emotions, the love, the family dynamics and a amazing heroine with the excellent hero. You’ll love this 5 star read. Promise!I received an Advanced Reader Copy of this novel. I am voluntarily and freely providing an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Like This: The Morrisons review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    Justin Morrison is back at home from his five years in Germany working on a cure for breast cancer. His brother is getting married and his sister created him reservations at a bed and breakfast that is college love Taylor Cardenes opened. He has been in love with her for eight years, but when he left she was engaged to another man. Small does he know that Taylor has been in love with him too. He also doesn’t know that she has PKD where your kidneys shut down. The reason he has been working on a cure for breast cancer is because his mother died from the disease. Taylor doesn’t wish him to know she has PKD because she doesn’t wish him going off trying to search a cure for was so sweet the time they were able to spend at the bed and breakfast, especially when they both admitted they had been in love with the other. Justin comes from a unbelievable family that gives all their love and help to each other. They have always created Taylor to feel part of that family. It had to be so hard for Taylor to know she has a disease that can only be helped by a kidney transplant. I just can’t imagine what she felt. I know Justin had to be going through all kinds of pain thinking he could lose his real love. The book was so amazing and emotional. I strongly encourage you to read the book. I voluntarily read an Advanced Reader’s Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Not - flower defense review [App]  2019-11-6 14:1

    Like the style and gameplay! Some improvements: Guide should tell about the hearts, it could be hard to guess what are they for. And application should exit on "back" key in main menu. Also, I miss gifts like explosive petals, kill-all-the-bugs heart, 10000 score gift and so on :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Not - flower defense review [App]  2019-11-6 14:1

    The special art style combined with challenging video test could entertain me for hours. I recommend adding something like petal or background customization to really complete this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feels Like Love review []  2019-12-16 19:4

    This obscure CD was Willie Clayton's debut album. It's nothing short of shameful that it got (almost) no airplay because Mr. Clayton is truly one of today's best R&B singers. Unlike most of theNew Jack Swing-influenced singers who were getting unlimited airplay on urban radio at the time, Willie Clayton was making true melody and he could easily outsing the likes of Bobby Brown, Al B. Sure!, Keith Sweat and others of their ilk without even breaking a sweat. Sadly, this CD is currently unavailable as Ichiban Records has been out of business for several years now but it's well worth finding if you can obtain it. Each track is a gorgeous gem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feels Like Love review []  2019-12-16 19:4

    This is a superb CD! The highlights on the album are the sublime "Make me yours", "Special lady" & the hypnotic "Your sweetness".The cover "Walk away from love" & "Dear lover" are both nice uptempo tracks that are worth listening real honesty, Willie Clayton gives you more than you deserve! He conveys a lot of passion & emotion to his is with these tracks alone that I score this album full marks, although I must admit that the remaining tracks are not quite up to the standard as the aforementioned, but nonetheless good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like a Love Story review []  2020-1-14 19:30

    I feel like I fought and I loved and I lived through these flawed (read: real), dynamic characters.I feel like crying.I feel like loving and loving and a Love Story bonuses us every shade of the emotional rainbow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like a Love Story review []  2020-1-14 19:30

    If you’re a fan of honest, hard-hitting contemporary YA, you need to read Like a Love Story.I cannot, in latest memory, recall a book that has left me breathless and trembling quite like Like a Love Story. Days later and I am still given to bouts of overwhelming emotion because of this book. It’s brutally honest, witty, intriguing, and extremely diverse. It created me laugh and sob. It shattered my heart and left me sorrowful, but still filled me with happiness and hope. 

In my honest opinion, this is needed ese characters are works of art. Beautifully flawed, raw, and real. The passion and purpose that motivates them gave me chills, and even the secondary characters are brilliantly crafted. They have taken up residence in my heart and I will not soon forget a Love Story is a unbelievable coming of age story about finding oneself, finding purpose, and finding love. This story is affecting, thought-provoking, and compelling. It is special and powerful, and it needs to be easily accessible to all people (and especially in high school libraries). Like a Love Story truly is a love story. It’s about loving yourself and embracing who you are, loving your history and others like you, loving the journey, and using that love to bring about change whenever and however you can.And it’s also about loving Madonna.I cannot sing this novel’s praises enough. It gets a billion stars from me and my highest recommendation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like a Love Story review []  2020-1-14 19:30

    Although I'm only a few years younger than Reza, Art, and Judy, the globe they live in is so various from what I experienced at that age. Despite my unfamiliarity, the immersive info in the story serve as a historical crash course and I felt as though I, too, had Madonna posters in my room. This is a attractive and compelling novel -- highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like a Love Story review []  2020-1-14 19:30

    This book was WONDERFUL! I need more than five stars as a rating. I enjoyed this story from the beginning to the end. Outstanding. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like a Love Story review []  2020-1-14 19:30

    The author creates such a vivid, relatable world. Can't recommend this one highly enough. Beautifully written with humor and heartache...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like a Love Story review []  2020-1-14 19:30

    This has to be my favorite book of the year, it's so raw, and sad but full of hope and love. I remember that time when AIDS was synonym of death and the fear it caused, this book portrays that fear so well, with so much emotion and sadness but so much courage. The characters were full of love and courage, along with the sadness and fear and death.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like a Love Story review []  2020-1-14 19:30

    I could not stop reading this novel from the moment I cracked the (gorgeous) cover. I was immediately drawn into the very true depictions of these teens and their struggles and triumphs. I highly recommend this novel for adults as well as teens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like a Love Story review []  2020-1-14 19:30

    Such a attractive story. I loved every single moment of it. This was a very enlightening book to read.. so much presence with the characters narrative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like a Love Story review []  2020-1-14 19:30

    Abdi Nazemian’s lasted novel Like A Love Story takes you through a young gay mans journey into his sexuality at the dawn of AIDS. His dialogue and craft for storytelling is captivating. His dialogues and attention to detail all bring you into the story as if I was there. This book deserves applause and a standing ovation!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Like a Love Story review []  2020-1-14 19:30

    Abdi has done it again, writing characters that come off the page and at once give you hope and break your heart. Love a love story is everything we need today. BUY THIS BOOK!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love like Arson review []  2020-1-22 19:4

    I came across Jessica's work a couple of days after I went through a breakup that I never thought would have happened. Her words have a healing affect. They have the ability to create you feel sane, even when you most likely aren't. They allow you know you aren't alone through what you are feeling. You feel connected towards someone you don't know, just through the words she writes. Free or not, anyone would be blessed to have this book of poetry. Jessica is talented and always continues to surprise me with each fresh Ig post she has. If you're unsure about whether or not you'd like her work, check her out on Ig @jessicakatoff and you'll realize that you wish to have her work with you at all times. Breakups or not, I believe people will be able to have fun this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love like Arson review []  2020-1-22 19:4

    I read Part I (Kindling) and felt so much like Jessica was documenting my life that I was afraid to read the rest of the collection. So I place it down for a while until I built up the courage to experience the remainder and I am so glad I did. Even though I read the later pieces through a few tears, Love Like Arson is an lovely reminder that the pain of lost love is well worth the completeness of found love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love like Arson review []  2020-1-22 19:4

    Loved every min of reading this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love like Arson review []  2020-1-22 19:4

    Jessica Katoff's work is, simply put, some of the best modern poetry I've had the pleasure of reading. Her pieces, although brief, are far from simple; her work is host to complexities that speak volumes of her mastery of the art of brevity. This work, is divine. Each word from her is a heartfelt gift, and for each, I shall be eternally grateful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love like Arson review []  2020-1-22 19:4

    Although Ms. Katoff generally writes in smaller stanzas, there is nothing simplistic, or little about her poetry. She intertwines the aspirations, doubts, and resolutions of her own relationship universally with the rest of the world. 'Love like Arson' will leave you wanting to read more, and more, and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love like Arson review []  2020-1-22 19:4

    Absolutely love this book of poems!! Jessica has such a attractive method with words'! It seriously pulled on my heartstrings!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love like Arson review []  2020-1-22 19:4

    Jessica has an wonderful method with words. Her poetry speaks to the heart and reaches the most private depths of the soul. Attractive and touching; by the end of the book, your heart hurts from bonding with her experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love like Arson review []  2020-1-22 19:4

    Loved reading this 💙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love like Arson review []  2020-1-22 19:4

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love like Arson review []  2020-1-22 19:4

    I think anyone who has loved and lost can appreciate this collection. After all, "When it comes to love, we all bleed the same way."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Love Story of Falling in Love - Love Affair review [App]  2019-8-24 13:26

    To long to answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paper Flower Template Kit - Make Your Own Paper Flowers - Paper Flowers Decoration - Make Unlimited Flowers - DIY Do It Yourself - Make All Sizes (Peony) - 3D Flower - Flower Backdrop Decor review []  2019-12-23 18:48

     This was great! So simple to use, you should watch guide a couple of times before attempting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paper Flower Template Kit - Make Your Own Paper Flowers - Paper Flowers Decoration - Make Unlimited Flowers - DIY Do It Yourself - Make All Sizes (Peony) - 3D Flower - Flower Backdrop Decor review []  2019-12-23 18:48

    The templates are excellent. I just want that there were some picture instruction included instead of me trying to search them on the computer because the website said that it was not available. I'm 75 years old and don't know a lot about computers. I had to go to pintrest to search the instructions in picture form. It didn't turn out to poor for what I did do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paper Flower Template Kit - Make Your Own Paper Flowers - Paper Flowers Decoration - Make Unlimited Flowers - DIY Do It Yourself - Make All Sizes (Peony) - 3D Flower - Flower Backdrop Decor review []  2019-12-23 18:48

    Fun method to create paper flowers. The templates are created out of stiff card stock that I think is amazing quality and will keep up over time. The pack came with written instructions and a "tips" section along with where to search a YouTube instructional video. The videos was helpful to obtain me started, there is only the one video and it would be nice to have extra videos to give more variations. My daughter and I created one flower so far with it and had a fun time doing it. We really like the method it turned out and will be using these templates to create more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paper Flower Template Kit - Make Your Own Paper Flowers - Paper Flowers Decoration - Make Unlimited Flowers - DIY Do It Yourself - Make All Sizes (Peony) - 3D Flower - Flower Backdrop Decor review []  2019-12-23 18:48

    I wasnt able to write a review when I received, but this is a fabulous product! I had looked on Pinterest for templates when I was setting up my classroom and the beginning of the year. It is very difficult to print out the huge template, this product is absolutely excellent and simple to use. It has instructions and is seriously foolproof. You can create attractive backgrounds, decor, and other craft projects with these huge flowers. Relatively simple and fast, all you have to do is chop out and assemble.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paper Flower Template Kit - Make Your Own Paper Flowers - Paper Flowers Decoration - Make Unlimited Flowers - DIY Do It Yourself - Make All Sizes (Peony) - 3D Flower - Flower Backdrop Decor review []  2019-12-23 18:48

    They're getting there. The concept is totally on target, however there could be some improvement. Maybe an even thicker (I'm thinking cardboard box, thick) template. Instructions were simple to understand and follow. This is a product that will teach you how to create some impressive flowers. Will it take some time? Yes. Will it challenge you? Possibly, but your end effect will be beautiful.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter