Read your-online-casinos.com/globes-gambling-industry/ reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all your-online-casinos.com/globes-gambling-industry/ reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    tadalafil online [tadalafil 20 mg canadian drug stores]  2020-6-30 17:33
    [email protected]

    i am 30 is cialis benificial cialis 20mg online no prescription required us licensed best for tadalafil 20 mg - cialis everyday medication - tadalafil 20 mg delta cialis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Your Gambling []  2020-2-2 18:21

    I am not able to create a specific review, as I bought this item as a bonus for someone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Your Gambling []  2020-2-2 18:21

    It's nice to see a manual for issue gamblers that doesn't insult their intelligence or assume they're familiar with the recent neuroscience study. This book takes gamblers as they are, and gives them guidelines for achieving their chosen goal--either abstinence, moderation, or no change at all. In clear, non-judgmental chapters, Shaffer explains the connection between gambling and different mental disorders, and argues that troubled gambling is a behavioral addiction worthy of the name.

    0  


    Add your opinion on your-online-casinos.com/globes-gambling-industry/ or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Your Gambling []  2020-2-2 18:21

    Amazing product at a amazing price. Very satisfied customer!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Your Gambling []  2020-2-2 18:21

    I’m a social worker with twenty years of experience, and this book is by far the best self-help book that I have read. It is refreshing to see a book so practical and clear that is based on scientific methods and experience. This book serves as a resource for individuals seeking recovery as well as specialists who treat gamblers; it is a must ctor Ortiz, MSW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Your Gambling []  2020-2-2 18:21

    DISAPPOINTING. FOUND NOTHING HELPFUL IN THIS BOOK. A WASTE OF MONEY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Your Gambling []  2020-2-2 18:21

    Very helpful professional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Your Gambling []  2020-2-2 18:21

    Really enjoyed this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industry Online Support [App]  2018-4-26 21:6

    Sharing option is not working for watsapp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industry Online Support [App]  2018-4-26 21:6

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industry Online Support [App]  2018-4-26 21:6

    Unable to view articles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industry Online Support [App]  2018-4-26 21:6

    Crashing everytime It was working fine before but it has been crashing down everytime now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industry Online Support [App]  2018-4-26 21:6

    U can obtain all info from ths...its very nyce....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industry Online Support [App]  2018-4-26 21:6

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industry Online Support [App]  2018-4-26 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industry Online Support [App]  2018-4-26 21:6

    Very useful With this now solving issue on walk....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industry Online Support [App]  2018-4-26 21:6

    Helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industry Online Support [App]  2018-4-26 21:6

    Unable to view articles. Since the modernize in spring I am unable to view news articles or forum posts. I can view the titles but not the actual information. Samsung Galaxy Note 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industry Online Support [App]  2018-4-26 21:6

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industry Online Support [App]  2018-4-26 21:6

    Amazing Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industry Online Support [App]  2018-4-26 21:6

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industry Online Support [App]  2018-4-26 21:6

    Amazing application ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industry Online Support [App]  2018-4-26 21:6

    very amazing to use. Can recomend to others for info on the go. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industry Online Support [App]  2018-4-26 21:6

    Most useful tool in my bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industry Online Support [App]  2018-4-26 21:6

    login option this application is excellent.....but i haven't found any login option in the application to access the siemens forum using my id....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industry Online Support [App]  2018-4-26 21:6

    Can't view news stuff on HTC one or nexus 7 since modernize of application and help www service so is now rendered usess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industry Online Support [App]  2018-4-26 21:6

    elect. engineer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industry Online Support [App]  2018-4-26 21:6

    Very gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industry Online Support [App]  2018-4-26 21:6

    Usefull I had this working on a galaxy S2 .. Moved to Nexus device with Jelly bean ....The scanner fails to work .Hope this gets a fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industry Online Support [App]  2018-4-26 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industry Online Support [App]  2018-4-26 21:6

    Amazing Helpful app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industry Online Support [App]  2018-4-26 21:6

    cant view article i cant view article, please fix it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industry Online Support [App]  2018-4-26 21:6

    Unable to view content from forum I can view the title with summary but I unable to view complete article when I into title. Ver is 3.5 on Samsung S5 with android device 4.4.2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industry Online Support [App]  2018-4-26 21:6

    Amazing But found no option to login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industry Online Support [App]  2018-4-26 21:6

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industry Online Support [App]  2018-4-26 21:6

    have some issue can't use scan product function, it present "licence not acquire"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industry Online Support [App]  2018-4-26 21:6

    Usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industry Online Support [App]  2018-4-26 21:6

    Wow!! Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industry Online Support [App]  2018-4-26 21:6

    Useful Awesome...easy to use.. simplified than web view.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industry Online Support [App]  2018-4-26 21:6

    love it Now working fine. Thank u Siemens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industry Online Support [App]  2018-4-26 21:6

    STILL Unable to view articles Edit - I have changed to a galaxy s6 now and it still won't work! Since the modernize I am unable to view news articles or forum posts. I can view the titles but not the actual information. Samsung S4 - v4.4.2 edit 13/11, after the recent 'update' out now won't even display the forum subjects allow alone the information in them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industry Online Support [App]  2018-4-26 21:6

    Amazing to identify what's on the machine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industry Online Support [App]  2018-4-26 21:6

    Indispensable when in the field.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industry Online Support [App]  2018-4-26 21:6

    Applicazione totalmente inutile. Prodotti KNX Siemens HVAC mai più

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industry Online Support [App]  2018-4-26 21:6

    perfect very usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industry Online Support [App]  2018-4-26 21:6

    Nice application !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industry Online Support [App]  2018-4-26 21:6

    Amazing apps VERY GOOD APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industry Online Support [App]  2018-4-26 21:6

    Useful tool for work. Alot of information @ your finger tips. I especially like the scanner function. Makes it nearly effortless to ID parts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gambling Addiction Recovery: Gambling Addiction Recovery and Cure of Your Life (Addiction Recovery, Addictions Gambling, Quit Smoking, Addiction) []  2020-2-4 1:50

    My brother is a gambling addict, has affected their marital relationship, I downloaded the book "Gambling Addiction Cure:Gambling Addiction Cure and Recovery of Your Life" I hope to search a solution for him, he ended up reading it finally admit they have a problem, he had a thought and behavior amazing improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gambling Addiction Recovery: Gambling Addiction Recovery and Cure of Your Life (Addiction Recovery, Addictions Gambling, Quit Smoking, Addiction) []  2020-2-4 1:50

    Of all the addictions, I believe Gambling would be the worst. I have personally seen a lot of examples of families being lost to this. I am glad there are amazing resources out there for people who are looking for a change. This book serves as a amazing tutorial on first understanding why you are addicted and from there slowly works upwards to finding out the solutions on your problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gambling Addiction Recovery: Gambling Addiction Recovery and Cure of Your Life (Addiction Recovery, Addictions Gambling, Quit Smoking, Addiction) []  2020-2-4 1:50

    The content looks good. Hopefully my mate will place it to amazing use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gambling Addiction Recovery: Gambling Addiction Recovery and Cure of Your Life (Addiction Recovery, Addictions Gambling, Quit Smoking, Addiction) []  2020-2-4 1:50

    It is rather an article, but it is well written and has interesting insights and links about the genesis and how to with someone coping with gambling addiction. Useful when you wish to figure out for yourself or a mate or family member what to be done in such an emergency situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gambling Addiction Recovery: Gambling Addiction Recovery and Cure of Your Life (Addiction Recovery, Addictions Gambling, Quit Smoking, Addiction) []  2020-2-4 1:50

    I am no gambler to begin with. I have found the book on promotion and thought why not quickly have it a go. To my surprise, the book introduces really amazing concepts coupled with actual stories. I think it's an perfect value for money. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gambling Addiction Recovery: Gambling Addiction Recovery and Cure of Your Life (Addiction Recovery, Addictions Gambling, Quit Smoking, Addiction) []  2020-2-4 1:50

    This book opens my ank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gambling, Gambling, Gone. []  2019-12-18 20:17

    Wow! Just Wow. I do not know where to begin with this review. This book, well, this book changed my entire life. I had thought for years that my mindset while gambling as a younger individual was unique, that no one else thought like l the days in the seeing people with a lot of chips, I thought I was just behind. That maybe these people had a lot of wealth and were just there to have fun. Lance however, pointed out that a lot of people playing high stakes are playing with borrowed money, or on a budget they cannot afford to play like that, praying for that next huge is is the first book I have read in over 10 years. I am not someone who "likes to read". This book took me into the depths of a amazing author at my first read, and I was glued to it. i finished it in two days and as a current gambler who has experienced moments of high/loss, I have to say I really appreciate Lance for writing such a book. I cannot start to explain how grateful I am that this $16 for this book will save me thousands in not good choices.If you are a gambler, even if little stakes. Buy this book now! Crack it begin and read a few pages, if you are not hooked comment on this review and I will reimburse the cost to you! You will not regret it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gambling, Gambling, Gone. []  2019-12-18 20:17

    This was a very amazing book from the perspective of a true individual who went through true trials. The book discussed how it not only affected him but his loved ones, family, and friends. If you are like me and don't like to read "preachy" books about how "You're a failure, but with these fast three steps, you can be a better person", then this book is for you. This book doesn't put blame, or judgement, it is a tool to support you sympathize with someone who went through a serious problem that you may be struggling with yourself. If the author can recover from these experiences, then you can too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gambling, Gambling, Gone. []  2019-12-18 20:17

    I was thrilled to read a book about a issue I see daily that was written by a person I know and have worked with at his first of nce kept my attention as I was reading and was in suspense with some of his private outcomes to several scenarios of his gambling.A lot of gamblers will be able to relate to most of this book whether its with the family, mates or their partners. It is a amazing read but the ending isn't what I expected.I do encourage the reading of Gambling, Gambling, Gone for anyone who knows a issue gambler or the issue gambler mbling, Gambling, Gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gambling, Gambling, Gone. []  2019-12-18 20:17

    When I first started reading the book my thoughts were that Lance required a much better editor. I was focused on grammar, punctuation, and several misspelled words. But I like his writing style and you feel very much like he is talking directly to you while you are riding that roller coaster of emotion with him.What finally worked for him may not work for anybody else, but he has perfect suggestions for getting control back into your life and these suggestions will work for people of any age or from any walk of life. There is no "one size fits all" approach that is going to work for everybody including Gamblers Anonymous and he is the first person I have seen to write a book on gambling that acknowledges that. He also stresses that gambling addiction is vastly ignored, while the focus of addiction appears to be on alcohol and drugs, but statistics reflect that gamblers have the highest suicide rate among people with fore purchasing the book I had some concern that his age and college lifestyle would create it difficult for me to relate to his book but I got right into it from the beginning and definitely recommend this book to anyone interested in the topic of issue gambling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gambling, Gambling, Gone. []  2019-12-18 20:17

    This is an honest, highly detailed acc from a 20 something about the rollercoaster of battling a gambling addiction. It gave interesting insights into what went through his mind during various stages of his addiction. Personally I found it refreshing & inspiring to see someone so young so willing to share so honestly what he went through & how he’s working to overcome it. His perspective is various & his writing style makes you feel like he’s confiding in you as a friend. Highly recommend checking it out if you’re seeking to better understand someone (even if that someone is yourself) with an addiction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gambling, Gambling, Gone. []  2019-12-18 20:17

    I’m not at all a book reader but due to my history of gambling addict I decided to check out lance’s book and his life of his gambling addiction and not only it create me not feel alone I can’t really compare what he had been thru, this book took me through so a lot of emotions roller coaster with him and I’m literary couldn’t place the book down! I highly recommend this to anyone !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gambling, Gambling, Gone. []  2019-12-18 20:17

    Lance has a method of telling his story that makes it so simple to place yourself in his shoes whether or not you struggle with addiction of any kind. I bought his book and got halfway through before deciding to another copy to share with my younger brother who's in his early 20s, because I know it will benefit him to see where Lance was compared to where he is now. I know Lance to a certain extent and recall some of the happenings he talks about in the book, he's very honest and transparent and doesn't sugarcoat anything which makes me respect him even more than I already did. The drive and discipline he's displayed is beyond commendable and can support others who are going through a related struggle, I'd recommend this book to anyone looking to gain some perspective on very true hardships that not everyone has the courage to talk about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gambling, Gambling, Gone. []  2019-12-18 20:17

    I am not a gambler at all. It's hard for me to understand why someone would gamble at a to be honest. The cards are literally stacked versus you. Every time. Libel paints a picture that makes sense though. It gave me fresh insight into the mind of a gambler. I feel better equipped to help/understand this problem now. Additionally, the stories in the book hold the story moving well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gambling, Gambling, Gone. []  2019-12-18 20:17

    One of the best books I have ever read about compulsive gambling. You feel like you are right there in the action with lance. The issue living in las Vegas myself was that he never mention about tokening (Tipping) the dealers which created me a small wondering about how much was true??? As with all addicts there are usually more than addiction, as in his case smoking and drinking. Also why not mention the names of the Casinos? But all in all a really amazing read. Have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gambling, Gambling, Gone. []  2019-12-18 20:17

    I liked how the author place himself out there showing how vulnerable he was and out of control at times. Telling his story as painful as it might have been for his family and mates to see. I am sure that anyone who has a gambling issue would benefit from reading this book. It's amazing to know that the author has a satisfied ending and that his family and mates were always there for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Other Woman's Affair: Gambling Your Heart & Reclaiming Your Life When Your Partner is Married. []  2020-2-1 17:24

    This book is written in a method that it takes the hope the other woman needs to hold the relationship and create it grow. It is focused on the negatives and even in the part where they're advising how to create him commit is actually an tip how to create him leave.If you wish to create your relationship stronger this is not a book for you.But if you seriously wish to end that relationship you can use this book cause it will support you focusing on everything that you can complain even if he was not married.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Other Woman's Affair: Gambling Your Heart & Reclaiming Your Life When Your Partner is Married. []  2020-2-1 17:24

    Trying to with “my reality”( the situation I kind of slipped into), I seemed never to search out what it really was that I should do. I couldn’t point out what didn’t feel right or what was wrong and so frustrating. I couldn’t see the forest for the ing this book, I realized that there it was: spelled out for me A to Z. If I wouldn’t be able to develop some kind of action after reading this book, I would never be able to create a progress, but would sink like a stone. No more excuses and what ifs. I will do what I can to learn how to swim. I appreciate these authors for showing me how.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Other Woman's Affair: Gambling Your Heart & Reclaiming Your Life When Your Partner is Married. []  2020-2-1 17:24

    I have been in a relationship with a married man for the past year and a half. I've gotten up to Chapter 5 and I already feel as though not only the authors know me but respect me....and they really know what I am dealing with here. It's tough but this book is giving me hope and I actually feel like I'm started to with it and figure it out. I will write another review when I've finished the book but I felt the need to say that I finally feel like someone "gets it."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Other Woman's Affair: Gambling Your Heart & Reclaiming Your Life When Your Partner is Married. []  2020-2-1 17:24

    Often maligned, seldom understood, the “Other Woman” has historically received scant help for her precarious position within an extramarital relationship. She is the home-wrecker, the slut, and a whole host of other derogatory terms. Rarely is the married male lover excoriated as harshly, which says a lot about the stinky double standards applied to women to this day. Whilst the shelves in bookstores are overburdened with self-help books, often brimming with sanctimonious nonsense, for repairing marriages marred by infidelity, the “Other Woman”, who is often left to pick up the pieces after her lover decides to return to his wife, has no such resource—until now. The Other Woman’s Affair—Gambling Your Heart And Reclaiming Your Life When Your Partner Is Married, by Paul DePompo, Psy.D., ABPP & Misa Butsuhara, LMFT, fills this void nicely. It is explicitly designed to support women navigate the rocky shoals of a relationship with a married man. Right off the bat, I was impressed with the compassionate approach the authors’ took to this difficult subject. No preaching or finger wagging here. Instead the pages are filled with useful coping tactics for la maîtresse. The authors interviewed tons of women in relationships with married men in to understand their experience, and it really shows. I hesitate to call this a self-help book. Rather, it is a well thought out sophisticated program designed to support women to either increase the likelihood of the relationship working or to recognize that it’s high time to chop bait and move on to friendlier waters. If you’re a woman dating a married Mr. Right, this is the book for you. At the risk of being fatuous, I would also add that the man in an extramarital relationship would also benefit from a close reading of this book. At the very least, he’d gain some valuable insights into the emotional challenges and turmoil faced by his lover. And what would be the hurt in that?J. Dharma WindhamAuthor: I, Nemo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Other Woman's Affair: Gambling Your Heart & Reclaiming Your Life When Your Partner is Married. []  2020-2-1 17:24

    A discovery that your boyfriend is married - and that the situation at his home is not what you thought it was is a not good experience. If you are ready to STOP being a "secret"... Yet wish this to all work out this book is your best chance... It is hard to know who to turn to for help and tip when everyone is saying to just leave him. It can create you feel like an idiot when you know there is same thing unique there. This book has being and is a key part of my understanding for our relationship and the relationship as we attempt to pull through and create it work... At the same time it is invaluable in making sure I am talking care of my goals and values and it helps to develops solid plan for ME with Hope is book is clear and illustrates an understanding of both partners while holding the married partner accountable... All without invoking judgment, guilt, anger or shame. The steps to develop my plan, create intelligent choices and understandings what's really event were specially helpful in this book.If you are in a relationship with someone who is not available support yourself first by reading this book...I have read this book several times and obtain more out of it on each read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Other Woman's Affair: Gambling Your Heart & Reclaiming Your Life When Your Partner is Married. []  2020-2-1 17:24

    I absolutely loved the book. A very private encounter with reality of what to do and not to do. Extremely helpful especially for my single sisters that at this point in their lives it could be very simple to be misled and end up coming to this kind of relationships that have no future. Sometimes the excuses that we can call reasons are just the method of viewing things in a method that we justify the unhealthy point in your life. Perfect read I strongly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Other Woman's Affair: Gambling Your Heart & Reclaiming Your Life When Your Partner is Married. []  2020-2-1 17:24

    Compassionate and understanding of your situation. This book won’t criticize you, will be practical and consider all the possibilities and options helping you understand your situation. It helped me Understand the dynamics at play, take an informed life decision and take control of my life in a situation were before the book I thought I had no info and no control and was kind of sticking my head in quicksand. The lessons on the book are useful in a lot of other situations than being “the other woman”. Highly recommended if you feel u have no control of your own life and future. This book saved me of a lot of suffering. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Other Woman's Affair: Gambling Your Heart & Reclaiming Your Life When Your Partner is Married. []  2020-2-1 17:24

    Amazing book! I really liked the conversational tone the authors had. They even brought some humor an lightness into what could've been a "dark" subject. It created it seem like wise mates helping. This is not a dry, scientific manual. It's meant for a specific person. They even state it in the name!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Other Woman's Affair: Gambling Your Heart & Reclaiming Your Life When Your Partner is Married. []  2020-2-1 17:24

    This book is like meeting with a private counselor who doesn't shame you. It practical hints useful for controlling shame and anxiety in any situation. It doesn't judge. It helps create yourself a priority again. It helps you figure out what you wish to do next. Simple to read. So glad I found this book. Thank you for writing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Other Woman's Affair: Gambling Your Heart & Reclaiming Your Life When Your Partner is Married. []  2020-2-1 17:24

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gambling Tracker [App]  2019-9-28 13:51

    This has nice & easy UI very simple to use. I will rate this 5 stars if it can be sync to multiple devices through Dropbox or Google Drive. Other than that everything looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gambling Tracker [App]  2019-9-28 13:51

    I was looking for an application for Android device that could hold track of gambling wins & losses for tax purposes as it was becoming tedious & uncertain to hold track with a notebook. This application looks like it should fill the bill with ease in adding info and accommodating various types of gambling expenses, time tracking, and ability to export information to a spreadsheet for the accountant. A lot of thanks for the effort on behalf of the galaxy of gamblers who were looking for this application too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gambling Tracker [App]  2019-9-28 13:51

    Sometimes completely freezes in the galaxy S4 need to modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gambling Tracker [App]  2019-9-28 13:51

    This is my goto application while in LV. Simple to hold track and fast. Clean & easy UI, like the ability to track hints separately. Would be nice if you could input the table minimum bet, I use the notes section for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gambling Tracker [App]  2019-9-28 13:51

    Amazing application but it'd be better if there was a everyday total feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gambling Tracker [App]  2019-9-28 13:51

    The Letter for Green Colour is too bright.. I can't read it.. If It is dark green, It would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gambling Tracker [App]  2019-9-28 13:51

    Would give it a 5, but my older data has disappeared.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gambling Tracker [App]  2019-9-28 13:51

    Issue is that there isnt an option where we can editted out entries if we accidentally inputted wrong...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Easy Way to Stop Gambling: Take Control of Your Life (Allen Carr's Easyway Book 55) []  2020-2-2 18:20

    I can't believe it worked. I read it and have not gambled for 2 months. I read book every so often to support me be a non gambled. Recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Easy Way to Stop Gambling: Take Control of Your Life (Allen Carr's Easyway Book 55) []  2020-2-2 18:20

    Best one ever, give it a try, you will be surprised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gambling Tracker [App]  2019-9-28 13:51

    keeps me level after wins and losses. I highly recommend it to other pro gamblers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gambling Tracker [App]  2019-9-28 13:51

    Hold track of all loses and wins. Breaks it down for every game. Amazing buy. [email protected]#$%! would allow you place I comps to see what was given for gambling. I eat a lot for and hotels. But for what I for it was worth double.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gambling Tracker [App]  2019-9-28 13:51

    This application is great,but I [email protected]#$%! synced between devices, or restored after factory resetting your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gambling Tracker [App]  2019-9-28 13:51

    Best application for a pro to a causal gambler. Take it to Excel and give to the accountant and roll. Thanks CC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gambling Tracker [App]  2019-9-28 13:51

    Add ability to rename areas and android games and then it'd be PERFECT!!!! THANKS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gambling Tracker [App]  2019-9-28 13:51

    Put or Android game Played with apostrophe crashes application Summary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gambling Tracker [App]  2019-9-28 13:51

    Better then the latest one I have used. It gives enough info to improve my chances of winning. Also easy-to-use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Easy Way to Stop Gambling: Take Control of Your Life (Allen Carr's Easyway Book 55) []  2020-2-2 18:20

    I haven’t gambled for over a month...and I haven’t had urges. Yes, I’ve thought about it, but gambling is something I did all the time before I became a non-gambler. So, now I’m just grateful I’m not needed to gamble when I think about it and go on living my life. I can’t believe I’ve never heard of Allen Carr. He’s changed my method of thinking and he’s changed my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Easy Way to Stop Gambling: Take Control of Your Life (Allen Carr's Easyway Book 55) []  2020-2-2 18:20

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Easy Way to Stop Gambling: Take Control of Your Life (Allen Carr's Easyway Book 55) []  2020-2-2 18:20

    Best gambling book I’ve ever read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Easy Way to Stop Gambling: Take Control of Your Life (Allen Carr's Easyway Book 55) []  2020-2-2 18:20

    Helps you stop wasting your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Easy Way to Stop Gambling: Take Control of Your Life (Allen Carr's Easyway Book 55) []  2020-2-2 18:20

    This book honestly saved my life and my bank acc and it's the only book you will ever need! Thank GOD for Allen Carr and the hints in this book! I HIGHLY recommend it. Trust me... Buy this book because your bank acc will thank me later! Allen Carr opens your mind and helps you from the chains of your addiction. If you wish to quit, you will; however you must hold an begin mind and use the hints in this book. It couldn't have been any easier and I want I would have read this book 10 years ago!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Easy Way to Stop Gambling: Take Control of Your Life (Allen Carr's Easyway Book 55) []  2020-2-2 18:20

    What I have read is AWESUM. Will obtain back to it soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Easy Way to Stop Gambling: Take Control of Your Life (Allen Carr's Easyway Book 55) []  2020-2-2 18:20

    Takes much effort to dig out the essentials. It could have been condensed into a little (10 page) pamphlet. The author continually teases the reader by promising much and delivering little.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Easy Way to Stop Gambling: Take Control of Your Life (Allen Carr's Easyway Book 55) []  2020-2-2 18:20

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jabbed: How the Vaccine Industry, Medical Establishment, and Government Stick It to You and Your Family []  2020-2-1 9:38

    Brett Wilcox's book is the best book I have read on the truth about vaccines. He challenges the vaccine manufacturers, the government agencies, and the entire pharmaceutical industry. This should be needed reading for every parent, every health professional, and everyone involved in coercive government, and the vaccine industry. Jabbed is essential reading for anyone who has ever loved a child.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    bestisun crop top workout shirts muscle tank cropped athletic workout top for women gym reviews nike metcon sport reviews aqua force carabineer multi function digital watch with 38mm face and flashlight reviews ultrak seiko 100 lap memory timer for interval training reviews robic single event timer and 2 memory recall split stopwatch reviews ultrak 380 sport stopwatch reviews digital stopwatch timer three row display athletics racing stopwatches with 80 lap memory split time for sports coaches and referees reviews seiko 100 lap dual timer reviews bodyfit goal tracking pedometer reviews yidadian pedometer watch bracelet silicon fitness tracker step counter watch calorie counter with digital lcd for men women kids reviews weight watchers diet points plus 360 pedometer 2013 reviews ifit smartbeat forearm heart rate monitor reviews blood oxygen saturation and heart rate monitor reviews blood pressure monitor battery operated blood pressure cuff voice broadcast portable heartbeat monitor large display with cuff and tubing reviews fitbit alta hr activity tracker small black renewed reviews fitness tracker heart rate monitor blood pressure sleep calorie pedometer watch waterproof activity tracker for men women reviews nordictrack e3800 treadmill motor control board model number 293160 part number 198023 reviews proform xp 690t tread motor control board model number 249661 reviews treadmill motor controller 137858 reviews suoryisrty treadmill lubricating oil running machine lubricant belt lube silicone oil reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386