youreasywoodworkingprojects.blogspot.com/2019/06/cool-woodworking-projects-making-wooden.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit youreasywoodworkingprojects.blogspot.com/2019/06/cool-woodworking-projects-making-wooden.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking: Learn fast how to start with woodworking projects Step by Step Guide, DIY Plans & Projects Book review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    This is a short read, and in case you're occupied with investigating what reflection brings to the table you, this is a decent put to begin. The creator gives a speedy establishing in the history and the a lot of advantages, and rapidly proceeds onward to the various sorts of contemplation hone. There are a lot of hints gave on the best method to give yourself a decent chance of accomplishment in building a durable and advantageous propensity. It's entirely fundamental data, yet that is the plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking: Learn fast how to start with woodworking projects Step by Step Guide, DIY Plans & Projects Book review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    Its will guided you to create adorable furniture. well written and so informative book. Can use your a pocket tutorial book for wood ere are a lot of hints gave on the best method to give yourself a decent chance of accomplishment in building a durable and advantageous propensity. It's entirely fundamental data, yet that is the plan. I found simple technique in this book to do repair and improve my home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking: Learn fast how to start with woodworking projects Step by Step Guide, DIY Plans & Projects Book review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    A amazing book even for those who believe they know it all. You will be able to pick up some techniques that can truly save you time and fingers.I know a bit about woodworking and this book helps me understand how to do things I've yet to [email protected]#$%!& looks to be a amazing reference for novices as well.Excellent book. Loaded with info on every aspect of woodworking. highly recommended.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on youreasywoodworkingprojects.blogspot.com/2019/06/cool-woodworking-projects-making-wooden.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch youreasywoodworkingprojects.blogspot.com/2019/06/cool-woodworking-projects-making-wooden.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking: Learn fast how to start with woodworking projects Step by Step Guide, DIY Plans & Projects Book review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    This book was used as a text book for the primary woodworking course which I took a lot of years ago. I think it gives a amazing primary understanding of woodworking. A very amazing book in woodworking, I have found theory, technics and practices very clear and fully illustrated,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking: Learn fast how to start with woodworking projects Step by Step Guide, DIY Plans & Projects Book review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    Very detailed and informative. There are amazing illustrations and he is very descriptive. There is also a huge emphasis on safety and he covers a lot of aspects of safe saw operation that a novice woodworker would be oblivious to. One example is while feeding a piece of wood through a table saw a splitter is important to prevent the wood from pinching the saw blade and causing the board to kick up in the operator's face. There were a lot of other examples too. Now I just have to save enough cash to buy the tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking: Learn fast how to start with woodworking projects Step by Step Guide, DIY Plans & Projects Book review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    Woodworking is one of those romanticized hobbies you see and you wish to try, but rarely do because you don't know where to start. I think this book can help. It describes everything a beginner must have, from tools and proper light to types of wood and screws. The book is simple to follow through and consistent in its explanation with illustration as a tutorial for the reader. All in all the tutorial is very amazing and it is a amazing starting point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking: Learn fast how to start with woodworking projects Step by Step Guide, DIY Plans & Projects Book review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    This is the second book in the woodworking series by J.J. Sandor! Obtain ready for several indoor and outdoor furniture woodworking plans to begin out on! These plans come to you in easy and simple to understand texts. By making the stuff in this book, you will begin your woodworking venture out right, with solid, stable primary skill sets, and techniques that will ensure a success!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking: Learn fast how to start with woodworking projects Step by Step Guide, DIY Plans & Projects Book review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    Woodworking is a craft that needs a lot of practice and I really wanted to learn this craft that is why when I saw this kindle guidebook in Amazon I waste no time and grab it. At first I thought it will be hard to learn how this woodworking DIY craft works but after reading this book for 1-2 hours I came into my senses and I told myself " wow this book instructions is really well explained and simple to understand " I now know that if you really wants to learn you will search method to obtain started with it and this book is the respond to my problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking: Learn fast how to start with woodworking projects Step by Step Guide, DIY Plans & Projects Book review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    perfect book. I have been a woodworker and cabinet maker for a lot of years. The material is clear concise and well organized, not only was it a pleasure to read, it will support me to become a better crafts person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking: Learn fast how to start with woodworking projects Step by Step Guide, DIY Plans & Projects Book review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    This is a amazing book to buy in the early stages of learning about woodworking. The content is thorough and covers a lot of aspects of woodwork. Each subject is clearly explained and well supported by the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet Collection: 100+ Georgeous and Easy-to-Make Crochet Projects: (Crochet Stitches, Crocheting Books, Learn to Crochet) (Crochet Projects, Complete Book of Crochet) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:1

    Amazing patterns for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Me Old 2019 review [App]  2019-4-27 13:9

    Werst application please review it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Me Old 2019 review [App]  2019-4-27 13:9

    worst application 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Me Old 2019 review [App]  2019-4-27 13:9

    What even was in the developer's mind???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Me Old 2019 review [App]  2019-4-27 13:9

    خرا

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Me Old 2019 review [App]  2019-4-27 13:9

    dont waste your time downloading this apk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Love this, excellent for a beginner with simple recipes .... little batches so simple to handle and not to costly to test various things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    A lot of very amazing recipes in this book, not just for soap but for daily use stuff such as laundry soap, shampoo, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Amazing book with amazing recipes for beginners and advanced soap makers. Very clear instructions and I recommend this book to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Excellent for a beginner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Lots of amazing recipes that are excellent for gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    This book is awesome! A must have for soapmakers. I love the dozens of the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I love this book, it has so much recipes that I can't wait to test them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I really loved this book It has so a lot of recipes that I try. So I will be busy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I purchased 365 Days of Soap Making in order to learn how to create soap. My idea was to make a bonus basket for a amazing mate and give to her when she arrived after the holidays. My mate only uses all natural chemical free products, everything that she has on from head to toe so I knew that the press use was on. If all else failed, I figured that I could give her a bonus card for the book itself. That wasn't at all important though. I found author White Lemon's 365 Days of Soap Making to be quite simple to follow. The hardest part of the process was selecting which soaps I wanted to make. The recipes are clear cut, and there are actually 365 days plus recipes with a host of gift ones added in. Another surprise was that this book isn't all body soaps. It's all purpose soaps to support with all of your day to day needs----every thing from house cleaning soaps to gentle but capable homemade laundry cleaners, to DIY shampoo. I included the book as a bonus anyway. I just had to because I know that she's going to adore this read for a very long time. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I purchased 365 Days of Soap Making in order to learn how to create soap. My idea was to make a bonus basket for a amazing mate and give to her when she arrived after the holidays. My mate only uses all natural chemical free products, everything that she has on from head to toe so I knew that the press use was on. If all else failed, I figured that I could give her a bonus card for the book itself. That wasn't at all important though. I found author White Lemon's 365 Days of Soap Making to be quite simple to follow. The hardest part of the process was selecting which soaps I wanted to make. The recipes are clear cut, and there are actually 365 days plus recipes with a host of gift ones added in. Another surprise was that this book isn't all body soaps. It's all purpose soaps to support with all of your day to day needs----every thing from house cleaning soaps to gentle but capable homemade laundry cleaners, to DIY shampoo. I included the book as a bonus anyway. I just had to because I know that she's going to adore this read for a very long time. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    An wonderful amount of materials for soap and soap products. From shampoos, to laundry detergent, to household cleaners it includes a various set of instructions and products for every day of the year and avoids harsh chemicals - being created from natural ingredients, such as coconut oil, essential oils and herbs. The directions are straightforward and the materials are not too difficult to source. A bargain purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book is a collection of remarkable work. It has 365 recipes for 365 days, Amazing! It does not only have recipes for soaps but it also has an wonderful collection of recipes for shampoo, dish liquids, laundry detergent, window cleaner, all purpose cleaner, carpet cleaner and much more... instruction are very simple to follow and ingredients are less and simple to find. This book covers everything I need to create soaps and cleaning items for my house. I truly appreciate the work of author to create such effort to write this book for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Love this book!! I personally have tried making soap, and actually created them for Christmas presents. But it was like something was missing. I couldn't obtain the odor as powerful or obtain them as beautiful as I wanted. Which is why I was thrilled to search this book. When I created my soap I was basically guessing at how much of each additional to add. This book has exact recipes and so a lot of of them! It has everything you need to know about soap making. I reccomend this to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This is an perfect book for any and all DIY shapers! I highly recommend this book, as I have read a lot of books on soap, and this one cannot be beat. The author does an extraordinary job of explaining the "in's and outs" of soap making, and contains hundreds of recipes for everything from homemade hot process, cold process, and melt and pour soaps, soap creams, liquid dish and laundry soaps, children crayons, other household homemade natural cleaners, and contains a whopping additional 45 " gift recipes". You can tell she really place her heart and soul into this book, and allow me tell you...I can't thank her enough for it! How nice is she? No, I don't know her, but I feel like I do, as she pours out her personality and wealth of knowledge into this book. In doing so, she saves the rest of us a lot of "soap fails", headaches and contains "tried and true" hints and pointers, to tutorial us along on our soaping adventures. It's definitely the best soap book out there, in my humble opinion. I'm unsure how she can afford to create any cash on the book, only charging a miniscule price for all of that knowledge!I'd recommend her book to anyone interested in this hobby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book is kind of poorly organized. It would have benefited from a professional editor and a more logical table of contents. My issue MAY be because I bought it on Kindle and it is not suited to that format, but I search the recipes hard to find. It seems like maybe the author(s) just looked up a bunch of recipes and collated them into a book without thinking about it too much. There are better alternatives, because you're not going to soap 365 days anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    There is nothing stating that during these processes that it should all be by weight. Recipes call for cups and regular ounces which when working with lye is not accurate. The author needs to correct the recipes or remove them. I would suggest not playing with those. The glycerine and liquid soap recipes are fine just don't use the others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    The majority of recipes in this book call for pre-made soap, so if you like melt and pour soap this one is for you. I create hot process soap exclusively and there are are a lot of cold process recipes that, of course, can be turned into hot process recipes simply by cooking it longer. However, whether you use them for cold or hot process I strongly recommend running them through your favorite lye calculator first as I read several that I thought were questionable and one that had lye listed twice, once as 'lye" and again as 'sodium hydroxide'. A nice dozens of other things such as scrubs, balms, laundry and cleaning aids is included but I would probably recommend this book only to people who have fun doing melt and pour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book has some very amazing information, really. The recipes are good, but to me it felt lacking in variety. It also seemed to focus an poor lot on liquid lotions, shampoos and items and not a whole lot on bar soaps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Love this, excellent for a beginner with simple recipes .... little batches so simple to handle and not to costly to test various things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to make a cool Gallium Slime review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    It's so cool !!!😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to make a cool Gallium Slime review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    It will not load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to make a cool Gallium Slime review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Asome and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to make a cool Gallium Slime review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Will you can gest watch it on you tude

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to make a cool Gallium Slime review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    💘 love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to make a cool Gallium Slime review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Handmade Soap: Learn How to Make Soap at Home with Pure & Natural Ingredients (Soap Making, Soap Making for Beginners, Natural Soap Making, Soap, Making Soap,Making Soap, Cold Process Soap) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I really like this book. This is exactly what I am looking for in a soap. This book gives me more knowledge on how to create pure and natural ingredients homemade soap. Creating homemade soap is now simple and can save money. As a mother, I am concern with my children's skin and health that's why this is excellent for us. Also, with this soap-making book, I will have fun creating various kinds of soap. Everyone should give this a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Handmade Soap: Learn How to Make Soap at Home with Pure & Natural Ingredients (Soap Making, Soap Making for Beginners, Natural Soap Making, Soap, Making Soap,Making Soap, Cold Process Soap) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Wonderfully written book with recipes, step by step instructions with nice tips. The first book that I have on soap making that fully explains how to calculate soap recipes for those who wish to branch off and make their own. A very helpful book for the beginner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Handmade Soap: Learn How to Make Soap at Home with Pure & Natural Ingredients (Soap Making, Soap Making for Beginners, Natural Soap Making, Soap, Making Soap,Making Soap, Cold Process Soap) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I learned lot about handmade soap and how to making the soap myself. I like the cold soap making process very much. It’s for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Make Money Selling Cool Stuff review [App]  2019-2-12 13:24

    Must have sell app. Well organized, searchable, Simple item post, Safe secure payment...I like this better than Offer up app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Make Money Selling Cool Stuff review [App]  2019-2-12 21:21

    Must have sell app. Well organized, searchable, Simple item post, Safe secure payment...I like this better than Offer up app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Make Money Selling Cool Stuff review [App]  2019-2-13 13:22

    Must have sell app. Well organized, searchable, Simple item post, Safe secure payment...I like this better than Offer up app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Make Money Selling Cool Stuff review [App]  2019-2-13 21:21

    Must have sell app. Well organized, searchable, Simple item post, Safe secure payment...I like this better than Offer up app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Make Money Selling Cool Stuff review [App]  2019-2-14 13:23

    Must have sell app. Well organized, searchable, Simple item post, Safe secure payment...I like this better than Offer up app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Make Money Selling Cool Stuff review [App]  2019-2-14 21:20

    Must have sell app. Well organized, searchable, Simple item post, Safe secure payment...I like this better than Offer up app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Make Money Selling Cool Stuff review [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    Must have sell app. Well organized, searchable, Simple item post, Safe secure payment...I like this better than Offer up app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Make Money Selling Cool Stuff review [App]  2019-2-15 21:20

    Must have sell app. Well organized, searchable, Simple item post, Safe secure payment...I like this better than Offer up app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Make Money Selling Cool Stuff review [App]  2019-2-16 13:24

    Must have sell app. Well organized, searchable, Simple item post, Safe secure payment...I like this better than Offer up app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Make Money Selling Cool Stuff review [App]  2019-2-16 21:20

    Must have sell app. Well organized, searchable, Simple item post, Safe secure payment...I like this better than Offer up app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Make Money Selling Cool Stuff review [App]  2019-2-17 13:22

    Must have sell app. Well organized, searchable, Simple item post, Safe secure payment...I like this better than Offer up app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Make Money Selling Cool Stuff review [App]  2019-2-17 21:20

    Must have sell app. Well organized, searchable, Simple item post, Safe secure payment...I like this better than Offer up app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Make Money Selling Cool Stuff review [App]  2019-2-18 13:22

    Must have sell app. Well organized, searchable, Simple item post, Safe secure payment...I like this better than Offer up app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Make Money Selling Cool Stuff review [App]  2019-2-18 21:22

    Must have sell app. Well organized, searchable, Simple item post, Safe secure payment...I like this better than Offer up app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Make Money Selling Cool Stuff review [App]  2019-2-19 13:22

    Must have sell app. Well organized, searchable, Simple item post, Safe secure payment...I like this better than Offer up app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Make Money Selling Cool Stuff review [App]  2019-2-19 21:20

    Must have sell app. Well organized, searchable, Simple item post, Safe secure payment...I like this better than Offer up app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Make Money Selling Cool Stuff review [App]  2019-2-20 13:22

    Must have sell app. Well organized, searchable, Simple item post, Safe secure payment...I like this better than Offer up app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUKU Music + Art Project 2019 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUKU Music + Art Project 2019 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    Agree with all the others, crashes if I test to register my wristband. The only reason I downloaded the stupid application was because the fest lit says registering the wristband on the application is mandatory. You would think that would be the one thing they got right...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUKU Music + Art Project 2019 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    i have an LG stylo 3 and it continues to crash on me when i test to activate my wristband, obtain it together please, only a few days away from the fest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUKU Music + Art Project 2019 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    Crashes after registering wristband, and cannot relaunch. At least the registration confirmation email came through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUKU Music + Art Project 2019 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    application keeps crashing and cannot activate my wristband on galaxy s9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUKU Music + Art Project 2019 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    crashes every time i test to activate my wristband on my s9 horrible application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUKU Music + Art Project 2019 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    crashes everytime I test to register my wrist band

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUKU Music + Art Project 2019 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    Crashes on wristband activation. Have tried multiple times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUKU Music + Art Project 2019 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    Keeps crashing after I tried to register my wristband. dont even know if its registered now. Fix this fast or a lot of people will be mad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUKU Music + Art Project 2019 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    crashes when one attempts to register wrist band though if you check your email youll see it registers just fine. maybe glitchy, but it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUKU Music + Art Project 2019 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    Application constantly crashes. Does not work properly. Fire your developers IMMEDIATELY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUKU Music + Art Project 2019 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    spent an hour trying to register my wristband only to message that it was a Q but the small dash was rubbed off. still giving 1 star for that nonsense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUKU Music + Art Project 2019 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    application keeps crashing when I test to register the wristband.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUKU Music + Art Project 2019 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    why doesnt the fun items work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUKU Music + Art Project 2019 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    application does not open/load on Samsung S9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUKU Music + Art Project 2019 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    okay now it changed to one star from three. fresh modernize still doesn't work. i still haven't been able to register my wristbands.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUKU Music + Art Project 2019 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    i don't know why i registered my wrist band and now every time i test to begin the application is crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUKU Music + Art Project 2019 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    doesn't work. using note 9. opens and starts to load but never gets past half method on the loading bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUKU Music + Art Project 2019 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    application keeps crashing when I begin it.. Trying register my wristband..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUKU Music + Art Project 2019 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    loads to half method but never opens up fully

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUKU Music + Art Project 2019 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    was finally able to activate wristband thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUKU Music + Art Project 2019 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    never stops loading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUKU Music + Art Project 2019 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUKU Music + Art Project 2019 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    Keeps crashing repeatedly on Android device 9 after the latest update. please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUKU Music + Art Project 2019 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    The application keeps crashing even though it's not begin on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUKU Music + Art Project 2019 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    the application only loads halfway when I begin it. is there a issue with androids?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUKU Music + Art Project 2019 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    The recent modernize wont begin on android device 9. sent the feedback on the application failure. can you fix??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUKU Music + Art Project 2019 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    cant activate my wristband. getting a failure notice. Im using an LG Stylo 4 please fix asap.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter