Read yubi reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all yubi reviews below or publish your opinion.

91 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Seems extremely inconsistent... obtain high 80s and 90s in a lot of components but gives a low score in smooth driving no matter what. That causes the overall score to plummet meaning it is very diffficult/impossible to obtain a amazing score. Issues with recording trips as well, and wth is up with the time of day rating, people usually cant control when they have to drive like during rush hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Almost impossible to obtain a amazing score on this app. I just drove to the mall and I got a low score because i stopped and stop signs and red lights. Also only gave me a score of 80 for phone usage when I didn't use my phone at all during the trip. The algorithm on this application needs a serious adjustment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Doesn't acc for manual transmission vehicles. Unfair "smoothness" scoring as a effect because us manual drivers downshift! How could the devs not acc for this large variable?

    0  


    Add your opinion on yubi or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Application does not acc for modernize hands free phone application. Also does not truly capture your real driving experience. Geared to always be in companies favor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    won't allow me register!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    rates me even when in someone else's vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Won't allow me register

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    #teamhopeandfaith #recoverd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Not accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    The application itself hasnt given me any technical hard time. But the algo sucks. It rates you on a parameter called time of day(one of the component scores). So when i leave for work at 6am or return aftr an errand at 9pm or hit the street at 5pm(which is traffic busy where i live)- all of these times it gives me a below 50 score for 'time of day'. All other scores are 75-90. Avg pulls down to nsense! Plymouth Rock should either fix this(assuming they already are not planned conning us) or maybe we should change our life and job schedule

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Once you're logged in the auto-start is convenient HOWEVER the incessant relogging in is bloody annoying. Maybe its meant to discourage the user in order to avoid the advertised discounts...Whatwver. Over and over though? No. Fix the issue. Bailing is fine with me. We pay you, remember? Allow me know when you resolve the...problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Completely incorrect data, and this is how they base our driving for our discount? Dislike..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Says it goes til you hit 1k miles and I went over that and it's still going! Never accurate with anything! I work overnights and driving at that time affects my score! I play melody through my phone and it says I'm using it while driving! Dumbest thing ever just did it for the discount

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    How they rate smooth driving is not fair. In nj we can't support the poor streets we drive on. Very unfair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Does not record trips in their entirety. Shuts off without warning during trips. States that cruise controlled trips are driven faster than normal even though the speed is calculated by an independent device (ie.,GPS TOMTOM) Does not automatically record trips and must be activated manually and monitored during trips (a Risky distraction to the driver to look away from the street to check the status of the app.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    HONESTLY I don't even know what it does as I was only told to download it. Updates are ALWAYS showing up but it never works. Can't understand how this is supposed to know what it says it does as I have dozens of little roads that aren't even on this.. SERIOUSLY makes no sense..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Horrible application never records full trips, the rating system is a joke! Interested on how much I'm saving using this nonsense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    the worst application Ever, like everyone else who is force to use it, the rating system sux, time of day a rating catagory in this application is bonkers you really telling ppl when its safer for them to drive, phone use is another rating catagory thats nuts, one trip i didnt toched my phone the entire time home still rated me a 95%, how is that not a 100%, i didnt freaking touch not one nor did it ring, i could go on but to sum it up, its created to increase our rates not support us (the consumer) in any method shame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    The application starts even if your a passenger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    perfect driving tool πŸ› οΈπŸ‘©β€πŸ”§β£οΈπŸš—πŸ€Έβ€β™€οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Registration wish allow me sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Horrible app.. constantly gotta sign in, worked for couple days then just created me sign in everytime and didn't hold track of anything. Would always give me a bull score when I KNOW it shoulda been amazing because I did it purposely so it would gimme a better score. Ugh smh. I don't need the discount THAT bad. Hold it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    I can't go down a straight street at 25 miles an hour without getting a 45 for smooth driving. I don't know if it's from pot holes, rough streets or what. I am also getting low 40's for driving to work at 4 am. What am I supposed to do quit my damn job. I am obviously not getting a discount so I may as well uninstall it. Also if talking on your phone hands-free gives you such a low score why do they create passenger seats it's like talking to somebody sitting next to you. It also records my mates driving when I'm in the vehicle with them. Until I checked my scores and trips I had no idea that while I was a passenger this phone is recording them it should only record when I hit begin for my trips that I'm driving why should I obtain penalized for the method other people drive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    It's'AEFULL!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    This is never accurate and when someone else is driving even if I change it, it effects my score. I always have a poor smooth driving score and I have tried everything to fix it and nothing works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    This application need more support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    The application is a heavy battery drain, especially since it doesn't automatically record trips like it claims unless you're leaving your phone unlocked the whole drive. The scoring is ridiculous, for amazing scores you would need all your driving to be no traffic at midday without hitting any red lights or stop signs. If you have an early morning shift at 4am like I do. Obtain ready to have your work commute automatically docked 90 points in "Time of day" component

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Horrible app!!! It doesn't matter how well you drive . This application doesn't let for pot holes or braking quick if the vehicle in front of you suddenly stops. There is no method you can win. This is trash!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    I have done the same milage collection with my previous insurance company not as complicated as this. This application also is eating up my phone and creating t satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    The scores seem like complete nonsense. there's no method of knowing if you're breaking and accelerating is because of aggressive driving or defensive driving. Also, how is driving after midnight more risky than driving at 8 a.m.? Silliness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    No clear explanation shown for scores

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Waste battery fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    I drive for FedEx very unfair when I had to use my gps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Slowed my phone down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    In seems like to obtain all 100's within this app, one would have to drive at a inconsiderably slow speed, which is not such a amazing idea because there are other drivers on the road. So I deleted this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Even in the description pictures it doesn't have a non-horrible smoothness score. You easy can not brake "smoothly" enough to obtain a amazing score on this. If it feels anything at all you're screwed. This thing encourages you to do slow rolling stops at stop signs rather than full correct stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    This application is horrible. Time of day sucks. I drive mainly during the day. Smooth driving ha that's a joke. I drive the highway on cruise and score drops, I drive in the town smoothly with no sudden breaking or quick acceleration score drop. And the speed, how the hell am I under 75 if I do the speed limit. Horrible app, don't recommend this to anyone. I will be looking for another company soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Use for 2 days dont record nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    This application sucks already it won't allow me register...please fix!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    An application that's always running as a service? Plus the other not good reviews... No thanks! I guess I'll lose the 8% discount but my phone will still run perfectly fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    My speed States that I drove 88 miles per hour which is totally incorrect I didn't even do no more than 55 if that what is going on with this app. The time starting and ending is also incorrect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    they tell you not to fraud the insurance company but that's exactly what the insurance company is doing to the customers this application doesn't work you can't accurately judge how a person is driving if you're not there you can't judge a person talking on the phone when he has a Bluetooth that automatically respond the phone without touching anything like the President says this application is a fake and a fraud it is used real manipulate unsuspecting customers to pay more for insurance then you should have to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    This application is TERRIBLE. Let's call a spade, a spade. Not only is it incredibly glitchy and a HUGE drain on your battery, your score has NOTHING to do with your actual driving skill. It actually rewards illegal and risky driving. Riding on the shoulder, running through stop signs/lights and ignoring yield signs insure a higher smoothness because its impossible otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    application is terrible. doesn't record trips, anytime the trip recording starts it stops when your phone goes dark. if you wake your phone up it counts versus using your phone while driving which lowers your score. application doesnt record acceleration properly. i could accelerate at 2 mphs per hour at a stop sign and still obtain marked for quickly accelerating. application never closes once i leave and exit. i always have to force close the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    the application isnt gonna score u higher then a 70 it says NO MATTER WHAT im not driving smoothly enough the slightest exceleration or fast brake will give u a poor score, even if ur driving fine ur getting a poor score. it does record even if ur not driving but u can pause this in the app, i think having ur phone on at all even a lit screen is gonna lower ur score too. they probably do tht on purpose so they don't have to lower ur insurance rates smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Not accurate at all. Deleting this ASAP, waste of battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    You have to hold turning on the GPS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    not done yet but it seems 2 b beautiful fair considering how i drove b4 and how i do now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    It's amazing for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Horrible app. If i couls give it a zero star i would. Does not record data properlly at all. For example said i was using my phone while driving but wasnt. Also said i was going 85 mph but was only going 40. Serious updates are required asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Was supposed to have this application to save me cash on my insurance. All it ever does is force close or record my trip and not register. Thanks for costing me cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Despite extremely smooth driving, it rates me 60/100 for smoothness and tells me that I need to brake and accelerate more smoothly. Vehicles behind me were honking at me for starting up so slowly and slowing down so slowly. I drove this method for the entire trip, but still got an poor score. I think it doesn't distinguish between turning and braking (how could it?), so if the street you're on turns, I think the application penalizes you. Because of this, the application encourages you to illegally cross double yellow lines to smooth out turns in the road. Also, the application rated me as 80/100 for cell phone use while driving, but the cell phone remained in the holster and unused for the entire trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    I thought it's supposed to run in the background? I drove 125 miles round trip and it acknowledged a random 30 miles of the trip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Dumbest application ever. They are crazy with how it rates smooth driving. If you test to obtain a amazing rating you will probably obtain into more accidents. It tells me sometimes my phone rating is low and I'm not on it at all. Very stupid app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    I can't even register and it doesnt say why not. I feel like this isn't going to be good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    ABSOLUTE RUBBISH, "scores" are inaccurate and I question the recording of my "driving habits." Is the minimal (if any) discount worth the frustration? PR sells my data for a profit, so who actually benefits? My "scores" are ridiculously inaccurate. Docked points for "phone usage" when a. I didn't use my phone at all, no calls, no text messages, NOTHING, NADA. And b. Even IF I keep a call it's through Bluetooth, handsfree, and doesn't even require me to take my hands off the wheel. Docked points for speeding even if I am driving on the highway, cruise control on, set one mile an hour BELOW the speed limit. (Yes, I tried it, recording a "trip" while I was driving on the parkway/no stops/no slowdown for tolls/cruise control on.) Score? 68. I "wasn't driving smoothly," I "was driving faster than the vehicles around me", and docked points for phone usage.?!?! When in actuality everyone was speeding to obtain around me, the cruise control kept the vehicle at a consistent 64 mph, and I never touched my phone. Trying to drive to obtain a amazing "score" using this application is a death want on Fresh Jersey roads, and it is actually more risky then it is worth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Literally spyware. Before you download, ask yourself if the discount is worth it. You're giving permission for the application to track your whereabouts so they can sell that information to 3rd parties. There is 0% possibility that their intentions are not malicious and Orwellian.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Not accurate at all. You can drive like a grandma, and accelerating so slow & steady but will still obtain a 61 for smooth driving. . . Plymouth needs to do better! 1/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    not accurate at all. will give you a poor score no matter how amazing you drive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    putting in dob is very difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    I dont believe blue tooth phone use is taken in consideration

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    This application is a fraud lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    I started this July 19. It's now August 13.... I have an up to date car.... 2015 Kia .... I have Bluetooth respond and end call buttons on my steering wheel. This idiotic application rates me below 60 because I'm using the phone which is on the charger inside of my arm rest. I'm doing 65 on the eway. Don't you guys know by now that most vehicles especially fresh one have this Bluetooth talk thru your vehicles speakers by now. How am I being penalized for still driving safely. Then it tells me I'm accelerating to agressively or braking too hard.... I drive to and from Philly often enough because of family. I have 2 little children. In what method do anyone think I'm speeding pass the speed limit especially with then in the car. Like this application is created for all to fail. Regardless of how amazing you drive on purpose. We all sitting here testing ourselves versus an AI who can't seem to register if a device is Bluetooth or hand held.let alone if I'm braking or accelerating 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Its inaccurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Garbage but forced to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Lame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    I use my phone for the radio and it registers as if I'm using the phone. And if I do take a call, I'm using a handsfree device. This application sucks and can't wait until I don't have to is it anymore. Modernize the application for true life situations. Like going to work at 6 am should not be a risk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    I can't even create an account, now Plymouth Rock is calling me, threatening to take away an 8% discount for not using this application, but i can't use the app in the first put because this application is coded by severed monkey heads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    I RECOMENDED TO ALL MY THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    I think it's ridiculous to be judged on what time of day it is. And also we can't do anything about potholes and people pulling out in front of us. Don't like it at all. I only do it for the discount

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    This application is total [email protected]#$%. The parameters for measuring amazing driving are arbitrary and stupid. Commute to work at 8am every day? Congrats the application thinks you're driving at the wrong time so your score suffers. Do you have bluetooth hands free and wish to take a call from your mom? The application doesnt care if you have handsfree, your score is getting raped regardless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Score goes down because of time of day, yet I'm driving to work. Plus smooth driving is completely impossible to score high on. This application is a sham. Fix it Plymouth Rock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YUBI 2.0 [App]  2020-4-29 21:32

    This application is horrible, it doesn't obtain pass the first screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yubi - Advanced Parental Control App [App]  2020-5-5 13:13

    All in one parental control Inappropriate web blocking , ad block, YouTube for children, app control Exclent job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yubi - Advanced Parental Control App [App]  2020-5-5 13:13

    Harika

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yubi - Advanced Parental Control App [App]  2020-5-5 13:13

    Amazing application for parents! Can monitor and restrict phone usage remotely. Amazing job folks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yubi - Advanced Parental Control App [App]  2020-5-5 13:13

    complete rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yubi - Advanced Parental Control App [App]  2020-5-5 13:13

    Amazing app, not only block adult content but also control video traffic My kids 6 and 9 years old I really required obtain rid of inappropriate content in YouTube Clear ads feature is very amazing Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yubi - Advanced Parental Control App [App]  2020-5-5 13:13

    Safe internet access for your kid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yubi - Advanced Parental Control App [App]  2020-5-5 13:13

    very nice for kid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yubi - Advanced Parental Control App [App]  2020-5-5 13:13

    very well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yubi Parental Control App | Safe Videos for Kids [App]  2020-5-5 21:13

    very well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yubi Parental Control App | Safe Videos for Kids [App]  2020-5-5 21:13

    All in one parental control Inappropriate web blocking , ad block, YouTube for children, app control Exclent job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yubi Parental Control App | Safe Videos for Kids [App]  2020-5-5 21:13

    Amazing app, not only block adult content but also control video traffic My kids 6 and 9 years old I really required obtain rid of inappropriate content in YouTube Clear ads feature is very amazing Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yubi Parental Control App | Safe Videos for Kids [App]  2020-5-5 21:13

    complete rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yubi Parental Control App | Safe Videos for Kids [App]  2020-5-5 21:13

    very nice for kid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yubi Parental Control App | Safe Videos for Kids [App]  2020-5-5 21:13

    Harika

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yubi Parental Control App | Safe Videos for Kids [App]  2020-5-5 21:13

    Safe internet access for your kid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yubi Parental Control App | Safe Videos for Kids [App]  2020-5-5 21:13

    Amazing application for parents! Can monitor and restrict phone usage remotely. Amazing job folks!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386