Read yyst steam iron cord holder cord minder with universal clip reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all yyst steam iron cord holder cord minder with universal clip reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunbeam Steam Master Iron with Retractable Cord, White & Green []  2021-3-15 20:59

    Used this iron for the first time and it was worth the price. I only buy irons with a roll up cord feature. Yes, I still iron several times a month so a amazing iron is important.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunbeam Steam Master Iron with Retractable Cord, White & Green []  2021-3-15 20:59

    Works well. Heats up quickly, has the spray and puff of water features. Love the automatic retractable cord. All around amazing iron.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunbeam Steam Master Iron with Retractable Cord, White & Green []  2021-3-15 20:59

    After years of use our trusty old Sunbeam iron finally gave up the ghost so we replaced it with with this model, thinking the Sunbeam name meant we’d love it too. From the beginning it would build up a crust of melted fabric right in the center of the iron. I chalked it up to my wife using it on too hot a setting and just decided to live with it. I would take a green scrub pad to it and spend 20 mins cleaning it up about once a month. Then I noticed it building up melted fabric when I used it, and I know for a fact I wasn’t using too high a setting. Apparently the heating element is contained in only that central part of the iron. After 11 months we’ve both grown so tired of it that I’m ready to throw it in the middle of the street. Bye bye Sunbeam, never again.

    0  


    Add your opinion on yyst steam iron cord holder cord minder with universal clip or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunbeam Steam Master Iron with Retractable Cord, White & Green []  2021-3-15 20:59

    Not good iron. First it was delivered in Sunbeam package, ripped, taped in spots. Iron was visible in box. Could tell it was returned and used. It was pouring rain out. box soaked. Opened box. Packaging not good inside. Retractable cord not retracting well. Plugged it in, no heat, tried again, came on but for fresh iron too a lot of things not right. Packaging horrendous. Returning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunbeam Steam Master Iron with Retractable Cord, White & Green []  2021-3-15 20:59

    Amazing iron

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunbeam Steam Master Iron with Retractable Cord, White & Green []  2021-3-15 20:59

    Fine hint point and retractable cord! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunbeam Steam Master Iron with Retractable Cord, White & Green []  2021-3-15 20:59

    Just what I needed. Couldn't search in the retail stores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunbeam Steam Master Iron with Retractable Cord, White & Green []  2021-3-15 20:59

    i love it ive been using sunbeam for years and it never fails. Its a seamstress dream love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARTISAN Steam Iron, Iron with Retractable Cord, 1200W Auto Shut Off, Anti-Drip, Anti-Calc Full Function Ceramic Soleplate Iron []  2020-9-22 22:23

    I really like the colors and how the iron looks. However, I ordered this iron and it HAD BEEN USED AND SENT BACK. It has a drop of water in it. They sent out a replacement the next day. Kudos!!! But The SECOND one looked like it had been used that day and the number of water droplets were A WHOLE LOT!!!I do appreciate Amazon and I love this online store. However, I do feel that if stuff are sent back if they are defective they shouldn't send those stuff out as BRAND NEW and sell the stuff at full price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARTISAN Steam Iron, Iron with Retractable Cord, 1200W Auto Shut Off, Anti-Drip, Anti-Calc Full Function Ceramic Soleplate Iron []  2020-9-22 22:23

    I bought his iron primarily for two reasons: it has a retractable cord which is the BEST, and because I love the pink color (just me being girly). It works very well and I really have no complaints! So yes...buy this! : )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARTISAN Steam Iron, Iron with Retractable Cord, 1200W Auto Shut Off, Anti-Drip, Anti-Calc Full Function Ceramic Soleplate Iron []  2020-9-22 22:23

    This iron is a total piece of junk. After the second use the cord broke and would not stay out, if plugged in it flew right out of outlet. I gave it one star because it was a beautiful er beware!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARTISAN Steam Iron, Iron with Retractable Cord, 1200W Auto Shut Off, Anti-Drip, Anti-Calc Full Function Ceramic Soleplate Iron []  2021-3-15 20:59

    Update: merchant reached out and has provided a new, unbroken iron. I am satisfied with the high level of service.I am very disappointed. I have not had this iron 1 year and today the cord rewind feature broke. The cord no longer rewinds which is half the reason I bought this iron.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARTISAN Steam Iron, Iron with Retractable Cord, 1200W Auto Shut Off, Anti-Drip, Anti-Calc Full Function Ceramic Soleplate Iron []  2020-9-22 22:23

    UPDATE: Replacement arrived. Top notch customer service!UPDATE: Seller contacted me immediately and stated they would send a replacement. Will return to adjust Overall rating when unit oke after 3 months. Light is on but no heat. Used it only 7 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARTISAN Steam Iron, Iron with Retractable Cord, 1200W Auto Shut Off, Anti-Drip, Anti-Calc Full Function Ceramic Soleplate Iron []  2021-3-15 20:59

    Bought for my 80 year old mother. She loves it. She had the same create from about 8 years ago and loved it. Electrical problem happened, so we just got her a fresh one. Problem is the cord wont lock in a useable position. So if the iron is on, the cord is trying to roll inside. Not satisfied that this broke so quickly. It is not useable. The Iron works great, but you can't use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARTISAN Steam Iron, Iron with Retractable Cord, 1200W Auto Shut Off, Anti-Drip, Anti-Calc Full Function Ceramic Soleplate Iron []  2020-9-22 22:23

    The cord is a small contrary at times, not wanting to rewind completely. Requires pushing the button & helping the cord sometimes. I don't expect that feature to hold working; want that it was just a regular cord. Heats promptly & moves smoothly. DOES require distilled water, which was a surprise; haven't had one that did in years -but no biggie. Overall happy with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARTISAN Steam Iron, Iron with Retractable Cord, 1200W Auto Shut Off, Anti-Drip, Anti-Calc Full Function Ceramic Soleplate Iron []  2020-9-22 22:23

    Bought for my 80 year old mother. She loves it. She had the same create from about 8 years ago and loved it. Electrical problem happened, so we just got her a fresh one. Problem is the cord wont lock in a useable position. So if the iron is on, the cord is trying to roll inside. Not satisfied that this broke so quickly. It is not useable. The Iron works great, but you can't use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARTISAN Steam Iron, Iron with Retractable Cord, 1200W Auto Shut Off, Anti-Drip, Anti-Calc Full Function Ceramic Soleplate Iron []  2021-3-15 20:59

    Unfortunately the worst iron have ever owned. Knew as soon as opened the box wouldn’t latest long as plastic top over water chamber was flimsy without substance. The plastic button for retractable cord quit working after only 4 uses so couldn’t use iron at all as cord could not stay in electric socket - would pull out if socket, fly back into the iron, pulled iron off ironing board once when plugged in. After 4 uses, the iron was discarded!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARTISAN Steam Iron, Iron with Retractable Cord, 1200W Auto Shut Off, Anti-Drip, Anti-Calc Full Function Ceramic Soleplate Iron []  2021-3-15 20:59

    The cord is a small contrary at times, not wanting to rewind completely. Requires pushing the button & helping the cord sometimes. I don't expect that feature to hold working; want that it was just a regular cord. Heats promptly & moves smoothly. DOES require distilled water, which was a surprise; haven't had one that did in years -but no biggie. Overall happy with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARTISAN Steam Iron, Iron with Retractable Cord, 1200W Auto Shut Off, Anti-Drip, Anti-Calc Full Function Ceramic Soleplate Iron []  2021-3-15 20:59

    I am disappointed and beyond angry. Do not purchase. I suffered with a crappy iron for 30 years and finally decided to treat myself and replace my iron. I bought this because it had a high rating and lots of features I was excited about having. I just pulled it out yesterday to use if for ONLY the second time since I purchased and the rewind mechanism wont lock to hold the cord extracted from the internal winder. In other words, when you pull the cord out and plug it in it retracts and yanks out of the wall and coils back into the iron. I have tried everything to obtain it to lock when you pull the cord out. Again, don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARTISAN Steam Iron, Iron with Retractable Cord, 1200W Auto Shut Off, Anti-Drip, Anti-Calc Full Function Ceramic Soleplate Iron []  2020-9-22 22:23

    Thought it would be massive ironing because it is so huge but was not at all. Best iron I have ever had I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARTISAN Steam Iron, Iron with Retractable Cord, 1200W Auto Shut Off, Anti-Drip, Anti-Calc Full Function Ceramic Soleplate Iron []  2021-3-15 20:59

    Was absolutely in love with this iron. I don't use an iron often so I just knew I would have this one for years and years. I've had this iron for about 7 months and have used it about 5 times and loved its performance. One day, at the begin of the 5th use, the retractable cord stopped working. Ordinarily, you pull out the desired length of the cord and it stays out. Well, when I allow go the cord flew back into the iron's wrap space. Desperately needing to iron an item, I had to pull out the entire cord and tie it around the handle to hold the cord from retracting. So disappointing 😞. Now it's ugly to me...it still works really well tho!! Very smooth, hasn't aculated any rust from using spray starch, the steam works...so, I would say buy at your own risk since I'm having a love/hate moment with my iron🤷🏽‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARTISAN Steam Iron, Iron with Retractable Cord, 1200W Auto Shut Off, Anti-Drip, Anti-Calc Full Function Ceramic Soleplate Iron []  2021-3-15 20:59

    UPDATE: Replacement arrived. Top notch customer service!UPDATE: Seller contacted me immediately and stated they would send a replacement. Will return to adjust Overall rating when unit oke after 3 months. Light is on but no heat. Used it only 7 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARTISAN Steam Iron, Iron with Retractable Cord, 1200W Auto Shut Off, Anti-Drip, Anti-Calc Full Function Ceramic Soleplate Iron []  2021-3-15 20:59

    It’s a cute iron but this was my first time using it and it leaked the whole time I used it. Water all over the shirt by the time I was actually done. I wouldn’t recommend buying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARTISAN Steam Iron, Iron with Retractable Cord, 1200W Auto Shut Off, Anti-Drip, Anti-Calc Full Function Ceramic Soleplate Iron []  2020-9-22 22:23

    Unfortunately the worst iron have ever owned. Knew as soon as opened the box wouldn’t latest long as plastic top over water chamber was flimsy without substance. The plastic button for retractable cord quit working after only 4 uses so couldn’t use iron at all as cord could not stay in electric socket - would pull out if socket, fly back into the iron, pulled iron off ironing board once when plugged in. After 4 uses, the iron was discarded!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARTISAN Steam Iron, Iron with Retractable Cord, 1200W Auto Shut Off, Anti-Drip, Anti-Calc Full Function Ceramic Soleplate Iron []  2020-9-22 22:23

    Very nice. I love the steam control, and the additional steam button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARTISAN Steam Iron, Iron with Retractable Cord, 1200W Auto Shut Off, Anti-Drip, Anti-Calc Full Function Ceramic Soleplate Iron []  2020-9-22 22:23

    This is a full size iron..I had wanted a little one but it is very good..it even had a retractable cord which is a large plus and beautiful pink!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARTISAN Steam Iron, Iron with Retractable Cord, 1200W Auto Shut Off, Anti-Drip, Anti-Calc Full Function Ceramic Soleplate Iron []  2021-3-15 20:59

    I really like the colors and how the iron looks. However, I ordered this iron and it HAD BEEN USED AND SENT BACK. It has a drop of water in it. They sent out a replacement the next day. Kudos!!! But The SECOND one looked like it had been used that day and the number of water droplets were A WHOLE LOT!!!I do appreciate Amazon and I love this online store. However, I do feel that if stuff are sent back if they are defective they shouldn't send those stuff out as BRAND NEW and sell the stuff at full price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARTISAN Steam Iron, Iron with Retractable Cord, 1200W Auto Shut Off, Anti-Drip, Anti-Calc Full Function Ceramic Soleplate Iron []  2021-3-15 20:59

    Thought it would be massive ironing because it is so huge but was not at all. Best iron I have ever had I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black+Decker One Step Steam Iron with Stainless Nonstick Soleplate and Cord Reel, Size, Blue []  2021-2-12 20:39

    Love this iron. Use it for my quilting, it works very well. Best iron I've ever used or owned. Would definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black+Decker One Step Steam Iron with Stainless Nonstick Soleplate and Cord Reel, Size, Blue []  2021-2-12 20:39

    Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER Steam Iron with Pivoting Cord, Nonstick Soleplate, Blue, F210 []  2021-3-15 20:59

    So after almost paying out $80 to obtain a huge heavy-duty iron, I decided to go back to this Black and Decker. The latest one I had lasted 7 years, and only stopped working because I dropped it so a lot of times. I forgot how nice it is to have a fresh iron that glides over fabrics. My only complaint, I feel like this one doesn't obtain as hot as my previous one. For this price, it is well worth it, and I iron every day for work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER Steam Iron with Pivoting Cord, Nonstick Soleplate, Blue, F210 []  2021-3-15 20:59

    When using this steam iron and you fill it with water, the water leaks from the quick-fill opening. You have to iron slowly so water won't leak on your clothes making your clothes wet. This steam iron is makes ironing clothes inefficient as it will slow you down so it won't wet your clothes. If you wet your clothes, it will even take more time to iron +Decker boasts its quick-fill design but I don't know how the design engineers work on this unit that they omitted the water cover for the quick-fill opening. I guess they don't do ironing that's why they don't have any idea and don't have ironing experience. This unit during the prototype phase wasn't tested with water as they would've known that water will s out of the opening during a workaround, I place an unused earplug to cover the quick-fill opening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER Vitessa Advanced Steam Iron with Retractable Cord, Nonstick Soleplate, Sage, ICR2020 []  2021-3-15 20:58

    This iron stopped working after only 8 months!!! Very dissapointed. Worked very well, despite the retractable cord not retracting all the way. However, it started leaking water, and would not heat up when I really required an iron one morning . I would not recommend.Update 9/29/17Black and Decker did send me a replacement about 6 weeks later. I also had to send them a check for $7.50 to cover shipping and handling. Wasn't satisfied about that since it was a defective product and no fault of mine. B&D should have shipped it for free!!!Also the replacement was NOT a fresh iron. It came with lots of scratches. It was either refurbished or a used iron that was returned to a store.I stand by 1 star. For unacceptable customer service, and for a used far it's working well with extremely light use. Let's see how long this iron lasts!!!I will avoid purchasing B&D products in the future, since I know how they answer to defective time I need an iron I will go to Macy's! The latest panasonic iron I bought there lasted over 10 years, working perfectly. It only stopped working when my son accidentally knocked it to the floor and it broke. :(5/19/19. The USED replacement is still working. However when I pull out the retractable cord, it won't stay out. It just keeps retracting. I've had to place a butterfly clip to keep the cord in place, if I wish to iron my clothes!!! No more B&D for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER Vitessa Advanced Steam Iron with Retractable Cord, Nonstick Soleplate, Sage, ICR2020 []  2021-3-15 20:58

    Overall I like this ere are a couple of problems I noticed, and could could use improvements:First, is the view window for the water level, the whole tank is a burgundy, which makes seeing the water level difficult, if there was a clear strip on either (or both sides), to easily identify the water line, that would be uber beneficial;Second, the warming light doesn't seem to turn off, but the iron is adequately hot for the given setting(s). When I first used the iron it did go off at the desired temperature, but has since stopped turning off, not sure if this is a short, or other defect of sorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black+Decker One Step Steam Iron with Stainless Nonstick Soleplate and Cord Reel, Size, Blue []  2021-2-12 20:39

    Loved this iron at first. Works great, amazing steam. A small heavy, but okay. However, about a month ago, the cord would not rewind, which was not a large problem. Just an inconvenience. Then, it would only rewind partway, and not pull out properly. Left with a 6 inch cord and had to use an extension cord to use the iron. GRRRRR Any ideas or suggestions welcome Also, not a fan of the blue plastic --- looks pretty, but hard to know level of water. I need to rethink my next iron purchase carefully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black+Decker One Step Steam Iron with Stainless Nonstick Soleplate and Cord Reel, Size, Blue []  2021-2-12 20:39

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  1st time use, some sediments came out. It does have a amazing steam horizontally but not vertically.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER Steam Iron with Pivoting Cord, Nonstick Soleplate, Blue, F210 []  2021-3-15 20:59

    Still getting used to it cycling on and off (an energy saver) but it is wonderfully lightweight, and works as promised. It only gets a 4 because it does take a small time to obtain used to the "on" light going on and off while you are using it. At first I thought there was a issue with the iron. No issue with the iron, just with me. Now that I know how it functions, I am perfectly happy and would buy it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER Vitessa Advanced Steam Iron with Retractable Cord, Nonstick Soleplate, Sage, ICR2020 []  2021-3-15 20:58

    Bought this in April 2018. Have liked it a lot - a lot of amazing features. I use it for household sewing. However, it just quit heating up! The light comes on and sometimes will blink, but there no heat coming from it. Hoping you can replace it and this is just a fluke! My 4 star rating is based upon when the iron works. Will change it if I hear no response!UPDATE: I finally contacted Black & Decker through their website. Within two days I was contacted by them and a fresh iron is on the way. The process for replacing the iron was quite easy. I am keeping my 4 star rating, as the iron should not have quit working in such a short time period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER Vitessa Advanced Steam Iron with Retractable Cord, Nonstick Soleplate, Sage, ICR2020 []  2021-3-15 20:58

    I was searching for a replacement iron as mine has gotten quite a bit of use & abuse through the years. I wanted to create the purchase before my iron conked out on me. I only just latest month realized that my old iron was a Black & Decker, which kind of shocked me as I didn’t even know they created irons. While researching “the best irons of 2020”, I knew that Rowenta would be at the top of list, but I can’t afford one of those. This iron was actually rated quite high on some lists and had amazing reviews. I found it on Amazon for dirt cheap as a “used-nearly new” item. I figured why not? I’ve had perfect durability with my old B&D, so why not obtain another?! The iron arrived quickly and was fully packaged in its original box. All stickers and zip-ties were securely in place, so I’m sure this was NOT used at all.I am in love with this iron! That might have been my reaction to ANY fresh appliance, but truly this is a gem. Its stainless steel sole plate is smooth as silk and I love that the hint of the iron is narrowed but still has steam vents. This will support tremendously for pressing seam allowances and little stuff like doll clothes during my sewing adventures. It heats up SUPER fast also. It seems to have a rather huge water reservoir with a nice door cover that also serves as a spout while pouring water in. I’ve never owned an iron that you fill with the iron‘s sole plate flat down (horizontal position) as this one, so that took a small getting used to😉. You can use plain tap water, which honestly, that’s all I’ve ever used, but was planning on using distilled water in my fresh iron until I read that I didn’t need to. It has a cleaning button, but I haven’t had to use that , now for the “cons”...it is a bit heavier than I would like, but it’s not too much of a bother. There is no on/off button and I search this annoying. I usually hold my iron plugged in all of the time (using an extension cord) in my sewing room and am used to just turning the iron on/off as needed. I can’t do that with this iron. It goes into a sort of stand-by mode if no motion has been detected after 8 mins and the red light will flash. But if you move the iron, it will go back into heat mode for ironing. I have to actually unplug the iron to turn it off and I don’t like this at all. Lastly, the water window to present how much you have left or to ensure that you don’t overfill past the “Max” marking is nearly impossible to see! The burgundy plastic housing is almost opaque! I’ve had to use a flashlight or holding the iron up to the window in order to be able to see the water line and even then I still have to jiggle it around to see where there is movement to determine the water line. Frustrating!! This is by far my largest gripe and I hope that B&D makes an improvement on this for future r the price I paid, I couldn’t have found a better iron, so I’m very satisfied with my purchase! However, if I had paid regular retail price, then I might have returned it and found an equally equipped iron that had an on/off power button and a water window that you could see clearly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black+Decker One Step Steam Iron with Stainless Nonstick Soleplate and Cord Reel, Size, Blue []  2021-2-12 20:39

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  We are moderate iron users - ironing clothes and occasionally fabric. Our latest iron was also from Black and Decker, the Light N Simple model (yellow; pictured). Recently, it started spitting out brown rust stains while ironing, which could not be ameliorated despite multiple vinegar rinses. We live in an zone with very hard water and haven't been super vigilant about using distilled water in our iron. I've also lent the iron out and cannot be sure that everyone who's used it filled it with distilled water. Lessons have been learned!We purchased this particular Black and Decker iron because:- Auto Clean system: We wanted an simple method to clean out the steam vents and prevent build-up as with out latest iron.- Stainless steel soleplate: After learning about the dangers of PFOA nonstick surfaces, we've been phasing out nonstick cookware, bakeware, and appliances in our home. Our latest iron had a nonstick soleplate.- Retractable cordSide by side images of this Even Steam iron and our latest Light N Simple iron are e iron arrived in a Black and Decker box with a Use and Care Manual. Despite appearing new, upon closer inspection, the water tank had multiple water droplets inside (pictured). I'm hoping that water vapor condensed inside the tank between being manufactured and arrival at my house, instead of water remaining from someone else using my iron before I received age notes:- Water tank: Simple to fill. The opening is wide enough to pour water directly inside, however I prefer to insert a little funnel (pictured) to prevent s.- Cord: Since the cord doesn't have a ball and socket joint to connect to the iron, it can sometimes obtain in the method when ironing. I've learned to keep the cord to the iron handle to prevent this. As per other reviewers, it's difficult to obtain the cord to retract all the way, which is mildly irritating.- Steaming: The iron steams horizontally and vertically at the highest settings, excellent for getting deep wrinkles out of cotton and linen. The steam at will button is also a step up from our latest iron.- Dripping: The iron occasionally drips while steaming (video attached), which lengthens the ironing time because you have to go over the zone dripped upon multiple times. I think the Anti-Drip feature of this iron is defined by not dripping at lower temperatures?Overall, this iron surpasses our latest iron by a mile, but can still be improved upon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black+Decker One Step Steam Iron with Stainless Nonstick Soleplate and Cord Reel, Size, Blue []  2021-2-12 20:39

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER Steam Iron with Pivoting Cord, Nonstick Soleplate, Blue, F210 []  2021-3-15 20:59

    You'll risk ruining your clothes and anything this iron comes in contact with! I hurriedly ordered this iron without reading the reviews and that will never happen again. I don't iron a lot, so I thought just any iron would do. I had a amazing German iron and it stopped fully heating after about 25 years of use. I figured, "What the heck. I'll just obtain a $10 iron, because I don't really use one." Huge mistake! After I purchased, I read the reviews about the water leaking all over. Even though I could hold water forever in my German iron, I thought I could simply empty this one on the few times I used it and I would be spared this problem. Wrong, again. It did a small leaking and spitting the first time; I fully drained it, place in on the shelf to fully dry. After about a month, I required to press some cloths, so I filled it about half full, allow it heat up and then the problem really began. First of all, it wouldn't even heat up. It was so lukewarm that my husband was able to place his palm fully versus the sole plate. (He's a lot braver than I am.) Well, I had to press these cloths for the next day, so I tried. Water was coming out of the sole plate at a quick clip, onto everything, fully saturating the cloths and my ironing board cover. See image of my now soaking ironing board. As if that wasn't poor enough, the thing wouldn't even press the cloths because it was so lukewarm. See image #2 (although the wrinkles were far worse than the image shows). What a mess! I unplugged the frigging thing and am putting it out for donation tomorrow. I'm getting the German brand again. You truly do obtain what you pay for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER Steam Iron with Pivoting Cord, Nonstick Soleplate, Blue, F210 []  2021-3-15 20:59

    I’m a quilter n gone thru 3 Rowenta irons all handled breaking. One lasted 2-3 years, next about 4 months n the latest one about 6 he’d. I was just about to buy another Rowenta because I just couldn’t search another option n someone said to just glue handle. But after about 2 hrs on amazon checking wattage n weight I found this one. PERFECT. Heats quickly, uses low volume on steam n is 1200 watts Excellent iron

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER Steam Iron with Pivoting Cord, Nonstick Soleplate, Blue, F210 []  2021-3-15 20:59

    A must buy is a joke!! This is a horrible product. The iron leaks water everywhere, it's too small, and worst of all, no matter what setting you have it on, it scorches the material! I even tried several cleaning methods, which you should NOT have to do with a fresh iron, but my efforts were for nothing, because as soon as you heat it up again, it twists and scorches the material. This a real example of you obtain what you pay for: this is a cheap, useless Iron.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER Vitessa Advanced Steam Iron with Retractable Cord, Nonstick Soleplate, Sage, ICR2020 []  2021-3-15 20:58

    I bought this iron a year ago and when I received it, there was a product sticker attached to the metal plate side of the iron. I suspect that’s how all of these irons are shipped. However, when I tried to remove the sticker it was not simple to pull off. It was one of those stickers that leaves fragments behind and you have to pull it off in 100 various pieces. As if that weren’t annoying enough, some pieces of the sticker left behind a sticky residue. Quick forward a year later and that sticky residue is STILL haunting me! I’ve tried everything from hot soapy water to “goo-gone”, and even alcohol and nail polish remover. Nothing seems to chop it and when I think I’ve removed most of the sticky mess a few months will go by and then the iron gets snagged on a piece of clothing again because so much guck has built up on the sticky residue all over again. I honestly don’t have a issue with the iron itself - it’s the manufacturer sticker placement that has caused my negitive feedback on this product. Until they stop putting that sticker on the metal plate, I would not buy this product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER Vitessa Advanced Steam Iron with Retractable Cord, Nonstick Soleplate, Sage, ICR2020 []  2021-3-15 20:58

    I purchased this item because Black & Decker is a trusted brand. Sadly, I’m disappointed. Yes, it gets the wrinkles out but not without hassle. When using the steamer, it leaks EVERYWHERE. I spend more time drying the surrounding zone than actually ironing my clothes. I thought that maybe I over filled it so I tried with small water and it still leaks. Very disappointed in Black & Decker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black+Decker One Step Steam Iron with Stainless Nonstick Soleplate and Cord Reel, Size, Blue []  2021-2-12 20:39

    Excellent,,,,Top quality ,,,, works Great,,, will recomend highlyyyyy...........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black+Decker One Step Steam Iron with Stainless Nonstick Soleplate and Cord Reel, Size, Blue []  2021-2-12 20:39

    My SO bought an expensive iron that I absolutely HATE. It is too heavy, I could never tell if it was on or off, the heat was inadequate, and the temperature setting dial was located inside the handle where my hand hit it all the time changing the setting. It was infuriating!I've recently been buying more and more things that required to be ironed. Decided I had to obtain an iron that eliminated all the things I despised about the expensive one, and this one ticks all the boxes. It's the excellent weight. I can tell when it's on. It heats up quickly and the temp is excellent for synthetics and cotton fabrics. Most of all, the temperature setting dial is in the right place! The retractable cord is a bonus, and although it doesn't rewind all the way, it does enough to obtain the cord out of the way. All this, and it's inexpensive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER Vitessa Advanced Steam Iron with Retractable Cord, Nonstick Soleplate, Sage, ICR2020 []  2021-3-15 20:58

    I got this to replace my cheap lightweight 6 year old iron. While the previous iron still worked, I required something better that would do a amazing job in lesser time. This iron is massive enough to do a amazing job, holds enough water and releases a amazing amount of steam. I like the self cleaning mechanism. Steel plates seem to be better and longer lasting than the non tick soleplate I had in my previous iron. For the price, its definitely a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER Vitessa Advanced Steam Iron with Retractable Cord, Nonstick Soleplate, Sage, ICR2020 []  2021-3-15 20:58

    I am incredibly happy with this iron, and I really wanted to hate it. This B&D iron easily got out the deeply set wrinkles in my linen duvet and shams that the more expensive R-brand iron left behind.I've had a few underwhelming products from B&D in latest years, and I didn't really believe the Amazing Housekeeping rating which ranked THIS as tied for the best iron out there. Having recently returned a $70ish R-brand which I just "knew" I would adore, I figured with free returns I had nothing to t this one! You won't be disappointed! And the cord return is a amazing safety feature for those of us with small children or are prone to clumsiness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER Steam Iron with Pivoting Cord, Nonstick Soleplate, Blue, F210 []  2021-3-15 20:59

    The iron is not very large, but it performs well. It is a distant also ran to my old Rowenta (purchased in 1988), but most Rowentas on the shop today are also rans compared to those created roughly 30 years ago. On the other hand, it weighs less than half, which makes handling easier. It does require me to provide more of the pressing weight than the heavier Rowenta, but that is to be expected. Given the price difference between this very inexpensive iron & a Rowenta comparable to my old Rowenta, if this iron lasts 2 years the amoritized expense will be equal with a much smaller money outlay (I have been using it for a year at this time). And it is much much easier to handle because of its light weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black+Decker One Step Steam Iron with Stainless Nonstick Soleplate and Cord Reel, Size, Blue []  2021-2-12 20:39

    This is a cool small iron. I love the blue color and you can see the water level through it. The controls are simple to read and set. The cord is long and has a button you push to wind it back up. It is light weight, heats quick and works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black+Decker One Step Steam Iron with Stainless Nonstick Soleplate and Cord Reel, Size, Blue []  2021-2-12 20:39

    just got my iron so far I love the look this iron has lots of very amazing reviews I'm so excited to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER Vitessa Advanced Steam Iron with Retractable Cord, Nonstick Soleplate, Sage, ICR2020 []  2021-3-15 20:58

    Very nice iron at a bargain price. I have purchased 2 other steam irons in the past 7 or 8 years. Both were a "premium" brand created in Germany. I wanted a really amazing iron, since I had never really had a decent iron in my adult life. I do a lot of ironing, compared to most people, because I love freshly ironed cotton blouses with blue jeans as my standard outfit. Both of my expensive irons did a good, but not great, job. The main issue was steam ironing. The was always sputtering, spitting and leaking from time to time. Each iron lasted 3 or 4 years, and then I got frustrated with the mess and bought a fresh iron. I always did my homework ; plenty of research etc. I really thought that if i got a premium brand that cost a lot, I would obtain a superior iron. Not so!So this time I went strictly by the reviews on Amazon, and the best price. So far, the Black & Decker is doing very well. I have not had it long enough to evaluate how the iron will keep up, but so far, I am very satisfied with the iron, and I paid about 1/3rd of what I paid for my other two irons. It does a amazing job with steam. So far, no spitting, leaking or spotting my clothing. I suggest you give Black & Decker a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER Vitessa Advanced Steam Iron with Retractable Cord, Nonstick Soleplate, Sage, ICR2020 []  2021-3-15 20:58

    Nicely balanced design with a amazing non-stick plate, but sadly, that's where the positives end with this iron. I really wanted to love this iron and researched my purchase for a solid month. The shape of the plate, position of the steam holes and the 'advanced' steam is what sold me on this iron. The iron heated in about 6 mins and even with a full reservoir of water set on the highest setting, it barely puffed steam, allow alone a provide a 'blast' of steam - but on the upside, it didn't leak. Also, the steam button is on the wrong side from what I'm used to - I'm a lefty, but iron right handed and the steam button is on the right side of the iron. This leaves your thumb resting on the spray button and you have to slide over to the steam button. I don't know about everyone else, but I use steam the entire time I'm ironing and having to bend my thumb like that is a pain.Any any case, the ironing was smooth, but with such a low volume of steam, my ironing time wasn't decreased in the least and I found I had to iron over my garment multiple times. I'm hoping that getting a thicker cover for my board will support keep the heat and I'll end up loving the iron. I'll see how it goes and if there's no improvement in overall performance, I'll have to return it. But that's just as much of a pain as twisting your thumb to push the steam button...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER Steam Iron with Pivoting Cord, Nonstick Soleplate, Blue, F210 []  2021-3-15 20:59

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  biggest POS ever! When using steam water just pours out of it drenching the garment and ironing board.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER Steam Iron with Pivoting Cord, Nonstick Soleplate, Blue, F210 []  2021-3-15 20:59

    Very light weight and surprisingly amazing for the price. We purchased this for guest room and end up exchanging this with our own which was 4-5 times more expensive than finitely will recommend this for light ironing as the water tank is very little compare a lot of other brands. So you will need to fill it up after 2-3 garments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER Steam Iron with Pivoting Cord, Nonstick Soleplate, Blue, F210 []  2021-3-15 20:59

    Disclaimer: I'm a 24 year old bachelor. The fact that I own and have used an iron puts me with in the top 99 percentile of my peers. So I might not be the best person to take iron recommendations from. Caveat emptor. Buyer beware.I have found this iron to be very effective. I mean, it gets hot and puffs out steam. What else should an Iron do? It also has yet to electrocute me, so I view that as another plus. Also was very cheap. I was expecting at least $50 on the cheap end, but not so with this poor y downside is that the water hole is small. This makes pouring water in it slow. I used distilled water (to eliminate calcium build up), so it can be a bit precarious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YYST Lot 2 Kayak Carry Handle Pull Handle T-Handle with Cord and Pad Eyes []  2021-3-7 21:14

    The feature I like best about this handle is that it is hollow, and you can easily replace the rope after it chafes, or if you need a longer pull. The rope is held into the handle with knots that can be pulled out of the hollow handle, unlike some molded, one-piece handles. The handle itself is sturdy and comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YYST Lot 2 Kayak Carry Handle Pull Handle T-Handle with Cord and Pad Eyes []  2021-3-7 21:14

    These are ok handles, my complaint is they are barely long enough to thread them thru existing handles. I just wanted a longer grip on my built in handles on my Jackson kayak

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YYST Lot 2 Kayak Carry Handle Pull Handle T-Handle with Cord and Pad Eyes []  2021-3-7 21:14

    We have a large, massive tandem kayak that has one handle in front and an indentation in the rear for a hand hold. It weighs 80-ish pounds, so it's not a amazing keep in the back and is awkward to keep with one arm in the middle. I got a rivet tool and mounted these with long-head rivets on both sides of the rear, for a much more stable method to carry the huge kayak. So far so amazing on durability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YYST Lot 2 Kayak Carry Handle Pull Handle T-Handle with Cord and Pad Eyes []  2021-3-7 21:14

    They work. For the people who say that they can barely obtain the handle to go through the cords because it is not long enough. Stop doing hard when you test to install stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YYST Lot 2 Kayak Carry Handle Pull Handle T-Handle with Cord and Pad Eyes []  2021-3-7 21:14

    Very nice powerful carrying handles I added to a Seascape 3 sea kayak. Much more comfortable than the round bar handles previously there. They are powerful enough to lift the 100 lb 22.5' kayak too. If by possibility the rope on them acts like it can't take the load, it would be simple to place 1000 lb try 5mm dingy line on it instead. Unbelievable price for this quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YYST Lot 2 Kayak Carry Handle Pull Handle T-Handle with Cord and Pad Eyes []  2021-3-7 21:14

    I bought these to replace the ones on my mom's tandem sit-on top kayak that weighs 80 pounds. The other ones were sun rotted and broke. These things were super simple to install and have held up well after multiple trips!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YYST Lot 2 Kayak Carry Handle Pull Handle T-Handle with Cord and Pad Eyes []  2021-3-7 21:14

    Nice handles for a fair price. Super simple to install. The handle piece is a bit bulky, but I wasn’t interested in spending more cash and honestly doesn’t matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YYST Lot 2 Kayak Carry Handle Pull Handle T-Handle with Cord and Pad Eyes []  2021-3-7 21:14

    These were just what I needed. The kayak I bought had a handle on the front but only indented grips on the bottom of the back. The plastic was slick to carry so kept dropping the back end. I attached the two handles and it worked great. Much easier to carry. Easy to drill holes and attach with the bracket that was included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YYST Lot 2 Kayak Carry Handle Pull Handle T-Handle with Cord and Pad Eyes []  2021-3-7 21:14

    My kayak only had one handle since it was really designed to be carried by one person, surfboard style. However, when there is more than one person around, it is MUCH easier for two to carry was a cinch to add the handle and I have a spare now, in case I ever need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YYST Lot 2 Kayak Carry Handle Pull Handle T-Handle with Cord and Pad Eyes []  2021-3-7 21:14

    I’ve ordered these on multiple occasions and can’t say enough amazing things about them. I’ve got them all around my kayak and for those of you that don’t have access thru a hatch to use bolts test wellnuts (also on Amazon). I have a remote controlled trolling motor that I fabricated a pull rope to release the motor from the locked down position and used one as a pull and it really fit the bill. Amazing product...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Household Essentials 175 Flexible Iron Cord Minder | Silver Powder Coated | 18-Inch High []  2021-3-15 20:57

    I really required something to obtain that long cord on the Oliso iron out of my way. This item was around when I was a kid. There's a small redesign and some plastic parts. The clamp is probably deep enough for most ironing boards but because I use additional padding on mine, it was difficult to fit on and hard to tighten. I've been using it for a couple of months with no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Household Essentials 175 Flexible Iron Cord Minder | Silver Powder Coated | 18-Inch High []  2021-3-15 20:57

    I have been ironing for a lot of a lot of years and have used all types of cord minders with some success, but this is the best on I have ever had, by far! It holds tightly to the ironing board and the long arm dips gracefully as you move around the ironing board, always returning to the upright position as it should. The spring on the folding mechanism is rather tight but I see that as an asset since it keeps the long arm upright as you work. The small cord holder opens easily and holds the cord firmly. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunbeam Steammaster Steam Iron | 1400 Watt Large Anti-Drip Nonstick Stainless Steel Iron with Steam Control and Retractable Cord, Chrome/Teal []  2019-12-21 19:5

    Prior to this purchase, I had a much more expensive cordless that had begun spitting and leaking all over the item being ironed as well as the ironing board and the floor. It did not do this when I purchased it a small over a year ago, but it wasn't a;ot of fun to use any more. I searched on Amazon and had narrowed my choices to this one and another which was more expensive and much heavier. As I have mostly controlled carpel tunnel, I decided to test this one. I am so glad I did!Ironing piecework is a dream! The seams are immediately pressed flat with very small effort. I placed the cord - which is more than 80 inched long - under the ironing board so that it doesn't obtain in the way. Having a retractable cord is a plus, but I would recommend it without that convenience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steam Iron, AICOK 1700W Professional Grade Iron for Clothes, with Rapid Even Heat Nonstick Soleplate, Anti-Drip, Variable Temperature, Steam Control, Self-Cleaning & Retractable Cord []  2021-3-15 20:59

    It’s the best iron I ever had the cord retraction is a plus as soon as I unboxed it I immediately ironed my wrinkled close out the closet that I just gave up on and it Brong my wrinkled clothes back to life !!!! I recommend to test it yourself besides what you got ta loose .....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steam Iron, AICOK 1700W Professional Grade Iron for Clothes, with Rapid Even Heat Nonstick Soleplate, Anti-Drip, Variable Temperature, Steam Control, Self-Cleaning & Retractable Cord []  2021-3-15 20:59

    Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steam Iron, AICOK 1700W Professional Grade Iron for Clothes, with Rapid Even Heat Nonstick Soleplate, Anti-Drip, Variable Temperature, Steam Control, Self-Cleaning & Retractable Cord []  2021-3-15 20:59

    Amazing buy for the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    “Sunbeam Steammaster Steam Iron | 1400 Watt Large Anti-Drip Nonstick Stainless Steel Iron with Steam Control and Retractable Cord, Chrome/Blue”. []  2021-3-15 20:58

    I do a LOT of sewing so therefore lots of ironing and pressing. My 12 year old granddaughter is starting to obtain interested in sewing so I gave her my old iron and decided to buy a fresh one for myself. I researched lots of irons and decided on this one. I didn't wish to spend as much as I spent on the one I gave away, and this one had most of the features I was looking for. I'm not out to bash Sunbeam because I know they create amazing products, but I really think I got a lemon. It definitely does not obtain as hot as my previous iron on the same setting, and the steam feature is just about worthless. The straw that broke the camel's back happened today when I was trying to fuse some fleece onto tote bags that I am making. It took forever and still didn't do a satisfactory job. I will also be contacting n't base buying this iron only on my review. They have obviously sold lots of these irons and I'm sure most work like a jewel. I just happened to obtain a dud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    “Sunbeam Steammaster Steam Iron | 1400 Watt Large Anti-Drip Nonstick Stainless Steel Iron with Steam Control and Retractable Cord, Chrome/Blue”. []  2021-3-15 20:58

    I don't know why I purchased this iron after reading some of the reviews. Allow me confirm what others have already said about this iron—DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY. Like so a lot of other people, I received an iron that had significant wear and tear as well as water inside the water reservoir which indicates that it was previously used despite being advertised as new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    “Sunbeam Steammaster Steam Iron | 1400 Watt Large Anti-Drip Nonstick Stainless Steel Iron with Steam Control and Retractable Cord, Chrome/Blue”. []  2021-3-15 20:58

    I lived everything about this iron when I purchased it in April. The weight, simple to see water line, exceptional pressing of all fabrics I ironed, I was thrilled! 5 months of ironing bliss. I followed all instructions, used the self cleaning function on schedule as the manual suggested, stored it in the upright position, drained of all water. Never dropped it or even tipped it over accidentally. After ironing my husband's work clothes Thursday night with no issues, I set it up to iron a few garments Friday afternoon and zilch.. power light was on, checked all of the switches, double checked the plug, everything seems fine, just no heat! I am extremely disappointed, even a bit ticked off, that it didn't even latest 6 months! This was my 3rd Sunbeam steam iron in 30 years but I believe it is my last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steam Iron, AICOK 1700W Professional Iron for Clothes with Retractable Cord, Variable Temperature and Steam Control, Non-Stick Soleplate, Anti-Drip & Self-Cleaning, 2020 Upgraded []  2021-3-15 20:59

    I LOVE this iron! It gets extremely hot and puts out a lot of stream without pushing the steam button if you have it on. I brought a 1400 watt iron few months back and it would take forever to obtain wrinkles out of uniforms pants that I air dry. It create ironing my kid’s uniform a breeze now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steam Iron, AICOK 1700W Professional Iron for Clothes with Retractable Cord, Variable Temperature and Steam Control, Non-Stick Soleplate, Anti-Drip & Self-Cleaning, 2020 Upgraded []  2021-3-15 20:59

    The item is really "firing". It steams really fast and very simple to maneuver. Stylishly amazing but simple on the eyes. Satisfied with my e dials work fine and it heats very quickly. Love the fact that the cord is retractable Ns plate is non om a price perspective, this really is a amazing price point for such a unbelievable iron; reasonable and amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Household Essentials 175 Flexible Iron Cord Minder | Silver Powder Coated | 18-Inch High []  2021-3-15 20:57

    I used a device related to this in the 50's and 60's. The one I had was created of ALL metal. The one I just bought from Amazon was metal with the working parts created of soft plastic. It was not simple to install as I had to use channel locks to tighten the tie down mechanism. The main bolt looked as though it had been used before because the therads were somewhat stripped. I DO NOT recommend this cord minder!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Household Essentials 175 Flexible Iron Cord Minder | Silver Powder Coated | 18-Inch High []  2021-3-15 20:57

    It works O K but the threads on the adjustment screw do not operate smoothly. Also , the mechanism to turn the arm up and down does not work very easily either . Fortunately , I just leave it installed on the board most of the time so not a large problem for me .UPDATE 4-04-2018 ..... well , it has been seven months and the plastic piece that the metal arm attaches to broke off . Don't waste your cash as this thing is poorly constructed .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunbeam Steammaster Steam Iron | 1400 Watt Large Anti-Drip Nonstick Stainless Steel Iron with Steam Control and Retractable Cord, Chrome/Teal []  2019-12-21 19:5

    Being a professional seamstress, I use an iron daily. This is the best iron I have ever used!! I have had about 10 irons during my years of sewing professional sewing and this one is the best iron I have purchased, hands down!!! The steam is amazing and the temperature is spot on. I love the huge water reservoir and the weight of the iron. This iron doesn't leak water, which is a pain when ironing. You will not be disappointed with this iron!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    “Sunbeam Steammaster Steam Iron | 1400 Watt Large Anti-Drip Nonstick Stainless Steel Iron with Steam Control and Retractable Cord, Chrome/Blue”. []  2021-3-15 20:58

    Pros - heats quickly, and the self-winding cord works well and is a nice featureCons - Heavy. They steam feature is beautiful horrible. Three levels of steam, but they all beautiful much work the same. And it “spits” the steam even with distilled water. Within a few weeks of light use, the faceplate coating came off, and it began to collect an annoying amount of gunk. Even with cleaning using a Faultless iron cleaner solvent, I couldn’t remove it all, and it stained my clothes every time I ironed. Within a few months of purchasing it, I ordered a fresh iron and threw this one out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    “Sunbeam Steammaster Steam Iron | 1400 Watt Large Anti-Drip Nonstick Stainless Steel Iron with Steam Control and Retractable Cord, Chrome/Blue”. []  2021-3-15 20:58

    So I have been making masks for the pandemic. Lots of fabric and lots of ironing. The small iron I had just wasn't created for the kind of use I was putting it through and it gave out on und this iron and it said I could obtain same day shipping, which was amazing because if I can't iron the fabric, I'm not making rst, this arrived in like 3 hours. Thank you for that Amazon!I have to say, I had no idea what I was missing in my ironing experience. It sounds kinda odd, but iron technology is a thing I did know about.I can't even compare this iron to my old is iron has some heft to it, making pressing extremely easy, no more pressing down so hard. The surface of the iron is so smooth and just glides so easily over the fabric. This iron also has awesome steam power. The lowest steam setting is like being in a sauna, but in a amazing way. I've only used the second steam setting once, you really don't need it that high for what I'm doing. That being said, the steam is strong and gets both sides of the fabric smooth without having to flip and iron again, so this has saved me a lot of time in my mask e retractable cord is a unbelievable feature. The auto-off feature is amazing as long hours of sewing can create me forgetful. The jet to spray water is good. I really like having the door to fill the water ally the only "con" I can think of is this iron drinks water like nothing I've ever seen. In my first session of ironing I went through 2 cups of water in about 30 minutes. Yes, two cups. Really though, for how well this iron steams the fabric, I can look past it and just have a larger container of water to refill as needed.I definitely think it is worth the price. I'm really satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steam Iron, AICOK 1700W Professional Grade Iron for Clothes, with Rapid Even Heat Nonstick Soleplate, Anti-Drip, Variable Temperature, Steam Control, Self-Cleaning & Retractable Cord []  2021-3-15 20:59

    The steam iron heats up very quickly, it's light and simple to use, and I use it to iron my shirts and 's flat enough to hang and ere are various control feels is iron is very light and a lot of Settings create this iron excellent to add to any laundry room!I ironed a thick winter coat and a silk blouse with ease, without damaging it at e steam feature is simple to use and super simple to replenish the e iron itself is a small heavy, but I can, because the iron really works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steam Iron, AICOK 1700W Professional Grade Iron for Clothes, with Rapid Even Heat Nonstick Soleplate, Anti-Drip, Variable Temperature, Steam Control, Self-Cleaning & Retractable Cord []  2021-3-15 20:59

    Does exactly what an iron should!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steam Iron, AICOK 1700W Professional Iron for Clothes with Retractable Cord, Variable Temperature and Steam Control, Non-Stick Soleplate, Anti-Drip & Self-Cleaning, 2020 Upgraded []  2021-3-15 20:59

    I like the fact that the iron is not light weight. I think they need a small heft to do a amazing ironing job. It is a small larger than my previous iron and is a small harder to maneuver, but I am getting the hang of it. It steams well and removes wrinkles quite well. I really like this iron.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steam Iron, AICOK 1700W Professional Iron for Clothes with Retractable Cord, Variable Temperature and Steam Control, Non-Stick Soleplate, Anti-Drip & Self-Cleaning, 2020 Upgraded []  2021-3-15 20:59

    Very nice balanced iron that heats fast. No auto shut off, but the base stays cool and the iron is stable on it's base, so if you are used to auto shut off irons and forget to unplug this, it just sits there stably and heats the room some. My fingers always bump and restart the temperature as I grab or allow go of the handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Household Essentials 175 Flexible Iron Cord Minder | Silver Powder Coated | 18-Inch High []  2021-3-15 20:57

    It is poorly designed. you [email protected]#$%! down to horizontally align with the ironing board, then if you wish it vertical again, you have to continue to push it clockwise, (in a circle) to obtain it back up to vertical..it won't just go up and down..When you first start to tighten it, all the threads on the plastic bolt are real and clean...as you tighten the plastic bolt into the metal grooves, the threads start to strip and fill with shredded plastic, preventing further tightening...I ordered a replacement, it does the same thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Household Essentials 175 Flexible Iron Cord Minder | Silver Powder Coated | 18-Inch High []  2021-3-15 20:57

    This cord minder is not bad, considering the price. It does the job and I am satisfied with it. The quality is nothing to write home about, but until I can search a better one, I will appreciate it for now. I just received it today, hooked it up to my ironing board, it works amazing and does exactly what I was expecting. I did see a image from someone who added a chunk of wood beneath their ironing board to give this device more support, and luckily I too had a piece of wood that I required to put under the board and it definitely helps to secure it in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Household Essentials 175 Flexible Iron Cord Minder | Silver Powder Coated | 18-Inch High []  2021-3-15 20:57

    The reviews that I read before purchasing this iron cord minder were almost all bad, but the only choices I found were this one, which was beautiful cheap, less than $8, and another one that was over $30. I'm very satisfied that I bought this one. I can see how someone not being careful could break the plastic part that holds the cord. You have to carefully pull the parts of the plastic apart to fit in the cord. The cord does not slide through this part; it is stuck tight. The metal wand that holds up the cord is flexible and easily bends if you move the iron far enough to use up the slack in the cord. I can also see how someone could strip the grooves on the plastic bolt that holds the apparatus to the ironing board, but I turned slowly and the bolt has been holding just fine for several months. I iron a lot, for myself, my son, and his two girls. I'm satisfied with this cord minder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Household Essentials 175 Flexible Iron Cord Minder | Silver Powder Coated | 18-Inch High []  2021-3-15 20:57

    The system to hold it in put is created of plastic and it is not solid enough to hold it steadily in place. Also the system that allows to fold it in reality collapses immediately and does not let to hold the cord minder vertical. Bottom line - you cannot use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunbeam Steammaster Steam Iron | 1400 Watt Large Anti-Drip Nonstick Stainless Steel Iron with Steam Control and Retractable Cord, Chrome/Teal []  2019-12-21 19:5

    A word of clarification--I just got this iron yesterday, so I won't review it yet. I wish to clarify Amazon's misleading description for those who are searching for a stainless steel soleplate that does not have a non-stick substance on st irons are not just the bare stainless steel soleplate any more, unfortunately. Amazon's ad says both--it idescribes this iron stainless steel and non-stick, a contradiction. It is NOT non-stick, I am satisfied to say. I went to the Sunbeam website to verify my decoding of the description as contradictory. Sunbeam confirmed it is a stainless steel soleplate. Either an iron's soleplate is "non-stick" or it is "stainless steel that glides"--yes, "glides" appears in most descriptions extolling the virtue of a sole plate that has no non-stick surface. Now that my iron has arrived, I can confirm it has a stainless steel soleplate without any non-stick items on it. Why do I prefer the latter? Because once you scorch something with your iron--like a polyester fabric that melts onto the soleplate--you can never obtain it off without damaging the non-stick surface. Then that surface is no longer smooth and it will plant spots or streaks on your clothes, forcing you to toss the iron and buy a fresh one. A stainless steel soleplate can be cleaned, especially if you accidentally scorch a fabric that melts onto it. No problem. So this iron is rare for having a stainless steel soleplate and one that is as huge as they used to create them before manufacturers started to trim the size of soleplates in order to lighten the weight of the iron. The weight of this iron, at 2.8 lbs., is ideal for amazing ironing, too. The lighter models sacrifice a quality job of ironing out wrinkles in order to appeal to consumers who think 2.8 lbs. is too heavy. Go for it! Linda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunbeam Steammaster Steam Iron | 1400 Watt Large Anti-Drip Nonstick Stainless Steel Iron with Steam Control and Retractable Cord, Chrome/Teal []  2019-12-21 19:5

    We're satisfied with this Sunbeam Steam Master. Not too heavy, perfect steam/spritz features, gets hot enough for linen. A bit larger than our previous irons but that isn't a problem. Retractable cord is amazing for keeping the cord out of the method of busy pets. Careful while retracting as the plug can obtain wild as it winds up. Price was ideal and further discounted with an Amazon warehouse deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunbeam Steammaster Steam Iron | 1400 Watt Large Anti-Drip Nonstick Stainless Steel Iron with Steam Control and Retractable Cord, Chrome/Teal []  2019-12-21 19:5

    This is my second Sunbeam Steam Master. The old model was dropped so I had no hesitation in purchasing the same brand of model. This fresh model heats up quick and irons the winkles out of clothes much faster than the previous one. What is amazing about this iron and the iron before it is that it never self cleans all over your clean clothes leaving stains. It also has a retractable cord. The only negative is that it retracts so forcefully that it will wack your hand if you do not protect it somehow. I use the edge of the ironing board as a shield.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steam Iron, AICOK 1700W Professional Iron for Clothes with Retractable Cord, Variable Temperature and Steam Control, Non-Stick Soleplate, Anti-Drip & Self-Cleaning, 2020 Upgraded []  2021-3-15 20:59

    Love this iron. It's a massive duty iron, excellent for clothes, drapes, whatever. This is the best iron I've ever purchased. Worth the additional $, which wasn't even that much. 100% recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steam Iron, AICOK 1700W Professional Iron for Clothes with Retractable Cord, Variable Temperature and Steam Control, Non-Stick Soleplate, Anti-Drip & Self-Cleaning, 2020 Upgraded []  2021-3-15 20:59

    Very bulky and Everytime I'm using I seem to adjust the temperature settings. Temperature adjustment is very simple to move.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    “Sunbeam Steammaster Steam Iron | 1400 Watt Large Anti-Drip Nonstick Stainless Steel Iron with Steam Control and Retractable Cord, Chrome/Blue”. []  2021-3-15 20:58

    A word of clarification--I just got this iron yesterday, so I won't review it yet. I wish to clarify Amazon's misleading description for those who are searching for a stainless steel soleplate that does not have a non-stick substance on st irons are not just the bare stainless steel soleplate any more, unfortunately. Amazon's ad says both--it idescribes this iron stainless steel and non-stick, a contradiction. It is NOT non-stick, I am satisfied to say. I went to the Sunbeam website to verify my decoding of the description as contradictory. Sunbeam confirmed it is a stainless steel soleplate. Either an iron's soleplate is "non-stick" or it is "stainless steel that glides"--yes, "glides" appears in most descriptions extolling the virtue of a sole plate that has no non-stick surface. Now that my iron has arrived, I can confirm it has a stainless steel soleplate without any non-stick items on it. Why do I prefer the latter? Because once you scorch something with your iron--like a polyester fabric that melts onto the soleplate--you can never obtain it off without damaging the non-stick surface. Then that surface is no longer smooth and it will plant spots or streaks on your clothes, forcing you to toss the iron and buy a fresh one. A stainless steel soleplate can be cleaned, especially if you accidentally scorch a fabric that melts onto it. No problem. So this iron is rare for having a stainless steel soleplate and one that is as huge as they used to create them before manufacturers started to trim the size of soleplates in order to lighten the weight of the iron. The weight of this iron, at 2.8 lbs., is ideal for amazing ironing, too. The lighter models sacrifice a quality job of ironing out wrinkles in order to appeal to consumers who think 2.8 lbs. is too heavy. Go for it! Linda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    “Sunbeam Steammaster Steam Iron | 1400 Watt Large Anti-Drip Nonstick Stainless Steel Iron with Steam Control and Retractable Cord, Chrome/Blue”. []  2021-3-15 20:58

    My latest iron was a Sunbeam, and it lasted over 8 years; so, I thought I would order another. This one is different, but I like it. It's taller because of the cord storage, but it's lightweight, and the retractable cord makes a issue cord a non-issue (although, I guess it would be for left handed people because it retracts on the right side of the iron). The iron does a attractive job. It's a small harder to fill that my other Sunbeam, but it's ok. I guess the thing I like least about it is that the red light doesn't go out, even when the iron isn't on, so you don't know if it's on or not. And, there is no indicator that tells you the iron has reached its temperature. However, for the price, it does a attractive job ironing, and that's what I bought it for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steam Iron, AICOK 1700W Professional Grade Iron for Clothes, with Rapid Even Heat Nonstick Soleplate, Anti-Drip, Variable Temperature, Steam Control, Self-Cleaning & Retractable Cord []  2021-3-15 20:59

    Not cordless as in having an internal battery.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386