Read z scale overhead crane reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all z scale overhead crane reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PoLLux Industrial Heavy Duty Hanging Scale 1000KG/ 2000LBS, High Precision Digital Crane Scale with Remote (Silver) []  2020-11-18 21:30

    Well created and works well. Arrived in amazing order

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PoLLux Industrial Heavy Duty Hanging Scale 1000KG/ 2000LBS, High Precision Digital Crane Scale with Remote (Silver) []  2020-11-18 21:30

    Uses the batteries method to fast. [email protected]#$%! had a rechargeable option like the one I had before it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PoLLux Industrial Heavy Duty Hanging Scale 1000KG/ 2000LBS, High Precision Digital Crane Scale with Remote (Silver) []  2020-11-18 21:30

    It has worked really well for what I need. Has a lot of features for the price. I don't know how it would keep up in daily in industrial use, but I am very happy with it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on z scale overhead crane or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z []  2020-7-31 19:44

    I originally owned this on cassette tape. When I changed my bedside alarm to one with a CD player, I ordered this on CD. Obviously, I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z []  2020-7-31 19:44

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    z []  2020-9-11 19:11

    This film was almost so good. The acting was amazing but it was the story line that was a miss. It's hard to describe but it's like being on a refilled coaster that from far away looks like it has some insanely high peeks with crazy drops and you just know you're going to obtain that tingly r belly feeling but then you obtain on the roller coaster and those peeks turn out to be little knolls and each time you think you're about to obtain excited it ends up being a bit of gas instead. All the cool scary parts were in the preview too but one. It's such a shame too because man the idea behind the film was amazing and the creature itself was so cool. It's like this wonderful person was making this really amazing scary film and three quarters of the method through had to leave and then some inexperienced nubie finished it. One more thing about the film that was weird is that like three times throughout it, even just 30ish mins in it seemed like they were at the finale, at the end stage of the film even though it wasn't the end of the film and then when they actually did end it you were like "Say what??!!!" And then almkst at the very end of the film it seemed like it was a stage that should have been a midpoint! You might think I'm talking crazy in this review but go ahead and watch the film then read this again and you'll be like " on my damn she was so right on! " lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    z []  2020-9-11 19:11

    I liked this movie! It's not a blood and guts horror. It manages to be mentally terrifying and even tugged on my mommy fears a ns: I [email protected]#$%! explained more of where the antagonist came e film doesn't flow as seamlessly as it could have with a small more input into the main characters lives up until where this film s: Amazing supernatural-ish flick! I wanted something various than my norm, and this fit the bill. Give it a go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    z []  2020-9-11 19:11

    This film was quite good, unexpectedly so. It had a scary premise only slightly reminiscent of Daniel isn't true but the latter was over the top while this move just gives tips of terror which is more effective. The remice is of a small 8 year old who has an imaginary mate or is he. Is the mate malevolent? See the move to search out. Amazing acting by all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z []  2020-7-31 19:44

    I have all of Marcey Hamm's albums and love this recent purchase. My head instantly feels lighter and I am clearer when listening to the music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z []  2020-7-31 19:44

    This CD was recommended to me by a mate who uses it in her hypnotherapy practice. I am also a hypnotherapist and yoga instructor and was generally disappointed in this CD. Sounds were monotonous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    z []  2020-9-11 19:11

    I found this film a bit slow at first, but as it went on, it definitely brought out the creep factor. My only complaint is that we dont really search out enough info about Z. Yes he is an imaginary friend, but could he also be a demon, ghost, or jinn? How did he come into being? Was he always around? Was he summoned or called? Just a few of a lot of unanswered questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z []  2020-7-31 19:44

    Perfect background melody for massage and meditation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    z []  2020-9-11 19:11

    It's not entirely original but still unique. That said, it gets very slow and tedious half method thru and I had to quick forward a little. Some parts of the plot seem to have no meaning and dead end. The supernatural is unexplained and not clear why or what just ending on a typical "let's leave it begin for a sequel" ending.*** SPOILERS AHEAD ***Here are some begin questions if anyone can figure it out, allow me know:1. Was it a creation of her imagination or did it even go back to her father's imagination (someone hung himself as we so an photo of that. Was it her father? and if so why?2. The therapist story didn't seem to play as huge a part as it should. Very odd that they would pick the same one she went to as a child even though she had no memory of it. That's a huge plot hole. But this guy in the end did nothing and offered no solution. How did he think it's all in her head when her child "imagined" the exact same thing? What role did her father play in this or was he insignificant?3. If Z is so scary looking, why would a 7-10 year old embrace it. Her son looked at least 8 or 10. Hard to believe and hard to believe that he would be stupid enough to sit on the railway tracks. And there is really no method he could have been saved at the latest ch more plot holes and no satisfactory answers but I guess the film is worth a watch for horror fans. Just irritating because of the lack of logic and lack of proper war that the protagonists place up. More like submission really. And her husband was another disbelieving moron. And whatever happened to amazing parenting. Shouldn't their child be in continuous therapy? He almost killed another kid and was permanently suspended. So dumb that part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    z []  2020-9-11 19:11

    OMG I WAS SO SCARED!The first few mins I was like, eh this won't be as amazing as I thought it would be, but it QUICKLY got good. My husband and I were on the edge of our the child crazy? Is the imaginary mate real? Is there more to the story?Watch it in the dark. Pay attention and place your phone away. Be prepared to JUMP several times. Pee before it starts. Such a GOOD scary movie!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    z []  2020-9-11 19:11

    Most of it was highly predictable, but it was ok. It followed a typical horror plot, and another reviewer mentioned he or she would've liked to have known more about Z. I didn't require it, but I would have been interested to know more, too. I noticed in the credits a thank you to a person who inspired Z. I'm not sure I wish to know that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z []  2020-7-31 19:44

    Impacts your ability to dream recall and shape your physical life experience from the dream state.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z []  2020-7-31 19:44

    I have all of Marcey's CDs and even duplicate copies of some - one for the vehicle and one for my home. I bought Inward Harmony about 22 years ago and am still playing it off and on. Whenever I'm feeling the need for an energetic boost they are my 'go to' resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z []  2020-7-31 19:44

    I first discovered Marcey's melody years ago during a massage. Her self-composed and performed melody is peaceful, yet it inspires retrospection. Plenty of primal tones, electonic sounds and effects, but they are not gratuitous. Her CDs each have a theme - the one for Z is the dream state. Compared to her other CDs, this is equally as amazing for meditation and background listening, but it has a slightly darker tone in spots, with some storm-noises rcey's an acquired taste, but her melody is amazing for meditation, massage and for calming background music. This CD shines in that respect.Her melody can be hard to search - I recommend getting it while you can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    z []  2020-9-11 19:11

    Spooky flick tells of the Parsons family, mom Beth (Keegan Connor Tracy), dad Kevin (Sean Rogerson) and young son Josh (Jett Klyne). Josh is a bit of an introvert and starts talking to an imaginary mate named “Z.” At first it seems perfectly natural, then Josh’s behavior starts to change. The boy becomes verbally crude and violent to classmates, to the point of getting indefinitely suspended from school. As his parents seek support from the family psychiatrist (Stephen McHattie), Beth starts to see things and begins to believe that Z may be more than imaginary and certainly no friend.Spooky flick is directed by Brandon Christensen from his script with Colin Minihan (Extraterrestrial, What Keeps You Alive). He directs his story well and creates a lot of spooky and disturbing scenes. It’s a familiar story, but Christensen avoids using too a lot of of the traditional tropes and when he does, he uses them sparingly and effectively. It’s an unsettling and creepy film, especially when Josh badly hurts a mate (or does he?) and when Z starts to taunt and appear to Beth. There are some chilling moments, specifically some using an old Speak N’ Spell for example. There are some interesting twists, too, as to what this malevolent entity really wants and a startling revelation from the past, that isn’t expected. The movie takes a various and disturbing direction in the latest act and it is only here where it stalls a small bit. When the movie makes it’s turn, while it still chills, we also begin to ask where this is all going. It does respond that in the latest few scenes, but for a period of time if feels like it loses some of it’s momentum before it’s unsettling climax. The movie also evokes The Babadook at times, as it does share some related themes, elements and imagery, but not enough to feel this movie isn’t it’s own thing. It is. Christensen proves to be a talent to hold an eye on, as the movie includes elements that might have been silly in less capable hands, such as Z’s apparent preference for 2% milk. Here it’s chilling and it works. Christensen also avoids anything too graphic and shows us only fast glimpses as to what Z really looks like, letting us use our imaginations to fill in the blanks. A solid horror flick from Brandon e cast are really amazing here. Keegan Connor Tracy is a true standout as mom, Beth. She plays first a woman dismissive of her son’s imagined pal, then one who is slowly becoming concerned at her son’s behavior. This becomes fear once she starts to believe something malevolent is actually attached to her son and takes her performance in yet another direction, when revelations and reveals change the film’s gears. Amazing work. Sean Rogerson is amazing as dad, Kevin. He is more of the ‘kids will be kids’, ‘boys will be boys’ mentality and is the Scully to his wife’s Mulder. He never comes off as a jerk, on the contrary he is a loving, caring father, but one maybe too busy in his own work to really message his son is acting so strangely. Speaking of Josh, young Jett Klyne does powerful work as the Parsons’ boy. He is sympathetic and sometimes scary and the actor conveys both very well. Veteran actor Stephen McHattie (Ponypool) is effective as family psychiatrist Dr. Seager and Sara Canning is also amazing as Beth’s somewhat problem sister Jenna. Tracy and Canning have amazing chemistry and are convincing as siblings. A amazing spite a bit of a dip in momentum in the latest act, Z is a spooky and disturbing horror flick. It has a familiar story, but tells it well and uses the familiar traditions of such a story sparingly and to amazing effect. It has some surprising twists and revelations and is bold enough to take it’s story in a various direction before an unsettling and somewhat ironic finish. There is a very sold cast who perform the material well and Brandon Christensen shows he is a talent to watch. A spooky Shudder Original!-MonsterZero NJ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z []  2020-7-31 19:44

    Love all your healing melody ... they have helped me in a lot of ways. and are very relaxing to listen to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z []  2020-7-31 19:44

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    z []  2020-9-11 19:11

    As a regular consumer of horror films, I was hoping this would be amazing based on description alone. And it was! There was a decent creep/scare factor. However, *NO SPOILERS* there were a few things with the plot that you're yelling at the TV, 'C'mon! No method they'd ignore that!' or something similar. It's really frustrating when something is so glaringly stupid, so unrealistic to human nature, but putting those moments aside, this is definitely one of the best "scary" movies Amazon has to offer right now, and I've seen many! Mostly they're poor so it was nice to search this one that was entertaining with a bit of a spook factor (I don't scare that simple so I can imagine it being VERY scary for other people). Those few frustrating moments aside, I deff recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    z []  2020-9-11 19:11

    I figured out the twist very early in the film. The ending went on far too long after the twist was revealed. I kept thinking that maybe there was a final twist; one that didn’t appear, unless you count the final minute, which I also knew was coming. I watch a lot of films, and read a lot of books, and probably 2/3 of them are horror/psychological suspense, so maybe I am just hard to please? I gave the three stars for the acting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crane Mobile [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Doesn't work. Just throws an error. Lg g5 on Sprint

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crane Mobile [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Have fun the fresh app. I didn't know that there was a fresh application since the fresh application and the old application aren't the same app. I had to search the link on the www service to know that there was a fresh Android device app. I'm hoping to have fun the fresh check deposit feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crane Mobile [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Can't log in with Dashlane (in app) or view my canceled checks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook on overhead line construction []  2020-7-29 18:56

    While I seek the original copies of historical T&D systems reference books, this was available as a genuinely fine reprint of the original and despite the second generation quality of the photos, text and diagrams, was a welcome addition to my library here at The Electric Orphanage. Recommend the book for a glimpse at the early pioneering days of T&D.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crane Mobile [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    The application will download but will not load all it will say I'd receiving info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crane Mobile [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Having problem signing in. But I love it when it is working right 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crane Mobile [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Amazing application to have. Even remembers passwords. Don't have much problems with it usually beautiful amazing application to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crane Mobile [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    It shows my acc number on my phone without having to enter it, this could be a security risk if I miss placed my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Crane [App]  2018-3-7 21:9

    Như buoi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crane Mobile [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Nick the lgg5 is junk I have issues with mine other phones run excellent trade in your lgg5 for a true phone like I did blackberry dtek60 best phone place there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crane Mobile [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crane Mobile [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crane Mobile [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Completely happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crane Mobile [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Love the application thus far. However there is major room for improvement on the mobile deposit. I've battled it for an hour before just to create it take the check front picture. Even with excellent lighting, no shadows, and excellent lens focus it refuses to take the photo. It is atrocious. Other than that amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crane Mobile [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Online Banking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crane Mobile [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    So far I like the app, but I seem unable to determine which card charges were created to in regards to joint accounts with multiple debit cards associated with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crane Mobile [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Set up and use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bachmann Trains - E-Z MATE COUPLERS - CENTER SHANK - MEDIUM (12 pair/card) - HO Scale []  2020-12-4 20:6

    My wife bought the liberty bell train and the vehicles would not stay connected. I bought this package of 12 pairs of couplers and replaced all the original couplers and not the train stays together as it should. If you buy a Bachmann train set, I recommend you buy these or maybe the 25pair pack. You will need them right away I think. N.B. There are 12 pairs on the card, not 12 individual couplers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bachmann Trains - E-Z MATE COUPLERS - CENTER SHANK - MEDIUM (12 pair/card) - HO Scale []  2020-12-4 20:6

    WARNING! This item is misrepresented by Amazon as being a “sheet of 12”. It is actually only one card. $20 for two couplers is a rip off!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bachmann Trains - E-Z MATE COUPLERS - CENTER SHANK - MEDIUM (12 pair/card) - HO Scale []  2020-12-4 20:6

    These are perfect for the price. Well built and don't have too a lot of detachable pieces to disassemble that you may have problem putting back together. They come in other sizes too which is amazing as one of the problems I have encountered is that bigger locomotives tend to force the carriages behind them off the track based on length of the coupler and how much play is there, in those situations a longer coupler may come in handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bachmann Trains - E-Z MATE COUPLERS - CENTER SHANK - MEDIUM (12 pair/card) - HO Scale []  2020-12-4 20:6

    This item is a scam - it specifically states a 'Sheet of 12' coupler sets and what I received is one set of two. I am returning these and I hope Amazon does the right thing and remove this item off its listing since it is deceptive in it's description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bachmann Trains - E-Z MATE COUPLERS - CENTER SHANK - MEDIUM (12 pair/card) - HO Scale []  2020-12-4 20:6

    Received full sheet of couplers. Sold and shipped by expected. Decided to go with springless couplers as I had too a lot of spring lost in accidents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bachmann Trains - E-Z MATE COUPLERS - CENTER SHANK - MEDIUM (12 pair/card) - HO Scale []  2020-12-4 20:6

    I ordered this and was shocked when it arrived! The title and description say it is a sheet of 12 couplers. It is NOT. I got one pair of couplers in a huge box. What a waste! I immediately returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bachmann Trains - E-Z MATE COUPLERS - CENTER SHANK - MEDIUM (12 pair/card) - HO Scale []  2020-12-4 20:6

    I prefer these over Kadee (though Kadee are excellent) due to the integrated 'springs'. These springs are little semi-rigid polystyrene 'arms' instead of the actual little metal springs on Kadee. The Kadee ones look neat and work fine but if they kink of come off it is impossible to obtain them back in place. I believe this is a better design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bachmann Trains - E-Z MATE COUPLERS - CENTER SHANK - MEDIUM (12 pair/card) - HO Scale []  2020-12-4 20:6

    This item only comes with on pair of couplers -- so two pieces total. It is NOT a sheet of 12. BE CAREFUL!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bachmann Trains - E-Z MATE COUPLERS - CENTER SHANK - MEDIUM (12 pair/card) - HO Scale []  2020-12-4 20:6

    Description said "set of 12" but only received one set. Returned for a full refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bachmann Trains - E-Z MATE COUPLERS - CENTER SHANK - MEDIUM (12 pair/card) - HO Scale []  2020-12-4 20:6

    The Item's title states you are buying a sheet of 12, in reality you are only getting ONE small set. Buyer beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Professional Crane Scale Hanging 660 Lb 300 Kg with Accurate Reloading Spring Sensor for Hunting, Fishing, Farm by Modern Step (Blue) []  2020-7-11 19:52

    I purchased this scale because I required to track the weight of an invalid family member who cannot stand on a weighing scale. After reading a lot of reviews of weighing scales on Amazon, I decided to purchase this scale because of its high customer ratings and mentions that some purchasers used it with a hoyer lift. Here's my experience...The scale is EXCELLENT and accurate to within 1/2 pound validated by my different empirical tests using known ever, the scale is NOT ideal for use with a Medline MDS88200D Hoyer Lift. Having studied engineering in college and having some mechanical aptitude, I connected the scale to the Hoyer Lift using the provided rubber spacers and an extra shim to stabilize the assembly. (see photos)I then connected the 6-point cradle to the bottom of the scale using the provided U-bolt , which luckily happened to be the correct dimension to accept the hoyer's cradle pin. When attached this way, the scale added about 8-9 inches between the Hoyer boom arm and the top of the blem #1: In order to accept a patient in a sling, the boom arm required to be raised almost to the top of its lifting blem #2: Another issue I encountered with the scale is that it did not swing freely when the boom arm was raised past a certain point. What happened is that the scale's orange case hit the side of the boom arm pivot and deflected to a non-perpendicular angle. The cradle remained perpendicular, however, the newly assumed angle place unnecessary stress on the scale's case and caused the scale to give inaccurate tom Line:Would I buy this scale to use with a Medline MDS88200D Hoyer Lift - NOWould I buy this scale to weigh something else that's heavy? - absolutely YES but only if the hanging points are unimpeded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Professional Crane Scale Hanging 660 Lb 300 Kg with Accurate Reloading Spring Sensor for Hunting, Fishing, Farm by Modern Step (Blue) []  2020-7-11 19:52

    Pros: The best part of this product for me was the price and weight range. It seems to be relatively accurate when comparing known weights and has a sturdy aluminum case. The display digits are huge and are lit when a weight is applied (see other display comments below).Cons: The unit has a very narrow field of view when reading the display. The display must be at inline eye level to be read it reliably. Also, this unit is NOT something that you can just throw in a tool box and have it not obtain damaged. As I mentioned in "Pros", the case is aluminum but the actual display is covered by a thin piece of stick-on Mylar type plastic which is very susceptible to hurt if you are not careful. Ideally, the case should have been designed with a metal flap to protect the display and would have gotten it a 5-star rating in my opinion. The designer did place the batteries (2 AAA's) under a screw down metal cover which for the most part is amazing except that you never wish to shop any device with the batteries left in it as leaking batteries can render your device worthless and voids any manufactures warranty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Professional Crane Scale Hanging 660 Lb 300 Kg with Accurate Reloading Spring Sensor for Hunting, Fishing, Farm by Modern Step (Blue) []  2020-7-11 19:52

    Update: This scale goes on the fritz after a few months. The readout reads "0.0", and will not change, no matter how much weight is added. Restarting doesn't support the issue. Nor does removal of batteries for a day or two to "reboot" the unit.--------Scale is accurate below 40 lbs. Above 40 pounds, a HUGE weight disparity begins to appear. The weight versus reality is off by about 40% above 100 lbs, and gets worse after 200 lbs. Too much time has passed, so I can't return it. Want I could search the manufacturer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Professional Crane Scale Hanging 660 Lb 300 Kg with Accurate Reloading Spring Sensor for Hunting, Fishing, Farm by Modern Step (Blue) []  2020-7-11 19:52

    Perfect accurate scale. Using it for weighing a wheelchair bound disabled person via Hoyer Lift. Simple adaptation to hook up to the lift. Works Excellent and is safe due to its strength.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Professional Crane Scale Hanging 660 Lb 300 Kg with Accurate Reloading Spring Sensor for Hunting, Fishing, Farm by Modern Step (Blue) []  2020-7-11 19:52

    The scale seems relatively sturdy, cast Alum. housing, black matte paint doesn't come off on your hand when touched but will scratch beautiful easily (like around the screws when you remove the rear cover to install the batteries).The actual scale also uses beautiful soft alum. tongues but the eyelets have a steel (sort of circlip) ring that is snapped into a groove and protects from claims designed by Modern Step in California www dot mscranescale dot com (site doesn't exist at this point so....)Specs that are included list:Overload: 100%Max. Safe Overload: 120%Ultimate load: 300%So this thing is supposedly rated to failure at 900kg(1980lbs)? I really don't think I'm going to try that or even 300kg, especially given the supposed design firm's www service doesn't exist nor does it come up in a asurements seem preciseAs the title says, this scale displays .1 increments when displaying kg, which is beautiful impressive resolution for the claimed capacity, but watch out in other clearly measures in .1kg increments then converts to lbs or newtons but doesn't round to the nearest 1/10th. You can see this very clearly when switching between modes. In kg you'll see an even sweep (will display each .1kg value) when you apply pressure but other modes you'll see it jump from one converted value to the next (i.e. .4 kg displays as .8lbs then jumps to .5kg which displays as 1.1lbs). Very lazy for the price of this e ad claims accuracy to .2lb but since .1 kg is .22 lbs they were never going to obtain that, another case of not good conversion. Ironically this is all demonstrated with their provided hook, actually .2 lb but shows 0lb, since the scale won't register less than .1kg which is .22 lbs. So hold the display in kg and embrace metric measures or plan to convert separately if you need closer than 1/3 lbs accuracy.Another design choice that seems like a bit of a miss is the rubber spacers used to hold the scale straight. The OD of spacers contact the scale case about 1/8" before scale sits on the upper help bolt, damping the scale (and as the manual points out such damping will affect accuracy).All in all it works well enough for my use but related quality to something from HF

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Professional Crane Scale Hanging 660 Lb 300 Kg with Accurate Reloading Spring Sensor for Hunting, Fishing, Farm by Modern Step (Blue) []  2020-7-11 19:52

     Bought this hanging scale to use for my backyard chicken farming. Mostly for purposes of measuring feed weigh. Very sturdy, simple to use, excellent for what I need. Couldn't be happier! Left a short video review for those who interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Professional Crane Scale Hanging 660 Lb 300 Kg with Accurate Reloading Spring Sensor for Hunting, Fishing, Farm by Modern Step (Blue) []  2020-7-11 19:52

    Simple to operate, beautiful precise, works amazing on fish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Professional Crane Scale Hanging 660 Lb 300 Kg with Accurate Reloading Spring Sensor for Hunting, Fishing, Farm by Modern Step (Blue) []  2020-7-11 19:52

    I purchased this scale to weigh a person who is normally in a wheelchair. It took some modification of the attachment point for the spreader bar at the end of the boom, but I managed to be able to use it without any modification to the lift or the scale. It is simple to remove from the lift when not in use as it decreases the overall lift height by about 9" when installed. The scale is very well created and well packaged. I achieved my goal of an simple to use digital scale at hundreds of $ less than the scales designed specifically for this purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Professional Crane Scale Hanging 660 Lb 300 Kg with Accurate Reloading Spring Sensor for Hunting, Fishing, Farm by Modern Step (Blue) []  2020-7-11 19:52

    Required a bow scale to measure draw weight and tillering on the longbows I build and this worked out great. Simple to use, solid and simple to read from several feet away. Used it on 2 of my bows so far and it been point on. About only thing I'd change would be that they upgraded a model to present / keep peak weight. I'd buy again. Beats the hell out of the og spring scale that sells for ~ $100.+ on most archery cites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Professional Crane Scale Hanging 660 Lb 300 Kg with Accurate Reloading Spring Sensor for Hunting, Fishing, Farm by Modern Step (Blue) []  2020-7-11 19:52

    Massive built could drive on. Simple to read. To wgt items up to 150lb range. Seems accurate. Within a gram or two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scale [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    This inteligent android game is amazing and i recommand it if you are a relaxed person. This android game can create you mad sometimes. I first see this android game on my mate phone when he played and i enjoyed to play. I didn't got issues and not much ads. I am so jappy that someone thinked about thos awesome idea. IF YOU SAY THIS GAME IS NOT AWESOME YOU SHOULD THINK HOW MUCH TIME, THINKING AND WORKING DID IT TAKE TO THE OWNER OF THE GAME! Satisfied Christmas and a Satisfied Fresh Year :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scale [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    I'd like to give this a better review but when you obtain spammed with invasive ads it kind of prevents you from really getting into it. I can appreciate wanting ads in your android game to create cash from the unpaid but yikes. Change the frequency of ads and or less invasive and I'll change the review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scale [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    fun android game but ads pop up after every few touches of the screen! I understand you need ads to fund the app/make profit but I spent more time watching ads that you cant skip instead of playing the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scale [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    This android game is unplayable due to the number of ads. you spend more time watching ads then playing the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scale [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    firstly i found it method intresting this android game is really challenging but i cleared till level 10 within 30 mins and every android game lover should test this👌👌👌.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scale [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    android game is amazing but har scene k baad advertisement very boar.. too much advertise.. I very bad..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scale [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    fun / change color background often,so never bored. / a lot of ball 's design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scale [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    it's a really amazing android game n can be played when bored but the cover of the application is poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scale [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Honestly I loved the android game but before I even push anything 5 ads present up. So a lot of ads arent worth playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scale [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    I have never seen this much adds in a android game before. The android game is nice but the forced adds makes the video test frustrating and infuriating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scale [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    This android game is good, it's challenging and it's addictive. But there is so a lot of ads that I have to uninstall this android game and I'm so sorry for doing that because it's great. Please if there was less ads, I would install this android game again! It's amazing and everything but almost every time when I lose, there is some ad. I know that if I place my data of, the ads wouldn't be there but I don't wish to do it every time I wanna play it. And sorry if I have here some mistakes, I'm not from english speaking country.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scale [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    I know adverts are required in order to create money. But you really take it too far, every death, an advert. Every level passed, an advert. Sometimes adverts as soon as I begin the game, it gets kinda ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scale [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    can you obtain rid of all the f****** adds because I'm not going to pay for an add free and an add after every single level, come on. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scale [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    It's an amazing android game not a lot of ads, I just hate people saying there are to much ads every android game has ads, this android game is amazing thank you so much squad scale I love your android game so you deserve a 5 star💎💎💎💎💎, I had to use diamonds idk because they are in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scale [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    spend more time looking at ads than playing game. and don't think the android game is fun enough to pay $2 to remove ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scale [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    method too much ads ... just after every android game we have ads... loced the android game but the ads ruined it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scale [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    I saw it in a lot of was said to be very tough but it is really simple pesy leamon squzey.😴😛😛😜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scale [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    it would be amazing if it had like a 95% adds chop the adds just create it un playable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scale [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    this a android game that keeps you playing with a loaded dice adds cash in this line of work plus if you dont know add company's create cash selling you and what you see for less then a coffee have fun know that every time you loss they victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scale [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Beautiful interesting game. Sadly, it's very laggy for such a primary concept, and occasionally freezes up my phone entirely. Occasionally hit with an unskippable ad with no timeout as well, requiring a full reset of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scale [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    i really liked and enjoyed this game. and i do understand that gamers do need to create cash but i have never seen a single android game with this a lot of ads. i mean honestly the number of ads i obtain are more than times you obtain knocked out. i mean if you are playing android game for straight 5 mins on an avrage you will obtain more than 20 ads in 5 minutes. that is just too much and it sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scale [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    This not a game... this a advertusment centre in name of game... very pathetic experience with your app.... worst tactic to earn cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scale [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    I really like it, a nice passtime. But the adds are a bit annoying and they lag the android game a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scale [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Commercials. As soon as I begin the game, commercial. Before a level loads, commercial. When you pass a level or fail a level, commercial. It sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scale [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Its kinda alright but its too unpredictable where the ball will go unless you stop to think about it but then the android game is just slow and boring, also heaps of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scale [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    I like the android game but it plays a 30 sec ad after every game, which makes the android game no fun to play for free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scale [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    you cant pass or fail a level without having to watch an ad weather you victory or lose you have to watch an ad the android game could actually be kinda fun but the ads take it all away the same reason cable TV is dying is the reason this android game is awful. I understand you have to create cash but it's the same three ads every time for android games that also have ads you people have ruined what could have been a cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scale [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    its an awsome android game !! its lit ive never cared for those type of android games but dis one omg!! only reason i gave 4 stars is because the ball gets to the point where its going at the speed of light but iyts still the best android game ive ever played on mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scale [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    it's a fun android game but there are to MANY Adds when you first begin it you obtain an add if you fail or victory to go to the next level you obtain an add . you can't even skip these 30 second adds . I've spent more time watching the adds than playing the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scale [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    A amazing android game ruined by ads. After every android game i obtain an ad! It doesn't matter if you played for 1second or 3 mins it will give you a 30 second ad. The developers should be ashamed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scale [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Fun game, but ads obtain in the method of android game play. Create the ads less obnoxious and I'll reconsider

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scale [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Fun small game! (Highscore of 19 without using any boosts or trashing cutters) ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scale [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    cuz why not .. just be nice to peaple ❤😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scale [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    roughly 40 seconds of ads for every time you test to play. whether you played 10 seconds or 50. thats a very not good add to android game ratio and saddly breaks the android game for me. if you like it you need to turn iff your data. which is a shame sincd the android game is very solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scale [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    It is a beautiful nice and relaxing android game to play when bored. The only note I have is that it has WAY too a lot of ads. They pop up everywhere, and it gets very annoying. So if you are not patient at all, I do not reccomend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scale [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    addictive and fun game. but some stages are very hard n disturbing and due to the adds I rated this lame android game 1star. stop showing the adds and everyone will rate it 5stars includjng me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scale [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    nice android game but I'm not prepared to watch all those ads.. uninstalled! the industry has gone too far with these ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scale [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    you have to watch ads everytime you fail or pass. As well as that it isnt a very entertaining android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scale [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    There's definitely a learning curve to the game, but it's really fun no matter how amazing you are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scale [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    the only reason its 2⭐ is because ever 2 times i play theres an ad and its sorta fun and inposible o only got level 2 already bored might uninstall the app.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386