Read z93 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all z93 reviews below or publish your opinion.

30 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z93 [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    Fix APP!!! It pauses every 15 mins and will crash to the point i have to uninstall and reinstall...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z93 [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    Application worked for a long time then recently stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z93 [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    From Midland, working in Goderich, Canada and cannot believe that I pick up the station's signal! [email protected]#$%!

    0  


    Add your opinion on z93 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z93 [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    Now I will have complete coverage of Lions football on my phone this season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z93 [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    Been a listener for years now I can listen to it anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z93 [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    Downloaded this app,saw poor reviews, now I c why. Its sucks, never plAyed 1 song for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z93 [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    Application buffers every 15 mins and sometimes won't even open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z93 [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    Joe and Adam are awesome! Love the Joe and the Poorboy morning show. Amazing method to begin the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z93 [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    Love the app! Just can't obtain enough of Z93!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z93 [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z93 [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    Just stuck at cumulus loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z93 [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    What!?!? Z93 doesn't provide the Lions android game over the radio anymore???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z93 [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    I love this app! I live up north in Ossineke there is nothing but crappy stations around here. Now I have something to look forward too everyday. Thanks Z93 hold on Rockin!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z93 [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    this station is the best station there could ever be i dont care

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z93 [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    F'in amazing I have crappy reception where I live now it's no prob. What do the settings mean it's just a bunch of numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z93 [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    Keeps crashing needs fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z93 [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    fresh modernize sucks. takes too long to load stream, crashes to often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z93 [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    trying to obtain my email in the application but I wish it for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z93 [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    I can't listen to any of the pod cast or old present content!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z93 [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    Like the radio station, application not so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z93 [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    Opens but will not play. Droid RAZR please fix asap!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z93 [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    Radddd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z93 [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    Eargasm.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z93 [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    Have to force stop the application to obtain it to stop playing, otherwise it continues to soak data. Just be a useful melody application and close when I hit CLEAR ALL on my ios.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z93 [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    Best radio station application every

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z93 [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    Crashed my galaxy s7.... had to reset phone to obtain out of app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z93 [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    Listen to this station since I was a kid. I even remember when the captain was on there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z93 [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    I love this application i can't obtain the radio station to work in my apartment for some reason so its just a better method to connect to what i love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z93 [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    Amazing app! Amazing if Z93 doesn't reach you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z93 [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    Amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386