Read zain cash reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all zain cash reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    earn paypal cash daily [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:23
    [email protected]

    its a amazing application .. and its really life changing application .. love it 😊😘😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    The application not working . Once I begin it closes immediately. How I can work on my wallet then ???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    The application crash so a lot of times I hold downloading it and still have same issue and its happened to alot of people as I see in the reviews zain support? What are you doing? BTW I have Samsung note 3 I did to the phone thinking this might solve the issue but still crash when I begin the application

    0  


    Add your opinion on zain cash or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    I want there was a minus star evaluation or somthing like that, Well it's the worst application ever i guarantee it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    The set everyday limit is not working eventhough I talked to the call center a lot of times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    You need a unique mobile to begin this app! It did not work on my mobile LG. What kind of app this..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Not working on galaxy note 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    It's not working well...I suggest to return back old app to the shop so we can it and work on it till your squad fix and try the app before releasing...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    The app refused to accept my PIN code although it works fine on the old version. Called the operator and he just said: Please stop by our offices. Nonsense customer service approach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Now zain money is not begin I do not know why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    It doesn't work for me my wallet number begin with 078 it give a notice that the wallet is not exist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Very poor user experience and interface

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Rebooting whin starts so I can't use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    I love the fresh design .. and it's very useful application .. for everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    This application is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Application doesn't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Slow slow slow slow slow slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Poor experience In mobile the application dose not begin and giving error after installing it I went to zain in sweleh to begin wallet . The lady after long time of waiting she refused to begin for me a wallet cause it's not her priority now In messenger did not obtain effect with this issue and no one picking up the phone. I do not know how and where to obtain proper service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Registration is not working. Trying to register for 30 mins with exceptions all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    No registration way is clarified, only gust, useless app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    The application is not working especially in guest mode. It is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    its not working at all & its not opening disabled application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Crashed from the begining .. sent email to zain money help with no replay .. called customer service and opened tickets with no luck .. very poor help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Unbelievable application simple to use, practical and reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Y not begin begin and closed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    This ver is method better!! and it's designe quite nice too. The login was so simple and didn't take long and all the info from the previous application were in the fresh one. Awesome job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Amazing update, easy friendly, you can save the data you need monthly without the need to add it again. Amazing job guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Create the wallet PIN validation in the same activity, My wallet have been blocked because I was thinking that the "invalid" alert dialog was for application password not for the PIN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    The application is not working. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Amazing app, Thanks for biometrics login and conformation 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    The application not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    your application is retarded it doesnt work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    amazing for now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    It's very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Unfortunately, very poor experience so far. The application is unusable, basically because you have to wait ages till your acc is reviewed (4 days so far and counting) - while the application says less than 24 hours!!! Called 1444, and they said you have to wait, or visit a branch to obtain your wallet ready. Visit a branch under this lockdown!!! While a wallet from another provider (my wife's wallet) was usable within 5 minutes after completing the registeration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Won't sign in!! After installing, I obtain to the login screen and enter my phone number (the one I've had for 16 years!!), only to obtain a long pause and a pop-up saying "Alert. Unknown" .. WTAF? I've already been sent a pin code from Zain, but can't obtain to the screen to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    It won't login, it keeps asking me for (4 digit) Wallet pin number that supposedly peen sent via SMS, but i haven't received it!! Only received (5 digits) verification code. All my info is correct including my phone number, how am i supposed to obtain this wallet pin code? It doesn't create sense!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    A horrible application created by a 10 years old kid, full of bugs, it logs me out for no reason and now keeps connecting without any success.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    تحديثات سيئة، المرة الفائتة تم عمل حظر لبطاقتي، والآن البرنامج لا يعمل.. سأتوقف عن استعمال هذه الخدمة المتقطعة والسيئة، ولا أنصح أحدا باستعمالها. Horrible updates, Latest time I got locked out of my card because of a bug! And zain money help didn't know that I am "blocked"...the application blocked me while I was using the other Zain Jo app... And now I obtain (Alert: Undefined) message.. too bad, going to discontinue using this basically stuttering service. Not Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    This is the worst application I have ever used in my life ,, with even not good customer service help ... Highly not recommending this company !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Cant begin the app since two weeks ago. I tried to it a lot of time but still cant begin it. It gives mebthis error when I begin it (Unfortunatly Zain money has stopped) Please tip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    This application was working and opening normally on my phone (samsung a5 2016) then after a long time the application crashed and not working after logging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Hold crashing ... its really poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    It stops immediately after opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Can't understand how a company is size of ZAIN have an application that crashes at the first second you begin it !!!! Don't they have a primary QA team?? Dont they have one who is reading application reviews? Simply... the application has not not working since the latest modernize ....2 months now...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Don't release an application if you don't try it first! If you test to login it will say "the wallet doesn't exists" and when you test to register it will say "number must begin with 079" even though it is not needed to have a 079 number when you begin the wallet through zain offices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    App not working on Galaxy s5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Not working on old android device versions as 4.4 kitkat, and for your customers have those ones, you just threw them off like this with no other option or even an alert. What a shame Zain!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    I can't login into my wallet , I've entered the code a lot of times and didn't work 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    i love Zain cash, but the recent modernize doesn't let me to enter my profile and hold giving me wallet is not exist , I'll re write the review when you fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    It's simple and friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Need some work, hold asking me to insert a wallet number starting with 079. My original wallet number starts with 078!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Hope it's become more friendly user interface & faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    The application was stoped while i write information..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Zain cash, best application ever. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Very poor experience, not practical at all have been trying to register for two days now, especially in the verifying your identity part, it keeps asking you of submitting an 8 seconds video of you holding your ID next to your head while winking, wallahi not joking. After going thru this embarrassing 8 seconds and submitting the video an error notice appears!!! what do you wish from us other than full ID info??? We just wish to collect da3em....it will be very interesting to see old ppl trying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    I install the app. But I can't begin it. Application automatically close when it's opening. I hope the developer will solve issue as soon as.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    thank's so much, amazing app, and it's simple to use, There are no problems, High reliability "five stars"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Hi im wondering about the ver , I have Huawei y5 phone. every time i test to enter the application it keeps disconnecting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Best application for transactions 💵 The slowest response to customers on the earth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Thank you it's working now it just said 24 hours it took 3 days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    اسوء اشي ممكن تشترك في كل شوي ببعتو مسج كتالي Dear Zain Money customer, as effect of system updates, Zain Money app will not be available on Monday **/**/**** from **:** am. To **:** am. Thanks for understanding يعني صراحة البنوك راحت راس و بال و خصوصيا البنك العربي

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Doesn't work, once you exit the application first time after setting it up, it stops working and just freezes at the splash screen, only method to use it again is to clear data or uninstall and reinstall, and talk about all the additional steps and time wasted. Not recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    This application not working,each time I test to use or begin it closes immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Doesn't work please fix the issue with this application as soon as you can

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    The application hangs during processes, and it has semantic error because I should see the of prepaid cards before charging the wallet, but instead it asks me to charge my wallet first, this is not the method a trx takes place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    I am trying to the app but it does not work from two hours ago and it does not download. There must be a issue in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    User experience is amazing but there are a lot of errors in the app business .. i even cannot login using my wallet number !! Keeps telling me to insert my number starting with 079 even my number is zain ... The old application was more secure and more amazing .. we need amazing function more than better look !! Please try your application before release .. telecommunications company like yours and it cannot build excellent application !!! Really??!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    It's crash even before begin main screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Always crashing with out of memory exception!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Added 1 star because the newer ver is usable now .. But I still don't understand why you stopped the initial nice application ... Now, I have to use this fresh application only because you stopped the initial nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    amazing work! applause to the developers and designers, better than the old one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    The application not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Best application ... very nice i can everything in Jordan and in the world... by this app... Thanks Zain 🤗🤗🌹🌹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    doesnt work... :( very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Amazing application and friendly to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Perfect app..makes our life easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Cannot make an accout!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    I registered before more than 4 days and still didn't obtain the approve for the primary wallet, a massage hold showing up saying your primary wallet Rejected, I don't know whats the reason, and the selfie video is not submitting, I wanted to create another wallet from another company they're saying I can't begin another one because I already have one on zain [email protected]#$%!&?ried to terminate zain money wallet and it's not working 2 and now I even can't begin the app, what's wrong this application people I need some help,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    It's terrible! Keeps crashing and logging me out. When I restart the password it keeps giving me error messages and won't log me in at all. Absolutely awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    If you sign out you can't sign in again! Very slowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    The application is not working! As soon as I begin the application it closes immediately! I tried uninstalling and reinstalling several times but still the same problem!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    It was crashed when the Android device less than 8...but feeding acc should be on line also no need to go thru Zain offices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Not Working .. stopped suddenly unknown reasons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    One of the best E-wallet i have ever used no more hidden fees, instant money out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Very amazing app. The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Amazing and simple to use application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    When ever you unleash Fresh application please try it first and you should inform the call center that you have an outage on the services so we don't waste our time and yours trying to troubleshoot the problems that we are facing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    No working 😒... It keeps giving me error that my wallet no should begin with 079 ... My wallet no. Starts with 078 🤦

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Not make batter at all the latest one was more efficient and please spend some effort to try before releasing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Really amazing improvement! I really love the touch ID!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Taking a video with my ID is a requirement are you guys serious!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    It exits the application as soon as I begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Very poor application . It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Not working I can't sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Hold logging out Everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Now the issue off accepting 078 and 077 numbers are solved, i can give 5 stars for this modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    Very nice app , especially nowadays (Corona 19), we are suffering from severe crises everywhere and this facilitates a lot of things for us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zain Cash [App]  2020-5-22 21:10

    The app is not opening, it's crashing down always.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386