Read zap zap kindergarten math reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all zap zap kindergarten math reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zap Zap Kindergarten Math [App]  2019-9-21 13:53

    Stacks high above the rest!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zap Zap Kindergarten Math [App]  2019-9-21 13:53

    Fun and engaging. Children will love the mini android games on it and learn as they play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zap Zap Kindergarten Math [App]  2019-9-21 13:53

    This is EXACTLY what I was looking for! My daughter loves it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on zap zap kindergarten math or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zap Zap Kindergarten Math [App]  2019-9-21 13:53

    I really liked the Interactive Teaching Tool. It caters to each individual making it simple to track my child's progress. She loved the colourful graphics and unlocking the puzzle pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zap Zap Kindergarten Math [App]  2019-9-21 13:53

    fun!!! Nice graphic and educational content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zap Zap Kindergarten Math [App]  2019-9-21 13:53

    This is a amazing application to teach children math. my son often times chooses to play this application even without our suggestion. I would recommend this application to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zap Zap Kindergarten Math [App]  2019-9-21 13:53

    A very useful tool to engage children in learning mathematics in a fun way. What more could you ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zap Zap Kindergarten Math [App]  2019-9-21 13:53

    My daughter loves it and she is learning. Amazing does everything promised, runs smooth, love the fun animation and it's engaging. My daughter has been playing it for over a month and done so well with it. 100% happy with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zap Zap Kindergarten Math [App]  2019-9-21 13:53

    This application support my boy to continue to learn mat that is being taught in his school. He enjoys it well worth the investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zap Zap Kindergarten Math [App]  2019-9-21 13:53

    My son loves it! Amazing range of levels so it takes children through a few grades. Loads of hours of android game play and bright interactive graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zap Surveys [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    surveys are always boring no matter what you do with them but these you obtain to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zap Surveys [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    im acuttaly getting its crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zap Surveys [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    A really amazing app. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zap Surveys [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    love it like yeaaaess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zap Surveys [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zap Surveys [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    got to almost $11 and now it wont even allow me obtain back into the app.. b4 that it wouldnt allow me take any that allow me have over .02 cents so took me a long time to obtain to almost $11 but now wont even allow me back into it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip Zap [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    The first levels were very amazing but eventually you would need superhuman speed to beat a level, or extreme luck. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip Zap [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    It's awesome how much diverse content the devs got out of this easy mechanic of contracting and releasing. Simply amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip Zap [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    I was just asked if it was a visually intense, action packed novel morph by the review system. Don't worry, I hit the yes button, no need to thank me. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip Zap [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Very fun at first but becomes increasingly frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip Zap [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Perfect puzzle game. Impressed with this designer- 4th android game of his that I've loved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip Zap [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Amazing puzzle android game that is easy and really fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip Zap [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Very fun puzzle game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip Zap [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    This android game is genius!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip Zap [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Zap [App]  2019-3-10 13:8

    Used to work Loved zap but after getting a fresh phone, I hold getting an error that it can't connect. It's been weeks. Tried uninstalling, reinstalling, phone is up to date. I can't search answers anywhere to fix it either. So bummed because this is a 5star application when it worked for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Zap [App]  2019-3-10 13:8

    Worse than useless junk Not only useless, but it is impossible to obtain rid of it. I've uninstalled updates, emptied the caches, deactivated notifications, etc. and within hours, it re-updates and fully re-installs. Pernicious

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Zap [App]  2019-3-10 13:8

    Can someone please support me I don't know how this app. On my phone but I haven't been able to figure out how to remove it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Zap [App]  2019-3-10 13:8

    Meer Sagheer Mahoto Shtup About Bloatware. Everyone complaining about bloatware is an idiot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Zap [App]  2019-3-10 13:8

    Close to excellent Love this, would be better if you could select more than one picture at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Zap [App]  2019-3-10 13:8

    Choices removed When I wish an application on my phone I'll place it there but to not allow me take it off what [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARY ZAP [App]  2020-1-18 13:44

    something went wrong test again later

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARY ZAP [App]  2020-1-18 13:44

    Very slow, no subtitles, won't load video. Hope this gets worked out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARY ZAP [App]  2020-1-18 13:44

    Nice application i will give stars if Pakistan viewers have some extra prevuldges of watching the ARY MOVIES as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARY ZAP [App]  2020-1-18 13:44

    Sir this application is not working i on dramas after two and five seconds the application was close what a nonsense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zap Surveys [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    very amazing you obtain koney for answering ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zap Surveys [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    I [email protected]#$%! could give a small more and the surveys easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zap Surveys [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    its a amazing making android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zap Surveys [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    goodly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zap Surveys [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zap Surveys [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    I like zap surveys because you can do fun surveys for and tell huge or little companies there honest opinions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zap Surveys [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    Won't allow me login. Error everything I test sign up. Waste of time. Back to fortnite lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zap Surveys [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    I obtain mony in 5 hours I got $7.20

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Zap [App]  2019-3-10 13:8

    Maybe one day I'll search someone else with this app… …but until then, it's just Moto bloatware I can't obtain rid of. And no, disabling the application does NOT magically create it stop taking up space. It's still there, it just won't load until you re-enable it. It seems like a completely unnecessary thing for an Android device phone because with NFC, Bluetooth and Wi-Fi Direct you can tap the phones to transfer just about anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Zap [App]  2019-3-10 13:8

    Super simple to use and a amazing method to share I honestly do not know why people downvote this app. Its slim and works really well. You can install it on any phone and it makes image sharing very, very easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Zap [App]  2019-3-10 13:8

    Unwanted bloatwear Another Ap that is unwanted, unneeded and reinstalled automatically after it had manually been uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Zap [App]  2019-3-10 13:8

    Continuously giving this error. Unable to connect this time. Test again later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Zap [App]  2019-3-10 13:8

    Droid Zap Totally love zapping pictures to my family, best thing ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Zap [App]  2019-3-10 13:8

    Useless application all phones come with NFC so it's totally unnecessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip Zap [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    I had a five star review, but that was before I realized you could beat the android game in a day. If I $2 for a game, I expect to be able to play it a lot, but now I've already beaten it. Even your game, Okay?, has a level editor and player made levels that you can play, so it lasts a long time. I'll modernize my review if more levels are added or level editor or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip Zap [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Its super fun and a brain android game I really like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip Zap [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Simple, free, no ads, fun. Perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip Zap [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    It's easy video test that is somehow always challenging you. It looks as nice as it feels. Def worth the couple of dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip Zap [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    i wish a i thought it was sand box

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip Zap [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Super it's awesome It's has lots entertainment it's fun and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip Zap [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Amazing game. Buy it. I dare you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARY ZAP [App]  2020-1-18 13:44

    Perfect App.. Funtionality is super amazing Picture quality is very nice. 5 stars from me !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARY ZAP [App]  2020-1-18 13:44

    It is slow. Improvements needed. Although it could be great. ❤️.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARY ZAP [App]  2020-1-18 13:44

    nice Application Amazing ARY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARY ZAP [App]  2020-1-18 13:44

    I'm seriously in love with this app. Truly loving it❤️❤️Surely gave you guys 5 stars. You guys deserved it though⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARY ZAP [App]  2020-1-18 13:44

    Not begin after installation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARY ZAP [App]  2020-1-18 13:44

    Awesome really You can see live streaming here after long time i have found the correct application must it its really amazing You can search here anything like drama, news, telefilm, film also live streaming of every drama serial i really appreciate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARY ZAP [App]  2020-1-18 13:44

    incredible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Zap [App]  2019-3-10 13:8

    Shut up about bloatware Everyone complaining about bloatware is an idiot. All manufacturers place additional on your phone that you cannot delete, all of them. Even Google puts bloatware on the Nexus. Why pre-install a camera application or Web browser? That's considered bloatware if it is not the app you prefer to use. This application is a amazing tool for low security picture sharing. This is like Bump or other apps. NFC and WiFi direct have to be turned on, this adds an on demand function that doesn't use much battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Zap [App]  2019-3-10 13:8

    How to uninstall unwanted Apps. On your phone goto SETTINGS. Click on APPS Slide over to ALL Scroll down to DROID ZAP Click & begin DROID ZAP Click on CLEAR DATA Click on FORCE STOP Un-check SHOW NOTIFICATIONS Click DISABLE Now that application is no longer using vital storage space... It's as simple as that and if you wish the application to be restored, move from ALL to DISABLED and just on the application that you wish to reinstall and then Enable and once again that application will come back and take up storage space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Zap [App]  2019-3-10 13:8

    Was amazing until modernize removed it I had Zap and used it regularly to share pics with the family. Absolutely loved it. Came pre-installed on my Droid Turbo 2. The latest modernize removed it and now the fails. Method to go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Zap [App]  2019-3-10 13:8

    Won't install on my turbo 2!!!! Very frustrating that I can't obtain this to install on my phone. I've used it in the past, but now it will not install, I hold getting a error code: -505

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Zap [App]  2019-3-10 13:8

    YOU PEOPLE ARE CROOKS, FORCING KIDS TO MAKE A ACCOUNT TO YOU, EVEN THOUGH THEY ARE UNDER 18! THEY CAN'T USE THEIR PHONE NUMBER TO ACTIVATE THIS DARN APP. THEY HAVE TO REGISTER, EVEN THOUGH THEY ARE PART OF THE SAME ACCOUNT! IT'S NOT JUST KIDS, BUT ANYONE ON THE SAME ACCOUNT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Zap [App]  2019-3-10 13:8

    Am unable to install on my fresh Moto Z. Error code 505. Had it on my old Droid and loved it. I need it! Please fix ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Zap [App]  2019-3-10 13:8

    Did anyone ever think....... About the ramifications of this application if someone wanted to obtain information off your phone this would be it undercover cops other mates trying to steal phone numbers or just hackers trying to obtain private information this would be the method into your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Zap [App]  2019-3-10 13:8

    Wrong pin? Says it's the wrong four digit code every time every zap on the Samsung Galaxy tab s will give more stars when it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Zap [App]  2019-3-10 13:8

    Worst application Its useless application I wanna obtain rid of this application but its reinstalled again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Zap [App]  2019-3-10 13:8

    Used to be available Cannot to my Turbo 2. Sad since all my family members have Motorola phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Zap [App]  2019-3-10 13:8

    Bloatware, yet another application you can't remove

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip Zap [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    some levels take a small too long to complete to be able to tell if you're doing it wrong. otherwise totally worth the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip Zap [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    UI is attractive and intuitive, control tips are unobtrusive and only display when nessasary, beautifully created components

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip Zap [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Amazingly hard and fun! Foddy wasn't lying:-D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip Zap [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Amazing game! Love the gameplay, but nothing especially mind-blowing about the graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip Zap [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Super fun but challenging android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip Zap [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Its a very fun android game i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip Zap [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Amazing android game makes you think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip Zap [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Puzziling Android game but fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip Zap [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Pre cool ma dood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip Zap [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    fun, worth the cost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zap Surveys [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    so a lot of problems and no method to contact support. Www service says 24 hours for email contact. I've been waiting 3 months for initial issues and 96 hours locked out of the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zap Surveys [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    Its very confusing, i dont like it that much.. so yeah..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zap Surveys [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    i have got 25$, but have no money for my paypal for 35 days ago from now👎👎👎👎👎fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zap Surveys [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    so far its not too poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zap Surveys [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    Amazing App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zap Surveys [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zap Surveys [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    I used to be able to log in..Now it just says "no response." Lame app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zap Surveys [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    Doesn't give me the I complete for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARY ZAP [App]  2020-1-18 13:44

    Unbelievable App. very Fast with amazing Content, amazing effort AR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARY ZAP [App]  2020-1-18 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARY ZAP [App]  2020-1-18 13:44

    🥰🥰🥰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARY ZAP [App]  2020-1-18 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Zap [App]  2019-3-10 13:8

    Amazing App! If you don't have a use for an application it doesn't mean it's a poor one! This is a clever idea to be able to exchange images between two person or a group of people, next to each other, right on the spot! It's the easy ver of sending images through messaging or email, but in a much faster way!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Zap [App]  2019-3-10 13:8

    Droid Turbo 2 The application won't install, error 505 bs. It's the only application I have troubles with even after yesterday's modernize 24.14.16

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Zap [App]  2019-3-10 13:8

    Used to love it! Had it since it came out. Got the droid turbo 2 and can not install it. Installed fine on wife's Galaxy S6. You would think a Motorola application could be installed on a Motorola phone. Fix it and I will install it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Zap [App]  2019-3-10 13:8

    Don't know if I hate it or not Just got a Droid Turbo tried the application and it keeps saying "cannot connect, test again later" - useless

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386