Read zaro reader reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all zaro reader reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zaro Reader [App]  6/8/2021 13:55

    hope more free chapter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    This app was nicer before but now the ads are too much and disturbing. Also the bookshelf view is no longer available, the app takes longer to scan books and is kinda confusing(not as simple and beautiful as it was before) Although now it can open epud books but nevertheless those unique features should be upgraded not removed. Please do something about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    good but with bug. app scans for pdf when you open. if you navigate to another menu or switch to another app and the scan is not complete, this app hides subfolders from my Download folder that have pdf files which can only be rectified if I restart my phone. I was tolerating this for 2 weeks but today I decided it's not worth the time. uninstalling.

    0  


    Add your opinion on zaro reader or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    it's an amazing pdf reader app exactly what i needed. thanks to developer .one of my small suggestion to developer >add clock time in full screen reading mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    very nice, I enjoyed No stress downloading this app you'll never ever be worry Do you want an app for s, this is the best app which can help you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Wonderful, but I would pay to get rid of the annoying ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Too many ads. I do not want auto scanning the very first time I open the app, and I want covers to appear on my shelf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Can't separate files between internal storage & SDCard, all kind pdf will mix in the folder....And if the file has long title, hard to see it, should open file one by one...BYEEEE !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Good app to read pdf, ebooks of various format. Only one complain it's that to much ad. No option to stop ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Its a nice app It would have been more vetter if doesnt scan everytime I open! Worth installing🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    This is a very responsive app for e-book reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    This application is very good but please remove the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Iritating Apps spoil the joy of using this brilliant app. I will pay to kill fhe disruption 😒. Thanks for lovely design and features. Add screenshot and edit functions. 👍🏾👌💟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    please add an option to remove ads, I would buy it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    worst, because every time you opena pdf it opens to some random page, one has to search all over again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    It's a nice App the only problem is that it has so many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Reads all the files in your phone, small size , Never crashes. Loved it ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Very good but too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    good app no issues if u are only reading books cant tell u more about becoz I didnt use it properly but it seems good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    ads cover content.... not suitable for reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Good tips to read PDF

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Very bad experience old version is best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    2 star for the new version and 5 star for older version. the previous version was having tabbed view for folders but new one has a list of all docs. today we are living in a world where thausands of doents we carry in mobile or tab and it is very important to sort them as per folder a long list is not a wise choice. Looks like i need to try some other reader after so many year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    I love this app❤ Because it helps to me the way i change my life😍 Thnks so much...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Works good, but many adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Great experience. Solved my problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    better without ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    it is really a great app, it scan and show your pdf, it is easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    The ads cover the content. It's a good app if the ads not so damn annying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Good App but will be good if it has a read aloud compatibility

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    It's take too much time for scan.. Sometimes during reading it's suddenly shows the black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Like this cool ebook reader👍Very suitable for us to read some specific ebooks every week.And we think this ebook reader is so great to read PDF doents,have recommend it to my sister and friends,thanks for the best gift for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Too many ads makes it unbearable to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    I like your ry helpfull in reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Just what am looking for... Done deal. It should only get better with improvement. Thanks all the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Great App except for adds disturbing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Fantastic Ebook Reader desired.I have used it for two years and be surprise for the new update because the design has to be the best one I ry helpful for me to read all ebooks💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    its okay but ads are intrusive and app doesnt remember last page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Its awesom, add the learning websites. Wich helps to download the informative and learning books or courses of digree students

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Have downloaded this ebook reader and have used it for a while.I think this ebook reader is very fast to open my pdf doents and is very comfort to read for this wonderful ebook reader and pdf reader👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Nice experience for reading.I could read my ebooks in the a comfort ui design to protect my eyes for a long ry relaxed when reading my anks developers so much✌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Don't like the new update. Lots of ads and categories are all messed up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Keep force close on my Note 9. Uninstall. And like too many ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    a good app but can be improved upon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Doesn't fit text to the screen width when zoomed in. It seems to do everything else pretty well though, but having to constantly scroll sideways to read the book is worth taking off a few stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Reason why I gave only one star because after installing when I'm trying to search even common books it shows "No related such books" It's so irritating pDfs aren't opening I hate I hate !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Not all books can open, I downloaded many but ended up deleting them. I think you should reprogram your app for a new and greater use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Просто спас меня! Уже отчаилась что книга потерялась, скачала это приложение и оказывается что книга оказалась там среди файлов. Прочто от сердца отлегло. Скачивается все быстро и читается легко. Thank you very much for this app, it os really saved me. I thought that have lost my book, but i found it in the app inside the files. Really, i think that it is the best app for reading for android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    old version is better then new. new version is not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Love the reader, it can open all of my ebooks downloads and has a great displaying app! I have recommended it to fellow readers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    It takes quite a long time to activate but other than that great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    its has great preview quality and a lot of options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    some better but to makes irritate as toomuch adds i request to delete adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Is really good and easy to use thank you for your brilliant app keep it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Great reading app. Lots of features allowing you to personalise your reading style. Allows you to get through articles at speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    i regret downloading it so full of ad total waste of data .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    I Installed it , it was written on front page that " no books so far " , i searched for too many books , but it did not respond , so simply i Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    overall I think it is good but it needs to be improved, because it's really necessary to be abble to highlight the pages effectively. Also will be much better if adding a yellowish color to the background during reading so relaxing our eyes. thanks for the app again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    a massive step back..cant find any of my recent books now. layout is no good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    very nice app. everyday i read books by this reader.. thanks for this nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    This app has alot of ads which are unbearable. It's too much, a lot of pop ups 🚮

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    I always use this app, fantastic and interesting app, reader can read any page any time searching of books is easier, shdelfs are very interesting, I hope owner will make this app more efficient with the passage of time, remember me in prayers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Easy to use with all the essential features of any ebook reader

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    The download was very smooth a few days ago, and I can use this reader more skillfully in a few days. It can find a variety of doents in your phone. awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    I am a two-year user for this ebook rprised for this update very much because of the stylish ui design and more easy to use ry satisfied with the develop team's effort,five stars for ep it up😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    this app is good but some time it doesn't show numarical data 😢😢 plz improve it otherwise this app is execellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    good app for book reader

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Some glitches still exist, particularly constant ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Great app for pdf and ebook 's very easy to find my books and sort my ebooks in my phone.And like the gorgeous ui design very this and give five stars👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    this app always gets restart automatically. solve this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    This is app is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    good app and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    This app does not have the features to get a 5 star is was my very 1st ebook reader and i downloaded it in the year 2011. So U can understand my emotional attachment with it. Still download it. And according to me Pocketbook is the best pdf ebook reader. as it has an offline language reader in and it is free. That app can read aloud for U languages like chinese english french etc. Goodluck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Not bad but not so so good. It's ok. I hope company of Evook reader to fix some problems and make it better. Thnks you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    In the beggining i liked this little jewel. Sturdy and easy to manage app. But later on it got less user amiable and more difficult to manage. I prefered to uninstall it and look for something similar like its first versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    It's really a very good app and very useful to the pdf reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    perfect app for ebooks, supports all formats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    It's not working !!! Help or shut this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    nice and wonderful app. but too much add.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Very good app e book reader pdf .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    it's very good pdf you can download without thinking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    too much ads with sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    very Good but i wish they can reduce the ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    its great with flexibility and usage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    This app is very good for practice &we can learn how to write better in English.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Good app Easy to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    very very user friendly, flexible, easy and swift. i love this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    This app used to be good, but the ads r way more invasive lately, even when offline. It's unbearable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    An excellent basic reader better than most that I have tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Good app so ill to learn more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    I like this because it's not hard for to read my favorite book in pdf especially when I end in one page and stay on that when I came back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    I am very glad to meet this fantastic ebook reader. And I think this ebook reader is very helpful for me to read in any I want to keep this ebook reader in a long ce👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Best way to read ebooks. Look, it have force landscape or portrait mode, plus night ats means a lot..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Great app, it's fast... Takes a little space, Easy to use,... Good stuff!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    I have saved a large number of doents in various formats and can read them. Very pleasant surprise. Thank you developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    it won't let me download my service dog ebook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Easy and comfortable pdf reading application, Loved it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    Its good for organization but it needs better graphics but generally its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    i love this app very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader [App]  9/23/2019 16:34

    i just love this app..it really helps me to read any anks

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386