Read zbg reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all zbg reviews below or publish your opinion.

67 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Thumbs up, you will have to go into the settings at the top left to change the app into your language so don't get discouraged that the app is in another language at first but after that I was able to use the app fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Too many bugs. Can't search because search bar is behind status bar. All in Mandarin, can't find a way to switch languages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Installed and it's in Chinese language, won't let me change it to English. App has alot of bugs.

    0  


    Add your opinion on zbg or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Buggy, won't even open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Go to top left icon then click on globe icon. There you will be able to select your language. Happy Trading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Thought it was a scam but the money showed up. Customer service helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Buggy mess. Kyc dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Wants to access unnecessary files on my phone, not gonna happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Why does it need permissions to make phone calls? Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Not English :p

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    PLEASE ADD OPTION TO CHANGE LANGUAGE, NOT EVERYONE IN THE WORLD KNOWS CHINESE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Won't let you use if tou deny access to male phone calls and files as well. Chinese scam!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    It's in Chinese- dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Uninstalled.... Opened in Chinese, disappointing to see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Wanted to download, however the permissions needed are very sketchy. Big thumbs down for me. Nice try though πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    The language is not a issue however all of the permissions are. You don't need access to my phone calls or pictures. Big no for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Cant even use it. Loads in chinese instead of english like the pictures show. Doesnt even open to a prefered language screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    To the people complaing aboit it being in chinese it litterally took 2 seconds and 2 braincells to figure out click the tab in the top left then click the globe (pretty obvious) then change it to english

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Wow, very fast and reliable service πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Guys who says it's in Chinese. Pls note once u downloaded the app on extreme left there is a symbol for account option under that 7th option you can see a globe kinda thing if you click u can multiple languages. You can choose English there... Happy trading guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    App crashes = Unusable. Maybe because I won't let it make phonecalls?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Delete right away, asks permissions it has no business in, I don't need a spy app, I wanted a trading app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    7th option when you click profile is language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    It's in chinese..can't understand it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Very Underrated App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    ZBG JUST STOLE MY MONEY, I WIDRAW MY MONEY ON TRUST WALLET AND THEY NEVER ARRIVED. WHEN I CONTACTED SUPPORT THEY BLOCKED ME. STAY AWAY FROM THIS EXCHANGE OR YOU WILL END UP EMPTY HANDS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Can't use it. i only eat Chinese, can't read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    All you Americans giving permission to these apps for calls, pictures and data.. this why Trump wanted to ban tiktok because the fear of them using the app to gather data on πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈUS citizens, the same data y'all fuss about our own government shouldn't have on us.. guess what, they can't without permission in the US, but ppl from other countries & bad actors dnt have to live by those rules. If you are not educated on Cyber Awareness understand what you're giving the app permission for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    will steal your data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    #safemoon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Uninstalled it...it opens in Chinese and so I can't figure out where to change the language and it won't let you opt out of allowing access to all your phones info.....ok so go to the profile icon at the top left and the to the globe icon down the list and hit it and choose your language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Can't use the app unless you allow them to manage the phone and access files on your phone. Sorry, but an app like this, shouldn't need that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    As others have noted, defaults to Chinese, but more importantly and extremely worrisome is that it won't even open unless you give it full access to your phone. DELETE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    What on earth that you need to access phone calls and manage almost everything soni can trade?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    The permissions it asked for made me delete it right after I downloaded it. You do not need permission to access and make calls and to see my photos or videos seems like something that would steal your info/seeds if you have them saved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Pretty unusual that I have to give you information from my phone for this app, Many other options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    I can't change the language to English

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    this app suckss!!! 1st issue ,the language is in chinese u gotta change the language in settings ... 2nd once u install the app it asks u for call and picture permission and if u dont aprrove the app kicks u out!!! THIS APP IS TOTALLY A SCAM I UNISTALL IT ALREADY ... TO BE HONEST I DONT LIKE THIS APP AT ALL!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Knowing that the majority of your traders are English you might want to have a friggin app that functions and communicates with people in their native language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    It's in freaking Chinese language. No english!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    This chinese language apps, please release english version

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Please, how can I get the english version of this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Good to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Garbage application. Why on earth it needs access to everything in a cell phone? I have apps from the bigger exchanges and they never asked permissions for anything. FFS guys. Chinese stuff 100% πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    #safemoon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Sketchy permissions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    It's fishy it wants to manage phone calls, have access to your files, etc.. it won't run unless you give it all that. God only knows what it wants all that for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Did no allow the app to make phonecalls, app would not function, disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Not sure. But I was under the impression that this app supported multiple languages. Not able to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Very good and user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Cant change the language and must give access to calls and camera?????why???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    USER BEWARE!!! This app is a scam!! It will not allow you to opt out of access for app to make and receive calls, and access to all your data. There is no need for this app to have access to your photos, videos, doents, etc. USER BEWARE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    It's all in a foreign language and it's asking for permission to access my phone and files. NO πŸ‘Ž Not if I can't even read it. What the h?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Won't let me change the language to English

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Soooooo yes they want access 2 my whole phone that's a no from me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Crashes upon opening everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Opens in Chinese, ask for permissions to make calls and access to my storage... Chinese scam!!! DO NOT DOWNLOAD!!!! SAFEMOON IS A CHINESE SCAM!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Freeze orders for weeks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    In Chinese and won't let you use unless you grant access to the communists govt to see inside your phone. Delete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Chinese scam?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBG [App]  6/5/2021 13:13

    SafemoonπŸš€πŸš€πŸš€

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386