Read zealtop yoga knee pad cushion extra thick for knees elbows wrist hands head foam yoga pilates work out kneeling pad reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all zealtop yoga knee pad cushion extra thick for knees elbows wrist hands head foam yoga pilates work out kneeling pad reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Knee Pad Cushion Extra Thick for Knees Elbows Wrist Hands Head Foam Yoga Pilates Work Out Kneeling pad (Black 2packs) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    These work great!! The surface under my yoga mat is hard and hurts my knees and wrists. These work unbelievable for my knees and are nice and cushioned but are also stable. Sometimes I use them for my hands and wrists too. They don’t slip on my mat and they’re simple to grab quickly and position during an active yoga session. I’m so glad I bought them. They’re bigger than expected but I like it because it makes them more stable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Knee Pad Cushion Extra Thick for Knees Elbows Wrist Hands Head Foam Yoga Pilates Work Out Kneeling pad (Black 2packs) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    These were must larger that I pictured and exceeded my expectations. After a difficult pregnancy I am getting back into yoga after an extended time away. My knees had always bothered me, but this time around I simply could not manage pressure on my knees. These worked so well. No issue with the poses at all, super simple to maneuver into put quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Knee Pad Cushion Extra Thick for Knees Elbows Wrist Hands Head Foam Yoga Pilates Work Out Kneeling pad (Black 2packs) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    I used to "modify" poses -- substitute crescent fighter for knee down lunge, etc. -- because even with a folded blanket, it was painful for one knee in particular. These pads are easy and fast to move into position and provide amazing cushioning. No need for complex folds or rolls of a blanket. I use them for more and more poses.

    0  


    Add your opinion on zealtop yoga knee pad cushion extra thick for knees elbows wrist hands head foam yoga pilates work out kneeling pad or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Knee Pad Cushion Extra Thick for Knees Elbows Wrist Hands Head Foam Yoga Pilates Work Out Kneeling pad (Black 2packs) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    Yes, they really do work for knees. I didn’t search it difficult to slide them on the mat when needed. They didn’t slip at all. I couldn’t use them for any kind of hand/wrist help though, which was a bit disappointing.( To remedy that I bought an extra aid that is specifically designed for hand/wrist support.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Knee Pad Cushion Extra Thick for Knees Elbows Wrist Hands Head Foam Yoga Pilates Work Out Kneeling pad (Black 2packs) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    SO I purchased these for a few reasons....Not only for helping me not slay my knees while attempting to obtain in a better shape than the round pudge I am currently, but to support with being able to do other things like support with cleaning low and home projects. So far I have only used them 2 times. Once for doing some core thing my therapist wants me to do, even though they are still very painful and I hate doing them lol. The other was for looking on the floor for a staple I lost somehow off my rolling portable desk taking it from my living room to the family room. So, I used these and was able to scoot very smoothly across the berber carpet to look and feel for this staple. While I never found the staple lol, I was amazed at how easily they helped me be able to move each leg freely! (I'm honestly surprised I didn't damage myself showing them off to my hubby during the process LOL!!!)The one star loss is from the weird coating and smell. I obtain the smell, but not the coating. It left it on my hands and was hard to obtain off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Knee Pad Cushion Extra Thick for Knees Elbows Wrist Hands Head Foam Yoga Pilates Work Out Kneeling pad (Black 2packs) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    Product as described. Packed well and shipped quickly. Didn't realize it came with carrying bag and an "extra" gift. That was a nice surprise. Very comfortable; so much better on my knees than the yoga pad alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Knee Pad Cushion Extra Thick for Knees Elbows Wrist Hands Head Foam Yoga Pilates Work Out Kneeling pad (Black 2packs) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    These are absolutely great. I've always wanted a yoga prop to cushion my sensitive knees and that became an absolute need after I had knee surgery this year. These are excellent - thin and dense enough so you still have amazing stability but thick enough to dramatically improve comfort. I also like to place one under my forehead in child's pose. These are a amazing prop and I'll be keeping one in my yoga bag from now on (when the pandemic is over and I can do in-person yoga classes again).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Knee Pad Cushion Extra Thick for Knees Elbows Wrist Hands Head Foam Yoga Pilates Work Out Kneeling pad (Black 2packs) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    Pleasantly surprised at how huge these are! Really soft and coushy. No more knee pain when doing floor exercises!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Knee Pad Cushion Extra Thick for Knees Elbows Wrist Hands Head Foam Yoga Pilates Work Out Kneeling pad (Black 2packs) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    I have really poor knees, and I have hard wood floors in my house. Trying to do a push up, or any kind of floor knee exercise is the worst in my house. I have bought so a lot of yoga mats, or workout mats to bring comfort when workig out for my knees and no luck. And some how i stumble around these and allow me tell you. They are the BEST work out equipment i own. they bring sooo much comfort to my knees its crazy!!!this is a VERY VERY HIGHLY recommend product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Knee Pad Cushion Extra Thick for Knees Elbows Wrist Hands Head Foam Yoga Pilates Work Out Kneeling pad (Black 2packs) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    It's a attractive product that will soften the impact of the floor for knees and elbows. I travel a lot and it packs on the edge of my bag seamlessly. I ordered the product over the weekend and it arrived when promised. If you've ordered over a weekend you know that the "promised" delivery date can slip a day or two fairly routinely. Plus it comes with a delightful note thanking you for the purchase that feel private and heartfelt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thick Kneeling Pads, Garden Kneeler for Gardening, Bath Kneeler for Baby Bath, Kneeling Mat for Yoga, Knee Pad for Work, Floor Foam Pad, Extra Large (XL) 18 x 11 x 1.5 Inches, Black, 2 Pack []  2020-2-2 13:12

    size is ok -is thick enough and firm enough ,will see how long it latest .some of the other brands i used broke down after a while we will see how these do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thick Kneeling Pads, Garden Kneeler for Gardening, Bath Kneeler for Baby Bath, Kneeling Mat for Yoga, Knee Pad for Work, Floor Foam Pad, Extra Large (XL) 18 x 11 x 1.5 Inches, Black, 2 Pack []  2020-2-2 13:12

    These are really huge and thick, twice as think as the old standard tore one I was replacing. It's been amazing for construction and gardening projects. I could also see taking this to the park or melody festivals for sitting in grass. It's very lightweight and feels amazing to sit on.I want they had not printed the ugly logo on it, otherwise it looks beautiful nice also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thick Kneeling Pads, Garden Kneeler for Gardening, Bath Kneeler for Baby Bath, Kneeling Mat for Yoga, Knee Pad for Work, Floor Foam Pad, Extra Large (XL) 18 x 11 x 1.5 Inches, Black, 2 Pack []  2020-2-2 13:12

    This is my second purchase after using the first one for everything around the garden and the house. The next pair is for the garage and my truck. I hate being off-road and have to obtain on the ground without my pad. These are so amazing it is worth having spares where I need them most.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thick Kneeling Pads, Garden Kneeler for Gardening, Bath Kneeler for Baby Bath, Kneeling Mat for Yoga, Knee Pad for Work, Floor Foam Pad, Extra Large (XL) 18 x 11 x 1.5 Inches, Black, 2 Pack []  2020-2-2 13:12

    I was surprised that this pad was as hard as some reviewers noted - usually if the 4 and 5 stars are above 75%, the product is fine - but this time, such was not the case. We did not care for these - small to no comfort. Sorry!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thick Kneeling Pads, Garden Kneeler for Gardening, Bath Kneeler for Baby Bath, Kneeling Mat for Yoga, Knee Pad for Work, Floor Foam Pad, Extra Large (XL) 18 x 11 x 1.5 Inches, Black, 2 Pack []  2020-2-2 13:12

    I have had this product for a few months now and it does what it says it will do and that is it cushions your knees well when working in the garden or around the yard. The problem I am having is that the product seems to be breaking down and it will leave the blue material it is created of on your knees and also on the ground where the pad was sitting, causing a mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thick Kneeling Pads, Garden Kneeler for Gardening, Bath Kneeler for Baby Bath, Kneeling Mat for Yoga, Knee Pad for Work, Floor Foam Pad, Extra Large (XL) 18 x 11 x 1.5 Inches, Black, 2 Pack []  2020-2-2 13:12

    These are amazing knee savers. I use them every I need to obtain down on my knees and work. They are very sturdy and have held up well, even when using them on gravel and concrete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thick Kneeling Pads, Garden Kneeler for Gardening, Bath Kneeler for Baby Bath, Kneeling Mat for Yoga, Knee Pad for Work, Floor Foam Pad, Extra Large (XL) 18 x 11 x 1.5 Inches, Black, 2 Pack []  2020-2-2 13:12

    So far, it's mostly been used as a pad on the deck chairs, but it's going to be amazing for kneeling on when doing plantings around our yard. We've had an old pad we've been carrying around for over 20 years now that is well worn and beautiful shabby this is going to be a amazing replacement! I may hold the second one in the house just for use in the kitchen when cleaning or searching through cabinets. It will be excellent to kneel on my vinyl floors with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thick Kneeling Pads, Garden Kneeler for Gardening, Bath Kneeler for Baby Bath, Kneeling Mat for Yoga, Knee Pad for Work, Floor Foam Pad, Extra Large (XL) 18 x 11 x 1.5 Inches, Black, 2 Pack []  2020-2-2 13:12

    I tried several other kneeling pads, and they were simply not sturdy enough to help and protect my knees. I am a tall man who weighs over 260 lbs, and the other pads that I tried simply would not keep me. My knees would damage 5 mins in. I bought the 2-pack of the RED Propad, stacked them, and taped them together. I can kneel comfortably on these pads for hours. It's nice to have found what I needed. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thick Kneeling Pads, Garden Kneeler for Gardening, Bath Kneeler for Baby Bath, Kneeling Mat for Yoga, Knee Pad for Work, Floor Foam Pad, Extra Large (XL) 18 x 11 x 1.5 Inches, Black, 2 Pack []  2020-2-2 13:12

    I fell directly on my knee on concrete and really messed up my knee including a torn meniscus. Even though it's been several months and I'm healing, kneeling of any sort is painful. These pads have been super helpful around the house for kneeling of any sort, particularly cleaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thick Kneeling Pads, Garden Kneeler for Gardening, Bath Kneeler for Baby Bath, Kneeling Mat for Yoga, Knee Pad for Work, Floor Foam Pad, Extra Large (XL) 18 x 11 x 1.5 Inches, Black, 2 Pack []  2020-2-2 13:12

    This pad is exactly as it’s described...thick. Some pads are simply too little to really be useful. This one is thick enough to provide amazing cushioning and huge enough that it doesn’t need to be continually repositioned. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimple Thick Kneeling Pad | Kneeling Pad for Gardening | Kneeling Pad for Work | Garden & Bathtub Kneeler for Baby Bath | Kneeling Pad for Exercise & Yoga (XL) 17.8 x 11, Thickest 1-½"(2 Pack, Black) []  2020-5-2 18:56

    I have tried several knee pads over the latest few years and have never found a pair that I liked. These kneeling pads have solved my issue It's really nice to have two of them so that when weeding you can move from one pad to another without having to obtain up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimple Thick Kneeling Pad | Kneeling Pad for Gardening | Kneeling Pad for Work | Garden & Bathtub Kneeler for Baby Bath | Kneeling Pad for Exercise & Yoga (XL) 17.8 x 11, Thickest 1-½"(2 Pack, Black) []  2020-5-2 18:56

    I bought this for the bathroom when I give my three children a bath. I’m no spring chicken and my knees damage lol. This makes playing with them and making bubble beards while they bath even more comfortable. It is sturdy and holds a amazing amount of weight and doesn’t take up any room. I slide it next to the tub or behind the door

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimple Thick Kneeling Pad | Kneeling Pad for Gardening | Kneeling Pad for Work | Garden & Bathtub Kneeler for Baby Bath | Kneeling Pad for Exercise & Yoga (XL) 17.8 x 11, Thickest 1-½"(2 Pack, Black) []  2020-5-2 18:56

    I need to have both knees replaced so kneeling for me is really painfulI. I bought two other brands of pads in the past that were 1-1/2” thick but they were not as firm and didn’t support so I returned them. The firmness makes the difference not just the thickness and these are truly the best. They are not hard! They are comfortable! You also you obtain two pads for less $$$ then I paid for one. So I hold one at home and one in my truck. I thank you and so do my knees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimple Thick Kneeling Pad | Kneeling Pad for Gardening | Kneeling Pad for Work | Garden & Bathtub Kneeler for Baby Bath | Kneeling Pad for Exercise & Yoga (XL) 17.8 x 11, Thickest 1-½"(2 Pack, Black) []  2020-5-2 18:56

    I’m approaching my mid-70’s and getting up and down is definitely not getting any easier. My old and I might add worthless kneeling pad was about 1/2” thick and hard to move. This one keeps me off the ground and out of pain. It’s easier to stand up for two reasons: it’s higher and I’m not buried in the grounds unevenness. Love this pad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimple Thick Kneeling Pad | Kneeling Pad for Gardening | Kneeling Pad for Work | Garden & Bathtub Kneeler for Baby Bath | Kneeling Pad for Exercise & Yoga (XL) 17.8 x 11, Thickest 1-½"(2 Pack, Black) []  2020-5-2 18:56

    I work in grocery retail. My job is to check dates and rotate product. The lower shelves can be grueling on the knees. I spend anywhere from 1-6 hours a day on my knees on hard grocery shop floors. Although I wear pants with knee pad inserts I found them to not be enough. But these certainly are. They have been a life saver. They are firm with just the right amount of cushion to create being on your knees bearable. I have two of them so I can move from one to the other as I work one section of shelves to the other. They are simple to clean when they obtain soiled too. I love that they have a handle on them as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimple Thick Kneeling Pad | Kneeling Pad for Gardening | Kneeling Pad for Work | Garden & Bathtub Kneeler for Baby Bath | Kneeling Pad for Exercise & Yoga (XL) 17.8 x 11, Thickest 1-½"(2 Pack, Black) []  2020-5-2 18:56

    I ordered 3 of these pads for my husband. He has used them when working in his to kneel on when looking under the vehicle and in the motorhome when he kneels down to hook and unhook the septic and electrical. He loves them and they really save his knees!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimple Thick Kneeling Pad | Kneeling Pad for Gardening | Kneeling Pad for Work | Garden & Bathtub Kneeler for Baby Bath | Kneeling Pad for Exercise & Yoga (XL) 17.8 x 11, Thickest 1-½"(2 Pack, Black) []  2020-5-2 18:56

    I didn't think I got what was advertised when I took these out of the box but they were wrapped in plastic and I couldn't see that you have to push the piece of foam out of the hole to create the handle. It's already chop out so you just have to push the piece out if you wish to have the handle. The pad seems dense and sturdy so hopefully they will latest a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimple Thick Kneeling Pad | Kneeling Pad for Gardening | Kneeling Pad for Work | Garden & Bathtub Kneeler for Baby Bath | Kneeling Pad for Exercise & Yoga (XL) 17.8 x 11, Thickest 1-½"(2 Pack, Black) []  2020-5-2 18:56

    I purchased a various brand of kneeling pad. Upon using it I realized you really need two. That is one for each knee. If you really think about it, how much work will you obtain done while pressing your two legs together so you can fit both knees on the pad. Anyway, The Dimple pad cost less then the other brand I bought and it held up MUCH better after about 8 hours use on concrete. I would buy this product again. If you are thinking about this kneeling pad do obtain the two package (great value). Remember you will wish one for each knee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimple Thick Kneeling Pad | Kneeling Pad for Gardening | Kneeling Pad for Work | Garden & Bathtub Kneeler for Baby Bath | Kneeling Pad for Exercise & Yoga (XL) 17.8 x 11, Thickest 1-½"(2 Pack, Black) []  2020-5-2 18:56

    1/2 inch thicker and several inches larger that the ones we were using . I am 215 pounds and this easily supports my weight when on my is kept in our garage for work done there and the other is for our gardening projects. Nothing negative to say about this product. It protects as it should, no color rubbing off, it returns to its original shape and the price is fair. Most likely I will purchase 2 more and put them where they will be handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimple Thick Kneeling Pad | Kneeling Pad for Gardening | Kneeling Pad for Work | Garden & Bathtub Kneeler for Baby Bath | Kneeling Pad for Exercise & Yoga (XL) 17.8 x 11, Thickest 1-½"(2 Pack, Black) []  2020-5-2 18:56

    there were a lot of these to choose from and I picked the 2x package which thinking I can use one indoors and one out. They work fine and support me so I don't have to worry for getting my knees dirty or when I need to obtain under the couch to fish out the cat toys. I think that black is a poor color for using outdoors since it attracts the sun and gets hot when left out. I would buy again if required but in a various color. The two package is definitely the method to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0.6 Inch Extra Thick Yoga Mat, All-Purpose High Density Non Slip Exercise Fitness Yoga Mat and Knee Pad, Durable Anti-Tear Fitness Mat Pilates Mat (Black) []  2020-7-3 18:20

    Nome a llegado este articulo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0.6 Inch Extra Thick Yoga Mat, All-Purpose High Density Non Slip Exercise Fitness Yoga Mat and Knee Pad, Durable Anti-Tear Fitness Mat Pilates Mat (Black) []  2020-7-3 18:20

    Horrible smell not good customer service not recommending to anyone. Junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0.6 Inch Extra Thick Yoga Mat, All-Purpose High Density Non Slip Exercise Fitness Yoga Mat and Knee Pad, Durable Anti-Tear Fitness Mat Pilates Mat (Black) []  2020-7-3 18:20

    I was very confused at the first time I saw it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0.6 Inch Extra Thick Yoga Mat, All-Purpose High Density Non Slip Exercise Fitness Yoga Mat and Knee Pad, Durable Anti-Tear Fitness Mat Pilates Mat (Black) []  2020-7-3 18:20

    False, misleading advertisement. Amazon should pull this item off their site. I am going to test to return this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0.6 Inch Extra Thick Yoga Mat, All-Purpose High Density Non Slip Exercise Fitness Yoga Mat and Knee Pad, Durable Anti-Tear Fitness Mat Pilates Mat (Black) []  2020-7-3 18:20

    The mat that was delivered looks like a sample - its super small, only 10 inches by 20 inches. Not the 60 inch yoga mat as advertised. Trying to send it back- what a joke! If I could give it zero I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0.6 Inch Extra Thick Yoga Mat, All-Purpose High Density Non Slip Exercise Fitness Yoga Mat and Knee Pad, Durable Anti-Tear Fitness Mat Pilates Mat (Black) []  2020-7-3 18:20

    I paid full price for this mat. They sent me a little sample of the mat (like 2 foot by 6 inches). It would work fine for a garden fairy. I told them about this and no response. Crooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Bath Kneeler and Elbow Rest Pad Set with Feet Protector - Thick 1.5” Kneeling Pad for Bathing Baby, Toy Organizer, Bathtub Kneeling Mat Cushion for Knee and Arm Support for Painless Kids Bathtime []  2020-12-6 19:23

    If you have small children like me, dont hesitate to order this. Bath time was always a nightmare for me, kneeling on hard floor caused me knee to damage so badly and when I did my find here I knew this product was all I needed. It serves it's purpose. Now I kneel longer while my children play in the tub. I dont have to worry about pains anymore. Did i mention It's thick, durable and soft. This product is a life saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Bath Kneeler and Elbow Rest Pad Set with Feet Protector - Thick 1.5” Kneeling Pad for Bathing Baby, Toy Organizer, Bathtub Kneeling Mat Cushion for Knee and Arm Support for Painless Kids Bathtime []  2020-12-6 19:23

    I never knew something like even exist in the shop and now that I have it I am very happy with my purchase. With a small amount of cash this product deliver exceptional value and comfort. Tell you what this product can do. You can kneel down, You can rest you elbow, You can put bath toys in the huge pockets, You can hold your phone close to you and play bath time songs for your kid. Amazing product. I am very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Bath Kneeler and Elbow Rest Pad Set with Feet Protector - Thick 1.5” Kneeling Pad for Bathing Baby, Toy Organizer, Bathtub Kneeling Mat Cushion for Knee and Arm Support for Painless Kids Bathtime []  2020-12-6 19:23

    What a unbelievable idea this this for all the moms out there. I have two infants and they both love bathing for long time but I always found it hard to kneel down for long time as it hurts my back and knees but with this Bath Kneeling Pad Set it not only supports my knees but also elbows. The attractive part is it has so a lot of pockets that I can shop so a lot of Baby Bath Essentials right there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Bath Kneeler and Elbow Rest Pad Set with Feet Protector - Thick 1.5” Kneeling Pad for Bathing Baby, Toy Organizer, Bathtub Kneeling Mat Cushion for Knee and Arm Support for Painless Kids Bathtime []  2020-12-6 19:23

    This is an awesome product helps me so much when I bath my child. I want I had it years ago when I had my first child. I don't have to use the towels and other padding to save my knees from bruises anymore. It's a amazing quality product and because its machine washable I don't have to worry about it getting dirty or developing a mould from water. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Bath Kneeler and Elbow Rest Pad Set with Feet Protector - Thick 1.5” Kneeling Pad for Bathing Baby, Toy Organizer, Bathtub Kneeling Mat Cushion for Knee and Arm Support for Painless Kids Bathtime []  2020-12-6 19:23

    I absolutely appreciate this baby bath Kneeler Set! Gigglox did an awesome job with all details. I had been researching a lot of various brands. What had Caught my eye was the kneeler with feet protector. My Toddler stand on it after I take him out of the bath so his feet never obtain to touch the bathroom floor which I absolutely love!! It also so simple to clean. I just sprayed a safe disinfectant spray and it was amazing as new!! I also love that it is simple storage off the floor with inbuilt Velcro strips! All in all I totally recommend this set!!Update: I have washed this set in my washing machine on delicate cycle & hung it to air dry and it was amazing as new! I love how sturdy this product has been made!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Bath Kneeler and Elbow Rest Pad Set with Feet Protector - Thick 1.5” Kneeling Pad for Bathing Baby, Toy Organizer, Bathtub Kneeling Mat Cushion for Knee and Arm Support for Painless Kids Bathtime []  2020-12-6 19:23

    I actually it because I had problems kneeling down while bathing my kid. I sometimes used to use Yoga mat to help my knees but that wasn’t enough. Now that I have it, I can kneel down and have fun the bath time with my small one without back, elbow and knee pains. My partner use the kneeler pad for gardening. Amazing use this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Bath Kneeler and Elbow Rest Pad Set with Feet Protector - Thick 1.5” Kneeling Pad for Bathing Baby, Toy Organizer, Bathtub Kneeling Mat Cushion for Knee and Arm Support for Painless Kids Bathtime []  2020-12-6 19:23

    I’m gonna be honest, my husband baths the kids. I got this for him as a surprise and he was actually very satisfied about it. Such a amazing idea. I want we would have gotten one sooner. Will recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Bath Kneeler and Elbow Rest Pad Set with Feet Protector - Thick 1.5” Kneeling Pad for Bathing Baby, Toy Organizer, Bathtub Kneeling Mat Cushion for Knee and Arm Support for Painless Kids Bathtime []  2020-12-6 19:23

    These are the best invention ever. Saves my elbows and knees. I'm a 53-year old woman and I have full custody of my grandson - these are must. Suction cups work amazing and stay in place. Stores most of his toys on one side and supplies on the other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Bath Kneeler and Elbow Rest Pad Set with Feet Protector - Thick 1.5” Kneeling Pad for Bathing Baby, Toy Organizer, Bathtub Kneeling Mat Cushion for Knee and Arm Support for Painless Kids Bathtime []  2020-12-6 19:23

    This is awesome quality and the cushions are thick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Bath Kneeler and Elbow Rest Pad Set with Feet Protector - Thick 1.5” Kneeling Pad for Bathing Baby, Toy Organizer, Bathtub Kneeling Mat Cushion for Knee and Arm Support for Painless Kids Bathtime []  2020-12-6 19:23

    Very soft padding on both pieces. Pieces are not attached. Bag is convenient for storing. Additional cloth piece does not reach my feet but does add a small additional floor covering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vive Balance Pad - Foam Large Yoga Mat Trainer for Physical Therapy, Stability Workout, Knee and Ankle Exercise, Strength Training, Rehab - Chair Cushion for Adults, Kids, and Travel []  2020-12-25 22:19

    My therapist recommended this item to support me with balance problems caused by a mild vertigo. I use this cushion several times a day and it has truly changed my awareness of what it means to search body stability, which, in turn, will support me prevent falls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vive Balance Pad - Foam Large Yoga Mat Trainer for Physical Therapy, Stability Workout, Knee and Ankle Exercise, Strength Training, Rehab - Chair Cushion for Adults, Kids, and Travel []  2020-12-25 22:19

    Just what I needed. I use a balance pad when I stand at my desk which makes a large difference to my lower back. These pads are awesome by keeping your legs and entire body moving at subtle levels you avoid stagnation of the cardiovascular and musculoskeletal systems. Highly recommended for those with desk jobs but, you need a standing desk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vive Balance Pad - Foam Large Yoga Mat Trainer for Physical Therapy, Stability Workout, Knee and Ankle Exercise, Strength Training, Rehab - Chair Cushion for Adults, Kids, and Travel []  2020-12-25 22:19

    I had 2 strokes and 1 brain surgery. I couldn't walk for the first few months then used a Walker then a cane.I was a jogger and zi have dogs which I loved walking a couple of times a day. I love to walk and run. I tried with all my strength to walk without a cane but my balance was severely off bc of the strokes. From Amazon I bought a ballet barre, balancing foam and a plastic thing that looks like a curved skateboard. My balance is improving. I work with these stuff at least 3 times a day. I hold them out in my living room so they are always accessible. I'm not there yet. But ai believe zi will be with hard work and these balancing aides. Patience and time and trying hard. I will obtain my balance back. It's 1 year and a half since my first stroke. I won't give up and I use the support from things like balancing foam, ballet barre and that other thing where I stand on it and use it like a skateboard without wheels but it's a u. Shape and zi balance on that. Amazing luck to everyone in getting their balance back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vive Balance Pad - Foam Large Yoga Mat Trainer for Physical Therapy, Stability Workout, Knee and Ankle Exercise, Strength Training, Rehab - Chair Cushion for Adults, Kids, and Travel []  2020-12-25 22:19

    Picture misleading. Too little except for feet placed SIDE BY n’t use for heel of one foot placed in front of toe of other foot.I will have to purchase TWO of these which then will be $40 totalBUTon the other hand,The density of the foam is PERFECT for a massive person for physical therapy. Foam does NOT squash to the bottom. I did putchase a second pad. One for each foot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vive Balance Pad - Foam Large Yoga Mat Trainer for Physical Therapy, Stability Workout, Knee and Ankle Exercise, Strength Training, Rehab - Chair Cushion for Adults, Kids, and Travel []  2020-12-25 22:19

    My physical therapist wants me to use this type of product, but it's much firmer than the one at the PT's place. I was hoping for something more wobbly. However, I do use it and I think it's good, but I may find around for a softer one that works my legs more. I think this would be amazing for an older person or someone just starting out with their PT or balance training and needs something a bit firmer. As for the product itself, it's very well made. I step on it with shoes and with just socks. It's holding up fine. I'll hold using it. I think it would also be useful if I have to be on my knees for something. I'm glad I purchased it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vive Balance Pad - Foam Large Yoga Mat Trainer for Physical Therapy, Stability Workout, Knee and Ankle Exercise, Strength Training, Rehab - Chair Cushion for Adults, Kids, and Travel []  2020-12-25 22:19

    I weight 185lbs and when I stand on this pad it completely crushes; there's no balancing to do. Maybe I'm above the weight standard or didn't buy a thicker piece of foam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vive Balance Pad - Foam Large Yoga Mat Trainer for Physical Therapy, Stability Workout, Knee and Ankle Exercise, Strength Training, Rehab - Chair Cushion for Adults, Kids, and Travel []  2020-12-25 22:19

    I injured my leg a few months ago and after physical therapy my therapist suggested one legged exercises that were challenging to continue to build up my stability muscles to prevent future injuries. I used to not be able to even do a single leg stand on one of my legs for more than a few wobbly seconds after loooots of practice I'm able to to do them on this mat and it's getting easier and easier for me to keep my balance still. This is a amazing purchase if you're a runner or anyone that needs to work on stability muscles (everyone should!) as it provides a challenge and you can incorporate exercises like squats, pistol squats, etc as you progress. I'll definitely be able to use this for a long time as I work on myself and it even makes a amazing knee pad if you need that for floor exercises!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vive Balance Pad - Foam Large Yoga Mat Trainer for Physical Therapy, Stability Workout, Knee and Ankle Exercise, Strength Training, Rehab - Chair Cushion for Adults, Kids, and Travel []  2020-12-25 22:19

    Fell apart after one week. Very disappointing.Updating my review to 3 stars from 1 strictly based on the customer service from Vive. They shipped a fresh product and I am waiting to see if it performs any better than the first one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vive Balance Pad - Foam Large Yoga Mat Trainer for Physical Therapy, Stability Workout, Knee and Ankle Exercise, Strength Training, Rehab - Chair Cushion for Adults, Kids, and Travel []  2020-12-25 22:19

    I have MS and have been in Physical Therapy for a few months. I began using a balance pad there. When it was determined that my balance had improved enough for me to be safe while using one at home, this is the one I chose. It was closest to the one I used at PT, and works exactly the same. If you have balance issues, see your MD to determine the safety of using one. If you are cleared to use one, this is a amazing one to get. It arrived quickly and in excellent condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vive Balance Pad - Foam Large Yoga Mat Trainer for Physical Therapy, Stability Workout, Knee and Ankle Exercise, Strength Training, Rehab - Chair Cushion for Adults, Kids, and Travel []  2020-12-25 22:19

    The Vive Balance Pad is excellent for me. The size is not too huge and its not too small. It allows me to do all of my routine exercises on it to improve my balance and stability. I’m very satisfied with it. :)Thanks Vive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JYSW Knee Pads Comfortable Non-Slip, Thick Extra Foam Cushion for Scrubbing Floors, Gardening, Yoga & Construction, Soft Inner Liner, Strong Double Straps and Adjustable Easily []  2020-1-10 20:58

    I got these knee pads to support relieve and prevent knee strain while I clean laminate or tile flooring in my home. I personally feel it's cleaner that way. I finally tried these out over the weekend, and at first I was worried it may be too big, but they have Velcro and adjusted nicely. Not only did these support prevent knee pain it actually helped me slide around on the floors to clean them easier and faster than normal. The padding feels sturdy and firm so that they will latest for a long time! Overall, if you're looking for knee pads for whatever reason I recommend you test these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JYSW Knee Pads Comfortable Non-Slip, Thick Extra Foam Cushion for Scrubbing Floors, Gardening, Yoga & Construction, Soft Inner Liner, Strong Double Straps and Adjustable Easily []  2020-1-10 20:58

    - Very comfortable and simple to use/wash.- No more knee pain or getting damage while working on the floor, I like this invention.- They are lightweight and have a fast release which is very helpful.- The cushion and material used are amazing quality, simple to use for long hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JYSW Knee Pads Comfortable Non-Slip, Thick Extra Foam Cushion for Scrubbing Floors, Gardening, Yoga & Construction, Soft Inner Liner, Strong Double Straps and Adjustable Easily []  2020-1-10 20:58

    The pad is place on by Velcro and it's simple to place on. The inside of the pad has a couple of lines of silicone type material that helps hold the pad not slip around. I use it for playing floor hockey and it doesn't fall out of put when running around. The pad looks thin, but there's more than enough padding for what I use it for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JYSW Knee Pads Comfortable Non-Slip, Thick Extra Foam Cushion for Scrubbing Floors, Gardening, Yoga & Construction, Soft Inner Liner, Strong Double Straps and Adjustable Easily []  2020-1-10 20:58

    I’ve been working out a lot and since my knees have suffered from injuries before, I thought it was important to obtain knee pads. I purchased these mainly because they have thick cushions and are easily adjustable. I’m a huge guy but they still fit comfortably. Now I wear them when I’m doing jumping jacks or anything that’d need me to obtain down to the floor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JYSW Knee Pads Comfortable Non-Slip, Thick Extra Foam Cushion for Scrubbing Floors, Gardening, Yoga & Construction, Soft Inner Liner, Strong Double Straps and Adjustable Easily []  2020-1-10 20:58

    I’ve been doing a lot of home repairs that require crawling around on hard tile and it was beginning to take its toll. These knee pads were a amazing price and I was very impressed when I opened the package. The stitching looks very sturdy and the cushioning is beautiful thick. They looked too huge at first but once I tried them on, they were actually the excellent size to fully protect my knees. They are very light so I don’t feel weighed down when I use them. I also like the closures because I feel you are able to really conform the pads to the shape of your legs. They are simple to wash as wear so I can obtain them as dirty as I want. Overall, a really amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JYSW Knee Pads Comfortable Non-Slip, Thick Extra Foam Cushion for Scrubbing Floors, Gardening, Yoga & Construction, Soft Inner Liner, Strong Double Straps and Adjustable Easily []  2020-1-10 20:58

    This is a one size fits all product, but it does not fit me. I am a petite person and the knee pads were too huge to stay on my legs, even cinched up. (5'1", 102 lbs) I was still excited about them but when I knelt down in the garden they were too bulky at the back of the knee to be comfortable. I returned them. I'm giving them a 2 star (rather than 1) because the company listened to my concern. Also, the product does seem to be well-made. If you're an average sized person, I'd say give them a try. I'm really bummed they didn't work for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JYSW Knee Pads Comfortable Non-Slip, Thick Extra Foam Cushion for Scrubbing Floors, Gardening, Yoga & Construction, Soft Inner Liner, Strong Double Straps and Adjustable Easily []  2020-1-10 20:58

    These are high quality very durable knee pads. They are lightweight and comfortable fitting. I wear them on outside of pants and they stay put.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JYSW Knee Pads Comfortable Non-Slip, Thick Extra Foam Cushion for Scrubbing Floors, Gardening, Yoga & Construction, Soft Inner Liner, Strong Double Straps and Adjustable Easily []  2020-1-10 20:58

    Unlike most knee pads I've owned, these are flat, relying on hook and loop closures to wrap around the knee rather than an elastic tube. The tube ones invariably stretch out, making the pads useless. The pads are also well cushioned, using sectioned cushioning rather than a monolithic pad, making the cushioning more flexible and therefore more comfortable. The outer fabric is ripstop nylon, an extremely durable material. Very nice for the purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JYSW Knee Pads Comfortable Non-Slip, Thick Extra Foam Cushion for Scrubbing Floors, Gardening, Yoga & Construction, Soft Inner Liner, Strong Double Straps and Adjustable Easily []  2020-1-10 20:58

    I really like these knee pads. When I first got them out of the pack I was concerned they wouldn't fit my knees since I've got beautiful huge knees/legs but they stretch and fit very comfortably. I immediately place them on and tried them on my hard tile floor to see how they'd feel. I was able to sit on my knees for far longer than I anticipated. Iiked it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JYSW Knee Pads Comfortable Non-Slip, Thick Extra Foam Cushion for Scrubbing Floors, Gardening, Yoga & Construction, Soft Inner Liner, Strong Double Straps and Adjustable Easily []  2020-1-10 20:58

    These are very comfortable knee pads and support to protect your knees when you are on them, for prolonged periods. I work as a Sprinkler Tech and search myself on my knees... A LOT 🤪 These are lightweight and comfortable enough, that you can actually wear them underneath your pants (if you so choose). Overall, I am satisfied with my purchase and think that you will be too... The price is amazing and quality is far better than I expected ~ especially at this price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bath Kneeler- Baby Bath Kneeler and Elbow Rest Set – 1.75 Inch Thick Bath Kneeling Pad – Extra Comfy Knee Pad for Bathing Baby or Toddler in Bathtub – Cushy Bath Time Kneeling Mat – Perfect Gifts []  2020-8-2 19:11

    Love this & the pockets. Only complaint is that the mesh pockets are not on the tub side, they face outward with the Velcro to keep the kneeling pad? The decorative pockets are in the tub? Definitely a design flaw, as the mesh are better for drying toys and items. The inside decoration pockets are inevitably going to obtain mold in them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bath Kneeler- Baby Bath Kneeler and Elbow Rest Set – 1.75 Inch Thick Bath Kneeling Pad – Extra Comfy Knee Pad for Bathing Baby or Toddler in Bathtub – Cushy Bath Time Kneeling Mat – Perfect Gifts []  2020-8-2 19:11

    This bath kneeler is fantastic!It really supports my knees and gives me nice padding for my elbows when I lean over the bathtub. Plus the design is very classy and looks amazing in my bathroom!I also like how it is machine washable and folds together neatly for storage. I plan on buying more for baby shower bonuses for friends!Amazing quality, amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bath Kneeler- Baby Bath Kneeler and Elbow Rest Set – 1.75 Inch Thick Bath Kneeling Pad – Extra Comfy Knee Pad for Bathing Baby or Toddler in Bathtub – Cushy Bath Time Kneeling Mat – Perfect Gifts []  2020-8-2 19:11

    This kneeling mat makes baby's bathtime much more enjoyable for mommy and daddy! The cushion is very thick for comfortable kneeling, and it attaches very easily to the part that hangs over the tub. The suction seems to be holding up very well, as does the Velcro on the mat... We haven't had any problems of falling off or slipping and we've been using this set for a couple months now. The mat has stayed beautiful clean so we have not required to [email protected]#$%! yet either. I love the light gray color, and the white design on the pockets is a attractive finishing touch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bath Kneeler- Baby Bath Kneeler and Elbow Rest Set – 1.75 Inch Thick Bath Kneeling Pad – Extra Comfy Knee Pad for Bathing Baby or Toddler in Bathtub – Cushy Bath Time Kneeling Mat – Perfect Gifts []  2020-8-2 19:11

    I LOVE this bath kneeler and elbow rest set! It is worth spending a small bit additional because the quality is fantastic. The foam is additional thick and I can’t feel the floor at all- this saves my knees and elbows during bath time with my kids. The pockets are huge so there is plenty of zone to shop shampoos, toys, etc. The suction cups stick really well so I don’t worry about slipping around, and it’s amazing how you can just attach the kneeler to the elbow rest for simple storage. Best of all, I love how I can just throw it in the washing machine, no fuss! The design is so CUTE and classy and goes well in my bathroom- would 100% recommend to anyone looking to buy for themselves or as a gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bath Kneeler- Baby Bath Kneeler and Elbow Rest Set – 1.75 Inch Thick Bath Kneeling Pad – Extra Comfy Knee Pad for Bathing Baby or Toddler in Bathtub – Cushy Bath Time Kneeling Mat – Perfect Gifts []  2020-8-2 19:11

    Love this product! Helps with my knees and arms. Amazing support/comfort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bath Kneeler- Baby Bath Kneeler and Elbow Rest Set – 1.75 Inch Thick Bath Kneeling Pad – Extra Comfy Knee Pad for Bathing Baby or Toddler in Bathtub – Cushy Bath Time Kneeling Mat – Perfect Gifts []  2020-8-2 19:11

    These bath kneelers are exactly what you are looking for! Bath times have never been more comfortable and enjoyable with our small one! The knee pads are super thick which create kneeling and leaning on your elbows pain free. The pockets are super convenient giving you fast access to your shampoo, conditioner, and body washes while maintaining a watchful eye on your small one. They do absorb the water which makes it not slippery when wet but also dry quickly for your next bath. This is an perfect product which is a must for all parents that dread bath times to give you more comfort and actually have fun this unique bonding time with your child.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bath Kneeler- Baby Bath Kneeler and Elbow Rest Set – 1.75 Inch Thick Bath Kneeling Pad – Extra Comfy Knee Pad for Bathing Baby or Toddler in Bathtub – Cushy Bath Time Kneeling Mat – Perfect Gifts []  2020-8-2 19:11

    Gone are the days when I would bunch up old towels to kneel onduring bath time- this bath kneeler seriously saves my knees and elbows! The foam is super thick and makes bath time so much more fun and comfortable. The suction cups stick right to the tub and the kneeler has a nice nonslip material on the bottom. I love how I can shop all of our bath toys and other essentials in the front and back pockets. There is Velcro on both pieces so you can stick the kneeler to the elbow rest, keeping it off the floor when you aren’t using it. The elbow rest and kneeler both have handles, another handy method to hang and shop them. I LOVE the color and design on the pockets- it looks amazing in the bathroom! Cleanup is simple too because it is machine washable. I can’t emphasize enough how amazing of a kneeler this is and would recommend to anyone looking!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bath Kneeler- Baby Bath Kneeler and Elbow Rest Set – 1.75 Inch Thick Bath Kneeling Pad – Extra Comfy Knee Pad for Bathing Baby or Toddler in Bathtub – Cushy Bath Time Kneeling Mat – Perfect Gifts []  2020-8-2 19:11

    This bath kneeler was a amazing purchase. I need a lot of help for my knees and I am very happy with the kneeling pad. The foam is thick and really soft - definitely comfortable to kneel on for long baths. There are three suction cups on both sides of the elbow rest which makes it super sturdy. The pockets are huge enough to keep a lot of items and it has come in handy to have storage on both sides of the tub. Overall, I am very impressed with the quality of this product - highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bath Kneeler- Baby Bath Kneeler and Elbow Rest Set – 1.75 Inch Thick Bath Kneeling Pad – Extra Comfy Knee Pad for Bathing Baby or Toddler in Bathtub – Cushy Bath Time Kneeling Mat – Perfect Gifts []  2020-8-2 19:11

    This is a android game changer when it comes to bath time! So much cushion for knees and elbows it makes being hunched over bearable. It has suction cups to secure it and Velcro to attach the knee cushion when you’re done. 10/10 recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitian Kneeling Pad, Knee Protection Garden Kneeler Bath Kneeler Floor Kneeler Yoga Kneeler Mat for Gardening,Baby Bath Tub Bathing,Cleaning,Praying and Exercise []  2020-1-29 21:41

    These are firm, but at 1" thick they may give more than a thicker pad. Also these may latest longer because they are denser than a more squishy pad. For the price and the fact you obtain two, I give them 5 stars. Even with my 59 year old knees they are exactly what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitian Kneeling Pad, Knee Protection Garden Kneeler Bath Kneeler Floor Kneeler Yoga Kneeler Mat for Gardening,Baby Bath Tub Bathing,Cleaning,Praying and Exercise []  2020-1-29 21:41

    Absolutely excellent for my needs. Thought about getting thicker ones as I'm 6' and 200 lbs. No need. These work fine and create a large differenceon my old knees. Would recommend to anyone of any age or size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitian Kneeling Pad, Knee Protection Garden Kneeler Bath Kneeler Floor Kneeler Yoga Kneeler Mat for Gardening,Baby Bath Tub Bathing,Cleaning,Praying and Exercise []  2020-1-29 21:41

    The pad was wider than I expected, which is great! Keeps my knees pain free while working in the yard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitian Kneeling Pad, Knee Protection Garden Kneeler Bath Kneeler Floor Kneeler Yoga Kneeler Mat for Gardening,Baby Bath Tub Bathing,Cleaning,Praying and Exercise []  2020-1-29 21:41

    I'm old and have lumpy knees. It makes kneeling painful but I really wanted to kneel to pray. This was my answer! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitian Kneeling Pad, Knee Protection Garden Kneeler Bath Kneeler Floor Kneeler Yoga Kneeler Mat for Gardening,Baby Bath Tub Bathing,Cleaning,Praying and Exercise []  2020-1-29 21:41

    These are really comfortable to sit on and the size is great. I take them to all my son's games, they create the bleachers and benches much easier to sit on and they are very light weight so they are easier to carry then a chair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitian Kneeling Pad, Knee Protection Garden Kneeler Bath Kneeler Floor Kneeler Yoga Kneeler Mat for Gardening,Baby Bath Tub Bathing,Cleaning,Praying and Exercise []  2020-1-29 21:41

    Very comfortable! I hold one in the basement and the other in the garage. They have a nice thick cushion that even if I kneel on pebbles my knees are still protected. Can't beat the 2 for one. They are also simple to wash, just using some mild dishwashing detergent and warm water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitian Kneeling Pad, Knee Protection Garden Kneeler Bath Kneeler Floor Kneeler Yoga Kneeler Mat for Gardening,Baby Bath Tub Bathing,Cleaning,Praying and Exercise []  2020-1-29 21:41

    I was worried about buying a pad for weeding that would be too thin or floppy. This is neither of those. This is exceptionally thick, and perhaps I could have used one that was a little bit softer, just for comfort. It was huge enough to either kneel on or sit on. It worked great, and then I realized it was 90+ degrees outside and the weeds were never going to quit coming so I hired a lawn care company. Best decision I've made. But up to that point, this worked great. :-) I recommend this if you're looking for a very thick pad to latest a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitian Kneeling Pad, Knee Protection Garden Kneeler Bath Kneeler Floor Kneeler Yoga Kneeler Mat for Gardening,Baby Bath Tub Bathing,Cleaning,Praying and Exercise []  2020-1-29 21:41

    Amazing for anything you need to be on the ground. Got a poor back so when I kneel it hurts but this helps so much also stand I stand on it helps with back pain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitian Kneeling Pad, Knee Protection Garden Kneeler Bath Kneeler Floor Kneeler Yoga Kneeler Mat for Gardening,Baby Bath Tub Bathing,Cleaning,Praying and Exercise []  2020-1-29 21:41

    First, thank you Amazon for the very speedy delivery after I chose a longer delivery period! Perhaps it's because I don't weigh enough to present up on these pads, but they're just like sitting on the hard ground. So disappointed. Have had other pads and they were softer and could be bent. These are just styrofoam, be warned. I would return them except not worth the effort for the price and cause when I rechecked the pictures on the site, I could indeed have predicted what I got if I had paid closer attention!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitian Kneeling Pad, Knee Protection Garden Kneeler Bath Kneeler Floor Kneeler Yoga Kneeler Mat for Gardening,Baby Bath Tub Bathing,Cleaning,Praying and Exercise []  2020-1-29 21:41

    I just love these! I have no carpet in my home and kneeling to do things was brutal on my bony small knees - so I would squat - and that would mess with my back. These are a large help. I use one inside and one outside :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SukhaMat Yoga Knee Pad - New! 15mm (5/8") Thick - The Best Yoga Knee pad for a Pain Free Fitness Exercise Workout. Cushions Pressure Points. Complements Your Full-Size Yoga mat. (Black) []  2020-9-2 19:37

    I'm a Yoga instructor and this Yoga knee pad has become the "go-to" for my students with knee problems and those who require a small additional cushioning when on the mat. It's light, unobtrusive, simple to carry to/from class, and just right thickness so knees are protected without sacrificing steadiness on the mat. (It's also simple to move it out of the method when not required during practice.) My students have tried knee pads, gardening mats, rolled up blankets, and all sorts of other cushioning over the years ... this is the one that works! I have students with serious joint issues, including knee surgeries and replacements. It has been extremely helpful for them. When not protecting knees, I've seen my students slip it under their head as a ow during relaxation, under their forearms/elbows in dolphin pose, and under their hips for side-lying postures. It offers just the right amount of cushioning without interfering with the practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SukhaMat Yoga Knee Pad - New! 15mm (5/8") Thick - The Best Yoga Knee pad for a Pain Free Fitness Exercise Workout. Cushions Pressure Points. Complements Your Full-Size Yoga mat. (Black) []  2020-9-2 19:37

    This has been my 1st and only yoga "extra" purchase and it was the best move I could have knees have always been sensitive to hard surfaces so I knew that if I was going to invest in this practice and journey, I required to be comfortable from the ople always ask me where I got this once I pull it out to use it. It easily fits in my yoga mat bag and flattens back out (since it was curled around my mat) upon use. It is super simple to use and much more comfortable and convenient than using a eat price and amazing product. I have had it for 6 months and it is still going strong!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SukhaMat Yoga Knee Pad - New! 15mm (5/8") Thick - The Best Yoga Knee pad for a Pain Free Fitness Exercise Workout. Cushions Pressure Points. Complements Your Full-Size Yoga mat. (Black) []  2020-9-2 19:37

    I finally reached the point in my yoga practice where a folded towel under my knees was no longer providing enough help to hold my practice pain free, so I decided to make batter to this knee pad and I am extremely satisfied I did! I use this in a quick moving vinyasa class that contains lots of kneeling poses and it is the excellent size to help one or both knees in every pose that requires it while still being short enough that it doesn't obtain in the method of my standing series. I should clarify that my knee pain was from wear and tear from a everyday yoga practice coupled with extremely bony knees--I haven't had an injury/surgery so I am not sure how well it would work in that case, but as someone who just needs a bit of additional help beyond the thickness of my mat, this was perfect. I purchased the dark blue color and when I opened it for the first time there was a bit of a smell but it dissipated within a few hours. I have also only been using it for a short time, so I can't speak to its durability, but it appears to be beautiful dense foam and it springs back to its original shape after every class, so I am hopeful that it will latest for a amazing long while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SukhaMat Yoga Knee Pad - New! 15mm (5/8") Thick - The Best Yoga Knee pad for a Pain Free Fitness Exercise Workout. Cushions Pressure Points. Complements Your Full-Size Yoga mat. (Black) []  2020-9-2 19:37

    This mat is excellent for tossing on top of a regular 3mm or 5mm yoga mat and gives the exact amount of cushion for whatever part of your body might not wish to roll around on hardwood. I use this in conjunction with my yoga paws (yoga mats for your hands and feet). I can just throw this mat and my yoga paws in my travel bag and do yoga literally anywhere. Quality is very good. There isn't any weird smell (just the standard "rubbery" yoga mat smell). A LOT of squishy exercise mats have that weird smell but this one is great. I use this on top of a 1 inch thick exercise mat for pilates + crunches, which usually cause a lot of soreness in my booty bones. Helps a lot with inversions as it gives your head, elbows, or shoulders a put to land. I will definitely recommend this to mates and will probably purchase at least one more for my home studio to share with guests. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SukhaMat Yoga Knee Pad - New! 15mm (5/8") Thick - The Best Yoga Knee pad for a Pain Free Fitness Exercise Workout. Cushions Pressure Points. Complements Your Full-Size Yoga mat. (Black) []  2020-9-2 19:37

    I loooove this product! I actually came across this knee pad by accident. I was searching for knee pads to use during my workout since some of the exercises require me to kneel. My yoga mat didn't seem to be enough so I tried to search knee pads. I found a various knee pad that goes on the floor, I think it was in the shape of a circle but after reading the reviews I saw comments about it moving during exercise. One of the reviewers suggested this pad or one related to it. After reading the first few reviews I felt confident that my find was over. This knee pad has been life changing! It makes me look forward to exercise instead of avoiding it because of the knee pain I would experience from hard floors. This pad stays in put and will let you to focus on your workout instead of the pain that comes from doing certain exercises. You will not be disappointed with this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SukhaMat Yoga Knee Pad - New! 15mm (5/8") Thick - The Best Yoga Knee pad for a Pain Free Fitness Exercise Workout. Cushions Pressure Points. Complements Your Full-Size Yoga mat. (Black) []  2020-9-2 19:37

    This is awesome! My knees have been sore from yoga lately (too a lot of table tops and forward lunges). Instead of buying a thicker mat, I found this. It's been awesome! It's little enough that I can still carry it with my other yoga gear. It fits perfectly across my mat and between the thickness of this mat and my actual yoga mat, my knee pain is gone!My only "con" to this is how it was sent. It was so tightly curled, I had to weigh it down to obtain it to stay straight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SukhaMat Yoga Knee Pad - New! 15mm (5/8") Thick - The Best Yoga Knee pad for a Pain Free Fitness Exercise Workout. Cushions Pressure Points. Complements Your Full-Size Yoga mat. (Black) []  2020-9-2 19:37

    Two years ago I had a knee replacement, and since have not been able to kneel on it due to the prosthetic device, it is insanely sensitive. Recently I began yoga and imediately encountered the table top stance. I cannot say how painful that first session was. The foam yoga mat I had started with did not cushion my knee enough. I began to seek a solution, and this small mat is it! I can place my full weight on the operative knee with SukhaMat mat beneath it with small or no discomfortable. Vast improvement in the enjoyment of my practice! I can recommend this product without hesitation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SukhaMat Yoga Knee Pad - New! 15mm (5/8") Thick - The Best Yoga Knee pad for a Pain Free Fitness Exercise Workout. Cushions Pressure Points. Complements Your Full-Size Yoga mat. (Black) []  2020-9-2 19:37

    I have osteoarthritis and fibromyalgia. My rheumatologist recommended yoga since I can startin a chair and work my method up. But I had a hard time doing the floor exercises that require youto be on your knees. I happen to come across the Yoga Knee Pad when I was looking for athicker Yoga mat. My Yoga mat is 3/4 inch and adding the knee pad makes it just over an inchwhich significantly helps cushion my knees, even my hands and elbows. I think this is a greatbuy if you need just a small more help when doing Yoga floor exercises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SukhaMat Yoga Knee Pad - New! 15mm (5/8") Thick - The Best Yoga Knee pad for a Pain Free Fitness Exercise Workout. Cushions Pressure Points. Complements Your Full-Size Yoga mat. (Black) []  2020-9-2 19:37

    I just received this pad and I love it already! It is not only amazing at giving that additional help required for the knees, but I also tried it under my hips and vertically for my spine. It has created such a difference. The padding gives just the right amount of help - not too thick and not too hard. I haven't had any problems with it slipping either. I am so satisfied with this purchase!***This review is for the 3/8 inch thick mat - I just noticed that Amazon must have reorganized the reviews wrong when this fresh mat was added to their site.***However, I did also order the 3/4 inch mat and I really like it as well so I would also give it 5 stars. I can't roll it up or fold it as I can the thinner ver but it is much better on my knees. I search these mats a lot more convenient than using traditional yoga props like blankets - etc. for certain asanas because I don't have to refold or place in the washer - I just wipe it quickly when I clean my yoga mat. I own a lot of props and especially when I have limited time, these mats really come in handy. I would suggest owning both since you are able to manipulate the thinner ver for more things (I love it under my hands for Adho Mukha Svanasana because it adds a certain bit of stability for me as well as making it easier on my joints) but the thicker ver provides much required help for those who really need it.I have arthritis in my left knee and was in not good pain until I started practicing yoga. Over time the pain has greatly decreased but I always use padding for them while practicing to take additional care which makes my discomfort barely noticeable if at all. I admit that sometimes I didn't feel like bringing out my blanket for my knees, but using this mat is so much easier that now I use padding for my knees every time - which has created a large difference for me, especially now that SukhaMat has place out this thicker version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SukhaMat Yoga Knee Pad - New! 15mm (5/8") Thick - The Best Yoga Knee pad for a Pain Free Fitness Exercise Workout. Cushions Pressure Points. Complements Your Full-Size Yoga mat. (Black) []  2020-9-2 19:37

    This is amazing if you're working out on a hardwood or cement floor. I really like it and my knees are much happier now!! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it's bulky. I know it's being nit picky. I mean, how do you provide additional cushioning for knees while also being compact and simple to pack/transport? I do not know, but this is the best thing I've found thus far. It's just bigger than I thought it would be and takes up quite a bit of zone in my gym bag and does not fit in my regular yoga mat carrying case. Also, it rolls up, which is basically the only method to carry/store it, but the when you're ready to use it it wont lay flat so can be a bit bersome. I have to war with it a small to obtain it under my knee whilst also trying obtain into position during my workout. I'll lay it out, but sometimes before I can obtain my knee on it, it'll curl up and begin rolling away! Again, still better than putting my knees on the hard ground, but just something to be aware of when using it. It might obtain more playable with regular use. I'd still recommend it despite those minor issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom GoYoga+ All-Purpose 1/2-Inch Extra Thick High Density Anti-Tear Exercise Yoga Mat and Knee Pad with Carrying Strap (Black) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    This mat is lot better than I thought it would be, particularly for the price. You cannot buy the excellent mat for $18. I found the mat very supportive sitting, kneeling and standing. The reason people use thicker mats is to protect their knees. And yes, thick mats create it more difficult to keep balance positions while standing. So I generally step off the mat for standing balance positions. This is a little price to pay to save my knees. It did not stretch, leave indention's in the mat, or have any offensive odor. The only drawback I experienced was that my hands slipped on the mat when I was in down-dog positions, particularly when my palms were sweaty. My old mat did the same thing. So I'm used to it, and search that it makes me work harder to keep the position.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom GoYoga+ All-Purpose 1/2-Inch Extra Thick High Density Anti-Tear Exercise Yoga Mat and Knee Pad with Carrying Strap (Black) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    So glad I ordered this! Soft with nice grip. Although I might have to pick up a second mat, as it looks like this one might be in high odor, soft feel. Love the carry strap and knee pad. Very light weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom GoYoga+ All-Purpose 1/2-Inch Extra Thick High Density Anti-Tear Exercise Yoga Mat and Knee Pad with Carrying Strap (Black) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    I had a Prosource Premium for several years that I had to replace. I can not search it so I grabbed this one after comparing reviews. Should have listened to the lower end reviews!! My hands go right through to the floor - I can feel my tail bone versus the floor when sitting / sit ups etc. It looks thick but is not when used. It also def slides on the floor which can be dangerous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom GoYoga+ All-Purpose 1/2-Inch Extra Thick High Density Anti-Tear Exercise Yoga Mat and Knee Pad with Carrying Strap (Black) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    The beds in my elderly Sheltie's extra-large crate & bolster bed are 6" memory foam with removable canvas covers which are difficult to remove for washing. I've been using thick bath mats inside slick polyester laundry bags on top of the memory foam beds, but they've become too scary for him to stand/walk on because of his back pain. I chop down an older 3/4" yoga mat, but it wasn't wide is BalanceForm mat covers BOTH beds by cutting the length in half. I've left the thicker (red) mat in put on the bolster bed, putting the fresh gray 1/2" thick mat on his crate bed to see which he prefers. Even though the BalanceForm mat is thinner he seems to prefer it. I am totally happy with this solution and would have given it 5 stars except it does seem that it might tear with frequent use. Not sure if that's due to it being thinner than the red mat, or because of the types of material. I'll make batter to 5 stars in a few months if it turns out to be lanceForm offered to send me a free set of resistance loop bands if I wrote a review, though they didn't specify that it had to be a favorable review so it didn't influence my comments but was a nice method to nudge me into doing something I often forget to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom GoYoga+ All-Purpose 1/2-Inch Extra Thick High Density Anti-Tear Exercise Yoga Mat and Knee Pad with Carrying Strap (Black) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    I started Barre inspired workouts and required a mat. I have had a yoga mat before (and have used them in some classes before) but felt they were too thin (had to double up in classes). I was looking for a thick one and this one is great. I am really impressed with how thick the mat is... I opted for this ver because for $2 additional I could obtain the knee pad to add additional padding for my knees but will likely use it for my hands to give padding on my wrists. I wanted another color but would have had to wait for stock and required it sooner rather than later - I am more than satisfied with black.*If I filled out a review (of any kind, not 5 star) I am eligible to keep a gift product, however I am happy enough with the product alone that I would have written a review anyway.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386