Read zebra rv 7701 covered bucket reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all zebra rv 7701 covered bucket reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra RV 7701 Covered Bucket []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Works excellent for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra RV 7701 Covered Bucket []  2020-1-19 22:58

    The first time I used the product with not very much gray water in it I tried to carry it with the handle and the handle fell off. I had to use both hands to take it into the toilet to dump it. To create sure I did not lose the part that holds the handle I had to create sure it did not fall out the bucket.When I got back to the camper I re-attached the handle and it did the same thing again. I worked on it when I got home and the handle still falls off. I even wrote to the company but they have a stupid website and did not ever obtain back to me, some customer service I would say - POOR!I have not tried to use it again but I used some massive duty glue to see if that will work, this product is created in the USA they should test to have some quality control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra RV 7701 Covered Bucket []  2020-1-19 22:58

    We use this on our pop-up camper with a "Y" connector and vent hose going up and hanging on to the roof clamp. It works well enough for us. Begin with the bag collapsed and it will fill up as you use it.Without the "Y" and the vent it provides, water will obtain stuck and you will have to wiggle the hose. Also shortening the provided hose helps if you do not need the length. The provided cap/handle works fine for carrying, but as there is no handle on the bag, draining it can be splashy. Some practise is e weight of this is minimal, and it collapses almost flat which a powerful positive for us.

    0  


    Add your opinion on zebra rv 7701 covered bucket or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra RV 7701 Covered Bucket []  2020-1-19 22:58

    It works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra RV 7701 Covered Bucket []  2020-1-19 22:58

    amazing in my camper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra RV 7701 Covered Bucket []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Used it once and it already ripped with a heavy tear on one side. Thin plastic and not created for camping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra RV 7701 Covered Bucket []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Amazing tarp, high quality and seems very durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra RV 7701 Covered Bucket []  2020-1-19 22:58

    This is the excellent respond to our little camper's gray water collection system. Not a drop is lost in this process. We literally take 3 mins tops -- to dump this and rinse out. By the time a huge rig driver gets their hoses setup, we're already done and gone!Easy to tell the fullness level...we usually dump when 1/2 full rather than lifting the additional weight of a full container. Stows compactly for travel. Was recommended by a fellow "tiny camper" and we are grateful for that recommendation. The hose connection was additional long, so we trimmed it to a length where the water freely flows into the TE: Follow the directions for useage....do NOT expand it to use. It will extend on its own as it fills. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra RV 7701 Covered Bucket []  2020-1-19 22:58

    This is what we were looking for, to catch the gray water from our camp trailer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    This layout is gorgeous, first off. Secondly, the ease is amazing! The fact that it is so simple, makes me wish to use it often. I hate finance tracking apps because of their cluttered feeling, but this lightens everything. The only thing I hope comes soon is a widget!! That'd be the icing on the cake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    This Application Looks amazing but the Usabillity is horriable. 4 or more clicks are required to add a payments is method to much. Maybe Change the Shortcut from the init add floating Button to a payment and move the add a Goal to the Hidden Menu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    I'm very satisfied with this app. The ONLY thing I would add/change to it, would be the ability to subtract an amount from the amounts being saved (unless this is an option and I somehow don't see how to do so?) It would mean the difference between keeping the same savings goal running versus having to delete the entire thing and begin new, again and again all because I took a few dollars out or (because I also use this to track points goals for rewards programs) starting fresh because I cashed out some points ahead of schedule because I required the money reward ASAP instead of waiting. A simple minus feature would have kept me from having to reset a lot of goals, including a few I have pending reset now (that I'm holding off on, incase I'm missing this feature or you guys decide to add it). Amazing application otherwise. Ability to subtract would obtain 5☆'s from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    This application is great! Really helps me to budget and organize my each well. Some suggestions: -Reorder savings goals to support prioritize which to save to, or just simple searching. -Show how much is saved in each goal on the main screen, near the % bar? Anyways, thank you for a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Amazing app, amazing design, easy and material. However, I have difficulty due to the very slow animation. Please create it more faster to be smooth. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Seems okay but the white on cyan is killing me. Which is weird since most of the design (except font choices) is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Amazing application but it's missing some things. For one when I add a payment I wish to add a note to it so I can remember why I added it. Also the ability to delete multiple payments at one time would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    "I was surprised by the fact that so a lot of apps fail to be simple! This one has exactly what I was looking for with a gorgeous interface." That's exactly what I think about this app, giving 4 stars - missing deadlines, cloud syncing and - PC version!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    I love this app. It's very simple. But when I add payments, the date is just a day before. Like this morning, I added payments but when I check the date, it's the date of yesterday. And it makes me so confused. Well, I don't memorize so good. So, please modernize this. Tq

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    I think it's amazing and easy but it needs a method to add notes when adding money and a method to deduct money, like if I lose for whatever I'm saving then I just have to delete payments until it's exact. Also whenever I add money, that date's a day ahead. (Deducted a star: sent an email 2/20/18 and no acknowledgement)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Hey this is a grt application just one small suggestion - AS I SET MORE THAN 1-2 GOALS FOR DIFF. DIFF. PURPOSES SO PLZ PROVIDE THAT TYPE OF FEATURE IN WHICH WE CAN CHOOSE DIFF. DIFF. CURRENCY IN DIFF. DIFF. GOALS . LIKE CURRENTLY WE CAN CHOOSE ANY ONE CURRENCY BY GO TO "SETTINGS" SETTINGS WHICH APPLY FOR ALL GOALS THAT'S WHAT I DON'T LIKE. HOPE YOU TAKE THIS AS A POSITIVE RECOMMENDATION

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    It's an awesome application with very easy and nice interface. Could you please add one more feature which will not hamper it's look n feel but will support users track their goals better - A Target Date option (when the goal will end)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    This is by far the most attractive goals application I have seen so far... In addition to synchronization and archiving features previously listed by other users, I would also like if users can make categories for goals. Outside that, I absolutely love the UI and UX.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    This application is amazing. Really love it. Developers, can you add widgets and 3D touch analogue, please. It will create usability more efficient. Thanks in advance;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    I was surprised by the fact that so a lot of apps fail to be simple! This one has exactly what I was looking for with a gorgeous interface. I'm not giving 5 stars because I'm missing device/cloud synchronization! Maybe we could use our Google acc to log in and the info could be stored in Google Drive, like WhatsApp does with chat backups? ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Its great. Bit there's a huge issue. I've just downloaded it and it doesn't have my currency. There's a huge difference between USD and JMD. So I can't use USD. Okay it's been updated and now its excellent 💛

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Simple! Convenient! However, I want the goals would save to my acc so I wouldn't lose progress. It kills me to create another when I set up on my fresh phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    I believe this application is amazing and that it can be something bigger. I would love it if when adding in negatives that it wouldn't present up as '+ -' and I think it would be nice if it were red too. Something else that would be handy would be able to add notes to each of the payments you add in. If those things were added I believe this application would be excellent for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    any user with no technical background can easily use this app.. I just wish the Dev to add one feature that will allow us add a short description along with the payments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    I love the aesthetic and simplicity of this app, but it's maybe a small too simple. The fact that you can't manually reorder tasks is VERY frustrating to me. I'd also love to be able to have due dates on goals and the ability to add notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Really amazing application very simple to use. The only thing will be amazing if we can sync the content to any cloud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Well, so far so good, but there is one issue. I just place $4 in today (6-24-18), towards my goal and its telling me that the date is 6-25-18. Can u fix this and then maybe I'll give it five stars?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    It'd be amazing if there was an option to change the date format in the settings, because for me it's a bit confusing having the month first (e.g 1/21/2018). It'd also be amazing if completed goals could be "archived", such that they no longer appear on the main screen, but are still saved so you can remember what you saved for. Otherwise, a really amazing app! So easy and simple to use and also really simple to hold track of savings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Very simplified and minimalist look. My only complaints are that it doesn't have a widget and you should be able to add payments by just holding down onto your goal, not by 3 steps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    It's amazing have the option to input payment type. Because we can track the transaction but we can't know the type of transaction so in long run if we want track where we are spending or investing,(more/less) .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Love this app! So easy and minimalist - only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is because there's no homescreen widget to go with it. Please hold me updated if there's a widget in the works! Something primary and sleek to hold track of savings goals on my homescreen would be perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Best savings tracker app, simple to use and doesn't charge you for it. Only complaint is that you can't add descriptions to payments towards goals, which I'd like to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Love it! Very clean, easy UI that I appreciate in a globe of overbuilt, cluttered apps. I want they would add the ability to track debt payoffs as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Nice application but I need 2 more things 1) Widgets which shows progress 2) Estimate time indicator with my average savings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Amazing, useful and attractive application. Kindly, add more color themes. The blue tinted background kind of irritates me personally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Easy clean app. I love the simplicity of the interface. It would be excellent but it needs two things. One to be able to set up regular payments into each bucket and a withdrawal function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    The simplicity of this application really sells! Between that and the color scheme it's an extremely well built app. It does its job without the extras, no acc needed, no info taken, it's perfect! One suggestion I would like to see implemented would be descriptions for the goals you set. Also I'd like to be able to archive the goals after they're complete without having to delete them completely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    I love it! All I wanted was a easy application that allows me to hold track of my saving goals. For that purpose this ticks every box. A potential suggestion: it would be amazing if users could obtain the option of adding a deadline to saving goals too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    It amazing for a want list thing but I have a request. Could you add something that like multi-selects multiple stuff at the same time and then add payments? Other than this, the whole application is very nice and responsive. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Amazing app. Easy and minimalistic, really loved it. In terms of design its really amazing but lacks lots of features like sorting, categorizing, tags and a lot of more plus there's not even an option to provide feedback for this app which isn't good, what if theres a bug and we wish to allow you know about that. I know for an and clean application its a lot but I think you should provide a feedback option and a customization option would be a nice piece of addition too 👌👌. You can provide it under a premium features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Simplicity at its best. Excellent UI for me. Just a few things to create it perfect. Add target date, Frequency to which one wants to save whether weekly, biweekly, monthly, yearly or custom. Once frequency is set, allow the user know how much he or she needs to save per the frequency they have chosen to reach their target. And still maintain simplicity. Plus for additional you can create it possible to sync with google acc and I will definitely always have this application in any and all of my devices!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Hmmm you should add a for deducting a coz i test to deduct my then i cant deduct it here but this application is so amazing i love use this i hope you modernize this and add more features like coz i love to use this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Absolutely amazing. Plain and simple, no overly fancy BS. Just needs sorting options now, I'd like to see my more expensive goals at the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Simplicity is what makes this application stand out from the rest. I love the method how simple it is to add a goal and see how far you've save on it. My only hopes for this application in the future is to maintain this kind of simplicity and not be bombarded with dozens of Ads. It would be nicer if you can place your goals into one folder or group especially when you have a huge haul to save upon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Very simple, but perhaps too simple? How about the facility to name the saved amounts? This could then be used to hold track of savings accounts/investments you're putting toward your goal. Modernize it monthly and you can see your savings grow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Utilities [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    Well there's no question the application doesn't work very well and zebra doesn't care enough to test to fix it. Just look at how negative the negative ratings are and read them. I mean yeah there's always going to be some people that say it works for them so therefore they'll give it a five-star "exceptional" rating. But if you read the negative ratings you'll search it simply doesn't work for lots and lots and lots of people and zebra doesn't care. My printer works amazing but this application does not do it any amazing at all. the application doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Utilities [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    It does not work , there is no choose printer menu . Program will be very usefull when it works : )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Utilities [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    Phones without a menu button Keep the task manager button on you phone to bring up Add printer options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Utilities [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    Useless, completely and utterly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Utilities [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    Will not Zebra products again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Utilities [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    amazing show! Works without any issue!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Utilities [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    Works amazing on Galaxy Tab 7 Stored labels on a GX420t printer, installed this app, now I can print those labels via bluetooth using my phone or Galaxy Tab. Thanks for making this a app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Utilities [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    Goog Tata

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Dodge [App]  2019-9-28 14:3

    I dodged a lot of zebras and I have no regrets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Earn [App]  2020-4-24 21:41

    Very amazing App. Respond short Surveys & obtain Rewarded. Love how quick Help is as well! I definitely Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Earn [App]  2020-4-24 21:41

    Cashout has been pending since march 4th an customer service doesnt answer to my emails

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Comics [App]  2020-4-12 13:15

    experience so far is great! expect for the loading issue. But the content is amazing and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Comics [App]  2020-4-12 13:15

    Wow!! amazing app! Very practical. I love the stories. Where the geeks at??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Comics [App]  2020-4-12 13:15

    Amazing app! Recommended for eveyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Comics [App]  2020-4-12 13:15

    I love books and comics. African comics? whole 'nother level. Go Zebra!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Comics [App]  2020-4-12 13:15

    It's interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Utilities [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    Not Supported Tech help told me that these apps work in a dozens of ways, so I bought QLN 220s to work with them via Bluetooth. Only to search out later that this application "isn't supported" for neither Android device or iOS. It seems to work fine with .zpl mark files, but not with the .fmt mark files (which Zebra designer is printing by default.) For .fmt files, it doesn't detect variables. Now having to use Zebra designer on Windows tablets as an alternative...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Utilities [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    Brill ..Wow This works amazingly on my Samsung GT-S5830i and allows me to connnect, communicate and print quickly using Zebra mobile printers with my Device. It allows me to produce a demo label print very easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Utilities [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    No printer to select It didnt work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Utilities [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    Poorly designed and a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Utilities [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    Choose printer? Choose printer menu is missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Utilities [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    Not even amazing hate it sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Dodge [App]  2019-9-28 14:3

    Amazing game! Fun to play and an interesting story with twists. Created me laugh out loud!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Earn [App]  2020-4-24 21:41

    The application is easy and has a beautiful clean design. It's detailed on the profile information on you as an individual. I will complain though about how buggy it is and what it's kinda lacking. I have a SG Note 10 plus and it's hard getting the application to recognize that I'm pressing the save/next button. It'll delay when I test to scroll up and down through my options. Kinda want I could link other platforms/apps so it can observe my interests ex. Melody on Spotify instead of word for word detail (cuz lazy) 😅.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Earn [App]  2020-4-24 21:41

    Simple application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Comics [App]  2020-4-12 13:15

    very nice app. I really enjoyed the comic books too. Nice work It's something to always have in one's phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Comics [App]  2020-4-12 13:15

    Not a huge fan of comics, but i have fun the stories.. you should obtain the application already!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Comics [App]  2020-4-12 13:15

    amazing graphics and awesome colours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Comics [App]  2020-4-12 13:15

    Amazing application i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Comics [App]  2020-4-12 13:15

    Amazing. Just awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Utilities [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    Doesn't work!!!! It prompts the user to select a printer from the "Choose Printer", but it can't be found anywhere in the app. I wonder why companies rush to make apps without having true knowleadge about mobile platforms. It hurts companies' reputation more that what it helps. Please, go back to the drawing board and fix it. Oh, while you're at it, I highly recommend to do some application consolidation. Too a lot of apps to solve too a lot of little needs is confusing, painful, and makes you wish to never come back to obtain apps from U.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Utilities [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    Non working app. No option to set up and use a printer. This is a shell...not a true app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Utilities [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    How can you choose a printer without section to select one?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Utilities [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    No menu. Hold getting notice to go to a menu, but there aren't any!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Utilities [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    Wao Mza a gya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Utilities [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    Amazing Application for Zebra Printers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Utilities [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    More printers Amazing but needs other printers like S400/S600 on ZebraNet PSII

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Comics [App]  2020-4-12 13:15

    Very not good and unfriendly user interface making the experience very much like an application created by a kid at school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Comics [App]  2020-4-12 13:15

    I enjoyed Tumbu,Aliya,Totem, can't wait to read more comics. This application is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Comics [App]  2020-4-12 13:15

    The application is cool and simple to use..love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Comics [App]  2020-4-12 13:15

    Absolutely love it.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Comics [App]  2020-4-12 13:15

    Very knowledgeable and accurate as far as african culture goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Comics [App]  2020-4-12 13:15

    beautiful Amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Comics [App]  2020-4-12 13:15

    Epic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Earn [App]  2020-4-24 21:41

    If I could leave 0 stars I would. I had really high hopes for this application and it failed me miserably. Earned the points, cashed out and never got the payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Earn [App]  2020-4-24 21:41

    The application is buggy. Will not allow me input my birthday without resetting the calendar selector.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Utilities [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    Serious failure on Zebra's part. Even once I found out how to access the application menu on my S6 Edge+ (long press back button), the application couldn't search the QLn420 I'd already paired the phone with. Even adding the printer manually to the "known printers" list didn't help, and it certainly couldn't explore it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Utilities [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    For those of you not finding the printer config button, it seems this application was written before android device deprecated the hardware menu button. If you have a Galaxy device, you have to long press the running apps button and the menu will appear. As for my opinion on the app, a USB connection would be very useful. Most android device devices these days help USB Host mode... Please update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Utilities [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    No Printer Selection Menu on Galaxy Note 4. What an absolute fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Utilities [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    Ken For some reason Samsung Galaxy Note 4 is missing menu for printer selection. Need app update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra Utilities [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    does not link to gk420d usb printer, no settings menu to test and add a printer

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386