zebra rv 7701 covered bucket Reviews & Opinions


Submit zebra rv 7701 covered bucket review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zebra RV 7701 Covered Bucket review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    This is the excellent respond to our little camper's gray water collection system. Not a drop is lost in this process. We literally take 3 mins tops -- to dump this and rinse out. By the time a huge rig driver gets their hoses setup, we're already done and gone!Easy to tell the fullness level...we usually dump when 1/2 full rather than lifting the additional weight of a full container. Stows compactly for travel. Was recommended by a fellow "tiny camper" and we are grateful for that recommendation. The hose connection was additional long, so we trimmed it to a length where the water freely flows into the TE: Follow the directions for useage....do NOT expand it to use. It will extend on its own as it fills. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zebra RV 7701 Covered Bucket review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    The first time I used the product with not very much gray water in it I tried to carry it with the handle and the handle fell off. I had to use both hands to take it into the toilet to dump it. To create sure I did not lose the part that holds the handle I had to create sure it did not fall out the bucket.When I got back to the camper I re-attached the handle and it did the same thing again. I worked on it when I got home and the handle still falls off. I even wrote to the company but they have a stupid website and did not ever obtain back to me, some customer service I would say - POOR!I have not tried to use it again but I used some massive duty glue to see if that will work, this product is created in the USA they should test to have some quality control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zebra RV 7701 Covered Bucket review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Used it once and it already ripped with a heavy tear on one side. Thin plastic and not created for camping.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on zebra rv 7701 covered bucket or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch zebra rv 7701 covered bucket video reviews and related movies:

    See Disney's Fort Wilderness Campgrounds 2018 || Loop 2000 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zebra RV 7701 Covered Bucket review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    This is what we were looking for, to catch the gray water from our camp trailer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zebra RV 7701 Covered Bucket review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    It works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zebra RV 7701 Covered Bucket review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    amazing in my camper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zebra RV 7701 Covered Bucket review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Works excellent for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zebra RV 7701 Covered Bucket review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Amazing tarp, high quality and seems very durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zebra RV 7701 Covered Bucket review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    We use this on our pop-up camper with a "Y" connector and vent hose going up and hanging on to the roof clamp. It works well enough for us. Begin with the bag collapsed and it will fill up as you use it.Without the "Y" and the vent it provides, water will obtain stuck and you will have to wiggle the hose. Also shortening the provided hose helps if you do not need the length. The provided cap/handle works fine for carrying, but as there is no handle on the bag, draining it can be splashy. Some practise is e weight of this is minimal, and it collapses almost flat which a powerful positive for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camco RV Vent Insulator And Skylight Cover With Reflective Surface, Fits Standard 14" RV Vents (45192) review []  2020-1-20 20:31

    Unfortunately, this won't fit a Unbelievable Fan vent (or likely any other vent with a built in fan, such as a MaxAir). Rather than send it back, however, I think it will still be usable with these modifications: I chop a 2"x3" hole on one corner, and removed the foam at that point, to fit over the knob that is used to mechanically raise the vent lid. I used some aluminum duct tape (the amazing items that should be used for duct work, not the cloth tape that everybody calls "duck tape") to the edges of the hole to strengthen it. I added some Velcro to two of the corners diagonally opposite of that hole and some Velcro tape to two of the corners of the Unbelievable Fan, to line up with the Velcro on the Camco Vent Insulator. It holds it in put adequately if not perfectly, so it should still provide some insulation to the om a quality standpoint, if this item had fit my vent, I'd have to give it 5 stars. For the price, it's really amazing quality. But Camco should place a disclaimer in its ads, both on Amazon and elsewhere, saying that it won't fit vents with built-in fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camco RV Vent Insulator And Skylight Cover With Reflective Surface, Fits Standard 14" RV Vents (45192) review []  2020-1-20 20:31

    I like products with more than one use and these fit that bill on several fronts. These Sunshield Vent Insulators are high among my favorite RV accessory purchases of late and we've already found multiple uses for them. Starting with the basics, they're created of white foam rubber that's about 3-1/2" thick and around 14-1/2" square, so they're slightly larger than the standard 14" square RV roof vent opening. If you're wondering about any foam rubber smell, they're odorless right out of the pack and still are after a month of use. They come with a white fleece cover that zips off for washing. To use them in your roof vents, you just push them into the square vent opening. The foam compresses slightly to form a friction fit that seals and insulates versus heat and blocks most of the light. I've left them in put while towing, including some beautiful rough patches of street and they've never fallen out. To remove them, you just grab the fleece cover and pull.Our first camping trip after we'd bought three of these insulators was a over a late July weekend at a Texas lake. Even though the afternoon temps pushed into the high 90's, we noticed that with the Vent Insulators in place, our air conditioner ran much less often and our coach stayed at a very comfortable 68 ese block most of the light that would normally come in through the vent covers. (See the pics for how much light they block.) We've found that's a amazing gift for us on the mornings we'd like to sleep later than "first morning light". We've also found that they create amazing throw pillows and also work as seat cushions for a folding bench that we carry purchase date was 7/27/16 and these pictures were taken on 8/26/16, so they have just at one month's use in mostly hot, sunny Texas weather. If you look closely at the picture with the tape measure on the 14" side, you'll see a couple of very slight impressions in the surface and edge of the Vent Insulator where it's been pressed versus the vent crank handle for most of the latest month. After a few minutes, this impression disappeared completely.I've read that some users slightly crank begin their roof vent cover before putting these into put on bright sunny days to vent some of the heat that builds up between the insulator and the plastic vent cover. Although that's not a not good idea, I wouldn't begin them by much as an unexpected rain shower could leave you with some soggy Vent Insulators.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camco RV Vent Insulator And Skylight Cover With Reflective Surface, Fits Standard 14" RV Vents (45192) review []  2020-1-20 20:31

    It's 103 outside at 5:30 pm; will be 106 tomorrow. High temps the rest of the week will be above 103. I bought 4 of these for our MAX Air vents, 1 with the reflective liner, 3 without. I tried both types in the bedroom and the one with the reflective liner TOTALLY blacked out the room. AWESOME. The one without the liner just barely allow any light in... not enough to wake us up in the e other thing is both products were off-white v. white-white and matched the ceiling and vent frame perfectly. The image of the product with the reflective side shows a very white cover. (Think the two color choices for switch plates for light switches.) Neither of these products were white-white which would not have matched the ceiling or vent sed on a two min try with one shoved in the shower skylight with the shower shade closing the gap, I am sure these vent covers will create a difference in our electric bill. In just a min or two the top of the non-reflective cushion was HOT and I could feel a huge difference in the heat coming through the shade v. the cushion. Will be looking for a custom size piece of foam for the shower skylight now, too.I also like that the covers are eat product; amazing price; excellent timing. These used to run around $14 at Camping World.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camco RV Vent Insulator And Skylight Cover With Reflective Surface, Fits Standard 14" RV Vents (45192) review []  2020-1-20 20:31

    Originally purchased to insulate and prevent draft in winter, which it does very well, but found it also helps block out light and noise. I often like to sleep in or take an afternoon nap, and this blocks a surprising amount of RV park noise, {dogs barking, kids playing, nearby street traffic, etc}. It could not be more easy to install, it's a snug excellent fit for Fan-tastic vent. I have removed it everyday for about 3 months to let moisture to escape after shower, and it hasn't lost any form that I can tell, still fits as snug as day one. Necessary to note: temps been in low 30's where I am and have been very impressed the difference this product makes in keeping bathroom warmer!! Such a intelligent purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camco RV Vent Insulator And Skylight Cover With Reflective Surface, Fits Standard 14" RV Vents (45192) review []  2020-1-20 20:31

    We no longer fear getting up in the middle of the night to create our method to the coldest room in the camper! Not only has this created the bathroom more comfortable, the entire RV is warmer. I had purchased a draft guard to place at the bottom of the bathroom door, but we no longer need 's simple to shove this pillow up into the vent opening -- a small easier for someone taller than for me -- and it's simple to remove. We would probably not have stayed as long in our camper over winter break without this insulation, but even on 20 degree nights, we were warm. I imagine that it's going to be equally effective on the 100 degree days in summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camco RV Vent Insulator And Skylight Cover With Reflective Surface, Fits Standard 14" RV Vents (45192) review []  2020-1-20 20:31

    Fit right in the opening for both my bathroom exhaust fan and living zone vent fan. I don't know how much (or if I'll be able to tell) these will support hold in heat in the winter, but at least I have the peace of mind with sealing a vent and keeping warm air in the trailer over the e non-reflective side blends right in to my ceiling, it isn't really noticed unless you're looking for it. The reflective side, which should probably be facing toward the inside of the trailer to reflect the heat, is obviously noticeable. I'm not trying to victory a "Fancy RV" contest so I should be just fine.Update: I would say this definitely helps. When I remove the insulation from the bathroom vent to shower, I can immediately feel the cold air entering my fifth wheel, even before I begin the exhaust.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camco RV Vent Insulator And Skylight Cover With Reflective Surface, Fits Standard 14" RV Vents (45192) review []  2020-1-20 20:31

    This product fits extremely well in the vents of our Grand Design RV. The fit is very tight and well conformed. We have the larger round knobs rather than twist style handles for vent operation. I can see how the twist handles may impede the tight fit of these insulators. You can immediately tell the difference in how this effects heat transference through those roof vents. We have Maxxair vent covers over each vent which cuts out the direct sunlight effect, but there's still a lot of heat that comes through them.We chose the insulators with the foil backing because we felt that this might chop down on potential mold/mildew on the side of the insulators that faces out. There may be a combination of heat and moisture trapped between the top of the insulator and the vent, so its our speculation that the foil backing may support mitigate that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camco RV Vent Insulator And Skylight Cover With Reflective Surface, Fits Standard 14" RV Vents (45192) review []  2020-1-20 20:31

    This product was a amazing purchase. Over the bed in the RV, is a vent /skylight. Who wants to wake up at the dawn of the morning when camping. This solved the light and heat problem for us. Fits snug in the opening and I have not removed it since.I will mention I ordered one for the bathroom vent/fan over the toliet, and cant obtain it to fit. I will probably have to use some velcro strips to keep it in. This vent is not as deep due to the fan so thats why it wont stay on its ry satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camco RV Vent Insulator And Skylight Cover With Reflective Surface, Fits Standard 14" RV Vents (45192) review []  2020-1-20 20:31

    I bought two of these for my 1987 Jayco J-2450 fith wheel RV trailer and they both work well. I installed one first in the bathroom vent to see if it would accidentally activate the fan but it was a excellent fit. Next I tried the bedroom vent but the vent crank handle is long and there was a small interference. I tried removing the crank handle but even after removing the screw it was firmly attached. So I did a small pressing and smooshing and the vent insulator fit well with only showing a slight ld weather is always a challenge in an RV with cold and humidity always being an issue. But on the next cold morning I could tell that it was a bit noticeably warmer than without the vent insulators. And the best part was seeing that the vent covers had no condensation on ese vent insulators are so easy it almost makes me ashamed I didn't think of it anks for a amazing product, CAMCO.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camco RV Vent Insulator And Skylight Cover With Reflective Surface, Fits Standard 14" RV Vents (45192) review []  2020-1-20 20:31

    This item is like a pillow. It has a soft exterior with one side being a reflective foil like material. It fit perfectly in the openings for my MaxxAir fans, sealing it completely. No light is seeping through at all. I also have one in the opening for the fan in the e cover is only a couple inches thick, so it should fit in most openings. The fan in our trailers bathroom is on an angle so one side is deeper than the other. On the shallow side, it tucks in enough to keep in put but does protrude out a small bit.I am happy with this purchase. It works the method I felt it should and appears to be of adequate quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LAKE CITY CRAFT Camco 43559 RV Stove Top Cover, Universal Fit, Add Extra Counter Space to Your Camper Or RV (Almond) review []  2019-12-18 18:51

    The snowflakes are attractive but I'm surprised that no one else has mentioned that this kit is just a few loose pieces of copied papers with not very detailed instructions at all. It shows you how to create each primary shape required for each snowflake but doesn't tell you or present you where each one goes,you have to figure that out from the picture of the finished snowflake. My largest complaint is that the quills paper included is the shortest quilling paper I've ever received, it's only about 8"-9" long when most have been 15" long and along side the pictures of each snowflake where it tells you a short list of all the primary shapes you need and how a lot of of them you need for each design, it says like Six 4" marquises, six 2" loose circles and do on, but doesn't explain at all how you are supposed to measure them, is that the height or width of the finished shape or the length of the quilling paper you should use??? That really confuses me b/c none of the primary shapes in the pictures look 4" huge and if it's the length of the quilling paper then, I have to chop it? Why not give us the exact length we need already? Hopefully someone can respond these questions for me, I'm fresh to quilling and this part really confuses me! Plus it's a bit disappointing that I probably could have figured out how to create these just from the picture, I already knew how to create most the primary shapes and that's all the instructions really are is how to create the primary shapes, trying to figure out how to place them all together in the shape of the snowflake you still have to figure out by looking at the picture, it doesn't tell you at all which would have been really nice since it can be a small difficult in locations to tell which primary shape is going where. I only paid like $3.27 for this so I'm not too upset just a small dissapointed. The instructions really should be more detailed. Attractive designs though, I look forward to making them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LAKE CITY CRAFT Camco 43559 RV Stove Top Cover, Universal Fit, Add Extra Counter Space to Your Camper Or RV (Almond) review []  2019-12-18 18:51

    My introduction to the Art of Quilling. Making snowflakes is a amazing primary project to begin with, could be used on the cold winter day as a project for children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LAKE CITY CRAFT Camco 43559 RV Stove Top Cover, Universal Fit, Add Extra Counter Space to Your Camper Or RV (Almond) review []  2019-12-18 18:51

    Simple to do but create time to do it. Watch youtube video to see others. Kit is cute and complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LAKE CITY CRAFT Camco 43559 RV Stove Top Cover, Universal Fit, Add Extra Counter Space to Your Camper Or RV (Almond) review []  2019-12-18 18:51

    I don't feel like this kit is a amazing value compared to the Quilled Creations Snowflake quilling kit. The instructions aren't great, and they will not keep up. The previously mentioned kit comes with a nice booklet of instructions/design- this is merely xerox paper with no true instruction. If I had started with this kit I would have been completely lost. If you have previously quilled it is probably fine. The instructions will not keep up unless I laminate them. I am giving this 3 stars because I do think the snowflake designs are attractive ones, otherwise I would have given this kit only 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LAKE CITY CRAFT Camco 43559 RV Stove Top Cover, Universal Fit, Add Extra Counter Space to Your Camper Or RV (Almond) review []  2019-12-18 18:51

    I bought this to go along with a quilling kit. It has unbelievable patterns to create some of the most attractive snowflakes I've ever seen. On a few of them I dotted glue on randomly and dunked them in white glitter to resemble ice. Those are some of my favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LAKE CITY CRAFT Camco 43559 RV Stove Top Cover, Universal Fit, Add Extra Counter Space to Your Camper Or RV (Almond) review []  2019-12-18 18:51

    Can't wait to do this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LAKE CITY CRAFT Camco 43559 RV Stove Top Cover, Universal Fit, Add Extra Counter Space to Your Camper Or RV (Almond) review []  2019-12-18 18:51

    Christmas tree ornament with a private touch; talent not required. Instructions in kit are adequate, could be better for the novice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LAKE CITY CRAFT Camco 43559 RV Stove Top Cover, Universal Fit, Add Extra Counter Space to Your Camper Or RV (Almond) review []  2019-12-18 18:51

    Item as advertised and delivered on timer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LAKE CITY CRAFT Camco 43559 RV Stove Top Cover, Universal Fit, Add Extra Counter Space to Your Camper Or RV (Almond) review []  2019-12-18 18:51

    Okay, but not complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LAKE CITY CRAFT Camco 43559 RV Stove Top Cover, Universal Fit, Add Extra Counter Space to Your Camper Or RV (Almond) review []  2019-12-18 18:51

    Amazing item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate RV Logbook: The best RVer travel logbook for logging RV campsites and campgrounds to reference later. An amazing tool for RVing, ... RVers. (Classic Cover Design (Glossy)) review []  2020-1-23 0:25

    Got a lil camper van and got this to document where we’ve been, and what we wish to remember about each spot, so we can decide to return (or not) and create recommendations to others about locations. It captures everything we’d wish to record. We love whipping this out as we drive away, to add another entry. Very simple to use, and we love that it documents our adventures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate RV Logbook: The best RVer travel logbook for logging RV campsites and campgrounds to reference later. An amazing tool for RVing, ... RVers. (Classic Cover Design (Glossy)) review []  2020-1-23 0:25

    It’s a very amazing method to remember what each RV park has or doesn’t have. Your likes and dislikes. Even if you see a Sasquatch !! Lol!! Lots of fun too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate RV Logbook: The best RVer travel logbook for logging RV campsites and campgrounds to reference later. An amazing tool for RVing, ... RVers. (Classic Cover Design (Glossy)) review []  2020-1-23 0:25

    Amazing product. After receiving first order my wife order more for her friends. Very detailed list and plenty of zone for a journal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate RV Logbook: The best RVer travel logbook for logging RV campsites and campgrounds to reference later. An amazing tool for RVing, ... RVers. (Classic Cover Design (Glossy)) review []  2020-1-23 0:25

    We have taken three cross country trips the latest 3 summers ( we are both teachers). We stay at one zone anywhere from 8 hours to a few days then we move on to the next destination. We rarely create campground reservations more than a day or two in advance. It's a amazing method to travel. However, when we look back and recall our adventures it is difficult to accurately remember where we stayed, what the campground had available, and what we thought of the camping experience. This logbook is arranged so we can easily, quickly, and concisely document our travels. I'm excited to log our next adventure using this handy book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate RV Logbook: The best RVer travel logbook for logging RV campsites and campgrounds to reference later. An amazing tool for RVing, ... RVers. (Classic Cover Design (Glossy)) review []  2020-1-23 0:25

    We just bought our first camping trailer this week. I love this logbook, it will be amazing information to look back on for future trips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate RV Logbook: The best RVer travel logbook for logging RV campsites and campgrounds to reference later. An amazing tool for RVing, ... RVers. (Classic Cover Design (Glossy)) review []  2020-1-23 0:25

    They thought of everything this in this book! It’s a excellent method to have everything in one put and remember the campsites you’d like to visit again (and those you don’t). I’d definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate RV Logbook: The best RVer travel logbook for logging RV campsites and campgrounds to reference later. An amazing tool for RVing, ... RVers. (Classic Cover Design (Glossy)) review []  2020-1-23 0:25

    this has everything you need to hold a amazing record of where you been.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate RV Logbook: The best RVer travel logbook for logging RV campsites and campgrounds to reference later. An amazing tool for RVing, ... RVers. (Classic Cover Design (Glossy)) review []  2020-1-23 0:25

    The method the book is laid out is great. The requested info that the book is asking for and the order it is in which it ask for is great. The book has sections in there for various things, such as repairs and maintenance update. A very handy and useful book that you can refer back to for numerous answers and comments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate RV Logbook: The best RVer travel logbook for logging RV campsites and campgrounds to reference later. An amazing tool for RVing, ... RVers. (Classic Cover Design (Glossy)) review []  2020-1-23 0:25

    This RV logbook has a lot of boxes to check for useful future info in case we can't remember (we can't) how nice the rv park was. It also has zone for notes. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate RV Logbook: The best RVer travel logbook for logging RV campsites and campgrounds to reference later. An amazing tool for RVing, ... RVers. (Classic Cover Design (Glossy)) review []  2020-1-23 0:25

    Plenty of zone to write. Used on first rv trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aebitsry Tire Covers for RV Wheel, (4 Pack) Motorhome Wheel Covers Waterproof Oxford Sun UV Tires Protector for Trailer, Camper, Van, SUV, Auto, Universal Fits 27" to 32" Car Tire Diameter (27" - 29") review []  2020-1-22 23:17

    These are great. I am use to buying the thick vinyl tire covers but these do amazing at a fraction of the price of them. Hook and hoop could e a small longer but nice tight fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aebitsry Tire Covers for RV Wheel, (4 Pack) Motorhome Wheel Covers Waterproof Oxford Sun UV Tires Protector for Trailer, Camper, Van, SUV, Auto, Universal Fits 27" to 32" Car Tire Diameter (27" - 29") review []  2020-1-22 23:17

    These protected my M wheels after cleaning and prevented rust build-up on calipers during the wash cycle. I wanted something that wasn't too loud, but did the job and at the right price. These look far better than the silver colourful protectors at twice the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aebitsry Tire Covers for RV Wheel, (4 Pack) Motorhome Wheel Covers Waterproof Oxford Sun UV Tires Protector for Trailer, Camper, Van, SUV, Auto, Universal Fits 27" to 32" Car Tire Diameter (27" - 29") review []  2020-1-22 23:17

    Fit perfect. 32” diameter tires. Amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aebitsry Tire Covers for RV Wheel, (4 Pack) Motorhome Wheel Covers Waterproof Oxford Sun UV Tires Protector for Trailer, Camper, Van, SUV, Auto, Universal Fits 27" to 32" Car Tire Diameter (27" - 29") review []  2020-1-22 23:17

    Product is very simple to hook and cover the tires, so far holds up in rain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aebitsry Tire Covers for RV Wheel, (4 Pack) Motorhome Wheel Covers Waterproof Oxford Sun UV Tires Protector for Trailer, Camper, Van, SUV, Auto, Universal Fits 27" to 32" Car Tire Diameter (27" - 29") review []  2020-1-22 23:17

    The black covers fit properly on my mates trailer. I feel confident they will withstand high wind with the elastic strap hooks. These covers created for a excellent gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aebitsry Tire Covers for RV Wheel, (4 Pack) Motorhome Wheel Covers Waterproof Oxford Sun UV Tires Protector for Trailer, Camper, Van, SUV, Auto, Universal Fits 27" to 32" Car Tire Diameter (27" - 29") review []  2020-1-22 23:17

    I don’t know what other positive reviewers were thinking. You obtain what you pay for. I have not even got a possibility to install these, so for benefit of doubt 1 star was added to one star for low price. As soon as I removed them from the pack I knew it wasn’t good. These are extremely light weight, that’s a poor thing, I thought maybe they only sent one! Also, I was facing the window when opened and you can just barely see through them, but where there are folds it’s as if the material is already worn away and can see through these locations easily. I’d rather see these created of something like backpack material or vehicle cover material, heck maybe massive black trash bags would be better. I want I had my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aebitsry Tire Covers for RV Wheel, (4 Pack) Motorhome Wheel Covers Waterproof Oxford Sun UV Tires Protector for Trailer, Camper, Van, SUV, Auto, Universal Fits 27" to 32" Car Tire Diameter (27" - 29") review []  2020-1-22 23:17

    Holding beautiful good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aebitsry Tire Covers for RV Wheel, (4 Pack) Motorhome Wheel Covers Waterproof Oxford Sun UV Tires Protector for Trailer, Camper, Van, SUV, Auto, Universal Fits 27" to 32" Car Tire Diameter (27" - 29") review []  2020-1-22 23:17

    The main issue with this item is that it is too small. Seemed to be ok quality, wouldn't have been difficult to place on (if they were the correct size, of course) and felt fairly sturdy (please note: I never planned on leaving them in the elements...if I was leaving then exposed, then they were NOT sturdy enough to latest very long). The problem was that-despite following the directions for measuring my tires' width, depth and circumference-these were method too small. At least the return was easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aebitsry Tire Covers for RV Wheel, (4 Pack) Motorhome Wheel Covers Waterproof Oxford Sun UV Tires Protector for Trailer, Camper, Van, SUV, Auto, Universal Fits 27" to 32" Car Tire Diameter (27" - 29") review []  2020-1-22 23:17

    I'd give these another star if they weren't such a PITA to place on. But they're tenacious! I couldn't obtain the straps to hook on anything for the rear tires because... dualies... but they stayed on even in a windstorm having gusts up to 60MPH. And, being black, they attract no more attention than the tires do (though it's winter now. Hopefully they won't soak up the heat and hurt the tires in summer...)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aebitsry Tire Covers for RV Wheel, (4 Pack) Motorhome Wheel Covers Waterproof Oxford Sun UV Tires Protector for Trailer, Camper, Van, SUV, Auto, Universal Fits 27" to 32" Car Tire Diameter (27" - 29") review []  2020-1-22 23:17

    We just got our covers yesterday, and I will modernize over time to discuss how long they last. They are nice quality and look good. One challenge that I had, and perhaps someone can offer a suggestion, they are very hard to obtain fastened on the back side of the tires. I had to connect to the spring shackle in front of the tire, and twist the cover around to obtain the very short straps connected to the shackle behind. It seems like it would be benefitial if the straps were a couple of inches longer (1-2" would create them easier to use). Has anyone else found a more reasonable method to connect opposed to having to lay on the ground and stretch straps to their limits?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RV Living: Retire Into an RV with Social Security + RV Living for Senior Citizens: 2-in-1 RV Living Bundle review []  2019-12-23 20:6

    It is a amazing book for living. RV living is one of the easiest and most versatile ways to constantly hold in touch with your mates and family. It gives you the freedom to go wherever you wish and to visit anybody that you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RV Living: Retire Into an RV with Social Security + RV Living for Senior Citizens: 2-in-1 RV Living Bundle review []  2019-12-23 20:6

    Every one of the essentials are tended to, for example, the distinctive RVs available and how to pick the correct one for you.But this book takes that extra do you hold up a full-time RV lifestyle?This requires a relentless pay, planning, amazing correspondence with your adored Lee gives superb hints to address all these you can genuinely transform your RV dream into the true world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RV Living: Retire Into an RV with Social Security + RV Living for Senior Citizens: 2-in-1 RV Living Bundle review []  2019-12-23 20:6

    I ordered this because its ad showed two books, each with its own jacket and various picture. I received one book labeled two books in one. At about 3" x 6" and only a total number of 198 pages I think you could obtain as much info in a couple of hours on the internet. The one topic the author spent the most time on was social security which is available on the internet or any social security office. Huge parts of the so called first book were reprinted word for word in the second so called book. I should have returned it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RV Living: Retire Into an RV with Social Security + RV Living for Senior Citizens: 2-in-1 RV Living Bundle review []  2019-12-23 20:6

    The author is knowledgeable, experienced, sassy, opinionated and at times beautiful damn funny. I would have liked a more detailed, step-by-step tutorial to filling and emptying the RV's water and waste tanks, hooking everything up at RV parks, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RV Living: Retire Into an RV with Social Security + RV Living for Senior Citizens: 2-in-1 RV Living Bundle review []  2019-12-23 20:6

    This tutorial has an accentuation on covering the most primary angles for older RVers, the topics of beginning RVing bother free, dealing with your wellbeing out and about and acquiring/planning your money to suit your RV method of life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RV Living: Retire Into an RV with Social Security + RV Living for Senior Citizens: 2-in-1 RV Living Bundle review []  2019-12-23 20:6

    Amazing book to investigate an RV life style after retirement. Lots of amazing information on planning and exicuting the transition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Mirror Covers - Mirror Mitts - Frost Guard Mirror Covers - Side View Mirror Cover- Exterior Mirror Covers - Universal Size Side Mirror Covers For Cars - Auto Accessories Exterior review []  2020-1-22 23:17

    Was happy and convenient for me especially early in the morning. I can't be late to go to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Mirror Covers - Mirror Mitts - Frost Guard Mirror Covers - Side View Mirror Cover- Exterior Mirror Covers - Universal Size Side Mirror Covers For Cars - Auto Accessories Exterior review []  2020-1-22 23:17

    My favorite parking spot has a huge problem. It's near a tree that a bird calls home so my side mirrors obtain pecked and attacked every day, and "surprises" are left. I bought the best rated mirror covers on Amazon, which at the time, were these SnowLion. They work well but they really are the bare minimum. The packaging is super easy but slightly annoying - those super thin, crisp plastic bags you obtain a lot of cheap goods in. The material is very thin, the lanyard draw cord is super low quality (the ends are fraying after two days). After just two uses, the clip came right off one of the bags. It took just 5 mins to fix it but this is going to happen again because they did not design their cord to be thick enough. Even with a knot tied, it's simple for it to pass through the retaining clip. Honestly, for the price and quality, if you are able to search beautiful much any sort of draw string plastic or stain-resistant bag, you are better off just using that. This is maybe 50 cents of material and the manufacturer did not place much effort into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Mirror Covers - Mirror Mitts - Frost Guard Mirror Covers - Side View Mirror Cover- Exterior Mirror Covers - Universal Size Side Mirror Covers For Cars - Auto Accessories Exterior review []  2020-1-22 23:17

    I used these to cover my mirrors because there are birds that attack their reflections while simultaneously pooping huge all over my vehicle doors. These seem to have caused the birds to look elsewhere to expel their sloppy seedy acid. Thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Mirror Covers - Mirror Mitts - Frost Guard Mirror Covers - Side View Mirror Cover- Exterior Mirror Covers - Universal Size Side Mirror Covers For Cars - Auto Accessories Exterior review []  2020-1-22 23:17

    Amazing product! Very primary but exactly what I was looking for in mirror covers. I have a windshield cover that works for snow and ice, but realized that my mirrors were always icy messes, so I snagged these just in time! Ohio is already having a decent amount of snow, and every time I've taken these poor boys off my mirrors, there is no ice in sight and I don't even have to obtain out my scrapper. The material isn't very thick, but gosh was an simple investment that makes my morning so much better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Mirror Covers - Mirror Mitts - Frost Guard Mirror Covers - Side View Mirror Cover- Exterior Mirror Covers - Universal Size Side Mirror Covers For Cars - Auto Accessories Exterior review []  2020-1-22 23:17

    I found this very useful I tried it on 2 vehicles. One was a ram 2500, the other was a Chevy sonic. I got these in time for the freeze. Where I live don’t freeze often but when it does it’s bad. The only thing I can say poor about this product is remembering to place them on. They are life savers. Had to break the ice of the strings but wasn’t to bad. Give this a five star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Mirror Covers - Mirror Mitts - Frost Guard Mirror Covers - Side View Mirror Cover- Exterior Mirror Covers - Universal Size Side Mirror Covers For Cars - Auto Accessories Exterior review []  2020-1-22 23:17

    Nice mirror covers. Very snug for GMC Acadia mirrors but they cover them and let you to tighten the straps to keep in place. (A 14”x 12” size option would be ideal.).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Mirror Covers - Mirror Mitts - Frost Guard Mirror Covers - Side View Mirror Cover- Exterior Mirror Covers - Universal Size Side Mirror Covers For Cars - Auto Accessories Exterior review []  2020-1-22 23:17

    Getting out of the driveway on a cold morning is a tricky task for my vehicle but these took out an additional step so I'm mirrors weren't covered in frost and I didn't have to wait to be able to see out of them. The only thing I don't like I the material. It gives me goosebumps to touch it but that's a more of a private eat product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Mirror Covers - Mirror Mitts - Frost Guard Mirror Covers - Side View Mirror Cover- Exterior Mirror Covers - Universal Size Side Mirror Covers For Cars - Auto Accessories Exterior review []  2020-1-22 23:17

    I place these on my mirrors latest night and woke up to an "sleet/ice storm" It was great, just took them off and mirrors were totally dry and clean!!! Highly recommend these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Mirror Covers - Mirror Mitts - Frost Guard Mirror Covers - Side View Mirror Cover- Exterior Mirror Covers - Universal Size Side Mirror Covers For Cars - Auto Accessories Exterior review []  2020-1-22 23:17

    Works perfectly! Beyond Simple to place on mirrors and keeps them ice free...great buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Mirror Covers - Mirror Mitts - Frost Guard Mirror Covers - Side View Mirror Cover- Exterior Mirror Covers - Universal Size Side Mirror Covers For Cars - Auto Accessories Exterior review []  2020-1-22 23:17

    Covers and stays on the side mirrors well (both our Focus sedan and Escape SUV). The material is a a bit thin so we are careful putting them on and taking them off. Worth the investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RV Living: The Ultimate Guide to Motorhome Living for Beginners Including Tips on RV Camping, RV Boondocking, RV Living Essentials and RVing Fulltime review []  2019-12-23 20:6

    This is my initial review. I just had to create this comment that the author created a huge mistake in giving instruction how to steer when reversing. This on page 16. Very blatant mistake, either this author never have to tow anything in the past or just created a mistake. I'm not an expert but would say experience in backing up when towing something. I have towed airplane when I was in military (USAF), travel trailer, & motorcycle trailer. I'm also a farmer now so I tow from fertilizer sprayer, farm mower, farming equipment trailer in an orchard, where you have to tow in tight places. I will add more to this review as updates if I search anymore error. Very disappointed with this book because of this. This makes me wonder if this author knows what he's talking about and really feel like not reading the rest of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RV Living: The Ultimate Guide to Motorhome Living for Beginners Including Tips on RV Camping, RV Boondocking, RV Living Essentials and RVing Fulltime review []  2019-12-23 20:6

    THIS IS A VERY VALUABLE BOOK IF YOU WANT TO TAKE ON RV LIVING FULL TIME. WE DO NOT. HOWEVER, I ACTUALLY PURCHASED THE BOOK FOR THE UPKEEP AND MAINTAINANCE INFORMATION. LOTS OF GREAT TIPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RV Living: The Ultimate Guide to Motorhome Living for Beginners Including Tips on RV Camping, RV Boondocking, RV Living Essentials and RVing Fulltime review []  2019-12-23 20:6

    This book had less useful info than you can search via an simple google search. Literally, there are multiple pages with just lists of brands for various products but no reviews/ recommendations of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RV Living: The Ultimate Guide to Motorhome Living for Beginners Including Tips on RV Camping, RV Boondocking, RV Living Essentials and RVing Fulltime review []  2019-12-23 20:6

    Ok. Nothing special.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RV Living: The Ultimate Guide to Motorhome Living for Beginners Including Tips on RV Camping, RV Boondocking, RV Living Essentials and RVing Fulltime review []  2019-12-23 20:6

    Amazing for beginners but we expected more hints for full timers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RV Living: The Ultimate Guide to Motorhome Living for Beginners Including Tips on RV Camping, RV Boondocking, RV Living Essentials and RVing Fulltime review []  2019-12-23 20:6

    Very helpfully. Loved how straight forward the advise was played out. Hints on buying used rv outstanding. Loved it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RV Living: The Ultimate Guide to Motorhome Living for Beginners Including Tips on RV Camping, RV Boondocking, RV Living Essentials and RVing Fulltime review []  2019-12-23 20:6

    I don't know how huge the RV the writer has but with my class B I'd need to hire a semi to follow me to carry it all ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RV Living: The Ultimate Guide to Motorhome Living for Beginners Including Tips on RV Camping, RV Boondocking, RV Living Essentials and RVing Fulltime review []  2019-12-23 20:6

    I am fresh to rv’ing and felt this covered a very complete hint tutorial useful for beginners or veterans alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RV Living: The Ultimate Guide to Motorhome Living for Beginners Including Tips on RV Camping, RV Boondocking, RV Living Essentials and RVing Fulltime review []  2019-12-23 20:6

    Very useful with lots of lists and amazing ideas to think over before buying an RV. Amazing ideas on where to camp and be safe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You + Me and Our First Bucket List: A Bucket List Journal for Newlywed Couples (You + Me and Our Bucket List) review []  2020-1-23 0:14

    I had never thought of having a bucket list like this when my husband and I were dating and after we were married. How clever it is to come up with “to do” lists of specific desires and adventures you want to do as a couple. Looking at the journal gave my husband and I the idea of making a list of things we want to do together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You + Me and Our First Bucket List: A Bucket List Journal for Newlywed Couples (You + Me and Our Bucket List) review []  2020-1-23 0:14

    Plenty of room to record lots of adventures with fun quotes interspersed throughout. The follow-up questions are a amazing method to prompt thoughts and feelings following each bucket list adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You + Me and Our First Bucket List: A Bucket List Journal for Newlywed Couples (You + Me and Our Bucket List) review []  2020-1-23 0:14

    What’s not to love about this book. Affordable and a amazing method to plan out some adventures with your significant other. I like that it got us thinking and discussing ideas for future date nights. Amazing wedding bonus idea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You + Me and Our First Bucket List: A Bucket List Journal for Newlywed Couples (You + Me and Our Bucket List) review []  2020-1-23 0:14

    Want we had this when we were newlyweds! Sparks amazing conversations and makes us excited about our next adventure we have planned. Amazing bonus idea as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You + Me and Our First Bucket List: A Bucket List Journal for Newlywed Couples (You + Me and Our Bucket List) review []  2020-1-23 0:14

    I bought this for my friend's wedding. Paired it with a bonus card and some cash. Perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUABEI 30 Pack Disposable Shoe Covers Blue Rain Shoes and Boots Cover Plastic Long Shoe Cover Clear Waterproof Anti-Slip Overshoe for Women Men Water Boots Cover Rainy Day Use Cover review []  2019-12-23 21:18

    These do okay for keeping ones shoes dry in rain or wet grass, but they're method too thin for mud and gravel. Still, they did work long enough for me to unhook the trailer from the truck in a muddy drop yard in Houston. They're nothing more than thin plastic bags with a square bottom, so I don't see how they can be called non-slip. The elastic at the top is very weak and doesn't keep them on with mud sucking them off. I won't be buying any more if I ever use these up, but they were just too cheap not to obtain 30. They's amazing enough to hold dirt out of my Jeep and the truck under less extreme conditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUABEI 30 Pack Disposable Shoe Covers Blue Rain Shoes and Boots Cover Plastic Long Shoe Cover Clear Waterproof Anti-Slip Overshoe for Women Men Water Boots Cover Rainy Day Use Cover review []  2019-12-23 21:18

    I can't imagine these would be durable enough to wear outside. The plastic is extremely thin. They have, however, helped our nurses who have to create visits to homes infested with bed bugs. Most disposable booties will leave shoelaces and ankles exposed. These knee-high ones reduce the opportunity for bugs to search a put to crawl into and hide. I do want they were created of thicker material, but there aren't a lot of alternatives out there. These are affordable and they still serve the purpose we need them for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUABEI 30 Pack Disposable Shoe Covers Blue Rain Shoes and Boots Cover Plastic Long Shoe Cover Clear Waterproof Anti-Slip Overshoe for Women Men Water Boots Cover Rainy Day Use Cover review []  2019-12-23 21:18

    I required something for Disney. I hate wet shoes and these were excellent for the water rides. Just tossed them afterwards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUABEI 30 Pack Disposable Shoe Covers Blue Rain Shoes and Boots Cover Plastic Long Shoe Cover Clear Waterproof Anti-Slip Overshoe for Women Men Water Boots Cover Rainy Day Use Cover review []  2019-12-23 21:18

    I had to use 2 pairs at the same time so that water wouldn't obtain in. When I used only 1 pair, water would obtain in within a min or 2. Tried multiple times, same results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUABEI 30 Pack Disposable Shoe Covers Blue Rain Shoes and Boots Cover Plastic Long Shoe Cover Clear Waterproof Anti-Slip Overshoe for Women Men Water Boots Cover Rainy Day Use Cover review []  2019-12-23 21:18

    I originally purchased these to go with my Tyvec coveralls so I could work around poison ivy without any possibility of touching it. I haven't had a possibility to do that but I did search that I could place them on my arms and place on a glove over it for weeding so I wasn't getting bitten by bugs. They didn't always stand up to the use, sometimes getting caught on branches, but they kept me from being eaten alive. Sometimes I even used them without gloves, like reaching into the pool skimmers to obtain the excess leaves out before trying to remove the leaf basket. I would purchase them again. I do want they were a small sturdier, they seem to be just about the same thickness as a shop plastic bag but then again I am using them for everything but my feet so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUABEI 30 Pack Disposable Shoe Covers Blue Rain Shoes and Boots Cover Plastic Long Shoe Cover Clear Waterproof Anti-Slip Overshoe for Women Men Water Boots Cover Rainy Day Use Cover review []  2019-12-23 21:18

    Tried to use it when spraying weed killer. It easily teared after walking a few feet. Material was very thin. I can’t really see a use for these unless you are using it indoors. It cannot handle any sort of outdoor concrete or turf.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUABEI 30 Pack Disposable Shoe Covers Blue Rain Shoes and Boots Cover Plastic Long Shoe Cover Clear Waterproof Anti-Slip Overshoe for Women Men Water Boots Cover Rainy Day Use Cover review []  2019-12-23 21:18

    Very cheap, ripped easily, ok if you dont need to walk in them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUABEI 30 Pack Disposable Shoe Covers Blue Rain Shoes and Boots Cover Plastic Long Shoe Cover Clear Waterproof Anti-Slip Overshoe for Women Men Water Boots Cover Rainy Day Use Cover review []  2019-12-23 21:18

    These are probably best for indoor use or if you are walking very carefully over very soft grass. They do tear easily and are extremely thin. Create sure to pick your feet all the method up when walking. The elastic works, but starts sliding down immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUABEI 30 Pack Disposable Shoe Covers Blue Rain Shoes and Boots Cover Plastic Long Shoe Cover Clear Waterproof Anti-Slip Overshoe for Women Men Water Boots Cover Rainy Day Use Cover review []  2019-12-23 21:18

    They are amazing for a fast method to slip on and hold your shoes clean and dry. Will work amazing if your shoes are dirty and need to walk into a clean area. Walking a lot outdoors will rip the bottoms

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUABEI 30 Pack Disposable Shoe Covers Blue Rain Shoes and Boots Cover Plastic Long Shoe Cover Clear Waterproof Anti-Slip Overshoe for Women Men Water Boots Cover Rainy Day Use Cover review []  2019-12-23 21:18

    Too thin for outside work. Went through 3 pair working taking images of chicken houses. Yes, this is a one time use product but can not keep up for one job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homitt Patio Umbrella Cover, Cantilever Outdoor Umbrellas Cover, Offset Market Durable Umbrella Cover, Parasol Waterproof Umbrellas Cover with Zipper, Suitable for 7ft to 11ft(Black) review []  2019-12-19 19:48

    Tried the cover on my 10’ cantilever spa umbrella today. Works excellent for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homitt Patio Umbrella Cover, Cantilever Outdoor Umbrellas Cover, Offset Market Durable Umbrella Cover, Parasol Waterproof Umbrellas Cover with Zipper, Suitable for 7ft to 11ft(Black) review []  2019-12-19 19:48

    Covers our huge patio umbrella perfectly. Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homitt Patio Umbrella Cover, Cantilever Outdoor Umbrellas Cover, Offset Market Durable Umbrella Cover, Parasol Waterproof Umbrellas Cover with Zipper, Suitable for 7ft to 11ft(Black) review []  2019-12-19 19:48

    I want I knew about this a few years ago. I recently purchased a fresh offset umbrella and decided to buy this to hold it from the elements outside. It was thick and simple to unzip and rezip. It covered the entire umbrella and went all the method down to the base of it. I am extremely satisfied with it and can't wait to see how well it protects the umbrella in the winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homitt Patio Umbrella Cover, Cantilever Outdoor Umbrellas Cover, Offset Market Durable Umbrella Cover, Parasol Waterproof Umbrellas Cover with Zipper, Suitable for 7ft to 11ft(Black) review []  2019-12-19 19:48

    I just got this cover, so I don't how long it will keep up, but at this price, if it lasts 2 years I will be a satisfied camper. The material seems to be amazing quality, and it was simple to cover my 10 foot offset umbrella and had no issues zipping it up. I like the drawstring around the bottom, since I live near the woods and wasps like to create nests in everything they can! Very happy with this cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homitt Patio Umbrella Cover, Cantilever Outdoor Umbrellas Cover, Offset Market Durable Umbrella Cover, Parasol Waterproof Umbrellas Cover with Zipper, Suitable for 7ft to 11ft(Black) review []  2019-12-19 19:48

    Fits on our umbrella perfectly. The zipper isn’t the best but overall everything seems durable enough for the price. It’s cheap and does what it’s supposed to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homitt Patio Umbrella Cover, Cantilever Outdoor Umbrellas Cover, Offset Market Durable Umbrella Cover, Parasol Waterproof Umbrellas Cover with Zipper, Suitable for 7ft to 11ft(Black) review []  2019-12-19 19:48

    What a amazing product! Fits my cantilever umbrella amazing . Nice long zipper to create it simple to slip over top. Adjustable fastener at bottom to pull tight and Velcro band to pull tight in middle. I highly recommend this product. Amazing quality and has a bag for storage in the summer months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homitt Patio Umbrella Cover, Cantilever Outdoor Umbrellas Cover, Offset Market Durable Umbrella Cover, Parasol Waterproof Umbrellas Cover with Zipper, Suitable for 7ft to 11ft(Black) review []  2019-12-19 19:48

    This cover is so simple to place on the umbrella, covers perfectly and withstands stormy weather!! Definitely recommend!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homitt Patio Umbrella Cover, Cantilever Outdoor Umbrellas Cover, Offset Market Durable Umbrella Cover, Parasol Waterproof Umbrellas Cover with Zipper, Suitable for 7ft to 11ft(Black) review []  2019-12-19 19:48

    So far so good. Doesn’t completely fit my Lowe’s patio umbrella but I knew this prior to purchasing. It does fit lengthwise even with the narrower top portion. Will modernize review with after some use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homitt Patio Umbrella Cover, Cantilever Outdoor Umbrellas Cover, Offset Market Durable Umbrella Cover, Parasol Waterproof Umbrellas Cover with Zipper, Suitable for 7ft to 11ft(Black) review []  2019-12-19 19:48

    This is a amazing cover for the price. It fit my cantilever umbrella and shed water beautifully during massive rain. The zipper is good. Simple on/off. Would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homitt Patio Umbrella Cover, Cantilever Outdoor Umbrellas Cover, Offset Market Durable Umbrella Cover, Parasol Waterproof Umbrellas Cover with Zipper, Suitable for 7ft to 11ft(Black) review []  2019-12-19 19:48

    so glad to search this so I don't have to take in my umbrella every winter. Matches the other grill covers on the deck and looks nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hpuk Decorative Pillow Covers Couch Pillow Covers Throw Pillow Covers for Couch, Sofa, Bed, 17x17 Inch Set of 4 Polyester Farmhouse Pillow Covers, Blue review []  2020-1-10 20:37

    Fit pillows well - actually stuffed a 20 inch pillow in the case, makes it very full and looks great

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter