Read zeiss hunting reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all zeiss hunting reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Too much zeiss products oriented

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    nice but at times a small frustrating to manipulate inputs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Z800 reticle is dead on using this app.

    0  


    Add your opinion on zeiss hunting or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    very simple and fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    This is a very useful app, but unfortunately my reticle is not supported. Please ZEISS, create my day and add help for the Z-plex reticle on the Terra 3X 4-12x42 rifle scope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Would realy like to change my sight in distance as to optimaly use my Rapid z reticle. The old wesite ver worked excellent but now i cant anymore. Would realy like it back to use my HD5 optimaly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Like the application but want I could change my zero to 100yrds. Also, no option for Barnes 308 130gr for the Conquest 3x9x40 RapidZ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Outstanding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Won't load information in drop down menus so I have no method to create a selection. Also it doesn't let me to enter sight in data for weather conditions. Beautiful useless to me as is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Wow this application is amazing absolutely amazing! It took awhile to sign up but i going to blame it on the device. The application is so well place together, and is very useful for hunting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Spends most of the time trying to connect. Much easier apps out there for long range shooting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    application will not go to login page and load!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Verry amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    The weather portion displays and locations incorrect atmospheric data into ballistic calculations. 929 milli bars? Fix the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    I can't log in with any account, or sign up. Always shows no internet connection. I've tried using LTE and wifi. Was fine before modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    I have tried logging in with my acc per Ziess and Fb but it just takes me back to the login page. When I first downloaded it about a year ago I liked it. Want I could obtain my data. I have 2 conquest hd's and a duralyt. I used my login information for Fb and my Zeiss Acc and it continues to pop up a screen asking me to login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    It is an OK application but it is missing some features that would increase of the scopes and improve user experience: 1. I can't change the sight in distance, it's fixed at 100m, I perso ally wish to set it to 50 so I can see the second zero distance. 2. It's missing a ballistic curve to complement the table. 3. It would be amazing to visualise with a 'through the scope' view of impact points at various distances, this method fast keep overs or unders could be performed without needing to dial anything in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    I own a Conquest HD5 5-25x50 and I shoot strictly Federal Gold Medal Match 168 grain Sierra Matchkings. Calculations are very necessary for me. The application calculations differ from the Zeiss Conquest HD5 instructions manual calculations. I am unable to change the sight in distance for my Rapid Z 1000 reticle as well. I cross-checked the application and the manual and the application has a completely various effect than the website. I can't seem to obtain the application to give me a solid 100yd measurement at the 1 mark. Typically, if this reticle is sighted in properly, at 23.5x zoom, I should be able to sight the rifle in for 500 yards by sighting at the 1 tag at 100 yards. Unfortunately this calculator is not showing this while Zeiss' instructions manual does present this calculation properly. Please support fix the inconsistency or support me understand the problem as it is not very helpful for the precision shooter. Thanks! Edit: Called Zeiss months ago and was told that the application required to be updated as it seemed to be wrong. I still have not heard back on an modernize yet. Thank you for your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Amazing application love Zeiss products. Want the mail system was as amazing as the application and didnt lose my spotting scope i sent back for warranty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Amazing application for hunting times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Clear and simple to follow .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Use it every time I go out. Versatile application allowing you to log everything about your day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Takes a small time to learn. A must Application for scopes with second focal plane.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Fresh modernize doesn't begin anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    JIJI PIJI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    перфектна е

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    I would like to know how to change the zero ditancefeom 200m to 100m? If that was simple to do i would change the star rating upwards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Have 2 HD5 3x15x50. Mounted them on my 2 weatherby rifles and was excited to obtain some data. The table dosent have any of my factory load bullets. Fresh 6.5x300 weatherby they have 0 data. Beautiful disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Really amazing set of info for hunting or target shooting. Out of curiosity, I've tried to input my .177 air rifle. I was beautiful surprised that application includes several brands and types of pellets to choose from, but BC is to low to continue with calculations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Love the ballistic entry and their charts. When I test to delete entries, the application tries to delete ones I didn't select. So I have to go through the web website to correct this. Application needs to automatically log back in after routine updates. Really inconvenient and drives me away from using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Amazing application I really have fun it and amazing for keepin track of all my hunts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    not intuitive at all. Better options out there, even for my zeiss scopes. A small disappointed. update...app. works better on a various device. Be patient, it takes quite a while to build a profile the first time. also, be sure to change unit measurement to imperial rather than metric. I appreciate zeiss reaching out to support work out the issue I was having.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Since the fresh update, I can no longer see which BDC (ASV) ring I am supposed to use on the ASV tab. All I obtain is a short explanation of ASV and a link to the website. I already know it is 3 because the .exe file I downloaded from Zeiss on my PC tells me so, but it is lost from the android device app. The same goes for my reticle. I have reticle 60 illuminated , but I can no longer see/chose it on the relevant tab. Also, my scope does not appear as it should. I own a win varipoint 3-12x56 T* but no T* is selectable in the app. So I have to chose the one without.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    The application allows fast access to comparative ballistics for various scopes in the Zeiss range, a hunting diary and numerous other functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Custom load & non zeiss scope inserting are a hassle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Can't use application doesn't have my optic in the application I have the Conquest 6-24x50AOMC Really wish to use application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Attractive application for the detail oriented hunter. Very precise, options, and info galore. Maybe not for a military sniper but for my calibers and relevant distances it's a gem!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Love the app, but avg antivirus pro says it is malware?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Sadly this is unfinished application. It has a lot of bugs, reticles are unavailable and just provide link to website. Www service does not provide info about reticle subtensions. Using Hunting grounds is really cumbersome, on top it did not save it after 30 mins editing. Entire application is a amazing idea unfortunately it is poorly implemented. Would like to test it again when it is properly implemented and tested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Recent modernize causes application to not open. Right in the middle of hunting season, couldn't be worse timing. Obviously hunters not involved with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    cannot log in. registered but keeps on kicking me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    amazing application for Ziess owners. Allows me to customise my loads to the RZ8 reticles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    I contacted the application help squad and not only recieved a prompt answer with a work around but also a follow up email after the application was updated to fully help my scope. You have a amazing squad there Zeiss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Starts to load and then goes to a black screen then... nothing. Junk Samsung Galaxy s7 . Application screen starts to load with intro screen and then goes black and never loads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Test to enter in Fb and says can't because program is under development. Test to set up acc and go through verification and it continually tells you fields filled out wrong...there not...I know name and email address. Shame as I love my scopes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    One of my weapon calibers is not listed (7x56R), my ammo in Field Notes (Hornady 45-70) is not listed, my older Diavari scope has a various reticle than listed. Amazing app, but incomplete. Maybe this modernize will change things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    This application tries to do everything a bit but fails to live up to expectations in every function. Although I am a satisfied Zeiss customer, I prefer to use other ballistic apps that have a better graphical representation with less unnecessary features. A better application for hunting weather, diary etc. is already in use since a while and I see no need to unify that in one app. The only reason one might wish to use this application is for managing Bluetooth connectivity with the Zeiss products .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEISS Hunting [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    I follow the directions on the application to create an acc but it tells me one or more are filled out incorrect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zeiss Pre-Moistened Lens Cleaning Wipes, 400 count []  2020-1-20 2:3

    Best of the best. If you search an inkling to something else, don't. I've tried several brands that have stupid solvents in them that have a tendency to leave a film. Zeiss is the best because it's just a easy non scratch product. We use them on thousands of security cameras even including the plastic lenses on the outer dome cameras and these are flawless and scratch less. I 2 Grand for my eye glasses with SPF 25 and a but load of unique coatings by Crizal and it hasn't bothered the coatings at all. I usually these at least twice a day.With that said if you have any sticky grit on the surface I would clean that with argon spray air or running water or the slightest dab of Dawn in water. Dishwashing liquid at full concentration will hurt coatings on eyeglasses! These wipes are perfectly fine. Also NEVER use Windex to clean cameras glass or plastics of any kind. It will etch plastics!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zeiss Pre-Moistened Lens Cleaning Wipes, 400 count []  2020-1-20 2:3

    I've finally found something better. I've use the Zeiss cleaners for years and they are very amazing indeed. But the Bausch and Lomb cleaners have more cleaner (that is water and a touch of alcohol) in each package than my former beloved Zeiss. So I took that 400 count box of Z's and wrapped it and gave it away as a show while I ordered 400 B&L for me. Clever fella huh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zeiss Jewelers Professional Aplanatic Achromatic Pocket Loupe 40D-10x []  2020-1-1 18:10

    Superb product...none better....Zeiss is a amazing Company! Would consider purchasing more stuff from this fine Company...recently purchased a Zeiss Hunting Scope...it too is superb!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zeiss Pre-Moistened Lens Cleaning Wipes, 400 count []  2020-1-20 2:3

    I was using a microfiber cloth and was tired of having to wash them just to use them a couple times and then message that my glasses weren't spot when I cleaned them. I was also always adding a small moisture to support the cloth clean and glide over the glass. With these they are moistened with the cleaning solution and then disposed of. My glasses are spotless and no more hand washing of cloths.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zeiss Pre-Moistened Lens Cleaning Wipes, 400 count []  2020-1-20 2:3

    I use this product for cleaning electronics, and it doesn't disappoint. The wipes don't have too much of a powerful alcohol smell like others do, and they are moist enough to typically obtain the job done, but not too wet to where it can be a hazard to some electronics that are not liquid proof. With these wipes, I can obtain some hard to clean specks and spots off of LEDs, sanitize my smartphone, and even clean laptops with. They don't rip too easily either and are a decent size for utilization in the activities I describe. I would recommend these Zeiss pre-moistened wipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zeiss Pre-Moistened Lens Cleaning Wipes, 400 count []  2020-1-20 2:3

    My wife and I have been using the Zeiss lens cleaning wipes for years. Recently we ran out and found a huge box of another brand at a huge warehouse store. We purchased that brand and were very disappointed in that product. It simply did not preform well compared to the Zeiss wipes. We ordered the 400 count box from Amazon and are back satisfied with the cleaning action that Zeiss provides on our glasses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zeiss Pre-Moistened Lens Cleaning Wipes, 400 count []  2020-1-20 2:3

    Been using these for years... amazing for cleaning fingerprints and such off glasses and smartphones, but you'll definitely wish to use water and a towel if something bulkier gets stuck to the lens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zeiss Jewelers Professional Aplanatic Achromatic Pocket Loupe 40D-10x []  2020-1-1 18:10

    This is a piece of plastic, not worth the at all...they wish more words to complete the review..over all it's a crap...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zeiss Jewelers Professional Aplanatic Achromatic Pocket Loupe 40D-10x []  2020-1-1 18:10

    there is no distortion. zeiss glass is a superior product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zeiss Jewelers Professional Aplanatic Achromatic Pocket Loupe 40D-10x []  2020-1-1 18:10

    *Edit after 5 years* My dad has carried this in his pocket EVERY day, with keys, change and what have you since I gave it to him. He uses it six days a week while he's wheeling and dealing, all day long. It stays in his pocket at home, it stays in his pocket on his day off. He's never without it. It's been through I don't know how a lot of wash and dry cycles with the spite all the abuse from the dozens of other crap he carries in his pockets, complete submersion for extended periods and being beaten at high temperatures it still looks almost new. If it where a gun, I'd give it 98% condition. Lens never fogged, nothing ever got inside and it stays closed just as tight as it did the day I got it in the mail. If you need a loupe and don't need to place it on anything, this is every bit as amazing as the Japanese brand I mention below. Maybe better. 110% worth the is is a amazing loupe!I own a chain that buys precious metals and diamonds. I bought one of these to compare it to another famous Japanese brand to see which was best. Really, as far as functionality goes, they're tied for #'s great, no fish eye. Sturdy (I ended up giving it to my father who trades alot of coins and it's permanent residence is in his pocket with keys and spare change.) The only problem is that it doesn't have any method to hang it from a neck chain. Ultimately, that was the only reason I went with the other brand..But if you're looking for something to stick in your pocket, you're a fan of this brand of optics and you're serious about whatever it is you're doing - it. If it's going to be glued to your face for hours at a time, clench your cheeks and spend the cash. This loupe won't give you a headache. Assuming you know how to use one that is.Oh yeah, and it's not colour corrective. Which is nice to know if you're grading diamonds on the street.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zeiss Jewelers Professional Aplanatic Achromatic Pocket Loupe 40D-10x []  2020-1-1 18:10

    Sure the glass might be a bit smaller than the standard triplet loupe..but the clarity and focus of this loupe is un-freakin beleavable! Reading laser numbers on diamond girdles is a breeze and I aced my DG exam just using this baby alone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zeiss Pre-Moistened Lens Cleaning Wipes, 400 count []  2020-1-20 2:3

    I use these for all sorts of stuff, cleaning the a lot of cuts i get, optics for my microscope, other scopes and cameras. I bring them with me when i go locations so that i can obtain rid of the germs on my hands and clean my glasses. They are streak and have no fragrances so i also use them for my vaping gear. I also place them in every medical kit, car and bug out bag we have. The larger size makes them useful in so a lot of situations so dont just use them for your glasses, optics, etc.Will again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zeiss Pre-Moistened Lens Cleaning Wipes, 400 count []  2020-1-20 2:3

    While cleaning oil smires from lense I see a deep scratch appear while using the second wipe. My lenses were still under warranty so I had them replaced and asked about the best method to clean them and if the packaged wipes were chemically safe. The optometrists said not to use them because they can cause scratches and she has heard some true horror stories. That's what I thought because I did not see a scratch when I started cleaning my glasses but I could not understand how this scratch appeared. So I through out over one hundred wipes today without hesitation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zeiss Pre-Moistened Lens Cleaning Wipes, 400 count []  2020-1-20 2:3

    We do like these. We had been using spray eyeglasses cleaner. That worked but the micro-fiber cloths eventually got dirty/oily and were difficult to clean. We also use them on our photographic lenses, laptop,Ipad/Iphone/ screens. The product is huge enough and has just the right amount of cleaning fluid to do the job well and e cleaning fluid is non-toxic. The pad is a paper fibrous material. Its impact environmentally (will it compost, etc.) is unknown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zeiss Pre-Moistened Lens Cleaning Wipes, 400 count []  2020-1-20 2:3

    I hate wearing glasses. Period. I hate the less than crystal clear vision glasses give if they obtain even the slightest fingerprint or smudge or whatever on them. These things are awesome at cleaning my lenses though so I actually like wearing my glasses (of course being able to read also helps). They are moist enough to handle cleaning both lenses without being so saturated I need to run them through a drying cycle afterwards. They are perfect. I have reordered and will continue to these small gems until such time as I no longer need glasses or they no longer produce the wipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zeiss Jewelers Professional Aplanatic Achromatic Pocket Loupe 40D-10x []  2020-1-1 18:10

    It is really amazing ! brand fresh and well packed and you will search it really amazing ! Voted for amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zeiss Pre-Moistened Lens Cleaning Wipes, 6 x 5-Inches (400-Count) []  2020-1-20 2:3

    I usually these at my huge box membership store; but I was running low and my shop had not had them in stock for a few weeks, so I went searching on Amazon. Found these and they work great! I generally use one every other day or so because I'm king of picky about having my lenses perfectly clear. Very satisfied with these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zeiss Pre-Moistened Lens Cleaning Wipes, 6 x 5-Inches (400-Count) []  2020-1-20 2:3

    I’ve been using these on camera lenses, intelligent phones, tablets, watches (smart watches too), laptops, etc for a lot of years now. They are amazing quality, a very amazing size and have worked consistently well the whole time. The ‘wrappers’ the individual wipes come in is amazing quality - as such they latest a very long time and keep up well to environmental variables (hot, cold, liquid spills, etc). I’ve had a box latest me nearly 2 years and they were still the same as when I first bought them. As long as they stay consistent, I will hold using and recommending them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zeiss Pre-Moistened Lens Cleaning Wipes, 6 x 5-Inches (400-Count) []  2020-1-20 2:3

    Top Quality and the best I could search for Zeiss Pre-Moistened Lens Cleaning Wipes 6 x 5-Inches. The 6 X 5 inch wipes are the best size for most uses. Don't compare the with the smaller sized Zeiss Lens Wipes. These are the same quality, but at half the I was paying at Sam's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zeiss Pre-Moistened Lens Cleaning Wipes, 6 x 5-Inches (400-Count) []  2020-1-20 2:3

    The jury's still out on these... I've always cleaned my lenses with clear soap and water, but my fresh frames are metal, so the optometrist said I shouldn't obtain them wet. I thought these would be a amazing solution, but it seems like 80% of the time they leave smears or pinpoint spots that require me to begin a fresh wipe, or sometimes two! They also seem to attract small bits of fuzz to the lens that wouldn't ordinarily be there. And God support you if you accidentally use the same part of the wipe twice—smear city!Could it be due to my anti-glare coating? If so, what product should I be using instead?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunting Challenge [App]  2018-10-19 13:0

    Grate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunting Challenge [App]  2018-10-19 13:0

    I love it nice android game you know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunting Challenge [App]  2018-10-19 13:0

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunting Challenge [App]  2018-10-19 13:0

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossbow Hunting []  2020-1-18 19:16

    For a beginner in the sport of crossbow hunting, I would highly recommend this book, as it was very instructive for me. It is not just for beginners, but provides addtional more detailed info toward more advanced cross bow hunitng.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossbow Hunting []  2020-1-18 19:16

    Enjoyed reading this book. Am fresh to crossbow hunting and had what I would consider amazing information for beginners. Appears that the author had to fill in some pages as the latest part of the book was not as amazing as the first 3/4. Worth the I though and would recommend to those switching from a compound bow to a crossbow, or even those taking up bow hunting for the first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petersen's Hunting []  2020-1-11 20:44

    As described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petersen's Hunting []  2020-1-11 20:44

    WAY TOO MANY ADS! Very small is dedicated to actual hunting. I was hoping for added insight but was disappointed. The pricd is great, so maybe that explains all the ads. I recommend Field & Steam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MO Hunting [App]  2019-2-16 13:45

    Was having problem with my permits showing up. Sent in feedback via the application and got a response within a few hours! Turns out the number next to the barcode on the old heritage cards is your Hunter Ed # and not your Conservation #. The application allows you to log in with either one but your permits will only present up if you use the conservation #. The application it's working amazing now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MO Hunting [App]  2019-2-16 13:45

    Yet again, an modernize forces me to re-enter my info to see my permit. Are you EVER going to obtain this right?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MO Hunting [App]  2019-2-16 13:45

    Amazing application with one exception birthdate needs to be drop down menus or at least typeable instead of having to tab all the method back to your bithday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MO Hunting [App]  2019-2-16 13:45

    All of the seasons present they are closed, when in fact they are open. Will we be able to actually use the application to mark and telecheck when the application shows everything is closed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MO Hunting [App]  2019-2-16 13:45

    Quit working. Won't present any permits, checked animals, or seasons. Tried to re-install application but no luck in getting it to work again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MO Hunting [App]  2019-2-16 13:45

    Not to poor just don't accidentally clicked anything wrong cause it will cost you.. you can't fix it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MO Hunting [App]  2019-2-16 13:45

    Not bad. For some reason my bow tags aren't coming through. It is kind of cool seeing all the android game I've gotten going back to 2006. Hopefully this is a work in progress, but a amazing start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigfoot Hunting [App]  2019-1-22 21:56

    if the people who created this application are reading this PLEASE MAKE MEDEUM EASYER BUT NOT TOOOO EASY I CANNOT PASS MEDEUM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigfoot Hunting [App]  2019-1-22 21:56

    its scery i scedcat at thes gam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigfoot Hunting [App]  2019-1-22 21:56

    How to obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigfoot Hunting [App]  2019-1-22 21:56

    Its not amazing poor graphic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigfoot Hunting [App]  2019-1-22 21:56

    Play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigfoot Hunting [App]  2019-1-22 21:56

    I like you that you are making android games so pool much :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigfoot Hunting [App]  2019-1-22 21:56

    HATE IT

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386