Read zelerdo 2 pack front wheel riser block for indoor bicycle trainers reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all zelerdo 2 pack front wheel riser block for indoor bicycle trainers reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Wheels Front Wheel Riser for Indoor Bicycle Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    This was the cheapest one I could search on Amazon - I figured it was just a molded piece of plastic, what would the difference of a dollar make? No idea what the others are like, but this is sturdier than I thought it would be and does the job. Holds my front wheel in put and brings the front end of my bike up for indoor training. No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Wheels Front Wheel Riser for Indoor Bicycle Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Works just like it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Wheels Front Wheel Riser for Indoor Bicycle Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    more elegant solution than a 2x4 board under front wheel when using my bicycle on a trainer. Wide enough for 2.1 slick tires. Probably will be pushing it with 2.3 knobbies but why would you have 2.3 knobby tires installed when bicycle is on a trainer?

    0  


    Add your opinion on zelerdo 2 pack front wheel riser block for indoor bicycle trainers or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Wheels Front Wheel Riser for Indoor Bicycle Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Handy but easy small device to hold from feeling like you're always going downhill on your bike trainer. Even though cheap to purchase, I was being cheaper and thought why not just use a piece of 2x4? Well, after dorking with the 2x4 constantly (any turn of the handlebars and it slips-slides away, Simon) for a winter, I was ordering something else and Miss magic Alexa suggested it. I thought what the heck, as I already had enough for free shipping. Best small fix ever. Stays under the wheel even if I obtain angry at something on the news and wring the handlebars into a knot. Dumb small device but smart. Obtain one and quit dorking with the 2x4!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Wheels Front Wheel Riser for Indoor Bicycle Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Amazing product for indoor cycling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Wheels Front Wheel Riser for Indoor Bicycle Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    I recently started riding my Computrainer with Zwift and required a fresh wheel riser/brace. This is exactly what I needed. It holds my front tire in put and at the right height.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Wheels Front Wheel Riser for Indoor Bicycle Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    It does the job of keeping the front bike wheel stable and at about the same height as the rear wheel in a trainer. Seems durable enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Wheels Front Wheel Riser for Indoor Bicycle Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    I use this with my street bike on an indoor spin device. This holds the front wheel off the ground and levels the bike out so I'm not tilted forward. It also helps stabilize the bike when I'm riding it. The construction is sturdy and I believe it will latest for years of indoor cycling!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Wheels Front Wheel Riser for Indoor Bicycle Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    It levels my bike well with the trainer and takes a lot of weight off the shoulders. It also doesn't shift around much when you really begin cranking things up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Wheels Front Wheel Riser for Indoor Bicycle Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Appears to be perfectly good. Turned out that one came with the frame and I didn't need it, but I've stashed it versus future need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Front Wheel Riser Block []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Appears well made. After setup I inspected it and determined it to be safe. Resistance wheel is useful. I used it on a non-quick-release-axle bike and it implemented well. As far as I can tell, it’s identical to the other stands with amazing affordability but this is the lowest price supplier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Front Wheel Riser Block []  2021-1-10 21:51

    As advertised. Works amazing for indoor use. Love that it has a lever for resistance. Had no problems setting this up. This is amazing especially in a time like these with the C19 virus, I test to remain indoors and do my part to stay sheltered. Since I shouldn't be riding outdoors, this is amazing for me to obtain some exercise until the restrictions are lifted. Even after it lifts, this still will be amazing to have as an exercise cycling machine. Since I have several bikes, I will probably leave one installed for when I just wish to obtain some exercise at home :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Front Wheel Riser Block []  2021-1-10 21:51

    When I was putting the skewer bolt on, it snapped in half. Very not good quality. Tried calling about it, but got voice mail saying inbox full. Really, won't be buying anything else from these guys. Cheap stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Front Wheel Riser Block []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Amazing product, bought for my wifeUnfortunately she is short and once her bike was on the stand it was to high for her to obtain on and offMore poor news is , we went on vacation and missed the return y have to donate it away and suffer the lose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Front Wheel Riser Block []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Works amazing for now Supports my weight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Front Wheel Riser Block []  2021-1-10 21:51

    This didn't work for me with a mountain bike in an apartment on a higher floor. I feared the loud noise would disturb neighbors, and I know I hate noise above me, so I returned it. The quality is decent, but my bike slipped off on first use, it did not keep my tire very well. I returned it on the first day due to the noise.Possibly this would be amazing with a smoother tire in a garage, but I would not recommend this if you live above people, as they will be driven angry by the vibration. I would never topic another person to that. Please be respectful and only obtain if you are using on the ground floor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Front Wheel Riser Block []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I was told I would obtain a free floor mat for writing a review, presumably they wish a amazing one. This product is junk. The assembly fits the floor as well as a bar-stool that has been thrown in a fight. The tension brake doesn't do a thing, whether its 0 or 8. My mountain bike tires sound like a jacked up Jeep with 40" Mickey T's, its very very noisy (like blender at full speed). I hope this review helps, buy quality, this isn't it.EDIT: I never did keep the floor mat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Front Wheel Riser Block []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I was hesitant about purchasing a stationary bike stand/roller but after purchasing the BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand I became a e stand was very easy to setup, the only problem I found was the need for ties in order to secure the cable used to adjust the tension of the roller. My initial riding I was a small concerned that it wasn't enough tension on the wheel however after my first ride and perspiration concern went only complaint which doesn't result my 5 star rating is it's a small noisy.I would suggest using a step stool for mounting your bike since it sits higher than normal and create sure to secure the lock ring!NICE PRODUCT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Front Wheel Riser Block []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I bought this because I have psoriatic arthritis and sometimes walking is difficult. I didn't wish to invest in an exercise bike.... again ;) so I gave this a try. My husband place it together quickly. It makes a small noise but it's not a huge deal, as I use headphones while "riding" it anyway. You can adjust the friction of the rear wheel and of course, your regular bike functions still work and that's what I use most often. It's a unbelievable value and a amazing method to exercise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Front Wheel Riser Block []  2021-1-10 21:51

    The stand is well created of powerful steel working parts and plastic trim. The ride is steady and provides a amazing range of selectable resistance levels. The resistance selector knob is numbered 1 to 8 with 8 as the least resistance and 1 the highest. Like all exercise equipment, it gets boring. Grab a book or TV and a amazing fan to hold you entertained and cool while you obtain fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I ordered this product on Jan. 6 and received it on Jan. 11 (4 business days). When the product arrived, the cable that connects from your main device to the handlebars was damaged, likely during transit. I searched through the product's Amazon forums and emailed the manufacturer at Representative Ian was very helpful and sent me a replacement cable at no charge. The initial setup is beautiful simple to follow; the printed manual provides illustration and easy directions. The quality of the product feels very sturdy and sistance Quality:There are two ways to manage your resistance (aka. how difficult or simple you wish to ride your bike). You can increase how much your device presses versus your rear tire (method 1) and control your level of difficulty with a controller attached to your handlebars (method 2). Way 1 will really determine your overall strength and has the larger impact on resistance. You won't wish to squeeze the device and tire too much as that could cause hurt to your tire in the long run (for obvious reasons). Way 2 provides 9 levels of difficulty ranging from 0 to 8. These levels are extremely gradual and you won't message the resistance changing a whole lot unless you're fatigued. When warming up on the bike, I only noticed a difference in resistance from levels 0 to 4 to 8. As you progress, the other levels may become more noticeable in resistance, but I've yet to try this out myself so this is just a Case Your Product is Damaged:Contact the manufacturers at , and provide them a brief description of what's been damaged, images of the damaged goods, and your Amazon order number. I suggest you provide the Amazon order number as a screenshot since that provides the number and evidence of your purchase via Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I got my item several days before the estimated delivery date. I assembled the trainer within 30 minutes. I weigh 245 lbs and feel balanced and sturdy riding. It comes with a fast release axle, but the one already on my bike fits the unit. In my opinion, a really amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    This is a beautiful amazing bike trainer. I was looking for something to allow me ride my mountain bike indoors over the winter while the weather outside is cold and nasty. This fits the bill just fine. Assembly took about 10 minutes, as the instructions aren't very clearly written, but we got it place together with no problems. It is a small loud, but nothing deal breaking. Just have to turn the TV volume up a small higher. Also, there is a smell of burning rubber when I pedal, but as far as I can tell so far, the tread on my tire still looks like it did before, so it doesn't appear to be doing any hurt to the tire. Overall, I'm satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    This setup was simple and I was on my bicycle in no time, working out indoors. I don't have the fast release mechanism on my back tire and this worked perfectly fine. It secured my back wheel right over the nuts that keep the wheel on. Definitely an amazing buy for a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Like a lot of others, in mid-march 2020 I found myself locked out of the gym due to corona-virus. In Wisconsin riding season does not begin (for me) until mid May, if we have amazing weather. High impact activities such as running are out due to back injury a lot of years ago. I had been debating purchasing one of the a lot of bike trainer stands over the years but never decided to test one.I'm 50 years old, in decent shape, and work out at a gym on an elliptical machine, adjusting resistance to hold my heart rate in my target location of 160 BPM (+/-5) for about 30-40 minutes, 3-4x per week. My concern was bike riding would not have enough resistance to hold my heart rate high enough, this based on past riding on rec trails in the summer. Bike riding is more an endurance thing for me because of e good:-easy to set up, a min (or less) to secure the bike in the stand and set the roller. less than a min to remove the bike from the stand.-fit my Giant Cypress (2006) out of the box, did not need to switch to the included rear axle-simple, did not need the instructions-stable, even when pedaling at a beautiful amazing speed and high resistance-adjustable resistanceNot so good:The only true knock I can throw at this stand is the length of the adjuster cable. With the adjuster mounted on the handlebars the cable was dangling too close to the rear tire, chain, and pedals/sprockets. I didn't wish to risk having the cable getting caught in moving parts and being damaged so I secured the cable along the frame of the bike with cable ties. Issue for me is this makes it much less convenient to remove the bike from the stand and place the bike and stand away when not in use. If the cable had been a few feet longer you could lay it on the floor and throw a rug or some objects like massive books over the cable to hold it down and out of the moving bike e workout:Some other reviews say there's not enough resistance with this stand. I disagree but your goals may play a part in what you need. I work out with a heart monitor and once I'm warmed up I can hold speed and bike gearing constant and simply change resistance up and down on the magnetic brake, my heart rate will change accordingly after about 30-60 seconds, even though there is small perceived change in pedaling resistance. On the highest resistance setting I'm able to bring my heart rate from resting (about 60) to 160 in less than two mins which is what I typically do when using the elliptical at the gym, then I can back off on the resistance to maintain heart rate. This stand does let me to obtain that target heart rate, with a bit of a learning curve.Operation is smooth and quiet. I usually wear headphones while working out, but if I pull them out while using this stand I hear a low level "road noise" like you would hear if you were riding on asphalt or concrete. This may depend on the treads of the tires, I have a "hybrid" bike, between mountain tread and street tread.I give it four stars and glad I purchased the stand, it will be well used during the corona-virus lock down, but I will be satisfied to obtain back to the gym.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I really want this trainer would have worked. Before I obtain to the cons, I will begin with the pros. The cylinder is created of medal so the back tire moves fairly easily, but there is a bit of "catching" like you're caught on something when you first obtain going. It sets up tremendously with just a few steps and folds away nicely.I have a Domane Women's Trek Roadbike and was hoping to use this not only for my Peloton classes, but for when the snow outside doesn't let for outdoor riding. If you plan on using this out of the saddle at all-I wouldn't recommend it. Wobbles and it seems incredibly unsafe in that position. The resistance adjuster does not fit around my handle bars so I had to wrap it with a hair tie (see photos). I didn't wish to take off the rubber pieces inside and hurt my very expensive e pin that slides in the rear tire didn't clamp down, so they were kind enough to send me a replacement. After using it this morning, I just don't think this will work. Amazing customer service but will likely be returning this trainer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I have to say, Jasmine and the squad at Health Line Products have been very friendly, communicative, and helpful in helping me test to create this trainer work, but I have to return it. It's a attractive Trainer, and high quality, but it's not meant for rugged mountain bikes like my Pivot Mach yourself time if you have a bike with a 10+mm thru-axle (also spelled through-axle). I have a DT Swiss Hub & RWS Plug in Rear MTB 12 x 142 mm Thru-axle. The hub dimensions (and the method my frame molds around it) do not let for the trainer to affix without their 5mm Fast Release Skewer, and there are no adapters or "extended" axles that will work for this. (attached a few pictures so you can see an example)I realize this is probably a little group of people, as I'm sure 95% of all bikes out there will work with this trainer. But for the few who have thick axles for rugged mountain biking, I would do a small more homework to see if you can obtain an adaptor or if you have a method to affix without the QR Skewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Easy trainer. Stable and solid. I'm 6'4 and 215 so a solid base is good. This has variable resistance which is really quite handy to simulate actual riding conditions. I'll vary between 2 and 6 and work the gears as well so your not stuck with the same amount of drag all the time. Took 5 minutes to set up. I've probably got 100 miles on it so far and it's working perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I wasn't sure this was gonna work but took a possibility and I'm glad I did. I have a amazing bike and didn't wish to obtain another one just for indoors. This thing is solid. It's simple to hook up and unhook your bike. My bike works amazing on it. It has a dial you hook up to control the tension and that also works well, plus you can create it harder using the gears you have on your e one thing to note is it does create noise. I can't really hear it with my headphones on but it might be loud for other people in the house. I think that goes with this type of device. Real indoor bikes are beautiful quiet but this does create noise.Overall, I'd recommend this as a amazing option if your trying to obtain an indoor ride and already have a amazing bike. Also, just wish to note that this thing is strong. I'm 6 feet tall and weight about 230lbs and it has no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I love the idea of being able to hop on my street bike indoors mind you... and exercise in my upstairs flat without disturbing The Neighbors. Quiet operation and it gives you one heck of a workout because it has eight various levels of magnetic resistance and the customer service squad at Brand line went above and beyond to replace a defective part. I appreciate everything that brand line has done for me, I will definitely be a return customer and I'll sing to the mountain tops with praise!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boncas Adjustable Bike Rack Strap Bicycle Wheel Stabilizer Straps with Innovative Gel Grip Keep The Bicycle Wheel from Spinning - 2 Pack []  2020-7-9 19:25

    When I ordered this, didn't expect that I would obtain this sturdy wide and powerful straps. Won't obtain loose once strapped around the wheels. They are providing amazing protection to our garage walls during this winter storage and am expecting that they do the same job when we take the bikes in the back of the vehicle during summer lcro straps are very wide and strap very lue for cash and perfect choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boncas Adjustable Bike Rack Strap Bicycle Wheel Stabilizer Straps with Innovative Gel Grip Keep The Bicycle Wheel from Spinning - 2 Pack []  2020-7-9 19:25

    You can also use then as a "bike stand" on the front wheel. If you secure the front wheel you can then lean the Bicycle just about anywhere you want, and the front wheel won't turn or move. No need for a front wheel stand when parking. Just hold one strap with the bicycle when you go. this is method better then just using bungee cord or cable wraps. We will see how long the gel lasts though, so far so good.Update: They broke right at the heat welds(black version). I would not recommend them now. I removed 3 stars because they are useless when the velcro tears right off at the heat welds(poor quality control). I do not know why they did not sew them like on their orange ones. I will be looking for a various product now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boncas Adjustable Bike Rack Strap Bicycle Wheel Stabilizer Straps with Innovative Gel Grip Keep The Bicycle Wheel from Spinning - 2 Pack []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Been using these a few weeks now. The Velcro is top notch, and holds tight. The edges of the straps obtain a small thready and frayed, but nothing major. I ran a lighter along the edges and it cleaned that right up. I just want they were a tad longer. I can’t us just one to secure my front tire to the frame when on the bike rack. I had to connect two of the straps to do this. Of course you can wrap around the tire and the bike rack stanchion, but it doesn’t keep the wheel as straight as it does when the wheel is secured to the frame. They should create multiple choices in length to accommodate all various bike geometries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boncas Adjustable Bike Rack Strap Bicycle Wheel Stabilizer Straps with Innovative Gel Grip Keep The Bicycle Wheel from Spinning - 2 Pack []  2020-7-9 19:25

    These are just fine. The Velcro is very aggressive, the buckles seem sturdy, and the grippy side really works well to stop it from y thing to note is that if you have a "real" mountain bike, there is a possibility one strap will not be long enough to go from the front wheel to the frame. They do contain instructions for using both straps to create an additional long one, and that worked just fine. Take a look at the pictures for more info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boncas Adjustable Bike Rack Strap Bicycle Wheel Stabilizer Straps with Innovative Gel Grip Keep The Bicycle Wheel from Spinning - 2 Pack []  2020-7-9 19:25

    The wide non-slip gel which this h bike strap has prevents the bicycle wheel from spinning at all. I used it for the first time yesterday and it is a excellent fit for my needs. Amazing quality nylon, and bushy loop, massive duty and durable and tie things tight. Simple to use, you can adjust the length and tightness to meet your needs. I tried it in 2 various sizes bicycle and worked perfect. I agree with the description that you can also use it for tying your snowboard, mini bike pump.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boncas Adjustable Bike Rack Strap Bicycle Wheel Stabilizer Straps with Innovative Gel Grip Keep The Bicycle Wheel from Spinning - 2 Pack []  2020-7-9 19:25

    I was a small concerned at first because the distance between my bike's down tube and front wheel was kind of far apart. Was able to obtain it closer by lowering it a small down the tube. Had a few more inches remaining on the strap and a amazing keep on the front wheel. It's not 100% stable but definitely not wobbling.I haven't taken it for long distance trips yet but I think there should be another loop to tighten the end of the strap as a safety net. Might have to use both of these on a bike just to be sure it won't come loose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boncas Adjustable Bike Rack Strap Bicycle Wheel Stabilizer Straps with Innovative Gel Grip Keep The Bicycle Wheel from Spinning - 2 Pack []  2020-7-9 19:25

    We recently purchased my son his first mountain bike and we required something to hold the wheels stationary while traveling. We have a cool bike rake set-up on the back of our travel trailer. The straps are really simple to take on and off and it does a really amazing job at securing the bike. My seven year old son can use and secure these independently and without our help. We have used these straps to secure our bike for 2 camping trips now and the straps are powerful and durable. My husband likes them so much he wants to purchase some for his bike now. We definitely recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boncas Adjustable Bike Rack Strap Bicycle Wheel Stabilizer Straps with Innovative Gel Grip Keep The Bicycle Wheel from Spinning - 2 Pack []  2020-7-9 19:25

    The pack comes with two straps. The instructions indicate that you can combine the straps to make a larger one. When I tested it on my street bike (with deep-rim aero wheels), a single strap was more than sufficient to secure the wheel to the frame. So in other words, I can easily secure the front wheels of two bikes on a vehicle rack with a single ere is a sticky side to the strap that works very nicely to prevent "slippage."Recommended for cyclists, triathletes, and anyone else who needs to travel with a bicycle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boncas Adjustable Bike Rack Strap Bicycle Wheel Stabilizer Straps with Innovative Gel Grip Keep The Bicycle Wheel from Spinning - 2 Pack []  2020-7-9 19:25

    This is one of those products that you didn't even know you needed. I typically used bungee cords and have the typical scuffing on my frames due the the cord rubbing. This strap is very well thought out with a rubber backing to prevet it from sliding around and scuffing any paint. This works amazing on all of my bikes with the exception of my 29+ mountain bike. With the size of the tire and the distance from the wheel to the downtube (due to the suspension), the strap is just long enough. It does reach, but there isn't enough velcro contact for my liking. My son's mountain bike does not have this issue, so I would say it is limited to only certain mountain bikes with plus tires and alot of suspension travel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boncas Adjustable Bike Rack Strap Bicycle Wheel Stabilizer Straps with Innovative Gel Grip Keep The Bicycle Wheel from Spinning - 2 Pack []  2020-7-9 19:25

    We have a bit of a bike obsession and these have a amazing addition to our bike rack!My husband and I collect/modify/restore bicycles so we are constantly hauling bikes home. We have a 4 bike rack on our vehicle and latest weekend we had that loaded as well as my sonss tricycle in the back and another little bike on the rack on top!These straps really support in keeping the wheels from turning and banging up other bikes on my vehicle or the paint on my vehicle themselves! They seem really sturdy yet simple to remove! They have a grippy gel like backing so they don't scratch up the bikes or slip.I only want they came in a bigger pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    walktrough for brawlhalla game [BRAWLHALLA]  2021-1-17 4:55
    [email protected]

    BRAWLHALLA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy professional view unanswered posts - for sale buy uk 99 for sale - buy online login how much the official price of in usa

    1  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i buy gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush buy purple kush online kush seeds for sale in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for sale online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale buy sour diesel weed online weed for sale online cheap best online weed store weed online ping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy online for xiac [london pharmacy canada hhfp]  2020-10-19 14:46
    [email protected]

    universal pharmacy pharmacy rx one canadian pharmacy for pharmacy rx one online pharmacy canada list of canada online pharmacies canada online pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews canadian pharmacy india pharmacy canada pharmacy

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best price for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to buy lasix in United States where to buy generic lasix where to purchase lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy for aabb [canadian pharcharmy online rzoq]  2020-10-8 0:50
    [email protected]

    canada pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications the canadian pharmacy us pharmacy canadian pharcharmy canadian pharmacy canadian pharmacy no prescription -canadian pharmacy overseas pharmacy -canadian pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to buy lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to buy lasix in Baltimore online cheap lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to buy lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best price for lasix in Buffalo where to buy lasix in Cincinnati online how to buy lasix in San Diego where to purchase lasix in Sweden where to buy lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wadoy RV Wheel Chock, Camper Chocks, Wheel Chocks for Travel Trailers,Wheel Tire Chocks (2 Pack) []  2020-7-28 20:18

    These are your standard plastic wheel chocks. They are what e and the work r me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wadoy RV Wheel Chock, Camper Chocks, Wheel Chocks for Travel Trailers,Wheel Tire Chocks (2 Pack) []  2020-7-28 20:18

    We bought a fresh camp trailer and like the simplicity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wadoy RV Wheel Chock, Camper Chocks, Wheel Chocks for Travel Trailers,Wheel Tire Chocks (2 Pack) []  2020-7-28 20:18

    This product is NOT suitable for an RV. These are narrow and short. They will work fine for my needs as I am using these for a little boat trailer but these will not work for an RV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wadoy RV Wheel Chock, Camper Chocks, Wheel Chocks for Travel Trailers,Wheel Tire Chocks (2 Pack) []  2020-7-28 20:18

    Bought as a bonus for my husband. He is very satisfied with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wadoy RV Wheel Chock, Camper Chocks, Wheel Chocks for Travel Trailers,Wheel Tire Chocks (2 Pack) []  2020-7-28 20:18

    Sturdy built. Should not break.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wadoy RV Wheel Chock, Camper Chocks, Wheel Chocks for Travel Trailers,Wheel Tire Chocks (2 Pack) []  2020-7-28 20:18

    Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wadoy RV Wheel Chock, Camper Chocks, Wheel Chocks for Travel Trailers,Wheel Tire Chocks (2 Pack) []  2020-7-28 20:18

    I had to purchase these after leaving another pair behind in a campground. They secure our little trailer and are simple to stow. I like the addition of the cords which makes them easier to pull out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wadoy RV Wheel Chock, Camper Chocks, Wheel Chocks for Travel Trailers,Wheel Tire Chocks (2 Pack) []  2020-7-28 20:18

    the wheel chocks were really lightweight simple to maneuver and your fresh trailer the blue matches our trailer and they were also very simple to remove we love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wadoy RV Wheel Chock, Camper Chocks, Wheel Chocks for Travel Trailers,Wheel Tire Chocks (2 Pack) []  2020-7-28 20:18

    Simple to use, quick shipping. Product as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wadoy RV Wheel Chock, Camper Chocks, Wheel Chocks for Travel Trailers,Wheel Tire Chocks (2 Pack) []  2020-7-28 20:18

    We use these in our RV Business and currently have 20..they work as expected and they are our company colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize See 'Em Mini LED Bicycle Spoke Lights, Wheel Lights for Nighttime Visibility + Safety, 4 Pack, Assorted Colors []  2020-6-25 18:4

    I like the idea, but they break easily when putting them on the spokes of the bike. Would not purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize See 'Em Mini LED Bicycle Spoke Lights, Wheel Lights for Nighttime Visibility + Safety, 4 Pack, Assorted Colors []  2020-6-25 18:4

    Use these to go for bike rides at night. Makes me much more visible. Simple to attach to the spokes of my tires and turn on and off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize See 'Em Mini LED Bicycle Spoke Lights, Wheel Lights for Nighttime Visibility + Safety, 4 Pack, Assorted Colors []  2020-6-25 18:4

    My children love these and would buy again! They have lasted 9 months, we live in Utah so these have been through all the weather elements and have held up great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize See 'Em Mini LED Bicycle Spoke Lights, Wheel Lights for Nighttime Visibility + Safety, 4 Pack, Assorted Colors []  2020-6-25 18:4

    These work well but not as bright as I thought. Like the eye shaped LED spoke lights better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize See 'Em Mini LED Bicycle Spoke Lights, Wheel Lights for Nighttime Visibility + Safety, 4 Pack, Assorted Colors []  2020-6-25 18:4

    This cost too much for the quantity received. Pictures makes it look like it changes color to make that effect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize See 'Em Mini LED Bicycle Spoke Lights, Wheel Lights for Nighttime Visibility + Safety, 4 Pack, Assorted Colors []  2020-6-25 18:4

    Simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize See 'Em Mini LED Bicycle Spoke Lights, Wheel Lights for Nighttime Visibility + Safety, 4 Pack, Assorted Colors []  2020-6-25 18:4

    I went to place these on my spokes and it broke instantly. I assumed I was putting it on incorrectly, so I tried another, making sure to be very delicate and it also broke immediately. The hinge on the black plastic is paper thin and the tinniest amount of pressure caused it to snap off. I took a third and lightly pressed on it with my finger, which instantly caused a hairline crack. Don't know if this one pack was defective, but I wouldn't recommend purchasing this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize See 'Em Mini LED Bicycle Spoke Lights, Wheel Lights for Nighttime Visibility + Safety, 4 Pack, Assorted Colors []  2020-6-25 18:4

    These are beautiful bright and attached fairly easily. Want they had more assorted color packs to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize See 'Em Mini LED Bicycle Spoke Lights, Wheel Lights for Nighttime Visibility + Safety, 4 Pack, Assorted Colors []  2020-6-25 18:4

    Excellent for the children bikes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize See 'Em Mini LED Bicycle Spoke Lights, Wheel Lights for Nighttime Visibility + Safety, 4 Pack, Assorted Colors []  2020-6-25 18:4

    This is what my product looked like when it was delivered to me today. One light is completely gone, 2 other covers are missing. Unacceptable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UrRider Child Bike Seat,Front Mounted Bicycle Seats for Toddler 2-6 Years,Foldable & Ultralight Baby Kids Bicycle Carrier with Handrail for Cruiser/Foldable/City Shared Bikes (Blue) []  2021-1-6 19:11

    This bike seat is unbelievable and cool. I ordered a cheaper ver from eBay which just didn’t work and thought I’d take a risk with this which was 3xtimes the price. It was worth every penny. Light, simple to install and very sturdy, My 3 year old son loves it and it has revolutionised school runs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UrRider Child Bike Seat,Front Mounted Bicycle Seats for Toddler 2-6 Years,Foldable & Ultralight Baby Kids Bicycle Carrier with Handrail for Cruiser/Foldable/City Shared Bikes (Blue) []  2021-1-6 19:11

    This was a Father’s Day bonus and we have been having family bike rides daily. This seat is a bit on the pricey side but worth it for our family. We like it better than a bike trailer because our son is able to sit up high, see the sights and talk to his dad. Since he is in between his dad’s legs he seems like he is very safe and he is working on balance as well as getting a feel for traveling on two wheels. It is currently on our Micargi beach cruiser and fits well. It does not work with our Electra beach cruiser which is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. It would be helpful to have a list of most compatible bikes for this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UrRider Child Bike Seat,Front Mounted Bicycle Seats for Toddler 2-6 Years,Foldable & Ultralight Baby Kids Bicycle Carrier with Handrail for Cruiser/Foldable/City Shared Bikes (Blue) []  2021-1-6 19:11

    very suitable for my child. The design of the hand guard is very unique and very easy to install and remove ,I only need 5 mins to install and I took my Three year old son out for a spin using it the other day and he absolutely loved it, he was giggling and chatting away the whole time.I like this enjoyable ride for the child, I would recommend this seat to anyone thinking of getting a seat for their bike. It's brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UrRider Child Bike Seat,Front Mounted Bicycle Seats for Toddler 2-6 Years,Foldable & Ultralight Baby Kids Bicycle Carrier with Handrail for Cruiser/Foldable/City Shared Bikes (Blue) []  2021-1-6 19:11

    I have a foldable bike and this product fits perfectly.I have 5 years old and 108 cm tall daugther and she says the seat feels very confortable. her feet don't bother me to pedal and I feel very secure with my daughter. very nice product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UrRider Child Bike Seat,Front Mounted Bicycle Seats for Toddler 2-6 Years,Foldable & Ultralight Baby Kids Bicycle Carrier with Handrail for Cruiser/Foldable/City Shared Bikes (Blue) []  2021-1-6 19:11

    Really liked it! My son is almost 4 and sometimes still wants to ride with Mommy on her bike. He loves this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UrRider Child Bike Seat,Front Mounted Bicycle Seats for Toddler 2-6 Years,Foldable & Ultralight Baby Kids Bicycle Carrier with Handrail for Cruiser/Foldable/City Shared Bikes (Blue) []  2021-1-6 19:11

    I’m obsessed with this thing - my children are right in front of me and simple to chat with while we ride around. My kindergartener loves being picked up from school on my bike. Install is simple once you’ve done it a few times, but I generally just release my seat lever and take it off of the seat post instead of unscrewing the clamp. Totally worth it, but create sure you obtain the right model for your bike (step through versus mountain bike)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UrRider Child Bike Seat,Front Mounted Bicycle Seats for Toddler 2-6 Years,Foldable & Ultralight Baby Kids Bicycle Carrier with Handrail for Cruiser/Foldable/City Shared Bikes (Blue) []  2021-1-6 19:11

    This was simple to install and fits nicely on my womans cruiser bike. Our 5 yr old says it is comfortable. Our son is 48 lbs and 49 inches tall. Definitely gives you a workout. I leave it on all the time and I've gotten used to it there without our son on it. Was a small weird at first pedaling. Amazing for long rides if he gets tired. Or fresh locations he hasn't ridden before. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UrRider Child Bike Seat,Front Mounted Bicycle Seats for Toddler 2-6 Years,Foldable & Ultralight Baby Kids Bicycle Carrier with Handrail for Cruiser/Foldable/City Shared Bikes (Blue) []  2021-1-6 19:11

    Super simple to use. My 2 1/2 year old loved it and held on without any issues. Doesn’t interfere with peddling or steering on my mountain bike either. Only problem we had was when my son had a little meltdown at the end of our ride (he didn’t wish to go home) and was crying and bouncing around. Since they sit between your legs you can ‘contain’ them but it still created me nervous that he would bounce off the bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UrRider Child Bike Seat,Front Mounted Bicycle Seats for Toddler 2-6 Years,Foldable & Ultralight Baby Kids Bicycle Carrier with Handrail for Cruiser/Foldable/City Shared Bikes (Blue) []  2021-1-6 19:11

    The product has generally a amazing quality. I finally can use my unused bike that I purchased years ago Got impressed by the fast and simple installation. I bought this bike seat for my daughter 2 year old birthday. She loves it and we have had so much use from it already. She is very secure and safe in it and I love the interaction more enjoyable ride with my child.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UrRider Child Bike Seat,Front Mounted Bicycle Seats for Toddler 2-6 Years,Foldable & Ultralight Baby Kids Bicycle Carrier with Handrail for Cruiser/Foldable/City Shared Bikes (Blue) []  2021-1-6 19:11

    This is our first kid bike seat. It is foldable, ultralight and very solid. Very simple to carry and install. It's comfortable and my daughter really like it. The price is reasonable good. I will suggest it to my friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evoomi Computer Monitor Stand Laptop Stand for Desk [2 Pack] – Sturdy Black Steel Adjustable Monitor Riser Stand for Laptop, Desktop, Printer – Top-Vented, Anti-Skid Computer Desk Riser Laptop Desk []  2020-10-2 19:30

    Very satisfied with the stands. I used it to obtain my computers off the carpet and it fit perfectly. The adjustable leg height is simple to set and I don't see myself having any issues. One thing that was annoying was one of my stands came bent. It's a thin metal so I was able to straighten it easily but definitely a quality control issue. Also, they had that cheap plastic smell straight out the box. I allow them air out in the sun for a couple hours and the smell was gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evoomi Computer Monitor Stand Laptop Stand for Desk [2 Pack] – Sturdy Black Steel Adjustable Monitor Riser Stand for Laptop, Desktop, Printer – Top-Vented, Anti-Skid Computer Desk Riser Laptop Desk []  2020-10-2 19:31

    3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evoomi Computer Monitor Stand Laptop Stand for Desk [2 Pack] – Sturdy Black Steel Adjustable Monitor Riser Stand for Laptop, Desktop, Printer – Top-Vented, Anti-Skid Computer Desk Riser Laptop Desk []  2020-10-2 19:30

    My laptop would sit too low on my desk and cause neck strain after prolonged use. This stand worked perfectly.-Nicely packaged-Easy assembly(screw on legs)-3 adjustable height sittings.-Sturdy and massive dutyThe second stand was used for my wife’s desktop. The zone they free up on your table is an added bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evoomi Computer Monitor Stand Laptop Stand for Desk [2 Pack] – Sturdy Black Steel Adjustable Monitor Riser Stand for Laptop, Desktop, Printer – Top-Vented, Anti-Skid Computer Desk Riser Laptop Desk []  2020-10-2 19:31

    This is a WONDERFUL product! So simple to place together, amazing quality material, and GREAT price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evoomi Computer Monitor Stand Laptop Stand for Desk [2 Pack] – Sturdy Black Steel Adjustable Monitor Riser Stand for Laptop, Desktop, Printer – Top-Vented, Anti-Skid Computer Desk Riser Laptop Desk []  2020-10-2 19:30

     Nice, sleek and massive duty. Both of these stands seem like they will latest a long time. Everything was packaged up with care. The stand material is massive and hard. I’m glad it comes two in a pack. We will use the other as backup. We purchased for my boyfriend’s fresh gaming desk to keep his fresh 17inch gaming computer so it can ventilate better and not over heat. our main concern was sturdiness. We purchased this stand because it’s created from black steel. We like how it can keep his computer really well and how it matches all his gaming Accessories. I did an unboxing video to support everyone see how the stands looks out of box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evoomi Computer Monitor Stand Laptop Stand for Desk [2 Pack] – Sturdy Black Steel Adjustable Monitor Riser Stand for Laptop, Desktop, Printer – Top-Vented, Anti-Skid Computer Desk Riser Laptop Desk []  2020-10-2 19:31

    I got this as a raiser for Monitors and it is excellent monitor riser with 3 adjustments and a amazing zone saver for little Part is so easy to assemble(Just attach the legs to pre embedded screw to plate)Good quality and powerful metal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evoomi Computer Monitor Stand Laptop Stand for Desk [2 Pack] – Sturdy Black Steel Adjustable Monitor Riser Stand for Laptop, Desktop, Printer – Top-Vented, Anti-Skid Computer Desk Riser Laptop Desk []  2020-10-2 19:31

    So inconsistent. Take a look at the legs. 50% of mine were defective. Either rusted, spring issues, or stripped fasteners. 50% useless meaning an entire stand couldn't be assembled...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evoomi Computer Monitor Stand Laptop Stand for Desk [2 Pack] – Sturdy Black Steel Adjustable Monitor Riser Stand for Laptop, Desktop, Printer – Top-Vented, Anti-Skid Computer Desk Riser Laptop Desk []  2020-10-2 19:31

    Simple to set up and very sturdy. I like that you can adjust the heights

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evoomi Computer Monitor Stand Laptop Stand for Desk [2 Pack] – Sturdy Black Steel Adjustable Monitor Riser Stand for Laptop, Desktop, Printer – Top-Vented, Anti-Skid Computer Desk Riser Laptop Desk []  2020-10-2 19:31

    I love the simplicity and quality material of these stands. They are simply the best I ve tried so eful Tip:You can alternatively change the angle if you wish to by making the front legs smaller.Has Adjustable 3 heights on each leg.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evoomi Computer Monitor Stand Laptop Stand for Desk [2 Pack] – Sturdy Black Steel Adjustable Monitor Riser Stand for Laptop, Desktop, Printer – Top-Vented, Anti-Skid Computer Desk Riser Laptop Desk []  2020-10-2 19:31

    Simple to assemble and very sturdy!!! Holds my iMac well!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Dice 10 Die Package (2-Pack) []  2020-10-4 20:8

    A quality product at a reasonable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Dice 10 Die Package (2-Pack) []  2020-10-4 20:8

    I was very disappointed with these dice. They look like rejected dice that Bicycle wouldn't sell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Dice 10 Die Package (2-Pack) []  2020-10-4 20:8

    A+++++++A+++++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Dice 10 Die Package (2-Pack) []  2020-10-4 20:8

    Amazing quality dice !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Dice 10 Die Package (2-Pack) []  2020-10-4 20:8

    Cheap dice. They are dice, and they are cheap. If you wish monkeys or high quality dice, this is not for you. If you wish cheap dice, I recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Dice 10 Die Package (2-Pack) []  2020-10-4 20:8

    The red lettering "bicycle" came off almost immediately, so now they are just plain white dice. Also chip easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restless Tails Front Bicycle Basket/Carrier for Pets []  2020-7-17 21:46

    n/a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Dice 10 Die Package (2-Pack) []  2020-10-4 20:8

    Well of course there are better quality dices available out there but at this price point, bicycle surely impressed me.Well build, dots are engraved,. edges are polished and curved, sides are exact in size and colors are not smudged.I am using these dices for playing liar's dice (RDR) with family and enjoying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Dice 10 Die Package (2-Pack) []  2020-10-4 20:8

    Fast delivery and amazing product.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386