Read zelerdo 8 pack plastic moosehead pool billiard cue bridge head reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all zelerdo 8 pack plastic moosehead pool billiard cue bridge head reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuetec Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Product arrived promptly and as promised. I chose the cast aluminum as I replaced a broken plastic version. The Cuetec fit on our existing "short stick" to support with tight spaces. Nothing fancy, but works as promised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    I bought this to place on an old cue but it didn't fit. With the hint on it was too huge and with the hint off it was too small. Instead I went to Lowe's and bought a 7/16" x 48" dowel for $1.50 and it was perfect. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    The edges of this (where you will be sliding a cue) still have casting marks and are very sharp. If you use this as intended you'll hurt your pool cue. I guess that I could spend a few hours trying to sand this and create it look like the one in the photo, but why should I have to?

    0  


    Add your opinion on zelerdo 8 pack plastic moosehead pool billiard cue bridge head or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    It was just right. I am well pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    lightweight metal, fits right on old cue and granddaughters can now reach the cue ball! They are very happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuetec Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:59

    goood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    This is a very thin, light-weight bridge e picture created it look to my eyes as though it was very thick.I should have looked closer closer, just reflection, I guess.I have had bridge heads like this will not stand up to the treatment on a bar table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    This was a Christmas show for a friend. We're just waiting to place it on a stick so he can actually use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    You can't really go wrong with this product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuetec Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:59

    a required tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuetec Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:59

    It looks like a 'metal' bridge but it is more like a quasi metal mold piece. It does screw on so that is a plus. Not sure how durable it will be because it is very thin. Not sure if it will stand up to the rigors and antics of children and teenagers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuetec Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Not wide enough, does not fit my sticks, would not recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuetec Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:59

    It’s a straightforward piece. It’s an aluminum bridge that you would have to attach to a pool cue. Works just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    I & my Dad play pool every Sunday when I visit him. I bought it to replace the one that got broke. My Dad uses it all the time because of his back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    replaced an old one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Long shots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuetec Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Works as expected. Happy with purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Felson Billiard Supplies Moosehead Bridge []  2020-7-17 21:58

    The bridge is special and advanced in its design a nd appears to be well made. Service was perfect with rapid delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Felson Billiard Supplies Moosehead Bridge []  2020-7-17 21:58

    The only bridge to use if you don’t use an extender!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dovewill Premium Anti-skip Billiard Snooker Pool Cue Short Bridge Head Holder Rest []  2019-12-27 19:36

    nice construction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Felson Billiard Supplies Moosehead Bridge []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Amazing for children who are just learning and can’t reach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dovewill Premium Anti-skip Billiard Snooker Pool Cue Short Bridge Head Holder Rest []  2019-12-27 19:36

    Product was as I expected and did meet and exceed expectation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Felson Billiard Supplies Moosehead Bridge []  2020-7-17 21:58

    I got this moosehead and was really looking forward to it. Or the starters the rubber that binds the head to a cue stick is super loose. This leads to the moose head being highly movable and not stable when taking shot. And worst part there is no option to return it or exchange it.Wish I could give 0 stars or negative stars for this super poor product and on top of it the scam of not able to return useless y be thats why the seller doesnt wish to have the option to return the product as the it is useless. CHEATING customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Felson Billiard Supplies Moosehead Bridge []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Everything you expect off this product... looks as advertised and the hole for the cue stick is rubberised, nice grip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Felson Billiard Supplies Moosehead Bridge []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Excellent Bridge for use with standard shaft pool cue. I've had the gasket pop out once, but it was easily replaced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Felson Billiard Supplies Moosehead Bridge []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Came on time, fit cue well, does the job....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Felson Billiard Supplies Moosehead Bridge []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Hooked it up to an additional cue stick...a small tip...I place about three wraps of black electrical tape on the end and popped on the Moosehead Bridge. Works perfect!! Going to share with my old pool buddies....we play once a week on a huge ocean snooker table. The additional length will support a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Felson Billiard Supplies Moosehead Bridge []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Fits the top of any size standard cue (rubber insert in the middle) to turn it into a bridge. I love these. Bought a bunch of them for my whole team. I place it on my break stick as a bridge so i only need to carry 2 cues around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Felson Billiard Supplies Moosehead Bridge []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Bridge shipped quick and was exactly as expected. I like this common, no frills bridge. It fits in my case. It's lightweight. Smooth, so it doesn't scratch my cue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oarkive Moosehead Bridge Head Slip on Portable Plastic (Black) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    The pool cue got stuck in the bridge head and broke the hint off the pool cue the first time we used it. Would definitely not recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oarkive Moosehead Bridge Head Slip on Portable Plastic (Black) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Works well. Fits over my cue and standard bar cues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Table - Premium Billiard 32 Pieces Accessory Kit - Pool Cue Sticks Bridge Ball Sets []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I was very surprised the quality of this product for the amount of cash I paid. The cues were straight and the rack is perfect. I don't understand why people were complaining about getting a tight rack. All racks are suppose to have zone to place your fingers in to tighten the balls together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Table - Premium Billiard 32 Pieces Accessory Kit - Pool Cue Sticks Bridge Ball Sets []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Comes wit alot of accessories but there were some issues, the bridge don't have a stick to place it on, the hints on sticks are really cheap and used looking and wit it not common wit any pamplet or just primary parts list some things in kit have no use our what for. Overall it's a ok kit, but not very amazing quality for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Table - Premium Billiard 32 Pieces Accessory Kit - Pool Cue Sticks Bridge Ball Sets []  2020-7-17 21:59

    This kit is very cheaply made. It states the wood is mahogany that's not even accurate. The racks can't make a tight rack to save their lives. The sticks are adequate but cheaply made. The balls are horrible the font isn't even the same some have bold numbers others are regular font.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Table - Premium Billiard 32 Pieces Accessory Kit - Pool Cue Sticks Bridge Ball Sets []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I got this kit as a bonus and want I could return it. If you don't care about pool then its fine, but everything is very cheaply made. I got five cues in my kit and one of them had the screw on the shaft (top piece) instead of the butt (bottom piece) and the four others correctly had the screw on the butt. Their weren't even weights in the cues. Every time you create the mistake of playing with it, the cue sounds like the wood is cracking. Go to a pawn , [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] cue and I guarantee it will be better than anything you pull out of these kits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Table - Premium Billiard 32 Pieces Accessory Kit - Pool Cue Sticks Bridge Ball Sets []  2020-7-17 21:59

    A mixed bag of amazing and bad. First the que sticks seem to be decent quality and are solid and have a nice appearance to them. The brushes, number bottle and other small stuff also seem decent and what you would expect for the price. The balls also seem decent and have a amazing weight to them and okay appearance. Several of the balls have blemishes in them where it is obvious they should have been pulled and not shipped but the defects are cosmetic. The huge issue though and the reason I gave the 2 star rating is because the two racks are completely the wrong size. While the construction and finish is amazing again, both of the racks are so oversized that you can almost fit in an entire additional row of balls. In fact they are so loose they are not even usable and I am having to throw them in the trash and buying others. Hold in mind this is a very inexpensive set and I would expect the blemishes on some stuff but to keep stuff that are essentially just obviously unusable is beautiful summation if you buy one of these kits, they will give you some decent que sticks and so so balls to use, but you will still need to obtain yourself some racks before you will be able to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Table - Premium Billiard 32 Pieces Accessory Kit - Pool Cue Sticks Bridge Ball Sets []  2020-7-17 21:59

    My wife bought me this set as a Valentines Day show so you know she’s a cool wife. There are no instructions for what everything is or does. I am impressed with everything that is included though. The cues are much better than typical bar sticks and rival the feel of a custom cue I bought years ago. I want the set had hand chalk instead of some of the scoring accessories no one I know uses. I’ve had compliments on the marblized balls although it can be difficult to distinguish stripes from solids. This set was worth what she paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Table - Premium Billiard 32 Pieces Accessory Kit - Pool Cue Sticks Bridge Ball Sets []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I guess you obtain a lot for the price. It is impossible to obtain a tight rack with the racks provided. The break cue hint came loose after a few uses. The other sticks are adequate. The brush sheds but most of the brushes do. No issue with the balls or chalk. Hold in mind though that higher quality comes at a higher price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Table - Premium Billiard 32 Pieces Accessory Kit - Pool Cue Sticks Bridge Ball Sets []  2020-7-17 21:59

    The 8 ball and the 9 ball racks are garbage unless you like a loose rack. The table cover is OK along with the chalk. The bridge head is plastic and the threads are messed up so that the stick won't screw on. The threaded end of the bridge stick isn't attached to the stick and falls off. The balls may be OK, but I don't know. Use your own best judgment because for what you obtain the price is method out of line with reality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Table - Premium Billiard 32 Pieces Accessory Kit - Pool Cue Sticks Bridge Ball Sets []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Excellent for the price I was skeptical because of the reviewsBut there were more amazing than bad, so I took a possibility glad o did and if I didn't I could return it, it is excellent for adults glad I purchased looks very expressive amazing weight the sticks are very niceWell place together packaging good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Table - Premium Billiard 32 Pieces Accessory Kit - Pool Cue Sticks Bridge Ball Sets []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Very amazing set for the money. The balls and the sticks gives it amazing value. The brushes are cheaply created but I don't need them often they obtain the job done. Amazing set for the money. The bridge is created well if you are handy, and place it together properly it is just as amazing as any out there unlike you previous reviews said about it. It is a amazing set overall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Bridge Stick and Ball Rack Hook, Solid Brass []  2019-12-27 19:36

    I contacted Imperial about missing screws, they said contact amazon. No appropriate button to click to report missing screws so I obtain to either return the whole thing or eat the loss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Bridge Stick and Ball Rack Hook, Solid Brass []  2019-12-27 19:36

    Wonderful, solid, well made. I had to use longer screws in my app to obtain a stronger "bite". The hook is powerful and sturdy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Bridge Stick and Ball Rack Hook, Solid Brass []  2019-12-27 19:36

    added 2 of these to a floor standing pool cue rack, to keep the ball racks, looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Bridge Stick and Ball Rack Hook, Solid Brass []  2019-12-27 19:36

    Added to table at work. Holds triangle perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Bridge Stick and Ball Rack Hook, Solid Brass []  2019-12-27 19:36

    item description says solid brass. Item received is labeled brass plated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Bridge Stick and Ball Rack Hook, Solid Brass []  2019-12-27 19:36

    It works for hanging the rack under the table. Mine did come with appropriate screws. It is not ideal because you have to really lift the rack straight up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Bridge Stick and Ball Rack Hook, Solid Brass []  2019-12-27 19:36

    It works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Bridge Stick and Ball Rack Hook, Solid Brass []  2019-12-27 19:36

    Hook is great, ******BUT WHY WOULD YOU SEND SILVER SCREWS WITH A BRASS ITEM FOR INSTALLATION ******** Amazed at the lack of common sense and thought behind the packaging of and the content?.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Bridge Stick and Ball Rack Hook, Solid Brass []  2019-12-27 19:36

    Decent quality brass hook, but for the price you'd think it would contain the proper screws.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Bridge Stick and Ball Rack Hook, Solid Brass []  2019-12-27 19:36

    I am using it to hang the bridge stick. I used my own screws as I was mounting it on drywall and required a small more "bite". Looks sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LLJ&OO Retractable Pool Bridge Pool Stick, Cue Bridge Head, Black []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Okay product. Will serve it's purpose. I was expecting the head to be metal, not plastic. Fast shipping though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    57" 2-piece Bridge Pool Cue Stick Billiards 2037c Bridge Head Quick []  2020-7-17 21:59

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    57" 2-piece Bridge Pool Cue Stick Billiards 2037c Bridge Head Quick []  2020-7-17 21:59

    All Amazing !! AAA++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    57" 2-piece Bridge Pool Cue Stick Billiards 2037c Bridge Head Quick []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Quality ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    57" 2-piece Bridge Pool Cue Stick Billiards 2037c Bridge Head Quick []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Worked perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    57" 2-piece Bridge Pool Cue Stick Billiards 2037c Bridge Head Quick []  2020-7-17 21:59

    The cue stick came with a cheep plastic bridge attached, however the box came with a metal bridge hint replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastPoint Sports Billiard Bridge Head []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Simple to use but you have to have a little screwdriver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastPoint Sports Billiard Bridge Head []  2020-7-17 21:58

    I wanted a sparkly bridge that didn't have to be installed on my breaking cue. It fits the bill. I [email protected]#$%! was a small easier to take on and off, but it meets what I need and works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastPoint Sports Billiard Bridge Head []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Amazing value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastPoint Sports Billiard Bridge Head []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastPoint Sports Billiard Bridge Head []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Item Was Exactly As Ordered! Fast Shipping!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastPoint Sports Billiard Bridge Head []  2020-7-17 21:58

    This is a beautiful flimsy bridge head. It is very thin cast aluminum and not very stable. In addition the edges are not very smooth and I wouldn't run a quality cue stick on it. I wound up buy a much better bridge head for a few dollars more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastPoint Sports Billiard Bridge Head []  2020-7-17 21:58

    A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 pool Billiard []  2021-1-7 20:39

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 pool Billiard []  2021-1-7 20:39

    Every once in awhile the screen will change thus changing the ball position. Every now and again the screen will freeze and when it unfreezes the android game is over. Other than that it's a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 pool Billiard []  2021-1-7 20:39

    I had lots of fun with this app. But then at the beginning of December I started to have issues with it. I sent them numerous emails about the problem. The issue still exists and I can't obtain a word from them. Their help is terrible. My complaints go unanswered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 pool Billiard []  2021-1-7 20:39

    fun to play use it all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aluminum Portable Mini Cue Tip Chalk Holder Billiard Pool Chalks Carrier Case for Billiard Cue Billiard Accessory(Black) []  2021-1-6 19:51

    These are by far the best chalk holders I have found to date, not only do they securely keep my chalks, but they also hold all that chalk dust from getting all over my equipment and through my case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aluminum Portable Mini Cue Tip Chalk Holder Billiard Pool Chalks Carrier Case for Billiard Cue Billiard Accessory(Black) []  2021-1-6 19:51

    It is just a carrier, not for use during a android game as it does not keep the chalk tightly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viper 2-Piece Traditional Wall Mounted Solid Oak Billiard/Pool Cue Rack, Holds 8 Cues, Mahogany Finish []  2021-1-6 19:51

    It works amazing if you have tall ceilings. I mounted the upper piece about 3 feet off the floor. If you're using a standard 5' cue stick, I can see recurring [email protected]#$%!&ing the stick on the ceiling until you obtain adjusted to carefully removing them or when guests come e predrilled mounting holes are 16" on center; however, it only comes with hardware to mount it to the wallboard. I mean literally - the screws provided are are 1.25", and the product is about .75", so the screws aren't even long enough to pass through .5" of wallboard to reach a stud. I didn't mount it to studs. I used my own screws and drywall anchors because the supplied hardware is low quality (see photo).It comes with 4 screws total, 2 each per rack and the mounting holes are on the BOTTOM of each rack. I think this is a not good design, the pieces had play or wiggle room when downward pressure was applied as installed even with better quality mounting hardware, so I uninstalled, disassembled the bottom piece so the mounting screw holes were on the top, and reinstalled and this fixed the problem. Mounting it with the screws on the top (instead of mounted on the bottom as designed, presumably for aesthetics) allows the wall to bear the downward weight of the cue sticks (which could be over 8 lbs fully stocked). The only downside is you see the screws if you look closely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viper 2-Piece Traditional Wall Mounted Solid Oak Billiard/Pool Cue Rack, Holds 8 Cues, Mahogany Finish []  2021-1-6 19:51

    The two pieces appear to be from separate species, one has grain the other does not. The stain was also different, one piece was mustard yellow while the other was closer to a typical oak clear stain. I did not mount yet. I am going to paint them in an effort to conceal the factory finish. Other than the finish this product appears to be functional and will probably work as intended to keep pool cues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viper 2-Piece Traditional Wall Mounted Solid Oak Billiard/Pool Cue Rack, Holds 8 Cues, Mahogany Finish []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Beautiful cheaply created but the price is right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viper 2-Piece Traditional Wall Mounted Solid Oak Billiard/Pool Cue Rack, Holds 8 Cues, Mahogany Finish []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Low quality materials. The finish on the mahogany ver isn’t the worst, but could be much better. The screws that come with it to screw the pieces together aren’t long enough, so be prepared to use various hardware to place these together (they don’t come preassembled). Additionally, the hardware to attach this to the wall isn’t long enough as well. Definitely NOT worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viper 2-Piece Traditional Wall Mounted Solid Oak Billiard/Pool Cue Rack, Holds 8 Cues, Mahogany Finish []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Nicely built but had to paint it because it was supposed to be oak finish but looked more like yellow pine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aluminum Portable Mini Cue Tip Chalk Holder Billiard Pool Chalks Carrier Case for Billiard Cue Billiard Accessory(Black) []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Excellent for keeping bag nice and clean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aluminum Portable Mini Cue Tip Chalk Holder Billiard Pool Chalks Carrier Case for Billiard Cue Billiard Accessory(Black) []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Love this item which I received quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viper 2-Piece Traditional Wall Mounted Solid Oak Billiard/Pool Cue Rack, Holds 8 Cues, Mahogany Finish []  2021-1-6 19:51

    It didn't contain any screw hardware, but it looks nice now that I've gotten it hung.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aluminum Portable Mini Cue Tip Chalk Holder Billiard Pool Chalks Carrier Case for Billiard Cue Billiard Accessory(Black) []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Would be nice if it were to snugly keep the chalk inside, otherwise great. No chalk dust mess inside of cue case, at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viper 2-Piece Traditional Wall Mounted Solid Oak Billiard/Pool Cue Rack, Holds 8 Cues, Mahogany Finish []  2021-1-6 19:51

    We don't have the zone for a nice pool stick table. These mount on the wall nicely. The best is the sticks go through the holes and you can adjust the zone between for what works for you. The latest pool stick wall mount I tried was the kind you "push" the pool stick into and when you grab a stick it pulled the mount right out of the wall. This one avoids that. If you have to wall mount, this is great. Also, i didn't wish one that holds the balls. That's kind of a waste. Who takes the balls out of the table?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viper 2-Piece Traditional Wall Mounted Solid Oak Billiard/Pool Cue Rack, Holds 8 Cues, Mahogany Finish []  2021-1-6 19:51

    So I bought the Oak cue rack. The wood is far from being Oak. There are 2 various wood species, one looks like bamboo and the other I am not sure. I have to return these these as this was really deceptive advertising. I have to believe these are created in Asia using some local species. There is no Oak in them. Not even the color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viper 2-Piece Traditional Wall Mounted Solid Oak Billiard/Pool Cue Rack, Holds 8 Cues, Mahogany Finish []  2021-1-6 19:51

    I liked the quality of the [email protected]#$%!&'s most likely Pine but the Cherry finish looks great. Simple to install as long as you have a stud finder and/or a amazing ear and a power screwdriver. Create sure you search your shortest cue stick for the dimension between the top and bottom. 42 inches is a safe bet though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viper 2-Piece Traditional Wall Mounted Solid Oak Billiard/Pool Cue Rack, Holds 8 Cues, Mahogany Finish []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Screws provided are too short for stud mount. Holes are pre-drilled to mount into studs but the screws aren't long enough to obtain past drywall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frjjthchy 12 Pool Billiard Rack Wood Cue Racks Floor Pool Cue Organizers/Stand (Red) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Not good quality. A small expensive for cheap quality, but it is functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frjjthchy 12 Pool Billiard Rack Wood Cue Racks Floor Pool Cue Organizers/Stand (Red) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Did not come with any pictures or directions. A lot of pieces took half hour to figure it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frjjthchy 12 Pool Billiard Rack Wood Cue Racks Floor Pool Cue Organizers/Stand (Red) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Not worth the cash should [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] item save your moneythis is just poor product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAN'S DELTA Billiard Pool Cue Chalk, (Several Colors Available) (Blue) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    This is nice chalk, very fine....good price too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Set of 6 Red Billiard Pool Cue Chalk []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I have a red table for leagues in my pub , don't like blue chalk on my beautiful table. Came quick and as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Set of 6 Red Billiard Pool Cue Chalk []  2020-7-17 21:59

    This chalk is exactly what it's described as. It's Masters chalk. I will be ordering more down the road. The quality is amazing an the price is right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Amazing solid hints for general purpose cues, simple to glue on, beautiful simple to shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    was simple to stick on the cue sticks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regulation Size 2 1/4" Pool Table Billiard Cue Ball []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Round and hard. Rolls perfectly. Destined to become a custom gear shift knob in my car. Could also be used in pairs to create a die-hard set of clackers or a homemade hunters bola. True shiny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regulation Size 2 1/4" Pool Table Billiard Cue Ball []  2020-7-17 21:58

    These are cream colourful not white, also not a issue for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Very simple to place on the cue and simple to shape. I didn't have any of the proper tools, and I was still able to place the hints on just as well as my mate who as the tools. All I used was gel gorilla glue, my thumb to clamp it on the cue, and 60gt sandpaper to size it to the cue. When i finished with the sand paper, I dipped the hints in water to darken them and lay down any of the burs. They look great, and my buddies think I took them in and had them redone by a pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Amazing value for a quality product, now I'm wondering why I spend so much for the high end single tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regulation Size 2 1/4" Pool Table Billiard Cue Ball []  2020-7-17 21:58

    I actually got this as a drawing aid to demonstrate shadow - and expected it to be more of a bright white and it is definitely a buttery cream color. If you wish it for it's functional purpose it is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAN'S DELTA Billiard Pool Cue Chalk, (Several Colors Available) (Blue) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Works good, though I cannot tell if it is is unique quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAN'S DELTA Billiard Pool Cue Chalk, (Several Colors Available) (Blue) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Amazing color match to our tan felt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Set of 6 Red Billiard Pool Cue Chalk []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Love master chalk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Set of 6 Red Billiard Pool Cue Chalk []  2020-7-17 21:59

    my mates joined a pool league and always used the red chalk for luck, well when their chalk wore down so did their luck so I bought them these

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386