Read zephyr sskit super shine kit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all zephyr sskit super shine kit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit []  2020-1-14 19:47

    After using the kit some more, I will modernize this post. As for now it seems to be a amazing kit. I only gave it 4 stars, because I wish to see how the product holds up after multiple uses. After doing a lot of research on buffing products, Zephyr seems to be used by a lot of professional polishers....which I am not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Comes with all stuff in image but seller I got from didn't send "kit" in retail package. All stuff were individually wrapped in their retail pack but overall "kit" was in a Priority Mail box. Not a huge for me but if you were purchasing as gift, may be is is probably some of the best items on shop for buffing. Lots of pros use the 10" versions of these wheels. I'm just buffing some rims and lips so the 8" are fine. The Pro40 finishing is used by almost all pro polishers. Check out the YouTube videos about polishing and these products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Used this to polish #2B stainless sheet as well as some rougher hot rolled stainless sections (after sanding to remove significant surface defects). Didn't create it to the final step because the first and second yielded an acceptable finish for my application. Would these parts again for my next polishing job.

    0  


    Add your opinion on zephyr sskit super shine kit or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Worked amazing on my 16 inch truck wheels. Was initially worried the 8 inch wheel was too huge but it worked on mine. I sanded the wheel down to remove corrosion and then used this kit for polish. Looks amazing as new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Just got today and havent used yet except for metal polish and it done a really amazing job. The buffer wheels are well created , its actually created for a hand held buffer but I bought for my bench buffer because I liked the looks of it. It has a 5/8 arbor and I tried one wheel to create sure it would fit, I had to file out the safety flange a very very small and it fit fine. Has everything in kit you could wish , but if you're buying it for a bench buffer an additional safety flange because it only comes with one because of it being created for a hand held buffer. I really could have pushed hard and got the safety flange on but wanted to fit like it should. Supposed to be one of the best polishing kits you can obtain and the method the wheels are created it should do a amazing job and looks like they will latest a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I tried everything to obtain a sheen on a piece of diamond plate. This didn't work either!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit []  2020-1-14 19:47

    They should tell you b4 you that a grinder will obtain toasted very quickly using these. If you have a $50 plus buffer your probably OK but still need to give the buffer lots of cool of time now and then. Do they buff well, YOU BET THEY DO. I have 3 complete sets of huge aluminum truck wheels that where beautiful bad. Had to sand blast them all to with clear coats and corrosion. Then sand them to smooth the blasting and then use the 3 step buffing. Come out looking like chrome CAREFUL with the blocks of compound as they will fly all over when hit with the buffer if you don't have something to keep them in place. Block of wood chop to the block size works fairly well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Everything came in a retail package, buyers note , maybe important to extension bolt , so buffing wheel don’t hit buffer !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This product works amazing once you obtain the hang of it. Need a variable speed 6” buffer with short extension for best results, tried 4” and burned it up, tried HarborFrieght 6” buffer required extension. Operator learning curve, once acquired works great, results far faster and better than foam polishing balls for getting winter ice melt and breakdust off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Bought as a bonus and husband liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Products SSKIT Super Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-6-27 18:45

    I tried everything to obtain a sheen on a piece of diamond plate. This didn't work either!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Products SSKIT Super Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-6-27 18:45

    Everything came in a retail package, buyers note , maybe important to extension bolt , so buffing wheel don’t hit buffer !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Products SSKIT Super Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-6-27 18:45

    Used this to polish #2B stainless sheet as well as some rougher hot rolled stainless sections (after sanding to remove significant surface defects). Didn't create it to the final step because the first and second yielded an acceptable finish for my application. Would these parts again for my next polishing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Products SSKIT Super Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-6-27 18:45

    They should tell you b4 you that a grinder will obtain toasted very quickly using these. If you have a $50 plus buffer your probably OK but still need to give the buffer lots of cool of time now and then. Do they buff well, YOU BET THEY DO. I have 3 complete sets of huge aluminum truck wheels that where beautiful bad. Had to sand blast them all to with clear coats and corrosion. Then sand them to smooth the blasting and then use the 3 step buffing. Come out looking like chrome CAREFUL with the blocks of compound as they will fly all over when hit with the buffer if you don't have something to keep them in place. Block of wood chop to the block size works fairly well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Products SSKIT Super Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-6-27 18:45

    After using the kit some more, I will modernize this post. As for now it seems to be a amazing kit. I only gave it 4 stars, because I wish to see how the product holds up after multiple uses. After doing a lot of research on buffing products, Zephyr seems to be used by a lot of professional polishers....which I am not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Products SSKIT Super Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-6-27 18:45

    Comes with all stuff in image but seller I got from didn't send "kit" in retail package. All stuff were individually wrapped in their retail pack but overall "kit" was in a Priority Mail box. Not a huge for me but if you were purchasing as gift, may be is is probably some of the best items on shop for buffing. Lots of pros use the 10" versions of these wheels. I'm just buffing some rims and lips so the 8" are fine. The Pro40 finishing is used by almost all pro polishers. Check out the YouTube videos about polishing and these products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Products SSKIT Super Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-6-27 18:45

    Worked amazing on my 16 inch truck wheels. Was initially worried the 8 inch wheel was too huge but it worked on mine. I sanded the wheel down to remove corrosion and then used this kit for polish. Looks amazing as new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Products SSKIT Super Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-6-27 18:45

    Just got today and havent used yet except for metal polish and it done a really amazing job. The buffer wheels are well created , its actually created for a hand held buffer but I bought for my bench buffer because I liked the looks of it. It has a 5/8 arbor and I tried one wheel to create sure it would fit, I had to file out the safety flange a very very small and it fit fine. Has everything in kit you could wish , but if you're buying it for a bench buffer an additional safety flange because it only comes with one because of it being created for a hand held buffer. I really could have pushed hard and got the safety flange on but wanted to fit like it should. Supposed to be one of the best polishing kits you can obtain and the method the wheels are created it should do a amazing job and looks like they will latest a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Products SSKIT Super Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-6-27 18:45

    This product works amazing once you obtain the hang of it. Need a variable speed 6” buffer with short extension for best results, tried 4” and burned it up, tried HarborFrieght 6” buffer required extension. Operator learning curve, once acquired works great, results far faster and better than foam polishing balls for getting winter ice melt and breakdust off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Products SSKIT Super Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-6-27 18:45

    Not simple but with some hard work it ill turn out grear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SXX Super Shine X Polishing Kit []  2020-3-31 19:41

    Whole lot of hard work but definitely worth it! Stripped an old wheel that had been painted black and then used this kit to bring it back to a shine. Using just this kit and light sanding I wasn't able to obtain a real mirror shine, but that could be the fault of the wheel or myself. Regardless, it looks 1000x better than it did!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SXX Super Shine X Polishing Kit []  2020-3-31 19:41

    Complete trash. company does not understand the definition of a Kit You will also Need the Zephyr CFPREX 2" Airway Buff Extender this is mandatory and NOT included in this already expensive kit. Very disappointing and a complete waste of time as I created time in my schedule only to search out it's useless without the additional needed piece!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SXX Super Shine X Polishing Kit []  2020-3-31 19:41

    Used it for my pontoon boat. The toons came back to life with this. This is not an simple process to do, to obtain it right i had almost 15 hours per side per toon, but it looks fresh again. This is all hard work for the beginner to begin out but worth it. There is a learning curve and by the time you are done with one side of the first toon you will know how to do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SXX Super Shine X Polishing Kit []  2020-3-31 19:41

    The yellow dos and purple with the liquid works amazing the clay bars are use less I test all of them the method they are supposed to be after to sand my aluminum wheels and don’t shine or clean, I just a red disc and a bottle of the liquid and the yellow disc and I obtain my truck done, I should just those two discs and the liquid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SXX Super Shine X Polishing Kit []  2020-3-31 19:41

    These Buff wheels are out of balance. I have tried them on 2 various motors and I am afraid that after use, it will eventually take a toll on the shaft bearings of the motor. I first tried to put them on a 3HP baldor motor mounted on a floor stand. when the motor was started, the stand moved across the floor because of the out of balance condition. I tried them o a smaller 1.5 HP motor and had the same probem. I even created adaptors that I was sure that the cenetrs were centered on the shaft, and the viberations were still great. I started the motor with the adaptors and nuts and everything except the Buff wheel and it ran smooth , no vives and didnt move from the put twhere it was. Globe not recommend if you wish to hold your motor for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SXX Super Shine X Polishing Kit []  2020-3-31 19:41

    I've had to play with it a small bit trying to search the speed that is best for cutting.. it's simple to use and I've gotten amazing results with it as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SXX Super Shine X Polishing Kit []  2020-3-31 19:41

    By far the best product ever for polishing aluminum. My wheels look new. I watched a YouTube video by Texas Premier Polishing and followed instructions. Started off sanding 400/800/1200 then ran the wheels on it. These wheels were dull and nasty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SXX Super Shine X Polishing Kit []  2020-3-31 19:41

    For years I've tried everything to hold the diamond plate and other aluminum on my trailer in pristine condition. Products applied by hand, orbital or rotary buffer did the job, took hours and always seemed to be more work than I felt was worth it so I always hoped to search something better.I bought the harbor freight digital controlled buffer with variable speed and installed the pads. Despite neglect I didn't even need all three steps. The mild chop and then polish pads restored the diamond plate to a mirror finish effortlessly. A section that would have taken me 20-30 mins now can be done in 5 with better results. With all three steps I was able to bring back the top front section without sanding first. Couldn't be happier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SXX Super Shine X Polishing Kit []  2020-3-31 19:41

    We purchased this kit for polishing our 1959 Airstream Ambassador. The 3 scene process shines it up super nicely and we're excited to finish the whole project. It does a really amazing job of minimizing the swirl marks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SXX Super Shine X Polishing Kit []  2020-3-31 19:41

    this a amazing kit to obtain you going with polishing, just dont forget the snading scene of it all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Zephyr is the leader in polishing. We own an auto detailing studio and from time to time we will be asked to polish up someone's chrome. We don't do much, but when we do, we count on Zephyr. Their compounds and pads work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    The massive chop wheel was so off center i couldn't use it. Shakes the grinder badly. Not figured out exactly what the polish is for yet. Used after final chop and didn't create any difference what so ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    This kit is great! It has everything you need to obtain awesome results as long as you have the right tool. The safety disc rubbed on my 7" Makita (9237x) polisher so some modification was important to the plate closest to the polisher. Once Mounted the wheels worked amazing and my wheels look like mirrors. The white pad seems to wear quicker but the compounds latest a long time. Obtain yourself a buffing wheel rake and watch the zephyr guide on youtube for best results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Works well, watch that he YouTube videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Love this product. Will never use anything else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Amazing product. Very happy with it. Used it on a pontoon. After alot of sanding this buffing set gave the pontoon an almost excellent mirror shine I did not think was possible on a 25 yr old boat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    The first one cane damaged and the seller immediately sent a fresh set. My husband was very impressed with this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    This makes it simple to clean up my wheels! Very amazing productIf you don’t know how to do it there’s dozens of videos on YouTube showing how to use each wheel and compoundI used these on my set of Fuel Forged 24x16 wheelsEveryone wanted to charge me $800+ to polish my wheels but with this kit and a few other Zephyr Products they look amazing again! Amazing productAnd there’s before and after photos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Polish wheels on semi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Amazing overall. Flanges broke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr []  2019-12-24 20:13

    Mr. Kisor has written a very entertaining and informative book about one of favorite modes of transportation...the was a page turner, and a delightful read. The only portion of the book I didn't care for was the section on his ideas for a plausible novel about a murder mystery set on a train. I quickly skipped over it after it started to bore me. When he sticks to his experience on the train, book is a winner.I plan on reading it again as I go from Fresh York to Fresh Orleans to Houston to L.A. To Seattle Wash to Chicago to Wash D.C. to Fresh Jersey and home to Connecticut this summer. I've done a lot of long distance train trips. Reading Mr. Kisor's book is the icing on the cake for any Railfan!Loved the private squad stories and how much pride they have in doing their jobs. The young ones could learn a lot from the veterans. Yes, you not only see herds of cattle just before you obtain to Denver...you smell them method before that! Loved every min of being on the Zephyr on my trip and reliving it on the pages of Mr. Kisor's book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr []  2019-12-24 20:13

    I took a ride on the Zephyr from Chicago to San Fran....so this was of interest to me and I know the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr []  2019-12-24 20:13

    "Zephyr" is one of those unique books that reaches across audiences. In this case, it speaks to travelers (actual and armchairO, to those fascinated by the diversity that is America, those who marvel at America's natural wonders, history buffs, railfans, and railroaders themselves. Each audience addressed with inviting prose that provides enough detail and insight without becoming technical.I have ridden the route of the Zephyr a lot of times, from when it was the California Zephyr of the Burlington, Rio Grande, and Western Pacific railroads to the AMTRAK era (including its a lot of incarnations under AMTRAK). I have my trip westward from Boston to Emeryville already planned for April 2017. Both memory and expectation are served by Mr. Kisor's acc of the journeys I have known and the ones yet to be.I grew up in a railroad family, spent some time decades ago in railroad service as an Engineer, and now simply ride the rails as a passenger. All parts of me rode along on the literary journey .... and like a lot of long journeys, when it came to an end I wanted to travel more with "Zephyr" and Mr. n voyage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr []  2019-12-24 20:13

    Some interesting parts but mostly boring history. Kisor rather mean spirited as well. Dissed Paul Theroux, whom I consider a terrific travel writer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr []  2019-12-24 20:13

    This book is a piece of living history like the Zephyr itself. This particular e-book edition has been updated with prologues and epilogues for 2015 which nicely bring a 1994 book into the present. I also like the newer photographs and that he dated all so you had an idea from which trip they came. My only problem reading this on the Kindle is that I know the images must have otherwise been so much e author is an established writer and the book is very well written. In some chapters, his inner railfan begins to leak out and there's a small too much detail provided for a more mainstream train aficionado. I loved his description of the scenery-both what he saw with his own eyes and the pieces of history he shared as he passed the locations and towns where they a lot of such books, the most fun parts were the people he met and, in some cases, shadowed. I liked the in depth profiles and found myself wishing I could meet Lela, Mike, Ray, Chris, etc. I love that the contemporary epilogue updated readers on these people.A solid read for people who have fun train travel and a amazing look at the Amtrak of the late 20th century.Highball Number Five!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr []  2019-12-24 20:13

    A very warm and affectionate narrative of the Zephyr's journey from Chicago to California. Although some of the information is dated (first published in 1992), an afterword brings us up-to-date about Amtrak and the Zephyr. Kisor has written a very informative book-part travelogue, part history, part interview (of the crew, different passengers). As long and leisurely as the trip itself, Zephyr will appeal to all rail fans. All aboard!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr []  2019-12-24 20:13

    Some railroad books serve as travelogues, describing the locations and sights you’ll see as you glide past. Some are memoirs with fascinating stories told by the railroad crews, about the interesting people they’ve met during their journeys. And some railroad books capture the “romance of the rails,” helping you experience the lure of travel and the yearning for fresh horizons, so much you’ll swear you can feel the vehicles rocking back and Zephyr: Tracking a Dream Across America, author Henry Kisor manages to do all e “California Zephyr” is one of the most popular passenger trains in America, ranking up there with the “20th Century Limited,” the “Super Chief,” and the “City of Fresh Orleans” for capturing the public’s attention and imagination. Kisor doesn’t waste much time telling you about the train’s popular history; instead, he starts at Chicago, with Amtrak, and tells you what you’ll see and experience for the entire journey to the San Francisco Bay area. Along the way, he shares stories with you from the squad that create the trip fascinating and sor is a retired newspaper writer, and has also written several other books, both fiction and nonfiction. Originally written in 1994, the book was updated in 2012 and 2015. The author uses the geography of the trip to support him tell the story, starting with the Midwest, heading for the Rockies, and finally the Pacific Coast. He brings a railfan’s perspective as he tells you about the locomotives and equipment, but also a storyteller’s bonus as he relates the anecdotes the squad shares with ’ll hear from everyone on the train – from the chef in the diner, to the conductor in the coach, the sleeping vehicle attendant, and the engineer – with hints for cooking on a moving train, whispered gossip about secret romantic interludes, medical emergencies, stories from the cab, and more. What emerges is the story of a trip that you can’t wait to create for yourself, and one you’re sorry to see end.Zephyr is not what I’d call a “quick” read; it took me a few dozen pages to obtain used to Kisor’s style of writing. But I’m glad I did, and I’d heartily recommend this book to anyone who enjoys trains, amazing stories, or meeting interesting people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr []  2019-12-24 20:13

    One of the best books about travel on Amtrak that I have read. Not only does it describe the train, route, and fellow passengers, it mostly with the squad and their jobs. The author has created a lot of trips on the Zephyr, some before Amtrak took over the service. He has a wealth of knowledge and experience about the train and the people who run it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr []  2019-12-24 20:13

    The California Zephyr has always been on my bucket list and I'm finally getting to take the trip this fall. I found out about this book on an unofficial Amtrak fan blog and it's a GREAT read, amazing preparation for the trip. Even though it's a bit dated, most of the info still holds. It's written in a charming easy-to-read style, down-to-earth and practical - funny in some places, informative in all. It was a amazing search at a amazing price. I understand he will be updating this book in the future - if he does I will it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr []  2019-12-24 20:13

    I rode the Zephyr from Chicago to Reno latest year and thoroughly enjoyed it, partly because I read Henry's book beforehand. I knew what to expect, where the amazing scenery was going to be and was able to better appreciate the hard work that the squad endures in to create the trip a pleasant one. I was also privileged to meet Reggie Howard, had a nice conversation with him during a lull in his duties, and enjoyed the book even more after he autographed my copy. I enjoyed the trip so much that I am riding the Empire Builder from Chicago to Pasco in three weeks. Satisfied Rails!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Feels cheaply made, not sturdy. The telescoping neck only extends 8 or 9 inches and does not have a locking mechanism to hold the neck from sliding back into the handle with even the slightest bit of push back. The neck is hollow aluminum but the handle while comfortable to keep with its spongy polyurethane handle feels too light. The spades head tilts back and forth, almost annoyingly so. Forget about using the orange "microfiber" clothe heads, they only push around the product you've sprayed, they don't do anywhere near a amazing job as those yellow and light blue microfiber towels you search elsewhere. Picture cutting up a cheap, thin terrycloth robe and using that to wipe product off auto surfaces. Matter of fact, I took one of those yellow microfiber towels and wrapped it around the spaded head securing it with a rubber band. It worked 100 times better. Added 1 star for the included shamy which is decent. All in all the kit might be worth $5 at most.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I saw another windshield washer brand advertised on TV and went searching for it on the web. In my find I came across this product. The windshield washer works great, especially trying to obtain into the window corners. What really prompted me to write this review was because of the chamois included. It works on the vehicle as well as our boat better than anything I've tried in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The window tool doesn't work very well. Flips over while using. Not very stable, and small. Was hoping because of the picture it would have been bigger. The cloth is a amazing size and is very absorbing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griots Garage Speed Shine Refill Kit []  2020-1-25 11:34

    This fast detailer deserves all the praise it has received. It cleans effortlessly and leaves a attractive shine and smells new and clean. This is a first-class product.I also highly recommend buying from the seller Palm Beach Motoring Group. They offered the best and they packed the products securely and shipped very quickly. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griots Garage Speed Shine Refill Kit []  2020-1-25 11:34

    Lo compré para probar pero me encantó para limpiar los cristales de las ventanas es excelente.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griots Garage Speed Shine Refill Kit []  2020-1-25 11:34

    I can't legally use a hose to clean my vehicle in a drought, but that's okay because this items is faster, more effective and I don't obtain wet (I do place on gloves and take care not to breath the items in).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griots Garage Speed Shine Refill Kit []  2020-1-25 11:34

    I purchased this product to quickly detail any zone of my car that was previously washed, but had sustained excessive dust, bird-bombs, etc. I also wanted to use it as a clay lube. Whatever the case, this item is absolutely fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff and Shine Mini Spot Buffing Kit []  2020-1-22 23:8

    These pads work amazing for buffing out little locations or detail buffing. This is my third set of these buffing pads and the selection covers all buffing requirements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Use the windshield cleaner, it's decent and convenient. Throw the shammy in the trash.I worked as a detailer professionally for 10 years. It's hard to obtain the entire windshield on a routine basis so this thing saves some time, just don't expect your windshield to be spotless. You can improvise your own tools if you need that e latest time I used a shammy on my own vehicle was when I was a teenager and knew nothing about caring about a paintjob. A shammy will definitely suck water off the hood of your car, but it will also make a vacuum like a huge suction cup and drag little dirt particles across the surface of your clearcoat.Dirt is just the smaller form of a stone. Imagine what would happen if you dragged a stone across the surface of your paint? Same concept, smaller VER EVER USE A SHAMMY ON YOUR CAR.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. []  2020-1-14 19:48

    No matter what I do this process leaves streaks on my window, even when I tried using the spray with alternate cloth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Hard to obtain the cloth on the stick. it fits very snug and has to on a certain method or it will not fit. stick does not expand as far as the photos would lead you to believe. cloth not as or absorbent as I would like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griots Garage Speed Shine Refill Kit []  2020-1-25 11:34

    I have used this products for more than a year. If used on a regular basis, a regular vehicle wash is almost never necessary. It puts a nice shine on the paint and is so simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griots Garage Speed Shine Refill Kit []  2020-1-25 11:34

    Amazing product. Pulled up to a vehicle gtg and forgot to wash your car? No problem, grab some Speed Shine & a few clean towels and shine your ride up quick!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griots Garage Speed Shine Refill Kit []  2020-1-25 11:34

    Normally use QD from huge M’s. This takes a lot more elbow grease to “buff” off as to not leave streaks. Does leave vehicle clean and slick but same effort as spray wax.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griots Garage Speed Shine Refill Kit []  2020-1-25 11:34

    If you are one that likes to have your vehicle always looking showroom quality... this is the product for you!! My husband is obsessed with having a clean car. He uses this several times a week in between full vehicle washes to hold his vehicle clean and looking sharp. It smells really nice also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griots Garage Speed Shine Refill Kit []  2020-1-25 11:34

    This is a forever product I use. I’ll use it as long as they hold making it. Amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griots Garage Speed Shine Refill Kit []  2020-1-25 11:34

    👍🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Bought this item and used it for the first time this weekend. Worked great! The windshield cleaning tool was able to reach all corners of my window thanks to the telescopic handle, and the chamois cloth was awesome. It was soft, absorbent, and streak-free. I am really satisfied with the quality and price. Would recommend to all my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I don't know if it is just me or what but this shamy seems to absorb water a better than my other shamies, which makes trying my vehicle allot easier. The glass cleaning tool is also very handy especially if the vehicle has a long front windshield. I'm satisfied with it. Worth the $

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The windshield cleaning tool makes cleaning the windshield effortless, especially the bottom corners that are nearly impossible to clean otherwise. The extendable handle is definitely a plus, well e chamois towel absorbs water extremely well! I was able to finally create my vehicle streak-free with no water stains. I love the storage container and I can just hold this in my EAT PRODUCT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This is my first time using a Synthetic Chamois to dry my vehicle and what a difference it makes. Its super absorbent and saves you a lot of time when drying your car. Super simple to wring out and drys really well. The windshield cleaning tool is amazing for cleaning the interior windows. I also used it for cleaning my TV screen and computer monitor and it worked really well. Amazing product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shine []  2020-7-26 22:45

    The Pat McGee Band is going to victory lots of fans with their major label debut on Giant/WB. Every track on this CD is richly textured with the feel-good sound of this six-piece band out of Richmond, Virginia. I have been a fan of the band for over a year now but I think this album is accessible to anyone and will be enjoyed by many, a lot of people. They already have a devoted fan following that follows them all over the country in the tradition of Phish and the Grateful Dead and I'm sure that's only going to grow as they obtain bigger. Standouts on this CD are the attractive title track Shine, Anybody, Runaway, Lost and -- gosh, there's too a lot of to mention. They're all fantastic. Most of the beats are driving and bring to mind some of the band's concert jams but there are some lovely ballads as well. Two of the songs on this CD (Haven't Seen for a While and Rebecca) have been on the previous CDs of the band but are reworked and updated for this album and have a really modern, clean sound. If you like this CD you'll also love General Admission, which was recorded live, and Revel, which was the first CD of the entire band and has some more intimate songs on it. Shine really speaks for itself but it's also hard to say enough about it! : ) My email address posted here is at spinrecords but it's not in ANY WAY affiliated with the Pat McGee Band, their label, etc. Take a possibility on some fresh melody if you aren't familiar with these guys. You'll soon be driving to their shows in your zone and beyond. ; )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shine []  2020-7-26 22:45

    Something to begin off with -- Shine is a amazing album. It fourteen amazing and solid songs to listen to, and that's rare enough in an album these days, and a melody culture awash in Backstreet Boys and Christina Aguilera. I'm not sure where the Amazon reviewer got "bar-band hell", because these guys are method better than any band I've ever heard in a bar, but maybe I just don't go to the right bars. However, seeing as this is the third album from PMB and they have a grassroots and loyal following, I'd say they're doing something right. This band's time has come, and Rebecca (Are You Alright?) is gaining large airplay on the eastern seaboard. Jump on now, and we won't tell anyone. Definitely worth listening to, if you care enough to hear and understand the lyrics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shine []  2020-7-26 22:45

    As a loyal and seasoned fan of the Pat McGee Band I must say that I am thoroughly happy with this major label debut by the band. Each track is unique, with distinctive melodies and enjoyable ballads. The band is best when heard live (General Admission can attest to that) but this is an perfect studio production that does the band justice. The one mistake I think they did create was having "Runaway" for the first single. The best song is by far "Lost" on this cd. This track implements a never heard before saxophone with Jonathan's piano. It truly sounds perfect and in my mind does not go on long enough to please my tastes but it is wonderful to say the least. If they can obtain a permanent saxophonist for the band they will be ever more wonderful in concert. When it comes to major single releases, I think "Hero" is the song that is going to create this band famous in the mainstream. The song is catchy and sounds great. It makes you feel good. I would not be suprised to see this song on a soundtrack of some kind. This will create the band big. "Runaway" is a amazing track, but in my estimation is better performed live. I commend the guys on this performance. It is just the beginning of a long street of succes for the guys. They are truly talented and I guarantee one will have fun this album if they choose to it. Definitely a Five Star Performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shine []  2020-7-26 22:45

    If you read the review, you would be lead to believe this cd has small to offer. Does it have some lyrics we could live without? Yes.Even so, these guys don't dissapoint. I love the songs "Lost" and "I Know". These guys have captured that laid back southern rock sound very well. The reviewer mentions Hootie and the Blowfish. , shut up-a-you-face! Darius has a lot of talent, but these guys blow them away. They remind me more of a Crosby, Stills, and Nash. They have amazing harmonies and a sound that is both rooted in tradition and unique.I play guitar and write songs for fun. These guys could improve some of the weird lyrics. The faster songs sound a small too country for my taste. Even so, if you wish a amazing cd to place for a relaxing drive in the summer...This is it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shine []  2020-7-26 22:45

    BORING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shine []  2020-7-26 22:45

    If you like Edwin McCain, Hottie and the sound of acustic guitars, this album may suite you. First the bad: The songs all sound sort of the same; the lyrics are not always fresh. This is their first "major" release, but they have had other independents (some solo, others with various band members. Maybe if they had been captured when they were new and not forced to rehash previous songs for the fresh lable it would all sound a bit e good: Pat has a solid, if not distinctive voice. While the songs sound the same, none are anoying and all are very listenabl. Musicianship is not lacking, they all sound great. A previous reviwer said it was over produced. Well listen to the latest cuple of relaeses to EdwinM; now that was over produced. A few songs on shine had more than enough overdubbing, but it was not all a very amazing effort. See them live, maybe they do "Shine" more on stage. Amazing songs, amazing skills on the instruments, amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shine []  2020-7-26 22:45

    Shine is an appropriate title for the fresh album from the bearers of the Allman Brothers standard. In comparison to their previous work, Pat McGee Band has added quite a bit more polish to their sound. That's not to say I don't like it. From the first track, "Runaway," this album just makes you wish to obtain up and dance. It's so uplifting and fun, while preserving the amazing musicianship that the band has always had. The southern rock of the band has taken on a small more of a pop sound, which is expected, this being a major-label album. The one thing you don't see, though, is the band out, as bands like Vertical Horizon have. They hold that attractive acoustic rock sound that has been there from the beginning, and just add a few more layers. I've had the pleasure of meeting these guys, and they're all like their music: very nice. Although the tracks do tend to begin sounding the same after a while, this is still a wholly enjoyable album by an excllent band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shine []  2020-7-26 22:45

    amazing band

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shine []  2020-7-26 22:45

    This album marks Pat McGee Band's rise to national fame. "Shine" was released in early 2000 on Giant records and features only eleven fresh songs. They bring their souther sound to the realm of modern rock with amazing expression. With songs of full of meaning and story-telling Pat McGee Band finds themselves at the forefront of the rise of jam bands to mass popularity. Their first single "Runaway" was higly successful in modern rock and Triple-A radio markets. It's loud, in-your-face, acoustic sounds comes at you and doesn't stop all the method through to the end of the song. The album features and number of slower songs the PMB classic "Haven't Seen For A While." Another old song that appears on this album is the Pat McGee original "Rebecca." Not only is this an older PMB song, but it is featured on all 4 of their releases to date. This version, their second single off the album, is the best one yet. it features the entire band giving their full energy with massive production and sound processing added to give it the mass appeal it's always been needing. With a solid fan base, Pat McGee Band stands to only gain from this release. Soon enough they will be out stadiums and arenas throught the U.S. All that's left to defeat for these guys is a number one single, and I'm sure that we will be hearing one in the not-so-distant future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shine []  2020-7-26 22:45

    Shine is Pat McGee Bands first release with Giant Records. Pat has had 2 other albums as well as a solo one is album features well produced and polished versions of Pat McGee classics - Not poor for a debut Major release!The album features another ver of Rebecca (which I prefer an older ver to) and amazing songs such as Runaway and Haven't seen for a ey are a amazing live band and are comparable to Counting Crows, Paul Weller and Early Vertical is an acoustic journey with amazing tracks and any fan of the genre will be impressed.A highly talented group of musicians!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Wax Matte Finish No Shine Detailer & Car Soap Kit []  2020-4-18 18:45

    Amazing product for my matte finish. Really like the spray detailer for getting rid of finger prints and water spots!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Wax Matte Finish No Shine Detailer & Car Soap Kit []  2020-4-18 18:45

    Doesn't do much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRODUXA Premium Super Gloss & Ultra Hydrophobic Shine Spray: Revolutionary Paint Polish & Sealer | Multi-Surface Top Coat for Car, Bike & Boat | Applies in Minutes, Long Lasting & Streak-Free | 1 KIT []  2020-1-30 20:37

    I thought it was a small bit pricey for what it was but once I did my white Yukon XL I’m so impressed mirror like white paint is like fresh present room condition the black pops this attractive waxy shine to it I’m very impressed I can’t wait to do our other two vehicles amazing product love love love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRODUXA Premium Super Gloss & Ultra Hydrophobic Shine Spray: Revolutionary Paint Polish & Sealer | Multi-Surface Top Coat for Car, Bike & Boat | Applies in Minutes, Long Lasting & Streak-Free | 1 KIT []  2020-1-30 20:37

    Used dang near the hole bottle on one truck wash. Nothing to WOW about. Just easier to apply then most polishes. Probably wouldn’t again, too spendy for the same effect as other lower priced products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9H Ceramic Coating Pro 2.0, High Gloss Super Hydrophobicity Anti Scratch Easy to Use Shine as Mirror Paint Protection Car Kit Last for 18 Months Nano Ceramic Coating with Gloves Sealant Coating 30ML []  2020-4-23 18:33

    I have heard/watched a lot of videos on ceramic coating and finally decided on this one and boy am I glad! I bought some fresh wheels and wanted to protect the chrome before I started driving on them this winter. 3 days after my vehicle looks horrible but my wheels look brand new! I can't wait till I obtain the possibility to coat my whole car!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9H Ceramic Coating Pro 2.0, High Gloss Super Hydrophobicity Anti Scratch Easy to Use Shine as Mirror Paint Protection Car Kit Last for 18 Months Nano Ceramic Coating with Gloves Sealant Coating 30ML []  2020-4-23 18:33

    This items is awesome, it was simple to apply. The most work is in the preparation. I did my Caddilac and sports vehicle and there is still 1/2 a bottle left.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9H Ceramic Coating Pro 2.0, High Gloss Super Hydrophobicity Anti Scratch Easy to Use Shine as Mirror Paint Protection Car Kit Last for 18 Months Nano Ceramic Coating with Gloves Sealant Coating 30ML []  2020-4-23 18:33

    Really did like it created my vehicle super beautiful and water beads on it a lot and for the it was a amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRODUXA Premium Super Gloss & Ultra Hydrophobic Shine Spray: Revolutionary Paint Polish & Sealer | Multi-Surface Top Coat for Car, Bike & Boat | Applies in Minutes, Long Lasting & Streak-Free | 2 KIT []  2020-3-31 19:41

    When I first apply it it seemed it did great. It did place a very nice shine and slickness on the clear coat. But for how long ? Just a week later a washed the vehicle and Produxa was beautiful much gone. Certainly did not latest 5-6 months as advertised. And for $30 a bottle , Im sorry wouldn’t do it again. It took almost half a bottle to do my whole car. So 2 applications for $30 that will latest 2 weeks total. Unfortunately the old saying “ You obtain what you for “ aplyes here as suggestion is, don’t waste your and time on ( not cheap) products. Spent more when you can and if you can, but for something that will last. I’m going with ceramic coating next. It is expensive, it’s time consuming, but it lasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRODUXA Premium Super Gloss & Ultra Hydrophobic Shine Spray: Revolutionary Paint Polish & Sealer | Multi-Surface Top Coat for Car, Bike & Boat | Applies in Minutes, Long Lasting & Streak-Free | 2 KIT []  2020-3-31 19:41

    It really does create my vehicle shine. But, to obtain the best and full benefit, it does require that my cars are Pre-Polished and Waxed (Prepared) in advance. I place it on my SUV without Prep and yes, it did work but, did not provide the results I thought is might have. But, for Maintaining your clean and prepared [email protected]#$%! really is good!!! I deliberately took my car through Drive-Thru Vehicle Wash (The one with those Rubber Flailing things)....It held up beautiful darned amazing after 3-4 washes, I could just spray and wipe and it looked amazing again! I bought it to use on my Sports Vehicle (Stays Covered in the Garage except for thos days when you just gotta take a ride with the top down... Yes, the Paint on it is Prepared! And, I will say that I have not actually washed it now for several weeks...just pull it in the garage, spray and wipe it down and it looks amazing again. So, depends on what you wish and how you prepare...But, it really does work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRODUXA Premium Super Gloss & Ultra Hydrophobic Shine Spray: Revolutionary Paint Polish & Sealer | Multi-Surface Top Coat for Car, Bike & Boat | Applies in Minutes, Long Lasting & Streak-Free | 2 KIT []  2020-3-31 19:41

    This is super simple to use. The results are amazing. We’ve used other speed waxes in the past and they always streak. This did not. We also did the “slide test” before and the bottle did not slide. After application, the bottle slid. This will be the only wax we use in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Wax Matte Finish No Shine Detailer & Car Soap Kit []  2020-4-18 18:45

    Used on my harley road glide and works well, doesn’t sud or bubble up but still cleans very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Wax Matte Finish No Shine Detailer & Car Soap Kit []  2020-4-18 18:45

    This is the excellent finish for protecting rat rod patina without using a spray paint coating. Works exactly as advertised. Glad that I found this wax.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Wax Matte Finish No Shine Detailer & Car Soap Kit []  2020-4-18 18:45

    Unbelievable product. I wasn’t 100% sold on its merits when I bought it, but was very curious. The results were method method better than I expected. The satin paint on my hot rod looked like it did the day I painted it. It always looked “nice” after a wash. But never like this. I’m sold. I won’t use regular soap on satin paint again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Wax Matte Finish No Shine Detailer & Car Soap Kit []  2020-4-18 18:45

    worked perfectly left no streaks, amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRODUXA Premium Super Gloss & Ultra Hydrophobic Shine Spray: Revolutionary Paint Polish & Sealer | Multi-Surface Top Coat for Car, Bike & Boat | Applies in Minutes, Long Lasting & Streak-Free | 1 KIT []  2020-1-30 20:37

    I was so excited to keep this spray on wax. I washed my vehicle and used the wax. The next day, I applied another coat of the wax. It was beautiful simple to apply. I followed all the directions. The vehicle looked amazing! About 5 days later it rained. I was very disappointed to see that the vehicle was full of water spots. All dirt from street stuck on the sides. It didn’t do any better than a over the counter wax you can anywhere . I do not recommend. Too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRODUXA Premium Super Gloss & Ultra Hydrophobic Shine Spray: Revolutionary Paint Polish & Sealer | Multi-Surface Top Coat for Car, Bike & Boat | Applies in Minutes, Long Lasting & Streak-Free | 1 KIT []  2020-1-30 20:37

    For the longest time I used spray waxes that just didn’t do a amazing job, Produxa changes the game. I’ve never seen my vehicle with such clarity and depth after using Produxa and it also keeps my vehicle looking clean for much longer. One of the images shows my vehicle with water beading up 2 months after latest vehicle wash and app of Produxa! Simply amazed at how well of a job this product does!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRODUXA Premium Super Gloss & Ultra Hydrophobic Shine Spray: Revolutionary Paint Polish & Sealer | Multi-Surface Top Coat for Car, Bike & Boat | Applies in Minutes, Long Lasting & Streak-Free | 1 KIT []  2020-1-30 20:37

    This is super simple to use. The results are amazing. We’ve used other speed waxes in the past and they always streak. This did not. We also did the “slide test” before and the bottle did not slide. After application, the bottle slid. This will be the only wax we use in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRODUXA Premium Super Gloss & Ultra Hydrophobic Shine Spray: Revolutionary Paint Polish & Sealer | Multi-Surface Top Coat for Car, Bike & Boat | Applies in Minutes, Long Lasting & Streak-Free | 2 KIT []  2020-3-31 19:41

    I was so excited to keep this spray on wax. I washed my vehicle and used the wax. The next day, I applied another coat of the wax. It was beautiful simple to apply. I followed all the directions. The vehicle looked amazing! About 5 days later it rained. I was very disappointed to see that the vehicle was full of water spots. All dirt from street stuck on the sides. It didn’t do any better than a over the counter wax you can anywhere . I do not recommend. Too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRODUXA Premium Super Gloss & Ultra Hydrophobic Shine Spray: Revolutionary Paint Polish & Sealer | Multi-Surface Top Coat for Car, Bike & Boat | Applies in Minutes, Long Lasting & Streak-Free | 2 KIT []  2020-3-31 19:41

    My vehicle is full of spots on one side from my neighbors sprinkler system.I am very unhappy with it. I thought it would solve my issue but it is even worse. I dont even wish to give it one star

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386