zephyr sskit super shine kit Reviews & Opinions


Submit zephyr sskit super shine kit review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Comes with all stuff in image but seller I got from didn't send "kit" in retail package. All stuff were individually wrapped in their retail pack but overall "kit" was in a Priority Mail box. Not a huge deal for me but if you were purchasing as gift, may be is is probably some of the best items on shop for buffing. Lots of pros use the 10" versions of these wheels. I'm just buffing some rims and lips so the 8" are fine. The Pro40 finishing is used by almost all pro polishers. Check out the YouTube videos about polishing and these products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Just got today and havent used yet except for metal polish and it done a really amazing job. The buffer wheels are well created , its actually created for a hand held buffer but I bought for my bench buffer because I liked the looks of it. It has a 5/8 arbor and I tried one wheel to create sure it would fit, I had to file out the safety flange a very very small and it fit fine. Has everything in kit you could wish , but if you're buying it for a bench buffer buy an additional safety flange because it only comes with one because of it being created for a hand held buffer. I really could have pushed hard and got the safety flange on but wanted to fit like it should. Supposed to be one of the best polishing kits you can obtain and the method the wheels are created it should do a amazing job and looks like they will latest a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    They should tell you b4 you buy that a cheap grinder will obtain toasted very quickly using these. If you have a $50 plus buffer your probably OK but still need to give the buffer lots of cool of time now and then. Do they buff well, YOU BET THEY DO. I have 3 complete sets of huge aluminum truck wheels that where beautiful bad. Had to sand blast them all to deal with clear coats and corrosion. Then sand them to smooth the blasting and then use the 3 step buffing. Come out looking like chrome CAREFUL with the blocks of compound as they will fly all over when hit with the buffer if you don't have something to keep them in place. Block of wood chop to the block size works fairly well.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on zephyr sskit super shine kit or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch zephyr sskit super shine kit video reviews and related movies:

    See Zephyr Polishing Kits with Southbound Polish on youtube.

     related image

    See What's inside an electric bike hub motor? on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Check Your Starting and Charging System on youtube.

     related image

    See SCP Foundation Technical Support Issues page reading! funny joke scp tale / story on youtube.

     related image

    See (ENG/ESP) POST-CHURCH BROKO MADNESS + NISSA BRAWLERINO! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This product works amazing once you obtain the hang of it. Need a variable speed 6” buffer with short extension for best results, tried 4” and burned it up, tried HarborFrieght 6” buffer required extension. Operator learning curve, once acquired works great, results far faster and better than foam polishing balls for getting winter ice melt and breakdust off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    After using the kit some more, I will modernize this post. As for now it seems to be a amazing kit. I only gave it 4 stars, because I wish to see how the product holds up after multiple uses. After doing a lot of research on buffing products, Zephyr seems to be used by a lot of professional polishers....which I am not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Used this to polish #2B stainless sheet as well as some rougher hot rolled stainless sections (after sanding to remove significant surface defects). Didn't create it to the final step because the first and second yielded an acceptable finish for my application. Would buy these parts again for my next polishing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Worked amazing on my 16 inch truck wheels. Was initially worried the 8 inch wheel was too huge but it worked on mine. I sanded the wheel down to remove corrosion and then used this kit for polish. Looks amazing as new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I tried everything to obtain a sheen on a piece of diamond plate. This didn't work either!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Everything came in a retail package, buyers note , maybe important to buy extension bolt , so buffing wheel don’t hit buffer !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Bought as a bonus and husband liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Exactly what I was looking for with a shoe cleaning kit with both brown and black polish. This is excellent to travel with. Perfect quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    We live in a little NYC apartment and didn't wish to give up a lot of true estate to a shoe shine kit. This is just the right size. It has all the essentials, but doesn't take up a lot of room.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Amazing qualityBought it for a gift- they loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Amazing purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Everything you need for a proper shine! Contains black, brown, and clear polish as well as brushes and cloths.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Amazing product and the sleek design makes an simple pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    I liked the cost and Quality and it came in a very nice storage pack to hold it stored in. and fast delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Amazing stuff, all you need to hold your shoes healthy and pretty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    I have never polished a pair of shoes in my life and I did this in about 5 mins using this kit. I was convinced it would be more difficult than this. Life is full of disappointments

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    You know the saying "you pay for what you get" that's real here. No labels on anything so you have no clue what is what. The brushes are so little that it isn't funny. Please don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Amazing product. Very happy with it. Used it on a pontoon. After alot of sanding this buffing set gave the pontoon an almost excellent mirror shine I did not think was possible on a 25 yr old boat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    This makes it simple to clean up my wheels! Very amazing productIf you don’t know how to do it there’s dozens of videos on YouTube showing how to use each wheel and compoundI used these on my set of Fuel Forged 24x16 wheelsEveryone wanted to charge me $800+ to polish my wheels but with this kit and a few other Zephyr Products they look amazing again! Amazing productAnd there’s before and after photos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    The massive chop wheel was so off center i couldn't use it. Shakes the grinder badly. Not figured out exactly what the polish is for yet. Used after final chop and didn't create any difference what so ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    This kit is great! It has everything you need to obtain awesome results as long as you have the right tool. The safety disc rubbed on my 7" Makita (9237x) polisher so some modification was important to the plate closest to the polisher. Once Mounted the wheels worked amazing and my wheels look like mirrors. The white pad seems to wear quicker but the compounds latest a long time. Obtain yourself a buffing wheel rake and watch the zephyr guide on youtube for best results

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Love this product. Will never use anything else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Zephyr is the leader in polishing. We own an auto detailing studio and from time to time we will be asked to polish up someone's chrome. We don't do much, but when we do, we count on Zephyr. Their compounds and pads work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    The first one cane damaged and the seller immediately sent a fresh set. My husband was very impressed with this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Polish wheels on semi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Works well, watch that he YouTube videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Amazing overall. Flanges broke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Quilling Kit-Motorized Multifunction Quilling Tool - Super Quiller; Includes Border Buddy, Quilling Board, Quilling Strips and Quilling Mould - A Super Fun Creative Kit and Great Gift review []  2019-12-17 19:46

    I don’t think I’ll ever need a quilling tool ever again! It is jam packed with fun items and I will only have to buy paper one of these days. I thought the paper was very thin but that was the only issue. I was just not knowledgeable enough about it to know there was a difference in paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Quilling Kit-Motorized Multifunction Quilling Tool - Super Quiller; Includes Border Buddy, Quilling Board, Quilling Strips and Quilling Mould - A Super Fun Creative Kit and Great Gift review []  2019-12-17 19:46

    I bought this product to shop my quilling supplies. I can search my kitchen surfaces now since I have this cart. I shop the cart until I wish to work on a project. Then I roll it out and I am set to go. I love this cart and recommend it to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

     I've been using this product now for a while and have a lot to say about it. I have a pair of 20-year-old shoes (gross, I know), but I love them. I've shined these countless times with Kiwi and other name branded shoe shines one would search at a department store. I started using this shoe shine and am not going back. This is without question a high-end premium product for any working ere are a few reasons I really love this:- I search that the shine stays brilliant for about 4 weeks longer than a typical shoe shine. Based on my findings, this kit should latest for 2+ years before needing to replenish the shine. Maybe 2 or 3 times more than what I would expect a traditional kit would last.- The shine is liquid-based. It isn't solid like other typical shine kits. Because of this, it goes on thicker for more protection, easier to apply, surprisingly less of a mess on my hands. Once you go with a liquid shine, you won't go back. I love it so much.- The applicator, brush, and buffing cloth feels so high-end. They appear to be created of some horsehair or something similar, and the buffing cloth feels related to a microfiber cloth and pulls the shine right out of the shoe for that look I really like. The brush and applicator are created from true wood, and shoehorn is created of solid thick metal (which I can't say I use, but others might search it helpful). They look amazing.- I've always bought brown polishes that never quite match my shoe color. I used this neutral shine on my brown shoes and it allows the natural color to come through with all of the protection and cleaning a polish I said, I love this stuff. It is worth every penny. It will latest so much longer than normal polish and is an perfect product. I posted an unboxing/polish video that hopefully helps someone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

     Maximilan compact shoe shine kit is a amazing starter kit for those wanting a neutral [email protected]#$%!&? will work with shoes of most color, and the neutral polish doesn’t result or enhance the color of the shoes, simply helps maintain a healthy shine, and protect the es with the Neutral Polish, App Brush, Buffing Brush, Polish Cloth, and a metal shoe horn. Packaging is a sturdy box, with a blue ribbon pull tab for simple access. This kit did an perfect job at restoring the high gloss finish on my camel color dress shoes. Highly recommend for anyone that needs a amazing Neutral starter kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    This shoe shine and polish kit was actually purchased by my wife as a bonus to me for my several pairs of dress shoes. The kit comes with 2 types of brushes, a huge cloth, and neutral polish. The neutral polish in this kit was simple for her so she did not have to test to match up colors between my light brown to black dress shoes. The polish worked amazing on my kenneth cole reaction shoes. It was easy to use this kit since I hardly travel in airports and do not have access to the shoe shine stands as I used to during business travel. The box is a sturdy orange thick cardboard box with a cursive logo of Maximilian. The blue ribbon handle allows me to begin the box to access the shoe shine items. The box is nice enough to leave next to my formal business shoes in the closet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Who needs to hold their boots shined more than an ex military guy? I would not know the respond to that. This was the excellent bonus for him and he loves it. His shoes are always shining~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    The Maximilian neutral shoe polish kit is by far one of, if not, the best shoe polish products I have ever purchased. First off the packaging label and branding on the box is so appealing and luxurious looking it was just pleasing to look at. The compact kit contains two brushes, the signature Maximilian neutral polish solution, a microfiber cleaning cloth and even a shoe horn which is much more than what I was expecting so I was happy about that. Also the neutral polish oil is so sweet smelling, it has a fruity/citrus scent to it which basically deodorizes your shoes if needed. This solution moisturizes the leather, and ultimately rejuvenates it which not only makes your shoes look brand fresh but also restores the leather and preserves it for a long time. Your shoes will latest much much longer and can save you the cost of purchasing a fresh pair. Overall I am very happy with this product and highly recommend to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Nice box ready for gifting. However, be careful the cleanser jar is liquidy a gel like substance, begin slowly. Generally, use saddle soap on most leather tried something various here, not disappointed at all. This kit has amazing quality brushes and one cloth. Doesn't smell the best, but again it seems to work well on leather. Will test on hand bag, belt and wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    This small kit has everything that somebody who likes to polish there shoes need, I got this as a bonus for my dad who likes shoes that are classy, He usesis it often and has raved about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    This is a very nice and compact shoe care set. I really liked that it had a full size polishing rag. Another plus was that the polish was neutral so no need to have a black and then a tan polish to take up additional space. The bristles on the buffing brush are very nice. I didn't message any shedding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    This is a really nice kit. The brushes seem well enojugh built. My only observation was the clear polished leaked out into the box. Could be because I live above 5000 ft but still would have preferred not to search polish on the contents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    My husband wears boots for work & has to polish them often. He likes this polish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regalo Easy Open 47-Inch Super Wide Walk Thru Baby Gate, Bonus Kit, Includes 4-Inch and 12-Inch Extension Kit, 4 Pack Pressure Mount Kit and 4 Wall Cups and Mounting Kit review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    I've been trying to understand all the negative reviews of this item. I don't quite understand it and I have to place it down to people not understanding how to install it is is a sturdy metal gate with two extensions, one for either side. I have a 43.5" opening to my back hallway. I required an additional wide gate so i picked one up at a local store. It was very high and was very, very hard to step over. I decided I required one with a gate for walking through.I found this one here on Amazon but balked when reading some of the reviews about it being "a plastic piece of junk", "unsteady and easily pushed over", etc. I decided to give it the benefit of the doubt since I'm on prime and could keep it quickly and create my own judgement. I figured I'd return either the one I bought locally or this one depending on how it stallation:For my opening (again 43.5") I required one of the extenders. They are two various sizes and I used the bigger of the two. Maybe some of the people who had stability problems with the gate used the wrong size extender? IDK...So the gate has these threaded rods you spin to close the gap between the extender and the wall. They are really simple to adjust because they have adjustment knobs built right TE*** - People mentioning that the gate and latch don't line up may have not realized that they do have a gap but once it is tightened in place, that gap closes up. So looking at the gate out of the box you could say it doesn't line up properly but once tightened up and in put it's lined up perfectly.Within 5 mins I had this thing tightened up and installed just fine. The swinging gate works like a champ and the locking mechanism is simple to use. I did read about people having issues with the latch but you basically just pull back the latch release on top and lift the gate up to open. You have to lift it because it has a piece that goes over the bottom rail to hold the gate steady on the bottom thing I didn't do is screw the wall receivers into the wall. It comes with screws to do this but I wanted to check out the functionality before screwing them in. To anyone saying that a kid or anyone else could knock this over, obviously didn't screw the wall receivers into a solid wooden part of the wall. If they had, you'd have to bend the entire gate to obtain it out of those and "knock it over".So.... Sorry for the long review but I hate seeing products obtain slammed for peoples failings in installation. I seriously wanted to pass on this item but I'm very glad I didn't. Worth the price and I won't be face planting in the middle of the night headed to the bathroom anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regalo Easy Open 47-Inch Super Wide Walk Thru Baby Gate, Bonus Kit, Includes 4-Inch and 12-Inch Extension Kit, 4 Pack Pressure Mount Kit and 4 Wall Cups and Mounting Kit review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    The gate is nice.... assuming it fits your space. The 50 inch width gate has 2 extensions : one has 2 extension poles, the other has 4 extension poles. Our hallway is 47" : Adding just the 4 extension is too narrow, adding the extra 2 extension makes it too wide. I called customer service. They said I would have to purchase a fresh piece (a 3 extension size) so the gate would fit the area. Very misleading, as they do advertise the gate to be adjustable 29-50 inches wide. They should write 29 OR 50 inches wide, nothing in between!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regalo Easy Open 47-Inch Super Wide Walk Thru Baby Gate, Bonus Kit, Includes 4-Inch and 12-Inch Extension Kit, 4 Pack Pressure Mount Kit and 4 Wall Cups and Mounting Kit review []  2020-1-19 0:49

     Unlike the other Regalo products we have purchased, this gate just doesn't work. The two issues I have with it are 1) the main section arrived bent. It was bent in a method that prevented the gate from latching and 2) the design is faulty. It is advertised as being able to fence off opening up to 50 inches. The opening we wanted to guard is 45 inches wide. Following the instructions, we installed the gate. The video shows how a kid and obtain their body through the opening, but that melon gets stuck. I'm no expert, but this seems a tad dangerous. As they say: Caveat emptor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regalo Easy Open 47-Inch Super Wide Walk Thru Baby Gate, Bonus Kit, Includes 4-Inch and 12-Inch Extension Kit, 4 Pack Pressure Mount Kit and 4 Wall Cups and Mounting Kit review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    Does not work as advertised, it fits for only about 2/3 of the openings listed. As noted by another buyer,"gate will fit in an opening that is approximately 29-32", roughly 35-38" with just the 6" extension, approximately 42-45" with just the 12" extension, and roughly 48-51" with both extensions."If your opening is a various size, it just won't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regalo Easy Open 47-Inch Super Wide Walk Thru Baby Gate, Bonus Kit, Includes 4-Inch and 12-Inch Extension Kit, 4 Pack Pressure Mount Kit and 4 Wall Cups and Mounting Kit review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    I love this gate. I was looking for something that didn't break the bank, but also does the job and I don't have to worry about is is the one! It came with two extensions so I could have it fit perfectly. I ended up using the larger extension.We have it installed at the top of our stairs. The gate swings begin and closed easily. I love the latch. It has a two method begin system so my toddler can't even begin it, but it's simple enough for my 5 year old too so I'm not having to begin and close it all day for him.I had to take it down once to have a washer and dryer delivered and it was simple to remove, and just as simple to place back up again. Took me 1 only complaint is that with the extension, it doesn't seem to sit perfectly straight, no matter what I do. But it is sturdy and doesn't budge.I will definitely buy this gate again if we ever need another one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regalo Easy Open 47-Inch Super Wide Walk Thru Baby Gate, Bonus Kit, Includes 4-Inch and 12-Inch Extension Kit, 4 Pack Pressure Mount Kit and 4 Wall Cups and Mounting Kit review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    I should've listened to the other reviews stating that it doesn't work for all of the widths described but I was confused by some of the answers so I took a possibility on it. This *does not work* well on 40" openings, and likely won't work on one between 37" and 41" and I'll explain why. First, in some reviews it states it comes with a 6" extension kit. At the time of writing this the description says it comes with one 4" extension and one 12" extension, which is what I received. I did not obtain a 6" extension.- The description claims it works on any opening 29" - 47" wide- The main gate (without any extensions) with the pressure mounts is 28.5" wide- The instructions clearly state there should be no more than 2.5" on each side between the gate and the wallSince they claim 29" as the smallest opening it will work with, we'll use that as the base to go off of. I'm going to lower the allowed gap on each side to 2" because I think the 2.5" may be pushing it. Using these numbers and doing some easy math, we can see that it would work on the following openings:- 29" - 33" with no extension- 33" - 37" with the 4" extension- 41" - 45" with the 12" extension- 45" - 49" with both extensionsSo as you can see in the above, if your opening is between 37" and 41" you are out of luck. You *may* be able to use it with a 38" opening but you'll have 2.5" on each side and I wouldn't trust it.If you look at the photo I attached you might think it looks fine. Look closely at the top left and you'll see it is hanging on by a single thread in the screw. If you place even the slightest pressure on it it will slide right off of the wall. There was more than 2.5" on each side for me (because with the 4" extension it would be 33" wide, which would be 3.5" on each side) so it couldn't possibly be sturdy. Not only that, but I bought this to hold my dog out of the room. She's a 6 pound chihuahua and easily fits through the sides.I came back to this listing to see if I could just order another extension kit. Well it turns out that Regalo doesn't sell the extension kits individually on Amazon (at least not under their seller account). They do, however, sell them on their website. I went looking based on this model # and the ONLY one they sell for this is a 4" extension (that doesn't even match the one that comes with this) for $17.99! At the time of this review, this product is selling for $38.99. Do they seriously expect us to pay almost half the price of the product for an extension to it? That was the latest straw for me and I will be returning the e only reason I gave this 2 stars instead of 1 is because it seems like it would be a sturdy and amazing product if it fit my opening properly.I hope Regalo either provides enough extension kits to match the widths it claims to fit, or updates the description to remove the widths that clearly won't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regalo Easy Open 47-Inch Super Wide Walk Thru Baby Gate, Bonus Kit, Includes 4-Inch and 12-Inch Extension Kit, 4 Pack Pressure Mount Kit and 4 Wall Cups and Mounting Kit review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    Works amazing for the bottom of our stairs. The posts are 41 1/2 inches apart. We used the gate and 12" extension. We had to put in on the first step instead of the ground since it wasn't going to keep on the curved part of our posts. I used the screws and mounts it came with and so far the keep is super amazing for our dogs and toddlers. Our smallest dog is a 5 lb runt and he can't fit between the bars. Biggest dog is almost 90lbs and it holds well when she jumps up and puts her front paws on it. The toddlers (18m and 3y) haven't gotten extremities stuck between the bars, or figured out the latch yet like baby gates of the past so I have high hopes for e latch is tight and requires more muscle then the latest gate we had, but my 6 and 9 year olds are now able to begin it (after repeatedly trying) on their own. I was worried at first, since I can't always jump up and do it for them, but they got the hang of y reviews complain about the latch not being attached when it arrives, and being spaced to far apart, but that is how all gates like this work. The latch comes together when it's tightened. You'll know the gate is secure when the latch fits together. Also, the gate does begin in both directions. That makes it easier to install since you don't have to worry if it's facing the right r the price, and with our needs, I think this was a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regalo Easy Open 47-Inch Super Wide Walk Thru Baby Gate, Bonus Kit, Includes 4-Inch and 12-Inch Extension Kit, 4 Pack Pressure Mount Kit and 4 Wall Cups and Mounting Kit review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    This gate is a safety hazard in some cases--if your opening is within the right parameters, the gate will fit with a gap of only a couple of inches on either side (the same as the distance between the slats). However, there are only particular combinations for the gate--it will fit an opening about four inches wider than the primary combination of gate plus extension. While it will "fit" an opening that is wider, the gap between the outside rails and the wall becomes too large--so huge that my little dog just slipped through it. The opening is too narrow for the extra extension, but too wide for the single, 12-inch extension. I can buy another extension to test and obtain a custom fit, but that will be trial and error plus extra is gate does not fit openings from 29 to 50 inches--it will only fit a certain number of openings between that range. If your opening is the wrong size, then your baby's head could obtain caught between the outside rail and the wall (or your pet could easily slip through). Do your math to see if your opening will work within about 4 inches of the combined width of the gate and extension. The gap between the wall and the outside slat should not exceed about 2 3/8 inches if you have a little child--that's the government recommended distance for slats in a crib, anyway. I'd be very cautious with this if it were for a baby. As it is, I will have to cough up additional $$$ to create it work for my dog.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regalo Easy Open 47-Inch Super Wide Walk Thru Baby Gate, Bonus Kit, Includes 4-Inch and 12-Inch Extension Kit, 4 Pack Pressure Mount Kit and 4 Wall Cups and Mounting Kit review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    We have had this now more than a year & still works amazing & looks great. This is right near my main doors, so it's opened & closed about eleventy billion times a day. It still works great, it was simple to install & it's shown NO marks despite my preschooler being less than kind to it. It's also where we carry groceries in, and covers the stairs too...so if you go outside or upstairs, you pass through it...an dozens of things have been carried through, bumping it, hitting it (sometimes hard) and still, no major marks, scratches, the mechanism sometimes gets a small wonky and I just retighten the adjusters for the wall attachment & all good. I would expect to have to adjust any gate that obtain this level of use out a busy family of 5. Just for myself I bet I pass through that gate at least a dozen times a day on regular days & maybe twice that on busy days. VERY pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regalo Easy Open 47-Inch Super Wide Walk Thru Baby Gate, Bonus Kit, Includes 4-Inch and 12-Inch Extension Kit, 4 Pack Pressure Mount Kit and 4 Wall Cups and Mounting Kit review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    I ordered this item earlier this week and it arrived yesterday. The packing was easy but adequate. The unit is in 3 sections plus the 4 corner pressure adjusting pieces. Because the main portion contains a swinging door, pressure from both sides is important for the top to stay aligned and the door to be able to begin and close. This does create assembly and fitting in the opening a small awkward but I was able to do it by myself. Another pair of hands would have created things easier, but is not necessary. The opening where this is to be used is quite wide and I required all 3 sections of the gate. When assembled and all 4 adjustment corners were in place, the gate was maybe 1/2" too huge for the opening and removing a section of the gate would have created the whole thing too small. I came up with a solution, which I'm sure the manufacturers had intended. Each corner piece consists of parts: the foot that goes versus the wall, which has a long screw coming out of it perpendicularly and and an end cap, into which the foot can be screwed. When assembled, the end cap can be turned, adjusting the foot closer or further from the gate. In this method pressure at each point on the wall can be increased or lessened. Since the whole thing was a touch too huge for the opening I had, I removed the end caps from the top and bottom of one side and directly inserted the upper and lower foot. This shortened the gate by just enough, and I slid it into the opening. On the other side, I was able to twist the end caps, increasing pressure at the top and bottom a small to secure the gate in the opening. At first I was unable to begin the door, but slightly reducing the pressure versus the wall at the top, just a little, fixed this. Complaints about this item being flimsy are a bit misleading. I search the material to be adequate and nice looking. To my mind, the issue arises with trying to obtain a gate, that is held in put by pressure from both sides and putting a door in the middle, PLUS having an extension on either side. The extensions themselves are only held in put by pressure, so leaning versus the gate causes it to bow in the middle. This could cause some issues if a huge dog was to regularly place some pressure on the gate. In that case I would recommend a 1 piece, no door design. In summary, I got the gate latest night, had it in position using no tools, in maybe 20 minutes, by myself, and have since ordered a 2nd for the other entrance to our kitchen. We should now be able to confine our Boston Terrier puppy to the kitchen when we aren't home and save our couch from further destruction. If time causes me to re-evaluate this product, I will modernize my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Feels cheaply made, not sturdy. The telescoping neck only extends 8 or 9 inches and does not have a locking mechanism to hold the neck from sliding back into the handle with even the slightest bit of push back. The neck is hollow aluminum but the handle while comfortable to keep with its spongy polyurethane handle feels too light. The spades head tilts back and forth, almost annoyingly so. Forget about using the orange "microfiber" clothe heads, they only push around the product you've sprayed, they don't do anywhere near a amazing job as those yellow and light blue microfiber towels you search elsewhere. Picture cutting up a cheap, thin terrycloth robe and using that to wipe product off auto surfaces. Matter of fact, I took one of those yellow microfiber towels and wrapped it around the spaded head securing it with a rubber band. It worked 100 times better. Added 1 star for the included shamy which is decent. All in all the kit might be worth $5 at most.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Use the windshield cleaner, it's decent and convenient. Throw the shammy in the trash.I worked as a detailer professionally for 10 years. It's hard to obtain the entire windshield on a routine basis so this thing saves some time, just don't expect your windshield to be spotless. You can improvise your own tools if you need that e latest time I used a shammy on my own vehicle was when I was a teenager and knew nothing about caring about a paintjob. A shammy will definitely suck water off the hood of your car, but it will also make a vacuum like a huge suction cup and drag little dirt particles across the surface of your clearcoat.Dirt is just the smaller form of a stone. Imagine what would happen if you dragged a stone across the surface of your paint? Same concept, smaller VER EVER USE A SHAMMY ON YOUR CAR.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I don't know if it is just me or what but this shamy seems to absorb water a better than my other shamies, which makes trying my vehicle allot easier. The glass cleaning tool is also very handy especially if the vehicle has a long front windshield. I'm satisfied with it. Worth the $

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The windshield cleaning tool makes cleaning the windshield effortless, especially the bottom corners that are nearly impossible to clean otherwise. The extendable handle is definitely a plus, well e chamois towel absorbs water extremely well! I was able to finally create my vehicle streak-free with no water stains. I love the storage container and I can just hold this in my EAT PRODUCT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Bought this item and used it for the first time this weekend. Worked great! The windshield cleaning tool was able to reach all corners of my window thanks to the telescopic handle, and the chamois cloth was awesome. It was soft, absorbent, and streak-free. I am really satisfied with the quality and price. Would recommend to all my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Hard to obtain the cloth on the stick. it fits very snug and has to on a certain method or it will not fit. stick does not expand as far as the photos would lead you to believe. cloth not as soft or absorbent as I would like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I saw another windshield washer brand advertised on TV and went searching for it on the web. In my find I came across this product. The windshield washer works great, especially trying to obtain into the window corners. What really prompted me to write this review was because of the chamois included. It works on the vehicle as well as our boat better than anything I've tried in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    No matter what I do this process leaves streaks on my window, even when I tried using the spray with alternate cloth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This is my first time using a Synthetic Chamois to dry my vehicle and what a difference it makes. Its super absorbent and saves you a lot of time when drying your car. Super simple to wring out and drys really well. The windshield cleaning tool is amazing for cleaning the interior windows. I also used it for cleaning my TV screen and computer monitor and it worked really well. Amazing product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The window tool doesn't work very well. Flips over while using. Not very stable, and small. Was hoping because of the picture it would have been bigger. The cloth is a amazing size and is very absorbing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 review []  2020-1-22 23:7

    This review doesn’t reflect on the actual products themselves. ArmorAll is great. I’ve used the multi purpose interior cleaner in the past and it is one of the better interior cleaning products there is. I just used the tire/wheel clean and tire shine for the first time latest week and my tires and rims still look great. The shine is amazing. I gave this two stars because the multi purpose cleaner was completely empty and leaked all over the box. I love amazon so much, but next time I’m just buying from autozone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 review []  2020-1-22 23:7

    One of the containers, "All Purpose Cleaner" was not sealed properly and the ENTIRE bottle leaked all over the rest of the items, through the cardboard box and the Amazon cardboard box. This was a father's day gift, luckily my father has a really amazing sense of humor and found it funny. I, on the other hand am very disappointed. I buy ALOT of items from Amazon and have never had something like this happen. I will not buy any liquid product like this again from Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 review []  2020-1-22 23:7

    The product itself is fantastic. The shipment however is another story entirely. My first shipment the multi cleaner came half empty. It spilled all over the box. I requested an exchange. The second order to arrive came with a COMPLETELY EMPTY bottle of multi cleaner with the entire box wet with product. Now I have to return both shipment orders. This is absolutely ridiculously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 review []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Before purchasing this product I read a lot of reviews from 1 star to 5. I received All 8 items! All stuff we're individually packaged first in a closed zip locked bag, then in a sturdy cardboard box, then placed into an Amazon shippment box! Every item is the correct size & correct product stated. I am extremely happy & I would definitely purchase this item again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 review []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Products spilled all over before arriving to my house. When the container arrive the boxes was wet and the multipurpose cleaner had spilled over all my items. I’m Very disappointed in this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 review []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Love it, but there no method to contact seller for replacement. I had one that came poorly as shown.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 review []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Out of everything i received in this kit i was satisfied only with the Tire Shine, glass cleaner, and the sponge. Everything else has been below my expectations. The multipurpose cleaner and protector were probably the 2 worse stuff i got in the package. I don't wish to go into detail over this. I would skip saving a couple dollars and purchase the stuff separately from different companies that specialize in the individual tasks that armor thinks they can perform as a single entity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 review []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Similarly to what others have reported, I too did not obtain all of the advertised items. Instead of the Extreme Tire and Shine, I recieved two of the glass cleaners. It's not a large deal as I did still obtain the other Tire product. I really love Armor All and the cleaner and protectant are my favorites. They support to clean and protect your black plastic and vinyl from fading and as someone who now lives in Southern California, it is a must to protect the inside of my vehicle from UV rays. Overall, 4 stars. Would have been 5 if I had received all of the products advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 review []  2020-1-22 23:7

    When i got my box i had noticed a corner of it was wet, but i initially thought maybe i just sat it down in water or something on the kitchen floor...that is until i opened it. The Wheel and Tire solution screw top had broken and leaked out all over the poor and into the box. Other things i have in that box (car detailing items) were fine, but all required to be rinsed off. The sponge i got was wet and smelled poor for what i assume was due to the leaking fluid. This was a birthday bonus to myself that i was beautiful excited about and allow down. Now i have have the solution, to soaked air fresheners, and a dirty sponge. The price for all of this was great, yes, just want a small more was done with the bottle or shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 review []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Amazing all purpose microfiber towels. Couldn’t be happier for the quality and price. Hasn’t left any swirl marks on my dark colourful Porsche. Throw them in the washing machine after use (no fabric softener, just detergent), dry them on low heat (high heat can melt the fibers and create them hard which will scratch your vehicles paint), and you’re amazing to go again!Will hold purchasing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sponge Applicator Kit 3 Pack with Microfiber Cloths | Perfect for Ceramic Coating, Nano Coating, Glass Coating, Tire Shine Detailing (3" Sponge Kit) review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    The block is a bit smaller than expected which wasn't very problematic. However, the cloth absorbs/retains most of the ceramic coating resulting in a lot of lost product and not much app to the vehicle. I ended up buying a very soft suede-like app pad to use instead and ended up with much better results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sponge Applicator Kit 3 Pack with Microfiber Cloths | Perfect for Ceramic Coating, Nano Coating, Glass Coating, Tire Shine Detailing (3" Sponge Kit) review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    I like this product, i thought the foam things were more like hand size, but they're beautiful small. But with that said, they're simple to use and apply items like ceramic coatings and things. And at this price, you can't go wrong, it's amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sponge Applicator Kit 3 Pack with Microfiber Cloths | Perfect for Ceramic Coating, Nano Coating, Glass Coating, Tire Shine Detailing (3" Sponge Kit) review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    I'd recommend trying to wash the microfiber suede cloths first. I didn't and they shed quite a bit when applying a ceramic coating product. The applicator pads were fine, albeit quite small.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sponge Applicator Kit 3 Pack with Microfiber Cloths | Perfect for Ceramic Coating, Nano Coating, Glass Coating, Tire Shine Detailing (3" Sponge Kit) review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    The microfiber cloths were very not good quality. As a professional detailer I expect the best for my customers. This certainly was a disappointment. I will be buying carpro microfiber cloths.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sponge Applicator Kit 3 Pack with Microfiber Cloths | Perfect for Ceramic Coating, Nano Coating, Glass Coating, Tire Shine Detailing (3" Sponge Kit) review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    The sponges are great, but the micro suede cloths are atrocious. Don’t buy this product if you care about whatever it is you’re applying ceramic on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sponge Applicator Kit 3 Pack with Microfiber Cloths | Perfect for Ceramic Coating, Nano Coating, Glass Coating, Tire Shine Detailing (3" Sponge Kit) review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    what should I do with these ? brush my teeth ? No method I'm coating the CAR with these. what a joke !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sponge Applicator Kit 3 Pack with Microfiber Cloths | Perfect for Ceramic Coating, Nano Coating, Glass Coating, Tire Shine Detailing (3" Sponge Kit) review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Can never have enough of these when using ceramic coatings!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sponge Applicator Kit 3 Pack with Microfiber Cloths | Perfect for Ceramic Coating, Nano Coating, Glass Coating, Tire Shine Detailing (3" Sponge Kit) review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Perfect product, just what they said it is, so amazing I'm ordering again today!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sponge Applicator Kit 3 Pack with Microfiber Cloths | Perfect for Ceramic Coating, Nano Coating, Glass Coating, Tire Shine Detailing (3" Sponge Kit) review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Works as advertised when applying ceramic coating...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sponge Applicator Kit 3 Pack with Microfiber Cloths | Perfect for Ceramic Coating, Nano Coating, Glass Coating, Tire Shine Detailing (3" Sponge Kit) review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Poorly created e sponge separated from the applicator on all 3 of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive The Ultimate Complete Car Wash Kit for Scratch-Free, Lint-Free, Premium Shine for Any Surface; with XL Microfiber Towel & Wash Mitt (3 Piece Kit) review []  2020-1-22 0:5

    A++ quick shipping, stuff as described. I would recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive The Ultimate Complete Car Wash Kit for Scratch-Free, Lint-Free, Premium Shine for Any Surface; with XL Microfiber Towel & Wash Mitt (3 Piece Kit) review []  2020-1-22 0:5

    I was expecting a plush and huge drying towel and what comes is an odd sized towel that is very thin!!! My mf towels from Costco are much thicker, disappointing. The wash mit is just ok, I've seen worse but a lot better aswell. I'd pass on this kit unless they can provide a true plush towel, look up the woolly mammoth by chemical guys, that's what I expected here. Blue towel is what you obtain compared to my other mf dry towel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Detail Mirror Shine - Super Gloss Wax & Sealant Hybrid Spray Superior Shine w/Professional Detailer Protection - Quickly Applies in Minutes, Each Coat Last Months - 16oz Bottle review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    If paint protection is what you're looking for, this is not for you. Yes, it will create your paint slippery, and it will even create it shine, but it does not protect. Water even beads for a couple days, but this items does not last! I have a brand fresh Cadillac, less than 2 months old. I have used this on it twice, applied it exactly as directed. The vehicle looked great, but bird poop has left what appears to be a permanent tag in my paint. Even clear-safe rubbing compound wouldn't obtain it out. I'm not happy. It should have just easily washed away with a quality wax, but after much scrubbing and elbow grease, it is still there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Detail Mirror Shine - Super Gloss Wax & Sealant Hybrid Spray Superior Shine w/Professional Detailer Protection - Quickly Applies in Minutes, Each Coat Last Months - 16oz Bottle review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Couldn't obtain the sprayer to work properly. Spray attachment is so little and does not work, or at least mine didn't. Ended up just pouring product on a micro fiber towel. For the price of the product the vessel should be usable. Don't buy the Hype like i did. Feel free to send me my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Detail Mirror Shine - Super Gloss Wax & Sealant Hybrid Spray Superior Shine w/Professional Detailer Protection - Quickly Applies in Minutes, Each Coat Last Months - 16oz Bottle review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Like the product on my black 46 Ford. Not satisfied with the spray unit since it fell apart. Cheapest spray nozzle I’ve ever seen and it is not the one pictured. Seller created no effort to correct. Will not buy it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Detail Mirror Shine - Super Gloss Wax & Sealant Hybrid Spray Superior Shine w/Professional Detailer Protection - Quickly Applies in Minutes, Each Coat Last Months - 16oz Bottle review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    This product does not latest very long, 2 weeks max for me, very disappointed. I was using Technician’s Choice TEC582 prior to trying Mirror Shine. The TEC582 lasted at least 4 weeks between coats and it is half the price. No difference in the shine between the Mirror Shine and TEC582, both had a nice glossy shine. I do not recommend buying this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Detail Mirror Shine - Super Gloss Wax & Sealant Hybrid Spray Superior Shine w/Professional Detailer Protection - Quickly Applies in Minutes, Each Coat Last Months - 16oz Bottle review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    just another snake oil gimick don't waste your cash you won't be happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Detail Mirror Shine - Super Gloss Wax & Sealant Hybrid Spray Superior Shine w/Professional Detailer Protection - Quickly Applies in Minutes, Each Coat Last Months - 16oz Bottle review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I was a small hesitant when I read the reviews. I decided to give it a try. I always experiment on my truck first. I prepared the hood per the instructions (wash, clay-bar) and then applied the Torque Mirror shine. Well, that was a small too easy. I wonder how it will last? A week later I required to drive to the airport in a nasty rain storm. When I got home, the hood looked great. No dirt, no water marks. Just shine. OK, now it was time for the next test. Preparing the sports vehicle for a Vehicles and Coffee show. Looked fantastic! I'm sold. The only issue now is the closet full of old products I no longer need!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Detail Mirror Shine - Super Gloss Wax & Sealant Hybrid Spray Superior Shine w/Professional Detailer Protection - Quickly Applies in Minutes, Each Coat Last Months - 16oz Bottle review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Purchased this product in an attempt to search something less labor intensive than standard wax for my vehicles. I've been using Zymol wax because it is quite a bit easier app then all of the other waxes I have used in the past. With that comes the need to apply it a small more frequently than other waxes but I've always felt that this was a reasonable trade off. I did a fair amount of research and found several decently reviewed spray on style products but this product was consistently reviewed the best for ease of app and overall shine. It is a small more expensive than some of the others but I decided to give it a test based on all of the amazing reviews. First thing I noticed is that the ease of app is far better than any wax I've used. Begin to finish on a Nissan Murano which has quite a few body line surfaces was less than 30 minutes. What I found the most awesome was it immediately looked as though I had been polishing it with the buffer for hours after simply spraying the product on, rubbing it on with a towel and then following that up with a fast rub with a clean towel. Very impressive results for sure. I did break out the orbital buffer after and do a fast once over on the entire car which took about another 15 minutes. The car looks like it just rolled of the assembly line now. (Picture attached) Not sure how long it will latest before another app is needed but based on the ease of application, even if it only lasts a few months it is still much better than standard waxing to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Detail Mirror Shine - Super Gloss Wax & Sealant Hybrid Spray Superior Shine w/Professional Detailer Protection - Quickly Applies in Minutes, Each Coat Last Months - 16oz Bottle review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I was originally looking to purchase another product that came across my FaceBook feed,started the checkout ,and when I saw how much it was gonna cost that was it.. A couple of fast searches on Amazon I found Torque was applied to a 2015 Harley Davidson Street Glide..Used in a heated garage,the app is two part a clean cloth to apply,and a clean cloth to remove...Simple I allow it sit for 5 and applied to half the bike in a couple mins.I’m impressed three applications to my front fairing and it shines like it has not before..I also used it on my chrome ,was not sure if it would work ...it does...took off some bugs on my front end,and my crash bars..What really sold me was that I had two little stone chips on my fairing,barely visible ,and it looks like it filled them both in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Detail Mirror Shine - Super Gloss Wax & Sealant Hybrid Spray Superior Shine w/Professional Detailer Protection - Quickly Applies in Minutes, Each Coat Last Months - 16oz Bottle review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Does not sheet off or even close. Hell, it doesn't even bead up! For what it is, it's expensive. Do not know how long it lasts yet, but i place 2 coats on. I was expecting more of a shine and protectant, hoping the street grime would rinse off with high pressure... It doesn't. I even clay barred the vehicle first, the dust doesn't even wash off with a vehicle wash sprayer, it is like it adheres to the sealant. Worst items I have ever used. What a waste of time and effort on a nice looking car! Noticed one commercial for it where the guy shines the hood of a Nissan Z then throws the bottle down the front of it, and it was already sloped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Detail Mirror Shine - Super Gloss Wax & Sealant Hybrid Spray Superior Shine w/Professional Detailer Protection - Quickly Applies in Minutes, Each Coat Last Months - 16oz Bottle review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Got the item today. Installed the trigger on to the bottle and it leaked bad. I had to place it into another bottle. Don't know if the trigger was poor or damaged during shipping. Doesn't support when item is shipped in an shipping envelope, suggest a box. for far as the product, it was simple to use and remove. The shine was really amazing and the paint felt like it had been clay bar. The paint came out with a smooth surface. Overall, I would say this is a very product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Recently I've decided to try some fresh products for fun to see if I wanted to bring them into my shop. I decided on this one (honestly because it looked cool and description sounded decent). I created such a amazing choice. It sprays nice, and wipes off even better. It keeps the paint looking fresh and water beads like a dream. Couldn't ask for more. Not sure what I'm more impressed with, the quality or the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I applied this product the bonnet and driver side of my car (me being lazy to finish the job). I could see a considerable difference when compared to rest of the vehicle. Found that the snow removal was simple in the portion where wax was applied, it's a pleasant surprise. May be due to hydrophobic property of wax. Will save me number of vehicle washes I need this winter. Create sure you apply this product at room temps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    So far so good. We will see how long it lasts but so far it seems to give the vehicle a nice shine and simple to apply. Want they had different sizes or refill bottles. But for the price and what it can do it seems to be very competitive with the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This items is amazing. Goes on easy. You can wax a full size vehicle in about 20 minutes. The shine is incredible, even on my 10 year old Kia! It’s a small spendy, but worth it. One bottle will probably finish 5 cars. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I use Amazon for convenience, product selection and value. As if it is a worldwide mall. This waxing product works well and fits the profile by providing an above average non brand name product at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Used this after I washed my vehicle and it works FANTASTIC! I’ve used a lot of brands of vehicle wax but none gave my vehicle such a amazing mirror finish like Detailics did! 10/10 recommend especially for the price!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    baby nasal aspirator nosefrida the snotsucker with 20 extra hygiene filters by frida baby reviews aquaphor baby healing ointment advanced therapy skin protectant reviews double stroller organizer for bob duallie and baby jogger city mini gt reviews infantino hug and tug musical bug reviews sassy ring o links 9 piece set reviews vtech baby rattle and sing puppy reviews baby gift set with praying musical lamb and prayer book in keepsake box for boys and girls reviews manhattan toy skwish natural rattle and teether grasping activity toy reviews bright starts oball rattle easy grasp toy reviews fred buff baby dumbbell baby rattle reviews the first years first rattle reviews beespring kid baby crib cot pram hanging rattles spiral stroller car seat toy reviews magic bullet baby bullet baby care system reviews the first years mickey soft potty seat reviews the first years disney baby minnie soft potty seat reviews pregmate 40 ovulation and 10 pregnancy test strips predictor kit reviews ppogoo nursing cover for breastfeeding super soft cotton multi use for baby car seat covers canopy shopping cart cover scarf light blanket stroller cover reviews nenesupply compatible pump parts for medela pump in style breastpump 24mm breastshield valve membrane tubing not original medela pump parts replace medela pumpinstyle parts replace medela accessories reviews lunch bags for women insulated fashionable lunch box large adult lunch bag for work reviews packit freezable lunch bag with zip closure reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter