zephyr sxx super shine x polishing kit Reviews & Opinions


Submit zephyr sxx super shine x polishing kit review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Exactly what I was looking for with a shoe cleaning kit with both brown and black polish. This is excellent to travel with. Perfect quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    We live in a little NYC apartment and didn't wish to give up a lot of true estate to a shoe shine kit. This is just the right size. It has all the essentials, but doesn't take up a lot of room.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Amazing qualityBought it for a gift- they loved it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on zephyr sxx super shine x polishing kit or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch zephyr sxx super shine x polishing kit video reviews and related movies:

    See Zephyr Polishes FULL Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See Zephyr Polishing Kits with Southbound Polish on youtube.

     related image

    See Satisfying 2 step polishing with Zephyr Polishes on youtube.

     related image

    See Zephyr Polishes How to Polish Aluminum Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Polish Aluminum to a Mirror Shine ft. Zephyr products on youtube.

     related image

    See General Purpose Metal Polishing Kits on youtube.

     related image

    See How to polish Aluminum using the DC Super Shine Heavy cut kit. on youtube.

     related image

    See Elite Detailing with Zephyr Products on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Amazing purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Everything you need for a proper shine! Contains black, brown, and clear polish as well as brushes and cloths.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Amazing product and the sleek design makes an simple pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    I liked the cost and Quality and it came in a very nice storage pack to hold it stored in. and fast delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Amazing stuff, all you need to hold your shoes healthy and pretty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    I have never polished a pair of shoes in my life and I did this in about 5 mins using this kit. I was convinced it would be more difficult than this. Life is full of disappointments

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    You know the saying "you pay for what you get" that's real here. No labels on anything so you have no clue what is what. The brushes are so little that it isn't funny. Please don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

     I've been using this product now for a while and have a lot to say about it. I have a pair of 20-year-old shoes (gross, I know), but I love them. I've shined these countless times with Kiwi and other name branded shoe shines one would search at a department store. I started using this shoe shine and am not going back. This is without question a high-end premium product for any working ere are a few reasons I really love this:- I search that the shine stays brilliant for about 4 weeks longer than a typical shoe shine. Based on my findings, this kit should latest for 2+ years before needing to replenish the shine. Maybe 2 or 3 times more than what I would expect a traditional kit would last.- The shine is liquid-based. It isn't solid like other typical shine kits. Because of this, it goes on thicker for more protection, easier to apply, surprisingly less of a mess on my hands. Once you go with a liquid shine, you won't go back. I love it so much.- The applicator, brush, and buffing cloth feels so high-end. They appear to be created of some horsehair or something similar, and the buffing cloth feels related to a microfiber cloth and pulls the shine right out of the shoe for that look I really like. The brush and applicator are created from true wood, and shoehorn is created of solid thick metal (which I can't say I use, but others might search it helpful). They look amazing.- I've always bought brown polishes that never quite match my shoe color. I used this neutral shine on my brown shoes and it allows the natural color to come through with all of the protection and cleaning a polish I said, I love this stuff. It is worth every penny. It will latest so much longer than normal polish and is an perfect product. I posted an unboxing/polish video that hopefully helps someone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

     Maximilan compact shoe shine kit is a amazing starter kit for those wanting a neutral [email protected]#$%!&? will work with shoes of most color, and the neutral polish doesn’t result or enhance the color of the shoes, simply helps maintain a healthy shine, and protect the es with the Neutral Polish, App Brush, Buffing Brush, Polish Cloth, and a metal shoe horn. Packaging is a sturdy box, with a blue ribbon pull tab for simple access. This kit did an perfect job at restoring the high gloss finish on my camel color dress shoes. Highly recommend for anyone that needs a amazing Neutral starter kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    This shoe shine and polish kit was actually purchased by my wife as a bonus to me for my several pairs of dress shoes. The kit comes with 2 types of brushes, a huge cloth, and neutral polish. The neutral polish in this kit was simple for her so she did not have to test to match up colors between my light brown to black dress shoes. The polish worked amazing on my kenneth cole reaction shoes. It was easy to use this kit since I hardly travel in airports and do not have access to the shoe shine stands as I used to during business travel. The box is a sturdy orange thick cardboard box with a cursive logo of Maximilian. The blue ribbon handle allows me to begin the box to access the shoe shine items. The box is nice enough to leave next to my formal business shoes in the closet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Who needs to hold their boots shined more than an ex military guy? I would not know the respond to that. This was the excellent bonus for him and he loves it. His shoes are always shining~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    The Maximilian neutral shoe polish kit is by far one of, if not, the best shoe polish products I have ever purchased. First off the packaging label and branding on the box is so appealing and luxurious looking it was just pleasing to look at. The compact kit contains two brushes, the signature Maximilian neutral polish solution, a microfiber cleaning cloth and even a shoe horn which is much more than what I was expecting so I was happy about that. Also the neutral polish oil is so sweet smelling, it has a fruity/citrus scent to it which basically deodorizes your shoes if needed. This solution moisturizes the leather, and ultimately rejuvenates it which not only makes your shoes look brand fresh but also restores the leather and preserves it for a long time. Your shoes will latest much much longer and can save you the cost of purchasing a fresh pair. Overall I am very happy with this product and highly recommend to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Nice box ready for gifting. However, be careful the cleanser jar is liquidy a gel like substance, begin slowly. Generally, use saddle soap on most leather tried something various here, not disappointed at all. This kit has amazing quality brushes and one cloth. Doesn't smell the best, but again it seems to work well on leather. Will test on hand bag, belt and wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    This small kit has everything that somebody who likes to polish there shoes need, I got this as a bonus for my dad who likes shoes that are classy, He usesis it often and has raved about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    This is a very nice and compact shoe care set. I really liked that it had a full size polishing rag. Another plus was that the polish was neutral so no need to have a black and then a tan polish to take up additional space. The bristles on the buffing brush are very nice. I didn't message any shedding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    This is a really nice kit. The brushes seem well enojugh built. My only observation was the clear polished leaked out into the box. Could be because I live above 5000 ft but still would have preferred not to search polish on the contents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    My husband wears boots for work & has to polish them often. He likes this polish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Comes with all stuff in image but seller I got from didn't send "kit" in retail package. All stuff were individually wrapped in their retail pack but overall "kit" was in a Priority Mail box. Not a huge deal for me but if you were purchasing as gift, may be is is probably some of the best items on shop for buffing. Lots of pros use the 10" versions of these wheels. I'm just buffing some rims and lips so the 8" are fine. The Pro40 finishing is used by almost all pro polishers. Check out the YouTube videos about polishing and these products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Just got today and havent used yet except for metal polish and it done a really amazing job. The buffer wheels are well created , its actually created for a hand held buffer but I bought for my bench buffer because I liked the looks of it. It has a 5/8 arbor and I tried one wheel to create sure it would fit, I had to file out the safety flange a very very small and it fit fine. Has everything in kit you could wish , but if you're buying it for a bench buffer buy an additional safety flange because it only comes with one because of it being created for a hand held buffer. I really could have pushed hard and got the safety flange on but wanted to fit like it should. Supposed to be one of the best polishing kits you can obtain and the method the wheels are created it should do a amazing job and looks like they will latest a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    They should tell you b4 you buy that a cheap grinder will obtain toasted very quickly using these. If you have a $50 plus buffer your probably OK but still need to give the buffer lots of cool of time now and then. Do they buff well, YOU BET THEY DO. I have 3 complete sets of huge aluminum truck wheels that where beautiful bad. Had to sand blast them all to deal with clear coats and corrosion. Then sand them to smooth the blasting and then use the 3 step buffing. Come out looking like chrome CAREFUL with the blocks of compound as they will fly all over when hit with the buffer if you don't have something to keep them in place. Block of wood chop to the block size works fairly well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This product works amazing once you obtain the hang of it. Need a variable speed 6” buffer with short extension for best results, tried 4” and burned it up, tried HarborFrieght 6” buffer required extension. Operator learning curve, once acquired works great, results far faster and better than foam polishing balls for getting winter ice melt and breakdust off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    After using the kit some more, I will modernize this post. As for now it seems to be a amazing kit. I only gave it 4 stars, because I wish to see how the product holds up after multiple uses. After doing a lot of research on buffing products, Zephyr seems to be used by a lot of professional polishers....which I am not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Used this to polish #2B stainless sheet as well as some rougher hot rolled stainless sections (after sanding to remove significant surface defects). Didn't create it to the final step because the first and second yielded an acceptable finish for my application. Would buy these parts again for my next polishing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Worked amazing on my 16 inch truck wheels. Was initially worried the 8 inch wheel was too huge but it worked on mine. I sanded the wheel down to remove corrosion and then used this kit for polish. Looks amazing as new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I tried everything to obtain a sheen on a piece of diamond plate. This didn't work either!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Everything came in a retail package, buyers note , maybe important to buy extension bolt , so buffing wheel don’t hit buffer !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Bought as a bonus and husband liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Amazing product. Very happy with it. Used it on a pontoon. After alot of sanding this buffing set gave the pontoon an almost excellent mirror shine I did not think was possible on a 25 yr old boat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    This makes it simple to clean up my wheels! Very amazing productIf you don’t know how to do it there’s dozens of videos on YouTube showing how to use each wheel and compoundI used these on my set of Fuel Forged 24x16 wheelsEveryone wanted to charge me $800+ to polish my wheels but with this kit and a few other Zephyr Products they look amazing again! Amazing productAnd there’s before and after photos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    The massive chop wheel was so off center i couldn't use it. Shakes the grinder badly. Not figured out exactly what the polish is for yet. Used after final chop and didn't create any difference what so ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    This kit is great! It has everything you need to obtain awesome results as long as you have the right tool. The safety disc rubbed on my 7" Makita (9237x) polisher so some modification was important to the plate closest to the polisher. Once Mounted the wheels worked amazing and my wheels look like mirrors. The white pad seems to wear quicker but the compounds latest a long time. Obtain yourself a buffing wheel rake and watch the zephyr guide on youtube for best results

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Love this product. Will never use anything else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Zephyr is the leader in polishing. We own an auto detailing studio and from time to time we will be asked to polish up someone's chrome. We don't do much, but when we do, we count on Zephyr. Their compounds and pads work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    The first one cane damaged and the seller immediately sent a fresh set. My husband was very impressed with this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Polish wheels on semi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Works well, watch that he YouTube videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Amazing overall. Flanges broke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beetles 20 Pcs Gel Nail Polish Kit, Spring into Summer Collection Soak Off UV LED Nail Gel Polish Pastel Nail Polish Neon Gel Polish Starter Kit with Glossy & Matte Top Coat and Base Coat review []  2020-1-17 23:15

     These are some BEAUTIFUL colors! They brush on extremely well. They are on the thicker side of consistency and are mostly one coat colors! There is not much of a smell and they cure very well! I will definitely be ordering more colors from this seller!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beetles 20 Pcs Gel Nail Polish Kit, Spring into Summer Collection Soak Off UV LED Nail Gel Polish Pastel Nail Polish Neon Gel Polish Starter Kit with Glossy & Matte Top Coat and Base Coat review []  2020-1-17 23:15

    I continue to be impressed by the beetles gel polishes. Most of the colors go on beautifully in just 1 coat, some need 2 or 3 coats, but still look great. This box had stickers for you to create your own color labels, which was nice for checking colors without opening the bottles.I’ve been so impressed with the quality of these gelPolishes, I’ve used them on a lot of clients, and myself, and they have lasted 3+ weeks with no e only poor thing I can say is they are a small stinky when wet -especially the base and top coats.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beetles 20 Pcs Gel Nail Polish Kit, Spring into Summer Collection Soak Off UV LED Nail Gel Polish Pastel Nail Polish Neon Gel Polish Starter Kit with Glossy & Matte Top Coat and Base Coat review []  2020-1-17 23:15

    These colors are beautiful! They do chip a small faster than the other brand of gel polish that I use. But overall very beautiful & durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beetles 20 Pcs Gel Nail Polish Kit, Spring into Summer Collection Soak Off UV LED Nail Gel Polish Pastel Nail Polish Neon Gel Polish Starter Kit with Glossy & Matte Top Coat and Base Coat review []  2020-1-17 23:15

    I was excited to keep this box and I even did a review unboxing it. But the product is TRASH. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY! I have been doing nails for 2 yrs now and have never had a gel polish peel off like this. This is not the only nail doing this they all are. Beetles can you explain this? I tried several colors and they all did the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beetles 20 Pcs Gel Nail Polish Kit, Spring into Summer Collection Soak Off UV LED Nail Gel Polish Pastel Nail Polish Neon Gel Polish Starter Kit with Glossy & Matte Top Coat and Base Coat review []  2020-1-17 23:15

    A few bottles have been leaking which shouldn’t happen. It also had no color swatches on the tops of the bottles and with so a lot of bottles it would have been nice. It does give stickers to swatch yourself just would be nice if it was done.,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beetles 20 Pcs Gel Nail Polish Kit, Spring into Summer Collection Soak Off UV LED Nail Gel Polish Pastel Nail Polish Neon Gel Polish Starter Kit with Glossy & Matte Top Coat and Base Coat review []  2020-1-17 23:15

    I just opened and swatched all of these!! They apply like a dream and are gorgeous. Only the neon yellow and glitters wanted a second coat, but they are all one coat. I LOVE these. Best cash I’ve spent in 2020 so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beetles 20 Pcs Gel Nail Polish Kit, Spring into Summer Collection Soak Off UV LED Nail Gel Polish Pastel Nail Polish Neon Gel Polish Starter Kit with Glossy & Matte Top Coat and Base Coat review []  2020-1-17 23:15

    I was skeptical of beetles brand because of the low price but after using 40 colors now, I am a fan. The creams are 1 coat thick but be careful. Use thinner coats because too thick and it won't cure. The colors are beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beetles 20 Pcs Gel Nail Polish Kit, Spring into Summer Collection Soak Off UV LED Nail Gel Polish Pastel Nail Polish Neon Gel Polish Starter Kit with Glossy & Matte Top Coat and Base Coat review []  2020-1-17 23:15

    Attractive polishes but my top coat HAD NO BRISTLES !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beetles 20 Pcs Gel Nail Polish Kit, Spring into Summer Collection Soak Off UV LED Nail Gel Polish Pastel Nail Polish Neon Gel Polish Starter Kit with Glossy & Matte Top Coat and Base Coat review []  2020-1-17 23:15

    Amazing Collection! The blue and purple don’t have a amazing pigment. The others are really awesome !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beetles 20 Pcs Gel Nail Polish Kit, Spring into Summer Collection Soak Off UV LED Nail Gel Polish Pastel Nail Polish Neon Gel Polish Starter Kit with Glossy & Matte Top Coat and Base Coat review []  2020-1-17 23:15

    Nice polish not amazing for stamping(not bright on black) a lot of colors love the consistency

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Recently I've decided to try some fresh products for fun to see if I wanted to bring them into my shop. I decided on this one (honestly because it looked cool and description sounded decent). I created such a amazing choice. It sprays nice, and wipes off even better. It keeps the paint looking fresh and water beads like a dream. Couldn't ask for more. Not sure what I'm more impressed with, the quality or the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I applied this product the bonnet and driver side of my car (me being lazy to finish the job). I could see a considerable difference when compared to rest of the vehicle. Found that the snow removal was simple in the portion where wax was applied, it's a pleasant surprise. May be due to hydrophobic property of wax. Will save me number of vehicle washes I need this winter. Create sure you apply this product at room temps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    So far so good. We will see how long it lasts but so far it seems to give the vehicle a nice shine and simple to apply. Want they had different sizes or refill bottles. But for the price and what it can do it seems to be very competitive with the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This items is amazing. Goes on easy. You can wax a full size vehicle in about 20 minutes. The shine is incredible, even on my 10 year old Kia! It’s a small spendy, but worth it. One bottle will probably finish 5 cars. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I use Amazon for convenience, product selection and value. As if it is a worldwide mall. This waxing product works well and fits the profile by providing an above average non brand name product at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Used this after I washed my vehicle and it works FANTASTIC! I’ve used a lot of brands of vehicle wax but none gave my vehicle such a amazing mirror finish like Detailics did! 10/10 recommend especially for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Awesome. I've tried so a lot of products. We live in the desert so the sun can be harsh. This product gave the vehicle a amazing protective coat with a shine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Really amazing quality wax. I apply it after every vehicle wash such an simple step compared to using paste wax highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Ease to apply not messy or streaky like most spray wax .Leaves a deep shine 😍.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Super simple to use. Streak free and the price is right considering it comes with a microfiber towel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aerolon Tech Shine Fast Wet-Applied Polymeric Car Wax Coating, Top Coat Polish and Sealer for Car, Bike, and Boat, Auto Detailing Accessory for Hydrophobic Mirror Shine and Super Gloss, 16 Ounce review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    So I normally stay away from the snake oil in a bottle items but ran out of my Wax as you Dry items so I decided I would change it up. I wasn't expecting much as I have a brand fresh truck but I didn't wish to hold it unprotected. In Arizona the sun is always shinning and I swear the hole in the ozone is directly over Arizona as everything seems to obtain faded or dried out from the harsh UV rays. Since it so hot and sunny and super dry most of the year I prefer simple to use and quick to apply waxes and coatings for my vehicles. I only wash them at night and I test to hold them clean and garaged when necessary. So tonight it is dry and cold, well cold for Arizona anyways! So I washed the truck as normal, I required to use my clay bar in a couple of spots but the paint was very clean and very glossy since the car is only a month old. I followed the directions and after I was finished drying I was beautiful impressed. It didn't really create it any shinier as it already had amazing gloss but it added a small more depth and I noticed water just runs right off and doesn't stay on the surface hardly at all. I will give this 5 stars as it does exactly as it said it should and my fresh paint did present a small bit of an improvement. I will add that a small doesn't seem like it will go a long method but it does. I added a glob of it on the supplied applicator and went around half the truck and rinse that half off, it seems like the applicator was full of water so I was tempted to place more product on the small sponge. I decided to wring out some of the water and noticed I had the product on my hands so it was still in the sponge. I just took that and wiped the other half of the truck with it. It seems like I have enough in the applicator for 2 cars. If you are tempted to add more, test wringing out some of the water and then applying what is left, it worked for me! I think the initial price is a small high but after using it on a full size truck and having 90% of the bottle left, I think it is going to be mere pennies to wax my truck compared to other waxes and items I have used in the past. My thought on how often to use this is every other wash since I'm in AZ with the harsh sun and heat most of the year. Hopefully you have the same results as me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aerolon Tech Shine Fast Wet-Applied Polymeric Car Wax Coating, Top Coat Polish and Sealer for Car, Bike, and Boat, Auto Detailing Accessory for Hydrophobic Mirror Shine and Super Gloss, 16 Ounce review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    After washing and using a clay bar on my 2018 Hyundai, I applied Tech Shine exactly like there www service video showed. After app was complete I rinsed the entire vehicle off. The rinse water really beaded up great! I was really excited to see how well the rinse water beaded up after only taking 5 mins to apply the product. That's where the excitement ended. I washed the vehicle the following week and there was NO BEADING at all on the paint job. It was like I never used any Tech Shine on my vehicle the week before. Very disappointing product. Sadly I wasted $30. I don't understand how this product got such amazing reviews. This is my very first review on any product that I have used, but felt compelled to share my opinion on this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aerolon Tech Shine Fast Wet-Applied Polymeric Car Wax Coating, Top Coat Polish and Sealer for Car, Bike, and Boat, Auto Detailing Accessory for Hydrophobic Mirror Shine and Super Gloss, 16 Ounce review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    After reading a lot of reviews I purchased this product. My vehicle is black so it is extremely hard to create it look perfect. This product is great. I obtain excellent results without even trying hard. I'm impressed and will purchase again when this item runs low in my supply. Beats working hours to create the vehicle look great. And it does hide swirl marks. thanks for such a amazing product that really works as stated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aerolon Tech Shine Fast Wet-Applied Polymeric Car Wax Coating, Top Coat Polish and Sealer for Car, Bike, and Boat, Auto Detailing Accessory for Hydrophobic Mirror Shine and Super Gloss, 16 Ounce review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I like the product. I am one of those vehicle cleaner guys in the neighborhood. I wash regularly. I applied this product to my vehicles that stay outdoors. Wash your car, do not dry, apply product with sponge that is supplied, rub on everything, allow sit for 5min, spray entire car. Dry. Done. I did use their wax/polish also. I have also used other waxes and had not diminished the product. The vehicle stay very clean for a long time, even after rain. So far so good. Can't comment on how long it lasts yet. I thing for the cash it's a small pricey but not as pricey as other products that have related characteristics. By the way, the vehicle does not feel as smooth as when you wax...but works just the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aerolon Tech Shine Fast Wet-Applied Polymeric Car Wax Coating, Top Coat Polish and Sealer for Car, Bike, and Boat, Auto Detailing Accessory for Hydrophobic Mirror Shine and Super Gloss, 16 Ounce review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    The product is advertised. Simple to apply. I had waxed the vehicle 2 months ago - it was lightly soiled so I did a fast wash with soap then followed the directions. Necessary to me was NOT leaving white sheen/compound onto the rubber or dark polymer panels - success here - no coloration. Interesting was how normally I have to do two tries with the chamois; in this case by the time I came back to locations for my final 'drying' they were already dry. It left a very uniform sheen on all surfaces - better than just washing alone. So far I'm impressed. As another noted, while applying the material does tend to set up in the foam pad, but it was not an problem anywhere- where it clumped into seams the final rinse took the clumps right out of joints. Do any of you others who applied some time ago want to edit your entries for us with long term durability of the coating?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aerolon Tech Shine Fast Wet-Applied Polymeric Car Wax Coating, Top Coat Polish and Sealer for Car, Bike, and Boat, Auto Detailing Accessory for Hydrophobic Mirror Shine and Super Gloss, 16 Ounce review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Awesome product. I applied one coat of this product about 4 months ago to both my truck and wife's SUV. After numerous vehicle washes and a Colorado winter, water still beads off the paint. Upon initial application, it provides a amazing looking sheen and gloss to the paint and it covers minor scratches. Using Aerolon, I'm not sure I'll ever need to wax my cars again...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aerolon Tech Shine Fast Wet-Applied Polymeric Car Wax Coating, Top Coat Polish and Sealer for Car, Bike, and Boat, Auto Detailing Accessory for Hydrophobic Mirror Shine and Super Gloss, 16 Ounce review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I have applied it to our two vehicles and they look absolutely stunning. On our Black Mettle Fleck 2015 Subaru Crosstrek this makes the color POP. It looks brand spanking new. On our 2010 Nissan, gray in color this product has indeed created this vehicle look Gr8. Satisfied to say both of our vehicles look as amazing as new. I still have most of this product remaining in the bottle. So, a small goes a long way. I've told my Sis, who has a motor home, to purchase and apply it to her vehicle. I like this product very much and will continue to use it for a very long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aerolon Tech Shine Fast Wet-Applied Polymeric Car Wax Coating, Top Coat Polish and Sealer for Car, Bike, and Boat, Auto Detailing Accessory for Hydrophobic Mirror Shine and Super Gloss, 16 Ounce review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I wanted a amazing protectant for my travel trailer. This is advertised for planes, boats and vehicles so why not a trailer. I read a bunch of reviews on this and on a few others. Today I washed my trailer and applied this from top to bottom. It is super simple to apply. I was skeptical because you can’t really see it go on because you do so while it’s wet but after it dried there is a shine and smoothness that I haven’t seen since I bought it 5 years ago. It is a small pricey but it only took me about 15 minutes to wipe down my whole trailer by hand. I would definitely recommend this for a trailer. Hopefully it will latest a while for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aerolon Tech Shine Fast Wet-Applied Polymeric Car Wax Coating, Top Coat Polish and Sealer for Car, Bike, and Boat, Auto Detailing Accessory for Hydrophobic Mirror Shine and Super Gloss, 16 Ounce review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I am not in a position to give a fair review of the polish as I am yet to use for the shine I tried it once but didn't really obtain a amazing wash on the vehicle before applying so it did look like Marguiers liquid wax. I will modernize this once I have time to properly use them.Update: 4/27/18.I finally got to use the polish and I can say that I love the results.I should have taken some pics, I forgot. I did not have a polisher and so I used my hands but still was able to obtain rid of most of the nasty scratch marks. I like the water beading. I'm updating my stars to five

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aerolon Tech Shine Fast Wet-Applied Polymeric Car Wax Coating, Top Coat Polish and Sealer for Car, Bike, and Boat, Auto Detailing Accessory for Hydrophobic Mirror Shine and Super Gloss, 16 Ounce review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Aerolon Tech Shine lives up to it's claims. You just wipe down your wet car after wash, using a ridiculously little amount of product, and you obtain a attractive shine and an acceptable waxed finish.I applied Tech Shine to my Subaru Crosstrek with dark metallic grey paint. I've owned the vehicle for 6 months and I've washed it monthly, but I have not waxed it. It is garaged most of the time. A amazing washing was enough to remove anything stuck to the car. I didn't need to use polish or a clay bar. Water mostly sheeted off instead of beading. There were also some micro abrasions on the hood, from side to side, that it came with when I bought e immediate effect was some crazy water beading on every surface when I rinsed after applying Tech Shine. This is on the glass, the paint, the plastic cladding, mud flaps. After drying off the vehicle it had a good, but not great, waxed feel. It was definitely shinier, and the micro abrasions disappeared altogether.I don't think Tech Shine is a total replacement for a amazing detailing, but using it to maintain the [email protected]#$%!&hink that one can go a long time between detailings. It certainly gives amazing results with very small effort. A small bit of product goes a long way. For those two reasons I think this product is worth the price, and I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polishing Cloth 2 Sizes Set: Large 11 x 14, Medium 8 x 6 Inch Pure Cotton Made in USA for Cleaning Silver, Gold, Platinum Jewelry, Watch, Silverware. Non Toxic Tarnish Remover Keeps Jewelry Shining review []  2019-12-17 18:38

    My Pandora bracelet somehow got tarnished next to some other costume jewelry so I required something to restore it back to normal. These cloths worked great! The inside of the cloth takes off the tarnish quicklyand effectively, and the outside buffs it nicely soit shines even more. It exceeded my expectations (and my bracelet looks even better than it did before). There are two sizes in this pack which is nice. The smaller one will be nice for travel. Very satisfied with my purchase. It worked exactly as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polishing Cloth 2 Sizes Set: Large 11 x 14, Medium 8 x 6 Inch Pure Cotton Made in USA for Cleaning Silver, Gold, Platinum Jewelry, Watch, Silverware. Non Toxic Tarnish Remover Keeps Jewelry Shining review []  2019-12-17 18:38

    these polishing cloths are great!!! they work very well, I have cleaned all my jewelry and now I'm going next door to see if my neighbors need anything cleaned. Wheeeeeeeee!!!! Mayflower!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polishing Cloth 2 Sizes Set: Large 11 x 14, Medium 8 x 6 Inch Pure Cotton Made in USA for Cleaning Silver, Gold, Platinum Jewelry, Watch, Silverware. Non Toxic Tarnish Remover Keeps Jewelry Shining review []  2019-12-17 18:38

    This is by far the BEST cleaning cloth I have ever purchased! And I have tried many! I only wear silver and this cloth has cleaned my favorite pieces and they are like new!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polishing Cloth 2 Sizes Set: Large 11 x 14, Medium 8 x 6 Inch Pure Cotton Made in USA for Cleaning Silver, Gold, Platinum Jewelry, Watch, Silverware. Non Toxic Tarnish Remover Keeps Jewelry Shining review []  2019-12-17 18:38

    Very effective. However the seem began to break lose immediately during the first use it began to fall apart. I can still use it just think for such a well known product they should place a small more time in the sewing of the one side. Also had a weird feeling on the hands and turns them black so maybe wear gloves when using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polishing Cloth 2 Sizes Set: Large 11 x 14, Medium 8 x 6 Inch Pure Cotton Made in USA for Cleaning Silver, Gold, Platinum Jewelry, Watch, Silverware. Non Toxic Tarnish Remover Keeps Jewelry Shining review []  2019-12-17 18:38

    Two cloths - one small, one very large. I have already used the smaller one to polish my jewelry. Works flawlessly, amazing quality and does exactly as expected - totally recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polishing Cloth 2 Sizes Set: Large 11 x 14, Medium 8 x 6 Inch Pure Cotton Made in USA for Cleaning Silver, Gold, Platinum Jewelry, Watch, Silverware. Non Toxic Tarnish Remover Keeps Jewelry Shining review []  2019-12-17 18:38

    With two sizes you can clean huge or little jewelry to silverware projects. I like it as I don't have to negotiate messing with the liquid jewelry cleaner. I would buy this again from this seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polishing Cloth 2 Sizes Set: Large 11 x 14, Medium 8 x 6 Inch Pure Cotton Made in USA for Cleaning Silver, Gold, Platinum Jewelry, Watch, Silverware. Non Toxic Tarnish Remover Keeps Jewelry Shining review []  2019-12-17 18:38

    I was hoping to search a product that worked really well and easily to polish my sterling silver jewelry, but have found these polishing cloths about average. It takes a amazing deal of rubbing to remove any degree of tarnish. Simple to use and travel with, but disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polishing Cloth 2 Sizes Set: Large 11 x 14, Medium 8 x 6 Inch Pure Cotton Made in USA for Cleaning Silver, Gold, Platinum Jewelry, Watch, Silverware. Non Toxic Tarnish Remover Keeps Jewelry Shining review []  2019-12-17 18:38

    I have only used the cloths a few times but seems to clean my jewelry well. The cloths are powerful material and look like they will latest for a while without thinning out or falling apart. It is the best cloths I've seen so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polishing Cloth 2 Sizes Set: Large 11 x 14, Medium 8 x 6 Inch Pure Cotton Made in USA for Cleaning Silver, Gold, Platinum Jewelry, Watch, Silverware. Non Toxic Tarnish Remover Keeps Jewelry Shining review []  2019-12-17 18:38

    Two-sizes of polishing cloth that gave a fresh life to a 20 year-old previous metal pen that had turned completely oxidized (birthday gift). I gave the larger one to my girlfriend for her jewelry - she seems very happy as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polishing Cloth 2 Sizes Set: Large 11 x 14, Medium 8 x 6 Inch Pure Cotton Made in USA for Cleaning Silver, Gold, Platinum Jewelry, Watch, Silverware. Non Toxic Tarnish Remover Keeps Jewelry Shining review []  2019-12-17 18:38

    These clothes have worked well on all types of jewelry including my Uno De 50 collection! Highly recommended for all your jewelry polishing needs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augshy 31 Pcs Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit, 3 Inch Buffing Pads,Sponge Set Kit M10 Drill Adapter Car Polisher review []  2020-1-25 11:43

    I have MS and now have to be creative to obtain things done that was simple before. These pads are great. Within a day of receiving them I waxed a garden tractor, polished out foggy headlamps on wife's and grandson's vehicles and removed 8'' x 8'' black paint smear on wife's vehicle from lane changing contact meeting. I went ahead and bought the huge kit so various compounds/chemicals on the different pads would not mingle. I will use these on guns, knives and anything else that I need to hand rub with pressure or longer duration. A nice combination of various pads. Just watchthe pads edge around plastic as it can burn a thin streak into it if tool gets turned sidways. Begin out at a slower speed so you don't throw gop all over you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augshy 31 Pcs Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit, 3 Inch Buffing Pads,Sponge Set Kit M10 Drill Adapter Car Polisher review []  2020-1-25 11:43

    I used the sponges with my drill and Mother's Mag Polish to buff out cloudy plastic headlights, and they did a amazing job. The headlights were very cloud and changing the headlight assembly would have been $500+ for the assembly and labor. I'm amazed how clear the headlights are now, I feel much safer driving at night.Would purchase this set of sponges again, if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augshy 31 Pcs Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit, 3 Inch Buffing Pads,Sponge Set Kit M10 Drill Adapter Car Polisher review []  2020-1-25 11:43

    I've used these to polish metal, buff paint and clear coat as well as restore headlights. I usually do most of the work with a 8 inch buffer and use these to obtain tight spots or little parts. I generally use them with a little pneumatic DA but they work fine with a drill also. The description isn't clear but these are hookit (velcro/hook and loop) NOT stikit (adhesive). Also, hold in mind that the coarseness of these pads is not the same color code as all buffing compound bottles. For example, the 3m three compound set uses blue as the finest color while the finest pad in this set is black. No problem, just don't obtain confused and mess up on something that matters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augshy 31 Pcs Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit, 3 Inch Buffing Pads,Sponge Set Kit M10 Drill Adapter Car Polisher review []  2020-1-25 11:43

    Price is ridiculous low for all you get..Plus the Ad fails to mention you will obtain two cotton fine polishing pads as well for really fine mirror polishing. I used these foam pads for my frame off restoration. I used two of the orage pads to chop my 2 5 foot long front fenders and locations that I removed runs in the trunk and hood etc. I finally wore one pad out and went to a second orange. I have yet to wear out a black pad.. My drill battery goes dead first..lol.. These are inexpensive but do a amazing job and last....Very happy with these. I will buy more...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augshy 31 Pcs Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit, 3 Inch Buffing Pads,Sponge Set Kit M10 Drill Adapter Car Polisher review []  2020-1-25 11:43

    Beware, the black pads will leave microscratches. I had to switch to another brand after finishing the black pad with jeweler's polish on front bumper. I had to use Chemical Guys black hex logic pad and a medium polish to obtain the micro scratches out from the black pads of this kit. Very disappointed... lost 1.5 hrs. of labor for nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augshy 31 Pcs Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit, 3 Inch Buffing Pads,Sponge Set Kit M10 Drill Adapter Car Polisher review []  2020-1-25 11:43

    Very first use and the pad tore apart and I was just polishing headlights with a cordless drill, place another pad on and it started to disintegrate from the edges again, will not recommend these to anyone and definitely will purchase a various brand next time, and i was really hoping these would work out for polishing headlight lens which is all i intended to do with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augshy 31 Pcs Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit, 3 Inch Buffing Pads,Sponge Set Kit M10 Drill Adapter Car Polisher review []  2020-1-25 11:43

    Have only used these to buff out some light swirls so far. The pads are a small cheap but clean. You probably won’t be able to wash and use a pad again but for the price this doesn’t matter. I used two for everything I needed. The spindle and Velcro disc feel very sturdy and seem like they will keep up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augshy 31 Pcs Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit, 3 Inch Buffing Pads,Sponge Set Kit M10 Drill Adapter Car Polisher review []  2020-1-25 11:43

    This is a really nice set. Give you each type of buffing pads and backing plates. For 3 inch style. The only thing that would create it better is the shaft sent for the backing plates if it was hex head instead of a smooth shaft so a drill would grab it more secure but being round I have not seen a issue just a constructive criticism.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augshy 31 Pcs Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit, 3 Inch Buffing Pads,Sponge Set Kit M10 Drill Adapter Car Polisher review []  2020-1-25 11:43

    Used these to clear the streaks in my windows on my truck. Want I had taken pictures for you, it worked beautifully. I had streaks from rolling my windows up and down and didn't think they would ever come out. Window/glass company wanted $80+ to fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augshy 31 Pcs Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit, 3 Inch Buffing Pads,Sponge Set Kit M10 Drill Adapter Car Polisher review []  2020-1-25 11:43

    I wish to use these pads to polish headlights, but the weather and time has not permitted attempt.. all is still in box. Maybe if January weather clears ........... Pads do not look really durable, and no useful instructions for selecting pad of choice was included.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dimensions Arts and Crafts Super Mario Latch Hook Kit, 12''L x 12''H review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    This kit was very simple to use but there wasn't enough of the darker blue that's used for the eyes and overalls, so I had to tweak the pattern a bit to create the eyes work with what I had. Also, the "M" design on the hat did not look like an "M" at all when following the canvas as is, so I had to tweak that too (picture taken before I finished the hat).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dimensions Arts and Crafts Super Mario Latch Hook Kit, 12''L x 12''H review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    Quality is horrible ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dimensions Arts and Crafts Super Mario Latch Hook Kit, 12''L x 12''H review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    Would be perfect if I was able to [email protected]#$%! but unfortunately it's missing about 20-30 pieces of the flesh colourful yarn... So I'm stuck.... Highy disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dimensions Arts and Crafts Super Mario Latch Hook Kit, 12''L x 12''H review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    There wasn’t enough black or red, which is beautiful unfortunate. I was beautiful disappointed not being able to [email protected]#$%! after all that work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dimensions Arts and Crafts Super Mario Latch Hook Kit, 12''L x 12''H review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    Easy....fast....fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Quilling Kit-Motorized Multifunction Quilling Tool - Super Quiller; Includes Border Buddy, Quilling Board, Quilling Strips and Quilling Mould - A Super Fun Creative Kit and Great Gift review []  2019-12-17 19:46

    I don’t think I’ll ever need a quilling tool ever again! It is jam packed with fun items and I will only have to buy paper one of these days. I thought the paper was very thin but that was the only issue. I was just not knowledgeable enough about it to know there was a difference in paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Quilling Kit-Motorized Multifunction Quilling Tool - Super Quiller; Includes Border Buddy, Quilling Board, Quilling Strips and Quilling Mould - A Super Fun Creative Kit and Great Gift review []  2019-12-17 19:46

    I bought this product to shop my quilling supplies. I can search my kitchen surfaces now since I have this cart. I shop the cart until I wish to work on a project. Then I roll it out and I am set to go. I love this cart and recommend it to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Headlights DIY Polishing Kit Cloudy Lights Taillights Fog Lights Polishing Headlight Restoration Kit for Electric Drill, 3" Scouring Pads + High-Precision Waterproof Sanding Discs, Total 20PCS review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    CON: There were no instructions in the : The kit was packaged well and is reusable for at least 3 times, so 6 head ke sure you have a spray bottle and another person to spray the bottle. It will obtain you better results, faster. You will hear phases like: "My hand hurts." or "My arm is tired." or "I feel sore." or "I can't do this any more." Don't allow that distract you! I do not do this as a full time gig, otherwise I would cobble together a garden hose, valve, possitionable flexible hose length of 2-3 feet, little water spigot or mister, and a clamp of some sort to hold it from moving at the base attached to the vehicle. That way, there would be a constant supply of water to irrigate the excess material away and less distractions. Boy howdy that would be slicker than snail not run your drill at full RPM! This can hurt the plastic by melting it! Nasty swirls ground into the plastic are even more difficult to obtain rid of and your pad gets destroyed. This will gunk up the pads more quickly OR instantaneously if you are using the sand paper. TOP TIP!!! The "pad" that is included in the kit is not a rubbing compound buffing pad. It's to use with the sand paper so that the sand paper will hug the contours of the ter the haze has been taken off with this kit, I suggest that you use the Dupli-Color HLR100 E00 Headlight Restoration Kit. You will need to manually rub the buffing compound unless you have a buffing pad for the drill. Find for "compound buffer" in Amazon and you'll see $9 and $12 options. You can go with the fancy items if you're gonna do this more than three times in your life. Family, friends, neighbors or random strangers' vehicles in random parking lots. I don't suggest the latest one though. Non-fuzzy handcuffs might obtain involved then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Headlights DIY Polishing Kit Cloudy Lights Taillights Fog Lights Polishing Headlight Restoration Kit for Electric Drill, 3" Scouring Pads + High-Precision Waterproof Sanding Discs, Total 20PCS review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    The complete range of grits is excellent for restoring yellowed plastic headlights. Hold the abrasive wet with spray bottle of water and rinse the abrasive pad frequently to hold it from clogging and it will latest so much longer. I restored 18 year old yellowed and hazed lenses in about 10 mins each. Picture above is for comparison half-way through. I'll will be using a UV sealer once a year to hold them clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Headlights DIY Polishing Kit Cloudy Lights Taillights Fog Lights Polishing Headlight Restoration Kit for Electric Drill, 3" Scouring Pads + High-Precision Waterproof Sanding Discs, Total 20PCS review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    This product worked great. Don't waste cash on the auto part shop kits. The key to cleaning up headlights is higher grit count. That's why I bought this kit. The first pad removes the haze, the rest is simply removing the scratches you place in one step up at a time. You always wish to double the grit used previously. The higher your final grit count the better it will look. Just create sure you have a amazing sealant to top it all off with. I personally used clear coat and the results were well worth the effort.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter