Read zephyr ultra shine polishing kit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all zephyr ultra shine polishing kit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Zephyr is the leader in polishing. We own an auto detailing studio and from time to time we will be asked to polish up someone's chrome. We don't do much, but when we do, we count on Zephyr. Their compounds and pads work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    The massive chop wheel was so off center i couldn't use it. Shakes the grinder badly. Not figured out exactly what the polish is for yet. Used after final chop and didn't create any difference what so ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    This kit is great! It has everything you need to obtain awesome results as long as you have the right tool. The safety disc rubbed on my 7" Makita (9237x) polisher so some modification was important to the plate closest to the polisher. Once Mounted the wheels worked amazing and my wheels look like mirrors. The white pad seems to wear quicker but the compounds latest a long time. Obtain yourself a buffing wheel rake and watch the zephyr guide on youtube for best results

    0  


    Add your opinion on zephyr ultra shine polishing kit or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Works well, watch that he YouTube videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Love this product. Will never use anything else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Amazing product. Very happy with it. Used it on a pontoon. After alot of sanding this buffing set gave the pontoon an almost excellent mirror shine I did not think was possible on a 25 yr old boat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    The first one cane damaged and the seller immediately sent a fresh set. My husband was very impressed with this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    This makes it simple to clean up my wheels! Very amazing productIf you don’t know how to do it there’s dozens of videos on YouTube showing how to use each wheel and compoundI used these on my set of Fuel Forged 24x16 wheelsEveryone wanted to charge me $800+ to polish my wheels but with this kit and a few other Zephyr Products they look amazing again! Amazing productAnd there’s before and after photos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Polish wheels on semi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Amazing overall. Flanges broke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Products SSKIT Super Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-6-27 18:45

    Used this to polish #2B stainless sheet as well as some rougher hot rolled stainless sections (after sanding to remove significant surface defects). Didn't create it to the final step because the first and second yielded an acceptable finish for my application. Would these parts again for my next polishing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SXX Super Shine X Polishing Kit []  2020-3-31 19:41

    Whole lot of hard work but definitely worth it! Stripped an old wheel that had been painted black and then used this kit to bring it back to a shine. Using just this kit and light sanding I wasn't able to obtain a real mirror shine, but that could be the fault of the wheel or myself. Regardless, it looks 1000x better than it did!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SXX Super Shine X Polishing Kit []  2020-3-31 19:41

    Complete trash. company does not understand the definition of a Kit You will also Need the Zephyr CFPREX 2" Airway Buff Extender this is mandatory and NOT included in this already expensive kit. Very disappointing and a complete waste of time as I created time in my schedule only to search out it's useless without the additional needed piece!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SXX Super Shine X Polishing Kit []  2020-3-31 19:41

    Used it for my pontoon boat. The toons came back to life with this. This is not an simple process to do, to obtain it right i had almost 15 hours per side per toon, but it looks fresh again. This is all hard work for the beginner to begin out but worth it. There is a learning curve and by the time you are done with one side of the first toon you will know how to do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SXX Super Shine X Polishing Kit []  2020-3-31 19:41

    These Buff wheels are out of balance. I have tried them on 2 various motors and I am afraid that after use, it will eventually take a toll on the shaft bearings of the motor. I first tried to put them on a 3HP baldor motor mounted on a floor stand. when the motor was started, the stand moved across the floor because of the out of balance condition. I tried them o a smaller 1.5 HP motor and had the same probem. I even created adaptors that I was sure that the cenetrs were centered on the shaft, and the viberations were still great. I started the motor with the adaptors and nuts and everything except the Buff wheel and it ran smooth , no vives and didnt move from the put twhere it was. Globe not recommend if you wish to hold your motor for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SXX Super Shine X Polishing Kit []  2020-3-31 19:41

    I've had to play with it a small bit trying to search the speed that is best for cutting.. it's simple to use and I've gotten amazing results with it as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Products SSKIT Super Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-6-27 18:45

    I tried everything to obtain a sheen on a piece of diamond plate. This didn't work either!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Products SSKIT Super Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-6-27 18:45

    Everything came in a retail package, buyers note , maybe important to extension bolt , so buffing wheel don’t hit buffer !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SXX Super Shine X Polishing Kit []  2020-3-31 19:41

    The yellow dos and purple with the liquid works amazing the clay bars are use less I test all of them the method they are supposed to be after to sand my aluminum wheels and don’t shine or clean, I just a red disc and a bottle of the liquid and the yellow disc and I obtain my truck done, I should just those two discs and the liquid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Products SSKIT Super Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-6-27 18:45

    Just got today and havent used yet except for metal polish and it done a really amazing job. The buffer wheels are well created , its actually created for a hand held buffer but I bought for my bench buffer because I liked the looks of it. It has a 5/8 arbor and I tried one wheel to create sure it would fit, I had to file out the safety flange a very very small and it fit fine. Has everything in kit you could wish , but if you're buying it for a bench buffer an additional safety flange because it only comes with one because of it being created for a hand held buffer. I really could have pushed hard and got the safety flange on but wanted to fit like it should. Supposed to be one of the best polishing kits you can obtain and the method the wheels are created it should do a amazing job and looks like they will latest a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Products SSKIT Super Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-6-27 18:45

    This product works amazing once you obtain the hang of it. Need a variable speed 6” buffer with short extension for best results, tried 4” and burned it up, tried HarborFrieght 6” buffer required extension. Operator learning curve, once acquired works great, results far faster and better than foam polishing balls for getting winter ice melt and breakdust off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Products SSKIT Super Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-6-27 18:45

    Not simple but with some hard work it ill turn out grear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SXX Super Shine X Polishing Kit []  2020-3-31 19:41

    By far the best product ever for polishing aluminum. My wheels look new. I watched a YouTube video by Texas Premier Polishing and followed instructions. Started off sanding 400/800/1200 then ran the wheels on it. These wheels were dull and nasty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SXX Super Shine X Polishing Kit []  2020-3-31 19:41

    For years I've tried everything to hold the diamond plate and other aluminum on my trailer in pristine condition. Products applied by hand, orbital or rotary buffer did the job, took hours and always seemed to be more work than I felt was worth it so I always hoped to search something better.I bought the harbor freight digital controlled buffer with variable speed and installed the pads. Despite neglect I didn't even need all three steps. The mild chop and then polish pads restored the diamond plate to a mirror finish effortlessly. A section that would have taken me 20-30 mins now can be done in 5 with better results. With all three steps I was able to bring back the top front section without sanding first. Couldn't be happier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SXX Super Shine X Polishing Kit []  2020-3-31 19:41

    We purchased this kit for polishing our 1959 Airstream Ambassador. The 3 scene process shines it up super nicely and we're excited to finish the whole project. It does a really amazing job of minimizing the swirl marks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Products SSKIT Super Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-6-27 18:45

    They should tell you b4 you that a grinder will obtain toasted very quickly using these. If you have a $50 plus buffer your probably OK but still need to give the buffer lots of cool of time now and then. Do they buff well, YOU BET THEY DO. I have 3 complete sets of huge aluminum truck wheels that where beautiful bad. Had to sand blast them all to with clear coats and corrosion. Then sand them to smooth the blasting and then use the 3 step buffing. Come out looking like chrome CAREFUL with the blocks of compound as they will fly all over when hit with the buffer if you don't have something to keep them in place. Block of wood chop to the block size works fairly well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Products SSKIT Super Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-6-27 18:45

    After using the kit some more, I will modernize this post. As for now it seems to be a amazing kit. I only gave it 4 stars, because I wish to see how the product holds up after multiple uses. After doing a lot of research on buffing products, Zephyr seems to be used by a lot of professional polishers....which I am not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SXX Super Shine X Polishing Kit []  2020-3-31 19:41

    this a amazing kit to obtain you going with polishing, just dont forget the snading scene of it all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Products SSKIT Super Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-6-27 18:45

    Comes with all stuff in image but seller I got from didn't send "kit" in retail package. All stuff were individually wrapped in their retail pack but overall "kit" was in a Priority Mail box. Not a huge for me but if you were purchasing as gift, may be is is probably some of the best items on shop for buffing. Lots of pros use the 10" versions of these wheels. I'm just buffing some rims and lips so the 8" are fine. The Pro40 finishing is used by almost all pro polishers. Check out the YouTube videos about polishing and these products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Products SSKIT Super Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-6-27 18:45

    Worked amazing on my 16 inch truck wheels. Was initially worried the 8 inch wheel was too huge but it worked on mine. I sanded the wheel down to remove corrosion and then used this kit for polish. Looks amazing as new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Comes with all stuff in image but seller I got from didn't send "kit" in retail package. All stuff were individually wrapped in their retail pack but overall "kit" was in a Priority Mail box. Not a huge for me but if you were purchasing as gift, may be is is probably some of the best items on shop for buffing. Lots of pros use the 10" versions of these wheels. I'm just buffing some rims and lips so the 8" are fine. The Pro40 finishing is used by almost all pro polishers. Check out the YouTube videos about polishing and these products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Used this to polish #2B stainless sheet as well as some rougher hot rolled stainless sections (after sanding to remove significant surface defects). Didn't create it to the final step because the first and second yielded an acceptable finish for my application. Would these parts again for my next polishing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Worked amazing on my 16 inch truck wheels. Was initially worried the 8 inch wheel was too huge but it worked on mine. I sanded the wheel down to remove corrosion and then used this kit for polish. Looks amazing as new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit []  2020-1-14 19:47

    After using the kit some more, I will modernize this post. As for now it seems to be a amazing kit. I only gave it 4 stars, because I wish to see how the product holds up after multiple uses. After doing a lot of research on buffing products, Zephyr seems to be used by a lot of professional polishers....which I am not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This product works amazing once you obtain the hang of it. Need a variable speed 6” buffer with short extension for best results, tried 4” and burned it up, tried HarborFrieght 6” buffer required extension. Operator learning curve, once acquired works great, results far faster and better than foam polishing balls for getting winter ice melt and breakdust off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Bought as a bonus and husband liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Just got today and havent used yet except for metal polish and it done a really amazing job. The buffer wheels are well created , its actually created for a hand held buffer but I bought for my bench buffer because I liked the looks of it. It has a 5/8 arbor and I tried one wheel to create sure it would fit, I had to file out the safety flange a very very small and it fit fine. Has everything in kit you could wish , but if you're buying it for a bench buffer an additional safety flange because it only comes with one because of it being created for a hand held buffer. I really could have pushed hard and got the safety flange on but wanted to fit like it should. Supposed to be one of the best polishing kits you can obtain and the method the wheels are created it should do a amazing job and looks like they will latest a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I tried everything to obtain a sheen on a piece of diamond plate. This didn't work either!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit []  2020-1-14 19:47

    They should tell you b4 you that a grinder will obtain toasted very quickly using these. If you have a $50 plus buffer your probably OK but still need to give the buffer lots of cool of time now and then. Do they buff well, YOU BET THEY DO. I have 3 complete sets of huge aluminum truck wheels that where beautiful bad. Had to sand blast them all to with clear coats and corrosion. Then sand them to smooth the blasting and then use the 3 step buffing. Come out looking like chrome CAREFUL with the blocks of compound as they will fly all over when hit with the buffer if you don't have something to keep them in place. Block of wood chop to the block size works fairly well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Everything came in a retail package, buyers note , maybe important to extension bolt , so buffing wheel don’t hit buffer !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr []  2019-12-24 20:13

    Mr. Kisor has written a very entertaining and informative book about one of favorite modes of transportation...the was a page turner, and a delightful read. The only portion of the book I didn't care for was the section on his ideas for a plausible novel about a murder mystery set on a train. I quickly skipped over it after it started to bore me. When he sticks to his experience on the train, book is a winner.I plan on reading it again as I go from Fresh York to Fresh Orleans to Houston to L.A. To Seattle Wash to Chicago to Wash D.C. to Fresh Jersey and home to Connecticut this summer. I've done a lot of long distance train trips. Reading Mr. Kisor's book is the icing on the cake for any Railfan!Loved the private squad stories and how much pride they have in doing their jobs. The young ones could learn a lot from the veterans. Yes, you not only see herds of cattle just before you obtain to Denver...you smell them method before that! Loved every min of being on the Zephyr on my trip and reliving it on the pages of Mr. Kisor's book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr []  2019-12-24 20:13

    I took a ride on the Zephyr from Chicago to San Fran....so this was of interest to me and I know the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr []  2019-12-24 20:13

    "Zephyr" is one of those unique books that reaches across audiences. In this case, it speaks to travelers (actual and armchairO, to those fascinated by the diversity that is America, those who marvel at America's natural wonders, history buffs, railfans, and railroaders themselves. Each audience addressed with inviting prose that provides enough detail and insight without becoming technical.I have ridden the route of the Zephyr a lot of times, from when it was the California Zephyr of the Burlington, Rio Grande, and Western Pacific railroads to the AMTRAK era (including its a lot of incarnations under AMTRAK). I have my trip westward from Boston to Emeryville already planned for April 2017. Both memory and expectation are served by Mr. Kisor's acc of the journeys I have known and the ones yet to be.I grew up in a railroad family, spent some time decades ago in railroad service as an Engineer, and now simply ride the rails as a passenger. All parts of me rode along on the literary journey .... and like a lot of long journeys, when it came to an end I wanted to travel more with "Zephyr" and Mr. n voyage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr []  2019-12-24 20:13

    Some interesting parts but mostly boring history. Kisor rather mean spirited as well. Dissed Paul Theroux, whom I consider a terrific travel writer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr []  2019-12-24 20:13

    This book is a piece of living history like the Zephyr itself. This particular e-book edition has been updated with prologues and epilogues for 2015 which nicely bring a 1994 book into the present. I also like the newer photographs and that he dated all so you had an idea from which trip they came. My only problem reading this on the Kindle is that I know the images must have otherwise been so much e author is an established writer and the book is very well written. In some chapters, his inner railfan begins to leak out and there's a small too much detail provided for a more mainstream train aficionado. I loved his description of the scenery-both what he saw with his own eyes and the pieces of history he shared as he passed the locations and towns where they a lot of such books, the most fun parts were the people he met and, in some cases, shadowed. I liked the in depth profiles and found myself wishing I could meet Lela, Mike, Ray, Chris, etc. I love that the contemporary epilogue updated readers on these people.A solid read for people who have fun train travel and a amazing look at the Amtrak of the late 20th century.Highball Number Five!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr []  2019-12-24 20:13

    A very warm and affectionate narrative of the Zephyr's journey from Chicago to California. Although some of the information is dated (first published in 1992), an afterword brings us up-to-date about Amtrak and the Zephyr. Kisor has written a very informative book-part travelogue, part history, part interview (of the crew, different passengers). As long and leisurely as the trip itself, Zephyr will appeal to all rail fans. All aboard!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr []  2019-12-24 20:13

    Some railroad books serve as travelogues, describing the locations and sights you’ll see as you glide past. Some are memoirs with fascinating stories told by the railroad crews, about the interesting people they’ve met during their journeys. And some railroad books capture the “romance of the rails,” helping you experience the lure of travel and the yearning for fresh horizons, so much you’ll swear you can feel the vehicles rocking back and Zephyr: Tracking a Dream Across America, author Henry Kisor manages to do all e “California Zephyr” is one of the most popular passenger trains in America, ranking up there with the “20th Century Limited,” the “Super Chief,” and the “City of Fresh Orleans” for capturing the public’s attention and imagination. Kisor doesn’t waste much time telling you about the train’s popular history; instead, he starts at Chicago, with Amtrak, and tells you what you’ll see and experience for the entire journey to the San Francisco Bay area. Along the way, he shares stories with you from the squad that create the trip fascinating and sor is a retired newspaper writer, and has also written several other books, both fiction and nonfiction. Originally written in 1994, the book was updated in 2012 and 2015. The author uses the geography of the trip to support him tell the story, starting with the Midwest, heading for the Rockies, and finally the Pacific Coast. He brings a railfan’s perspective as he tells you about the locomotives and equipment, but also a storyteller’s bonus as he relates the anecdotes the squad shares with ’ll hear from everyone on the train – from the chef in the diner, to the conductor in the coach, the sleeping vehicle attendant, and the engineer – with hints for cooking on a moving train, whispered gossip about secret romantic interludes, medical emergencies, stories from the cab, and more. What emerges is the story of a trip that you can’t wait to create for yourself, and one you’re sorry to see end.Zephyr is not what I’d call a “quick” read; it took me a few dozen pages to obtain used to Kisor’s style of writing. But I’m glad I did, and I’d heartily recommend this book to anyone who enjoys trains, amazing stories, or meeting interesting people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr []  2019-12-24 20:13

    One of the best books about travel on Amtrak that I have read. Not only does it describe the train, route, and fellow passengers, it mostly with the squad and their jobs. The author has created a lot of trips on the Zephyr, some before Amtrak took over the service. He has a wealth of knowledge and experience about the train and the people who run it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr []  2019-12-24 20:13

    The California Zephyr has always been on my bucket list and I'm finally getting to take the trip this fall. I found out about this book on an unofficial Amtrak fan blog and it's a GREAT read, amazing preparation for the trip. Even though it's a bit dated, most of the info still holds. It's written in a charming easy-to-read style, down-to-earth and practical - funny in some places, informative in all. It was a amazing search at a amazing price. I understand he will be updating this book in the future - if he does I will it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr []  2019-12-24 20:13

    I rode the Zephyr from Chicago to Reno latest year and thoroughly enjoyed it, partly because I read Henry's book beforehand. I knew what to expect, where the amazing scenery was going to be and was able to better appreciate the hard work that the squad endures in to create the trip a pleasant one. I was also privileged to meet Reggie Howard, had a nice conversation with him during a lull in his duties, and enjoyed the book even more after he autographed my copy. I enjoyed the trip so much that I am riding the Empire Builder from Chicago to Pasco in three weeks. Satisfied Rails!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Exactly what I was looking for with a shoe cleaning kit with both brown and black polish. This is excellent to travel with. Perfect quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Amazing product and the sleek design makes an simple pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case []  2020-1-23 20:9

    We live in a little NYC apartment and didn't wish to give up a lot of true estate to a shoe shine kit. This is just the right size. It has all the essentials, but doesn't take up a lot of room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Everything you need for a proper shine! Contains black, brown, and clear polish as well as brushes and cloths.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case []  2020-1-23 20:9

    You know the saying "you for what you get" that's real here. No labels on anything so you have no clue what is what. The brushes are so little that it isn't funny. Please don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Amazing stuff, all you need to hold your shoes healthy and pretty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case []  2020-1-23 20:9

    I liked the cost and Quality and it came in a very nice storage pack to hold it stored in. and fast delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Amazing qualityBought it for a gift- they loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Amazing purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case []  2020-1-23 20:9

    I have never polished a pair of shoes in my life and I did this in about 5 mins using this kit. I was convinced it would be more difficult than this. Life is full of disappointments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Products spilled all over before arriving to my house. When the container arrive the boxes was wet and the multipurpose cleaner had spilled over all my items. I’m Very disappointed in this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    75W High Power Adjustable Speed Electric Shoe Polisher Machine with 3 Soft Moving Heads for Cleaning and Polishing,Automatic Shoe Shine Machine Kit []  2020-1-31 8:11

    Product is broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Love it, but there no method to contact seller for replacement. I had one that came poorly as shown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Similarly to what others have reported, I too did not obtain all of the advertised items. Instead of the Extreme Tire and Shine, I recieved two of the glass cleaners. It's not a large as I did still obtain the other Tire product. I really love Armor All and the cleaner and protectant are my favorites. They support to clean and protect your black plastic and vinyl from fading and as someone who now lives in Southern California, it is a must to protect the inside of my vehicle from UV rays. Overall, 4 stars. Would have been 5 if I had received all of the products advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    75W High Power Adjustable Speed Electric Shoe Polisher Machine with 3 Soft Moving Heads for Cleaning and Polishing,Automatic Shoe Shine Machine Kit []  2020-1-31 8:11

    It's a amazing automatic shoe polisher,so far i have no complaint about it,the quality is good,the power is good,worthy for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 []  2020-1-22 23:7

    The product itself is fantastic. The shipment however is another story entirely. My first shipment the multi cleaner came half empty. It spilled all over the box. I requested an exchange. The second to arrive came with a COMPLETELY EMPTY bottle of multi cleaner with the entire box wet with product. Now I have to return both shipment orders. This is absolutely ridiculously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Amazing all purpose microfiber towels. Couldn’t be happier for the quality and price. Hasn’t left any swirl marks on my dark colourful Porsche. Throw them in the washing machine after use (no fabric softener, just detergent), dry them on low heat (high heat can melt the fibers and create them hard which will scratch your vehicles paint), and you’re amazing to go again!Will hold purchasing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Before purchasing this product I read a lot of reviews from 1 star to 5. I received All 8 items! All stuff we're individually packaged first in a closed zip locked bag, then in a sturdy cardboard box, then placed into an Amazon shippment box! Every item is the correct size & correct product stated. I am extremely happy & I would definitely this item again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 []  2020-1-22 23:7

    This review doesn’t reflect on the actual products themselves. ArmorAll is great. I’ve used the multi purpose interior cleaner in the past and it is one of the better interior cleaning products there is. I just used the tire/wheel clean and tire shine for the first time latest week and my tires and rims still look great. The shine is amazing. I gave this two stars because the multi purpose cleaner was completely empty and leaked all over the box. I love amazon so much, but next time I’m just buying from autozone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 []  2020-1-22 23:7

    One of the containers, "All Purpose Cleaner" was not sealed properly and the ENTIRE bottle leaked all over the rest of the items, through the cardboard box and the Amazon cardboard box. This was a father's day gift, luckily my father has a really amazing sense of humor and found it funny. I, on the other hand am very disappointed. I ALOT of items from Amazon and have never had something like this happen. I will not any liquid product like this again from Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Out of everything i received in this kit i was satisfied only with the Tire Shine, glass cleaner, and the sponge. Everything else has been below my expectations. The multipurpose cleaner and protector were probably the 2 worse stuff i got in the package. I don't wish to go into detail over this. I would skip saving a couple dollars and the stuff separately from different companies that specialize in the individual tasks that armor thinks they can perform as a single entity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 []  2020-1-22 23:7

    When i got my box i had noticed a corner of it was wet, but i initially thought maybe i just sat it down in water or something on the kitchen floor...that is until i opened it. The Wheel and Tire solution screw top had broken and leaked out all over the poor and into the box. Other things i have in that box (car detailing items) were fine, but all required to be rinsed off. The sponge i got was wet and smelled poor for what i assume was due to the leaking fluid. This was a birthday bonus to myself that i was beautiful excited about and allow down. Now i have have the solution, to soaked air fresheners, and a dirty sponge. The for all of this was great, yes, just want a small more was done with the bottle or shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    75W High Power Adjustable Speed Electric Shoe Polisher Machine with 3 Soft Moving Heads for Cleaning and Polishing,Automatic Shoe Shine Machine Kit []  2020-1-31 8:11

    This shoe shine kit is what exactly I am looking for! It’s very simple to figure out how to use, the most point is that the power is quite powerful that helps me to clean and polish my leather shoes breezily. Besides, the speed can be adjusted, isn’@#$%!&o cool? I love this detail very much. Next time I wanna test the bristle brush with the max power to wash the sole edge of my white casual shoes. Anyway, this is a cost-effective kit, sincerely recommend it, the only deficiency is I waited a small bit for the delivery, but luckily it doesn’t disappoint me when I obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blitz 20610 2-Pack Lacquered Shine Polishing Cloth []  2020-1-13 18:15

    well packaged , amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blitz 20610 2-Pack Lacquered Shine Polishing Cloth []  2020-1-13 18:15

    Works as Blitz products have for over 70 years. For my needs it is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 13703C Complete Car Care Kit (4 Items) - 2pc Interior Bundle with Glass Cleaner & Protectant, Ultra Wax & Wash Soap and Tire Shine Wheel Cleaner Foam []  2020-1-22 23:4

    Amazing kit for the price. Armor all is the best for leather. Had someone detail my truck. Paid a child trying to save for a place, as opposed to spending my at a chain or huge business. Came out better than a $200 detail, ( Yes , there are still some children that actually wish to earn dinero! 0;).Grazie seller! 0; (.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 13703C Complete Car Care Kit (4 Items) - 2pc Interior Bundle with Glass Cleaner & Protectant, Ultra Wax & Wash Soap and Tire Shine Wheel Cleaner Foam []  2020-1-22 23:4

    It comes with tire shine, window wipes, interior dash cleaner, and I can’t remember the other thing. The two I use the most are the window wipes and dash cleaner. Love this brand so I already knew I’d like the products. The box is compact enough so I just hold it in my trunk neatly at all times! Amazing value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 13703C Complete Car Care Kit (4 Items) - 2pc Interior Bundle with Glass Cleaner & Protectant, Ultra Wax & Wash Soap and Tire Shine Wheel Cleaner Foam []  2020-1-22 23:4

    The glass wipes are so convenient and worked well - no streaks. Everything else is as expected. The is amazing and shipping was fast.Edited on 1/18/19:I mostly used the interior wipes for the dash and center console. However, I used them for the turn signal/wiper arms a few weeks ago, and the chemicals were so strong, it immediately wore the writing off the arm. I've had my vehicle for a lot of years, and have never had any problem with Armor All wipes. I think this set purchased online must have been created in a factory not up to spec. I am completely disappointed and will never from this seller again. This is a KNOCK-OFF product and my vehicle looks like crap now.I'll stick to buying from a box store, or auto parts shop from now on. Hard lesson learned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 13703C Complete Car Care Kit (4 Items) - 2pc Interior Bundle with Glass Cleaner & Protectant, Ultra Wax & Wash Soap and Tire Shine Wheel Cleaner Foam []  2020-1-22 23:4

    Product cleans well especially for the I seen these packages in shop and they range from 15-25$ amazing would recommend. The tire foam works awesome the wash n wax leaves a nice glossy finish on my vehicle and the glass wipes do work but they do leave a small white residue on the glass but still worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 13703C Complete Car Care Kit (4 Items) - 2pc Interior Bundle with Glass Cleaner & Protectant, Ultra Wax & Wash Soap and Tire Shine Wheel Cleaner Foam []  2020-1-22 23:4

    Four vehicle care products for less than the of three of the four if purchased locally...what's not to love?? Protectant spray is amazing and is worth half of the $10 I for the four-product set, imo. Glass wipes leave streaksnunless you wipe down the glass with a clean, dry cloth after using the wipes. Have used this brand of wheel cleaner foam previously and loved it. Haven't used the wash yet but it appears to be a thicker consistency than the product of a various brand that I already have so it will *probably* require less product to wash the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 13703C Complete Car Care Kit (4 Items) - 2pc Interior Bundle with Glass Cleaner & Protectant, Ultra Wax & Wash Soap and Tire Shine Wheel Cleaner Foam []  2020-1-22 23:4

    Amazing product. The various stuff in the box are for detailing, washing the exterior, cleaning the vehicle windows and the wheels. Amazing for the price, would recommend. will again as long as the stays under $20

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 13703C Complete Car Care Kit (4 Items) - 2pc Interior Bundle with Glass Cleaner & Protectant, Ultra Wax & Wash Soap and Tire Shine Wheel Cleaner Foam []  2020-1-22 23:4

    Bought as a Christmas show for my brother in law, he just got a fresh truck and is totally geeked out on it. Figured he’d love a bonus he could use to play with his fresh “baby”. Well after seeing shipment come in and the size of the box, lets just say, I’ll be placing another for my boyfriend. Beautiful excited to watch their faces light up when they see their fresh “toys”.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 13703C Complete Car Care Kit (4 Items) - 2pc Interior Bundle with Glass Cleaner & Protectant, Ultra Wax & Wash Soap and Tire Shine Wheel Cleaner Foam []  2020-1-22 23:4

    The glass wipes left so a lot of streaks that I ended up using them to clean tight locations in my vehicle instead of glass. The wash and shine soap is really amazing actually and I like the smell of it. The interior spray items doesn’t seem to do anything really.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 13703C Complete Car Care Kit (4 Items) - 2pc Interior Bundle with Glass Cleaner & Protectant, Ultra Wax & Wash Soap and Tire Shine Wheel Cleaner Foam []  2020-1-22 23:4

    I purchased this as a little gift...was unsure that it would be any good. Turns out that I was wrong! The pack is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 13703C Complete Car Care Kit (4 Items) - 2pc Interior Bundle with Glass Cleaner & Protectant, Ultra Wax & Wash Soap and Tire Shine Wheel Cleaner Foam []  2020-1-22 23:4

    First off I believe I speak for every vehicle enthusiasts when I say amazing vehicle wash always smells soo good. This kit comes with tire shine, window wipes, wash and wax formula, and an interior washing spray bottle. The tire shine and interior wash is on par with any normal, amazing washing substance. The wash and wax (main reason you're buying this) is absolutely excellent. The only poor thing in this kit is the window wash. The small wipes dry out very quickly and leave small fuzzes, but does amazing with the cleaning part.Overall I still give it a 5/5 because it works and it's a damn amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Polishing Kit: The Complete Idiot's Guide to Rock Polishing []  2020-7-1 18:54

    This joke doesn’t even deserve one star. I want I’d read the reviews first. This was a complete waste of a dollar. With such poor reviews, I don’t understand why it’s still for sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Polishing Kit: The Complete Idiot's Guide to Rock Polishing []  2020-7-1 18:54

    not worth anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Polishing Kit: The Complete Idiot's Guide to Rock Polishing []  2020-7-1 18:54

    I expected more than 1 page of information. I already knew this information, expected more. Very disappointed. It is my fault, I should have looked at how a lot of pages it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Polishing Kit: The Complete Idiot's Guide to Rock Polishing []  2020-7-1 18:54

    I am an idiot for buying it. Don't bother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Polishing Kit: The Complete Idiot's Guide to Rock Polishing []  2020-7-1 18:54

    Seriously like 2 pages. I was stupid enough to obtain suckered into paying for the same instructions I got with my tumble grit, only in e book form. Needless to say I felt like an idiot. Luckily I have a amazing job so a dollar isn't worth that much but my pride took a hit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Polishing Kit: The Complete Idiot's Guide to Rock Polishing []  2020-7-1 18:54

    It's only two pages long which would be maybe a paragraph on actual paper. So no, this is not a book. On that logic my review is now a book. Where's my Amazon?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Polishing Kit: The Complete Idiot's Guide to Rock Polishing []  2020-7-1 18:54

    I would consider this more of a brochure than a book. It does give info about polishing rocks, but it would support to add pictures and a better description of what rocks are best to polish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Polishing Kit: The Complete Idiot's Guide to Rock Polishing []  2020-7-1 18:54

    Una porqueria

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griots Garage Speed Shine Refill Kit []  2020-1-25 11:34

    I have used this products for more than a year. If used on a regular basis, a regular vehicle wash is almost never necessary. It puts a nice shine on the paint and is so simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griots Garage Speed Shine Refill Kit []  2020-1-25 11:34

    Amazing product. Pulled up to a vehicle gtg and forgot to wash your car? No problem, grab some Speed Shine & a few clean towels and shine your ride up quick!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griots Garage Speed Shine Refill Kit []  2020-1-25 11:34

    This fast detailer deserves all the praise it has received. It cleans effortlessly and leaves a attractive shine and smells new and clean. This is a first-class product.I also highly recommend buying from the seller Palm Beach Motoring Group. They offered the best and they packed the products securely and shipped very quickly. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griots Garage Speed Shine Refill Kit []  2020-1-25 11:34

    Lo compré para probar pero me encantó para limpiar los cristales de las ventanas es excelente.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griots Garage Speed Shine Refill Kit []  2020-1-25 11:34

    I can't legally use a hose to clean my vehicle in a drought, but that's okay because this items is faster, more effective and I don't obtain wet (I do place on gloves and take care not to breath the items in).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griots Garage Speed Shine Refill Kit []  2020-1-25 11:34

    I purchased this product to quickly detail any zone of my car that was previously washed, but had sustained excessive dust, bird-bombs, etc. I also wanted to use it as a clay lube. Whatever the case, this item is absolutely fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff and Shine Mini Spot Buffing Kit []  2020-1-22 23:8

    These pads work amazing for buffing out little locations or detail buffing. This is my third set of these buffing pads and the selection covers all buffing requirements.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386