zephyr ultra shine polishing kit Reviews & Opinions


Submit zephyr ultra shine polishing kit review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Amazing product. Very happy with it. Used it on a pontoon. After alot of sanding this buffing set gave the pontoon an almost excellent mirror shine I did not think was possible on a 25 yr old boat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    This makes it simple to clean up my wheels! Very amazing productIf you don’t know how to do it there’s dozens of videos on YouTube showing how to use each wheel and compoundI used these on my set of Fuel Forged 24x16 wheelsEveryone wanted to charge me $800+ to polish my wheels but with this kit and a few other Zephyr Products they look amazing again! Amazing productAnd there’s before and after photos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    The massive chop wheel was so off center i couldn't use it. Shakes the grinder badly. Not figured out exactly what the polish is for yet. Used after final chop and didn't create any difference what so ever.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on zephyr ultra shine polishing kit or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch zephyr ultra shine polishing kit video reviews and related movies:

    See Zephyr Polishes FULL Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See Zephyr Ultra Shine Kit (Beginner Polishing) on youtube.

     related image

    See Polishing american force wheels on huge trucks using zephyr polishes! HOW TO VIDEO INCLUDED on youtube.

     related image

    See Zephyr "Latest" New How To Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Zephyr Polishing Kits with Southbound Polish on youtube.

     related image

    See ZEPHYR TPP American Forces [email protected] on youtube.

     related image

    See Satisfying 2 step polishing with Zephyr Polishes on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO MAKE YOUR FORCES LOOK NEW AGAIN! POLISHING TO PERFECTION USING ZEPHYRS POLISHES! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    This kit is great! It has everything you need to obtain awesome results as long as you have the right tool. The safety disc rubbed on my 7" Makita (9237x) polisher so some modification was important to the plate closest to the polisher. Once Mounted the wheels worked amazing and my wheels look like mirrors. The white pad seems to wear quicker but the compounds latest a long time. Obtain yourself a buffing wheel rake and watch the zephyr guide on youtube for best results

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Love this product. Will never use anything else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Zephyr is the leader in polishing. We own an auto detailing studio and from time to time we will be asked to polish up someone's chrome. We don't do much, but when we do, we count on Zephyr. Their compounds and pads work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    The first one cane damaged and the seller immediately sent a fresh set. My husband was very impressed with this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Polish wheels on semi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Works well, watch that he YouTube videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Amazing overall. Flanges broke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Exactly what I was looking for with a shoe cleaning kit with both brown and black polish. This is excellent to travel with. Perfect quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    We live in a little NYC apartment and didn't wish to give up a lot of true estate to a shoe shine kit. This is just the right size. It has all the essentials, but doesn't take up a lot of room.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Amazing qualityBought it for a gift- they loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Amazing purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Everything you need for a proper shine! Contains black, brown, and clear polish as well as brushes and cloths.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Amazing product and the sleek design makes an simple pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    I liked the cost and Quality and it came in a very nice storage pack to hold it stored in. and fast delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Amazing stuff, all you need to hold your shoes healthy and pretty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    I have never polished a pair of shoes in my life and I did this in about 5 mins using this kit. I was convinced it would be more difficult than this. Life is full of disappointments

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    You know the saying "you pay for what you get" that's real here. No labels on anything so you have no clue what is what. The brushes are so little that it isn't funny. Please don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

     I've been using this product now for a while and have a lot to say about it. I have a pair of 20-year-old shoes (gross, I know), but I love them. I've shined these countless times with Kiwi and other name branded shoe shines one would search at a department store. I started using this shoe shine and am not going back. This is without question a high-end premium product for any working ere are a few reasons I really love this:- I search that the shine stays brilliant for about 4 weeks longer than a typical shoe shine. Based on my findings, this kit should latest for 2+ years before needing to replenish the shine. Maybe 2 or 3 times more than what I would expect a traditional kit would last.- The shine is liquid-based. It isn't solid like other typical shine kits. Because of this, it goes on thicker for more protection, easier to apply, surprisingly less of a mess on my hands. Once you go with a liquid shine, you won't go back. I love it so much.- The applicator, brush, and buffing cloth feels so high-end. They appear to be created of some horsehair or something similar, and the buffing cloth feels related to a microfiber cloth and pulls the shine right out of the shoe for that look I really like. The brush and applicator are created from true wood, and shoehorn is created of solid thick metal (which I can't say I use, but others might search it helpful). They look amazing.- I've always bought brown polishes that never quite match my shoe color. I used this neutral shine on my brown shoes and it allows the natural color to come through with all of the protection and cleaning a polish I said, I love this stuff. It is worth every penny. It will latest so much longer than normal polish and is an perfect product. I posted an unboxing/polish video that hopefully helps someone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

     Maximilan compact shoe shine kit is a amazing starter kit for those wanting a neutral [email protected]#$%!&? will work with shoes of most color, and the neutral polish doesn’t result or enhance the color of the shoes, simply helps maintain a healthy shine, and protect the es with the Neutral Polish, App Brush, Buffing Brush, Polish Cloth, and a metal shoe horn. Packaging is a sturdy box, with a blue ribbon pull tab for simple access. This kit did an perfect job at restoring the high gloss finish on my camel color dress shoes. Highly recommend for anyone that needs a amazing Neutral starter kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    This shoe shine and polish kit was actually purchased by my wife as a bonus to me for my several pairs of dress shoes. The kit comes with 2 types of brushes, a huge cloth, and neutral polish. The neutral polish in this kit was simple for her so she did not have to test to match up colors between my light brown to black dress shoes. The polish worked amazing on my kenneth cole reaction shoes. It was easy to use this kit since I hardly travel in airports and do not have access to the shoe shine stands as I used to during business travel. The box is a sturdy orange thick cardboard box with a cursive logo of Maximilian. The blue ribbon handle allows me to begin the box to access the shoe shine items. The box is nice enough to leave next to my formal business shoes in the closet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Who needs to hold their boots shined more than an ex military guy? I would not know the respond to that. This was the excellent bonus for him and he loves it. His shoes are always shining~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    The Maximilian neutral shoe polish kit is by far one of, if not, the best shoe polish products I have ever purchased. First off the packaging label and branding on the box is so appealing and luxurious looking it was just pleasing to look at. The compact kit contains two brushes, the signature Maximilian neutral polish solution, a microfiber cleaning cloth and even a shoe horn which is much more than what I was expecting so I was happy about that. Also the neutral polish oil is so sweet smelling, it has a fruity/citrus scent to it which basically deodorizes your shoes if needed. This solution moisturizes the leather, and ultimately rejuvenates it which not only makes your shoes look brand fresh but also restores the leather and preserves it for a long time. Your shoes will latest much much longer and can save you the cost of purchasing a fresh pair. Overall I am very happy with this product and highly recommend to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Nice box ready for gifting. However, be careful the cleanser jar is liquidy a gel like substance, begin slowly. Generally, use saddle soap on most leather tried something various here, not disappointed at all. This kit has amazing quality brushes and one cloth. Doesn't smell the best, but again it seems to work well on leather. Will test on hand bag, belt and wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    This small kit has everything that somebody who likes to polish there shoes need, I got this as a bonus for my dad who likes shoes that are classy, He usesis it often and has raved about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    This is a very nice and compact shoe care set. I really liked that it had a full size polishing rag. Another plus was that the polish was neutral so no need to have a black and then a tan polish to take up additional space. The bristles on the buffing brush are very nice. I didn't message any shedding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    This is a really nice kit. The brushes seem well enojugh built. My only observation was the clear polished leaked out into the box. Could be because I live above 5000 ft but still would have preferred not to search polish on the contents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    My husband wears boots for work & has to polish them often. He likes this polish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 review []  2020-1-22 23:7

    This review doesn’t reflect on the actual products themselves. ArmorAll is great. I’ve used the multi purpose interior cleaner in the past and it is one of the better interior cleaning products there is. I just used the tire/wheel clean and tire shine for the first time latest week and my tires and rims still look great. The shine is amazing. I gave this two stars because the multi purpose cleaner was completely empty and leaked all over the box. I love amazon so much, but next time I’m just buying from autozone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 review []  2020-1-22 23:7

    One of the containers, "All Purpose Cleaner" was not sealed properly and the ENTIRE bottle leaked all over the rest of the items, through the cardboard box and the Amazon cardboard box. This was a father's day gift, luckily my father has a really amazing sense of humor and found it funny. I, on the other hand am very disappointed. I buy ALOT of items from Amazon and have never had something like this happen. I will not buy any liquid product like this again from Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 review []  2020-1-22 23:7

    The product itself is fantastic. The shipment however is another story entirely. My first shipment the multi cleaner came half empty. It spilled all over the box. I requested an exchange. The second order to arrive came with a COMPLETELY EMPTY bottle of multi cleaner with the entire box wet with product. Now I have to return both shipment orders. This is absolutely ridiculously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 review []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Before purchasing this product I read a lot of reviews from 1 star to 5. I received All 8 items! All stuff we're individually packaged first in a closed zip locked bag, then in a sturdy cardboard box, then placed into an Amazon shippment box! Every item is the correct size & correct product stated. I am extremely happy & I would definitely purchase this item again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 review []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Products spilled all over before arriving to my house. When the container arrive the boxes was wet and the multipurpose cleaner had spilled over all my items. I’m Very disappointed in this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 review []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Love it, but there no method to contact seller for replacement. I had one that came poorly as shown.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 review []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Out of everything i received in this kit i was satisfied only with the Tire Shine, glass cleaner, and the sponge. Everything else has been below my expectations. The multipurpose cleaner and protector were probably the 2 worse stuff i got in the package. I don't wish to go into detail over this. I would skip saving a couple dollars and purchase the stuff separately from different companies that specialize in the individual tasks that armor thinks they can perform as a single entity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 review []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Similarly to what others have reported, I too did not obtain all of the advertised items. Instead of the Extreme Tire and Shine, I recieved two of the glass cleaners. It's not a large deal as I did still obtain the other Tire product. I really love Armor All and the cleaner and protectant are my favorites. They support to clean and protect your black plastic and vinyl from fading and as someone who now lives in Southern California, it is a must to protect the inside of my vehicle from UV rays. Overall, 4 stars. Would have been 5 if I had received all of the products advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 review []  2020-1-22 23:7

    When i got my box i had noticed a corner of it was wet, but i initially thought maybe i just sat it down in water or something on the kitchen floor...that is until i opened it. The Wheel and Tire solution screw top had broken and leaked out all over the poor and into the box. Other things i have in that box (car detailing items) were fine, but all required to be rinsed off. The sponge i got was wet and smelled poor for what i assume was due to the leaking fluid. This was a birthday bonus to myself that i was beautiful excited about and allow down. Now i have have the solution, to soaked air fresheners, and a dirty sponge. The price for all of this was great, yes, just want a small more was done with the bottle or shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 review []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Amazing all purpose microfiber towels. Couldn’t be happier for the quality and price. Hasn’t left any swirl marks on my dark colourful Porsche. Throw them in the washing machine after use (no fabric softener, just detergent), dry them on low heat (high heat can melt the fibers and create them hard which will scratch your vehicles paint), and you’re amazing to go again!Will hold purchasing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beetles 20 Pcs Gel Nail Polish Kit, Spring into Summer Collection Soak Off UV LED Nail Gel Polish Pastel Nail Polish Neon Gel Polish Starter Kit with Glossy & Matte Top Coat and Base Coat review []  2020-1-17 23:15

     These are some BEAUTIFUL colors! They brush on extremely well. They are on the thicker side of consistency and are mostly one coat colors! There is not much of a smell and they cure very well! I will definitely be ordering more colors from this seller!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beetles 20 Pcs Gel Nail Polish Kit, Spring into Summer Collection Soak Off UV LED Nail Gel Polish Pastel Nail Polish Neon Gel Polish Starter Kit with Glossy & Matte Top Coat and Base Coat review []  2020-1-17 23:15

    I continue to be impressed by the beetles gel polishes. Most of the colors go on beautifully in just 1 coat, some need 2 or 3 coats, but still look great. This box had stickers for you to create your own color labels, which was nice for checking colors without opening the bottles.I’ve been so impressed with the quality of these gelPolishes, I’ve used them on a lot of clients, and myself, and they have lasted 3+ weeks with no e only poor thing I can say is they are a small stinky when wet -especially the base and top coats.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beetles 20 Pcs Gel Nail Polish Kit, Spring into Summer Collection Soak Off UV LED Nail Gel Polish Pastel Nail Polish Neon Gel Polish Starter Kit with Glossy & Matte Top Coat and Base Coat review []  2020-1-17 23:15

    These colors are beautiful! They do chip a small faster than the other brand of gel polish that I use. But overall very beautiful & durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beetles 20 Pcs Gel Nail Polish Kit, Spring into Summer Collection Soak Off UV LED Nail Gel Polish Pastel Nail Polish Neon Gel Polish Starter Kit with Glossy & Matte Top Coat and Base Coat review []  2020-1-17 23:15

    I was excited to keep this box and I even did a review unboxing it. But the product is TRASH. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY! I have been doing nails for 2 yrs now and have never had a gel polish peel off like this. This is not the only nail doing this they all are. Beetles can you explain this? I tried several colors and they all did the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beetles 20 Pcs Gel Nail Polish Kit, Spring into Summer Collection Soak Off UV LED Nail Gel Polish Pastel Nail Polish Neon Gel Polish Starter Kit with Glossy & Matte Top Coat and Base Coat review []  2020-1-17 23:15

    A few bottles have been leaking which shouldn’t happen. It also had no color swatches on the tops of the bottles and with so a lot of bottles it would have been nice. It does give stickers to swatch yourself just would be nice if it was done.,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beetles 20 Pcs Gel Nail Polish Kit, Spring into Summer Collection Soak Off UV LED Nail Gel Polish Pastel Nail Polish Neon Gel Polish Starter Kit with Glossy & Matte Top Coat and Base Coat review []  2020-1-17 23:15

    I just opened and swatched all of these!! They apply like a dream and are gorgeous. Only the neon yellow and glitters wanted a second coat, but they are all one coat. I LOVE these. Best cash I’ve spent in 2020 so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beetles 20 Pcs Gel Nail Polish Kit, Spring into Summer Collection Soak Off UV LED Nail Gel Polish Pastel Nail Polish Neon Gel Polish Starter Kit with Glossy & Matte Top Coat and Base Coat review []  2020-1-17 23:15

    I was skeptical of beetles brand because of the low price but after using 40 colors now, I am a fan. The creams are 1 coat thick but be careful. Use thinner coats because too thick and it won't cure. The colors are beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beetles 20 Pcs Gel Nail Polish Kit, Spring into Summer Collection Soak Off UV LED Nail Gel Polish Pastel Nail Polish Neon Gel Polish Starter Kit with Glossy & Matte Top Coat and Base Coat review []  2020-1-17 23:15

    Attractive polishes but my top coat HAD NO BRISTLES !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beetles 20 Pcs Gel Nail Polish Kit, Spring into Summer Collection Soak Off UV LED Nail Gel Polish Pastel Nail Polish Neon Gel Polish Starter Kit with Glossy & Matte Top Coat and Base Coat review []  2020-1-17 23:15

    Amazing Collection! The blue and purple don’t have a amazing pigment. The others are really awesome !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beetles 20 Pcs Gel Nail Polish Kit, Spring into Summer Collection Soak Off UV LED Nail Gel Polish Pastel Nail Polish Neon Gel Polish Starter Kit with Glossy & Matte Top Coat and Base Coat review []  2020-1-17 23:15

    Nice polish not amazing for stamping(not bright on black) a lot of colors love the consistency

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Recently I've decided to try some fresh products for fun to see if I wanted to bring them into my shop. I decided on this one (honestly because it looked cool and description sounded decent). I created such a amazing choice. It sprays nice, and wipes off even better. It keeps the paint looking fresh and water beads like a dream. Couldn't ask for more. Not sure what I'm more impressed with, the quality or the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I applied this product the bonnet and driver side of my car (me being lazy to finish the job). I could see a considerable difference when compared to rest of the vehicle. Found that the snow removal was simple in the portion where wax was applied, it's a pleasant surprise. May be due to hydrophobic property of wax. Will save me number of vehicle washes I need this winter. Create sure you apply this product at room temps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    So far so good. We will see how long it lasts but so far it seems to give the vehicle a nice shine and simple to apply. Want they had different sizes or refill bottles. But for the price and what it can do it seems to be very competitive with the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This items is amazing. Goes on easy. You can wax a full size vehicle in about 20 minutes. The shine is incredible, even on my 10 year old Kia! It’s a small spendy, but worth it. One bottle will probably finish 5 cars. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I use Amazon for convenience, product selection and value. As if it is a worldwide mall. This waxing product works well and fits the profile by providing an above average non brand name product at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Used this after I washed my vehicle and it works FANTASTIC! I’ve used a lot of brands of vehicle wax but none gave my vehicle such a amazing mirror finish like Detailics did! 10/10 recommend especially for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Awesome. I've tried so a lot of products. We live in the desert so the sun can be harsh. This product gave the vehicle a amazing protective coat with a shine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Really amazing quality wax. I apply it after every vehicle wash such an simple step compared to using paste wax highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Ease to apply not messy or streaky like most spray wax .Leaves a deep shine 😍.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Super simple to use. Streak free and the price is right considering it comes with a microfiber towel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Comes with all stuff in image but seller I got from didn't send "kit" in retail package. All stuff were individually wrapped in their retail pack but overall "kit" was in a Priority Mail box. Not a huge deal for me but if you were purchasing as gift, may be is is probably some of the best items on shop for buffing. Lots of pros use the 10" versions of these wheels. I'm just buffing some rims and lips so the 8" are fine. The Pro40 finishing is used by almost all pro polishers. Check out the YouTube videos about polishing and these products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Just got today and havent used yet except for metal polish and it done a really amazing job. The buffer wheels are well created , its actually created for a hand held buffer but I bought for my bench buffer because I liked the looks of it. It has a 5/8 arbor and I tried one wheel to create sure it would fit, I had to file out the safety flange a very very small and it fit fine. Has everything in kit you could wish , but if you're buying it for a bench buffer buy an additional safety flange because it only comes with one because of it being created for a hand held buffer. I really could have pushed hard and got the safety flange on but wanted to fit like it should. Supposed to be one of the best polishing kits you can obtain and the method the wheels are created it should do a amazing job and looks like they will latest a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    They should tell you b4 you buy that a cheap grinder will obtain toasted very quickly using these. If you have a $50 plus buffer your probably OK but still need to give the buffer lots of cool of time now and then. Do they buff well, YOU BET THEY DO. I have 3 complete sets of huge aluminum truck wheels that where beautiful bad. Had to sand blast them all to deal with clear coats and corrosion. Then sand them to smooth the blasting and then use the 3 step buffing. Come out looking like chrome CAREFUL with the blocks of compound as they will fly all over when hit with the buffer if you don't have something to keep them in place. Block of wood chop to the block size works fairly well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This product works amazing once you obtain the hang of it. Need a variable speed 6” buffer with short extension for best results, tried 4” and burned it up, tried HarborFrieght 6” buffer required extension. Operator learning curve, once acquired works great, results far faster and better than foam polishing balls for getting winter ice melt and breakdust off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    After using the kit some more, I will modernize this post. As for now it seems to be a amazing kit. I only gave it 4 stars, because I wish to see how the product holds up after multiple uses. After doing a lot of research on buffing products, Zephyr seems to be used by a lot of professional polishers....which I am not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Used this to polish #2B stainless sheet as well as some rougher hot rolled stainless sections (after sanding to remove significant surface defects). Didn't create it to the final step because the first and second yielded an acceptable finish for my application. Would buy these parts again for my next polishing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Worked amazing on my 16 inch truck wheels. Was initially worried the 8 inch wheel was too huge but it worked on mine. I sanded the wheel down to remove corrosion and then used this kit for polish. Looks amazing as new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I tried everything to obtain a sheen on a piece of diamond plate. This didn't work either!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Everything came in a retail package, buyers note , maybe important to buy extension bolt , so buffing wheel don’t hit buffer !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Bought as a bonus and husband liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augshy 31 Pcs Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit, 3 Inch Buffing Pads,Sponge Set Kit M10 Drill Adapter Car Polisher review []  2020-1-25 11:43

    I have MS and now have to be creative to obtain things done that was simple before. These pads are great. Within a day of receiving them I waxed a garden tractor, polished out foggy headlamps on wife's and grandson's vehicles and removed 8'' x 8'' black paint smear on wife's vehicle from lane changing contact meeting. I went ahead and bought the huge kit so various compounds/chemicals on the different pads would not mingle. I will use these on guns, knives and anything else that I need to hand rub with pressure or longer duration. A nice combination of various pads. Just watchthe pads edge around plastic as it can burn a thin streak into it if tool gets turned sidways. Begin out at a slower speed so you don't throw gop all over you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augshy 31 Pcs Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit, 3 Inch Buffing Pads,Sponge Set Kit M10 Drill Adapter Car Polisher review []  2020-1-25 11:43

    I used the sponges with my drill and Mother's Mag Polish to buff out cloudy plastic headlights, and they did a amazing job. The headlights were very cloud and changing the headlight assembly would have been $500+ for the assembly and labor. I'm amazed how clear the headlights are now, I feel much safer driving at night.Would purchase this set of sponges again, if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augshy 31 Pcs Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit, 3 Inch Buffing Pads,Sponge Set Kit M10 Drill Adapter Car Polisher review []  2020-1-25 11:43

    I've used these to polish metal, buff paint and clear coat as well as restore headlights. I usually do most of the work with a 8 inch buffer and use these to obtain tight spots or little parts. I generally use them with a little pneumatic DA but they work fine with a drill also. The description isn't clear but these are hookit (velcro/hook and loop) NOT stikit (adhesive). Also, hold in mind that the coarseness of these pads is not the same color code as all buffing compound bottles. For example, the 3m three compound set uses blue as the finest color while the finest pad in this set is black. No problem, just don't obtain confused and mess up on something that matters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augshy 31 Pcs Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit, 3 Inch Buffing Pads,Sponge Set Kit M10 Drill Adapter Car Polisher review []  2020-1-25 11:43

    Price is ridiculous low for all you get..Plus the Ad fails to mention you will obtain two cotton fine polishing pads as well for really fine mirror polishing. I used these foam pads for my frame off restoration. I used two of the orage pads to chop my 2 5 foot long front fenders and locations that I removed runs in the trunk and hood etc. I finally wore one pad out and went to a second orange. I have yet to wear out a black pad.. My drill battery goes dead first..lol.. These are inexpensive but do a amazing job and last....Very happy with these. I will buy more...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augshy 31 Pcs Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit, 3 Inch Buffing Pads,Sponge Set Kit M10 Drill Adapter Car Polisher review []  2020-1-25 11:43

    Beware, the black pads will leave microscratches. I had to switch to another brand after finishing the black pad with jeweler's polish on front bumper. I had to use Chemical Guys black hex logic pad and a medium polish to obtain the micro scratches out from the black pads of this kit. Very disappointed... lost 1.5 hrs. of labor for nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augshy 31 Pcs Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit, 3 Inch Buffing Pads,Sponge Set Kit M10 Drill Adapter Car Polisher review []  2020-1-25 11:43

    Very first use and the pad tore apart and I was just polishing headlights with a cordless drill, place another pad on and it started to disintegrate from the edges again, will not recommend these to anyone and definitely will purchase a various brand next time, and i was really hoping these would work out for polishing headlight lens which is all i intended to do with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augshy 31 Pcs Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit, 3 Inch Buffing Pads,Sponge Set Kit M10 Drill Adapter Car Polisher review []  2020-1-25 11:43

    Have only used these to buff out some light swirls so far. The pads are a small cheap but clean. You probably won’t be able to wash and use a pad again but for the price this doesn’t matter. I used two for everything I needed. The spindle and Velcro disc feel very sturdy and seem like they will keep up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augshy 31 Pcs Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit, 3 Inch Buffing Pads,Sponge Set Kit M10 Drill Adapter Car Polisher review []  2020-1-25 11:43

    This is a really nice set. Give you each type of buffing pads and backing plates. For 3 inch style. The only thing that would create it better is the shaft sent for the backing plates if it was hex head instead of a smooth shaft so a drill would grab it more secure but being round I have not seen a issue just a constructive criticism.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augshy 31 Pcs Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit, 3 Inch Buffing Pads,Sponge Set Kit M10 Drill Adapter Car Polisher review []  2020-1-25 11:43

    Used these to clear the streaks in my windows on my truck. Want I had taken pictures for you, it worked beautifully. I had streaks from rolling my windows up and down and didn't think they would ever come out. Window/glass company wanted $80+ to fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augshy 31 Pcs Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit, 3 Inch Buffing Pads,Sponge Set Kit M10 Drill Adapter Car Polisher review []  2020-1-25 11:43

    I wish to use these pads to polish headlights, but the weather and time has not permitted attempt.. all is still in box. Maybe if January weather clears ........... Pads do not look really durable, and no useful instructions for selecting pad of choice was included.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Headlights DIY Polishing Kit Cloudy Lights Taillights Fog Lights Polishing Headlight Restoration Kit for Electric Drill, 3" Scouring Pads + High-Precision Waterproof Sanding Discs, Total 20PCS review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    CON: There were no instructions in the : The kit was packaged well and is reusable for at least 3 times, so 6 head ke sure you have a spray bottle and another person to spray the bottle. It will obtain you better results, faster. You will hear phases like: "My hand hurts." or "My arm is tired." or "I feel sore." or "I can't do this any more." Don't allow that distract you! I do not do this as a full time gig, otherwise I would cobble together a garden hose, valve, possitionable flexible hose length of 2-3 feet, little water spigot or mister, and a clamp of some sort to hold it from moving at the base attached to the vehicle. That way, there would be a constant supply of water to irrigate the excess material away and less distractions. Boy howdy that would be slicker than snail not run your drill at full RPM! This can hurt the plastic by melting it! Nasty swirls ground into the plastic are even more difficult to obtain rid of and your pad gets destroyed. This will gunk up the pads more quickly OR instantaneously if you are using the sand paper. TOP TIP!!! The "pad" that is included in the kit is not a rubbing compound buffing pad. It's to use with the sand paper so that the sand paper will hug the contours of the ter the haze has been taken off with this kit, I suggest that you use the Dupli-Color HLR100 E00 Headlight Restoration Kit. You will need to manually rub the buffing compound unless you have a buffing pad for the drill. Find for "compound buffer" in Amazon and you'll see $9 and $12 options. You can go with the fancy items if you're gonna do this more than three times in your life. Family, friends, neighbors or random strangers' vehicles in random parking lots. I don't suggest the latest one though. Non-fuzzy handcuffs might obtain involved then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Headlights DIY Polishing Kit Cloudy Lights Taillights Fog Lights Polishing Headlight Restoration Kit for Electric Drill, 3" Scouring Pads + High-Precision Waterproof Sanding Discs, Total 20PCS review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    The complete range of grits is excellent for restoring yellowed plastic headlights. Hold the abrasive wet with spray bottle of water and rinse the abrasive pad frequently to hold it from clogging and it will latest so much longer. I restored 18 year old yellowed and hazed lenses in about 10 mins each. Picture above is for comparison half-way through. I'll will be using a UV sealer once a year to hold them clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Headlights DIY Polishing Kit Cloudy Lights Taillights Fog Lights Polishing Headlight Restoration Kit for Electric Drill, 3" Scouring Pads + High-Precision Waterproof Sanding Discs, Total 20PCS review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    This product worked great. Don't waste cash on the auto part shop kits. The key to cleaning up headlights is higher grit count. That's why I bought this kit. The first pad removes the haze, the rest is simply removing the scratches you place in one step up at a time. You always wish to double the grit used previously. The higher your final grit count the better it will look. Just create sure you have a amazing sealant to top it all off with. I personally used clear coat and the results were well worth the effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Headlights DIY Polishing Kit Cloudy Lights Taillights Fog Lights Polishing Headlight Restoration Kit for Electric Drill, 3" Scouring Pads + High-Precision Waterproof Sanding Discs, Total 20PCS review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    Used this on badly clouded headlights on my Prius. Not only were they clouded, but I had used the horrible Turtle Wax kit with a wipe on coating that clouded with brush marks within 3 months. This kit of abrasives smoothed it out and polished it up. The disks have velcro backs and the are simple to replace. I worked through all the grits, dipping them in soapy water, which took about 15 mins per light. The plastic had a matt finish when I was done. I finished by spraying with Meguiar's G17804 Hold Clear Headlight Coating which gave it a perfectly clear gloss finish. I did 2 vehicles and the kit will latest for a lot of more vehicles in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Headlights DIY Polishing Kit Cloudy Lights Taillights Fog Lights Polishing Headlight Restoration Kit for Electric Drill, 3" Scouring Pads + High-Precision Waterproof Sanding Discs, Total 20PCS review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    This product makes me wish to begin a business restoring headlights. The results I achieved are stunning and I had used one of those as seen on television headlight kits and hated the results. But there is more...I followed included instructions to the T, I looked at results and thought "okay this looks beautiful good" But I wasn't satisfied. So I place the drill away and used just the included disks by hand. I started with 1000 and some soap water.Going in one direction back and forth until headlight had an even scuffed look. I moved to 2500 and sanded perpendicular until I had the fresh haze in the fresh direction. This step took the longest about 5 mins per en I completed with the finest disk perpendicular again. That's all this kit does. Now you need a plastic polish and a top coat. I used plastic x and and an aerosol UV sealant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Headlights DIY Polishing Kit Cloudy Lights Taillights Fog Lights Polishing Headlight Restoration Kit for Electric Drill, 3" Scouring Pads + High-Precision Waterproof Sanding Discs, Total 20PCS review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    These sanding discs enhanced the Meguiar's G2980 Massive Duty Headlight Restoration Kit perfectly. Begin with the most coarse and work methodically until you're at the 10k disc. Use water with all sanding discs 1000 grit and above. Clean your headlight with water between each disc. Use the clear coat included in the kit and your headlights will look like new. I spent about 2-5min on each disc, which is about 30ish minute per headlight...maybe more on the first one to learn how to effectively sand with a drill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Headlights DIY Polishing Kit Cloudy Lights Taillights Fog Lights Polishing Headlight Restoration Kit for Electric Drill, 3" Scouring Pads + High-Precision Waterproof Sanding Discs, Total 20PCS review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    The fine pads are amazing and obtain the job done. The so called low grit pads however arent even sandpaper at all and leave weird scratches that take forever to obtain back out. It got the job done but ive had much better experience with proper wet sanding papers. If you toss the "non paper" part of this you will do yourself a amazing service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Headlights DIY Polishing Kit Cloudy Lights Taillights Fog Lights Polishing Headlight Restoration Kit for Electric Drill, 3" Scouring Pads + High-Precision Waterproof Sanding Discs, Total 20PCS review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    So this product is amazing and bad. I cleaned a suburbans' headlights and 1 of them was left very clean and clear while the others were clean, but not as clear and had more of a whitish dim, but were still see through. I followed the exact same steps and time process for each and got various results. There were some slight scratches left and I thought this would be natural since they had never been cleaned since 2005. I also used some on one of my acura headlights and it left a lot circular scratches and a buffy coat that does not wanna come off. They were latest cleaned when we bought the vehicle 2 years ago and were not even that dirty so they should not have worse scratches than an older car. Additionally, even though it cleans them, it does not really give them a large clear view or bright shine. I used Meguiars Plastx after the product and that's what created it pop and look amazing and more clear. If not for that, the headlights would of been more dim with a slight blurry coat and clean. I am only giving it 3 stars because of how well it worked on the suburban. If not for that, I would give it zero stars for scratching my acura and leaving a coat than will not come off. If you are going to buy this product, and aren't picky like me, then go for it. It will do what it says on very poor headlights, but not accurately on each light and it may leave scratches or a blurry coat on not so dirty headlights. I'm very conflicted because of of how it negatively worked and did not necessarily do exactly what the product is advertised to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Headlights DIY Polishing Kit Cloudy Lights Taillights Fog Lights Polishing Headlight Restoration Kit for Electric Drill, 3" Scouring Pads + High-Precision Waterproof Sanding Discs, Total 20PCS review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    Could do with a final polishing ke sure you use these with water.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Headlights DIY Polishing Kit Cloudy Lights Taillights Fog Lights Polishing Headlight Restoration Kit for Electric Drill, 3" Scouring Pads + High-Precision Waterproof Sanding Discs, Total 20PCS review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    Cloudy headlights! Had to buy rain X kit to fix.I sanded with every Sanding Disk in the kit. Started with the lowest grit and work my method to the highest. Sanded four hours! Re-did it and re-did it still will not take cloudiness off of headlight. Please do not buy this product! I do not understand where the positive reviews came from. I have plenty of experience sanding and buffing. Images included. The one on the right is with this kit and the one on the left is after fixing it with the rain X kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sorrento Crafts Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch(80mm) Buffing Pads Sponge Pads Kit for Car Sanding, Polishing, Waxing, Sealing Glaze (Style 1) review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    just finished using it to restore fogged headlights. used orange pad on a drill at low speed with plastic polish using moderate pressure. the pad created fairly simple work of this job and provided much better results over hand polishing. the pad held together very well allowing maybe a second use. very amazing quality product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sorrento Crafts Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch(80mm) Buffing Pads Sponge Pads Kit for Car Sanding, Polishing, Waxing, Sealing Glaze (Style 1) review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    Really amazing but want they would of place more wool buff pad instead of the foam pads but overall not bad. I do recommend anyone that's starting out to buff ur own vehicle . This would be the best for Beginner and work ur method up for bigger buffing pads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sorrento Crafts Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch(80mm) Buffing Pads Sponge Pads Kit for Car Sanding, Polishing, Waxing, Sealing Glaze (Style 1) review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    It has a lot pads to use for your project but the foam pads.just too hard and not really durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sorrento Crafts Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch(80mm) Buffing Pads Sponge Pads Kit for Car Sanding, Polishing, Waxing, Sealing Glaze (Style 1) review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    For the price this is beautiful nifty. I didn’t expect it to come with so a lot of pieces. I was pleasantly surprised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sorrento Crafts Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch(80mm) Buffing Pads Sponge Pads Kit for Car Sanding, Polishing, Waxing, Sealing Glaze (Style 1) review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    have you seen your buck got banged? this is bang for your buck! amazing product for amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sorrento Crafts Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch(80mm) Buffing Pads Sponge Pads Kit for Car Sanding, Polishing, Waxing, Sealing Glaze (Style 1) review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    On time delivery. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sorrento Crafts Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch(80mm) Buffing Pads Sponge Pads Kit for Car Sanding, Polishing, Waxing, Sealing Glaze (Style 1) review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    Amazing variety

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sorrento Crafts Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch(80mm) Buffing Pads Sponge Pads Kit for Car Sanding, Polishing, Waxing, Sealing Glaze (Style 1) review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    Amazing the pads work perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sorrento Crafts Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch(80mm) Buffing Pads Sponge Pads Kit for Car Sanding, Polishing, Waxing, Sealing Glaze (Style 1) review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    Received as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sorrento Crafts Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch(80mm) Buffing Pads Sponge Pads Kit for Car Sanding, Polishing, Waxing, Sealing Glaze (Style 1) review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    amazing product

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter