zero Reviews & Opinions


Submit zero review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A World of Three Zeros: The New Economics of Zero Poverty, Zero Unemployment, and Zero Net Carbon Emissions review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    This is an astute analysis of present-day world, including its economic and political challenges that stem from ever-growing income inequality. In addition to a well-presented, copiously referenced issue analysis, the author equally eloquently proposes viable solutions that keep the promise to empower readers, especially youth, toward building a better life for themselves - and through that, a better globe for us all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A World of Three Zeros: The New Economics of Zero Poverty, Zero Unemployment, and Zero Net Carbon Emissions review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    Zero poverty, zero unemployment and zero carbon emissions achieved via social entrepreneurship and economics based on true human motives instead of the selfish greed assumed to be our sole motivation by neoclassical, capitalist, mainstream economics. And microlending to not good women as a strong tool. But I think without two more "zeros", zero population growth and zero globe economic growth (implying a need for redistribution as well), the three goals for poverty, unemployment and carbon emissions will remain impossible. A fast look at globe bank data shows that despite fertility falling from 6.7 children/woman to 2.1 (probably close to replacement), Bangladesh's population still grew faster in 2015 (1.8 million) than it did in 1960 (1.4 million). Population grew from 48 million in 1960 to 161 million in 2015, and land zone is decreasing because of rising sea levels. And CO2 emissions per dollar of GDP doubled in the past decade as Bangladesh modernized. The book mentions that a meter of sea level rise will displace 18 million in Bangladesh. The globe will have to downsize human population and economic output in order to remain habitable. So the three zeros are good, five zeros would be better and let for a feasible path to ending poverty and keeping climate stable. The book's failing is that it continues to assume the human enterprise can grow on a planet with shrinking ability to help humans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zero review [App]  2019-11-1 13:12

    Can't make an acc it freezes at the review app screen. True bummer I waited a long time for this

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on zero or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch zero video reviews and related movies:

    See ZeRo on youtube.

     related image

    See Maharaja Lawak Mega 2019 - Zero minggu 5 on youtube.

     related image

    See Imagine Dragons - Zero (From the Original Motion Picture "Ralph Breaks The Internet") on youtube.

     related image

    See Maharaja Lawak Mega 2019 - Zero - Minggu 5 on youtube.

     related image

    See Chris Brown - Zero (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Why Nintendo Doesn't Support Competitive Smash Bros on youtube.

     related image

    See Imagine Dragons - Zero (Lyrics) 🎡 on youtube.

     related image

    See ZERO | Draw My Life | Creepypasta on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zero review [App]  2019-11-1 13:12

    Just download application and waiting for my card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zero review [App]  2019-11-1 13:12

    The application isn't scanning my ID

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zero review [App]  2019-11-1 13:12

    Couldn't rate because I can't sign up. Been verifying my identity for past 8 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zero review [App]  2019-11-1 13:12

    I would really like to have a dark in the application settings if possible please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Below Zero review [App]  2019-2-23 13:30

    this android game is defenetivly not subnaushes sub zero ripooooooooooffffff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Below Zero review [App]  2019-2-23 13:30

    suks more than everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Below Zero review [App]  2019-2-23 13:30

    this android game is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Below Zero review [App]  2019-2-23 13:30

    This android game is very necessary than you think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Below Zero review [App]  2019-2-23 13:30

    i need a change

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Below Zero review [App]  2019-2-23 13:30

    its blank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Below Zero review [App]  2019-2-23 13:30

    kind of creepy and soothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Below Zero review [App]  2019-2-23 13:30

    cs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Below Zero review [App]  2019-2-23 13:30

    don't download it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Below Zero review [App]  2019-2-23 13:30

    Under water experince

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Below Zero review [App]  2019-2-23 13:30

    It's not subnautica, just some rip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Below Zero review [App]  2019-2-23 13:30

    it won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Below Zero review [App]  2019-2-23 13:30

    not true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Below Zero review [App]  2019-2-23 13:30

    AHHCNUN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Below Zero review [App]  2019-2-23 13:30

    I am not downloading this android game because the android game has error 😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Below Zero review [App]  2019-2-23 13:30

    nice video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Below Zero review [App]  2019-2-23 13:30

    Nice Adventure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Below Zero review [App]  2019-2-23 13:30

    stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUANTUM MORTIS A Man Disrupted #2: Zero Zero Tango review [Book]  2018-6-18 18:0

    And now we obtain to the interrogating witnesses and similar persons of interest part of the detective story...I'm not sure how I feel about the art changes on this. The previous problem had almost a retro noir theme going, and this one takes a decidedly various tack. It's more bright, with a lot more purples, pinks, greens and so on. It works for the sci-fi/alien elements of the story, and I rather like the designs for some of these alien races. When I read through the original novel I imagined them as being mostly human with only slightly alien characteristics; it's interesting to see this very various interpretation. I also note that while there are some single-color background dialog-heavy panels in this problem (as there were in the first) there are also some where background objects like furniture figure prominently (like the couch and the seat), but at oblique angles. It gives the stage a dynamic ing onto the story, it continue to progress in interesting directions, and I liked the interrogation here. It reminded me of some of the scenes from Dashiell Hammett novels. There's also some playful bits about the AI pondering life and death, which I liked. Not much more to eck it out if you read the first issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUANTUM MORTIS A Man Disrupted #2: Zero Zero Tango review [Book]  2018-6-18 18:0

    Graven Turret a military investigator has a political murder on his hands the exiled heir to an alien planet is dead in Tower's jurisdiction. Turret plans on finding the assassin and getting the girl the civilian investigator for the local police. The art is @#$% Tracy retro and so is the dialogue, snappy and intelligent. The story is great, the characters are interesting, and it is amazing science fiction. If you like comics, mil-sci-fi, or solid storytelling this story is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUANTUM MORTIS A Man Disrupted #2: Zero Zero Tango review [Book]  2018-6-18 18:0

    Book 2, captures the spirit of the world. Golden age feel, very retro with coloring and illustrations. Dialogue between humans and augments beautifully done. Can’t wait till next one. Reminds me of a serial from the golden age of Sci Fi!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUANTUM MORTIS A Man Disrupted #2: Zero Zero Tango review [Book]  2018-6-18 18:0

    Have read the books and looked forward to the graphic novels. Not disappointed. Love the retro art style! Very @#$% Tracy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zero Hour! review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Tension and Terror in the Skies! Famously parodied as Airplane in 1980, it gets forgotten just what a rollicking amazing thriller Zero Hour! is. Dana Andrews is the airman scarred by an incident during the battle who has to war his demons when the squad and passengers of the jumbo jet he is aboard fall victim to meal poisoning. Sterling Hayden is down on the ground smoking loads of ciggies and having no faith in trying to talk Andrews down safely. One of the first disaster aeroplane movies, it follows what we now regard as the staples of the genre. Troubled protagonist, family strife, calm characters, panic characters, lovely ladies, square jawed men, raging weather conditions and an aeroplane in serious danger of plummeting from the sky and killing all on board. It's sometimes hokey and one dimensional in terms of plot developments, but it commits to the drama and grinds out a suspenseful latest half hour that can have you edging towards the edge of your seat. A must see for fans of such fare. It's ok to love Airplane! and prefer its comedy smartness, but it's also ok to doff a respectful pilot cap towards Zero Hour! as well. 7.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Code to Zero review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:0

    Ken Follett is notably one of my favorite authors - have read a lot of of his early spy story series (eg. Eye of the Needle, etc) and his historical novels (eg. Pillars of the Earth, Fall of Giants, etc). All are wonderfully told, amazing hero development and historically very accurate. As you read his books, you feel that you are inside the story he is telling, and you feel the pain, anguish and pleasure of his characters. I felt the same with this story, "Code to Zero". This story line was very interesting and well-developed, but not quite as complex as some of his others. However, still a fun read and I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Code to Zero review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:0

    I enjoyed this from begin to finish. Even though there are enough tips to create you think you know what's going on or will happen, there are still surprises and intrigue all the way. The rocket tech notes are a bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Code to Zero review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:0

    Not the best Ken Follett novel I have read but still retained a lot of of the features I have come to expect from his stories. Quick moving, full of suspense. Like usual I couldn't place it down. But somehow not quite in the league of previous masterpieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Code to Zero review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:0

    I didn't think I could ever listen to anything written by Ken Follett that I would not enjoy. After listening to Globe Without End, Winter of the World, Fall of Giants, and Pillars of the Earth (each one a classic that I can listen to a lot of times) I was really disappointed in Code to Zero. Plot sounded really interesting but it just did not go anywhere (in my opinion). After one listening I will send it to the resale shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Code to Zero review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:0

    I’m a large Ken Follett fan, but this is my least favorite of his books. The idea of someone waking up with amnesia is fascinating ( that by itself would have been a amazing mystery book) but after a certain point the storyline is obvious, and I didn’t like any of the characters enough to care what happened to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Code to Zero review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:0

    a well told story that keeps a person riveted at all times. Very entertaining read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Code to Zero review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:0

    for my uncle who likes the series/author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Code to Zero review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:0

    A gripping story, I could not place the book down. Interesting old cold battle story which has come a long way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Code to Zero review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:0

    This review is for the Fresh American Library (Division of Penguin) softcover edition, December 2005, 372 pages. CODE TO ZERO was on the USA Today's Top 150 Best-Selling books list for twenty-two weeks achieving the peak position to fifteen. Ken Follett has ten novels on this best-seller list, which has tracked book sales since October 1993. Follett had other best sellers before ound five in the morning, on January 29, 1958, a man wakes up in the men's room at Union Station, Washington D.C. He cries out in shock at his reflection in the mirror. He sees an unshaven hobo in filthy rags, and he has no recollection, none whatsoever. He shouts, "Who am I." Another bundle of rags on the floor replies, "You're a bum, Luke."The reader learns that a woman in a motel near Cape Canaveral is worried about Luke, and that she met him during a panty raid at Radcliff in 1941. On page 31, Luke, penniless, wandering around D.C. with global amnesia, realizes two men are shadowing him. He does not know that someone in the CIA thinks he's the most risky man in America.And so this espionage thriller continues, with Luke sleuthing out who he is, and the reader knowing not much more than he does. The story is suspenseful, quick paced, and real to the time when nice girls were virgins, gentlemen wore hats and Hudson automobiles were not relics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Code to Zero review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:0

    Twists and sub-plots are one thing, but disjointed is another. But Follett's imagination and development of plot and characters is once again exceptional. 4 stars in any case!

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Zero Escape review [App]  2018-8-21 13:0

    I think something is wrong with the first level. I've probably tried everything that "add one" can possibly mean. Just doesn't work.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Zero Escape review [App]  2018-8-21 13:0

    Amazing android game beautiful addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zero Escape review [App]  2018-8-21 13:0

    Dozen is 12 not 13... Also mice 3... Where is sens in this ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zero Escape review [App]  2018-8-21 13:0

    Amazing game. Really gets your mind working.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Zero Escape review [App]  2018-8-21 13:0

    stuck on 88. 1 first 3 second ?? pls support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No Zero Days review [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    The idea behind the application is useful and compelling. I like the simplicity. But in order to be able to use it, I wish two things: the ability to turn off the obnoxious vibration every time I touch the app, and the ability to edit the offensive, r!pe-joke tagline that appears up front and center on the app's main screen. Far from being motivating, it is hateful and gross. Those two things are enough to hold me from opening this app, and that means the application won't do its job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No Zero Days review [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    Amazing application and works well but would like the ability to add own categories. Edit: up to 5 stars after clarification!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No Zero Days review [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    I would like to add more categories and also to be able to back up my progress or at least know in the application which file to take a copy of. Amazing application by the and really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No Zero Days review [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    The application is easy and clean. "Created", "Learned", "Helped", and "Health" are amazing conceptual categories for adding value to the globe or improving and taking care of yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No Zero Days review [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    this application looked amazing but after i installed my Sophos security application warned me that this application has low reputation. accesing things it has no business of accessing. phone number, system alerts. beware!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIDE ZERO review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    As a rhythm game, it does multiple things right, you can even easily unblock all the songs and buy platinum membership in the first few weeks without spending money. On a free to play standpoint it's great. The graphics are nice, controls feel fluid, songs are far above the average for rhythm games. The one thing that ruins the android game for me is the difficulty. This android game is far too simple to enjoy. I easily got to master 2, expecting the master songs to be hard but to my dismay they were easy. My first run I got S and later on SS. This android game is awesome for beginners but if you're looking for a challenge, this won't be it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIDE ZERO review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    Ride Zero is a unbelievable rhythm game. Easy in design, but it is very exciting to play! Not the most challenging, however, the addictive video test keeps you coming back for me. Most language errors have been fixed and the story is entertaining. A minor text fixes are still required. EDIT: Your log in gifts are bugged. They don't work and they're in a various language now. I had logged in 9 days and was supposed to acquire a song but that didn't happen. Looks like I'll never have the song now. 4 Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIDE ZERO review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    I love this rhythm android game where you combine shooting and rhythm where the music is really amazing too... But, (i sense a but coming) when i press my 2 fingers down on my screen to do a double-hold combo, it breaks off in the middle of it (only like 16 combo) and then it makes it a miss. So, to create my further experience in this android game to be positive, can you tell me the reasons why it does that? Thank you..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIDE ZERO review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    People who have reviewed this say it's not challenging at all. Believe me, those people are beautiful skilled in rhythm games. I tried playing the extreme mode of the first story mode episode and I search it challenging. But don't worry, if you got used to the controls and practiced a lot, you'll be able to play the extreme mode (applies to all the melody android games tbh). I love melody android games and this is a nice android game because it blends action and rhythm. This is free-to-play player-friendly. Purchasing is okay but not required. The issue is you can't replay the guide again. Moreover, it didn't specify what supporters can really do. Feels to me like the summoning of supporters will just give you the feeling of fulfillment unlike the famous gacha melody android games that summoning is vital.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIDE ZERO review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    This is, as far as I'm concerned, the best rhythm android game on phone I've played. Why? It is free, adless and you can obtain every single thing from the android game without paying a single penny. Moreover the story is cool and the characters are fun and you obtain attached to them even though you don't see them a lot. And even though it might not be so challenging, there are a few really difficult levels. A amazing choice to start rhythm games. (take some time to do the synchro)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIDE ZERO review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    So far, from my experience with the game, it's been a really enjoyable time for what is already. The melody is beautiful amazing and enjoyable, I wouldn't mind a soundtrack of this to own. Video test is fun and fast. Though, there are a few songs on certain difficulties that feel a small off rhythm to the taps on the screen. Other than that little complaint, it's a beautiful amazing application game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIDE ZERO review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    I played Crusaders Quest and that's why I'm interested in this android game since I also like rhythm games. I should say the concept of the android game is great, video test is nice and graphics are amazing too. But something really ticked me off. I can't fully have fun this android game because I hold missing! You probably wanna fix that tapping problem. Overall the android game is decent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIDE ZERO review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    Lovely rythm game, amd is not purchease oriented. You can grind coins and save enough to buy songs, one by one, or buy a membership and buy song packs, it's up to you. The video test itself is beautiful neat, amd definetly various from other rythm games. The fact that it even has a small story adds to the 'time well spent' factor, when you wish to play a android game and waste some time. The songs are amazing aswell (too poor i can only understand japanese, not korean). Overall, with one exception, this android game takes number 2 in my top rythm games. Recomend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIDE ZERO review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    All around things is good.. it just poor at login sequence took longer time than it should... i hope this hame always modernize and have better and faster login sequence so wont take too long rime for waiting and loading the games..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIDE ZERO review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    Thought I should give a more updated review of this game: as of right now there are no active updates and rotations don't seem to work. The core android game still works fine and weekly leader boards are still functioning and working but the help seems to have stopped. Be careful when buying items in this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIDE ZERO review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    I like the android game and it does lots of things right, however once you complete the story there is small else to do. Also, on the highest dificulty it wouldnt be that hard, but they have messed with the BPM and have created it near impossible to complete (I understand that it is a challange, but the changes to the BPM are too drastic and could be toned down a small bit). Apart from that the android game is amazing and it kept me entertained for a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIDE ZERO review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    The graphics and story are nice, everything about the android game is great. The only problem is the lag and response time when playing on difficulty hard and extreme. It normally lags about when playing difficulty 15 or above. Especially on difficulty 20. It sucks to have the android game lag and fail at the beginning of a song. Other than that it's an awesome game. (Then again, it could also be my phone. I run an android. Not sure if the type of phone you use can affect the android game play of a game)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIDE ZERO review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    I think this is one of the best if not the best free rhythm android games out there. I also like how they combined a shooter with a rhythm android game which makes it special in its genre. Some things which could be done to improve the android game are: - Making clear what supporter power is used for. I assume it is similar to LP but Achievement Points are as well? - Reducing the delay between tapping and hearing the SFX. I turned off SFX because it was misleading at a higher BPM. - Reducing the amount of data downloaded when starting up the game. I measured that this is around 10 MB which is just method too much to be able to play this android game without Wi-Fi. - Improving the English translations. Even easy things like "suppoter" and "challange".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIDE ZERO review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    The android game itself is fine. It's fun, special gameplay, the concept of rhythm and shooting. The musics are nice as well. The English translation and the wrapping text on the dialogue text boxes that needs more work though. It may not affect the video test but it would be nice if the devs [email protected]#$%!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIDE ZERO review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    A very high quality rhythm game! I haven't had any problems so far. The android game controls nicely, the graphics are gorgeous, and it has a assassin soundtrack. I'd buy it if I could! Hold up the amazing work, LoadComplete!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIDE ZERO review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    Overall Gane is Excellent, however it needs several bugfixes. Firstly, the android games fps drops a bit when encountering multiple "notes" and standard mode is considered Unplayable because it crashes after accessing story 4 and above. Completing missions become nearly impossible because of it. Galaxy Grand Prime and Prime+ is my device and I hope you will look to these problems and come up with a fix patch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIDE ZERO review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    I like the melody and shoot 'em up hybrid concept, but I experience input lag no matter what setting I place it at. This is a turn off for me when it comes to rhythm games. I prefer android games like Voez by far. It was amazing for only a small while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIDE ZERO review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    Storywise is Awesome!! The characters are so lovable, Plot is interesting and story is simple to understand!!! . Video test is also one of the amazing stuff! The special method on interacting certain attacks like the chain attacks and the tapping rapidly on the screen one is outstanding! I really want that there was an online mode where we can use customize our own songs and share it. . Graphics seem to be an problem for me. It might be bugs or tecnical problems with either my phone or the android game itself. . Overall despite of the slight drop on fps and lags I think this is one of the best rhythm android games on android device and ios (correct me if im wrong about the platforms) period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIDE ZERO review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    The melody I've heard is phenomenal; techno - animestep (one of my favorites). English translation is accurate, save for one or two errors here and there. The story however seems to take a backseat; not to say it's bad, it's just ok. I like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIDE ZERO review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    There are a lot of amazing aspects about the game, and it's very impressive as it created me stick with it for a year now. The only thing I really feel unfortunate about this android game is it's lack of help and the fact that it can't do offline mode. Would've loved to play it while I was on the plane, but no dice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIDE ZERO review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    i really love this android game and i never loved a melody android game more than this. hold it going!! however i would like to add if you could fix the login part in the options? because it's kind of worrying if i might lose my progress and purchases because it didn't say signed in. thank youu also i hope this android game stays forever and kept improving!! it has amazing potential ❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIDE ZERO review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    I really do love the story line and it's characters. The tap mechanics are great too -- even if it took me a while to obtain used to it. One thing I really like about this android game is the award features. You can pay, but if you don't you have to work your butt off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIDE ZERO review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    A special title that mixes styles well: bullet hell visuals create well-designed rhythm charts hectic and satisfying(especially the Chaotic missions!). It's not without its faults, though, like hit sounds that never sync and very spotty translation. If you're willing to work around those quirks, you're in for a amazing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIDE ZERO review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    Aside from special hybrid gameplay, cute character, nice melody (and lots of swearing?!) This android game couldn't obtain any better. Minus it heats my phone fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIDE ZERO review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    I loved it until one hero busted out with the f-bomb. I can handle some profanity, although it is completely pointless, but that is one word that is unacceptable. Clean it up and I would love to play again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIDE ZERO review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    This android game is lovely. The story, the music, the characters.. there's something about this android game that keeps me coming back again. I'm a particularly huge fan of these kinds of melody so it was amazing for me. My Samsumg J2 Prime is little so sometimes, the video test can be a bit frutrasting. As for difficulty, i think its fine though.. if the devs can maybe somehow optimise this android game so that its ok on phones with smaller screens then i will give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIDE ZERO review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    It's a amazing android game with an interesting concept. If you have played Rayark rhythm android games (Deemo, Cytus, Voez) I would say this android game is slightly easier than Voez, so it's not very challenging. BUT I still had a lot of fun and now im trying to obtain All Excellent for the extreme songs, which is enough of a challenge for me. Yuria is best girl. The art is great, the video test is smooth and they have quite a few songs that I like (but melody is subjective) 5/5!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIDE ZERO review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    The android game itself is ok, nice graphic and story as well, but I can't have fun the android game if every single time I play it, it close the application returning me to the homepage and i have to begin over the quest! It would be a really amazing android game if it doesn't crash alot...sorry for it but only one🌟, hope you will fix that or unfortunately I will have to uninstall it :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIDE ZERO review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    nice game.. combine beetwen rhythm and shooter but if enter combo mode (faster) and when u miss (normal/slow), sometimes suddenly it's lagging. and sometimes when u play extreme mode, the function button (touch) not working properly [from quick mode suddenly to slow mode] but overall it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIDE ZERO review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    The songs are amazing and I love how you can grind coins to obtain songs. One thing though is that the developers seems to think that all the levels in chaotic are self explanatory and most of them are, but im really stuck on the meteor level because absolutely nothing is event in it. All the i see is the meteor coming down with the melody playing but nothing else. I just sit there and wait for the meteor to fail me. Can anyone tell me how to finish this level?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIDE ZERO review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    Alright amazing game. Been playing this for like 2 years already. There's a bug that really needs to be fixed cause its just messing up my combos. The long notes sometimes don't register! Like I press them yet it registers it as a miss. Please fix this. It's really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIDE ZERO review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    By far one of the best mobile rhythm android games I have ever played. Awesome illustrations, cute girls, amazing melody and to top it all off its a rhythm/action game. I haven't seen any other mobile rhythm android game capable of doing this which makes me love it more. This one definitely deserves a spot on my phone and I hope to see more updates and improvements in the future soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIDE ZERO review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    I was really hoping for my KitKat GTab9.6E to play this game, I already synced with Play Android games but the loading is too slow, it won't play? This android game needs INTERNET CONNECTION for COL. The devs should have a description for it, its a waste to download this application if I cannot play offline. The android game was really cute and the characters is really cute as well, would really love to play this if it wasn't for internet requirement. Even guest acc doesn't work... *SIGH* and I wouldn't wish to connect my FB if I think the application might doing something out of the ordinary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIDE ZERO review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    I really have fun this android game since it takes a special twist on beat/rhythm games. The melody is also really good, love the tracks I've played so far. Most beat android games don't hold my attention for long, and I hope to see this android game grow more. I don't have much to gripe about the android game though, but whenever I watch an ad to obtain 2x rewards, it's not working at all and my rewards remain the same after watching the ad. Please fix! Or remove it if you don't plan to. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIDE ZERO review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    Very responsive and satisfying to play But I payed for the premium currency but didn't obtain it. I tweeted at the company but nothing. This is insanely irritating. Ripping me off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIDE ZERO review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    There is no issue while playing the android game but after I have finished story 4, it always crashes and I have to again and again begin the app. Again after playing a certain amount of time, the application will again crash. Please do something about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIDE ZERO review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    Beautiful amazing melody game. Amazing for beginners, but isn't for people who aren't already fresh to the genre. I mainly played it bc of it's tie in with crusaders quest, a android game I love, and already have played a lot of rythym games. Not the best songs either, only had a handful that I liked. Better than most games, but lower than a lot of other android games in the genre in the play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIDE ZERO review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    This android game is actually really fantastic. The controls are a small spastic but that's the nature of a flight gunner. The soundtrack is wondrous and different. The android game and story itself, vibrant and most importantly FUN!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIDE ZERO review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    Overall the android game are beautiful amazing altough its look like it wont be in develop anymore since latest modernize to the point that they didnt bother to change the login song reward and the free song rotation wont work anymore be carefull if you wish to spend cash in this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIDE ZERO review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    This android game is amazing, but it really needs to be extended. I would like to express the fact that this could've been done a long time ago, considering the fact that the latest time it was updated was on Fresh Years day (2018's).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zero Click review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    After my first order (which went through successfully!), I cannot create any subsequent orders. It is just stuck on the tracker bar page with no method to go back to the original order page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zero Click review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    I call this a meal materializer. For the Latest week I have Combined Zero click with Ok google for every meal. To re-iterate. I have spoken my meal supply into existence. My productivity has increased beyond what should be legal. If only my shop offered credit card pre-pay attached to an simple order.. If only my delivery zone was switched based on my gps zone then i could RULE THE MULTiVERSE !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zero Click review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Won't allow me add payment info. Just keeps saying invalid and to add it to my pizza profile. Going to my profile on there is no option to add payment information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zero Click review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Downloaded, signed in, and it kept saying I had a payment error when the correct information was on file and worked fine in the regular Domino's app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zero Click review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Oh I don't need this. when I order, I wish it to have been placed before even choosing what pizza I want. Create an application for that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zero Click review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Futuristic Piece of pie simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zero Click review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Won't stay logged in Would be amazing if it worked, but I have to log in every time I begin it, which makes it worse than just using the Dominos app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zero Click review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Yay I wish to love this but I can't save a weekday couponed pizza to my simple order :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zero Click review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Application goes straight to "order cancelled " 3 months later, not fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zero Click review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Maximum efficiency The only method they can obtain faster is if they read my mind....which would be a issue because I'm thinking about pizza 24/7. πŸ•

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter