Read zero reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all zero reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero [App]  2019-11-1 13:12

    Just application and waiting for my card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero [App]  2019-11-1 13:12

    Couldn't rate because I can't sign up. Been verifying my identity for past 8 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero [App]  2019-11-1 13:12

    Can't make an acc it freezes at the review app screen. True bummer I waited a long time for this

    0  


    Add your opinion on zero or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero [App]  2019-11-1 13:12

    The application isn't scanning my ID

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero [App]  2019-11-1 13:12

    I would really like to have a dark in the application settings if possible please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tau Zero []  2020-1-8 18:52

    After having read several of the reviews for Tau Zero I have to say that in general I agree with a lot of what the people who gave the book a low rating are saying but I still think it deserves 4 stars for the following reasons: I believe that the primary idea behind any sci-fi novel is to show a fresh or possible technology or other fundamental change in society and speculate on how humanity would with that change. In the case of Tau Zero humanity is reduced to about 50 persons and the change involves the universe, as we know it. The reason that the book focuses on human emotions (some reviewers went so far as to call it a soap opera) is because in the end, amazing sci-fi is not about the technology; it's about the people. And that's what this story is about. My largest issue with the human drama is the method the squad falls apart so readily except for the one lone realist security guard who manages to keep it together while everyone else (including the captain falls apart). One would think that even in that time interstellar zone travel would be fraught with hazard and that the people that went on such trips would be trained and screened to week out those likely to lose it. That being said there were several times that I found myself putting the book down to consider what I would do in such a situation and any book that prompts the reader to think about the larger consequences of what is event in the story deserves a amazing rating. Is the book dated (and just a small sexist)? Yes. Is it still a good, thoughtful and entertaining read? Absolutely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latitude Zero []  2020-1-11 19:27

    This fast-paced mystery gives us a behind-the-scenes look into the bike racing world. After the death of a well-loved teenage bike racer, Juan Carlos, we travel with main hero Tessa from Boston to Ecuador to solve the mystery of his death. Diana Renn has a amazing eye for interesting research info and the bonus of bringing setting to life. Latitude Zero is one of those rare books with equal appeal to both girls and boys. The plot is twisty and brilliant, I loved the hero building, and even though I haven’t been on a bike for years, I was intrigued and learned some fascinating stuff. A amazing read with a lot of insight to offer, this book belongs in every public, middle and high school library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latitude Zero []  2020-1-11 19:27

    Latitude Zero is the type of book that hooks you on the first page. This book has it all - mystery, suspense, and amazing characters - including a strong, plucky protagonist that you will root for from the very first page. It's a roller coaster ride of twists and turns, as Tessa travels from Fresh England to Ecuador to explore who really murdered her friend, and why. I highly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Day []  2020-1-18 21:24

    I chose a 5 star rating because it does have an interesting premise. Plus, the villains have a agenda more complicated than easy domination. The drama is more interesting than most novels like this, such as Harper's sexuality being used as a weapon. I think we'll see more things like that in the future. Anyway, there's more things I could say, but I enjoyed this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Church []  2020-1-16 23:19

    The first listening of this cd was really good. Then it wore a small thin. I want these sisters would go back to making the amazing melody that they did in the 80's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Church []  2020-1-16 23:19

    Suzzy & Maggie Roche's Zero Church, a by-product of a Harvard seminar, is a collection of cross-cultural prayers set to music. The music, as would be expected, is contemplative folk scored for the purity of the Roche voices. There's a plea for the fallen of "New York City". (Originally to be released on September 11, Zero Church was pulled so Suzzy Roche could answer to the plane attacks in song). A Vietnam veteran seeks redemption in "A Prayer". The latest night of Matthew Shephard's life is imagined as a series of what "Sounds" he might have heard as he waited for death. These are the most plaintive, and moving, of the eighteen tracks, though various listeners will answer with varying degrees of intensity depending on a multitude of factors: religious upbringing, ethnic background, historical interest. The CD, while gracious and always interesting, is a mite soporific to my tastes. It's so genteel, in fact, that when a Hebrew chant is introduced in "Aveenu Malcainu", it's as bracing and sneaky as guitar solo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIDE ZERO [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    I love this rhythm android game where you combine shooting and rhythm where the music is really amazing too... But, (i sense a but coming) when i press my 2 fingers down on my screen to do a double-hold combo, it breaks off in the middle of it (only like 16 combo) and then it makes it a miss. So, to create my further experience in this android game to be positive, can you tell me the reasons why it does that? Thank you..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIDE ZERO [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    All around things is good.. it just poor at login sequence took longer time than it should... i hope this hame always modernize and have better and faster login sequence so wont take too long rime for waiting and loading the games..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIDE ZERO [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    Thought I should give a more updated review of this game: as of right now there are no active updates and rotations don't seem to work. The core android game still works fine and weekly leader boards are still functioning and working but the help seems to have stopped. Be careful when buying items in this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIDE ZERO [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    I like the melody and shoot 'em up hybrid concept, but I experience input lag no matter what setting I place it at. This is a turn off for me when it comes to rhythm games. I prefer android games like Voez by far. It was amazing for only a small while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIDE ZERO [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    A special title that mixes styles well: bullet hell visuals create well-designed rhythm charts hectic and satisfying(especially the Chaotic missions!). It's not without its faults, though, like hit sounds that never sync and very spotty translation. If you're willing to work around those quirks, you're in for a amazing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIDE ZERO [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    Aside from special hybrid gameplay, cute character, nice melody (and lots of swearing?!) This android game couldn't obtain any better. Minus it heats my phone fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIDE ZERO [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    nice game.. combine beetwen rhythm and shooter but if enter combo mode (faster) and when u miss (normal/slow), sometimes suddenly it's lagging. and sometimes when u play extreme mode, the function button (touch) not working properly [from quick mode suddenly to slow mode] but overall it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIDE ZERO [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    Alright amazing game. Been playing this for like 2 years already. There's a bug that really needs to be fixed cause its just messing up my combos. The long notes sometimes don't register! Like I press them yet it registers it as a miss. Please fix this. It's really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIDE ZERO [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    There is no issue while playing the android game but after I have finished story 4, it always crashes and I have to again and again begin the app. Again after playing a certain amount of time, the application will again crash. Please do something about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Emissions [App]  2019-2-17 13:23

    lit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Below Zero [App]  2019-2-23 13:30

    this android game is defenetivly not subnaushes sub zero ripooooooooooffffff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Below Zero [App]  2019-2-23 13:30

    cs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Below Zero [App]  2019-2-23 13:30

    AHHCNUN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Objective Zero [App]  2019-5-17 13:34

    I tried to connect with an ambassador they advertise as a mentor or source of support for veterans but no one responded. I tried the phone, text and vodeo chat options amd no response. thos is an incredibly damgerous application for veterans. you advertise that ambassadors must keep training for suicide prevention yet when vets seek support you dont answer. yiu font even have a voicemail setup. I fear for other vets that seek support in a time of need and your application does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Objective Zero [App]  2019-5-17 13:34

    IGY6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Click [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Won't allow me add payment info. Just keeps saying invalid and to add it to my pizza profile. Going to my profile on there is no option to add payment information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Click [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Maximum efficiency The only method they can obtain faster is if they read my mind....which would be a issue because I'm thinking about pizza 24/7. 🍕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Click [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Don't hate- it's ugly Look dominoes and the drivers,don't place yourself in a position of having an accident because people need a pizza in 20 job is ever more necessary then you'r life.If your bosses give you a hard time,simply say "I was looking for a job when I found this one".Shalome✡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Click [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    JOHNPAUL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experiment Zero []  2020-2-2 20:34

    Surf meets zone with this 90's mostly instrumental band. One of their better albums.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experiment Zero []  2020-2-2 20:34

    I'd describe this as lab coats meet alien robot races from outer space. Atomic era transistors, threats of war, theremins in full force.Experiment Zero is almost a film in itself as the story unfolds with a speaker try in the lab. Channels, frequencies, volume, etc... are all tested in real 50's form. Once the controls have been adjusted, the melody begins in full force as the lab coats have their fun just getting warmed up. As Experiment Zero moves into it's meaty section, the theme focuses on the scientist's efforts to contact outer zone with Tv Fission, DNI, and Planet Collision. Guitars are raw, fast, high powered, yet retain just enough twang to hold it cool. Like a real Hollywood movie with parallel action, attention quickly changes to outer zone where evil robots have taken over planets and claimed machinery for their evil efforts along the way. Meanwhile back at the dude ranch, mushroom clouds have spawned all over the earth with Anoxia. Lives are desperate and melancholy to end side ter a few half-lives, the meaty portion of the album arrives as life emerges from the radioactive ashes and the lab coats try their survival skills on the desolate planet with Maximum Radiation Level - a quick, yet groovy offering from StarCrunch's school of riffs that will surely obtain your heart pounding on the dime. Attention then moves back to outer zone where the creature robot races are coming to life once again before setting destination Earth. Birdstuff's tom-tom drums pace King of the Creatures as a foreshadowing to what's to come. Think of a dark torch lit cavern a la the halls of montezuma where a giant machine of death lies behind king kong sized doors waiting to be activated for e next few songs are all about the robots and their surge to universal domination. Cyborg Control is a full force charge onto mankind claiming everythnig in their path for their own destuctive purposes. Try Driver and Tv Man are borrowed and covered here, but fit really well. ZX-3 continues the robot domination, but this time earth gets revenge as it has it's own secret weapon ready for take off. A minimalist number, but very effective as it perfectly describes the battle and determination of the world. principles unknown is exactly that. It's anybody's guess who wins the war, but whatever the case, chaos was everywhere as Coco's theremin comes in full force and sends you into a dizzy. Lots of movement in this track until it finally slows down to the same silence from which it all began. this album loops really well if you hit the repeat button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanguard ZERO [App]  2020-4-9 13:23

    Having played the original android game before, vanguard zero provided me a slice of nostalgia - from its soundtrack, the artwork and the gameplay. For those who are familiar with the card game, the video test mechanics were highly remincience of the original card game, albeit with slightly various mechanics such as grade 3s having triggers and being unable to guard. While the changes may disappoint some players, I search it to be more enjoyable, quick and simple to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanguard ZERO [App]  2020-4-9 13:23

    Thanks for making Cardfight! Vanguard! for moblie. It really brings me back to when I first watch the series and played the cardgame for the first time!! The overall android game is really amazing and I would recommend it to anyone who played Vanguard before, and I hope to see more players in it and upcoming updates for fresh cards and events!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanguard ZERO [App]  2020-4-9 13:23

    Faster and sleeker ver of the famous TCG. Animations and graphics are top notch and the exciting video test and trigger checks gives a sense of wonder into the game. Fans of the anime will be nostalgic with the footage in the game. Well worth playing if you like card games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanguard ZERO [App]  2020-4-9 13:23

    I want they bring back old vanguard because this fresh Vanguard too much rely on RNG and if u were go second, u able to draw two cards instead of one which compare to go first. Plus why they change the android game that don't even let you to defend from your hand. who thought of this!? How is this vanguard at all!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanguard ZERO [App]  2020-4-9 13:23

    It's amazing and it gives me a taste of what my childhood was like again but I hate the hurt shield as well as the fact that you can't place your drive check cards into your hand. It ruins the whole feel of the android game and I miss the old mechanics. Pls remove thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanguard ZERO [App]  2020-4-9 13:23

    Amazing gameplay, although is a small various from the original card rules. But overall amazing game, hope to see more fresh decks and cards to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanguard ZERO [App]  2020-4-9 13:23

    The android game is so fun, missed the times I played vanguard with my friends! Now we can play on mobile which is greater, hope you all can bring in more fresh cards on the next update, will be totally looking forward to see it! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanguard ZERO [App]  2020-4-9 13:23

    The android game play was good, the rule changes is quite fun but the cards given was all boring, give more rare and triple rare cards or else the android game will be very boring game... please modernize to my request cause i wish this android game to hold up...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanguard ZERO [App]  2020-4-9 13:23

    This android game plays amazing but some rules have changed and also you dont obtain to have a amazing deck at the begin e.g TRIAL s such a waste if only they gave amazing cards from the is is a honest ease see this before you obtain the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanguard ZERO [App]  2020-4-9 13:23

    The android game hangs a few times, please modernize the android game and ensure your servers are working well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanguard ZERO [App]  2020-4-9 13:23

    Amazing android game definitely recommended but the video test is alot various then the original game+it has alot of bugs that are kinda annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanguard ZERO [App]  2020-4-9 13:23

    The android game is amazing but hope to be able to make mor decks from various clans other than the original four

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanguard ZERO [App]  2020-4-9 13:23

    Crash and no answer hold happening. The card are hard to get, spending near to 400bucks n landed with almost nothing worthful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanguard ZERO [App]  2020-4-9 13:23

    Engaging video test even with the starting deck pool at launch. Waiting for my fav guild to be supported!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanguard ZERO [App]  2020-4-9 13:23

    This is a very fun game. Hopefully they can modernize and contain more clans and cards soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanguard ZERO [App]  2020-4-9 13:23

    Changed too a lot of things, why not just stick to the original rules

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanguard ZERO [App]  2020-4-9 13:23

    Android game is nice But android game sometime is laggy and hard to play please fix this asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanguard ZERO [App]  2020-4-9 13:23

    I love vanguard but they literally changed the gamplay soo much that it is soo boring now ☹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanguard ZERO [App]  2020-4-9 13:23

    Doesnt even follow the original rules and poor mechancis also experience alot of lag spikes just not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanguard ZERO [App]  2020-4-9 13:23

    Can't gem code error 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanguard ZERO [App]  2020-4-9 13:23

    Android game keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Count Zero []  2020-1-20 21:13

    As per usual, half the punctuation is missing because of crappy OCR, but even worse, every single one of the full line breaks which indicate a stage change are systematically removed. So you read a line of dialogue and then the very next line is being said hours later, or in a various frame of reference, etc., and doesn't create sense until you think about it a min and realize that there used to be a visual indication of the frame shift which has been removed because Amazon churns out shoddy product and charges full for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Count Zero []  2020-1-20 21:13

    This is my second attempt to have fun Gibson and it will be my last. Not my cup of tea for several reasons:- Much of the dialog reads more like stream-of-consciousness babble than things people would actually say.- Future jargon and tech thrown in with zero explanation, requiring the reader to eventually figure out what it means through repetitive context. Maybe this will take pages, maybe chapters. Some authors create this approach work; Peter F. Hamilton comes to mind. Gibson does not.- Disjointed. The voodoo element never meshed or fit for l in all, this writing comes across to me as trying to be too clever by half. I strongly prefer that an author simply tell a amazing story in understandable fashion. This isn't that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero G []  2020-1-25 9:22

    The storyline is really interesting, with the premise of a family going to sleep for 105 years then wake up on a fresh colony and begin it. I twinged a small when the child is the ONLY child who wakes up because of a defect in his stasis chamber, just to search out that their pilot is gone and they need a fresh person to shoot the satellites out of the way... and since there is only the pilot's stasis chamber left, he can't wake any adult person up without condemning someone to death. Well, maybe the pilot who left deliberately engineered the defect in his chamber? To not leave the ship without protection. I figured the pilot had gone wacko awake on this ship by himself. But then the twist comes. And I'm done with the story.1. IS this the first colony ship Earth has ever sent? If so, why did they send so a lot of people on it instead of seeing how it went with a shorter trip first2. REALLY there is no backup system. No additional stasis in case one does not work correctly, etc? When my dad depended on his laptop for his travelling teacher job, he carried TWO of them at all times. Surely they would expect, with 20K sleepers, to have a few duds and need to be able to repair the pod and/or sleep the people in another put for a time.3. NO security at all... And very far away from any other help. Again, doesn't seem real. Should have a bigger squad and at least a method to wake someone up if something went wrong and required to be looked at (and honestly they need a backup computer too, just in case. Two laptops) Zone is a whole lot of unknown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Hedge [App]  2020-2-2 13:13

    There's a huge appearance & user friendly difference between the application & website, w the application losing, except for the amazing headline index. Yet its so easy to fix the app! If the application 1) copy appeared in the website's style, w better paragraph separation & key phrase emboldening & 2) zoomed graphics weren't distorted, I'd vote 5*! Embarrassed to say, almost daily, I share w my inner circle, a distinctive insight fm a subject seen, saying, "ZH this" or "ZH that". Can't be better endorsed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Hedge [App]  2020-2-2 13:13

    Like the idea, but application perpetually crashes. Fix this, and you have a winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Hedge [App]  2020-2-2 13:13

    doesn't work. blank screen with blank lines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Hedge [App]  2020-2-2 13:13

    only a handful of dope news apps out there and this is one of them...join the club and the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Hedge [App]  2020-2-2 13:13

    I have At&t and can not seem to app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Hedge [App]  2020-2-2 13:13

    Night ver please 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Hedge [App]  2020-2-2 13:13

    Brilliant application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Hedge [App]  2020-2-2 13:13

    This application keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Hedge [App]  2020-2-2 13:13

    True News.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Hedge [App]  2020-2-2 13:13

    Fixed!!!! Amazing application to view amazing content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Hedge [App]  2020-2-2 13:13

    Used to work fine. Around end of December 2017 it started crashing while opening. I sent in 3 notices. Apparently no one gives a damn. Too poor because I used to read it everyday. The browser ver works but the layout sucks on a tablet. Little point. Developers if you are going to slay an application please have the decency to place up a message instead of just giving your users the finger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Hedge [App]  2020-2-2 13:13

    Worked for a month. Now crashes every time I begin it even after a number of unistalls/reinstall. Too poor as I really have fun ZH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Hedge [App]  2020-2-2 13:13

    First time install, crashes instantly, all the time. Should be named ZeroStars, not ZeroHedge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Hedge [App]  2020-2-2 13:13

    Keeps crashing. Won't even open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Hedge [App]  2020-2-2 13:13

    Crashes every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Hedge [App]  2020-2-2 13:13

    Amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Hedge [App]  2020-2-2 13:13

    Current android. Boom! Not even a screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Hedge [App]  2020-2-2 13:13

    Crashes immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Hedge [App]  2020-2-2 13:13

    Stopped working after latest modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Hedge [App]  2020-2-2 13:13

    Continually crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Zero []  2020-6-20 18:37

    I am still reading the book, and hoping it improves. In the meantime....the author's take on unfolding of the disaster is interesting and different. I like that it delves into the unfolding of the disaster, which is my favorite part. Most books in this genre have the inciting happening occur in the first few pages, and the rest of the book is groups of people struggling to obtain home. This story is about the disaster ever, the author spends quite a lot of time describing the minutia of how an ED (Emergency Department, not erectile dysfunction) operates, what an RN is what an LPN is, and describes the intake and treatment of a patient in exact detail from every try to be ordered, discussions of catheters, and more. Entertaining if the reader is a nurse or LPN in true life. But for the rest of us, it makes the story drag. I love medical drama shows, but this bogged the story down even for me, a small bit. Note: the author is an urgent care nurse e author's judginess shows through in his third person narration. If the story had been told in first person, the biased descriptions would have worked *perfectly*. But when it is the author's bias, and it is obvious or not shared by the reader, it takes the reader out of the story. I think a amazing writer, when writing in the third person, keeps their own opinions, biases (we all have them) and beliefs out of the story. And keeps them out of the story altogether, unless the story's purpose is to create a e author, at least in the first 25% of the book, jumps around in time and between characters. It's a amazing technique, but here, it was confusing. An simple fix would be to give chapter titles descriptive of time, put and hero e characters are interesting people, and the author takes amazing care in describing them, giving some of them a bit of backstory. Not too much, not too , if you've ever had a health care practitioner be a small condescending, has profiled you, or a small judgy when you can't afford health care, you may wish to skip this book.But if you are looking for an outbreak/zombie novel that isn't your standard bite and run, this could be a amazing choice. If you can overlook or just don't care about the author's voice, this book will work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Zero []  2020-6-20 18:37

    I just finished Night Zero!! What a unbelievable smart take on this genre. I enjoyed every word of this book. Fell in love with the characters. I 100% love the method Rob Horner draws you and keeps you there on the edge of your seat. Only complaint there is no second book out yet. (Fingers crossed) there will be a few more books to create it a series. Thank you for your amazing writing! Read this book it's worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Escape [App]  2018-8-21 13:0

    Amazing game. Really gets your mind working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIDE ZERO [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    This is, as far as I'm concerned, the best rhythm android game on phone I've played. Why? It is free, adless and you can obtain every single thing from the android game without paying a single penny. Moreover the story is cool and the characters are fun and you obtain attached to them even though you don't see them a lot. And even though it might not be so challenging, there are a few really difficult levels. A amazing choice to start rhythm games. (take some time to do the synchro)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIDE ZERO [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    I think this is one of the best if not the best rhythm android games out there. I also like how they combined a shooter with a rhythm android game which makes it special in its genre. Some things which could be done to improve the android game are: - Making clear what supporter power is used for. I assume it is similar to LP but Achievement Points are as well? - Reducing the delay between tapping and hearing the SFX. I turned off SFX because it was misleading at a higher BPM. - Reducing the amount of data downloaded when starting up the game. I measured that this is around 10 MB which is just method too much to be able to play this android game without Wi-Fi. - Improving the English translations. Even easy things like "suppoter" and "challange".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIDE ZERO [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    A very high quality rhythm game! I haven't had any problems so far. The android game controls nicely, the graphics are gorgeous, and it has a assassin soundtrack. I'd it if I could! Hold up the amazing work, LoadComplete!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIDE ZERO [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    There are a lot of amazing aspects about the game, and it's very impressive as it created me stick with it for a year now. The only thing I really feel unfortunate about this android game is it's lack of help and the fact that it can't do offline mode. Would've loved to play it while I was on the plane, but no dice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIDE ZERO [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    It's a amazing android game with an interesting concept. If you have played Rayark rhythm android games (Deemo, Cytus, Voez) I would say this android game is slightly easier than Voez, so it's not very challenging. BUT I still had a lot of fun and now im trying to obtain All Excellent for the extreme songs, which is enough of a challenge for me. Yuria is best girl. The art is great, the video test is smooth and they have quite a few songs that I like (but melody is subjective) 5/5!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIDE ZERO [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    I really have fun this android game since it takes a special twist on beat/rhythm games. The melody is also really good, love the tracks I've played so far. Most beat android games don't hold my attention for long, and I hope to see this android game grow more. I don't have much to gripe about the android game though, but whenever I watch an ad to obtain 2x rewards, it's not working at all and my rewards remain the same after watching the ad. Please fix! Or remove it if you don't plan to. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Click [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Yay I wish to love this but I can't save a weekday couponed pizza to my simple :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Click [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Crashes on lauch Nexus 6p

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Click [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Objective Zero [App]  2019-5-17 13:34

    Unbelievable application that will support people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Objective Zero [App]  2019-5-17 13:34

    Amazing service that connects veterans and service members to peer help - text chat or video call with someone who is ready to listen. Also has suicide hotlines built in, and access to Headspace meditation app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Voltage [App]  2019-3-26 13:33

    Allows you to see volts, amps, wattage, temperature etc while riding or charging your Zero Motorcycle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Voltage [App]  2019-3-26 13:33

    Useful to have for riding a Zero Motorcycles EV Motorbike. See the official Zero Motorcycles application for comparison.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Below Zero [App]  2019-2-23 13:30

    this android game is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Below Zero [App]  2019-2-23 13:30

    Under water experince

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Below Zero [App]  2019-2-23 13:30

    Nice Adventure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Day []  2020-1-18 21:24

    I read this book (350+ pages) in one day because I could NOT place it down. The dialogue is authentic and the attention to detail, if you know DC, is refreshingly accurate. The pace is a excellent mix of intense action and short chapter vignettes focused on individual hero development--characters that celebrate a diverse spectrum of attributes and experiences. Aside from the hero ages, this doesn't shout YA fiction, but teens will definitely resonate with the characters, particularly regarding their parental relationships, and the universal theme and developmental experience of trust/mistrust between teens and their close adults. I can't wait for my teenager to read and discuss so a lot of of the current and compelling themes presented: on government, liberties, cyber security, politics, terrorism, and what it means to live in a digital age of macropolitical insecurity. Well-executed overall, and an wonderful pleasure to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Day []  2020-1-18 21:24

    This book is awesome and so suspenseful. I didn't wish to place it down. I can only hope there is a follow up book about these characters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Day []  2020-1-18 21:24

    Not my usual genre, but a very amazing read. Amazing political thriller. Hopefully a sequel will follow. There is more to this story!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Church []  2020-1-16 23:19

    A collection of prayers place to music. There are some true gems here! The Roche Sisters and several others contribute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Church []  2020-1-16 23:19

    This CD is wonderfully diverse and is one of the finest done by the Roches. While deeply spiritual, it is not "religious". Rather, it reaches deeply into the heart and calls the spirit to respond. I have been playing it over & over again and feel I will never tire of hearing it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386