Read zero restriction power torque jacket reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all zero restriction power torque jacket reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Power of Zero, Revised and Updated []  2020-1-18 20:38

    It is an interesting concept and has some merit but the book is almost exclusively designed to be used as a tool for financial advisors who wish to life insurance as a retirement plan. The book completely glosses over the fee structures within LIRPs (Life insurance retirement plans) and tries to push the idea of life insurance all throughout the book. Also, the book does not spend hardly any time explaining the risks of a LIRP while at the same time suggests you should redirect almost all of your investments into these policies. While it does talk about other tax efficient income streams, it is clearly written to life insurance. Advisors these books in bulk and hand them out to soften up prospects to them these policies. I also did not appreciate the generic degrading method he characterized the typical financial planner suggesting that that any other type of planner focuses only on adding "1%" better return and nothing else. In summary, I felt that this book and the "plan" to obtain to the zero % tax bracket was seriously skewed to generate business for life insurance agents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Power of Zero, Revised and Updated []  2020-1-18 20:38

    I liked the concepts that were provided. However, there is one easy reason this book does not earn 5 stars. That is, the author discusses the pros and cons of tax-deferred 401(k)s, traditional IRAs and Roth IRAs, but left out Roth 401(k)s. I can only surmise that he either does not know they exist or he simply avoided them to create the life insurance option that he is "selling" more attractive. If the latter is true, he is a salesman, not a financial planner. I truly want that he included a discussion of Roth 401(k)s so that it would be more transparent and complete book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghosts (The Power of Zero Book 2) []  2020-2-4 5:54

    Love these men! I think the struggles are well written and understandable. Please,please don't stop writing about them. Thank you!

    0  


    Add your opinion on zero restriction power torque jacket or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghosts (The Power of Zero Book 2) []  2020-2-4 5:54

    I just love these stories of Jack and Gareth, Daniel and Nico. and their family and friends! Jack is such a strange, quirky, lovable character. After surviving trauma and abuse at a young age, and for all his knowledge and abilities, he still suffers from fear, insecurities, and social anxiety. Gareth is a strong, self-assured, and commanding presence, but even he suffers from angst and concern that he may not be able to keep on to Jack or hold those he loves safe. As readers, we know they are the best thing to ever happen to each other, and I love the method they strengthen and help each other. And Daniel and Nico...I can't say enough about the beautiful, courageous characters the author has drawn here. I have to hold reminding myself (with a shudder) that they are only 14 years old. My mind keeps wanting to create then 16 or 17. I know their story is true somewhere out there, and it makes me want those not good souls had people like Jack and Gareth on their side! This series is painful sometimes, but I so heartily recommend it!I received a ARC from the author and am voluntarily leaving this honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Power of Zero, Revised and Updated []  2020-1-18 20:38

    There’s no method the average consumer can understand a LIRP. They are method too complex and convoluted so you can’t determine the real costs. That’s why insurance salesmen have to SELL it to you. His taxable bucket tactic doesn’t even discuss the HUGE tax advantages of long term capital gains. Probably because it competes with his LIRP he wants to you. I’ll give you the choice of following this “expert” or Warren Buffet. Warren says place your in a passive S&P 500 index ETF and don’t take it out until you need it decades later for retirement. Even though we do this in a taxable acc all gains are deferred just like a traditional IRA, but ONLY the gains are taxable when you take it out. Remember that taxable accounts also have no contribution limits, no RMDs, no 59 1/2 penalty, you can harvest tax losses, you can via tax lots. Since this “expert” gets to cherrypick his tax situations I will do the same. Invest your in a taxable S&P 500 index ETF like Vanguard VOO which has an expense ratio of .04% which is almost 38 times less than the “experts” 1.5% fee for his LIRP. Over decades and using compounding this alone will effect in HUGE savings. Do NOT use a mutual fund because they distribute capital gains at the end of each year. Only use an ETF in your taxable account. Dividends from this ETF will be taxable each year, but they are only 1.85% and are qualified so they are taxed at 0% or 15% depending on your tax bracket. Here’s one example of how you avoid all the long term capital gains in this taxable acc resulting in 0% tax rate. You retire at 62 and you don’t have any earnings. You defer taking Social Security until 70 resulting in maximum benefits. You live off your taxable acc resulting in long term capital gains. You via tax lots so you can determine exactly the amount of your long term capital gains. If you file married filing jointly you can $101,200 worth of long term capital gains resulting in 0% tax rate! Message I did not say you $101,200 worth of the ETF. You as much of the ETF via tax lot that results in$101,200 worth of long term capital gains. As an example $200,000 of the ETF may effect in $101,200 of long term capital gains so in reality you will be $200,000 and not $101,200 of your ETF. This example assumes the only taxable income you have comes from this taxable account. At age 65 your standard deduction goes up by $1300 so if you both turn 65 you can do $103,800 of long term capital gains. Even if you exceed these amounts you will only 15% tax on the excess. Since Social Security convolutes your tax situation I highly recommend you do this before taking it.If your ETF is worth $1,000,000 and it consists of $500,000 of long term capital gains you could do this for 5 years all at 0% tax rate! Should you $200,00 of your ETF even if you don’t need that much income for the year? YES! By doing so you will never taxes on those long term capital gains. Let’s say you don’t need any income for the year. You still $200,000 of the ETF so you can obtain 0% tax rate on $101,200 of long term capital gains and you immediately go out and $200,000 of the same ETF to continue deferring. This effectively raises your cost basis on this $200,000. Some will say what about the wash rule? That ONLY applies to losses not gains. If you doubt what I am saying then enter this tax info that I have presented into a 2018 tax program and allow it tell you the answer. I am sure you will trust it more than me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Power of Zero, Revised and Updated []  2020-1-18 20:38

    I have helped clients navigate the path from working years to retirement. This transition can be difficult to plan for. With the support of this book, you can easily understand the concepts being presented. You will even learn just how to implement them in your private retirement portfolio. Taxes in the future could be higher based upon any number of factors we currently face. All time highs in the national debt, a generation of baby boomers retiring, distressed Social Security and Medicare programs, interest rates that are artificially low. Anyone of these could cause higher taxes in our future; all of them combined virtually guarantee higher taxes.If taxes will be higher in the future, why not the tax on our retirement portfolios now, while taxes are at low levels we haven't seen in our lifetimes? The Power of Zero will begin your eyes to the how, why and when to successfully transition your assets to be in just the right place. Even if you are already retired, there is still time to act and compelling reasons to do a successful professional financial planner with over 2 decades of experience helping clients, this book encapsulates the tactics our clients have utilized. Now you can be 'in the know' and not left behind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghosts (The Power of Zero Book 2) []  2020-2-4 5:54

    This story is only 150 pages long, but it costs as much as the other books in this series that have around 300 pages each.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghosts (The Power of Zero Book 2) []  2020-2-4 5:54

    This installment of the Jack and Gareth adventures is less action and more introspection, particularly on Jack’s part, but it’s no less intense than Job Hunt. They’ve been together several months now, and Gareth is starting to worry that Jack might fold under pressure and do a runner. It’s clear they are in love and, even better, very amazing together. Yet they have divergent views of where they are in their relationship due to their vastly various histories. I love that it’s not just Jack’s struggle; protective Gareth has some work to do as well. Daniel and Nico are deeply involved in this story, as are the other employees of Nancarrow Mining whom we’ve come to know and appreciate. There’s also a dash of espionage to hold things interesting. I received an advance copy of this fabulous episode, and I anxiously await the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Power of Zero, Revised and Updated []  2020-1-18 20:38

    I can’t, in all honesty, give this book more than one star. That one star is only for at least acknowledging that the author knows that if taxes are even 1% lower in retirement the Traditional IRA (tax-deferred bucket) wins.What the author does not seem to realize is that the 1% is in aggregate, or effective marginal rate for all tax-deferred spent, as compared to the marginal tax rate on the front end for conversions or earnings. Allow me explain with an example I did recently for someone living in the high tax State of Fresh York (actually NYC):On their street to the “Power of Zero,” they converted essentially most of their pre-tax 401k to a $900,000 Roth acc while paying 33% in taxes to do so. To do that we can easily calculate how much that had to earn to do so using the author’s own math; 900k/.67 = $1,343,284 which of course cost them $443,284, in taxes over about 9 years. So how much does the person need to spend of tax-deferred to avoid paying an effective marginal tax even equal to 33%? Let’s assume the state tax is 6% so the Federal is 27%, effective marginal rate. Let’s further assume the Standard Deduction covers the 85% of SS that is taxable, so everything else is drawn from the tax-deferred bucket. If the married couple withdraws $200,000 per year from the tax-deferred acc their “effective marginal tax rate” is only about 16%. At $400,000 withdrawn from the tax-deferred, you are just shy of 22% effective marginal tax rate. Still, a much lower tax rate than you on the conversion. So according to the author’s own text what should you be doing. Spending from your tax-deferred bucket!The lesson from the above is not that the extremely rich need to be careful, anyone converting or putting in a Roth with a front end tax rate greater than 12% (for which the next bracket is 22%) should be concerned that they are really wasting money, especially if they are married and can see that it takes almost $400,000 of ordinary income which when added [email protected]#$%!&[email protected]#$%!& would still cause you to less than a 22% effective marginal tax rate, based on current tax brackets. Maybe tax rates double, it is still $200,000 in today’s dollars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Power of Zero, Revised and Updated []  2020-1-18 20:38

    Full disclosure-I’m a financial advisor and I often share the book with my clients as David explains it better than I do.David has done a unbelievable job in building the case about the Power of Zero. He’s connected all the dots that others couldn’t see to tell a compelling story about taxes and retirement planning. Fortunately, the government has reduced cost of implementing the strategy, and you have eight years at the best to prepare your portfolio for future tax increases. I frequently asked people - Do you think taxes will be higher in the future. 75 -80 percent say yes. However, when I look at the amount of they have in 401(k)s or IRAs, it’s clear that they don’t understand the implication of higher taxes on their retirement assets and therefore it’s impact on their retirement income. David explains a few various tactics you can use to prepare yourself and your family for higher taxes. Some reviewers complain that he may be biased towards LIRP over Roth IRA. However, you can decide what is better for you and your retirement. Some complain that they may never obtain to the zero percent tax bracket, but they are missing the notice that if you can lower taxes today verses higher taxes tomorrow that is a winning tactic for you and your heirs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghosts (The Power of Zero Book 2) []  2020-2-4 5:54

    Fabulous book as are the other two in the series!!! Can't wait for book 4! So satisfied to have found this author!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghosts (The Power of Zero Book 2) []  2020-2-4 5:54

    Holidays are awkward for fresh couples and can be stressful for people who had unpleasant childhoods. Jack Horwood knows his boyfriend Gareth Flynn loves Christmas. They both wish to begin their own traditions and create a satisfied life for themselves, but we are the summation of our past experiences. The past doesn’t just go away because we wish it to. Jack pours a lot of his time into helping Daniel and Nico recover from their time in captivity. Finding people who Gareth’s mother believes could be Daniel’s parents adds another layer of stress on top of an already stressful holiday season. Gareth has to sit back and watch as Jack figures out what steps he needs to take in his own life to with his own private ghosts and how to hold fresh ones at bay. Jack, has to stop making assumptions, even if they’re right.I really have fun Jack and Gareth, but felt this installment was a bit massive handed. Yes, Jack has a lot of ghosts. Yes. However, I think it was really necessary we saw that Jack’s ghosts aren’t just going to go away because he’s got the love of a amazing man. People aren’t magically cured just because they enter into a loving relationship. Actually, people aren’t magically cured. Jack has ghosts and he’s going to have them forever, he’s got to learn how to with them. Sadly, some things may be forever off the table for Jack and Gareth because of now appears Jack has stopped treading water and is ready to move forward. He’s making long term plans for his and Gareth’s life. He’s trying to prevent the same problems that affect him from affecting Daniel and Nico. Jack has finally acknowledged that in his lifetime of fighting he’s chosen to ignore fighting his own ghosts. He’s now decided to take up the war versus them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghosts (The Power of Zero Book 2) []  2020-2-4 5:54

    Ghosts is the follow up novella to Job Hunt the first book in the Power of Zero series. It is best to read them in as Ghosts directly follows the happenings in Job b Hunt was one of my favorite debut books latest year, so I've anxiously been waiting for the follow up. While Ghosts isn't packed with action, it is filled with a lot of detail in a novella length story. Ghosts is almost more of a wrap up book than a major move forward in the series. It pulled together some of Jack's backstory that we didn't know, added more detail to both Daniel and Nico's characters, and it continually shows the strength and love in Gareth and Jack's osts continues with the storyline of what happened with the boys, Nico and Daniel and gives some extra closure to their story. We also obtain some sweet, fun moments mixed in with their dark, hurt-filled moments as they move towards healing. All in all Ghosts was a amazing addition to the series, it just didn't move the characters very far forward timeline wise. It did, however, give the main characters some growth to build on in future books in this series.If you read the first book in the series, Ghosts is a must read to catch up with this perfect characters. If you haven't read the first book, you need to grab it and give the author a test because the series is very worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Power of Zero, Revised and Updated []  2020-1-18 20:38

    I thought this book was great...until I realized that it ignores the 10% and 15% tax rate brackets.A huge portion of the book tells you that if you are going to have more income than your standard deduction/exemption in retirement you do not wish to have any tax deferred like a 401K. He explains that when it comes to the you wish to invest, if you are paying a 25% Federal tax rate now, you will likely be paying at least a 25% rate in the future and when you do the math both a 401K and a Roth IRA would come out the same. Thus he says you should generally choose a Roth type of investment because taxes are likely to be higher in the future and if they are even 1% higher you will come out better off.I pulled out the actual tax tables and materials from latest year. I quickly realized that for a lot of people the you are currently investing in a 401K may in fact be taxed at the 25% federal rate like the book provides in most of its examples. However, I also quickly realized that for a lot of people when they go to take distributions in future years they will never go above the 15% rate. Thus, if tax rates did not go up a person in this situation should be better off with the 401K. Even if they did go up, they could go up from 15% to 25% and just create it back to the rate currently being all fairness the author does say that whether or not you should invest in a Roth over a 401K comes down completely to whether or not you will be paying a higher tax rate in the future. The issue is that all the examples and illustrations are situations where you are paying as high or higher a tax rate in retirement. He never talks about the fact that a tax rate exists that is lower than the 25% but higher than 0%. But I believe a lot people in retirement will end up in one of these brackets when they were in a higher bracket while working.I do also have to add that in some cases it might be better accepting the higher 25% rate now with a Roth rather than paying 15% in the future on a 401K distribution if that allowed you to avoid paying any taxes on your social security. He explains in the book how you could do this if you do not have much regular or deferred income in retirement. I did not test to go through all those calculation to see when that would off because if you have any significant pension or other income it throws you out of that possibility.I originally started to give it one star because I felt it left out very critical info required to understand. However, I changed it to two because it does give you a lot of info that is good...you just have to remember there is a 10% and 15% rate and figure out for yourself how those rates affect your all fairness,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Power of Zero, Revised and Updated []  2020-1-18 20:38

    I see this as an immediate opportunity to arrange my affairs over the next 7-8 years as taxes are guaranteed to go up as the current law sunsets at the end of 2025. This was wake up call for me, a boomer, who has the majority of retirement in tax deferred 401(k) type plans. I fully expect Tax Rates to increase substantially to for the $20 Trillion of current debt and the debt of unfunded future Medicare liabilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Power of Zero, Revised and Updated []  2020-1-18 20:38

    The concepts in this book are outside of the box in terms of conventional retirement strategies. It was a real eye opener for me and forced me to rethink the method I was going about saving for retirement. The tactics in this book are genius. If you wish to save more of your hard earned in retirement rather than spending it on unnecessary taxes, this is a must read! --Dustin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghosts (The Power of Zero Book 2) []  2020-2-4 5:54

    I enjoyed this story of Jack--he was less maniac and finding his method in Gareth's world. Nico and Daniel are amazing secondary characters and I agree--the families you chose are often better than the families you are born with. Looking forward to the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    jacket [App]  2019-2-10 13:23

    تطبيق جميل وتصميم ابداع👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Power of Zero, Revised and Updated []  2020-1-18 20:38

    I have very mixed feelings about this book. Among the things I really like are (1) it's emphasis upon the importance of tax planning as an necessary part of retirement planning, and (2) concrete examples of how tax planning is performed that demonstrate the complexities involved.On the negative side, this book is premised upon a misleading assertion, one that any amazing undergraduate textbook on taxes and tax planning warns every student against. Simply put, the goal of tax planning isn't to reduce or even eliminate taxes, rather it is to maximize the after-tax funds available for spending. From this perspective investment fees are just as poor as taxes, since both reduce what's available for spending. Certainly reducing taxes is an necessary tool to the achieve the ultimate goal. But reducing taxes while at the same time letting investment fees leap up (i.e. fees associated with life insurance policies) isn't usually the best route to maximize spending over the course of e uninformed reader of this book would certainly come away with the impression that life insurance is as amazing or better than a Roth IRA as a mechanism for maximizing spending funds over retirement. This is decidedly false. It's not that hard to set up Roth IRAs with no annual fees and investments that amount to 0.10% or less on an annual basis. All-in fees for life insurance policies are 10-20 times larger. If you wish a easy tutorial to minimizing Roth investment fees, find here on the Amazon www service for "Investing created Simple" by Mike Piper.I was also disappointed that through most of the book the author referred to LIRP's as having tax-free distributions, making them comparable to Roth IRAs in this regard. It isn't until the latest chapter of the book that that actual tax-deferred nature of LIRP distributions is revealed, along with the "work around" of taking loans from the insurance company to avoid taxes. Of course as a financial educator I already knew this. So I can only describe as "extremely misleading" that this key fact isn't honestly stated earlier in the "LIRP Chapter". And in spite of the authors powerful suggestion that such loans will cost you nothing, don't believe it. If the insurance company doesn't charge an explicit annual interest fee for the loan, they will obtain that from you via implicitly higher administration and mortality charges. There are NO truly loans!With all the discussion about Roth IRAs I found it suspicious that Roth Accounts weren't mentioned. Most 401(k), 403(b) and public 457(b) plans now incorporate a Roth Account. This feature allows workers to aside quite huge amounts of after-tax dollars for tax-free spending in retirement. For 2019 up to $19,000 could be set aside in a Roth Account, plus another $6,000 for those age 50 or older. And people can continue to set aside in their own Roth IRAs on top of their workplace savings! Of course all this Roth Acc / Roth IRA saving wouldn't leave for paying life insurance premiums, and I suspect that's the reason this detail wasn't mentioned!Finally, the question of exactly how high taxes will rise in the future is a difficult one to answer. I agree with the author that, at least for upper income people, tax brackets will rise and deductions will shrink. A lot of politicians are even seriously considering a Wealth Tax, which could seriously rearrange a lot of people's tax planning strategies. But unlike the author, I don't expect that the existing 10% or 12% tax brackets will rise above 15%. Normally even those tax brackets would lead to some Social Security taxation. But a portion of the SECURE act that has passed the U.S. House includes a provision for drastically increasing the income allowed before Social Security income starts to become taxable. Thus becoming too aggressive in paying higher taxes now in a rush to attain no income taxes in retirement may well lead to lower total spending in retirement than a more modest approach.A very intriguing paragraph in the book occurs on page 11 where the author takes us back to the 1960 - 1963 time frame when the lowest marginal tax bracket was 20% and the highest was 91%. Those brackets sound scary, but the calculation of income tax isn't always straightforward. For retirees at that time there was a "retirement income tax credit" in existence that was quite substantial. When the tax system for 1963 is converted into 2019 dollars, a 65 year old retired couple would need to have had over $150,000 of income to even start to federal taxes. If only we had such low taxes today! And the reference to 94% tax bracket on income above $200,000 in 1943? In 2019 dollars, that becomes about $3 million.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghosts (The Power of Zero Book 2) []  2020-2-4 5:54

    This author had me hooked from the first book wanting to see how the story would unfold. The two unlikely people to search each other and build a relationship and a family, not to mention the hunger you feel after reading her books as her description of what is cooking makes you wish to test it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghosts (The Power of Zero Book 2) []  2020-2-4 5:54

    Thank you for the ARC read, I voluntarily give this book an honest e holidays is ruff for Jack but with Gareth there maybe this year's festival wish be so poor on dragging him down to his dark place. Nico and Daniel trying to survive in this fresh world, Jake may see that a lot is possible given just the right tools to live with. Can ghost of the past be left behind or will they resurface to swallow him whole?Sometimes ghost just can't delayed for long with happenings unfolding for two teens in need of love and help can Jake and Gareth hurdle the fallout. Such an emotional and physical struggle with the pain these characters go through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Hunt (The Power of Zero Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:36

    Having just this moment finished the book, I am sorely tempted to go back to the beginning and read it again. The blurb, while intriguing, doesn't really do it justice. It is the hint of a huge and captivating ice berg (although the ice wouldn't latest long exposed to the heat of the relationship between Gareth and Jack). Jack Horwood, former military, former M!-6, hacker extraordinaire, and damaged human being who takes his inner demons and unleashes them to support others, is one of the deepest and most compelling characters I have had the pleasure to meet. And he is only one of the more-than-three dimensional characters peopling this novel. The plot moves quickly and drags you along, breathless, to see what happens next. And there is moral ambiguity aplenty for those who like their mystery/thrillers peppered with the grit of reality. But it is the characters--all of whom leave you with the feeling that you have dug deep but still barely scratched the surface--that take this novel beyond a amazing read and into the realm of an experience. The epilogue, I am grateful to note, tips at more to come. These characters are under my skin and scratching at me. I hope I don't have too long to wait. Highly, highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Hunt (The Power of Zero Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:36

    I enjoyed this book and am hoping there is another coming as some problems went unresolved and there's a lot more amazing that Jack can do (after going to the writer's website, there are indications of several upcoming books on her WIP page ... yeah!) ... Jack's got a lot of problems that I would have liked to see expounded on: no man's an island, especially when he's got a lover (and has his back covered by) a man like Gareth (read the '[email protected]#$% Anthology' as it has two prequel stories that explain a lot ... somehow, though, they should have been in this book). The story line was tense at times: if you have problems with pedophilia, consider skipping the book. There were some points where I think Jack's 'singularity' and desire to be an island were a bit over-worked and drawn out but in the long run, it created me feel his pain (although I did have a slight feeling of 'let's obtain on with it'). Solid story line ... nice to see the use of today's technology. And I thank the author for Wolfstone (great Celtic band ... if an author goes out of his/her method to use reality with a character, I like to check it out ... might learn something new!). But I agree with all the five star reviews ... hard to place down and sorry to see book end!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Hunt (The Power of Zero Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:36

    The author does a amazing job of intriguing the audience and pulling them into her character, Jack's world, which is full of intrigue, as well as romantic interest now that he's met back up with his former commanding officer, Gareth. The story is full of real crime style mystery, as well as the roller coaster ride of meeting someone years later that you'd had a teenage crush on, only to search out years later that the interest wasn't only one way. If you like romantic mystery, this is the book for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Hunt (The Power of Zero Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:36

    I don't normally write reviews. But I enjoyed this book so much I didn't wish it to end. Thankfully this is the first book in a series and I can't wait for the next book to be released. I connected to the main characters, and the story. I can't wait to read more of their story and adventures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Hunt (The Power of Zero Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:36

    Absolutely Fabulous! I rarely write reviews but decided that I just had to acknowledge this wonderful book. This book has it all, romance and suspense. There is a lot going on and the characters are well developed along with the situations. The book is a amazing length for the story line, which is refreshing. So a lot of books in the genre tend to be in the vicinity of 100 pages which barely allows for hero development and issue resolution, Jack is a amazing hero - he and Gareth together are unstoppable. Can't wait to read book 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Hunt (The Power of Zero Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:36

    This is my first book by this author but not the last. It had me riveted from the start. Jack and Gareth are excellent for each other and the secondary characters leave you wanting more of their stories and from reading the author's www service she has plans to do so. I cannot wait and will auto buy. If you like a amazing mystery with angst this is the book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Hunt (The Power of Zero Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:36

    This was so incredibly detailed yet so subtle in adding pieces to each character. Loved Jack. Incredibly complex, genius, troubled man, using his past to forge his present. Gareth was everything he needed. Complex and empathetic, loving Jack as the man he knew before and learning who he really is now. And they meshed so well together. They never spoke of love but you could see it building and influencing them in the best ways. Perfect secondary characters. Gripping and suspenseful plot that drew me in with the tension. Can't wait for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero [App]  2019-11-1 13:12

    Just application and waiting for my card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero [App]  2019-11-1 13:12

    Couldn't rate because I can't sign up. Been verifying my identity for past 8 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero [App]  2019-11-1 13:12

    Can't make an acc it freezes at the review app screen. True bummer I waited a long time for this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Hunt (The Power of Zero Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:36

    Given the topic matter I should not have been able to read this, allow alone read it in one sitting. The writing is gritty, intense, and poignant. Jack and Gareth are amazing.I will warn any that the plot covers pedophilia and the of young boys. This is not a story of fluffy bunnies and butterflies but the topic matter is treated (at least in my opinion) with a high degree of tact; this is not written to titilate but does not ignore the topic matter nor gloss over it.I like that Jack is also intelligent in a method that I understand. He's believeable as a man with angry skills.I'm off to read the sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Hunt (The Power of Zero Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:36

    I picked this book,up on a whim. I hope there is a book 2. I started it and I could not place it down. I wonder what kind of problem is Jack going to obtain into next time. I hope I search out soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Hunt (The Power of Zero Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:36

    This was the most fascinating story, I couldn't place it down. Jack Horwood is one of the most fascinating characters I've ever met in a story. It's a love story between Jack and Gareth Flynn, with two very intense stories expertly woven in. I cried over the boys that Jack was trying to save from being sold and used in the most horrible ways.I loved the method the author created all the supporting characters powerful and interesting. I would greatly have fun stories of these supporting characters!Buy this book, you will not regret it and will search yourself wishing that the next book was already available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero [App]  2019-11-1 13:12

    The application isn't scanning my ID

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero [App]  2019-11-1 13:12

    I would really like to have a dark in the application settings if possible please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Burnout [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    I love this app! But I just had a weird thing happen where the screen was covered in brake, clutch and accelerators and once the freestyle round was over I scored 0 even though I had about 3,000 points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Burnout [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    It's a really enjoyable android game very realistic and fun visibility is clear and controls are amazing we'll done team, but looking into the future will or can the android game reach one gig adding more events, cars, and rewards maybe have your own and vehicle with sponsorships I love the android game don't understand me wrong but 300mb android game is the only thing that's putting me off..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Burnout [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    i bloody lost everything level 151 what happened guys fix me up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Burnout [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    android game lags & keeps going to paused screen while trying to play! needs modernize to fix bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Burnout [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    i Really love the android game ive completed it once but now it keeps resetting after level 30

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Burnout [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Beautiful good. Gets boring fast. lost all my progress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Burnout [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    u just need to add some fresh burnout vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Drift [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    Amazing game! I am currently having issues with replaying after wars and cannot customize the default button placement. also, would be amazing if we had more vehicle options!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Drift [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    this is a hard android game when starting out... it took me a small bit to understand the handling of the car.... then it struck me.... the vehicle is stock.... i need to make batter it to be competitive.... which makes it difficult.... in my opinion.... it would be nice if i was able to compete versus people with related xp as myself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Drift [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    I've been waiting since this android game came out to play it because it wasn't available for my device. Now it is but I still can't play because it keeps crashing after I log in. Please Fix this issue, I'd love to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Drift [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    Uncontrolable and incredibly unfun. Arguably the worst driving android game I've ever played, and I've played The Squad 2. Two stars only for the graphics and customization.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Drift [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    android game is sick, feels amazing in POV. just one thing, could you change the colour of the windows and lights? the pruple metalic look turns me off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Drift [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    annoying glitch, constantly shifts down to 1st gear and neutral without me touching it its getting old when I'm grinding sponsors and obtain 1 away from goal just for it to randomly down shift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Drift [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    Controls occasionally don't answer but other then that its great. But could use more cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Drift [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    Android game is unbelievable after a few hours of play. The physics are brilliant, however it is very prone to lagging/dropping frames causing my vehicle to smash into a wall as I have no control in these moments. This usually happens in the chase run. I've also noticed that wall taps with the front break my drift even if the tap is so light that it doesn't disturb my drift at all, this should really count as a wall tap and not penalise me. Fix these problems and I'd give it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Calc [App]  2019-9-22 13:41

    Still has viewing issue for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Calc [App]  2019-9-22 13:41

    Amazing for reference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Burnout [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Been playing the android game for ages now, had all the cars, did in application for 4 vehicles and now after reaching level 200 it takes all my vehicles away and won't restore my in application very disappointing. I have wasted so much just to lose it all and all my cars, hoping the developers can support address this issue or I'll delete the android game and never play it again. Months of playing for this to happen, I wish my vehicles restored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Burnout [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    I originally got this android game when it first came out and got every cars and most of the upgrads but then I lost the phone and all the make batter and cars but I am on my method to obtain that all back the graphics are amazing. I hope you guys hold Improving the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Burnout [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    what happened? twice now ive played to around player level 15 and the android game crashes and resets everything. your welcome for the 10$ i spent. uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Burnout [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    i"m having issuse with this android game it place me back at level 1 and I tap on the ver number 4 times quickly and it still didn't work i"m trying to obtain my acc back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Burnout [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    this android game it's very cool and beutiful spicely the farmtruck vehicle it's brilliant to but it there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Burnout [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    spent $20 on Fear and Cutsik just to be restart and loose it all.. for the 3rd time bloody over it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Burnout [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    one of my vehicles stopped working now I have to use the taxi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Burnout [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    will change once they fix the android game hanging after each run. only started with the christmas modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Burnout [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    I love the android game but every time I shut it down it wipes my progress disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Drift [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    Amazing game. Found it from and Ig ad and I started following Torque Drift. Just hold the modernize dates coming and it will never obtain boring for sure lol. Only thing I want there were more cars. Like old muscle vehicles and newer imports as well. I would like to see all the vehicles that are FD vehicles available in a base ver for in android game cash. Other than that the android game is addicting!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Drift [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    amazing android game just payed for angry Mike's vehicle then didn't appear in my garage brought it a second time and appears in my garage as I thought it was not purchased do I obtain a on the first purchase. no issues about the android game just lil @#$%ed at the first not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Drift [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    every time I test logging in it says that it's loading up the icons then crashes I've tried logging out and I've redownloaded it and it's still doing the same thing 😠 it's now got past the scene of loading up the icons after that it starts loading the android game create some sort of vehicle lagging out noise then crashes this seriously needs to be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Drift [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    I'm changing the rating I tried to contact help because it won't allow me log into my acc I got a fresh phone an it won't allow me obtain into it. I've spent now I can't even play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Drift [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    the vehicle I have is very hard to drift. I have tried very hard to find how to fix for a week and nothing created it better than before so please fix this it drifts when it wants and I can't search a method to obtain amazing points. if anyone1 downloads it I would leave it because you only care for the pro and semi-pro. I Versus a guy who had played for a lot of half a year and it was even fair to victory DONT GET THIS IF YOUR A BAD OR NEW DRIFTER I'm beautiful amazing at it BUT ITS HORRIBLE AT TIMES LIKE TANDEMS😡👎👎👎👇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Drift [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    It's great! I saw it and thought it would be bad, but it is a amazing game, please add more vehicles though. 4 stars until more vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Drift [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    android game is amazing once u obtain used to it. want there was more online and more options. It would be cool to have small more offline too. maybe some more vehicles online also. overall the video test is amazing and the android game is alot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Drift [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    android games grate!! beautiful customizable and tuning is amazing but since the latest modernize I've had the android game freeze every few matches would be unbelievable if that could be fixed hopefully u guys add plenty more brands love to see some wide body kits and choose your wing but other then those few things got a amazing thing going here hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Drift [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    best drifting android game i have ever played on mobile. It has the best physics and amazing graphics but some sponsors are glitched and i can't seem to unblock it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Right - What The Torque!? [App]  2020-1-16 13:19

    Amazing app. The specs are exactly as Ford have in their books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Burnout [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    i for CUTSIK and SICKO then the android game updated i went back it to the android game to search i was at the complete begin of the i really dont wish to these vehicles again... is there some method u can support me i only wish cutsik and sicko then the android games excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Burnout [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    This android game is a very amazing and famous game, but I think it needs more scoring as in your hint in score stops at 720 and doesn't hold climbing upto atleast a 1080 score

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Burnout [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Perfect experience until the android game crashed on a loading screen when starting an offline happening and deleted my data. ill modernize the review if/when this problem is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Burnout [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    I had a rx7 and had spent true in the android game and it has just restart it self, dont use this android game its a con and a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Burnout [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Best Android game by far Amazing job! amazing graphics, just really hard to level up without money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Burnout [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    DRIVE IT LIKE I STOLE IT!🚓

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Burnout [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    was looking forward to playing this game, but it wont load past the loading screen, and sometimes just closes itself, im currently trying to run of the bluestacks application on a laptop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Burnout [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    amazing game,staff nice and helpfull with bugs and amazing community working together making the android game even better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Drift [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    this application does not work at all. everytime i test signing in it kicks me out. and yes ive tried logging out everything, but it still doesnt work. your company needs to work on bug fixes to be compatible with certain phones before updating the actual android game itself. i garunttee you if the android game worked then i would love to play it. i wish to bring my team, DSM, to this game. DSM is one of tge largest national squads of gran turismo sport. please do something about this bug. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Drift [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    Would be 3.5 but it won't allow me. The android game has changed a lot since initial release. But earning in android game feels too grindy and to own a pro vehicle you have to true money, which I understand why.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Drift [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    cant even begin playing. android game force closes at login. this latest modernize only lets me sign in and when the guide starts the android game crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Drift [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    this fresh modernize so awsome..u place a by scaling a decal..wow impresive..seriously..this is my first time i play racing android game that charge a for scaling the layer...wow i need to place 2k coin for scaling 1 square object to cover all my vehicle body..hahah very funny dev..please fix it bro..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Drift [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    i just tested the android game by racing an enemy to see if they are broken or not. basically i didnt drift him/her meaning the chaser should not obtain any score however the chaser ended up getting a 60k score on me which is not possible if i didnt drift. they android game is broken. also i hold getting place with pro III enemies when im only silver III.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Drift [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    how am i supposed to catch up with someone with 700hp explain game. please obtain better matches its very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Drift [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    it's a amazing android game latest modernize won't allow me re arrange my buttons I know it's not a serious issue but when I set them and confirm them they snap back to the standard rather than my configuration I'm comfortable with. please fix this is the only amazing drifting android game on the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Burnout [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    update! I tried the android game again and had the same issue with it not wanting to load up. I am using a smartphone with an sd card. I switched the android game from the sd card to the internal storage and then it opened up and ive been playing it. im so stoked because as an Aussie over here in America, this brings back so a lot of memories of the vehicle culture there. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Burnout [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Probably the best android game yet! Played it for a while and its really good! One thing id love to see though is some hoonigan vehicles (e.g shark kart and s*itcar)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Burnout [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    amazing android game but needs to be able to go more than 720 cause my hint ins are bang on but keeps coming up 180 after I've done 720

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Burnout [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    The issue I have about this android game ..it Always Freeze and after Freezing it Erase all my Data n it goes back to square One and that Makes me hate the android game Meanwhile I was enjoying the android game since from 2016 and it never does this things Now um using Huawei P Intelligent am amazed why is this event please Fix this I have got so much Love for the android game I gave it Five Star but fix That problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Burnout [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    amazing android game all my progress got deleted I hate it now for sure deleting!!! if I could rate half a star i would!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Burnout [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    when do yous expect to have the issue fixed so I can obtain all my and vehicles back?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Burnout [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    I lost all of my progress in the android game as well as my cars but the developers helped me and fixed the issue to the best of their abilities. I'm still missing 2 cars but aside from that everythings there. thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Burnout [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    amazing game, but now I hate it and dont recommend it to anyone, because it will just automatically restart itself and it deleted everything, I've had this android game since 2016, a lot of hours, actual true purchases, earned and cars maxed out, now it's all gone. what can you do to obtain it all back....?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Burnout [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    It was a amazing android game but you should be able to change the rim size can you please confirm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Drift [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    amazing game. lots of fun. maybe if I post it here they'll hear me. fix your game. communicate with the community. where's all the cars? two and a half months later and I'm still getting screwed by the same bugs. and fix your damn ranking system; I'm tired of winning 5 matches in a row, then losing 1 and having rank points lower than when I started. amazing luck 😊👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Drift [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    The application is making my phone overheat and kicks me out until phone cools down. Controls can't be customized. I will have to delete app. Fix the problems and I will it again and change my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Drift [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    fix the throttle. if I release and hit the gas again theres a 2 to 3 second delay till it hits the gas again. it should be immediately.. it runs every single run..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Drift [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    currently kicks out as I log in to the home screen on my Sony z2. it loads and logs in then boom home screen please fix it used to work previously.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386