Read zig sharko driving motocaycle reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all zig sharko driving motocaycle reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZIG SHARKO DRIVING MOTOCAYCLE [App]  6/8/2021 13:47

    Nice๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZIG SEAT [App]  6/20/2019 8:17

    Very useful app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZIG SEAT [App]  6/20/2019 8:17

    whaooo very good app to book free ticket

    0  


    Add your opinion on zig sharko driving motocaycle or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZIG SEAT [App]  6/20/2019 8:17

    great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZIG SEAT [App]  6/20/2019 8:17

    ease to use, ui looks good...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zig Zag Race [App]  1/5/2020 7:45

    App is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTP Zig Zag Play [App]  3/20/2019 8:31

    Nรฃo รฉ possรญvel fazer download dos vรญdeos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTP Zig Zag Play [App]  3/20/2019 8:31

    Deixou de funcionar...๐Ÿ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTP Zig Zag Play [App]  3/20/2019 8:31

    Chromecast nรฃo funciona

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Robux Zig Zag Zone [App]  7/18/2020 16:28

    Hi people are very happy that tou did this for people to get robux easily. Im really happy and I also appreciated that you creators of this game did a very successful job. Remember the tester? That account is from my dad. Im my dad's daughter. I dont know if you will accept me becoming a tester or a beta.....something. Hopefully you make more games of this and hopefully everyone will be joining your group too!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Robux Zig Zag Zone [App]  7/18/2020 16:28

    It gives robux and it's very nice ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball Tap: Zig Zag Game [App]  5/31/2019 8:48

    -Simple, pero adictivo. -La mรบsica es excelente, aunque necesita un boss track. -Mi รบnica queja: al principio no estaba seguro si cuando entra en "hyper" debรญa evitar obstรกculos o romperlos para ganar mรกs puntos. -El modo hyper necesita un SFX para cuando estรฉ por acabarse (asi no tengo que mirar el tope de pantalla y distraerme) Excelente juego. Sigan asรญ :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball Tap: Zig Zag Game [App]  5/31/2019 8:48

    Very clever gameplay and great asthetics!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zig - Ride, Food, & Deals in Singapore [App]  4/13/2021 8:52

    Easy to navigate and very good startups

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zig - Ride, Food, & Deals in Singapore [App]  4/13/2021 8:52

    Nice app. Would be better to have google pay support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zig - Ride, Food, & Deals in Singapore [App]  4/13/2021 8:52

    Scam app. Gave $5 off promo code end up declined Edit : have emailed to developer contact and email not found. Seems so fishy almost like a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zig - Ride, Food, & Deals in Singapore [App]  4/13/2021 8:52

    Not too bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zig - Ride, Food, & Deals in Singapore [App]  4/13/2021 8:52

    Love the catchy name. I found the app to be user-friendly, rides easy to book (a plus during peak hours!), and info on public transport very helpful. Looking forward to trying out the other functions too, esp for food options and value-for-money deals! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zig - Ride, Food, & Deals in Singapore [App]  4/13/2021 8:52

    Great to not only see taxi but also public transport options, like a journey planner. Will use it to find some new places to eat nearby as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zig - Ride, Food, & Deals in Singapore [App]  4/13/2021 8:52

    The verification countdown it's unbelievably fast. 90 seconds finished in 5 seconds. If you don't want anyone to access to your features, must as well don't create this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zig - Ride, Food, & Deals in Singapore [App]  4/13/2021 8:52

    Unable to complete SMS verification code as it timed out too quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zig - Ride, Food, & Deals in Singapore [App]  4/13/2021 8:52

    If possible add in extra destinations or can change of destinations will be great..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zig - Ride, Food, & Deals in Singapore [App]  4/13/2021 8:52

    Happy with the app. Keep it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zig - Ride, Food, & Deals in Singapore [App]  4/13/2021 8:52

    Stuck at 6 digit sms code verification part. No sms sent. Tried trice no luck. Pls fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zig - Ride, Food, & Deals in Singapore [App]  4/13/2021 8:52

    Update: Unusable. Location access on for zig but keeps prompting "Zig is more fun with location." Please consider making the location prompt jusf an alert, and not block you from using the features. Previous: Glad that CDG has finally developed a functional app. A lot of features compared to CDGTaxi App. CDG needs to do is to promote this app n't lax on this: The reason why not a lot of people use the CDG Taxi app was because not a lot of people knew it existed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zig - Ride, Food, & Deals in Singapore [App]  4/13/2021 8:52

    Great new way to both travel and know places of interest / food joints. The look and feel is fresh and youthful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zig - Ride, Food, & Deals in Singapore [App]  4/13/2021 8:52

    No smses. Unable to register

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zig - Ride, Food, & Deals in Singapore [App]  4/13/2021 8:52

    Hip, trendy and useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zig - Ride, Food, & Deals in Singapore [App]  4/13/2021 8:52

    Very nice UI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zig - Ride, Food, & Deals in Singapore [App]  4/13/2021 8:52

    unable to register

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zig - Ride, Food, & Deals in Singapore [App]  4/13/2021 8:52

    Have to option to off eat+drink and discover. And pls use Google map. Map is not accurate. Canot drop pin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zig - Ride, Food, & Deals in Singapore [App]  4/13/2021 8:52

    Keeps prompting ( The code is ease request for a new one .) Whenever I receive the verification code by sms. . Stucked !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zig - Ride, Food, & Deals in Singapore [App]  4/13/2021 8:52

    Same error as some users. Keeps prompting location to be on but its already allowed on my phone. Couldnt get past that page and had to stop using the app. Using Samsung Note 10+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zig - Ride, Food, & Deals in Singapore [App]  4/13/2021 8:52

    Possible to add 3rd location in apps also will be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Career [App]  4/24/2019 16:27

    good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Career [App]  4/24/2019 16:27

    Please add the rotating steering wheel control like in your earlier are talking about the slider anks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Pro [App]  5/13/2020 8:45

    Znb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Pro [App]  5/13/2020 8:45

    Pagle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Pro [App]  5/13/2020 8:45

    Adwaith

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Pro [App]  5/13/2020 8:45

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Pro [App]  5/13/2020 8:45

    This is stupid game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Pro [App]  5/13/2020 8:45

    It is likely to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Pro [App]  5/13/2020 8:45

    Totally copy of (SUD) Dr.Drving 2. Waste of time. Dr driving is better than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Pro [App]  5/13/2020 8:45

    Mazeadrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Pro [App]  5/13/2020 8:45

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Detective [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    This app shouldn't need to exits - Google's notifications whilst in driving mode should be extremely limited by default - let alone the pop up PiP window! This can be disabled by press holding maps, going to info, and disabling pip. Well done for providing this feature - it has probably saved someone's life already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Detective [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    Stops my Google Maps and Spotify when driving. I use spotify to listen to music while driving, but this app blocks it. It would be nice of I could configure it to ignore certain apps like spotify and google maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Detective [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    Lovely simple app. Uses barely any memory. Very accurate when I'm driving and no driving. What I wanted was an app that could make all notifications silent but, still allow calls and, this does exactly that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Detective [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    It does turn on while driving but had too many false positives. DND enabled when sitting in house which is unacceptable for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Detective [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    This app can save lives, it automatically puts your smartphone into a do not disturb when you simply allow the app and turn it on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Detective [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    Doesn't seem to work on Galaxy 9+. Do Not Disturb was assigned to this app but it just never kicked in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Detective [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    works great although sometimes it doesn't turn off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Detective [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    It has one job and it cannot do it. It does not detect that the vehicle is in motion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Detective [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    didn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Detective [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    This should be imbedded and standard on EVERY phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Detective [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    Very vell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Detective [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    Just get it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Detective [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    A must have App for all Android users!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Detective [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    Very easy to use. Great product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Detective [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    Tried to use it but didnt know i was driving. Whats the point having it if calls and texts still come through. Rubbish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Detective [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    does what it says with no weird permission, great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Detective [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    It used to disable do not disturb mode by itself, but it didn't do it since the new version came out. It was quite annoying if I forget to turn it off manually eveytime I get off my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Detective [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    Excellent! Three level settings - I find that with the 'priority only' setting still enables voice prompts from Google Maps but blocks phone calls [still a visible indication on the phone but not ringing and missed call reminders when you stop]. Help could have a bit more detail. Set and forget, always works [I still wonder how it detects the car?]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Detective [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    Doesn't work. It's useless. It does detect that I'm driving but doesn't silence anything, phone keeps on ringing notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Detective [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    Works well! Although it thinks I'm driving when I'm just relaxing in my hammock. Double bonus for going into do-not-disturb while I'm on the hammock!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Detective [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    Great but recently stopped displaying dnd on lock screen. Think notifications were blocked but not sure due to missing icons. Great app though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Detective [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    This app kicks every time I drive and blocks notifications. Very helpful, credit to the developing team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Detective [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    Easy to use with a clean interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Detective [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    Puts your mind at ease while driving. Very convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Detective [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    Constantly detects that I'm driving when I am not. Even just when sitting on my couch. It's soooo annoying. I deleted the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Detective [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    It disabled GPS navigation and control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Detective [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    never detected when driving couldn't even turn it on so I can set settings. instant uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Detective [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    Intuitive and easy to use. Great app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Time [App]  3/18/2021 8:31

    Spam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Time [App]  3/18/2021 8:31

    Cheating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Time [App]  3/18/2021 8:31

    not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Detective [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    It's not real good at turning off when you get out of a vehicle. I need to manually turn DnD off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Detective [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    Nice app, I have one feature request, would it be possible to include an option to put the phone in DMD when flipping the screen upside down? I'm talking about the new feature Google announced when talking about digital wellbeing. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Detective [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    Randomly thinks I'm driving when I'm sitting still playing games, and even when I'm driving I still get texts from non favorite contacts, it's like it doesn't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Detective [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    Too bad it doesn't work with my onePlus 6T. Doesn't automatically swith on the function :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Zone [App]  1/31/2020 18:2

    It's a good game rlly fun and a good way to waste time. Beward tho the graphics are nothing like the images NOTHING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Zone [App]  1/31/2020 18:2

    Increase cars like bentley and rolls royce. All are good and also increase speed...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Zone [App]  1/31/2020 18:2

    I love this game.But, could you please add the start button ,indicator button,nitro boost,truck,motorbike and z.!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Zone [App]  1/31/2020 18:2

    good graphics, but has straight highway .And limited car choicea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Zone [App]  1/31/2020 18:2

    too many ads, so much boring!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Zone [App]  1/31/2020 18:2

    Very very very very very good game excellent graphics excellent controls best ever game i ever played better than need for speed no limits๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Zone [App]  1/31/2020 18:2

    Awesome game like the controls and has epic graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Zone [App]  1/31/2020 18:2

    The controls are very bad. It was hanging on my mobile phone. Do not download this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Zone [App]  1/31/2020 18:2

    doesn't work.....fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Zone [App]  1/31/2020 18:2

    nice game...try adding 4 more cars 7r cediz benze c63 x5 V8 gtr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Zone [App]  1/31/2020 18:2

    Best give more diffrent variety cars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Zone [App]  1/31/2020 18:2

    Really bad game. Yuck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Zone [App]  1/31/2020 18:2

    It is best car driving ๐Ÿš˜๐Ÿš˜ game ๐ŸŽฎ๐Ÿ‘พ I ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Zone [App]  1/31/2020 18:2

    It's so realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Zone [App]  1/31/2020 18:2

    This is a best game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Zone [App]  1/31/2020 18:2

    The best game i have ever played i love the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Zone [App]  1/31/2020 18:2

    Ummmmm i havent played how is it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Zone [App]  1/31/2020 18:2

    its pretty coooool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Zone [App]  1/31/2020 18:2

    very nice game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Zone [App]  1/31/2020 18:2

    Is da besssssst

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386