Read zildjian 5b nylon black drumsticks reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all zildjian 5b nylon black drumsticks reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vic Firth American Classic 5A Nylon Drumsticks (5AN) []  2020-2-6 23:52

    I love Vic Firth sticks. If you know anything about how they're made, you know that they are basically honed from the same piece of word and pitch matched. With these sticks, what you see is what you get! Always amazing sticks from an enduring quality name in the industry.I specifically like the nylon hints on the 5AN because it keeps the hint from splitting during playing, which then renders other sticks useless after.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vic Firth American Classic 5A Nylon Drumsticks (5AN) []  2020-2-6 23:52

    Amazing solid every day sticks...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vic Firth American Classic Extreme 5A Nylon Drumsticks (X5AN) []  2020-5-21 19:5

    What up, I'm just here because I broke my latest pair of these after a solid year of abuse. Buying 3 more pairs.I usually play Dave Lombardo type of items and these are the fastest and most responsive sticks I have ever held. The additional length, once you obtain used to it, extends your reach so that you don't need to move your hands quite so far for everything, it's super nice for any quick tom work.If you're going to be doing more down tempo stuff, I would probably recommend the regular 5As or even 5Bs. These don't have a whole lot of weight behind them so it's not super satisfying to beat down your drums with them. If you're all about hitting those triplets and continuous rolls and you love playing with your fingers, these are ideal.

    0  


    Add your opinion on zildjian 5b nylon black drumsticks or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vic Firth American Classic Extreme 5A Nylon Drumsticks (X5AN) []  2020-5-21 19:5

    I have been a percussionist for over 50 years and have learned a lot about drumsticks. You usually have to sort through a bunch of sticks to search a matched pair that are straight and the grain runs the full length of the stick. I tried these because they were created in the U.S.A. and Vic Firth produces a amazing product. These sticks were a amazing surprise, full grained, straight as an arrow, well balanced and seem to be created of amazing wood. I will test the 7AN nylon hint in the future if these work out as well as I think they will.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vic Firth American Classic 5A Nylon Drumsticks (5AN) []  2020-2-6 23:52

    these are my go to sticks . i grew up on regal hint sticks back in the 70's but the hints always fell off , not these sticks . i have yet to have a hint come off. wood hints hold chipping so these work out better for me. gives a amazing ping to the ride cymbal too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vic Firth American Classic 5A Nylon Drumsticks (5AN) []  2020-2-6 23:52

    Amazing buy! It was nice to obtain them in the mail and not have to drive to the shop for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vic Firth American Classic Extreme 5A Nylon Drumsticks (X5AN) []  2020-5-21 19:5

    After taking receipt of these sticks a few days ago, I finally had the possibility to use them latest night at our weekly band practice. WOW. These sticks are PERFECT (at least, for me): ideal diameter, ideal length, and a nylon tip. It's like these sticks were custom-made for me. As other reviewers have mentioned, they would not be appropriate for Lamb Of God, Slayer, or Megadeath. But for rock/pop/R&B/funk, they're great. Would DEFINITELY again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vic Firth American Classic Extreme 5A Nylon Drumsticks (X5AN) []  2020-5-21 19:5

    I am a firm believer that these sticks were the best thing since the invention of the throne. One would be surprised at just how much flexibility you gain when the stick is just an inch longer. It may not look like much, and it does take a hour or so to really obtain used to, but when you learn how to handle them, its like wondering how you survived without just an inch longer, you obtain to move your set around a bit, and for me, having the additional reach meant more accessories to tack on. I only play with vic firth sticks, and never had an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vic Firth American Classic Extreme 5A Nylon Drumsticks (X5AN) []  2020-5-21 19:5

    My husband usually uses the regular 5AN sticks, but tried the Extreme ones on a whim. He bought these from Amazon first, then bought several pairs from a brick-and-mortar shop too. These are a small bit longer than the standard 5A. At first he liked the feel of them, but over time, they tended to break faster, so he's since switched back to 5A.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vic Firth American Classic Extreme 5A Nylon Drumsticks (X5AN) []  2020-5-21 19:5

    Amazing sucks and recommended by band teacher and the person he gets drum lessons for. My son's are huge time drummers and use the sticks a lot so they do wear out and have to be replaced often but that is normal and to be expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vic Firth American Classic 5A Nylon Drumsticks (5AN) []  2020-2-6 23:52

    I love these sticks. Used on Ludwig Vistalite/Evans Hydrolic Heads and alss Roland TD-3 Electronic drum set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vic Firth American Classic 5A Nylon Drumsticks (5AN) []  2020-2-6 23:52

    Amazing sticks, using it for td roland. Suppose to be better for e drum kits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vic Firth American Classic Extreme 5A Nylon Drumsticks (X5AN) []  2020-5-21 19:5

    Love, love these sticks!I played in a quiet band for 13 years, using VF Echo stick, to hold volume ined a louder band recently and move back to VF 7AN sticks and really like them.Ordered the 5A totally by mistake, they are just a bit thicker, and inch ey feel great, super balance,but too loud for gigs, amazing for practice.I still bring them to gigs, might obtain a possibility to use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vic Firth American Classic 5A Nylon Drumsticks (5AN) []  2020-2-6 23:52

    I've been playing drums since the late 1960's. This is the first time I have used Vic Firth sticks. Honest impression...solid, but not heavy. Well balanced feel in the hands. Powerful on the attack and very responsive. I have always liked the nylon hints for crisp cymbal tones and overall durability. I've broken a lot of sticks on rimshots, but these come away with only minor dents. My fresh go-to sticks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vic Firth American Classic 5A Nylon Drumsticks (5AN) []  2020-2-6 23:52

    A joy to play drums and the quality is outstanding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vic Firth American Classic 5A Nylon Drumsticks (5AN) []  2020-2-6 23:52

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vic Firth American Classic Extreme 5A Nylon Drumsticks (X5AN) []  2020-5-21 19:5

    Bought 3 pairs before latest weekend, amazon prime saved the day because my local was out and I had required ever I would have returned them if I could have. When they arrived, something seemed off. Even though they are the same skew as I normally obtain they were method lighter (in color and weight), the logos didnt seem as crisp, and they seemed method softer than my others. And sure enough I broke a pair during practice and the set, and its just worship items that I play. My hihat shredded them and rimshots cracked them. Normally I obtain a few gigs out of a pair because I just play worship stuff. Not t sure if they are sourcing their wood somewhere else now or if I got a poor couple of pairs. Wont be ordering sight unseen again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vic Firth American Classic 5A Nylon Drumsticks (5AN) []  2020-2-6 23:52

    I'm just a beginner with DIY electronic kit with mesh heads, but I like these a lot. I read that mesh heads latest a lot longer if used with nylon hint sticks. Less possibility of a splinter tearing the mesh head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vic Firth American Classic Extreme 5A Nylon Drumsticks (X5AN) []  2020-5-21 19:5

    I use Vic Firth 5A nylon to play but these sticks are about 1/2 inch longer and really support me because of my weaker hand. They support me keep the stick in the proper position and if they begin to slip, I still can do my rolls and chops throughout the whole song. I believe I will be buying more of these just for that fact until I can obtain my weaker hand in shape like my right hand is. I really like these sticks and recommend these to anyone wanting to improve their weaker hand being weather its your right or left. I'm about a medium drummer or so and like all of us drummers, we wish to improve with any tools that will support us become a better and cleaner drummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vic Firth American Classic Extreme 5A Nylon Drumsticks (X5AN) []  2020-5-21 19:5

    I've been using these sticks since I was 10, and this was the first batch that was terribly unbalanced and could not play. One was super light and other heavy. Seriously wish vic firth to send me fresh ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andoer Pair of 5A Drumsticks Stick with Lightweight Nylon for Drum Set Green []  2020-2-7 21:47

    I have recently taken up playing the drums strictly for my own pleasure and enjoyment. I had also purchased a drum pad because I did not wish to create too much noise in the senior center during my drum practice. Since the drum pad did not come with drum sticks I ordered this set for a bargain (Andoer Pair of 5 A maple wood drum sticks for drum set, light weight professional) on Amazon.I just love using these drum sticks and I discovered you do not have to just strike the drum pad to created melody but can strike just about anything and create some decent sounds. The sticks are light weight and feel amazing in my hands. I have even taken some on line lessons on how to keep and use the drum sticks along with some practice nce I am only concerned with amusing myself I have used these drum sticks along with playing different Jazz songs like Dave Brubeck’s “Take Five” and a lot of other amazing songs I play along with on line. If you are seeking some simple to use drum sticks for a bargain you should check out this brand. I think they are fantastic.Rating: 5 Stars. Joseph J. Truncale (Author: Season of the Warrior: A poetic tribute to warriors).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andoer Pair of 5A Drumsticks Stick with Lightweight Nylon for Drum Set Green []  2020-2-7 21:47

    About 59g of solid plastic nylon. Mine looks like plastic, feels like plastic and are slightly warped and unimpressive next to what I regularly use. On the other hand... These might be some of the toughest most durable sticks I've seen. Use them in your bathtub, take them out on your surfboard, slay a little animal with them, who knows?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vic Firth American Classic 5A Black Drumsticks (5AB) []  2020-2-6 23:52

    Been using Vic Firth sticks for quite a while. Fever received a poor pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andoer Pair of 5A Drumsticks Stick with Lightweight Nylon for Drum Set Green []  2020-2-7 21:47

    Very durable. I Use it in my Pound workout class and they glow amazing in the black light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andoer Pair of 5A Drumsticks Stick with Lightweight Nylon for Drum Set Green []  2020-2-7 21:47

    First, I play on Roland electric with rubber toms and mesh snare so I can't give a review onwhat they sounds like acoustically. Imo I would not use them on acoustic set. They are novelty and should be bought as such. They do NOT glow or light up, but rather brighten up with lights. I don't like the action on them and they slip as you sweat. Fun to mess around with, but if you're looking for a light up glowing stick I recommend hold up the search. There are better ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andoer Pair of 5A Drumsticks Stick with Lightweight Nylon for Drum Set Green []  2020-2-7 21:47

    I bought these for use on my ekit thinking they'd be as light if not lighter then the wooden sticks I was already using. Not so! While these may not be, 'heavy', they are definitely heavier than the wooden 5A's I'm already using. I bought these mostly for their color anyway. They seem durable and it feels as though there is a slight tip of give e.g. flex when you really obtain going on the kit, hence probably due to them being constructed of nylon. For me they'll be practice sticks on the practice pad going forward while I hold the wooden ones for my kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andoer Pair of 5A Drumsticks Stick with Lightweight Nylon for Drum Set Green []  2020-2-7 21:47

    Really lights up under a blacklight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vic Firth American Classic 5A Black Drumsticks (5AB) []  2020-2-6 23:52

    Amazing sticks, as you would expect. I relay like the flag placement on the balance point. Amazing feature for beginners since it shows exactly where to keep the stick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andoer Pair of 5A Drumsticks Stick with Lightweight Nylon for Drum Set Green []  2020-2-7 21:47

    Visually these are cool but the overall performance was just ok. When applying double stroke rolls they sound a bit sloppy and loose because of the lack of rigidity of the material. It's what I expected but they are still cool and perform ok with most style of playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andoer Pair of 5A Drumsticks Stick with Lightweight Nylon for Drum Set Green []  2020-2-7 21:47

    Horribly cheap!!!!! If you take pound classes these are no where close to the correct weight or grade level! Wouldn’t again ever!! More like toddler toys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andoer Pair of 5A Drumsticks Stick with Lightweight Nylon for Drum Set Green []  2020-2-7 21:47

    Not professionally weighted by no means. Does not have amazing rebound either. Mostly for present I guess. I do not know if they glow under black light either, did not try. They do not glow in the dark either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andoer Pair of 5A Drumsticks Stick with Lightweight Nylon for Drum Set Green []  2020-2-7 21:47

    The color is awesome. Very light weight. Related to my bamboo sticks in weight. I was surprised that they are very straight. No bow in them. Amazing value for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vic Firth American Classic 5A Black Drumsticks (5AB) []  2020-2-6 23:52

    I'm a beginner, so I'm not overly versed in sticks, but I've tried these and Vater 5As and 5Bs. These are amazing quality sticks and a amazing starting point until you figure out what you like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vic Firth American Classic 5A Black Drumsticks (5AB) []  2020-2-6 23:52

    My son loves itActually I don't know what to for my son's drum lessons. His drum teacher, a professional drummer working with a few local bands, recommended this bran. He 's been using this brand the whole time. So I ordered two pairs and my son loves them very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vic Firth American Classic 5A Black Drumsticks (5AB) []  2020-2-6 23:52

    Finding the excellent pair of sticks is hard to come by. These 3A Barrel hint Hickory sticks are the best sticks you can possibly play. They provide amazing stick definition without sacrificing durability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vic Firth American Classic 5A Black Drumsticks (5AB) []  2020-2-6 23:52

    I love these sticks when I need a small additional oomph. The round hint provides a amazing tone on both clear and coated heads but mixed results on ride cymbals (they sound amazing on my Zildjian 21" Sweet Ride but not so amazing on my K Custom Brilliant Ride.)They feel nice in the hand with a nice heft and balance without being too huge or heavy. Coming from a marching band background, I feel very at home with these sticks, method more so that with most sticks designed for the drum set. My basic sticks are the Vic Firth Extreme 5A and these 3As are the excellent compliment when I really need or wish to hit hard!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vic Firth American Classic 5A Black Drumsticks (5AB) []  2020-2-6 23:52

    a bit lighter than some of the same pair i bought in person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vic Firth American Classic 5A Black Drumsticks (5AB) []  2020-2-6 23:52

    Amazing stock definition on ride cymbals, light weight and amazing balance.I love playing with those sticks on my acoustic set, however on my electronic set I prefer a 5b

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vic Firth American Classic 5A Black Drumsticks (5AB) []  2020-2-6 23:52

    Beautiful neat, just the size i needed. Had them for a few months, light drumming and they are still in amazing shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vic Firth American Classic 5A Black Drumsticks (5AB) []  2020-2-6 23:52

    These definitely have the additional reach I was looking for and without a lot of added weight. I think I found my fresh go-to pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zildjian Planet Z 18" Band Cymbals Pair []  2020-1-18 1:47

    Terrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zildjian Planet Z 14" Band Cymbals Pair []  2020-1-18 1:47

    Has amazing sound and ok for beginners, however they tend to invert alot when in use so not so amazing for highschool marching band. But for the random inversion they'd be perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zildjian Planet Z 14" Band Cymbals Pair []  2020-1-18 1:47

    Inverted the very first time I used them, and I wasn’t even playing hard (marching!drum corps). Before they inverted, the sound quality wasn’t even that great. The crashes had a low “gong” sound. Don’t waste your time on these!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zildjian Planet Z 14" Band Cymbals Pair []  2020-1-18 1:47

    They sound nice, feel nice and are a amazing size. Excellent for what we need them for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SZHKM M3 Nylon Screws Nylon Hex Nut Nylon Washer Black Plastic Screws and Nuts Kit Assortment Box NL3-06 350Pcs []  2020-1-14 20:15

    A amazing starter kit. All pieces are 3mm which makes for an easier common assembly. 6 stuff are screws, one is washers and one is nuts. Amazing enough for circuit boards and amazing value. 100 nuts are included, along with 150 screws. Want there were at least 150 nuts (and more, as nuts are little and can easily obtain lost) to cover the screws. Would be amazing to obtain a 3mm fine threaded tap. Will this product again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SZHKM M3 Nylon Screws Nylon Hex Nut Nylon Washer Black Plastic Screws and Nuts Kit Assortment Box NL3-06 350Pcs []  2020-1-14 20:15

    They worked amazing on my drone and a couple Arduino project

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SZHKM M3 Nylon Screws Nylon Hex Nut Nylon Washer Black Plastic Screws and Nuts Kit Assortment Box NL3-06 350Pcs []  2020-1-14 20:15

    This 100% exactly heat is advertised. I am supremely satisfied with it. I am a hobbyist and am putting together a custom RPI enclosure, this kit had what I was looking for plus a bunch more items I didn't even know I needed! Seriously if you are a tinkerer or garage inventor there is no downside here, just remember it I'd plastic not metal so don't expert structural grade material. It is excellent for what I used it for, holding a raspberry pi in a box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SZHKM M3 Nylon Screws Nylon Hex Nut Nylon Washer Black Plastic Screws and Nuts Kit Assortment Box NL3-06 350Pcs []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Standoff kit was received very quickly. Standoffs are of amazing quality and there are a dozens of sizes which worked well with my quadcopter repair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SZHKM M3 Nylon Screws Nylon Hex Nut Nylon Washer Black Plastic Screws and Nuts Kit Assortment Box NL3-06 350Pcs []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Amazing assortment of screw lengths. Used for rc planes. They are amazing quality with no visible injection mold seams. Tolerance is good. Fair strength, of course it’s still nylon so use with care in structural or high load areas. Would again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SZHKM M3 Nylon Screws Nylon Hex Nut Nylon Washer Black Plastic Screws and Nuts Kit Assortment Box NL3-06 350Pcs []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SZHKM M3 Nylon Screws Nylon Hex Nut Nylon Washer Black Plastic Screws and Nuts Kit Assortment Box NL3-06 350Pcs []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I used these in a salt water application. The quality was quite good. The nuts threaded easily and held tight. Amazing price. I plan to other sizes to expand my collection of fasteners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SZHKM M3 Nylon Screws Nylon Hex Nut Nylon Washer Black Plastic Screws and Nuts Kit Assortment Box NL3-06 350Pcs []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I use these for my 3D printer to reduce weight on moving parts. So far so good. Quick shipping and powerful parts. I will again soon and recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SZHKM M3 Nylon Screws Nylon Hex Nut Nylon Washer Black Plastic Screws and Nuts Kit Assortment Box NL3-06 350Pcs []  2020-1-14 20:15

    The biggest is the size of your thumb nail. Just to allow you know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SZHKM M3 Nylon Screws Nylon Hex Nut Nylon Washer Black Plastic Screws and Nuts Kit Assortment Box NL3-06 350Pcs []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Amazing mix, excellent storage. Just what we needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zildjian Planet Z 18" Band Cymbals Pair []  2020-1-18 1:47

    They don't come with handles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zildjian Planet Z 14" Band Cymbals Pair []  2020-1-18 1:47

    Terrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zildjian Planet Z 16" Band Cymbals Pair []  2020-2-7 21:52

    They sound nice, feel nice and are a amazing size. Excellent for what we need them for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zildjian Planet Z 16" Band Cymbals Pair []  2020-2-7 21:52

    Terrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nanoskin Black 8.5" Carpet & Floormat Scrub Brush Nylon [85-634] []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I was torn between 3&4 stars... this was purchased to scrub carpet, but the bristles are a bit too rough for all carpet types. It seems more for commercial grade carpet or even tile. I love the handle and size, just [email protected]#$%! was a bit softer bristles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nanoskin Black 8.5" Carpet & Floormat Scrub Brush Nylon [85-634] []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Its a brush. I use it for detailing. Works amazing on auto carpet, cats,etc., and I haven't snapped it in half yet aggressively scrubbing stains!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nanoskin Black 8.5" Carpet & Floormat Scrub Brush Nylon [85-634] []  2020-1-14 19:46

    This is amazing for cleaning my microfiber couch. I spray stains with rubbing alcohol and they scrub right out with this. It also works amazing on carpet pet stains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SnowStoppers Kid's Nylon Waterproof Snow Colorful Mittens (Black, Small) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    MANY PEOPLE ASK ABOUT SIZE. WE GOT SIZE SMALL FOR OUR 2.5 yr old BOY. FIT PERFECT. ATTACHED PIC OF SIZE SMALL MEANT FOR 1-3 yr old. Next year when he's three we will obtain size ught these for second year in row. We love them! Fit is amazing. Warm too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SnowStoppers Kid's Nylon Waterproof Snow Colorful Mittens (Black, Small) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    We love these for our small ones in our Buffalo winters! I just bought my second pair for my son (1.5) after having bought a pair latest year for my daughter (3.5). They work well over or under coat sleeves, keeping their hands totally warm and dry. Worth the additional investment!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leatherman Black Nylon 4 Pocket Sheath Large 934933 []  2020-5-19 18:4

    This is the best holster I’ve found so far for my leatherman wave with bit kit. I’m able to fit both strips of bits in and the leatherman without having to force everything. I’ve tried some other holsters like the niteeyez, the old Velcro leatherman holsters and even the size of this holster that Leatherman recommends for the wave. This is one size bigger than they say to use, but it works so well with the bit kits in it I’m not sure why they don’t recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leatherman Black Nylon 4 Pocket Sheath Large 934933 []  2020-5-19 18:4

    I carry a Leatherman Wave tool with me at work and a Super Tool while farming. I previously purchased some Leatherman cases for my leatherman tools. The cases were quite lose and my favorite tool dropped out. I required a case that was convenient and durable. I was skeptic about this product at first however bought one to see if it would work. I was so impressed with the case, I bought 2 more to replace my worn out leather cases. Glad I have them. They work better than I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nanoskin Black 8.5" Carpet & Floormat Scrub Brush Nylon [85-634] []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Used it to brush diatomaceous earth into my carpets as we are having problem with ants & spiders. Works very well & is sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nanoskin Black 8.5" Carpet & Floormat Scrub Brush Nylon [85-634] []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Do not hesitate if you need a amazing scrubbing is is sturdy, keeps it's bristles, and gets the job e bristles are stiff enough to clean your carpets, but still enough for interior trim andvinyl.If I had anything poor to say it would be that it doesn't obtain into corners very well,but that can be overcome by buying a smaller detail brush.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SnowStoppers Kid's Nylon Waterproof Snow Colorful Mittens (Black, Small) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Amazing fit, a small tough for my toddler to obtain his thumb in to the thumb spot, but we are working on it. I know e feels no cold through these gloves as he does not like to obtain his hand cold or wet. And he has been playing like crazy in the snow. And loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SnowStoppers Kid's Nylon Waterproof Snow Colorful Mittens (Black, Small) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Amazing quality, just run small, returning, maybe they should go by weight not age!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leatherman Black Nylon 4 Pocket Sheath Large 934933 []  2020-5-19 18:4

    I found that the original Surge sheath would not everything I wanted. It was amazing for my Wave with two bit kit holders and the side pockets held a mini-Bic lighter, LED Lenser P3 (single AAA flashlight), and bit extender. Having lost the sheath and contents I purchased replacements and gave this a itially I intended to two, one for each of my multi-tools, but was wary because of my experience with the original Surge sheath. Indeed I was unable to fit the 4.5" multi-tool and bit kit. However, the Leatherman brand XL Molle sheath does, but I don't like the hook and loop the attached pictures I've removed the yellow on black mark and loaded it with a Wave, complete bit kit, bit extender, and MicroStream.Having read other reviews, I may have to test fitting my Surge with the accessories again and stretch the sheath a little.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leatherman Black Nylon 4 Pocket Sheath Large 934933 []  2020-5-19 18:4

    I've tried 3 various holsters for my Surge and bit kit and they were either too bulky or WAY too heavy. This one is neither. I have a single AA Fenix LED light in it, the additional saw blade and the bit extender. My only gripe is that I cannot fit both bit holders in this holster. But seeing as I don't use the hex set anyway there is no problem really plus someone said that it'll stretch out over time and the second holder should fit in. We'll see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nanoskin Black 8.5" Carpet & Floormat Scrub Brush Nylon [85-634] []  2020-1-14 19:46

    A really nice and sturdy brush! Didn't lose any bristles while scrubbing my vehicle mats. Definitely happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nanoskin Black 8.5" Carpet & Floormat Scrub Brush Nylon [85-634] []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Worked well for scrubbing rubber floor mats and carpet. Brush does present some wear after only one amazing cleaning session. Bristles worn and bent. Long term durability may be an issue. Value for the cost is still great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SnowStoppers Kid's Nylon Waterproof Snow Colorful Mittens (Black, Small) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I did my research before purchasing these mittens and, from the glowing reviews, thought I had found a winner. Sadly, these mittens did not pass the rigors of a Canadian winter. They are not waterproof and are very difficult to place on, but do stay on once they are in place. We purchased them for play in snow, and my son's hands were wet within 20 mins of playing. I do like the sleeve cuff to protect wrists from the snow, but it makes them very difficult to place on. Do not trust the claim that they are waterproof. I wouldn't again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SnowStoppers Kid's Nylon Waterproof Snow Colorful Mittens (Black, Small) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Quality seems ok. WAY to huge on a 15 month old. The cotton cuff is essentially in her armpit. The nylon cuff goes about to her elbow. At least she will grow into them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leatherman Black Nylon 4 Pocket Sheath Large 934933 []  2020-5-19 18:4

    It is a tight fit, but worth it. Very satisfied I decided to add the 4.5" sheath to my carry-all collection. It even holds my Fenix flashlight perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leatherman Black Nylon 4 Pocket Sheath Large 934933 []  2020-5-19 18:4

    So here's the skinny. Amazon has the model/item # listed as 934933, but the part # on the pouch is 946763. So did I keep the correct size/model as advertised (large)? I have a Leatherman Charge in it with the bit kit and it's a very very tight fit. THE SNAP IS VERY STURDY AND STRONG. I was worried about the Velcro wearing out on my previous pouch. I hope the pouch will stretch out a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leatherman Black Nylon 4 Pocket Sheath Large 934933 []  2020-5-19 18:4

    Wow ok this is awesome. If you're carrying a Surge like I do it's perfect. The fit is incredible, I'd even dare say better than the pouch that comes I the box with the surge. The material is super thick so you dont have to worry about it wearing down and degrading like the one that comes with the surge does (I almost lost mine on a mission because of a hole in the bottom of the standard pouch). The elastic holds firm to the tool, but not so firm that it's a pain to obtain out or place in. The button on the side is much better than the velcro that comes with the regular pouch, and is very quiet as well. It has the small pouch in the back of it as well to keep the additional tool bit that comes with the Surge as well, so huge plus for that. The belt loop on the back is far better than the one on the regular pouch, and holds onto my belt much better than the regular one (I'm just using the classic standard problem belt from primary training). All around a unbelievable product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SnowStoppers Kid's Nylon Waterproof Snow Colorful Mittens (Black, Small) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    The design looks great, but they seem to run small. I bought size little for my boy (2 yrs + 4 mos) and they don't fit. Even if they were the correct size, it would be nearly impossible for me to obtain his thumb in the hole. For a toddler, they need to be split up the side and have velcro or a zipper, so that mom/dad can support to obtain the small thumb in the right place. I love that they have the long cuff, so snow won't obtain in. I'm sure they would be super warm, but just know that your small one will probably not be able to use his/her thumb while wearing these. Luckly, I have an infant which will be able to wear these next winter. These would be appropriate for a 1/ 1.5 year old, who doesn't need the thumb becauase they can't create snow balls anyway. I bought the "Toddler Boy's (2-4) Long Thinsulate Line / Waterproof Ski Mittens" and they are excellent for my boy. I would recommend those instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SnowStoppers Kid's Nylon Waterproof Snow Colorful Mittens (Black, Small) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    So far these have survived my winter-loving toddler through 2+ years. They still look great- no frays or rips. Amazing investment because the sizing gives him a small room to grow. Simple enough to place on, and I love the high cuff that keeps snow and ice out. Would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nanoskin Black 8.5" Carpet & Floormat Scrub Brush Nylon [85-634] []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I use this as an all around brush for floor mat cleaning. Amazing affordable brush. Hasnt lost any bristles yet. Didn't cry or obtain offended when I used it with SuperClean to scrub my rubber mats. Wouldn't exfoliate my face with the thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leatherman Black Nylon 4 Pocket Sheath Large 934933 []  2020-5-19 18:4

    I was told that I should this 4.5" sheath instead of a 4" sheath for my 4-inch Leatherman Wave. The reason for this is because I place the small accessory screwdriver head kit behind the Leatherman Wave multi-tool inside the sheath. The person that recommended that, a reviewer that I read here on Amazon, was exactly right. With the tool kit in the sheath also, it's a snug fit and I know that the 4-inch sheath would not have worked properly for me. I am extremely satisfied and this sheath and it is very well created and works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nanoskin Black 8.5" Carpet & Floormat Scrub Brush Nylon [85-634] []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Decent brush for scrubbing carpets. Found it a small awkward to use and the handle cuts into my hands after a bit of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nanoskin Black 8.5" Carpet & Floormat Scrub Brush Nylon [85-634] []  2020-1-14 19:46

    It brushed but did not take of the dirt. That is the weathertec product's fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SnowStoppers Kid's Nylon Waterproof Snow Colorful Mittens (Black, Small) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Not accurately sized at all my son is really little for his age and I followed the description etc and the gloves are super small. Then when I tried to exchange them for the next size up you must return shipping and the tags must still be attached or they charge 15% restocking fee.... HOWEVER YOU CANT TRY THE GLIVES ON WITH THE TAGS ATTACHED! What a joke. Super disappointed that I wasted almost $20 on a useless item that my son can't even use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SnowStoppers Kid's Nylon Waterproof Snow Colorful Mittens (Black, Small) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    The long cuff is great! However, my sons hands were very cold after being outside with these mittens for 1.5 hours. He was not playing in the snow, we were sliding. Size small. Age, 15 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leatherman Black Nylon 4 Pocket Sheath Large 934933 []  2020-5-19 18:4

    I was looking for a sheath for my Leatherman super ter a lot of years of service, the Velcro doesn't work anymore, and my tool has worn a hole in the bottom of the of my Leatherman tools came with a leather case and a snap to hold the cover closed. The snap was hard to close. I finally bought a aftermarket case.When I decided to a fresh case, I wanted to stay away from the snap and I wanted the Velcro closure. I bought the Leatherman case with the Velcro closure, but the belt loop was method to long so the tool would raise up several inches until the bottom of the loop finally came in contact with my belt. I didn’t like this so I decided to give this sheath a e style of this snap is not the same as the snap on my old leather sheath and it seems to work OK.I liked the Velcro closure because it didn’t require much effort to close, the snap takes more effort to close, but the snap works e case seems sturdy and it fits my super tool like it ipping was 10 years I will consider this case when I look for a replacement, I am sure the tool will latest that long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leatherman Black Nylon 4 Pocket Sheath Large 934933 []  2020-5-19 18:4

    I have struggled with Leatherman sheaths for a while. I dislike velcro and I modified several that I've had in the past. This one is near perfect. I did create a couple of adjustments for private preferences but still, the sheath is well thought out and it also has amazing quality nylon and it doesn't have the annoying noise every time you reach for your multitool. The snap is really useful and holds amazing retention. If you've struggled with finding a amazing sheath in the past, this may be the one for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zildjian Planet Z 18" Band Cymbals Pair []  2020-1-18 1:47

    Inverted the very first time I used them, and I wasn’t even playing hard (marching!drum corps). Before they inverted, the sound quality wasn’t even that great. The crashes had a low “gong” sound. Don’t waste your time on these!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zildjian Planet Z 18" Band Cymbals Pair []  2020-1-18 1:47

    Has amazing sound and ok for beginners, however they tend to invert alot when in use so not so amazing for highschool marching band. But for the random inversion they'd be perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zildjian Planet Z 18" Band Cymbals Pair []  2020-1-18 1:47

    They sound nice, feel nice and are a amazing size. Excellent for what we need them for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zildjian Planet Z 14" Band Cymbals Pair []  2020-1-18 1:47

    They don't come with handles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zildjian Planet Z 16" Band Cymbals Pair []  2020-2-7 21:52

    Inverted the very first time I used them, and I wasn’t even playing hard (marching!drum corps). Before they inverted, the sound quality wasn’t even that great. The crashes had a low “gong” sound. Don’t waste your time on these!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zildjian Planet Z 16" Band Cymbals Pair []  2020-2-7 21:52

    Has amazing sound and ok for beginners, however they tend to invert alot when in use so not so amazing for highschool marching band. But for the random inversion they'd be perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zildjian Planet Z 16" Band Cymbals Pair []  2020-2-7 21:52

    They don't come with handles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OLFA AK-1/5B Standard Art Knife with 5 Blades []  2019-12-18 19:56

    I have bought a number of Exacto/Excel knives over the years and the bladeretention screw always loosen even if you crank it down with l it takes is a light twist on this OLFA knife and the blade is not only secure it is definitely not goingto loosen up. Handle is plastic, but it has a nice feel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OLFA AK-1/5B Standard Art Knife with 5 Blades []  2019-12-18 19:56

    I don't have anything to compare it to, but this blade is awesome for shaving down gunpla nubs to at or nearly unnoticeable levels. I feel like I'm sometimes trying to bend it at the angles I slice at, but it just doesn't give. The only downside I could maybe search is that the handle is kind of slippery, but that's hardly a issue since you'll be mostly gripping the knurled piece near the blade which is plenty comfortable to me(in case you were considering the padded version).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OLFA AK-1/5B Standard Art Knife with 5 Blades []  2019-12-18 19:56

    I bought this to use with the Tamiya 74105 mini saws. It is vital because it will fully accept the tang of the saw for maximum sturdiness and control. I used the saw with a generic hobby knife. That's a joke. The saw sticks method out of the handle and flops around. You need this tool to do it right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OLFA AK-1/5B Standard Art Knife with 5 Blades []  2019-12-18 19:56

    This knife is very sharp and has a very comfortable handle. The blade holding mechanism is very robust and keeps the blade locked in position and the knurled grip allows for comfortable cutting and low effort release of the blade for when you need to change it. The handle is slightly thicker than I expected which was fine for my larger hands but hold this in mind if you’re looking for a more delicate tool, however this aspect does not result performance, just may influence your private preference. The cutout slots along the grip also created it simple to tell which method the blade was oriented without looking at it, an advantage over related hobby knives like Xacto brand. The plastic used in the handle is also dense and e Olfa brand blades are also very durable and hold their edge for far longer than I expected, far outpacing my previous experience with Xacto blades. I am still using the factory installed blade despite using it for enough projects to run through 2 or 3 Xacto blades in my estimation while only showing a slight decrease in cutting performance.Highly recommend, you won’t be disappointed with this quality tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OLFA AK-1/5B Standard Art Knife with 5 Blades []  2019-12-18 19:56

    The body is created of plastic, with a metal (brass?) handle that screws onto the body tightening the blade holder. The threads are plastic so be careful not to over es with 5 blades total. Personally didn't like this style cutter compared to #11 standard blade. The holder should accept all range of extra blades.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386