Read zinox 3pcs crewmates among us game kids mask 3d print reusable face protection anti dust for boys girls scarf reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all zinox 3pcs crewmates among us game kids mask 3d print reusable face protection anti dust for boys girls scarf reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    Loving this product. Arrived on time. These are amazing quality, nice and thick and soft. They wash well too. Really happy with my purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    The neck gaiter is nice, my kids like them very much, they can play and worn in a lot of ways, recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    My son loves his fresh neck gaiters. Not only are they softer and more comfortable than regular face children are constantly forgetting their masks and don't like the tugging on their ears. These are a amazing alternative because they can be worn on the neck or as a head band when not in use. My son said it is comfortable to wear. Simple to clean and dry quickly. At this price, there is nothing better than this.

    0  


    Add your opinion on zinox 3pcs crewmates among us game kids mask 3d print reusable face protection anti dust for boys girls scarf or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    soft silky feeling material, this face mask is comfortable to wear. and it can be washable and reusable, amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    Love that obtain 2 as my small boy always has to be like me. Simple to wear and works well, worth the cash and does dry quicker than other makes I've tried before. I would recommend this to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    Very amazing quality and packaging. It fit my 5 1/2 year old grandson perfectly. He hates having to wear a mask, so this is a amazing alternative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    These are the best face shields around. I've tried the SA brand products, but found the material was really thin, doesn't breathe, and had unfinished edges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask Fleece Neck Gaiter Warmer Winter Face Cover Scarf Balaclava for Boys Girls (3PCS Black + Blue + Grey) []  2020-11-18 21:37

    I ordered this as an extra face covering and for use in the winter. It is thick, soft, comfortable and fits our 8 year old well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask Fleece Neck Gaiter Warmer Winter Face Cover Scarf Balaclava for Boys Girls (3PCS Black + Blue + Grey) []  2020-11-18 21:37

    Amazing and soft material. Excellent for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ainuno Bandana Mask for Kids Boys Girls Face Bandana Wrap Neck Gaiter for Summer Cold Weather Sun Protection Outdoor Dust Mask,Black Dust Mask 7-10 Years Old. []  2020-7-26 22:33

    Ran very little and did not fit my 7 year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    These can be a snug fit over your head if you had a large head. Mine is of normal size for a female, and I can obtain it over mine just fine, but it does mess up my hair. Once it's over there's no problem, and the gaiter fits me well. It's much easier to take off, then to obtain on. I like the drawstring. It definitely helps it stay on your face and not fall down. I bought one for my 9 year old, and it fits him great. If it didn't have the drawstring, he could not have worn it....it would have fallen down. The drawstring will take it to a very little size, so I think it would fit any child. I can breathe through it very easily, and it feels thinner than other masks I have worn. I usually wear a double layer mask that covers chin to nose, and I just couldn't breathe in it.....especially on hot days. We live near Kings Island Amusement park and my son lost his expensive mask on a roller coaster, so I looked in to gaiters.....you can't lose them on a roller coaster :). I also thought these would be amazing for school. When not using it, it can be around his neck and he hopefully won't lay it down in the cafeteria and forget it. I saw a review that someone said they didn't like the fact there was a huge LOGO on theirs, and I did have a logo on the Galaxy Blue one I ordered, but the New Blue I ordered for my son had no logo. The logo doesn't bother me because it's at the bottom, and you can't really see it when it's bunched around your neck, but if you wish no logo don't order Galaxy Blue. Galaxy 6P has a little logo on it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I am an avid festival goer and love these types of bandannas as they serve to protect your neck from sunburn and hold dust out of your mouth and nose while dancing on sand/fields. Now with the pandemic, I can use this year round. The material is so much more breathable than a face mask and I can hold it around my neck while doing errands and lift it over my face when going into a store. It has a little cord to tighten around your face which forms a amazing fit. It'll be amazing on summer hikes too and saves my ears from traditional face mask loops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    This is the most uncomfortable thing I have had to place over my face. We have to wear masks at work & I live in the south. It is hot and humid. I can barely breathe with this on AND it bruised the bridge of my nose, so even if I wanted to hold wearing it, I can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    Works amazing as a face mask during the Covid-19 pandemic. It's nice that it's adjustable. My other gaiters were not. Very comfortable. Amazing for sunny days to avoid getting sun burnt on the back of the neck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    Love having the ear loops. It keeps it from riding up her face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    My seven year old daughter loves this mask. It doesn’t seem to cling to her mouth like others do. It stay up above her nose without falling down. I have washed and air dried it and seem to keep up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    Allow me begin off by stating my largest takeaway from this product. Right now during all the COVID scene, this is probably one of the most convenient options to use as a face covering. I am not one that will wear a mask out, but I understand that there are some situations in interacting with elderly or ping in some stores, it’s required. So to be able to wear this around my neck and just pull it up when I need it, is beautiful great. I also have a beard which prohibits me from wearing a mask correctly and way, and while this is probably not going to actually protect you from the COVID huge itself, it will prevent me from sneezing items all into the air and causing a mass panic And it fully covers my beard. Now with all that being said, below is a breakdown of my pros and cons:Pros:Easy to breathe throughStylishConvenientVersatilityLightweightCons:Drawstring doesn’t seem like it will latest long (cheaper material)Fabric has a strange smell out of the pack (but can be washed out)Overall not the best quality of materials but expected for the cost of this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I personally can’t use it because it falls downAnd the material is slippery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    To tight created for little people no need for a draw sting and it’s created in China .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I bought this one specifically for my 3 year old to wear to the park this summer since it has the draw string on the back and I couldn't be happier! It adjusts perfectly to her head! Don't bother buying children sized from other companies cuz they don't fit! If your looking for one for your little kid this it!! So satisfied we will both be able to stay nice and cool with these this summer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I ordered this just as an simple mask to carry with me in situations where I required a mask but didn't have one of my N95's. I realize it is very porous but what I didn't expect was the absolutely gagging smell of this mask. When I received it I decided to test it on just to see if it fit and how the adjustment band was going to work. What I didn't expect was to take two breathes through the mask and feel like I was going to faint. The fabric has some sort of chemical smell I have never found in any other material I have worn or been around. I immediately pulled it off and for the next half an hour I could still smell and taste whatever the chemical was in the mask. I have hand washed the mask twice in soap and cold water and outdoor air dried it trying to obtain rid of the smell. The smell is better, but I wouldn't wish to wear it more than about 30 seconds. I would almost be better off taking my chances with Covid than dying of whatever they place into the material. Created in China so go figure. Purchase and wear at your own peril.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I was so satisfied with this product when I opened the box! It is super soft and light weight. I was looking for a neck scarf to use as a face mask as I wanted something I could hold around my neck instead of taking a face mask on and off all the time. This is light weight and very breathable. I highly recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    The fabric print is cute. It fits my 5 year old well. But I bought it to use as a face covering for my kid when he goes back to school and it would not work for that. There are holes that you can see through in it, it would not work to protect in my opinion .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    Excellent fit! My daughter loves these. She says they are comfortable & not too hot. They do have little small holes in the material, but work excellent for her! Super cute designs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    Fit my son perfectly! Works so much better than a traditional mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    We are using this product for school because my son isn’t able to wear tight fitting masks. This fabric is soft and stays on the face, plus you can pull it down around your neck when not using. The fabric is thin, which makes it much nicer than a regular cloth mask. Unfortunately my son has already lost one, so thankfully it was a 2 pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    This is honestly the only mask I can obtain my 5 year old to wear. He just pulls it up over his ears. Which is much easier for him to do himself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    Our small guy LOVES these!! We have tried several masks and were looking for something various when we found these. They are by far his favorite masks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    The gaiters appear to be amazing quality. The patterns are really cute and as pictured. My son is 6.5 and it was a bit of a squeeze to fit over his head, but once I did, it fit well without riding up over his eyes. My complaint is that the fabric is actually perforated with small holes all over. This is in addition to the natural weave of the fabric.. I assume this is to increase the breath ability of the fabric. I'd purchased these since he's needed to wear a face covering to school and I thought this would be more comfortable than other masks since this doesn't hug the chin and that seemed to be the case once he tried it on. but it's just too "open" for me to be confident that it will function well for my intended use. I will probably still hold them as he can still wear them for UV protection when we take our boat our or UV/Dust protection when he helps his grandfather on the tractor. Just thought others might wish to know about the amount of perforation in case they had the same intended use in mind as I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    My daughter loves them. Would have been nice if washing/care instructions came with them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

    These are definitely going to stop corona virus and anything else from penetrating.... No, no they wont, but they do fill the "face covering" requirement with a lightweight and comfortable material... sure beats a mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

    These face and neck Shields are very convenient on hot days when I wonder ride my bike near the street or on the beach. These protect me from the Sun as well as debris. If I need to wear a face mask to go somewhere, these easily convert to a face mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

    Amazing neck gaiter to use for this pandemic or for hiking. Very breathable, amazing material. You forget that you even have it on after a few minutes. It’s also the American flag! Doesn’t obtain better than that! Very satisfied with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

    Amazing quality. Very breathable and nothing better than AMERICAN!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

    Perfect! These bandanas/face masks are exactly what my son and husband need for work. My son works in meal processing and my husband is a auto technician. Both jobs are extremely hot and stuffy and wearing a mask makes it almost ey both state that working with these are so much better. They are light weight, simple to breath while wearing, and super stylish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

    These are super light weight excellent for running into a shop true quick or having to wear for long periods of time. The fabric is silky feeling and cool versus your skin. I tried one on and for me a smallish girl it was a bit huge and loose especially around the nose, but to be frank I feel smothered when they are much tighter. I just use my sunglasses to keep them down over my nose. I love that they are looser in the neck and I don't feel like I'm being smothered. The only thing I want they had was a bit more adjustability or a method to stay up on a smaller face. If I don't place my sunglasses on them they would slide off my nose. Again normal size people they probably fit better, but offering various sizes might be helpful for the brand. They came in two days. Of course I washed them right away. I didn't need to there were no smells, but I have sensitive skin that breaks out simple and I wasn't taking chances. I washed them on cold and dried low heat. I didn't see washing instructions and there is no mark in them. I love that because then they don't itch, but instructions might be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

     The design on these 3 American U.S Flag face bandana is very attractive. The material is very soft and stretchable. It is very simple to breathe inside the face mask. I would use these masks for my hunting and fishing trip outside where there are a lot of bugs and to protect my skin from the sun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

    Amazing quality neck gaiters, love the designs also. Amazing alternative to a mask and also keeps the Florida sun from burning the back of my neck! So glad I got these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

     These are great. Various designs on each side. They are excellent for me to use as I have copd and the mask makes it hard for me to breathe. These have a small more air circulation under there. I will be using these all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

    Received these today. Amazing quality, thin breathable material and a really nice alternative to the standard surgical mask. I'm needed to have face/mouth covering at work due to the Covid 19 pandemic so I'm really glad to have these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Thin fabric but excellent for my 6 and 9 year old who have to wear them all day at school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    These are super cute! My girls love them! They fit them really well (ages 4, 7, and 9). I haven’t washed them yet but they seem like amazing quality and will wash up well. If they’re anything like other products from Firearm, they’ll latest a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Excellent for kids. Breatheable material, not too thick but not cheap. Don't even like wearing masks, but if they have to for school these are a amazing option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    My boys LOVE the pattern but....the stitching fell apart after 2 washes. I hang dry them all. Very disappointed in that. Want they held up much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    These were excellent for my 7yr old daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Quality is nice but too little for my 9 year old. I had to return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    These are absolutely amazing! Children love them! We have already ordered more and will be placing another order soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Recommend buying. Would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Excellent for my 8 year old son. He loves the design and the face sleeve fits great! Not too huge and not too tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Unbelievable masks. They fit perfectly and they are much more breathable than others I have purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    Allergies have been killing me all year round...I don't know if it is climate change or what, but what used to be only an early-spring and mid-fall happening over the latest few years has been lasting throughout the summer and beyond.I usually wear crappy paper masks, but they create me look like a patient that stepped out of the hospital and infected in some way. But while mowing the lawn or working in the wood...it is still a must.I saw these and thought they at least looked fashionable. I wish something that I can wear while on my bike and out. Today is supposed to be the coldest day of the year so far, and predicted snowfall, so I thought I'd wear it on my bike since this MIGHT be the latest day I get! Honestly, it felt comfortable and warmed the air before it hit my lungs. I created it to work without coughing once, and it stayed on the entire time. If I had any complaints, I want there was a method to tie this around the back of my head instead of just looping around the ears...my glasses like to compete for the same zone and I did feel my glasses riding up just a eat product, I'll have to figure out where to buy the filter inserts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I like that the mask has a filter that can be replaced and the mask itself is washable and created from cloth. I hold it handy nearby in case I feel an allergy coming on or if I need to do some cleaning or yard work. I'm satisfied with this purchase, especially with the flu season coming on. I might have to bring it with me to work to protect myself from all the sick people that are coughing around me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    This mask has been amazing for my husband. He works in construction around different various (potentially harmful) substances, particles and dust from a lot of things, so it was super necessary for me to search something to support him breathe was a bit confusing how to place it on since there is no defined chin/nose area, so he just wears it however it's comfortable for himAfter a few days, he told me how it working while wearing this mask has been better for him, as he feels the air is cleaner and he doesn't have as much problem breathing in the same locations as other workers around him who wear ordinary paper masks.He also says he doesn't mind wearing the mask as it is not super hot, and it's actually comfortable for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    Amazing for allergies and smell triggers. I have MCAS and this has helped my reactions to allergies so far. I have several masks, as I have to hold them everywhere. This one has very mindful features. The adjustable ear straps and the chin piece create it much more comfortable than other masks. There is slots for the filters so they stay in place, and are covered mostly by fabric so you don’t feel like you’re breathing the filter. It’s all very well thought out and a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I'm a germophobe; not in the extreme sense but in the "I don't wish to be around sick people" sense. This mask is going to support me stay healthy and be free from germ carriers year-round. I hardly ever obtain sick unless I'm around kids or in close contact with people who are. I've caught 2 bacterial throat infections just this year from my small cousins. When I read the description for this mask and how the filters work. I knew this mask was going to hold me safe from sick people and hold me healthy. Plus, it's a cute design and covers the chin as well. It fully protects you wear it counts the most. The straps are comfortable and not annoying. I'm really glad I found this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I was looking for a easy mask to be worn for when I was sick. But I saw this which wasn't that much more expensive that comes with filters to be used and I thought why not! I can use this for fortable to wear, not too "crazy looking" and 10 disposable filters if you need n fold up easily, when winter gets here, I'll probably be using this on those super cold days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I use masks for my band. Most my masks have been too huge and bersome but this one worked amazing and was light. It also decreased the amount of smoke i was breathing in which is a plus in smoky environments. It shows no sign of stretching out yet. It fits well and doesnt obtain in the method of my earbuds. I look forward to buying some of their other colors in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I like the fitting of this mask. Most masks fit very weirdly on the nose bridge but this shaping contours your face and makes it so much nicer to wear. It does not fog up my glasses when wearing it. Read the note in the box too, it is a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    Love this mask!!! I got this mask specifically for my when I'm doing acrylic nails and I'm so satisfied I got this. It came with filters. This mask helped with all the dust and other smells. It's very comfortable and breatheable. I didn't feel suffocated and was able to talk comfortably with it on. It doesn't completely mask the smell of everything but it does help. I kept the mask on all day when I was doing nails. Super glad I bought this mask. Also it's very cute as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    My cousin needs a amazing mask to wear to happenings because he got some issues with his lungs. This is a amazing one that I bought for him, it’s cheap, reusable and lightweight. He’s in love with it and told me it’s a lot better than the paper one.Go for it, guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TATUBE 50Pcs Mouth, Disposable Face Mask for Uni Outdoor, Protection Anti Dust Mask []  2020-6-16 19:49

    People stop complaining. Educate yourselves. Most stuff we use in the US come from China. That contains medications as well. These masks are awesome. Will order more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TATUBE 50Pcs Mouth, Disposable Face Mask for Uni Outdoor, Protection Anti Dust Mask []  2020-6-16 19:49

    Paid $46 for these. Came in two plastic closed packages with Chinese writing on them. The box it came in was all in English. This is better than nothing, but these are beautiful flimsy. They do not fit to the cheeks/face well. It tends to wish to slip. Price gouging!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TATUBE 50Pcs Mouth, Disposable Face Mask for Uni Outdoor, Protection Anti Dust Mask []  2020-6-16 19:49

    Se tardó 3 días más de lo indicado pero entiendo que es por que el producto es de lejos y también por la situación de covid 19

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TATUBE 50Pcs Mouth, Disposable Face Mask for Uni Outdoor, Protection Anti Dust Mask []  2020-6-16 19:49

    Extremely thin material on the masks, almost see through. I wouldn’t feel safe wearing these and am returning them. Also, they came from China which wasn’t mentioned in the description for those who may wish to know that information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TATUBE 50Pcs Mouth, Disposable Face Mask for Uni Outdoor, Protection Anti Dust Mask []  2020-6-16 19:49

    Arrived from China in beautiful amazing time of 7 days. Tightly vacuumed packed in thick plastic wrap. I took them out of the bag to air out as they had the smell of fresh fabric. Plus, the latest air in the bag was from somewhere in china!!??Construction appears to be beautiful good. They're pleated masks with an enclosed flexible nose strip. They don't qualify as surgical mask but should do their job at helping to limit you from spreading your germs to other people.A small expensive but in line with the current global situation. Plus remember, all the high quality US created equipment is designated for actual health care agencies.Update: As amazing as the first delivery was, I placed another order soon after. I'm still waiting for that order, a lot of weeks now. Not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TATUBE 50Pcs Mouth, Disposable Face Mask for Uni Outdoor, Protection Anti Dust Mask []  2020-6-16 19:49

    I'm not sure what people expect and maybe all these negative reviews are coming from people who aren't actually reading the news nowadays. I ordered these masks and it was clear to me when I ordered them that it would take a month for them arrive. I was not surprised by that considering there is a worldwide shortage and that these were coming from China. I'm also not sure why everyone is complaining about them coming from China. If anyone knows how to create a mask it's the Chinese! For God's sake with all the viruses they've been through they are the experts in this field. Since there aren't any masks available in America I don't have a issue getting these from another country. Folks complaining that they aren't American-made clearly haven't been keeping up on the current situation in America. Plus I haven't found any any cheaper anywhere in the US so I think charges of price gouging are unfair . It's called supply and demand, and it's known as capitalism. Anyway I have no idea if they are the same quality as a regular surgical mask but I have no complaints in the delivery time, the manufacturer or the seller because I had reasonable expectations when I ordered. I guess maybe a doctor or an RN could speak to whether they are the same quality as a normal surgical mask. I do know they're not supposed to fit snug to the face, and I'm beautiful sure you are supposed to be able to breathe through them so I really am not understanding all these negative reviews. I don't know that I have a lot add since I'm not an expert on surgical masks but I felt like I had to defend the seller after reading all of these attack reviews! I'm sure they're doing the best they can under a really difficult situation and thank God I was able to obtain masks of some kind even if they aren't perfect! My ninety-year-old mother lives with us and so I am eternally grateful that I was able to search and keep these. You don't need to be in a hurry for delivery because coronavirus isn't going anywhere anytime soon. Plan ahead and order them for later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TATUBE 50Pcs Mouth, Disposable Face Mask for Uni Outdoor, Protection Anti Dust Mask []  2020-6-16 19:49

    This product is garbage 😠, I actually cancelled my order and they sent it to me anyway and billed me for it, I'm not satisfied what so ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TATUBE 50Pcs Mouth, Disposable Face Mask for Uni Outdoor, Protection Anti Dust Mask []  2020-6-16 19:49

    Very flimsy product. I recommend buying from another company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TATUBE 50Pcs Mouth, Disposable Face Mask for Uni Outdoor, Protection Anti Dust Mask []  2020-6-16 19:49

    These came sooner than expected but the mask are not as advertised. It’s advertised as 3 ply and the mask are so thin you can see your breath when breathing. This is not what I was expecting. For the price the quality is horrible. Will not buy again. These are not amazing to cover for this pandemic (covid19 will obtain transmitted out when coughing through these). Just save your cash and wear a cloth one better than this. I would give 0 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TATUBE 50Pcs Mouth, Disposable Face Mask for Uni Outdoor, Protection Anti Dust Mask []  2020-6-16 19:49

    Para protegerme y para ir al trabajo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10PC Kids Face Mask Reusable Children Costume Cotton Face Masks Dinosaur Cartoon Pattern Washable Masks for Kids Boys Girls Students []  2020-11-21 20:12

    Got it for my kid to wear at school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10PC Kids Face Mask Reusable Children Costume Cotton Face Masks Dinosaur Cartoon Pattern Washable Masks for Kids Boys Girls Students []  2020-11-21 20:12

    I like the Christmas designs and my kids loves to wear them because they’re soft and breathable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHEREBUY Neck Gaiter Face Scarf/Neck Cover/Face Mask Cover for Dust Sun Protection Headwear Hear Warp (Army Green) []  2020-4-26 18:44

    Comfortable & well made, excellent visual compliance for Huge Brother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHEREBUY Neck Gaiter Face Scarf/Neck Cover/Face Mask Cover for Dust Sun Protection Headwear Hear Warp (Army Green) []  2020-4-26 18:44

    I ordered these for all our workers. A few various designs. They wear them down around their necks when in their offices and pull them up as they interact with others. They work great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHEREBUY Neck Gaiter Face Scarf/Neck Cover/Face Mask Cover for Dust Sun Protection Headwear Hear Warp (Army Green) []  2020-4-26 18:44

    This is a tube of fabric, that''s it. It is however very useful and versatile. I bought it because of our show virus dilemma. Because I have a long full beard, regular face masks do not work very well for me. This works amazing as an alternative option. Of course it is not as amazing as N95 but I feel that it a beautiful decent barrier. It is very light and comfortable, and best of all unlike the other types of mask it does not fog up my glasses. I will be buying a few more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHEREBUY Neck Gaiter Face Scarf/Neck Cover/Face Mask Cover for Dust Sun Protection Headwear Hear Warp (Army Green) []  2020-4-26 18:44

    Quick shipping, amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHEREBUY Neck Gaiter Face Scarf/Neck Cover/Face Mask Cover for Dust Sun Protection Headwear Hear Warp (Army Green) []  2020-4-26 18:44

    Very comfortable it doesn’t bother me whatsoever I been using it when I go ping for groceries Would recommend it’s comfy and soft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHEREBUY Neck Gaiter Face Scarf/Neck Cover/Face Mask Cover for Dust Sun Protection Headwear Hear Warp (Army Green) []  2020-4-26 18:44

    Like the color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Uni Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    These face masks are super cute! Both the black and white are nice quality fabric but not too thick so simple to breathe in. The screen printing are all various fun designs and are holding up well to washing. These create preventing illness so much easier and comfortable. Sized nicely for my nine year old but also fits adults well. The masks would definitely be fun for cosplay and dress up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Uni Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    These masks are mostly amazing (aside from the part you may or may not wish to chop off on off the white masks ear bands [as seen in the photo]. It hides behind your ear anyways so I wouldn't worry about it too much). One of the white masks came with the design noticeably off centered and angled which ruined the look, but if you set that aside the rest of the white masks are great. Nothing but claps for the black masks since they turned out nicely done.P.S. do leave out for a bit before wearing, mild chemical smell right after opening package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Uni Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    amazing on time. but white ones a small huge amazing tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Uni Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    Are used them in my practice when I’m dealing with it gives them something to smile about

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Uni Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    finally I can be tik tok trash and cover my mouth when I obtain sick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Uni Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    These masks are a life send, but I will say the white masks are lower quality and the color is already fading along with the :3 mask being very off center to the point of being unwearable in public. Aside from the issues, they support me avoid perfume, cigarette smoke and have created me have an easier time in day to day life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Uni Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    Fits well, the black masks have nicer materials compared to the white ones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Uni Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

     I carry a mask every shift... my patients like to cough unexpectedly... so I wear a mask whenever I provide care...and my patients gets a "kick" out of the designs. I'm able to breathe and the material is very soft and not as irritating as the disposable ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Uni Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    She HAD to have these for her costume (which she didn't end up using them for), but she has been randomly wearing them on and off since they arrived, and she likes to change them around and wear the various styles. They're weird, but they create her r reference, she's got an average 13-year old sized cranium and face, and these things fit her perfectly, if that is helpful to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Uni Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    Amazing reuse-able masks. Very soft and breathe-able. Machine washable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTRIPSUNEW Anti Pollution Dust Mask Washable and Reusable PM2.5 Cotton Face Mouth Mask Protection from Flu Germ Pollen Allergy Respirator Mask []  2020-1-10 21:1

    I love this mask. It fits comfortable and I love how it covers my chin to support stay in place. And how it has thin metal strips in it. So you can adjust it to your face. I will definitely be buying more. And love how you have a dozens of patterns to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTRIPSUNEW Anti Pollution Dust Mask Washable and Reusable PM2.5 Cotton Face Mouth Mask Protection from Flu Germ Pollen Allergy Respirator Mask []  2020-1-10 21:1

    When I was diagnosed with asthma and severe allergies awhile back, my doctor told me I required to wear a mask whenever I do any sort of work outside. Constantly buying disposable masks has gotten tedious and expensive, so when I saw these masks with refillable filters I decided to give it a try. They are simple to maintain and hold clean and they work very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTRIPSUNEW Anti Pollution Dust Mask Washable and Reusable PM2.5 Cotton Face Mouth Mask Protection from Flu Germ Pollen Allergy Respirator Mask []  2020-1-10 21:1

    It’s cute, just like in the picture. It came with 4 filters, a little plastic storage bag, and 2 additional small rings for ear placement which is awesome! the fabric is soft, color is vibrant, but smelled like grandparents closet.. like very old moth balls. I hand washed it with hand soap, it washed away the smell with very small n’t exactly know what it’s called... the metal strip across the nose area... I like that, pinch it to support fit better over the nose bridge. I’m also worried, how a lot of time can I use it before it breaks ?!?!Until then I give this product 5 stars :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTRIPSUNEW Anti Pollution Dust Mask Washable and Reusable PM2.5 Cotton Face Mouth Mask Protection from Flu Germ Pollen Allergy Respirator Mask []  2020-1-10 21:1

    Very comfortable and pretty. Works well keeping germs away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTRIPSUNEW Anti Pollution Dust Mask Washable and Reusable PM2.5 Cotton Face Mouth Mask Protection from Flu Germ Pollen Allergy Respirator Mask []  2020-1-10 21:1

    It catch attention when I go to casino 'cause of its flower design and I love the fact that it's anti smoke, dust and germs. In the past I only use the regular mask and after my casino trip, I always obtain sinus infection due to smoke. After using this, no more issue for me. Thanks Amazon/Seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTRIPSUNEW Anti Pollution Dust Mask Washable and Reusable PM2.5 Cotton Face Mouth Mask Protection from Flu Germ Pollen Allergy Respirator Mask []  2020-1-10 21:1

    I bought this mask for scooping cat litter. It prevents dust coming to my nose, and block most of odor. It has a pocket for filter(see picture), and nice thing about this is thick and terial isn't so thin, it has multiple layers, even I don't place filter in, it still works beautiful nicely. And the elastic bend around ears are adjustable, both side has o-ring as a stopper.Overall experience for this project, 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTRIPSUNEW Anti Pollution Dust Mask Washable and Reusable PM2.5 Cotton Face Mouth Mask Protection from Flu Germ Pollen Allergy Respirator Mask []  2020-1-10 21:1

    I look like a super cute ninja, instead of getting concerned looks on public transport with my solid black one, the flowery one seems to obtain smiles :) I obtain a ton of compliments on it too. People seem to understand that I'm just trying to hold my germs to myself and say that's beautiful considerate and that they wished more people would do that! I agree!It fits well but it still has breathing room so it's not claustrophobic. you can adjust the ear loop things to suit your face. Its machine washable as well! All in all its a solid mask, definitely a fancy upmarket one, with folds to place filters in if needed! But its already so padded so I don't think it's important when living in Fresh Zealand. Overall, I am so glad I got it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTRIPSUNEW Anti Pollution Dust Mask Washable and Reusable PM2.5 Cotton Face Mouth Mask Protection from Flu Germ Pollen Allergy Respirator Mask []  2020-1-10 21:1

    I bought this for allergy season. I obtain sever soar throats and ulcers as well as some nasal congestion. This mask has been really amazing so far. Very comfortable, a small thicker than I anticipated but it’s also my first reusable mask. It’s chop out my symptoms almost so the floral print is super cute and the price seems reasonable 👌🏼Would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTRIPSUNEW Anti Pollution Dust Mask Washable and Reusable PM2.5 Cotton Face Mouth Mask Protection from Flu Germ Pollen Allergy Respirator Mask []  2020-1-10 21:1

    Love this mask!!! I bought this mask specifically for my Coachella weekend and I'm so satisfied I got this. It came with 4 filters. This mask helped with all the cigarette smoke, dust and other smells. It's very comfortable and breatheable. I didn't feel suffocated and was able to talk comfortably with it on. This was also soo helpful when I had to use the porta-potties at the festival. It doesn't completely mask the smell of everything but it does help. I kept the mask on all day for the complete weekend. Super glad I bought this mask. Also it's very cute as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTRIPSUNEW Anti Pollution Dust Mask Washable and Reusable PM2.5 Cotton Face Mouth Mask Protection from Flu Germ Pollen Allergy Respirator Mask []  2020-1-10 21:1

    I wasn't really expecting this to work but to my surprise it did. Really well at that! I love mowing and doing gardening but my allergies don't. But this mask helped so much! Simple to use and very comfortable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Cotton Mouth Mask Anti Dust Mouth Mask,UNIME Uni Black Face Mask Reusable Fashion Mask Anime Face Mask Washable Mask Reusable Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Adults Men Women []  2020-4-1 20:45

    Regular mask for flu........ Comes with two packs and simple to wear. Comfortable to cover the air from flu..........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Cotton Mouth Mask Anti Dust Mouth Mask,UNIME Uni Black Face Mask Reusable Fashion Mask Anime Face Mask Washable Mask Reusable Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Adults Men Women []  2020-4-1 20:45

    Little for a man.Might be ok for women or people with thin and smaller sized face. Quality was good.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386