zippy& Reviews & Opinions


Submit zippy& review or read customer reviews:

22 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zippy's review [App]  2019-8-28 13:11

    About time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal loans - zippy funds up to 15,000 review [App]  2018-4-8 21:10

    NICE!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal loans - zippy funds up to 15,000 review [App]  2018-4-8 21:10

    Approved!!!!!! Thanks

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on zippy& or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch zippy& video reviews and related movies:

    See Dedicated Zippy on youtube.

     related image

    See Rainbow - Naughty Zippy (part 1 of 2) on youtube.

     related image

    See "Zippy The Elf" Christmas Creepypasta on youtube.

     related image

    See Ever Zippy review on youtube.

     related image

    See Rainbow Loom® Zippy Chain Bracelet on youtube.

     related image

    See Rainbow | Zippy's Birthday | Flashback TV Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See Zippy Giày on youtube.

     related image

    See Rainbow | Zippy’s Got The Measles | Flashback TV Kids on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal loans - zippy funds up to 15,000 review [App]  2018-4-8 21:10

    Amazing app, it was really simple and Fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Girl Named Zippy: Growing Up Small in Mooreland Indiana review [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    Alternative title for this review: “If you have fun the funny small short stories in readers digest, you’ll love this book.” Obtain ready to roll your eyes. I don’t so much search this a tale of a precocious kid as much as a written history of tall tales recounted by quite a story teller of a parent. Unless she manufactured this BS herself(the writer.) Not sure which option is worse. Not sure why we, as readers, should care how clever you were in 1962(and or whatever year this book was written.)To improve the entertainment value of this book, and or actually create the things this kid supposedly said/did believable as having been said/did by someone under 65, test taking a shot of your choice of hard liquor for every animal death that is recounted. By the end of the book you’ll either be a fan of this book, an alcoholic, or possibly dead from alcohol poisoning. Especially watch out for the chapter where, for no reason whatsoever, we are told about a local animal hoarder being partially consumed by her animals after death, and then the animals themselves dying. I want I had kept count. It actually started to obtain comical at one point, after the disgust wore off thanks to the booze of you’re going to tell me, hey whipper snapper, growing up in those times was different! They lived in the country! The circle of life is natural!I saw quite a few animals die in my childhood, sometimes in disturbing ways. If I ever decided to write a book about my youth I would not recount each of those incidents as a representation of my childhood. Maybe she was trying to add “grit” and her life was so Mayberry a local crazy cat lady she didn’t even know very well, was all she could come up with. at being said, I passed this book along to my mother and told her she’d have fun it. She’s not really a “reader”, plus she swears my older sister pulled up on the coffee table and walked around it at 4 months old. So her and this author have something in common, they both have a highly active imagination, especially when it comes to things like that. If Haven was telling the tale of my sisters popular circum navigation of the coffee table though, at the end my sister would’ve added a sarcastic retort when her parents acted surprised at her achievement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Girl Named Zippy: Growing Up Small in Mooreland Indiana review [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    A funny and heart-warming story which makes you laugh, cry, and have fun this story of a little city girl and her quirky family, friends, and neighbors. I was fascinated with her language skills and development as a toddler and just went from there. Images of the actual family and people mentioned adds to the story. With a lot of adventures, unusual animals, the tone of a small tone where nothing every happens but everything happens, the author has really captured her family and childhood. I got this on a promotion at a low price- glad I picked it and very enjoyable real tales.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Girl Named Zippy: Growing Up Small in Mooreland Indiana review [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    It seems like people only pay attention anymore to memoirs that involve people overcoming wonderful odds, recovering from addiction, or scaling mountains and sometimes eating those that didn't survive. Don't obtain me wrong, I am, at times, a fan of those books. However, it was so refreshing to read an wonderful book about an "ordinary" life. Kimmel takes the ordinary and makes it shine. I saw my own parents and grandparents in her tales. I also saw so much of my own childhood. I could literally feel characters chasing and losing dreams and somehow learning to live with what they can't rise above. I think I heard Springsteen say that first. When the book isn't making you chuckle, it tends to sneak up on you and break your heart. But, the heartache only lasts briefly as it gets you back laughing beautiful quickly.If you're a fan of Garrison Keillor then you will absolutely love this book. I kept flashing back to "Lake Wobegon Days." "Zippy" may possibly be a better book. Hard to say. A small too close to call. Simple, elegant, and touching. A ris BowenAuthor of Our Kids: Building Relationships in the Classroom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Girl Named Zippy: Growing Up Small in Mooreland Indiana review [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    Morning tv viewers familiar with Today's Book Club endorsements were introduced to Haven Kimmel and her recollections of "growing up small" in Mooreland, Indiana. I was familiar with the author by her previous novel, _The Solace of Leaving Early_ . Her writing is beautiful, and in anticpation of another amazing read, I purchased _A Girl Named Zippy_. Captivated with the picture of a huge eared, cross-eyed, bald and grinning baby on the cover, I began to read and happily shared what it was like growing up again in 1965.Haven Kimmel reached back into her childhood and gave us a picture-book of written memories perfectedly presented in age appropriate style. In a time before computers were in every house, her rememberances were a private jolt back to my younger years and to recall just what we did with our imaginations and the method we processed the very confusing adult globe where kids were not indulged and incessantly in most childhoods, there is joy, pain and traumatic events. The least notable moment in the everyday life of a young girl appealed most, for it is there that Kimmel's eloquence dominates, revealing the intensity of 8 year old Zippy. Short chapters, highlighted with germane photographs of the family/person/place/event augment furthur the kickback experience to a healthy, wholesome childhood. This is a must read for anyone longing to revisit their younger years and feel what it was like to be a child again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Girl Named Zippy: Growing Up Small in Mooreland Indiana review [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    Though the main hero is female, the light, humorous approach to typical family dysfunction makes it an appealing read to men and women alike. Being a related age to the author, Haven Kimmel, I was able to relate to so much of her story but my son read it as well and appreciated the humor. It is not a linear novel. The chapters vary greatly in length, are not in chronological order nor are they presented in the same style. They are written like memories -- random snippets of life that pop up as something triggers them. The style makes it an simple book to pick up and place down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Girl Named Zippy: Growing Up Small in Mooreland Indiana review [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    We got the audio book. It's narrated by the author, so you feel like you are there. The characters are so wonderful and I loved the ride of listening to this book! Really, it's one of my favorites now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Girl Named Zippy: Growing Up Small in Mooreland Indiana review [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    I really enjoyed this book. It takes me back to a time when life seemed simpler (but really wasn 't) and connects the reader with the trials and tribulations of an energetic youngster growing up in a very, very little city in rural Indiana.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Girl Named Zippy: Growing Up Small in Mooreland Indiana review [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    How delightful to read about and compare some of Zippy's everyday routines to my own. Everywhere we went, we rode our bicycles. We also knew everyone in city and had so much fun growing up, as she is is a delightful read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Girl Named Zippy: Growing Up Small in Mooreland Indiana review [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    Discovered this book on CD in a library and fell in love with Kimmel's voice telling her own story. The humor with which she recounted her tales created it so entertaining and captivating. I just had to have the book. I always look for the best deals on Amazon, of course. It was a amazing addition to my library at a amazing price. The book arrived quickly and in amazing condition. Perfect experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Girl Named Zippy: Growing Up Small in Mooreland Indiana review [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    If you grew up in the 1970' s in a little city , this book is like reading your life story. Having grown up in a neighboring county so a lot of familiar places, names and happenings entwined with an outrageous sense of humor and family drama, mixed with a life of poor hair days,you couldn't search a better book!!Thank you Haven Kimmel for writing my favorite book ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zippy Lending - Get Personal Loans easy and fast review [App]  2018-7-18 13:8

    Not good app. Not sure if i just gave my information to a criminal or not. BE AWARE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zippy Finance - Fast personal loans & cash advance review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    Not a lender, your info is spread across a network of "lenders" which, in turn, send your information to other lenders, a huge cycle of private info being moved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zippy Finance - Fast personal loans & cash advance review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    Simple to use, direct to the point. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zippy Finance - Fast personal loans & cash advance review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    I got poor credit, anyway I got approved for $800 on a second request. Be patient and apply for lower amounts if necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zippy Finance - Fast personal loans & cash advance review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    I requested a loan for $3500 i create $2500 a month and tbey denied me because i "didnt create enough to pay the loan" was their excuse

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zippy Finance - Fast personal loans & cash advance review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    Hey guys I just got approved for a loan over 400.00 you have to be patient and you may have to adjust the amount you want to borrow, my cash already in my bank acc amazing luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zippy Finance - Fast personal loans & cash advance review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    just sells your information and you obtain spammed to death

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zippy Finance - Fast personal loans & cash advance review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    not a lender....spam

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    www.channelyes.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/ace333/ reviews Contractor WorkZone - kasinovin.com/downloads/67-download-joker123 reviews 58.227.193.211/?a[]=<a href=http://Talktocoachmike.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com%2Fblog%2Fcategories%2Flpe88>games with progressive scan ps2</a> reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your modefootwear.com.au reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.drmace.eu.org/online-gambling-world-as-players-see-it-2.html reviews ATS Scr888.group/other-games-download/2495-download-rollex11 reviews dribbleup smart scr888.group/live-casino-games/2489-live22 reviews kemenangancasino.page.tl reviews dribbleup smart scr888.group/live-casino-games/2487-rollex11 reviews Data Win88.today/3win8-online-casino/ reviews dribbleup smart Lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/live22 reviews Basic indiancasinofashion.com/exactly-how-to-offer-blackjack-cards-and-victory/ reviews Basics in www.gamblingbazar.info/where-totally-free-live-roulette-is-best-discovered/ reviews Data bicycleaccessories.sattompics.w.skve.org/php_test.php?a[]=<a href=http://www.paulscheffert.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ezyget.com%2Findex.html>live casino new years</a> reviews FundSpec : Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/918kiss/13-918kiss reviews Stickman www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews Country Fest 2019'A=0'[0] reviews Basics in 3win8.city/other-games/live22/23-live22 reviews Data [email protected]/shop/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://3win8.city/other-games/ntc33/19-ntc33>ntc33 apk</a> reviews mauma translator price'A=0 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter