zipsol.shop/index.php?mid=qna&document_srl=2910887 Reviews & Opinions


Submit zipsol.shop/index.php?mid=qna&document_srl=2910887 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on zipsol.shop/index.php?mid=qna&document_srl=2910887 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch zipsol.shop/index.php?mid=qna&document_srl=2910887 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Too much push notifications everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    gg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    simple for store

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ႀကိဳက္ ပါတယ္ ၀ယ္ တာမ်ာ းၿပီ.အိမ္ အ ေ၇ာက္ ပါ..ဟိ.၀န္ ေဆာင္ ခ ေလး ေလ်ာ့ပို ေကာင္ း.ခု ေတာ့discountရလို႔ ေပ်ာ္

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    guitarအမ်ိဳးအစားလည္ းမစံုဘူး လို ေသးတယ္

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ေကာင္းပါတယ္ မဆိုးပါဘူး

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ဘာလို့ပုံကမေပၚတာလဲ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ႀကိဳက္တယ္

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ျကိုက္

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    rights

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    The product description in Burmese is not readable on Galaxy phone due to the font issue. Most people use Zawgyi. Please consider auto conversion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Thinkyou

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ေစ်းေရာင္းသူရဲ ့product ကုိေသခ်ာစစ္ေဆးျပီးတင္ခ်င္ပါတယ္/ အတုေတြမ်ားျပီးBrandေစ်းႏွ ုန္းျဖင့္ေရာင္းေနတာကုိေတြ ့ရပါတယ္။ Online shopping အားနည္းေနပါတယ္

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Fast answer cheaper price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    The largest E-Commerce Platform in Myanmar... I have fun shopping on it. The more we buy, the much more joy we feel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ျမန္မာစာဖက္မရဘူးဒီဗာရွင္းမွာ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Amazing store

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    tarlay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Find in DESKTOP, ALL in one, Effect come out with not only PC, copiers come out. Some of my order was still missing. Poor make batter for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ကလိမ္ကက်စ္ေတြ လူလိမ္ေတြ ဒီ APPကိုလံုးဝ မေဒါင္းၾကပါန႔ဲ လူေတြကိုလိမ္စားေနၾကတာပါ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    အရမ္ း ေကာင္ းပါတယ္ မွာတဲ့ပစၥည္ မွန္ ကန္ p. ပို႔မဲ့ရက္ အတိုင္ းအ ေရာက္ ပို႔လို႔ ေက်းဇူးပါပဲ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    CAN'T USE PROMO CODE IN WEDNESDAY, FREE SHIPPING DAY!!! FAKE PROMO!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Poor service. No precise shipping time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ဂ်င္းထည့္ခံခ်င္ရင္ သံုးပါလို႔စ္

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Still cheating and not reliable online store

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    The worst application ever👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ငလိမ္ေတြ ဂ်င္းအႀကီးစားေတြ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Not a lot of choices for the stuff in eachbrand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Very very useful, amazing promotion,.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Has potential Amazing features but one feature missing is a deal breaker for me. Unless I missed it there is not an option to categorize items. I store twice a month so my lists are long. If I am in the dairy department, for example, I would have to scroll down through my whole list looking for dairy items. Takes too long and too a lot of trips back across shop for missed items. Please add category feature and I'll give 5 stars. Until then asking for refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Pleasant surprise It is rare to see such a well thought out, straightforward and well written application as this one. It is packed full of useful features and it rocks. It's like someone who really uses it wrote it and place all the items in it that they wanted as they went along. You can adjust tax rates, compare prices, easily shop and export lists of items. I never store without it anymore. Apart from a few cents off from weighing produce, you can figure out how much your groceries cost down to the penny before you check out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Initially this looks good. I invested in pro for voice option as I've difficulty typing, but can't search how that works That's only reason for lower stars at the moment. It's looking promising so will modernize after use for how I search this in practice. Bar code reader looks handy tool so will give that a test out on first trip. Also, if we could import from Google shopping list then this would obtain around any voice problems and create this tool even better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Disappointing I deleted my 1st rating of 4 stars after doing some serious use of the app. The instructions for certain funtions are vague and frustrating. Ex: Moving stuff from one list to another or saving stuff to an existing list. Waste of money. Will continue to look for a more user friendly app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Pro ver on Samsung S4 Really liking this app, though I have only been using it only a short while. One issue I hold running into is the currency display. I set the home currency to icelandic Króna (ISK) and the travelling currency to €, but when I place in the prices in ISK, they display as € all the time. Seeing as 1€=153ISK, my shopping list looks extremely expensive when I buy something for 200ISK and it appears as 200€. Is there a method to fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Uggh Adding the tax to each item every single time is the most annoying thing ever. Why can't the tax just be written manually in the settings so that every time I type down a price while shopping, the tax is included automatically in the final price?! I have an application that does that on my old Windows Phone but now that I'm back with Android, this is the best that I can do... I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    I apologize, this spp does not have ads The ads are coming from the barcode scanner application installed by the phone manufacturer. Are there any compatible barcode scanner apps that do not have ads? (paid or free)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Love this Application Use this all the time. Works great. Keeps me to my budget. The bar code scanner solves the fresh rules in stores of not having to tag prices on everything. I messed up on this one. Created an assumption about the bar code reader function. Doesn't actually obtain prices. Sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Love it Can't live without it, I always have a hard time figuring out what dollar amount I have in my carriage. With three kids it never fails every shopping trip adds at least an additional $100 if not more. It's so frustrating searching my main list then having the kids need just one of these and one of those... I forget how it all adds up in a hurry to finish my list. This application solves that issue and I've been able to stay on my budget every time! Thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Liked it very much to begin with but... It's just too clunky and hard to use. Paid for pro but uninstalled because it is just too cluttered and not intuitive enough. Some amazing features but just not it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Amazing but not simple to use I am just trying this application and will modernize my rating later. As a beginning user, I am finding this application to be somewhat difficult to learn. I would prefer words by the icons as I just don't "do" icons only very well. I can't figure out how to place my grocery stuff in aisle categories except to say the category as part if the item name. That is aggravating and creates a diffucult to look at list. UPDATE It needs a notes field for each item. Where do we place our price match notes for Walmart?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Excellent...but... True amazing method of keeping your grocery budget expenses. It would nice if they added an option for a fast add caculator that just clicks the values. Like the old plastic grocery shop handheld adding gadgets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Pro ver Bar code scanning is kind of useless in this application does not link to any shop data other than Internet find info. Also you loose all list when updating. No adds is good. Would be nice to be able to go to shop and scan a product and have information come up being able to enter a price. Will modernize again after using for a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Handy Amazing method to hold track of your spending and the price variations on products you routinely buy. I'm a small @#$%ed off that the shopping lists I created with the free ver don't transfer over to the pro ver I just purchased, now I have to re-enter all that cap manually, what a pain in [email protected]#$% for something I paid for!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Lots of amazing uses The best shopping can calculator I have found so far. Not excellent but does a amazing job and is extremely useful. Worthwhile purchase. Would be amazing if can have value blank after added to list as you can double enter too easily. Thanks for app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    It's good, but it could be so much better. Just a few features that seem to be missing. 1. Unless I missed it there doesn't seem to be any method to set rules for 3 for 2 offers, or $2 each or 2 for $3 offers. Seems like I need to add a negative value manually for each item which Is a bit of a pain. Will give 5 stars for this. 2. There doesn't seem to be a method to add fresh stuff to existing shopping lists that I've saved. 3. The 3rd party bar code scanner that you've chosen is painfully slow most of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    I have been using this application for over 3 years... It is awesome. Whenever we create our list for EBT, it helps us hold us on budget and is such a amazing tool in the grocery store! We cannot say enough amazing things about this app. Cannot wait for a fresh ver of it to come out to see what fresh unbelievable things this company puts in there out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Needs "real" barcode scanner I like the app. It would be five stars if the barcode scanner would enter the product into the application instead of just doing an internet find of the product. Pointless...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Functions I am using on a Samsung Note Pro. Don't see how to enter a negative value to make a discount. Would like to have the running total be visible on top or bottom when I have a long list. Would like a check box while adding a fresh item so I don't have to save then scroll to the item and check it. Also would like a "save as" so I can modernize a saved list. Add a things and this is a assassin app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Bar codes So far, all I have scanned are showing invalid when they're name brand items. Not happy, unless I'm doing something wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Excellent for me! Exactly what I was looking for! Very easy and quick to use, it allows me to quickly list my items, calculates the total (with tax and discounts), and check them off as I'm shopping. Best application I've added in a long time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Cannot transfer data from free ver Hi. Your application is amazing but i cannot transfer data from the free version. I have created some list and a lot of barcode scan in the free version. The premium one should have been able to automatically import the data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    It will do Really annoying having to delete an advertisement EVERY time I add an item....and barcode doesnt present price even though it scans it along with the barcode.....more work than i thought, i guess i could just use my phone calculator instead....any ideas??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Scanning is not an option The scanner does not work properly. It will scan the number but does not bring up the item. You still have to type it in. Hate I paid for it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    A nice calculator.. and I would make batter to 4 stars, if it would be not so cluttered . Not much zone to itemize. Also, you need to work on the 'discount'. Otherwise, one of the better shopping apps. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Perfect This by far not one of best apps I've ever used. It is one of the most necessary ones on my phone. It saves cash every month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    My husband installed this application but he had to pay. When he opens his icon list he has twice as a lot of icons as I do. He exported a list to me and I cant import it into my store pro. He dose have a note 3 and I have a g3. Where is the upgraded application he installed. I've looked all over the play shop snd can't search the store pro he installed. Please support me search that application so we can share our shopping lists. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Just what I was looking for I've tried a number of various shopping apps, but found this one to be the best. You can add price and quantity, and it calculates the tax into your total. No excessive permissions. No accounts to set up. Minor one time fee for no ads. Kind of want you could assign categories to the stuff and organize the list that way, but lack of this feature doesn't lessen the app's usefulness to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Application Review Amazing alternative to the traditional paper and pencil list. You will never have to worry about keeping track of your shopping list again. You will always have your shopping list in the palm of your hand. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Lots of amazing features. Sometimes Safeway @#$%!5.00 Friday. If the offer is 3 for $5.00, I'm not sure how to place in a quantity of 3 so I don't forget when at the store, but a total of $5.00. If I list with quantity it will be $15.00. Would love to search out about that if the developer reads this. What about adding in bottle fee when buying soda or water? Love using my voice recognition. I recommend the app. Can't wait to store first time with this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Love this app!!!! I just love this app. I upgraded to the pro and its amazing. The application calculates my total, taxes and discounts as well. This makes my life Much easier. Especially since I usually store with my for kids. Thank goodness this application works and my children are well behaved in public. I totally recommended this application to anyone that calculates or budgets while shopping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Amazing application I've tried several apps like this one. This is by far the best and easiest. It calculates tax discounts even bogo sales. I liked it so well i bought the full version. Amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Changing my rating. While I do like this app...it still needs a few things. 1) someplace to apply an actual coupon and not a bogo. 2) when you check off an item it should go to the bottom of the list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    I just found that 1) I can't add stuff to a saved list. 2) Each time I save an edited list it is a fresh list, so I have to delete the old one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Budget Guru I like the list options. It works really well. I would give it 5 stars if it had a various additional calculator. The calculator is a fraction calculator and it don't have decimals. The calculator for the list is great. I would recommend this all if you like to stick to a budget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Hello, anyone there? As long as you hold your database short, the application will function. Too a lot of stuff in database, (a small over 100 items) input slows to crawl or just completely stalls. They're few apps that have the potential capabilities of this application that don't wish all your of private information which they have no legitimate need. Though this application would have in all probability created the required improvements, something has happened to the developer. I still recommend this app, just cull the data list occasionally

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    This application is amazing it was mentioned for people like me who hate adding items up in the shop and not go over budget. Only [email protected]#$%! had an alarm or message when your getting close to you r budget😀😀😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    My Best Shopping Companion Best application ever, best method to budget store and best method to make a shopping list. This also allows you to obtain an average cost of what your next shopping trip can cost you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Amazing shopping helper... Fresh options really create this a complete shopping assistant. Response to customer suggestions is awesome and this application goes with me every time I shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Not as intuitive as I like but found that it's a very handy and strong shopping app. Kudos to the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping Browser For Wish: smart shopping review [App]  2019-3-23 13:13

    hold telling me the app. is not campatable with this phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Login for Wish Shopping & coupons Shopping review [App]  2019-3-25 13:22

    Havent had possibility to view

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Login for Wish Shopping & coupons Shopping review [App]  2019-3-25 13:22

    not sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Wish Shopping & Specials Shopping review [App]  2019-4-7 21:20

    its a amazing application but it takes so long to obtain your items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Shopping Philippines - Philippines Shopping review [App]  2019-5-6 21:21

    tnx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping For Wish: Shopping made fun review [App]  2019-5-26 13:23

    love it 😍 just got this application but I would like to browse and I like your want list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping For Wish: Shopping made fun review [App]  2019-5-26 13:23

    amazing deals,prompt delivery..occasionally a screw up..but the fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping For Wish: Shopping made fun review [App]  2019-5-26 13:23

    rating before i can begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping For Wish: Shopping made fun review [App]  2019-5-26 13:23

    amazing on line shop app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping For Wish: Shopping made fun review [App]  2019-5-26 13:23

    its beautiful amazing for an application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    ATS Www.Bvshistoria.Coc.Fiocruz.br/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/sky777/6-sky777>sky777 download</a> reviews www.atlasobscura.com/users/g0gmvrz570 House reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk bubuche93.free.fr/?a[]=<a href=https://win88.today/rollex11/>rollex11 login</a> reviews Clearcover Car www.castleberryflorist.com/immediate-anxiety-aid-a-all-natural-method-to-quit-worry-assaults-and-standard-anxiety-rapidly/ reviews Home for [email protected]/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/67-3win8>3win8 apk</a> reviews Home for Dr.Ess.Aleoklop.Ahref=mailto:[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/allbet/147-allbet-live-casino-site>allbet casino</a> reviews ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123 reviews Lions Clubs ongame888.com/cong-cu-ho-tro/hoan-tra-125-tien-cuoc-cho-da-ga-online-s128-va-sv388-n142.html reviews How Not to Die: [email protected] reviews Google www.winplaycasino.co.uk/2019-top-online-slot-machines-tips/ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.goodreads.com/story/show/1085130-playing-casino-games-becoming-very-famous-in-malaysia reviews OpenPhone: 918.network/casino-games/69-ntc33-newton-casino reviews Brilliant tntverify.biz/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.commusicenter.com/gruppi/how-november-23-at-free-slot-machine-games/ reviews www2.bishopmuseum.org/HBS/botany/cultivatedplants/?str=<a href="http://104.161.36.215/judionline/ reviews Google Unitedgenetic-Chile.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=news.Ezyget.com/887-live22/profile reviews Lions Clubs www.thelibertymovie.com reviews How Not to Die: [email protected]=mailto:[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/20-live22>live22 casino</a> reviews Plasticcactus.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=freeurlredirect.com/mobileslotmachinedownload709179 reviews 508bqlq4.htm reviews Byte reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter