Read zoebook – share stories, photos, go viral !! reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all zoebook – share stories, photos, go viral !! reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoebook – Share Stories, Photos, Go Viral !! [App]  2019-11-8 13:50

    Friendly Application for image sharing and allows users to manage friendships with anyone on social media.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoebook – Share Stories, Photos, Go Viral !! [App]  2019-11-8 13:50

    Wow, it is incredible; I recommended this perfect application for image sharing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoebook – Share Stories, Photos, Go Viral !! [App]  2019-11-8 13:50

    I wonder about this application because it is a unbelievable application for sharing photos, videos, etc.

    0  


    Add your opinion on zoebook – share stories, photos, go viral !! or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoebook – Share Stories, Photos, Go Viral !! [App]  2019-11-8 13:50

    I used to love this app, and it’s impressive features, especially the chat feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoebook – Share Stories, Photos, Go Viral !! [App]  2019-11-8 13:50

    I have fun using the Zoebook; it allows you to send direct messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoebook – Share Stories, Photos, Go Viral !! [App]  2019-11-8 13:50

    It is a unbelievable application to manage a powerful relationship with vital communities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoebook – Share Stories, Photos, Go Viral !! [App]  2019-11-8 13:50

    This all allows me to share various videos based on my interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoebook – Share Stories, Photos, Go Viral !! [App]  2019-11-8 13:50

    Amazing application for sharing images and media files that goes viral, I love to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoebook – Share Stories, Photos, Go Viral !! [App]  2019-11-8 13:50

    It has very fresh options that provide stunning experience; I love to use it regularly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoebook – Share Stories, Photos, Go Viral !! [App]  2019-11-8 13:50

    It is the ideal choice for personal communication with people who have interests as you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoebook – Share Stories, Photos, Go Viral !! [App]  2019-11-8 13:50

    Zoebook is a really amazing application its like @facebook tho but i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoebook – Share Stories, Photos, Go Viral !! [App]  2019-11-8 13:50

    I am happy to use Interactive Features associated with it; it is lovely and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoebook – Share Stories, Photos, Go Viral !! [App]  2019-11-8 13:50

    I can see what my actual mates share on social media, it is the best companion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoebook – Share Stories, Photos, Go Viral !! [App]  2019-11-8 13:50

    I use it to watch live videos from anywhere without any cost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoebook – Share Stories, Photos, Go Viral !! [App]  2019-11-8 13:50

    I love to share images and stories with this; it provides opportunities to engage with friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoebook – Share Stories, Photos, Go Viral !! [App]  2019-11-8 13:50

    I have possibilities to share all of my favourite files with my mates by using Zoebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoebook – Share Stories, Photos, Go Viral !! [App]  2019-11-8 13:50

    It is the ideal application for exploring fresh features; it helps in sharing images with ease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoebook – Share Stories, Photos, Go Viral !! [App]  2019-11-8 13:50

    It is an perfect application to manage a powerful bond with your friends; I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoebook – Share Stories, Photos, Go Viral !! [App]  2019-11-8 13:50

    It is one recommended choice for sharing everything with my mates on unique media.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoebook – Share Stories, Photos, Go Viral !! [App]  2019-11-8 13:50

    I am using Zoebook to connect with my mates as well as let me to meet fresh personalities on social media.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoebook – Share Stories, Photos, Go Viral !! [App]  2019-11-8 13:50

    It is an innovative option to hold a powerful bond with your beloved mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Narrative Economics: How Stories Go Viral and Drive Major Economic Events []  2020-1-19 23:29

    A waste of time, with nebulous definitions and lack of theory. Doesn't explain anything about the economic narratives, but just throws a bunch of quotations and talks about what may or may not happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Narrative Economics: How Stories Go Viral and Drive Major Economic Events []  2020-1-19 23:29

    The primary thesis was expounded in "Extraordinary Famous Delusions and The Madness of Crowds" by Charles MacKay written about 60 years ago - and revisited periodically in various packaging by other writers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Narrative Economics: How Stories Go Viral and Drive Major Economic Events []  2020-1-19 23:29

    I am usually quite excited to read Shiller's books and so reading narrative economics was a disappointment. The author has expounded on instincts that have grown through his career of looking at the irrationalities of economic systems and tried to formalize them via a fresh field he calls narrative economics. The ideas are a mixture of neuroeconomics, epidemiology, behavioral economics and history. The effect is somewhat novel but simultaneous very obvious in some instances and very stretched in rrative economics analyzes the role of narratives in economic life. The author notices, with frequency of phrase identification and other metrics, that certain economic narrative share properties related to medical epidemics. In particular concepts grab the mind and pass on easily to others and subsequently affect the economic system. Thus when analyzing certain economic phenomenon, like bubbles, or depressions, we need to contain the influence of narratives on the outcome zone to better understand the phenomenon. This is of course an necessary perspective that is worthy of consideration but the book is quite meandering and doesn't engage the reader well. The author highlights that people caught up in the narratives often miss the info and aspects of the authors ideas seem close to concepts like memetics, where concepts are formed and spread rapidly through populations. This book is effectively a mixture of a economics, sociology and epidemic study. The author states the obvious by reminding us that the spread of a concept often is done not by the originator but rather by an individual who has the ear of a broader audience. Much of the book looks at phrases and their history and how that history might be a small surprising. Some of the material is highly questionable, for example discussing frugality as a narrative in the depression. The author is testing the waters on a concept which is certainly real but very hard to definitively attribute in a causal form. People's minds are influenced by instincts that can be guided through simplified concepts in the form of narratives, these have the power to change economic landscapes, they can be unpredictable in timing and magnitude, they should be studied. That is beautiful much the rrative economics is disappointing. The author tries to formalize the similarities between epidemic phenomenon and economic narratives ability to make distortions in the economic landscape. Such a link exists at times but that's distinct from then the study of narratives. Concepts around narratives seems quite overlapping with so called memetics and so this idea isn't really that new, its just novel in being used to explain distortions to an economic landscape. The book does give some interesting history but it isn't clearly argued and doesn't have clear direction, it is readable but uninspiring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Narrative Economics: How Stories Go Viral and Drive Major Economic Events []  2020-1-19 23:29

    Amazing historical observations on economic downturns, and causation based on narratives. Interesting reading very in depth stay with it amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Narrative Economics: How Stories Go Viral and Drive Major Economic Events []  2020-1-19 23:29

    You probably don’t have to read this book to understand that the stories we tell ourselves affect our economic decisions. That’s intuitive. What makes Narrative Economics worth reading are the historical examples that Shiller puts in the framework of epidemiology. Like contagious diseases, economic viruses rise, burn out, mutate, and repeat themselves in fresh generations.9 PERENNIAL ECONOMIC NARRATIVES FROM THE BOOK• Labor-saving machines will place a lot of people out of work.• Automation and artificial intelligence will place a lot of people out of work.• The Amazing Depression narrative: panic, bank runs, and mass unemployment.• We are in a stock shop bubble.• We are in a true estate boom (or bust).• The gold standard will protect the value of money. But bimetallism (or Bitcoin) will support non-elites.• Our culture promotes conspicuous consumption. But during hard times our culture values frugality.• Huge business should be boycotted for profiting at the public’s expense.• Labor unions are driving up wages and causing of the fun things about this book is the method Shiller explains economic narratives by reaching into the toolkits of a lot of various fields. He considers the theories neuroscientists have about dreams. He reveals what sociologists found when they studied sit-ins during the 1960s, a movement that went viral after a single protest at a lunch counter in 1960 by four students from Greensboro Agricultural and Technical College. He discusses how the narrative in Harriet Beecher Stowe’s 1852 novel, Uncle Tom’s Cabin, energized abolitionists before the Civil War. He even quotes Plato, who warns in the Republic of the power of famous d stories go viral and have always affected the economy, sometimes dramatically. Shiller shows how other academic disciplines such as history and political science talk a lot more about narratives than the discipline of economics. In this enjoyable book, Shiller builds a fresh narrative for economic thinking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Narrative Economics: How Stories Go Viral and Drive Major Economic Events []  2020-1-19 23:29

    I am only gave this book a three star review because it's not for the general public. It's an economics book, so it gets dry at times although it's a fairly fast read and doesn't obtain too erudite. I enjoyed most of it and the author does a amazing job back in up his claims with detailed quotes from earlier eras. That said, I had to skim some of it because it just didn't pique my interest at times. If you are an economist, you will obtain amazing value from reading this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Narrative Economics: How Stories Go Viral and Drive Major Economic Events []  2020-1-19 23:29

    My UCLA colleague Ed Leamer always reminds me that human beings are story telling animals. Here Yale economics professor and Nobel Laureate Robert Shiller has written a whole book on the topic as to how convincing narratives, whether real or false, can influence economic behavior. Some of the narratives he discusses are:• Housing can only go up.• Technological advancement leads to unemployment.• “New Era” booms in the stock market.• Gold is the only real shop of value.• It is socially unacceptable for wealthy people to be extravagant in hard times.When these ideas go viral they obviously can result economic behavior. In to track how viral an idea can be Shiller uses the science of epidemiology to track its rise and fall counting its appearances in publications or in the case of today how it trends over the though Shiller doesn’t really give us a formal analytical framework as to how we can integrate a narrative into making predictions about economic behavior, he certainly makes the case that economists have to take into consideration prevailing narratives when trying to understand the macro economy where both booms and slumps can obtain exaggerated by the presence of mass psychology. This concept is far from new, but Shiller expresses it in a various way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viral Videos and Stories [App]  2020-4-30 21:40

    Scammer phising application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Narrative Economics: How Stories Go Viral and Drive Major Economic Events []  2020-1-19 23:29

    As someone who has greatly enjoyed several of Shiller's previous books and respects his innovative and creative economic thinking, I was disappointed to search "Narrative Economics" is exceptionally light on quantitative analysis and rigor. To be fair, these are nascent ideas, at least from a technical standpoint, and potentially quite important. Nonetheless, the lack of actionable insight was frustrating. Some readers may search the meat of the book, Part 3 containing the nine case studies of economically significant narratives, to be interesting and instructive. This reviewer found them lightweight and somewhat difficult to slog through. The book concludes with a chapter on potential quantitative future directions. Let's hope that these ideas mature sufficiently to provide predictions and policy guidelines rather than just a slick story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Narrative Economics: How Stories Go Viral and Drive Major Economic Events []  2020-1-19 23:29

    The cool thing about Robert Schiller is that he can describe the globe in mathematical terms; at least from my perspective. Yet he describes a missing element in today’s globe of shop analysis. Narratives. Certainly there is room for narratives to become a part of the myriad of numbers, formulas, ratios, etc to attempt a further understanding of why markets do what they do. Read it and you will be obliged to think about markets in a new, perhaps refreshing way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Narrative Economics: How Stories Go Viral and Drive Major Economic Events []  2020-1-19 23:29

    Must read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlogger Go Viral - Tuber Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Brilliant android game play! Happy, entertaining, and relaxing for killing time in the lines. Also amazing fun for kids, especially those who might wish to learn a bit along the way. Yes, it's based on true things that vloggers might do, with lots of fantasy to hold it fun. There are TONS of ads, but the rewards are well worth it - and that in itself can be educational for an aspiring vlogger. Highly recommended clicker! Only down side (and this is event with a lot of ads programs): the ads CAN [email protected]#$%!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlogger Go Viral - Tuber Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Fun. But I hold finding bugs! First, I unlocked the first christmas outfit from the event, but now it just restarted back all the method to the first prize, so now I cant obtain the peize I was supposed to earn. Anytime I obtain the (credit cards?) for another box, I dont obtain any so I cant obtain the box! So please can you fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlogger Go Viral - Tuber Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    I love this app, it is so fun and addictive. In the android game you feel a need to obtain more but that takes time and that's the only thing I think is poor about the game, how long it is to level up and things like that. But overall this is a fun android game and if you have allot of time on your hands I recommend it for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlogger Go Viral - Tuber Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    The android game has been absolutely great, although I have experienced a problem. You see, during your "side mission' for uploading the Christmas videos, it seems that it is not registering my videos. I'd really appreciate if you would fix this, as over-all, it truly is a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlogger Go Viral - Tuber Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    The android game is great! Really addictive would highly reccomend. And I'll say what everyone else is saying, amazing graphics. Although the overall android game is amazing there are a few bugs. Sometimes I have this bug where I an item to make batter and then it upgrades so much until I don't have anymore money! Please fix this bug. But overall, the android game is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlogger Go Viral - Tuber Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    I love playing this android game and have been playing it for a few days now. The reason I gave it four stars instead of five is because I always obtain frustrated by the amount of ads this android game has. It always frustrates me when I am playing as they are always popping up. Otherwise this android game is amazing and always enjoyable to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlogger Go Viral - Tuber Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    The android game is fun and all, but every single time I press a button an add plays. I would like to give it better ratings but, the adds are too frequent I don't recommend the android game to those who can't stand adds every 2 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlogger Go Viral - Tuber Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    I have a really amazing time playing this game, and have been playing for several weeks now. However, recently it seems to have had a major increase in ads. Everytime I switch screens (quite often in this game) I am interrupted by an ad. this really puts a damper on the experience if you have fun having YouTubr or melody playing in the background, as the ads will stop and pause the audio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlogger Go Viral - Tuber Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    This android game is one of my favorite android games to play! It is addictive, has amazing graphics and is really a amazing time killer. I only have one complaint, there are WAY too a lot of ads than there should be. Besides that, the android game is amazing and if you haven't already you should totally obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlogger Go Viral - Tuber Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    I love it! However, it has a bug where it sets back a large amount of progress. For example, I was at almost 30 videos for the current Christmas event. Suddenly, I had 0 videos according to the event.. box... thing. Other than those bugs, though, the android game is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlogger Go Viral - Tuber Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    FAR too a lot of ads. Almost guaranteed that an ad will play each time you switch to a various menu. The android game itself is actually beautiful good, your standard idle tycoon with a cute vlogger theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlogger Go Viral - Tuber Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    I love Vlogger Go Viral!!! IDK why people are complaining about it. It is cute and educational for aspiring bloggers... like myself. I like the fantasy added into it aswell. Thank you. The only thing that crushes the cuteness is the ads. I also think that an hour is too long. My videos don't take that long. Other than that I can't search any more problems! Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlogger Go Viral - Tuber Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    guys its only has some ads when you on something and you havent go on it for a LONG TIME!!! AND THERES ALSO THIS AD REMOVER JUST BUY THE AD REMOVER IT ONLY COST A DOLLAR!!! anyway really fun game. kinda laggy tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlogger Go Viral - Tuber Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    i really have fun this game. i would have place five stars if there were less adverts. every time i went to check my comments or something, twenty second ads stopped me. apart from that the android game is really fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlogger Go Viral - Tuber Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    this android game was fun 2016 when i played it. i could make batter things to better items easier than e next thing i need to is the android game console and by then i would of maxed my computer but, noooo. its lvl 106 and still only have the laptop. and you probably saying items about those blue and red things under neth it and theres nothing i also have a issue with that winter happening i posted 10 videos on that subject and the next day i log on it starts again. fix tgese issues please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlogger Go Viral - Tuber Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    I'd rate five stars if there were a few less ads. it gets really annoying when I'm switching screens and an ad pops up. Other than that, this application is amazing and you should definitely obtain it if you don't mind a few ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlogger Go Viral - Tuber Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Edit: the android game wouldnt begin no matter what i did. i ended up having to uninstall it and reinstall it. I had spent so much time on the android game and now its all gone. and dont say i shouldve backed up the data. the creators shouldve created it playable. I wouldve given it 1 star if it wasnt so enjoyable though! No issues other than that. just create sure you back up your data ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlogger Go Viral - Tuber Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Some of the comments are very odd like "marry me" feel harassment and overall the android game ie amazing!! There should be like some changes to the game. Like the comments, they should be kid friendly ( for the amazing comments ). The should have 5 stars but I gave it a four star because of the required changes. But it is very addictive and fun!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlogger Go Viral - Tuber Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Vlogger Go Viral is an overall amazing android game but... Since the recent globe wide challenge I lost everything in the Christmas season happening and to create this worse I hadn't jyst started it. It was more like I was two episodes away from the Angel. Thus was very disappointing and I am ashamed of this android game making it happen. It used to be amazing but now I have to begin it all over just to obtain nothing out of it. Again i'm very ashamed of this android game because of this event so please fix it if you can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlogger Go Viral - Tuber Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    the whole android game is beautiful good, but for some reason everytime i obtain into the android game it will allow me play for a few mins and then it will take me out of the android game or freeze my phone. ive had this application alot of times before and its never done that, on the same phone and everything. idk if this is event to other people, but regardless its getting annoying. so please, please, PLEASE test to fix this! i really dont wanna uninstall the android game cos its adorable, but ill have to if it keeps on messing up...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlogger Go Viral - Tuber Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    The cartoony style is really cool andnI really want I could draw like that. The only issue with it is that there is too a lot of ads . I know you can the ad blocker but it's kind of a waste of money. But otherwise an awesome game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlogger Go Viral - Tuber Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    the android game is overall good. But there is one issue that I am not able to begin my league. It always shows no internet connection. But I have a amazing internet connection and I have tried the WI-FI and Mobile Hotspot also but that didnt work. So plz fix it. My reward are also pending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlogger Go Viral - Tuber Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Good, addictive game, but it is a bit buggy. All of my diamonds disappeared randomly which was really annoying and the holiday happening doesn't work at all. The graphics are really cute and nice though and it is a fun game, but the bugs need to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlogger Go Viral - Tuber Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Amazing game, I played it because someone said it upped their self esteem. I felt like I could use that, so I tried it. It did not up my self esteem at all. In fact, it created me sad because I felt like I had gotten to addicted. I downloaded it about an hour ago, and have been playing nonstop. I'm uninstalling for my own good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlogger Go Viral - Tuber Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Amazing Fun for people who like android games like cookie crusher! (Anyone remember that game?) I would rate it 5 stars but there's one thing...... The ads! A lot of the time when you press a bottom screen option like comments, an ad will come up! Other than that a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlogger Go Viral - Tuber Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Would rate 5 stars becuase its truly fun... BUT there are wayyyyyy too a lot of ads on this game. I refuse to on anything unless i need to because every single time you do there's an ad and it happens every min or so when you something on the bottom or top bar. Needs fixing rather than basically forcing people to for no ads by making it cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlogger Go Viral - Tuber Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    I LOVE THIS GAMEEE!!! I recommend anyone that wants a android game that you can create your own blogger channel come to life... than this is the android game for you. This android game helps you make your own blogger channel. It is very addicting to where the point I can't leave the android game to do anything anymore😂 I just love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlogger Go Viral - Tuber Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    the android game is accually really fun and not what I expected at all! At first I wasn't that interested then I got bored and decided to browse around on the playstore and came across this. After seeing the add a few times I decided to check it out and now I'm hooked!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlogger Go Viral - Tuber Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Had to change my rating. They have created things right in one problem but since latest ratings, I checked my account. The holiday earnings did restart on my acc also. I have posted several xmas videos and when the application crashes, I have lost all progress. I should have or almost have all the items. I have lowered it from a 5 star to 3 due to this. Please fix!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlogger Go Viral - Tuber Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    This android game is plagued by ads. I understand that F2P android games need to create somehow and I have no issues with watching ads to speed things up or to obtain rewards, but this android game bombards you with them constantly. Wish to make batter your office? Ads before you can even look at the shop. Wish to check how your video is doing? Too bad, here's an ad instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlogger Go Viral - Tuber Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    OMG this is such a fun android game i love it! but.. the tapping and the wait to create one video it is a bit annoying, also there is method to a lot of ads other than that. i love the small charactes they are very cute!! its a really amazing android game i love it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlogger Go Viral - Tuber Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    This android game is great, but in the Xmas season tournament there is a glitch where whenever you close the application the count restarts. I have posted 20 videos on the subject and the android game thinks I have only done four. I have received the first two prizes, but not the diamonds that I have posted the correct amount of videos for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlogger Go Viral - Tuber Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    help. I'd totally rate 5 but this is annoying, there's a Christmas bonus happening for videos, every 10 videos gets you a prize. I've gotten half method but every time I create progress now, it puts me back to the start. I really wish the gifts. I wish rate 5 till I'm able to obtain them...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlogger Go Viral - Tuber Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    this is an overall amazing game. I just want videos didn't take so long and diamonds weren't so hard to earn. I also think that there should be more avatar beginner choices, because there is one with pink hair that looks like me, but I wish it with brown hair. It's very time consuming since you have to tap a lot, but other than that I think it's a amazing game, definitely worth downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlogger Go Viral - Tuber Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    One of the most addictive android games I've played this year. Very cute too. But I'm witholding that 5th star for if & when they fix the broken Christmas Vlog event. When you achieve a goal, progress resets to zero instead of unlocking a suit. I've already maxed out the Christmas subject & everything is still locked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlogger Go Viral - Tuber Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Amazing game, but the happening quest is bugged. everytime the application closes, or an ad crashes the app, your happening progress is reset. i have published over 50 happening videos but only have the rewards for 2, 10, and 20. Fix the bug and ill revise my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlogger Go Viral - Tuber Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    In short the android game is super cute... I always begin the android game whenever I am bored. A few bugs here and there like the leaderboard scores hold on changing, not getting notified when my video is ready to be published and a few more. Well I hope these are fixed. And also when will my stuffs in my room obtain upgraded. I still don't obtain it... Anyways hold up the amazing work team...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlogger Go Viral - Tuber Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    I love this android game so much! My only 'complaint' is that when you create the video, they could create the time to create it shorter. I know you can tap to create it faster, but half an hour to 15 minutes is still ages!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlogger Go Viral - Tuber Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Hey! I uniquipped something at the fresh update. it was the ninja bandana and the ninja. And when I did uniquip it I lost it immediately please give me back my items I worked very hard for it. if you can give it back to me it would create me the happiest man (boy) in the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlogger Go Viral - Tuber Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    When I downloaded the android game it was super fun and I was having a amazing time getting through the Christmas Vlogging tournament when after i updated i had to begin over!😡😢 I still have my rewards but now I'm back to the beginning of the it keeps changing somtimesmit says 8 vid to next reward and somtimesnit says 1 but I never obtain the eeeaaase fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viral [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    this is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Words Wound: Delete Cyberbullying and Make Kindness Go Viral []  2020-1-16 11:56

    Words Wound is a amazing book. The layout of the book is what impresses me the most. It makes this book very enjoyable to read. With my sister being involved in cyber bulling with children in her school the book really appealed to me. The most appealing thing about this book was the method the info was presented. By being so informative on such an necessary subject in a method that’s fun and educational. This book would really appeal to a high school- college demographic because it gives you info in a method that’s simple to understand and very interesting. At the end of every chapter there are survey type activities that kind of wrap up previous ideas. Also the book instead of just pages and pages of info all crammed together the chapters have a mix of information, tips, private stories and pop ups about things to think about that are brought up in the chapters. I can say this was actually an enjoyable book and very simple to understand all points presented. I would love to pass this book on to my sister because I really think she would learn a lot and have fun this book as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Words Wound: Delete Cyberbullying and Make Kindness Go Viral []  2020-1-16 11:56

    Words wound is more than just a textbook filled with jargon that needs to be decoded with deep thoughts. This book was more of a easy tutorial and 'how to' for dealing with problems attached to this generation's struggles of the cyber world, in particular cyber bullying. The easy language used in this book is sure to bridge the gap of understanding between adults and the adolescent. I believe every student currently enrolled in elementary, middle or high school should have a possibility at reading Words wounds, in an effort to understand the weight of their words and actions online. Not only does this book address the problems of cyber bullying but also suggesting for methods in preventing cyber bullying. Definitely stepped away learning an exceptional amount from this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Words Wound: Delete Cyberbullying and Make Kindness Go Viral []  2020-1-16 11:56

    This book is a must read for every parent and teen! Patchin and Hinduja have pulled together stories from teens across the US to support provide a step by step tutorial to face cyberbullying. At the end of each chapter there is a helpful status modernize quiz for teens to take to reflect on their own online behavior. Backed by years of research, the simple to read book practical tip on how to with a cyberbullying situation. It is also an ideal resource to support present our teens how to use social networks properly - and the impact they can have in a POSITIVE method to influence your community.I support schools with social media and have built a presentation around the content in this book to inspire children to use technology to create a difference in this world. The authors place together a FREE leaders tutorial that accompanies the book. Preaching at our children will not help, but illustrating the points based on stories from other teens really drives home our points. Don't leave this necessary educational zone to chance, take a proactive step and grab your copy today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Words Wound: Delete Cyberbullying and Make Kindness Go Viral []  2020-1-16 11:56

    This book is necessary for every teen to read. It gives them the confidence to know that they can do something about being bullied and cyberbullied, rather than be a target of in-person and online cruelty. It ideas on how to handle the situations and shows that nothing is hopeless. Kudos to Sameer and Justin for writing this unbelievable book filled with hope! All of our teens CAN and should turn things around create kindness go viral!Ross EllisFounder and Chief Executive OfficerSTOMP Out Bullyng

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Words Wound: Delete Cyberbullying and Make Kindness Go Viral []  2020-1-16 11:56

    Words Wound gives its readers a direct insight to a complex modern day problem faced by most teenagers--cyberbullying. The chapters thoroughly address why, how, when, and what cyberbullying is, as well as how to prevent, mitigate, and with all of its aspects. Since it is intended for a younger audience, there were times when I felt like the content didn’t speak to me directly; however, when I would turn the next page, I would be immediately reminded about the ways cyberbullying affects every single person. Not only reading the direct quotes from teenagers created me realize this, but also seeing the method the words were communicated to a younger audience really place things into perspective because they required to be explained simply for kids to understand. This shows that cyberbullying affects teenagers and kids who will not necessarily understand complex ideas, high vocabulary usage, and analytic topics, yet they are dealing with extremely difficult situations that a lot of don’t know how to handle. In beginning I would have questions or ideas regarding some of the statements, and they were quickly answered with hard facts, and true life examples. The authors found a method to give victims a voice, and turned a negative experience into something that could really create a difference. The concepts explained were very well; however, hearing the pain, fear, and journeys of the teenagers definitely set the book aside from others that aim to tutorial teenagers, parents, or teachers to understand cyberbullying.Overall, the book is instrumental in covering all aspects of cyberbullying, ranging from legal issues, to the positive ways to turn it around. My favorite chapter was the latest one, “Make Kindness Go Viral”. It revealed ways teenagers can create a difference in their communities. At first, I thought it was a bit idealistic, but after seeing the true globe examples, I noticed it was definitely possible to turn something so negative around. Words Wound embodies the full cycle of cyberbullying, depicting the dark aspects and then showing how victims were able to heal, move on, and support others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Words Wound: Delete Cyberbullying and Make Kindness Go Viral []  2020-1-16 11:56

    After reading this book, throughly it gave me a greater insight on bullying. I would strongly recommend this book for teens struggling with bullies. This book gives very helpful info on how to with bullying if you are a victim of it. Not only is this book useful for teens, it can also support parents understand how their teens can possibly be bullied. The authors do a tremendous job on giving examples of bullying, and what you could possibly do about it. Another plus of this book is its not a hard book to read or understand. A lot of times after reading books, I often still have questions, this is not the case with this book. I have learned so much about bullying and what one can do, just by reading this short book. I would recommend this book to anyone who would like to learn more about bullying and cyberbullying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Words Wound: Delete Cyberbullying and Make Kindness Go Viral []  2020-1-16 11:56

    The book, Words Wound: Delete Cyberbullying and Create Kindness Go Viral written by Justin Patchin and Sameer Hinduja, is designed perfectly with each chapter building on the preceding chapter. In addition, the book includes student passages and celebrity quotes that complement the content on the corresponding pages in each chapter. Dr. Patchin and Dr. Hinduja provide pertinent researched info and hints regarding all facets of addressing cyberbullying. Although this book is geared for teens, it would also be a valuable resource for adults such as educators, parents, law enforcement, and government officials. The book will force students to critically think and do some serious soul searching after reading about other teens’ cyberbullying experiences and perspectives on this devastating worldwide phenomenon, as well as responding to the Questions to Think About and Status Updates at the conclusion of each chapter. I am looking forward to integrating the concepts presented in this book into my high school Digital Citizenship/Cyber Safety classroom, and sharing the book with my eresa Hrubash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Words Wound: Delete Cyberbullying and Make Kindness Go Viral []  2020-1-16 11:56

    Even though I go to a little school and we are all mates and very close. This book had opened up my mind to possibilities to spread kindness. Ideas I can share with mates and family and spread so that we can stop bullying! Both online and off. I plan to use these ideas if I ever see someone being bullied because NO ONE DESERVES TO BE TREATED THAT WAY!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SamSaidYes - Share Photos Live [App]  2019-5-27 21:35

    Excellent for our wedding :) !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Share-Your-Photos [App]  2019-10-17 13:53

    So far, I love it for sharing photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scene: Organize & Share Photos [App]  2020-1-31 21:23

    All Images & Videos at one put intial screen, kindly add option of only images like only videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scene: Organize & Share Photos [App]  2020-1-31 21:24

    This application allows you to rearrange images in the album. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scene: Organize & Share Photos [App]  2020-1-31 21:24

    Well. So. Far the best app. To. Organize pictures... Have been. Using. It. Since 3-4 years now... The application is ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scene: Organize & Share Photos [App]  2020-1-31 21:24

    Unbelievable App. Very well place together. Would highly recommend this to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scene: Organize & Share Photos [App]  2020-1-31 21:24

    I love this application so much, I can now shop my notes whenever possible. ♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scene: Organize & Share Photos [App]  2020-1-31 21:24

    Need to organise by face option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scene: Organize & Share Photos [App]  2020-1-31 21:24

    Aarthie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scene: Organize & Share Photos [App]  2020-1-31 21:24

    💓😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scene: Organize & Share Photos [App]  2020-1-31 21:24

    ITS PERFECT FOR ME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scene: Organize & Share Photos [App]  2020-1-31 21:24

    I can search my pictures here more than on any of my other apps......also perfect picture quality as well...can share....everything!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scene: Organize & Share Photos [App]  2020-1-31 21:24

    I like it had it a few days so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scene: Organize & Share Photos [App]  2020-1-31 21:24

    Application is amazing in terms of organising and viewing pictures. Sorting images into albums is my favourite as you can shop them and delete from your gallery if you have too a lot of like me. You can't add videos to albums unless you for premium but apart from that this application is excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scene: Organize & Share Photos [App]  2020-1-31 21:24

    you can't really do anything without paying for premium

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scene: Organize & Share Photos [App]  2020-1-31 21:24

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scene: Organize & Share Photos [App]  2020-1-31 21:24

    Great...if there was another window for albums with selective cover pic..that would be useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scene: Organize & Share Photos [App]  2020-1-31 21:24

    Really nice and fast. Simple to flip though to search images

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scene: Organize & Share Photos [App]  2020-1-31 21:24

    Useful and stylish.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386