Read zoho creator portal reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all zoho creator portal reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator Portal [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Used to work before but now when I enter my login info correctly and login, it says "invalid_request". Fix the bug and I'd give 5 stars again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator Portal [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    very slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator Portal [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    useless app, creator portal but they hold telling you invalid url. where should i make that portal?

    0  


    Add your opinion on zoho creator portal or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator Portal [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator Portal [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Thaksin u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator Portal [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    fully wast no use to srm CLG y they creating this application i dono wast application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator Portal [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator Portal [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    The worse application its just hangs there after i enter login info says noting doing nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator Portal [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    modernize automatically

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator Portal [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator Portal [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    😿

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator Portal [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Amazing initiative. But full of bugs, need a lot of updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator Portal [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator Portal [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Its totally waste to log it 😤😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Need unique Training for Teaches for this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    It can't begin home page... I can't see my apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    No working, wasting of time....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    irony, when their own application are very slow and hold crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    its very confused application and it takes more time to login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Awesome app,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Nothing worse than this time waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Dirty app about TTMS why should this type of waste application waste of time and waste of data and everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    nice one but it will be better to use if u decrease the size of application and give the option to move to sd card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Its awesome. And not too expensive to obtain traffic going. I love it!!!😁 Its a excellent fit for starting a little business venture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    When i test to install the apps inside the zoho creator it showing an error occurred notice only for all ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Very very worst app.... home page begin taken more time plz improve this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    bakvas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Norritamann spoke too a nice agents who will support me too set up amazing customize with my company's look forward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Very slow loading... Getting headache..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Not mobile friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    It's simple to load... You but no were to in my donation. Did not request Acc number Info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Awesome..!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Unfortunately zoho creator application stopped .... error notice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    It's awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Very nice awesome......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Satisfied Diwali [email protected] much .most best application for all in one ok by Om prakash from india .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Worst application not supporting in phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    how can restart the password plzz support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Simple to use. Just a bit slow to open/navigate. Have tried it on to phones and on various internet connections.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    after so much adds I tried , it just waste of time.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    I was using this application for few month and its OK but the recent android device modernize break the calendar report view. As it present one calendar for each records. (1 record = 1 calendar) This made confusion for user when they see multiple calendars in one month. Also happen on other filter view on the calendar (Week and Day). As for alternative i'm using web ver for reports currently as it still working fine. Hopefully there an modernize on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Worst app.. Third class... Why this application is created compulsory for government teachers.??.. Squad support is very poor...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Ability to offline save images in database is needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    This application is a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    How to change password its not working fast. Complete education dept fed up with this application please modernize password reset.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Nothing works. Apps cannot be downloaded. Over all dead end... zoho should attention to their application they are relasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Creator [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    so far this is a very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    Very amazing and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    Hi! This application certainly is interesting given with such positive responses. Just installed it today but I would like to clarify if I can even cast a presentation through an lcd projector?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    Simple to use. Well created application to use on mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    perfect! Adequate tool to make rich presentations. Love the themes and animations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    A solid tool for creating easy presentations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    So smooth, so creative and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    i am unable to share my presentation, seems like all efforts of creating the presentation are in vain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    Loving it. Thanks to Zoho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    Amazing application but after some time it crashes whenever i begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    Super Application for Presentation slides...loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    perfect application amazing work creators hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    Amazing App. Just that the documents cant be saved in other files

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    I've just installed it and all i can say is.. wow.. everything works perfectly fine and i love all the functions and the templates.. thank you for this unbelievable app.. what a savior indeed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    used first time any presentation Android device seems amazing one. will discover more and modernize the feedback.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    love it 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    so useful for me as an ender user

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    It doesn't work. I don't recommend it. Keeps on telling me to go to website where google says doesn't exist. I sure wasted a lot of time. My intelligent Television doesn't present what i just uploaded using intelligent phone (both through the application and website)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    Solid tool for viewing presentations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal [App]  2019-7-30 13:41

    Sometimes crashes but mostly ok. Gfx as amazing as xbox360

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal [App]  2019-7-30 13:41

    Cake. Everybody loves cake. Perfect puzzle android game series with a dry sense of humor injected sensibly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal [App]  2019-7-30 13:41

    Love how you guys manage to port these android games to shield a amazing suggestion would be Elder scrolls Amazing graphics 5-7 hours of video test fun very amazing port from PC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal [App]  2019-7-30 13:41

    A masterpiece A brilliant android game that's fun and actually makes you feel smarter after playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal [App]  2019-7-30 13:41

    Love it Epic but needs controller so 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal [App]  2019-7-30 13:41

    Can't go wrong You can't go wrong with this android game no matter the platform, still 10/10 allow it be the portable ver or the PC version, can't tell the difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal [App]  2019-7-30 13:41

    Amazing but... The android game is awesome, runs great...but I can't give it 5 stars as it requires a controller to play. On the plus side, MOGA controllers work fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal [App]  2019-7-30 13:41

    Can you please introduce the touch controller version, I do not have and I don't like it to play it with controller. Can you please do that for the people who wants to play with touch controlls Pleeeeeaaaase!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal [App]  2019-7-30 13:41

    Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal [App]  2019-7-30 13:41

    The cake is a lie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal [App]  2019-7-30 13:41

    You really fixed the downloaded alright. Now it stops downloading after a few mins and I have to force stop the android game and reset it to obtain some more data to download. Now it's gonna take me a year to all the data. Thanks for the fix. 😥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal [App]  2019-7-30 13:41

    Won't save The android game won't allow me save no matter how far I obtain into the game, I play on a Shield portable. How can î fix?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal [App]  2019-7-30 13:41

    This android game is epic, You have got to obtain this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal [App]  2019-7-30 13:41

    Thank you so much for adding an option to invert the axis! It makes this unbelievable android game playable again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal [App]  2019-7-30 13:41

    Top notch Port of the pc version. Runs like a dream. Recommended using a mouse and keyboard for full experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal [App]  2019-7-30 13:41

    Amazing port please create a portal 2 one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal [App]  2019-7-30 13:41

    Can I this android game ?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386