Read zol predator mtb mountain bike and indoor cycling shoes reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all zol predator mtb mountain bike and indoor cycling shoes reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    After spinning in sneakers for 2 months, broke down and got these......What a difference proper gear makes!! Perfect price, fit perfectly to my regular size 9 1/2 shoe, Velcro is great!! Had to take cleats to bike shop for install, I’m not mechanical. Next pair will be more upgraded, but these are just what beginner needs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    My first spin shoes. I reasd the reaviews and gave it a shot. I wasn’t disappointed. In the beginning they feel strange but then you realize u need a pair of amazing shoes to maximize your class. They are comfortable and beautiful and i ordered a size up like somebody else recommended just so you have enough zone for your toes. I usually wear 7-7.5 depending on the brand of shoes i got 39 for this and i feel amazing with plenty of zone but not to much. Amazing purchase and the price was awsome as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I am a ladies size 8 wide and these cycling shoes fit perfectly. They manager at the gym helped me to tighten my clips on the bottom of the shoe as they were not clipping in properly. With the minor adjustment they are perfect. I am fresh to spinning and after about 3 months of using my sneakers I purchased this shoe. Much more comfortable ride and fit in cage now. I am glad I purchased these!

    0  


    Add your opinion on zol predator mtb mountain bike and indoor cycling shoes or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Seeing a lot of spinner folks reviewing these so I thought I would give a non-spinny review. I am a dedicated mountain biker. I ran my latest shoe for 15 years and like to hold it easy with cheap Velcro shoes. These shoes look good, they fit amazing (I typically run a 44, bought a 44 here and they fit great) and are comfortable on the bike. As noted they don't come with clips so plan accordingly. The clip attachment pad is well positioned and gives ample adjustment like any other riding shoe. I did a slow three mile initial ride making adjustments as required to obtain dialed. Zero issue. The shows is well vented as well which is nice. I usually do 15 to 20 miles of technical single track three days a week and haven't had any problems in the first couple of y mild con is that the top strap (the one closest to the ankle) is a bit intrusive and without the right sock or tongue adjustment it will rub on my ankle a bit. A fast sock swap and it was fine. Also - the clip sticks down below the cleats so be mindful of wood floors and other flooring that may take problem with this.Overall - amazing shoe for the cost. I would recommend to a friend. buy again. etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I wear 8.5-9 shoe and the 41’s fit perfectly. But I’m dumb and didn’t know you had to buy the cleats separately. Create sure you do that if you’re a beginner like me and don’t know any better before going to spin class!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I bought these after telling myself that I would invest in a pair of cycling shoes once I created going to spin class a habit - 4 months later and I got a pair! These are sturdy shoes, the cleats were not hard to attach although you have to buy them separately. I will say that I have wide feet and if I tighten the straps too much, I can feel my toes going numb but that's not the shoes' fault. Also, at first, I went a size up since I lay between a 7 and 7.5 and they didn't fit, so I went down to a 39 and they are perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I bought these for spin class, I do not cycle on a true bike. But I was having severe foot pain from wearing regular sneakers with the pedals. I didn't wish to spend $100+ on a pair of shoes for spinning and finally found these and the reviews were amazing so I gave them a try. Glad I did, they do the trick, and no more foot pain. I have wide feet and was concerned about the width but ordered a size up and they fit great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Don't know why I waited so long. These shoes are amazing and have totally increased my indoor cycling ability. Love the velcro straps. They create getting the shoes on and off so simple compared to buckles and laces. And they are comfortable throughout speed workouts and massive duty hill climbs. I highly recommend them to any indoor cyclist debating a cycling shoe purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    These are my very first set of MTB shoes and I love them. Simple to understand the directions for adding the clips, and the shoes are real to size fit. I use them strictly indoors, but I like the feature in the sole that allows me to walk if I need to hop off the spin bike. They arrived on-time and packaged very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    So, I bike ride mostly in the summer. I have a amazing pair of sandals that I've had for 3 seasons now. I wanted these so when it gets colder I can still ride. I decided to take them out on a20 Mike try run. It was a TON of hills. The shoes felt great, comfortable to walk in, comfortable to ride, the clips were simple to install and adjust for my needs.I wrote these on my latest day of riding on a 3 day bike trip (3 Days of RAGBRAI for all you Iowans). My legs and feet were already shot, and these saved my life and feet on its inaugural ride. Just imagine how amazing they'll feel once broken con... don't stand around in the sun on a hot day. Your toes will obtain hot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZRUN Men's 3D Padded Mountain Bike Shorts Lightweight MTB Cycling Shorts(Green,m) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    I love these so far.Happy they look like regular shorts with padding for bike rides.And these shorts are very comfortable casual and amazing quality for the price. I'm a 33" and the Huge fits me about t baggy but not e pockets are great, and the zippers are strong.A amazing buy for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZRUN Men's 3D Padded Mountain Bike Shorts Lightweight MTB Cycling Shorts(Green,m) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    I am an avid Mountain Biker and have worn a lot of cycling shorts over the past 20+ years (Little pre-qualifier- lol). Quality on these shorts is substandard. I don’t believe in the saying, “ You obtain what you pay for.” Sure, price point for these shorts is beautiful but quality is essential if you’re going to shop and sell a product. One ride and pocket stitching unravels? Simple two- hour ride, fresh washing machine, no falls or rubbing = no excuse. I would never recommend these shorts to anyone I liked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZRUN Men's 3D Padded Mountain Bike Shorts Lightweight MTB Cycling Shorts(Green,m) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Wearing a base layer under these shorts and doesn't feel constricted so I can wear these all year long. The pad is amazing enough quality I can ride all day and be comfortable. It has a drawstring waist so ordering xxl for 40" waist worked out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZRUN Men's 3D Padded Mountain Bike Shorts Lightweight MTB Cycling Shorts(Green,m) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    For my first pair of shorts, they fit comfortably.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZRUN Men's 3D Padded Mountain Bike Shorts Lightweight MTB Cycling Shorts(Green,m) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    I like a lightweight mountain bike shorts and this is exactly what I was looking e quality of these was surprisingly amazing for the price.I like the material,very e added padding is added comfort for those rough e zippered pockets are great!I can throw my phone, keys,a portable pump, without a anks EZRUN Sport.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZRUN Men's 3D Padded Mountain Bike Shorts Lightweight MTB Cycling Shorts(Green,m) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    The shorts are well created and look and feel great. The padding is more than sufficient, and you can't beat the price! Very happy with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZRUN Men's 3D Padded Mountain Bike Shorts Lightweight MTB Cycling Shorts(Green,m) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Product is excellent.I like a loose fit on the shorts and this is exactly what I was looking ch more dding works e quality of these was surprisingly amazing for the e pockets are great, and the zippers are strong.I will likely buy another pair in the neat future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZRUN Men's 3D Padded Mountain Bike Shorts Lightweight MTB Cycling Shorts(Green,m) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Best mountain biking ghtweight and breathable but still extremely ry comfortable bike shorts with lots of anks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZRUN Men's 3D Padded Mountain Bike Shorts Lightweight MTB Cycling Shorts(Green,m) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    I was looking for a nice,comfortable bike short and these seemed like a amazing option.I really like the shorts ey are created of a quality fabric that stretches and does not absorb ghtweight and fast dry create these shorts e padded inner lining works great,and all the pockets are well-designed and e pockets are useful,for keys,wallet,phone,eat brand, amazing shorts.I recommend them highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZRUN Men's 3D Padded Mountain Bike Shorts Lightweight MTB Cycling Shorts(Green,m) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    These are comfortable riding re comfortable than I thought they would be.I like the material,lightweight and breathable,very eat price.I like these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiauspor Mens MTB Shorts Mountain Bike Shorts Water Repellent Baggy Half Pants with Pockets for Cycling Riding Blue []  2020-1-16 20:56

    I was astounded at how expensive everything was in Mountain Biking. I was going to pay $100 for shorts but knew I required the features for a amazing ride. I looked and researched and tried several and these were unbelievable especially considering 1/2 to 1/3 the price. Here are the reasons why: 1) Zippers actually work! 2) Amazing design still and no crazy branding with words I don't what they say everywhere, 2) Comfort - super comfortable stretch, moves with you and so lightweight it doesn't weigh you down, 3) Length - I wasn't use to how baggy and long some of these MTB shorts were and these were a amazing compromise - not too long but long enough to create sure you don't have the dreaded thigh gap between your knee pads and the shorts and, 4) Fit - the adjustable velcro bands work amazing and tweak that final fit. BONUS: the waterproofing is legit - water seems to run off and repel but if it does obtain wet, it dries fast. I tried to hand wash and it was hard as it didn't wish to take on water NS: If I were to say any it would be 1) the size chart is off, based on it I ordered 3XL but then had to return and move down to 2XL. 2)I will have to take longer to see how some of the threading holds up, I do have some stray threads here and there but I just chop those off so far and have been fine. 3) While I did say it's a unbelievable value - that is comparative to the main brands - I do still feel there's more room to go - I believe $20-$25 would be better and then I would have bought every color in the collection. and finally this is nit pick, it's private preference but I do want the bottom of the short tapered in more but they do this exactly to accommodate knee pads.Oh and final thing is they are responsive in communication in that they answer to each communication but it does take a day cycle as they are on Asia time I believe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiauspor Mens MTB Shorts Mountain Bike Shorts Water Repellent Baggy Half Pants with Pockets for Cycling Riding Blue []  2020-1-16 20:56

    I really debated on which size to get, as I was between sizes and asked which I should get. A poster told me a little would fit, but my measurements place me at a medium or huge (I usually am a women’s size 8). I settled on the medium, as I didn’t wish them too , they fit fairly snug and kind of pull across the front with padded liners. They are quite long, down to my knee (I’m 5’4”). Also, the color shown was a turquoise blue, but they are more like a teal green. They will be sent back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    These are fairly thin and have no crotch zone built into them (the front pulls completely flat and the crotch is chop in a V shape related to women's pants), however they serve their purpose for riding the local trails. I do feel because of the lack of crotch zone and waist fit, they feel a bit little for the size. You might wish to go up a size from your usual. I have at least 5 other pairs of MTB/hiking shorts that fit better than these at the same size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    My husband loves these, and his butt looks great. He wears them all the time so I assume he likes them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiauspor Mens MTB Shorts Mountain Bike Shorts Water Repellent Baggy Half Pants with Pockets for Cycling Riding Blue []  2020-1-16 20:56

    Planning a cycling week in Ireland and needing shorts that could be worn on and off the bike in a foreign country. They are not only stylish around city but have the fit and comfort of my racing shorts while on the bike. The zippered pocket will let me to care essentials securely and comfortably. The expanding back strap is a brilliant design. Craftsmanship and attention to detail are outstanding. Perfect value for the price. I am 5'11, 155 lbs., with a 32' waist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Cool looking shorts but the waist was beautiful huge. Fit my legs well, but I have to use a belt as well to hold them up. Might have been user error in ordering..?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Unbelievable bike shorts!! I’ll be buying more for s: amazing fit with elastic waist. Material is thin, with a small stretch to them and is n: the top pockets are shallow but there are two zip pockets near the knee that makes up for l around amazing buy for athletic shorts or even causal wear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    item is good, bought for my father who says its a small tight at the hip zone but stretchy so it’s ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    These shorts are awesome. My husband loves all of the pockets with zippers. They are the excellent length. He is a size 34 waist and we got the medium which is pushing it but he is super satisfied with them and said the huge would probably be to baggy. I would definitely recommend and buy an extra pair in a various color too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Need more shorts, figure I'd add a more athletic pair. The fit is unforgiving, so be sure on your waist size. Beyond that, they wick nicely and the zippers keep your items in nicely while you pump away (on an exercise bike in my case)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiauspor Mens MTB Shorts Mountain Bike Shorts Water Repellent Baggy Half Pants with Pockets for Cycling Riding Blue []  2020-1-16 20:56

    Polyester/spandex material, has a soft reverse side, and there is a black additional stretchy back panel so there is no waistband gap or pulling down when bending. The waistband is elasticated in the back, adjustable on the sides, and has a velcro square in front for a secure closure. The zippers are all massive duty, with reinforced stitching. There are 4 pockets, two feature a mesh interior. Shorts measure 22" in length, 12" from crotch to hem. At 5'1" on me they are knee length. Typically I wear a 14-16, L-XL pant. These are snug around my non-existant waist, if you have a waist these should fit well with the elastic, and side adjustments. Material should dry quickly. Can't search anything negative to say about these shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiauspor Mens MTB Shorts Mountain Bike Shorts Water Repellent Baggy Half Pants with Pockets for Cycling Riding Blue []  2020-1-16 20:56

    I was a small worried about ordering these shorts because they are clearly from an overseas supplier. Generally, Asian sizes run small. I normally where a Medium in US sizes. Just to be safe, I ordered a Medium and a Large. To my surprise, the Medium fit perfectly, just like a US medium would fit.I've been riding in these shorts and absolutely love the fit and fabric. They are well worth the price paid. The only comment I'd give to the manufacturer is that the top pockets need to be bigger. They are just barely huge enough to fit an iPhone 8 in, and that's it. The lower "cargo" pockets are fairly large, but I don't wish to place anything in the lower pockets when I'm riding because I don't wish items banging around in there while I'm pedaling. In fact, they'd probably do well to just obtain rid of the lower cargo pockets all together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiauspor Mens MTB Shorts Mountain Bike Shorts Water Repellent Baggy Half Pants with Pockets for Cycling Riding Blue []  2020-1-16 20:56

    These MTB shorts are just awesome! Well built, very comfortable, and amazing look. They do run a bit little so order the next size up. I’m super satisfied with how they feel and ride on me while I’m out for 2-4 hrs and covering some beautiful technical terrain. These shorts are an absolute steal for the price! Don’t pass these up even for a back up pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiauspor Mens MTB Shorts Mountain Bike Shorts Water Repellent Baggy Half Pants with Pockets for Cycling Riding Blue []  2020-1-16 20:56

    The shorts are extremely comfortable. The fabric is soft and flexible, and it shouldn’t chaff. The color is really beautiful too! I ordered a medium and it fits like it should. I like that it has a built in belt to either loosen or tighten and the pant enclosure is neat it has Velcro and a button to ensure it won’t ever come undone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiauspor Mens MTB Shorts Mountain Bike Shorts Water Repellent Baggy Half Pants with Pockets for Cycling Riding Blue []  2020-1-16 20:56

    I got these for my son and he likes them. (He is 17 and it’s hard to search anything he likes) He like that he doesn’t chafe and he likes how breathable they are. He says the length is spot on but he could do without the velcro on the sides. I think they look amazing on him. They have the right length and are not to tight. I love how when he overfilled his cup of milk that it kinda just ran right off his shorts. He just don’t like the zippers he thinks the handle part should have a thicker fabric. He feels that the one on them won’t last. But time will only tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Amazing mtb shorts. Additional light weight. A small long in the crotch for my taste but their still one of my go-to pairs of riding shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Crotch was method too low. Very uncomfortable to wear and would be risky to test and bicycle with these shorts. The fabric and snaps were really nice. It's too poor they created the crotch too low or else they would have been great. The waist sizing was correct. The medium fit my 31" waist. If they can fix the crotch length these would be amazing shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    These seem like amazing shorts but beware the little sizing. My husband is 5'10" 187 pounds and the huge was too small, quite a bit too small. Order up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiauspor Mens MTB Shorts Mountain Bike Shorts Water Repellent Baggy Half Pants with Pockets for Cycling Riding Blue []  2020-1-16 20:56

    I love these versatile and comfy shorts! I've had them for five months, and have worn them hiking, biking, kayaking, working in the yard, on vacation, and around the house. I have washed them tons of times and they look as amazing as the day I got them. The pockets create them my favorite shorts - the zippers hold everything secure no matter how active I am. The pockets have room for my phone, credit cards, keys, headphones, and more. And I never have to worry about any stuff getting lost. The zippers hold everything contained and are very durable. The zipper pulls have an additional grip tab to create accessing pockets easy even when hiking or on the e fabric on these shorts set them apart. It's breathable and soft, but also water resistant and durable. It moves and stretches with me, but holds its shape wash after e waistband is adjustable and stretchy enough to create sizing easy. It can give up to three additional inches in girth and is held firmly in put with two snaps and velcro.Just yesterday someone I didn't know complimented me on my shorts and asked me where I got them. If you wish comfortable shorts for an active lifestyle, with secure pockets and versatile fabric and sizing, these are the shorts for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiauspor Mens MTB Shorts Mountain Bike Shorts Water Repellent Baggy Half Pants with Pockets for Cycling Riding Blue []  2020-1-16 20:56

    Product fit as described on the measurements plus the velcro on the sides provide an even more customized fit. There aren't a lot of women's shorts with nice huge functional pockets so I was very satisfied to order and keep these. They're multifunction, the grey colourful one I got goes with anything, kind of a "mom short" style I love it. The quality is great, breathable, and light - excellent for spring or summer seasons. Cant say anything negative about these shorts except dont obtain them if you dont like shorts to your knees but they were excellent for me!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I got these for my sister after months of trying to convince her to use proper spin shoes. She LOVES them and no longer suffers from painful feet after spinning. WARNING: these don’t come with the cleats so create sure you order those separately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    This is an awesome shoe. It works the same as the peloton shoes so you save money. My family got our regular shoe sizes and they fit perfectly. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    A small tighter than I thought, very rigid. However with thin socks I’m amazing to go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Real to size for fit. Shoe is exactly like pictured. Note that if you are purchasing for a peloton you create sure you obtain the appropriate additions for them to click in. Also, they create a clicking noise when riding the Peloton, but my bf found the source of the issue and just superglued that part into place. Comfortable and no problems since. For the $$ I would say they are worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Shoe fits well, easily tightens with twist knob. There is a clicking sound sometimes if your cleats are not right enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    The EU size 38 is a excellent US size 6.5 (female). They arrived as shown in the lors are awesome. I love black and I love bright colors so I was satisfied that the black / green was on stock in my size and Prime too!They have a nice, soft, flexible upper. They come with 4 bolts already in each shoe. I didn’t use them because my cleats came with bolts but it’s nice to have additional cleats are a 3-bolt system but these shoes have the ability to do that as well as the 2-bolt taching my cleats was easy. Neither the shoe or cleats came with instructions but let’s be honest, really not super difficult to figure out. If it is, go to Google / You e Boa system is nice. I’ve seen ppl complaining that it doesn’t reverse to release. No. It doesn’t. You twist to tighten and pull it to loosen. When you pull it out you hear a “click” and then that’s all you need to do. Pull your foot out and everything is ad 15 miles in them upon arrival and zero problems or complaints.-Not an problem or complaint but since I am not using the 2-bolt system it moves in the shoe and makes an audible clicking sound with each peddle stroke. I’m just going to put some removable silicone in front of it to keep it in put and prevent it from sliding back and forth. Simple fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Nice quality riding shoe. Simple to obtain on and off. The size is right on and it is comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Amazing fit and perfect value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Shoe fits perfectly and is exactly how it was described. Was able to attach clips to fit our peloton. Definitely a amazing option from paying a lot more for shoes directly from peloton.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I like they shoes, they are a fun color. You do obtain what you pay for, I don’t believe they are going to latest as long as a nicer and higher price pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I found it hard to obtain in and out of the pedal with clips when I first started and couldn't search any techniques online. Getting in - you just push the balls of your feet where the cleat is into the clip. I'm smaller so I always have to stand up and push one foot in at a time. I had fresh pedals on my spin bike at home which I found it hard to push into, so I used a hex wrench to adjust the tension down. Getting out - one foot at a time, twist your toe inwards and slightly lift your heel just like you are putting out a cigarette on the ground, and create sure you lock your ankle so it doesn't obtain twisted. Voila!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    These cleats lack sufficient grip to anchor the bolts in the bottom of the shoe. Furthermore, the bolts are rather soft. In trying to firmly fasten these to my shoe with an Allen wrench, I managed to strip the screw. These cleats are clearly inferior product compared to major name-brand cleat products. Don't cheap out and fall over in an intersection like I did. Cyclists look dorky enough - tipping over makes it worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I teach spin class 7x a week and I have yet to have an problem with these cleats. I'm currently using my cleats on the fresh balance cycling shoes. Their pack is easy which I can appreciate as I'm not into vendors who feel the need to use so much wasted material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I bought these for my pearl izumi cycle shoes and they worked perfect. They do come with two extra locations depending on the type of pedal/bike you are needing them for. Amazing clips! Simple to install!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    My boyfriend had a poor fall while on his street bike because he couldn't dislodge his single-release cleats from his bike quick enough to place his foot down on the ground. And my multi-release cleats kept coming off the bike during my spin class. So now he uses multi-release cleats on his street bike and I use these single-release cleats for my spin class. At first I was concerned that I'm not buying Shimano branded cleats, but after using these for ~6 months now I can say I'm very satisfied with this purchase. I use this with my Louis Garneau spin shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Never have I ever written an amazon review until now. I felt that adamant about sharing my own experience in hopes that others might prevent injury from these clips. I installed them myself following directions (was not advised to use a torque wrench and installed with an allen key). Apparently that was my first problem as a super helpful bike employee informed me. Create sure you instal clips with a torque wrench! I've been using since January 2-3 times a week when all of a sudden mid spin class the entire clip pops off of my shoe getting stuck in my bike pedal. We had to use pliers to pull the thing out, screws detached and all. Honestly for the price of $4 more the Shimano's are worth it. Don't hack yourself $4 now you'll just end up buying them eventually when these cheap knock offs lead you to repurchase better quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    As expected. Only thing is I want there were instructions on how to screw them into your shoes (I had to watch a YouTube video). I use these for spin class and if you do that, would highly recommend you obtain your spin studio to install these for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I'm really excited to be able to use my bike shoes in spin classes I've been taking (my outdoor bike has various cleats, so I required to order these to use them)...but the pack arrived missing a screw. The screws from my other cleats are too short, so I'll have to wait to obtain a fresh one before I'm actually able to use them.**EDIT: I contacted the seller right away about the missing screw, and they got back to me very quickly. They not only sent me the screw that was missing, they sent me an entire fresh set of cleats - and they arrived within 3 days of when I initially reached out. Thanks for stellar customer service! Can't wait to use them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seibertron Dirtpaw Uni BMX MX ATV MTB Racing Mountain Bike Bicycle Cycling Off-Road/Dirt Bike Gloves Road Racing Motorcycle Motocross Sports Gloves Touch Recognition Full Finger Glove []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These gloves are very comfortable and fit snugly and securely. They are amazing for warmer weather riding as they do let a fair amount of airflow. The grip is good. They are not meant to be very protective and do not include any plates. These gloves are amazing for relaxed cruisning and will protect from most of the wind and little debris (sand, little rocks, ect). You will need to obtain another pair of gloves to use in temperatures less than 65 degrees (give or take). Amazing product and price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seibertron Dirtpaw Uni BMX MX ATV MTB Racing Mountain Bike Bicycle Cycling Off-Road/Dirt Bike Gloves Road Racing Motorcycle Motocross Sports Gloves Touch Recognition Full Finger Glove []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Consulted the sizing chart and measured my hand. Bought size adult XS based on this info. The gloves were ginormous and baggy... not suitable for riding a motorcycle. Fortunately, I contacted the company and was able to exchange them without penalty. When I explained the situation to them, they suggested the kid size large. I remeasured my hand because the youth sizing uses various measurements. I decided to order the youth medium, which fits like a glove (should). So again, the sizing charge is method off. The only issue now is that the gloves are getting covered in nubs, presumably from the velcro used to tighten the wrist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seibertron Dirtpaw Uni BMX MX ATV MTB Racing Mountain Bike Bicycle Cycling Off-Road/Dirt Bike Gloves Road Racing Motorcycle Motocross Sports Gloves Touch Recognition Full Finger Glove []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Seibertron mtb gloves are a surprise. I figured for the price they might be ok but they are as nice and better than the huge name gloves. I got large, which normally fits ok to snug, and they were just a small big. Not loose but not the tight pull onto your hands. Still got my 5 stars because of the build quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    These clips are THE WORST. I bought them, installed them and used them ONCE before they destroyed my spin shoes. They screws they come with are not good and they are so cheaply created that they loosened throughout my whole ride leaving me unable to unclip when I was done. I had to pry the shoe off of the bike pedal because it had come partially unscrewed during my ride and was therefore causing the shoe to just spin. I spent the whole ride feeling like I was unstable and when I finished and looked at my shoe it was very clear why. DO NOT BUY THESE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I purchased these because they were a couple of dollars cheaper and I could obtain them sooner than the Shimano brand cleats. Installation went okay, but once I got on the bicycle I could not obtain them to clip in and it was even worse to obtain them to release. The cleats completely destroyed the bottoms of my Shimano cycling shoes! I bought the Shimano brand cleats and installed, clipped in and out with complete ease. Do NOT waste your cash on these!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seibertron Dirtpaw Uni BMX MX ATV MTB Racing Mountain Bike Bicycle Cycling Off-Road/Dirt Bike Gloves Road Racing Motorcycle Motocross Sports Gloves Touch Recognition Full Finger Glove []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These are a amazing glove. They are a copy of the Fox Dirtpaws and it's tough to tell a difference functionally. They work great, have amazing ventilation and amazing protection for this class of glove (ie stadium, adventure, enduro). I would place this between stadium and adventure. If you fall on hardpack or rocks, they wont provide the protection an enduro glove will. Driving and falling on soft intermediate terrain they should work well enough, and they work amazing if you drive through brush etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seibertron Dirtpaw Uni BMX MX ATV MTB Racing Mountain Bike Bicycle Cycling Off-Road/Dirt Bike Gloves Road Racing Motorcycle Motocross Sports Gloves Touch Recognition Full Finger Glove []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I received these gloves on July 6th of this year, and have been using them several times a day. They started to fall apart rapidly, and have overall been a disappointment, but in the interest of objectivity, I wanted to list the pros and cons of these Seibertron s:- nice red color- fit reasonably well- amazing placement of knuckle protection- would probably protect your hands in happening of a crash (not tested)Cons:- not good quality stitching; the seam between my index finger and thumb is completely undone (see photo)- not good choice of fabric; the Velcro fastener sticks to the fuzzy red fabric, quickly damaging it (see photo)- textured rubber grip coating peels off the fake leather very easily (see photo)- Velcro fastener connects below the wrist instead of on top (minor design flaw)- interior seams at fingertips feel slightly uncomfortable- questionable manufacturer creds; find for "Seibertron" results in a Transformers fan websiteIn conclusion, don't buy these gloves. I spent less than $20 on them, but I would have been better off using that $20 towards a decent pair. Be very skeptical of the ~80% five-star reviews, because these are NOT five-star gloves (two-stars is probably too generous, but so be it).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seibertron Dirtpaw Uni BMX MX ATV MTB Racing Mountain Bike Bicycle Cycling Off-Road/Dirt Bike Gloves Road Racing Motorcycle Motocross Sports Gloves Touch Recognition Full Finger Glove []  2019-12-31 19:26

    A amazing glove. I bought these for mountain biking to replace my old pair of another brand. I had never heard of or used Seibertron gloves before.I wear a medium, and these fit as they should. They are comfortable, but for riding around here these would be excellent for the fall. In the summer months, they are not as breathable as my latest pair, but they offer amazing protection and comfortable fit. Plus, these will work with your smartphone, as my old pair would not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seibertron Dirtpaw Uni BMX MX ATV MTB Racing Mountain Bike Bicycle Cycling Off-Road/Dirt Bike Gloves Road Racing Motorcycle Motocross Sports Gloves Touch Recognition Full Finger Glove []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These gloves worked great. They provide amazing grip and are somewhat breathable. My hands didn't obtain too sweaty in 92 degree heat. I don't think they are pre-curved as a lot of riding gloves are (to ease hand fatigue), but I still found them very comfortable. I bought these to use for riding my sport quad. I wore them for two long days of riding (100 miles of high speed aggressive trail riding) and they held up well. I did however reach under the gas tank while my quad was running to feel if there was airflow coming from my cooling fan and ended up lightly resting my pinky finger on the exhaust header and burning the glove and my pinky finger 😅 totally my fault. Now there's a little hole in the glove so I'll be buying another pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seibertron Dirtpaw Uni BMX MX ATV MTB Racing Mountain Bike Bicycle Cycling Off-Road/Dirt Bike Gloves Road Racing Motorcycle Motocross Sports Gloves Touch Recognition Full Finger Glove []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Thought I'd give these a test based on amazing looks and price-point. They are very grippy as advertised. Compared to the a lot of other gloves I've worn, these are far from ideal. The little is still too huge and with the slightest bit of sweat my hands slip around inside the glove. they don't seem to absorb the sweat at all. However, my largest problem is that the basic material (the red cloth in the fingers and back of the glove) sticks to Velcro. Plenty of my other gear has Velcro (safety pads, shorts, etc.), so these gloves are sticking to my other gear and after just two rides are frayed and fuzzy from me pulling them off Velcro patches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seibertron Dirtpaw Uni BMX MX ATV MTB Racing Mountain Bike Bicycle Cycling Off-Road/Dirt Bike Gloves Road Racing Motorcycle Motocross Sports Gloves Touch Recognition Full Finger Glove []  2019-12-31 19:26

    fit perfect. you can tell it's amazing material. came as a pictured. very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seibertron Dirtpaw Uni BMX MX ATV MTB Racing Mountain Bike Bicycle Cycling Off-Road/Dirt Bike Gloves Road Racing Motorcycle Motocross Sports Gloves Touch Recognition Full Finger Glove []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Amazing feel, lots of grip, and a nice tight fit with the velcro wrist strap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Men's Bike Cycling Underwear Shorts 3D Padded Bicycle MTB []  2019-12-31 19:25

    It was difficult for me to tell which was “best” based on the descriptions and reviews so I decided to order one each of the Ohuhu, Xcellent Global and Baleaf to decide for myself.Overall, all three do a nice job of providing padding where needed, support hold me dry (and thus prevent chafing) “down there,” dry quickly, are comfortable, and appear to be wearing well. After I have ridden, and then gotten off the bike, none of them have that “full diaper” feel when I walk around. None of them have a significant “con” though there are some differences which might sway your decision as a “pro.” Do note that the sizing varies among the three…I am 5’8” with a 41” waist and 39” hips. Based on comments, I ordered the XXL size for Xcellent and Baleaf and the XL for Ohuhu.Waist size (no stretch, full stretch): Baleaf (XXL) 32” (50” full stretch); Ohuhu (XL) and Xcellent (XXL) 28” (48” full stretch).Inseam – 2” Ohuhu, 3” Baleaf, 4” XcellentThe pad is very related on the Ohuhu and Baleaf. Slightly various on the Xcellent, but all three are comparable and adequate.Differences:Ohuhu has a more begin weave in the fabric – might offer slightly better cooling but haven’t had any heat problems with the other leaf – grippy elastic at bottom of legs – may support hold the legs from creeping up, though haven’t found it to be a issue on the other two pairs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Men's Bike Cycling Underwear Shorts 3D Padded Bicycle MTB []  2019-12-31 19:25

    These work amazing on my long trail rides. The longer I ride the further I can ride and with that I was beginning to obtain posterior soreness. I originally felt a small awkward about wearing a pair of these. I had never worn tight athletic compression pants or padded athletic wear. I am complete satisfied that I decided to obtain over myself and purchase a pair of padded cycling shorts. I now can go on 1-2 hour bike rides and not sustain any pain or soreness from sitting on a seat for that duration of time. I do a lot of trail riding and these are a amazing addition to absorbing the rough terrain.I highly recommend a pair of these to anyone serious about cycling. They WILL create a globe of difference in your comfort level and give you the possibility to increase your riding time because you will not fatigue as quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Beautiful dam warm for how thin they are, super stretchy and like it says in the description thye work for light drizzles and not massive rain. I took them on a 40 min. Bike ride in moderately massive rain and they held for about 5-10 min. Wich is impressive since I would see huge droplets hanging out on top of my foot the whole time and it lasted that long. + Puddles = lots more "droplets/splashing water on feet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Men's Bike Cycling Underwear Shorts 3D Padded Bicycle MTB []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Please Read My Modernize Below:Original Review: I'm an overweight bigger guy, 6'2, 240 lbs., 49 years old. I recently started riding again. First ride around the neighborhood, without padded shorts -miserable. It kept me off the bike for months. I bought these shorts and decided to test it again and was able to ride 6.6 miles, twice in a day (that's a half running marathon folks!). Honestly, there's still a bit of tenderness afterwards, but vastly improved so that I actually really enjoyed the ride and continued with it. I plan to also purchase a padded seat cover to support more too. I wear a size 38-40 waist in pants and shorts. I ordered the XL size and it's just right for me. After a few uses and runs through the washing machine, they're still holding up really well with no signs of wear yet. I'll be purchasing more of vic/Consumer Duty Updated Review: Because I liked my original purchase of these riding underwear so much, I left a very favorable review when I purchased a second pair from the same seller and listing based off of my prior purchase. I expected to obtain the same product. No! The current purchase only slightly resembled the original purchase. The material and padding seems to be the same, but the differences with the recently received pack are a very little waist band, elastics leg bands added, and no side help stretch ere's enough of a difference in my comfort and ride now that I will look elsewhere when I need to purchase a fresh pair. I'll attach images that I'm sure will be helpful. Know that the original pair I like better is the one with the huge waist band and grey side stitching. If you look closely at the photos, you can see the stitching on the newer pair is of much higher quality too. Also, the image may create the padding look like it's concave, but it is actually convex on both pairs. Please also know that the older pair has been used several times (held up very well) and the newer pair has only been used once. If I could be guaranteed to keep the original pair, I would quickly purchase it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Men's Bike Cycling Underwear Shorts 3D Padded Bicycle MTB []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I now own 4 pairs of these riding underwear. I have used various padded underwear & shorts & search these to be my favorite. I ride almost everyday, paved trails, gravel/cinder trails & dirt trails. I have worn these on trail rides as long as 40+ miles. While they do not eliminate saddle discomfort all together, the gel pads do create rides much more comfortable. The fabric is breathable & helps to combat sweat on the 80F rides. As you sweat, especially versus the gel pad, the air flows through the fabric to support cool & dry. I am 5’9” 170lbs 32” waist, the Med fit great. The pads are comfortably positioned & I have no problems w/the gel pad moving around. I would & have recommended these to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Men's Bike Cycling Underwear Shorts 3D Padded Bicycle MTB []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I never thought I'd end up writing a review for what are essentially padded underwear, but here we are. I recently (within the past 3-4 months) started cycling for exercise. Initially I had problem getting used to the rather unforgiving seat on my fresh bike, so I replaced the seat with a more padded model. This worked for a while, but on longer rides (20 miles+) I noticed that the padding was too firm and actually caused some beautiful major pain. As an experiment I bought these and one other (cheaper) pair to see if they'd create a difference. Boy did they ever create a difference, and because I had another pair to compare them with, I found that these are vastly superior. They stay up and wear beautiful much like a normal pair of boxer briefs. They're so comfortable that I often forget that the padding is even there. Best of all, no more pain while riding. These things are note is that although the sizing numbers are accurate, the letter sizes are method various than normal American men's underwear sizes. I wear normal Hanes boxer briefs in XL and had to buy these XXXL to achieve a related fit. So be careful when you pick your size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Men's Bike Cycling Underwear Shorts 3D Padded Bicycle MTB []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I didn’t have high hopes for these but I did a 15 mile ride on my mtb wearing these under my baggies and came away pleasantly surprised. They provide amazing padding and were very lightweight and cool. The temperature was sunny, 90, and humid (I’m in SW Florida) and I wasn’t any warmer wearing these than I am wearing any of my other kit. My only complaint is that they do ride up on you. Fortunately they’re very short so there’s not much material to ride up and you don’t even message it once you obtain into your ride. At $17 they’re a bargain and I would buy them again. I’m 5’9” and 145 pounds and went with a medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Men's Bike Cycling Underwear Shorts 3D Padded Bicycle MTB []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Fabric is very comfortable, compared to my high end brand mesh fabric, these do not appear to be different. Padding is amazing for a 1-2 hour ride, not sure beyond that, seems a bit too much (gel pads), but it will adapt to my shape in a few rides I guess. I have been riding bikes for over 20 years and these are method better than some shorts that I received from squads outfits. I fit comfortable in a 32 Levi's jeans and Dockers, a medium of these fits just right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I used these for the first time today in about 45deg dry weather. My legs and fingers felt cold, but my feet were not complaining. These seemed to be doing the job in keeping the cold and wind out. The interesting thing was that the inside of these was a bit damp while the outside was completely dry which tells me they were doing the job at keeping my feet insulated and that moisture was generated by me and not coming from the outside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    The good: They are mostly waterproof (for the parts they cover). They are beautiful simple to obtain on & off. They hold your feet warm & partially dry. They are a amazing buy for the price, comparatively e bad: They feel kind of cheaply made, as if I would easily tear them if I pulled too hard trying to obtain them on. The heel end doesn't extend over to cover the bottom of the shoe. This is probably fine for a lot of shoes, but Mavic shoes tend to have air vents right near the toe & heel end, so the heel air vent isn't covered. That being said, my feet were mostly dry after cycling with these in light to moderate rainfall. I do recommend them, certainly for the price. But I'd suggest investing a bit more in pair of winter cycling boots if you plan to ride in a lot massive snow or rainfall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I just got these and like what I see, definitely waterproof as the huge side label says. Sizing is always an problem and I could have used an XL but not available. I bought the huge (11.5") which fits a US men's shoe up to 10 1/2. They were a tight stretch over my size 11s at 12" but I can create them work. HINT: place on over foot before shoes then stretch back over the top. Perfect zipper and Velcro closure across bottom and at ankle. Little light weight - simple to stash in the package for those unexpected downpours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    My husband and I each purchased a pair of these cycle shoe covers and used them for a week ride in MT. We had cold weather (30's for the 1st couple hours of the day) as well as rain, sleet and snow. They worked well and kept our feet dry and warm. The downside was we required to hold them on so if we had to obtain off the street to use the woods for you know what, or walk a short method the toe cover that went under the front of the shoe did not wear well due to the rock and gravel we had to walk on. HOWEVER, with that said, we are riding across the U.S., leaving in a few day and we liked them enough that we we purchased another pair.I sent the company an email with images and they were taking our concerns to the manufacturer and refunded the cash for our 2nd pair. That's a company the backs their product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    These replaced some older Bontrager shoe covers I had a long time. These are much thinner and I wasn't expecting them to be as warm but was surprised that they were. They are very effective at blocking air and that helps. Haven't tested the water proofing yet but they look like that won't be an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Why didn’t I buy these sooner. I went on a chilly ride on the latest day of the year. I slipped on my fresh shoe covers and my feet/toes stayed dry and warm. What a amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Men's Bike Cycling Underwear Shorts 3D Padded Bicycle MTB []  2019-12-31 19:25

    It's a small unfair for me to only give these a three-star rating. My issue with them isn't the product itself, but the fact that I was swayed by the reviews that recommend getting them larger than my size. I have a 38" waist. (Okay, sometimes 40".) Judging by other reviews, I bought the XXL, even then I was afraid they would be too small. In fact, they are much too big. The pad doesn't fit snug as it should but hangs down from my crotch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Men's Bike Cycling Underwear Shorts 3D Padded Bicycle MTB []  2019-12-31 19:25

    With only one ride under my belt with these padded "under" shorts...I can say I'm happier with these than another type I've tried. I bought 2 pairs of "exterior" shorts that are padded that are not nearly as padded or comfortable. Wearing those shorts also meant taking up room in my hydration package for another pair of shorts for when I obtain to work. These Baleaf shorts solve both problems. They have more padding and are generally more comfortable to wear, and since I wear my boxers, then the Baleafs, then my regular shorts...when I obtain to work I can just take the Baleafs off and stash em in a drawer without having a whole other additional pair of shorts to cart around. Unless I search a pair of padded under shorts that work better, I plan to buy several more pairs of these and then I probably won't wear the other ones much if at all. As far as sizing with these...to me they seem to run just a bit small. I typically wear a 32"-34" waist depending on how the pants/shorts/jeans/whatever are "cut"...got these in a Huge and they're beautiful snug. Not uncomfortably so but if I gained a couple pounds I would have to move up to an XL. These seem to be chop like a little Huge if that makes any sense. As long as they keep up through a amazing number of rides then I think these will be a amazing value that I'll order more of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Men's Bike Cycling Underwear Shorts 3D Padded Bicycle MTB []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I'm a life-long recreational cyclist and have worn all manner of bike shorts - padded and not.I've owned these now for a few months and place in a amazing number of rides - and today am ordering another pair. My riding is hybrid recreational for exercise 25-40 mins riding time on town streets. My bike is a Fast Carbon.While I've tinkered with a couple of various bicycle seats, I still obtain crotch discomfort toward the end of my ride. These support as an underlayer to my biking shorts.I've found the Baleaf shorts to be durable, comfortable, well-fitting and a superior alternative to other short options I have now or have tried. For the price and quality I think this is cash well-spent.Hope these work for you - safe cycling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Keeps wind out and helps hold warm. So far I've been out in the high 30's and with 2 layers of socks, my feet stay warm inside. I'm wearing Shimano MTB shoes with huge mesh-like vents on top for summer riding and during cold rides, the vents would create my feet cold very quickly. Now with these covers, they stay warm for much longer. Hold in mind that these are not super insulated and will not hold you warm if you're not active. Cold temps will eventually obtain through, but they are designed to hold wind/water off your feet and they do the job very nicely. They stretch over my size 47 MTB shoes very nicely (I bought size XL) and give plenty of room for cleats and MTB tread. They stretch nicely and velcro across the arch zone of your shoe. A zipper down the back makes putting them on very easy.Edit: Went out in 35 degrees and got caught in a rain storm on the method home.. it was a 40 min ride back home through the rain and my riding shoes stayed warm and dry!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Good product! and it's looks cool ,durable, highly visible, completely water proof after hard ese are perfect. Covers shoes nicely. Simple to take on and esome!! Had to buy twice!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I used these shoe covers for several weeks now, in morning rides varrying between 30 and 50 degrees. Even at the subfreezing temperatures these covers kept my feet beautiful warm. If you ride in anything below 30 degrees you would probably wish something heavier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Women's Indoor Cycling Class Spin Cleat Delta Shoes SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Girls Bike Exercise Breathable Comfortable Rider Shoes(Black,6) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Bought these for my Peloton- total newbie to spinning. These were a amazing choice. I do recommend measuring your feet as suggested to ensure the best fit. Note that you do need the attachments as they are not included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Women's Indoor Cycling Class Spin Cleat Delta Shoes SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Girls Bike Exercise Breathable Comfortable Rider Shoes(Black,6) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    They look nice and are super light and comfy. Would say they run a small huge but not enough to size down. For peloton clips perfectly. Haven’t worn them yet but will modernize after a few rides. They do seem a small thin so I’m worried about if they will keep up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Women's Indoor Cycling Class Spin Cleat Delta Shoes SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Girls Bike Exercise Breathable Comfortable Rider Shoes(Black,6) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    So, I just got these shoes today. I was really nervous because there wasn't a review yet but these fit great. I haven't had a possibility to spin in them so after a few tries I will update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Women's Indoor Cycling Class Spin Cleat Delta Shoes SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Girls Bike Exercise Breathable Comfortable Rider Shoes(Black,6) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    When this shoes was arrived. It is really surprise looks sooo nice and really simple to place it so it is really comfortable. I would definitely recommend this shoes!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Racing: MTB Downhill Cycle Race 2020 [App]  2020-1-23 13:31

    Its a attractive android game and i am having so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Racing: MTB Downhill Cycle Race 2020 [App]  2020-1-23 13:31

    Vxtuj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB - 101 Mountain Biking Tips and Techniques []  2020-8-9 18:48

    Never got it. Was it shipped?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Racing: MTB Downhill Cycle Race 2020 [App]  2020-1-23 13:31

    This is a unbelievable android game ❤️❣️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Racing: MTB Downhill Cycle Race 2020 [App]  2020-1-23 13:31

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Racing: MTB Downhill Cycle Race 2020 [App]  2020-1-23 13:31

    This android game is very nice

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386