Read zombie blast crew reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all zombie blast crew reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    I just played thru the guide and right now I'm saying I love this game!!! I wanted to stop to leave you 5 stars. Now going back to play more!!! I just hope it gets even better!! Thank you Development team! Add: now I've played awhile and upgrades haven't slowed down also I'm in location 2 level 7 It's GREAT FUN!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Horrable.. i played whole day beeng in top 5 of everyday and global board on 3 of the everyday chalenges and didnt recived any rewards (gold or gems) exept medals... and i thought even to from the game, i glad i didnt it coud be a waste of money, now its just a waste of day playng the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Dint freaking understand says zombie squad but yet just one hero can be play.. What squad then.. Just screw.. Just change some things but still sucks like b4...

    0  


    Add your opinion on zombie blast crew or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Large fan was premium fan supported you guys with the spaceman android game this one is even better favorite android game now on Android device by far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Heaps of fun. Nice graphics and amazing controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    It was great. The android game is really nice. I [email protected]#$%! can be played with other people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    the android game is ok. graphics and control is great. but no story and no hero to choose. after 30mnts i obtain bored playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Fun, perfect graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    very nice game, ill give 5 stars improve na graphics.. want i could play this also offline

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Nice android games and amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Hmmmm... This android game is not working on my fresh oppo a5s 3gb ram... Looks like the android game is not yet optimized for the newest android device like 9.0 pie... πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ The android game looks amazing for a low poly type of the game... But somehow i never had a possibility to play... For those lucky enough to run this android game on your devices... Go ahead download... Its amazing 'cause i saw its video test through youtube... 😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    relaxing android game smooth android game play really passes time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    i gave this 5 begin for amazing graphics, amazing controller .... but i got suggestions hope this will be multilayer and more guns and hero level then few car elite zombies and bandits thats all. 5 star for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Fun small android game :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    I love this game, but i wish to play it offline..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Wicked game, I've been waiting for that a while now :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    nice game... waiting for next updates... hold up the amazing work...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    amazing game...thanks for this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    awesome android game ever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    this android game is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Another impressive release from Vivid Android games SA! I enjoyed Zone Pioneer & Zombie Blast Squad seems to take "cues" from that game. I picked up its video test within the first e controls & speed of your characters are additional smooth. The different maps & ranking happening modes keeps you wanting to play more. With dozens of zombie shooters out there, ZBC is fun, quick paced & challenging once you begin advancing. Graphics are more polished than other android games with this animation style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    The android game is really nice and controls are also amazing but please please please add multiplayer option so I can play this android game with my friends. At latest I recommend this android game to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Fun twin stick shooter with amazing graphics and its free. There are ads but u obtain items for watching them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Well the whole thing is fine but when i looked at it before i thought it would have multiplayer so... ya but it doesnt...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    simple to play, graphics are amazing no lags cute characters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    the android game is called zombie blast crew,but there is no crew,is a single player game,that's really e graphics are nice,but the video test is so boring,and the sound effects are not much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    All around amazing Zombie Killing Action! Nice job devs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    U nerfed the coin from event....bad form

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    it has. amazing gamin experience required but still fun just improve starting gun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    The android game is okey simple to operate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    amazing android game thankyou been looking for a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Nice android game so relaxing😊😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    amazing past timers android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Amazing zombie killing android game so far only played it ten minutes but so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Looks amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    IT is a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    This android game is awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    #ZombieBlastCrew i love it this android game kinda awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    so awesome and unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    It's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Could be good, but I can't obtain past 30 secs b4 the android game freezes and then ultimately crashes. Granted, I'm on a PC/Bluestacks setup, but this is only the 2nd android game (out of probably 100) that I just haven't been able to play at all and the other android game is well documented to be broken and abandoned. This game, however, is new, so I'll stay tuned. Hope I obtain a reason to change my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Love the android game so far, decent twin stick shooter for android. animations could use some tweaking, and longer missions would tad more fun, and some video test variety. Overall 4/5 hold up the amazing work 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Can't even play. Stuck in forever loading screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    fun, lots of ads but amazing rewards for putting up with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Nice android game having fun so far dont really have to place into it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Has stopped working since your update, cannot select everyday happenings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    why is there only 35 levels ?? i really like this android game but you need more levels guys !! change of scenery maybe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    just started but beautiful simple to learn and manageable controls. amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    so far good...just not a lot of coin to make batter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Can't play the happenings when I updated it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    fun. play till your battery runs low. footsteps tutorial could use improvement though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Amazing game, but it need to increase tska coin drop rate.. it's hard to farm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Should place adjustable sensitivity ang mote access to settings about control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Love the graphic...pretty addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Amazing game. test to play la

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Wood have been 5 but the adds drive me crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Very amazing game,.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    The android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Cool fresh android game out. Had pre-registered and just downloaded. Easy mechanics and controls for a zombie with simple to do mission. Keep the fort type missions so far. Has potential. Check it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    I'm really enjoying this game. Being a fan of Zone Pioneer, I was hoping this android game would be good. Nice work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Like the layout of controls, gun and health upgrades and weapons so far.. well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Amazing graphics and like the partcore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    I love this android game so far and i reccomend you to play this game...And i hooe you have fun this android game as much as i do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    New fresh experiences, amazing fun also .I'm enjoying playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    amazing android game I like it. Best android game I ever played so far. Not to win. Commend to the Developer of this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Beautiful cun game, surprisingly entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Could be better but doesn't mean is poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Okay. Amazing game. Amazing graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Fun to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    YOU CANNOT CALL THIS AS ZOMBIE BLAST "CREW" , IF YOUR HERO OR CHARACTER IS SOLO NO OTHER OPTION. YOU CAN SIMPLY ADD OTHER CHARACTER AND GENDER. I PITY THE DEVELOPER BECAUSE ITS SUPPOSE TO BE A GOOD GAME. THIS GAME HAS A FUTURE IF YOULL UPDATE IT AND LISTEN TO THE FEEDBACK. 😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Best android game I ever played. Deserves 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    fine game...i enjoyed it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Nice and funny android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    I love this zombie android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    It's a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    SINGLE PLAYER ONLINE dual-stick shooter; has leaderboard & such, but is lacking any REAL multiplayer option. Graphics isn't the best (low-poly 3D), but this probably makes the android game run smoothly. Video test is fun, more tactical than typical of this genre, with its semi-limited ammo and power-ups. Unfortunately, each characters have their own gun, which can't be switched, and some of them takes times to unlock. And I don't like the card system when upgrading things (want legendaries? Amazing luck!).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    So far so good, controls good. Graphics nice, weapons fun, upgrades balanced well and sounds/music nice 5 out of 5 so far. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Amazing android game but atleast create it long mission so we can discover zone or run and add more hero and multiplayer. There so much u can add i dnt know what is it hehe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Nice graphic, cool gameplay, smooth performance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Vivid games....can play this android game till level 10...after that cannot make batter the weapon...powerless weapon...not worth playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Simple and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Great. I like it just the method it is and please don't change it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    This android game is very fun hold it up developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    amazing game. one thing it cant be played offline?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Android games was starting to be fun but it loaded a 30 second unskipable application as soon as I logged in and has numerous 5 second adds. Not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    love the android game and graphics. but i hope thwre will be a multiplayer mode. perhaps multiplayer that is in survival mode?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Its fun thats for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Really amazing game! I highly recommend you give this android game a shot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    controls are amazing the graphics are superb the video test is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Hopefully multiplayer comes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Me like killing zombies from bird's eye view

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    just got this game, it's addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    One of my most favorite game. I love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Brilliant zombie android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    I love it! For now..πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    amazing android game really love playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Blast Crew [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    gud android game i have fun it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386