Read zombie friends idle reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all zombie friends idle reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Friends Idle [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Haha very funny story and special video test and I love it! The graphic are amazing too ๐Ÿ˜—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Friends Idle [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Asks for language, provides a wordless screen with a blank button to push, and does nothing further. Unresponsive application = 0/5 and immediate uninstall. Hooray for fake reviews!

    0  


    Add your opinion on zombie friends idle or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Friends Idle [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Best idle android game ive ever played. Amazing android game to play when ur tired from work and just wish something to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Friends Idle [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    I oove android game zombie funyy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Friends Idle [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Friends Idle [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    GAME NI BEST

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Friends Idle [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Special take on idle games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Friends Idle [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    You guys really have a amazing sense of humour, 5/5!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Friends Idle [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Very amazing time killing android game with cute graphic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Zombie: idle RPG [App]  2019-12-5 13:52

    RRe f2f c c0 g v v v vvc yy t tryuhh b t c c0 f uug g y g v t v t ttc type c c0 f2f v v ft th hhuu v by cu chubbychubbyc g g cu ? Cuff th c cc xxx Buffy b uhh hhuu 5รฝ truth txt ft c g c c cubby g hhuu yy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    amazing android game can't wait until future of android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    this is one of my favourite android games ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    To boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    It's so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    Honestly this is the best android game EVER. on my list of fav android games this is #1. It tops , minecraft, My singing monsters, and even FNAF! FIVE STARS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    I think this would be a amazing android game that would support a person calm down if they are in a poor spot, but it is a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    This android game sucks, everytime I play it It restarts,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    Plz allow the zombies war And they all have a power

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Zombie Hunter [App]  2019-6-19 21:23

    every time I went into the android game the screen was black

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Idle Defense [App]  2020-5-5 13:29

    Pop-up ads begin at about the 9th stage. Pop-up ads are the worst so I'll deduct some points. Also the title says "idle" but you're going to need to actively babysit the android game because stages are relatively short and there is no type of endless mode or auto scene advance I could see. You won't be idling long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Idle Defense [App]  2020-5-5 13:29

    Gawd it's so slow, you have to have a speed up button this is tedious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Idle Defense [App]  2020-5-5 13:29

    amazing android game for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Idle Defense [App]  2020-5-5 13:29

    Not really an idle game, but decently fun so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Idle Defense [App]  2020-5-5 13:29

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    so i was started of enjoying the gane and even brought the 4.99 starter package and then the 9.99 advanced package only for the android game to restart today for no reason, i begin it up and all progress has gone and cant even reclaim my purchases. if your going to place into this gane only do so if you dont mind losing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    i like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    coolest android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    First time there's no need to wait at any point and the 'restart' can be 5 or 10 mins after another (instead of half a day in a lot of other games). I really like the happening chests as they give a large boost. Only thing is that progress seems to hugely stagnate after the 3rd website and there's nothing specific to look forward to. Thanks for making this android game with your fun little team, knowing that created it more fun to play and interact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    You have to make batter your zombies and obtain more brains

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    I love tycoons but some how this android game is better then some of the one I played so ya really fun if you like tycoon android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Zombie: idle RPG [App]  2019-12-5 13:52

    Overall good, but error connecting to Google acc it just loads infinitely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Idle Defense [App]  2020-5-5 13:29

    4 STAR android game until LV66 where the difficulty jumps from HARD to BUGGED OUT IMPOSSIBLE where even the nuke does no hurt ๐Ÿ˜ข

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Idle Defense [App]  2020-5-5 13:29

    This is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Idle Defense [App]  2020-5-5 13:29

    Was an alright android game until i reached level 26. I can't move the screen to play its out of sight. No point on keeping android game if you can play levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Idle Defense [App]  2020-5-5 13:29

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Zombie Hunter [App]  2019-6-19 21:23

    every time I went on to this android game it was a black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    It's the best the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    When you obtain to 1.00B it is the best android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    goob

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    If you create a android game called zombies trait of death

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    I hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    Restarted the android game every time I opened the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    Its really fun to play and, litterally, i really dont need to do anything!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Idle Defense [App]  2020-5-5 13:29

    Amazing android game to pass some time but its bit slow going android game play, hardly no adds thats why i rate it a 3 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Idle Defense [App]  2020-5-5 13:29

    Most android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Idle Defense [App]  2020-5-5 13:29

    Cool small android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Idle Defense [App]  2020-5-5 13:29

    Aaaarrgghhh this is so much fun..... Hee Hee slay them all... What's better than a dead zombie.. Shooting them Hee Hee... Amazing android game and fun to๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Idle Defense [App]  2020-5-5 13:29

    Super cool ๐Ÿ˜Ž android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Idle Defense [App]  2020-5-5 13:29

    ุฎูˆุจู‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Idle Defense [App]  2020-5-5 13:29

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Idle Defense [App]  2020-5-5 13:29

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    Amazing squad of Devs who listen to their audience in their Discord app. Even have an amazing squad of "Zombie" helpers willing to respond questions. Belgan is my favorite Discord Zombie Helper!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    for some reason im not getting idle money anymore plz fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    Grate game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    I really liked this game, and had gotten beautiful far, but the latest modernize wiped my android game data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    All of my progress is gone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    Don't this android game I have tried it on multiple devices you constantly have your progress restart even if you use the cloud storage I contacted help they just said uninstall it then reinstall it which does nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    I would of given this android game 5 stars however all my progress was lost today, reinstalled , uninstalled nothing fixed it like 7 days video test wasted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    I loved the skill part were you have to the skills with brains not like other android games were you have to use gems or something really hard to obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    Create more horror android games please and thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    This android game is awesome! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Idle Defense [App]  2020-5-5 13:29

    Fun concept, but definitely not an idle game. There is no offline progress or earnings. Also, it forces ads after scene 9. As others have mentioned, it becomes a to victory around scene 44 since the only method to really obtain fresh weapons is to for chests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Idle Defense [App]  2020-5-5 13:29

    Seems to play at some point. Cant obtain rid of weapons. Only amazing chests are one you for. Stuck at 44 cant progress without true money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Idle Defense [App]  2020-5-5 13:29

    The android game is NOT idle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Idle Defense [App]  2020-5-5 13:29

    It ain't poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Idle Defense [App]  2020-5-5 13:29

    It telled me to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Idle Defense [App]  2020-5-5 13:29

    Not idle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Idle Defense [App]  2020-5-5 13:29

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Idle Defense [App]  2020-5-5 13:29

    kinda cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Idle Defense [App]  2020-5-5 13:29

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Idle Defense [App]  2020-5-5 13:29

    Waw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    ccooollllll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    the android game is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    very boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    Love the game, very addicting! Had problems with android game progress being reset, but the developers helped me go forward faster in the android game by granting me skulls. Not back where I am, but was helpful to obtain me going again. Amazing bunch of guys and the chat is a beautiful cool feature! Amazing job guys. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    Amazing๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    I would have loved the android game if after playing all day I didn't lose all of my progress when played again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    Do you like zombies? Do you like games? If your respond is yes then this is the android game for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Zombie: idle RPG [App]  2019-12-5 13:52

    I think it's because of the auto-merge feature and when I test to combine them myself it's slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Idle Defense [App]  2020-5-5 13:29

    Half idle half $$$$...made lvl 65 without using any money. Lvl 66 is unwinable unless u spend alot of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Idle Defense [App]  2020-5-5 13:29

    Amazing android game Stuck on level no 44 what to do tell me no fresh gun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Idle Defense [App]  2020-5-5 13:29

    So satisfied with the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Idle Defense [App]  2020-5-5 13:29

    So fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Idle Defense [App]  2020-5-5 13:29

    Unable to access level 25 in Fresh York. Trail does not scroll up or down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Idle Defense [App]  2020-5-5 13:29

    Very Entertaining android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Idle Defense [App]  2020-5-5 13:29

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Kingdom: Zombie Idle Merger RPG Game [App]  2020-2-1 23:3

    This android game is one of the best android games I played on mobile! There is a bug they need to fix though. Its were you watch ads and you exit the game. After that you go back in it of course (because its a amazing game) and the ads wouldn't count for the mission. Plz fix this. Overall this android game is quite a game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Kingdom: Zombie Idle Merger RPG Game [App]  2020-2-1 23:3

    the best combine android game ever But there some problem, when the franken smash the ground, my phone lack then blackout

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Kingdom: Zombie Idle Merger RPG Game [App]  2020-2-1 23:3

    can anyone tell me how to equip the monsters? it shows creature in a slot in the picture but Idk how to equip :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Kingdom: Zombie Idle Merger RPG Game [App]  2020-2-1 23:3

    I'm currently running into the android game freezing on me, trying to close then reopen only puts me at a black screen. Other than that it's a fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Kingdom: Zombie Idle Merger RPG Game [App]  2020-2-1 23:3

    It's a fun cute android game very playable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Kingdom: Zombie Idle Merger RPG Game [App]  2020-2-1 23:3

    Love how its offline and i cant stop playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Kingdom: Zombie Idle Merger RPG Game [App]  2020-2-1 23:3

    Is so coll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Kingdom: Zombie Idle Merger RPG Game [App]  2020-2-1 23:3

    So addicting and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Kingdom: Zombie Idle Merger RPG Game [App]  2020-2-1 23:3

    ๋จธ์ง€ํ•˜๋Š” ๊ฒŒ์ž„ ์ค‘์— ์ œ์ผ ๋‚ซ๋„ค์š”. ๊ฐ•์ถ”ํ•ฉ๋‹ˆ๋‹ค.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Kingdom: Zombie Idle Merger RPG Game [App]  2020-2-1 23:3

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Kingdom: Zombie Idle Merger RPG Game [App]  2020-2-1 23:3

    Loved the android game till i got to level 79. Now it keeps chrashing over an over.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386