Read zombie invasion reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all zombie invasion reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-12-9 13:46

    It's a meh game....graphics, controls, playing experience everything feels subpar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-12-9 13:46

    It s cool android game like call of duty but versus zombies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invasion : Zombie Empire [App]  2020-4-24 21:48

    I just found this game, because I play Kiss Of War. I am going to obtain the Clan members we have to create a Huge Clan for here.

    0  


    Add your opinion on zombie invasion or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City : Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    It smells like Dead Trigger πŸ€”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City : Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    im enjoying but im hoping for more android game modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City : Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    OK amazing android game it's, fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City : Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City : Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    osm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City : Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City : Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City : Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City : Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    nice grapbic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City : Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    Sooooooo a lot of ads, i was really interested in this android game and it looked like lots of fun, i downloaded it like 5 minutes and already had over 20 ads. Thats too much and i lost all interest, definitely uninstalling it. You cant have fun the game. Its not a game. Its basically an ad application !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City : Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    wow the pics are all from left 4 dead wow developers just wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City : Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City : Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City : Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City : Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City : Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    osm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City : Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invasion : Zombie Empire [App]  2020-4-24 21:48

    I play Kiss of Battle and this is just as good. Hold up the amazing work Tap 4 Fun crew. You guys are really amazing at what you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City : Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    i have a LOT to talk about. 1: your android game ads are just from Left 4 Dead 2, so use your own video test 2: you cant even go in 1st person. smh android game company, shame on you. and the guns are from CSGO. smg BIG time 3: after EVERY SINGLE MISSION THERE IS AN AD! WANNA UPGRADE STUFF, WATCH AN AD! 4: most guns in the ads are not even in the game, or the levels shown in the ads! 5: very small android game settings 6: very short. i can beat it on like 40 minutes. just fix your game, and dont clickbait. smh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City : Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    amazing at shooting at zombie's d video test and amazing graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City : Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    newbe player, have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City : Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City : Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    beautiful gooood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City : Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    amazing android game πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City : Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City : Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invasion : Zombie Empire [App]  2020-4-24 21:48

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invasion : Zombie Empire [App]  2020-4-24 21:48

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City : Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    [email protected]#$% android game amazing rewards nice weapons thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City : Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    i love zumbe android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City : Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    tr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City : Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City : Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City : Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City : Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    matchless android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City : Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    Pictures on the play shop are all fake, no where near the actual gameplay. You obtain a very poor Chinese created looking android game that is a third person shooter. It's related to dead trigger but it's not very fun and the English is quite bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invasion : Zombie Empire [App]  2020-4-24 21:48

    It's one of those typical make batter your base, train your units and war random opponents and players around the map kind of game. It's not poor at the moment. Will definitely be playing for a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City : Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    I didn't play the android game I just wanted to say the this is just copying the L4d maps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City : Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    Attractive but too much add so stop all the add and improve shoot gun power add some rifile very interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City : Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    m oo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City : Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    superbbb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City : Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    [email protected]#$% android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City : Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City : Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    Very amazing game. But need lot of improvements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invasion : Zombie Empire [App]  2020-4-24 21:48

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invasion : Zombie Empire [App]  2020-4-24 21:48

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sour Patch Kids: Zombie Invasion [App]  2019-10-8 14:21

    tried to send email πŸ“€ and go to ur guys website. none are legit. would like a this is a vr android game and doesn't say πŸ’­ it is. I already bought it through May other email πŸ“€ for my vr. I thought πŸ’­ this was a android game for my phone πŸ“± not vr.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invasion: Zombie Apocalypse (THEM Post-Apocalyptic Series Book 1) []  2020-2-6 20:43

    Love Massey's books, well written, a lot of action, can't wait to turn pages. This one gets 4 stars and not 5 because I don't like books that push political opinions, in this book author is constantly talking about "illegals" and how they are just here for better life, how in situations when crime is committed if victim wasn't illegal, then he/she may have been looked at differently by law enforcement, etc.Has nothing to do with the story, in the current political climate it is clear that author is expressing his political preferences.But that is just me, it annoys me.Otherwise amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invasion: Zombie Apocalypse (THEM Post-Apocalyptic Series Book 1) []  2020-2-6 20:43

    I just started this series and am fully prepared to have fun it after reading the reviews and getting as far as the President of the U.S. sending out an emergency broadcast. However, I am concerned that at the end of that notice the latest sentence was, "Thank you, and may allah tutorial us through this tragedy." I am a Christian living in a Christian/Judeo country. I am fine with you having whatever religion you like. I am NOT fine with a U. S. President saying that, even in a book of fiction. Maybe I'm not far enough along in the story and maybe there will be an explanation for this later on. Please allow me know if that is the case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invasion: Zombie Apocalypse (THEM Post-Apocalyptic Series Book 1) []  2020-2-6 20:43

    I enjoyed this book right from the start. A lot like a lot of Zombie books however,he had his own method of expressing situations and felt pity and empathy for these not good wasn't justn shot em up and obtain it over with it was speculative and thoughtful. At every turn he could forget about the people he was helping but he wouldn't just leave them alone to there situations. I truly enjoyed this book and it proves even Zombie hunters have a heart.Hope you have fun it also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invasion: Zombie Apocalypse (THEM Post-Apocalyptic Series Book 1) []  2020-2-6 20:43

    The main hero is a 3rd Bat vet who mentioned serving "the 'Stan" about three times in the few pages I read. It was just too cringey for me. I'm not a writer and I recognize it's not easy. A lot of people seemed to have fun this book, but it just wasn't for me. Maybe it's my military background and I'm just being too judgmental, I dunno. For 99 cents it's not much of a risk. Check it our for yourself and see if you agree. What the hell do I know?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invasion: Zombie Apocalypse (THEM Post-Apocalyptic Series Book 1) []  2020-2-6 20:43

    Very amazing first book, it reminds me of "the guardian" which was first called E.P.U.A. (El Paso Under Attack) series which I loved. I want there was a small more action, and even though it was only a few times the word "hella" bugged me for some reason when used as an adjective as a description in the narrative rather than the hero speaking (I obtain it, but it just doesn't seem like a 3rd person narrative method of describing something - it's a personality thing for the hero that he would say when talking to someone else).But really that's my only "pet-peeve". I already bought the 2nd book in the series so it's definitely Worth the read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invasion: Zombie Apocalypse (THEM Post-Apocalyptic Series Book 1) []  2020-2-6 20:43

    You are no longer the apex predator on this planet, and as of a few days ago your species has become meat..." In a post-apocalyptic globe as if deaders (aka zombies) aren't poor enough, out of the woodworks comes vampires to create things all the more crazy! I really enjoyed the ex-Army Ranger protagonist in this horror book for the little things that created him all the more human like occasional panic attacks, honoring the deceased when crossing their paths and for those occasional moments of having the wool pulled over his eyes - added some depth/realism in my opinion. Not to say he wasn't a [email protected]#$% hero and could definitely it out when important as survival of himself and those that matter was his ultimate goal. Secondary characters were also plenty developed (adding touches of humor at times) and story line moved along at a brisk clip so was all-in-all a amazing read from my standpoint and I would recommend. Leave you with one final passage that I enjoyed, "Killing's never simple for a sane person, even when the things you're killing are already dead. He'd obtain used to it, or he'd be dead soon as well..."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invasion: Zombie Apocalypse (THEM Post-Apocalyptic Series Book 1) []  2020-2-6 20:43

    The Pumpkin Princess (The Pumpkin Princess Novellas Book 2)This is the first book I read by MD Massey, and I loved it! It was exciting and fast-moving, and the characters were realistic and well-developed. I liked Aiden immediately. I love when an author pays attention to the small details, and Massey did. We know exactly what kinds of weapons Aiden's using and why. The book is also peppered with other facts, like the temperament of American bulldogs. It's nice to learn fresh things, even when you're reading fiction. I definitely plan to read the rest of the books in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invasion: Zombie Apocalypse (THEM Post-Apocalyptic Series Book 1) []  2020-2-6 20:43

    I am a latest convert to the Zompoc mania, but have loved vampires for a long, long time. I didn't realize when I started this book that I would be getting a dose of both!Aiden "Sully" Sullivan is a Veteran with a touch of PTSD, so when he needs to wind down, he heads to his family's ranch in the isolation of the Texas hill country. That is how he comes to be a survivor of a nuclear attack that has devastated his part of the world. The nukes have done a number on the electrical grid (think EMP attack) and Aiden is determined to obtain to his parents' home in Austin. However, when he starts out on his quest, he discovers that not only has an EMP-type happening occurred, there are also people rising from the dead to attack other t wanting to believe in a zombie apocalypse, Aiden decides to call these monsters "Deaders". He quickly learns how to search them, how to slay them and mostly how to survive. Since he is basically a amazing guy, he helps other survivors along the way, including a dog, a family with young kids and a young boy named Rayden.But, this is not the entirety of the story! After Aiden and Rayden are imprisoned by a group of quasi-military types, he finds out that some people are disappearing from the compound. When the young mother sharing their room is killed and her young daughter taken, Aiden decides to go hunting. What he encounters can only be described as a vampire!The story was well-written, the characters were engaging and likeable (or hateable, as the case may be!), and the action was plentiful. There was the obligatory description of weaponry that is pervasive in this genre, but not so much as to be an overload. I laughed, I cried, I empathized with the struggles as Aiden tries to reach his beloved parents.S.W. Salzman continues to be one of my favorite narrators, especially for books about the Zompoc. He does his usual awesome job in this book and adds a lot to the story. Even the author's penchant for min info about Sully's route to reach his parents is not boring in Mr. Salzman's capable hands!I will admit that I didn't really care for the sound effects used in this audio ver of the book. IMHO, they really didn't add anything to the story and in fact they bordered on irritating. But, all in all, a greatly entertaining book about zombies and other creatures!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invasion: Zombie Apocalypse (THEM Post-Apocalyptic Series Book 1) []  2020-2-6 20:43

    Loved the part where the US President is broadcasting the emergency broadcast. May allah tutorial us through this time. I guess obama was in office. Nevertheless, I pushed on. It was basically a list of how amazing the main hero was, along with an obscure list of his emergency supplies. I think every page referenced his time β€˜in the β€˜Stan β€˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invasion: Zombie Apocalypse (THEM Post-Apocalyptic Series Book 1) []  2020-2-6 20:43

    Paranormal zombies called deaders in this action packed and not over the top character named Aiden Sullivan ( mates call him Scratch ). Scratch ( I can call him that cause we are mates ) is ex-millitary and lives in Texas. He is living at the moment on his families land in a cabin in the woods and isn't aware what has happened at first. When he does then he needs to high tail it back to Austin to obtain his parents and bring them back to the cabin. This is his story of that journey. Along the method he discovers that the deaders ( zombie like monsters ) have more to them than just eating peeps and spreading the infection. Nice twist to the zombie genre. Scratch is a amazing smart man. Amazing read! Starting the next book after posting this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invasion []  2020-7-1 19:18

    This is the third novel in a loosely-connected series of battle stories by Walter Dean Myers. Marcus Perry, one of the lead characters in this novel, is father to Richie Perry ("Fallen Angels"). Richie is Uncle to Robin Perry of "Sunrise in Fallujah". Marcus Perry is not the main hero in this novel, however. Josiah Wedgewood (Woody) is his hometown mate who wars in the infantry, and most of this book centers around Woody's experiences with war. "Invasion" with the storming of Omaha beach and fighting the Germans in Normandy. The action in this novel is graphic and realistic. The language is explicit, but not out of place, considering the happenings of the book. With every battle, more and more of Woody's fellow soldiers are killed. The deaths take their toll on everyone and everyone has a various method of coping (or not coping) with the experience. The author's note at the end of the novel is perfect and helps to place this novel in context. Although I didn't like this book as much as "Fallen Angels", I would definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invasion []  2020-7-1 19:18

    Source: Received an e-ARC via Netgalley in exchange for an honest review.I've seen a lot of works by this author but have never tried any of his works for myself. I was a bit nervous to read that Invasion is a prequel to two previous works by Myers but after conducting a bit of research, I realized they aren't really related. One hero in this book is the ancestor of characters in the other two but they are set in much later time periods while this one looks closely at D-Day and the invasion of Normandy.I've read some outstanding examples of WWII fiction (um, Elizabeth Wein anyone?) but lately it has been looking more at a female perspective rather than the male soldier perspective so I was excited for a various take. From the summary, I thought it might discover segregation during this period in addition to looking at war's tragedies. That's not really true. Though main hero Josiah Wedgewood does briefly mention segregation (not officially ended until an Executive Order in 1948) and how that might create his mate feel, never mind how he feels about it, it does not play an necessary role. Instead there are long descriptions of the fighting and killing and towards the end, the story becomes more poignant with Josiah pondering how he'll ter getting over my disappointment that this book isn't really about Josiah and Marcus Perry's interracial friendship (and really doesn't the cover kind of suggest that?), I really struggled with this book. It reminded me of "Saving Personal Ryan" with its wonderful visuals that are much harder to read. I found the reading very dull. However it did improve for me toward the end particularly with Josiah's comrade Mink quoting poetry, juxtaposing those attractive lines versus the barbarous circumstances and his musings on war. In the author's note, Myers shares his own experiences with his son serving and also discusses the books this one precedes chronologically. While I liked these moments, they weren't enough to create up for my lack of connection to the story and especially to Josiah. I think it is very well-written and will certainly be a strong read for some, just not me.Overall: May be a amazing read for those who are already fans of this author and who really love Globe Battle II fiction; I just didn't connect with the characters or storytelling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invasion []  2020-7-1 19:18

    Very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invasion []  2020-7-1 19:18

    Walter Deans MyersInvasion I think that this book challenged some of my views of how the Americans treated German prisoners and how their units functioned. Like when they captured a deserting German solider they questioned him and then shot him and I thought that the Americans were much more nice. β€œSearch them.” β€œI went through his pockets. He had a letter, ammunition, and a Hersey bar.” They did not support them they just left them to die after they took everything. They also had to hold going and did not support out their fellow soldiers. β€œLeave him he’s dead.” I like the book over all and it was very intense at some points of time in the book. They created it sound like you were in the battle with booms and cussing when items happened. I may read some other of his battle stories because they were so good. He is a amazing author and knows how to obtain and hold your attention. I would recommend this to everyone who likes battle and Globe Battle II. It is very realistic and you feel like you are there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invasion []  2020-7-1 19:18

    It was a amazing book. It kept you on edge wondering what was going to happen next and created the book interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invasion []  2020-7-1 19:18

    I had a very amazing time reading this book, It was amazing and never boring. If you this book, you will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invasion []  2020-7-1 19:18

    Invasion by Walter Dean Myers involves storming Omaha beach and fighting the Germans in Normandy, while telling the story of one soldier: Josiah Wedgewood. He with every war and copes with seeing his fellow soldiers dying in front of him. The book shows a whole various side of war. What the public hears is much various than what the soldiers with. The public may hear about an explosion but the soldiers have to live through it. The book is realistic and historic. The Author's note really helped explain the book and helps to understand the soldier's point of view. I would definitely recommend this book if you like battle novels. I felt like the book was a small dry at first, then at very few points throughout the rest of it. But when the action started, it kept me very entertained until the very end, and I think Walter Dean Myers did a amazing job with that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invasion []  2020-7-1 19:18

    Walter Dean Myers turns out books so quickly and of such quality that I'm beginning to think he's a writing cyborg. "Invasion" is an accessible novel for teens, even if their knowledge of WWII is negligible. The novel is well-researched (with the exception of a few phrases that don't fit the time period - the main hero talks about "zoning out" and that something "sucked"). Myers has the bonus of creating characters in a few short sentences, a talent that is appreciated in his battle novels where there are a lot of soldiers in the outfits who need to be differentiated. Myers captures the tedium of battle and the horror of war, once again using an ordinary soldier as our narrator and tour tutorial to the insanity. As an English teacher, I'm glad to have a readable book of historical fiction to recommend to my students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invasion []  2020-7-1 19:18

    Amazing book! I lover reading about wwll.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invasion []  2020-7-1 19:18

    This is not a amazing book. It is set during Globe Battle II but the attitudes and lingo are too contemporary and feel out of place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Typing Invasion [App]  2019-5-16 13:52

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    Perfect game. It doesn't present a lot of ads and the gaming experience won't be interrupted by them anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    I think this would be a amazing android game if it would load rather than freezing up every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    Largest downfalls ive seen is that food/healing is scarce in the beginning. What seems to be primary workbenches, garden for example, requires high level stuff to build said garden. Without this garden meal is extremely limited. I was able to search corn seeds to grow corn but cant use it because i can't build farm plot. Which means i can't heal/eat. Amazing ideas not good implementation. UPDATE: changed from 2 stars to 1 star because well just checkout the devs comment. zero stars if it was possible. SAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    Expensive to craft any armor. Expensive to craft cloth. Even expensive to craft tools (no rope)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    It's didn't work for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    Blows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invasion Rabaul []  2020-1-24 20:31

    I just finished the 3rd book in this series. Rabaul was a focal point of a part of Globe Battle II that I've been keenly interested in since I was very young, yet there are very few books that use Rabaul as the focal point. I loved them! They were well written and filled with in-depth, richly detailed info on the battle in the South Eastern Pacific from begin to finish and beyond. I've stumbled across only found a few books, or series of books that I hated to see come to an end. This as one of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invasion Rabaul []  2020-1-24 20:31

    For those interested in the exploits of the Greatest Generation at battle in the Pacific this acc is well worth a read. The Japanese invaded other strategic targets within hours of the sneak attack on Pearl Harbor. Americans tend to overlook the experiences of other nations, in this case, Australia. The horrors of battle from the viewpoint of the boots on the ground are recounted vividly. I have a heightened respect for the Aussie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Invasion [App]  2020-6-15 13:32

    Such a unbelievable app! So a lot of amazing songs on here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Invasion [App]  2020-6-15 13:32

    Dj child Brooklyn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silent Invasion []  2020-6-24 18:28

    This book should be read by every Australian to obtain an insight into how all-pervasive and far-reaching is the deployment of Chinese "soft power" to influence and shape public, political, economic, business, academic and media opinion as part of China's overall tactic for restoration of what it sees as it's put as a dominant power in the global order. Implications for our future and that of our "neighbourhood" in particular are serious. While China's military ambitions are clearly on display, the "silent invasion" is much more insidious while being given legitimacy by the voices of our home-grown apologists Read it and wake up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silent Invasion []  2020-6-24 18:28

    All Australasians should be reading this book. It's massive on detail and not a fast read, but paints a frightening picture of what's going on in this part of the world. Having seen how Cambodia has happily sold its soul to the Chinese communist party and is now modelling itself on their system, it's scary stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Invasion []  2020-6-26 18:54

    Can’t wait to read these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    It's a amazing android game with very minor issues. "Stone cleaver" says is used on stone, but is used on trees. Zombies say "12 LVL" should be "LVL 12". Little things. Edit: Oh yeah I need to be able to customize the control layout

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    I cant even begin a android game it wont load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    Android game is good, but you lose everything at dying which completely defeats the purpose of leveling up when you lose all weapons....you should also add a female avatar so females that play the android game can play as a female...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    Terrible. They don't give you the resources to create a backpack. You are sent to areas method above your experience right away to die over and over again. Give me a refund!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    Don't work ,instructions in beginning are foreign language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    My hp is stuck on 25 and wish go any higher ive emailed and no response i used my google points to crates. I cant even go ght because they will slay me and i have to begin over and loose my items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invasion Rabaul []  2020-1-24 20:31

    A amazing read. What those men went through after being deserted by the Australian government will create a reader wonder what the government was thinking. The stamina of the survivors to hold trying to save themselves without the support of the leaders, wow. The cruelty and inhuman treatment for the life of a fellow human being by the Japanese is unbelievable. I do realize this was war, however the Japanese went beyond the pale. I have the next book, Attack on Rabaul, by Bruce Gamble and am anxious the obtain started reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invasion Rabaul []  2020-1-24 20:31

    This is a piece of history of which I was totally unaware. It is well written and documented and, though packed with detail and facts, it remains a beautiful compelling read -- not to mention heart-breaking. It documents events in the early stages of the WWII battle in the Pacific including the inhumane treatment of prisoners by Japanese invaders. But the agonizing irony of the story is that the the brave men and women caught up in the happenings were deliberately betrayed by their high command over and over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Invasion [App]  2020-6-15 13:32

    The greatest application to be heard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Invasion [App]  2020-6-15 13:32

    Best Application I Seen In A Long Time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Invasion []  2020-6-26 18:54

    My son has been reading these since he was 8. Loves them. Books 1-4 are totally worth buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Invasion []  2020-6-26 18:54

    My 10-year-old son loved this book! He could not place it down! Amazing to search some pleasure reading for boys that are lighthearted and humorous. Will be looking for the rest of the series. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silent Invasion []  2020-6-24 18:28

    Thank God someone has documented what is going on with the Chinese. Job well done and timely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invasion Rabaul []  2020-1-24 20:31

    Amazing story of an intrepid group of Aussies who were abandoned by their government on Rabaul. Anyone interested in the South Pacific theater of Globe Battle 2 should read this book as it vividly illustrates the hardships endured, the atrocities committed, and the heroic spirit of those men of Lark Force.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invasion Rabaul []  2020-1-24 20:31

    A detailed acc of the defense of Rabaul by the Australians at the beginning of Globe Battle Two. Anyone who didn't actually live through it will learn something from this book. I learned that the jungles on Fresh Britain were meat free. In this case, alligators would have been a blessing because they would have been food! Anyone interested in WWll should have fun this ard Ruppel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invasion Rabaul []  2020-1-24 20:31

    This an perfect acc of the invasion of Rabaul, and the disaster that befell the poorly equipped Australian units who were sent to defend the island of Fresh Britain, part of Australian Papua Fresh Guinea. As in China, the Philippines, and Dutch East Asia, the Japanese brutally murdered POWs. Those who managed to escape back to Australia showed amazing courage, endurance and resourcefulness.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386