Read zombie roadkill 3d reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all zombie roadkill 3d reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Its nice android game .... every thing works amazing and the control are also good...only thing is you earn very less ...but its nice game.πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    I love this android game very much. So strong grahics, Arms and much a lot of more. Don't be afraid. Please install it then have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    It's really very interesting and fearful android game .At first when I started to play it's too horrible. But I am getting too much fun

    0  


    Add your opinion on zombie roadkill 3d or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Yes it's so amazing and I like this android game very much ,there are zombies which test to slay us but we should rescue ourselves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Its scarry but fun. Yet sometimes its harf to beat thise zumbies since the upgrades for guns and others are high . But totally i love this android game so please modernize this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    I feel true when am playing it,and I don't wish my opponents to come close, I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    It a nice Game, but you Guy need to make a system were Progress can be saved...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Nice gameplay, simple controls, well made!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Zombie Street Slay is the android's very first zombie killing game. And its still GREAT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Very poor application very low ammo given crashing bullets of gun are not working worst application in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    nice and amazing game. absolutely loves the graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Amazing but the missions are very challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Zombie Roadkill 3Dis very nice but this android games level was very hard and specially endless mode please create it simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    having amazing fun..while playing the game. very hard to accomplish tasks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    I hate this android game it's not working properly when ever it starts it says press the button but there is no button what do I do please support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    after 80th level.... What's next.. kindly add more levels as soon as possible... plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    I hope the android game enjoyable iam about to begin .it looks more enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    i think this android game amazing ..... yeah i play this android game at first time and this android game speaciality is amazing graphichs and amazing controπŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘‰πŸ€˜πŸ€˜πŸ‘ˆπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    I looked for this android game for almost a year having lost my other phone. Somehow I checked playstore and found it. Where did it go for so long? Anyway I'm glad to have it back. This is the only android game I play for now and the only android game on my device. Amazing graphics and immersively fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    GOOD offline android game But after some time it gets boring As it continue same algorithms in all levels creaters should add more modes I had completed full android game now its have no more option for playing except endless mode I think you should add some zombie with abilities and one female zombie boss as she can walk faster And this android game has one more issue of i had completed android game with "revenger" android game needs more weapons and a small improvement After that this android game can be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    This is a very interesting android game But if you will add some fresh and more interest features so it will become fantestic android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    nice 2 in 1 game. just need to improve the graphics and details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Nice game, simple to play amazing graffics, lot's of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    To amazing but should have more power full weapon in less amount

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Amazing but it could be better. Repeatation of rounds makes less of my interests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Amazing awesome android game but the ads are method too far boooring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    I love the android game ! but i would like to say please add an auto rotate feature so that even i tilt the android game it goes on ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    its a amazing android game for first person view game, and the guns are also awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Nice but if clear level then wish play next but collect stars that not fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    It's an ok game. But I bought a fresh gun. The android game restart and I lost my gun and the money, in android game money, that I spent on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    nice game, much thrill, different weapons, amazing melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    very interesting android game it has very difficult level and so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    very amazing android game uninterrupted by adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    very very very amazing android game . Are you not belive so you download. All the android game of zombie are worst . This is best........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    I have complete level 80 but next level showing comming soon.....please solve and adding next levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    I love this android game it is amazing and it makes time go by quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    it's not much amazing. but it can be play by children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Amazing variation in playing modes, weapons and cars are amazing too. A amazing android game for Android device platform

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    I've reached level 50 and suddenly back to level 1, lost all cash, guns, massive weapons and cars I've bought... I need to back to where I've been or delete the application off my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    It's a beautiful amazing game, with some perfect graphics and sound affects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    a very amazing android game graphics are very amazing all persons think that the application is not working but our device is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Unbelievable android game obtain 10 minutes to slay and before you know it you're I've lost 30 mins. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    this android game is amazing and amazing time killer, i did not experienced any difficult level while playing, i got this on my phone about a month ago

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Awesome android game with the little size having that amazing graphics and unbelievable levels. I have uninstall this 2 times before and I am playing it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Wonderful....good android game with little zone and intresting for shooting chaps..πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Very amazing android game but level after 36 is most difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Next level will be upgraded wanted and connect with play android game to save android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    i am 45 and my son is 8...both enjoying this superb game...waiting for 9th level...offcourse creators are more amazing than their creations...congratulations creators...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    very very interesting game.low mb but a lot of features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Really a very amazing android game l played it from my kid hood and now is it also aductive as that time when i first played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    very engaging and makes your mind flexible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    I love this game. My only issue is why isnt the application in Apple Store?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    why this android game always day one stuck options not working flop application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    I love this superb game...... Superb effects and sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Amazing android game not very data eater Like other zombie android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    shooting accuracy is difficult, worst game,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Amazing game, but needs more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Amazing game, but I've been waiting for fresh levels since 2015. Developers need to modernize the levels and hold the fun going.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    I like that game, I did complete 4 times all levels with all the 240 stars, I m waiting from 2015 to have more levels but it's not getting Modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    this is the kind of android game i need just that for the weapons are too high. it will be more fun and interesting with that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    The of the stuff are just method too high and that i need a particular number of stars to go into the next level is just frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    This android game is amazing i love the fact that you can both stand on one put and shoot and also drive and hit zombies i love the sound affects and the the graphics is spectacular thank you guys hold it up i give you five stars and a thumps up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Amazing android game but gave it 4 stars because the stuff are too expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    it is fun , and simple to understand , also takes a lot of thinking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    the android game is awsome but when l wish more for it doesn't works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Bring various kinds of zombies also stop the restarting of the android game when after u have played and reach a higher level like 89 then the android game starts from level one sometimes it create the android game boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    It is amazing game...but too boring when the zombie getting stronger than enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Is amazing but when you reach scene 7 there is no available waepons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    it's amazing . nice android game at all . all the things like machinery, weapons,vechiles are very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    it supper android game and perfect graphics this android game is simple and difficult finally I like android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    The android game is really amazing if only you make batter the weapons as needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    It is very amazing android game because it is instersting game.l like it this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    i passed 8 level but now its showing level 9 coming soon all fun is finished please fixed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    I like this android game because I need an offline which create me busy on that when I have no work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Old but nice .Pls add more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Im quite happy by everything,the whole android game in particular❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    A really nice game. I love it thanks for creating this awesome game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    It's osm. Android game amazing control amazing graphics but need a fresh ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    This is so amazing for me but one thing when i am going to the higher level i need a quality weapon otherwise i will be defeat, the given to the win is small..So i cant the quality weapon in time. It takes more time to create complete the amount...At that time I feel boring not much interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    The only thing that you can obtain a possibility us mor advanced cars and a bit of fun and exciting and challenging levels. amazing and will be best android game of my life. so much thrill and excitement and also so much action. I was just wondering playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    I wish to give this application 5 star but I didn't because after reaching level 50 my android game stopped and not opening. And this happen a lot of times. πŸ˜‘πŸ˜’πŸ˜”πŸ˜₯πŸ˜žπŸ˜ŸπŸ˜–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    i have been looking for offline game, i just found the best. interesting amd well organized game. i love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Nice game. Even though I'm not a 'shooting android game person'. For those who like shooting android game it's perfect!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    One of my favourite android games ,Graphics quality is beautiful sick,and the controlling systems are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    This android game is so so wow are so excellent not forgetting the control also ease guys better test it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Amazing offline game, modernize with endless levels and modified weapons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    when roadkill level begin then just we got 3 hint gor For complete 3star but "zombie carried at some timeβ€œ (zombie carried at same time )its some time not same. please right the incorrect meaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Godgift Edomwonyi is my name,This android game is Interesting, but cost of weapons and vehicle are on the high which is making completing the android game more challenging and enjoyable ,Am equal to the task.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    This is a very amazing android game or I am waiting for the upcoming game... It also needs a lot of updation. I never bore playing this game. I request that this android game be updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    full ing unespectable .but,the missions are extrem in latest waves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    You should be able to move the car while the zombies obtain you it would be a amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    I really have fun this android game you have to have Focus came to see clearly come have fun very exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    This android game is highly addictive it will have you in a few games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Very rust android game it's very hard and it give 1 life only When we lose our life you need 10000 rupees for One life i don't wish the android game i delete this android game recently and i wish to told you please less The rate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Been playing for years now. Down loaded on my fresh phone. Starting all over, and still love challenging those zombies 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    it's a unbelievable game. helps to improve my precision.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Can't believe I'm playing this on my low RAM mobile phone! Hold it up GameDev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Really captivating. nice android game to while away time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    It was amazing playing it's challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    This is one of the best zombie android game and it uses little space&mb

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386